getroids1.net

  • 92.5
    score
  • 9.96
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by Getsteroid
    • Score: 92.5
    • Avg: 9.96/10:1
    • Votes: 295
    • Reviews: 273
    • Views: 52450
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

getroids1.net Reviews

  • Tnystc85's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Tnystc85
  • 4 years ago

@getsroid the tracking numbers you sent are not recognized by the USPS system. Oh well board members if for some crazy reason I do receive these packages I'll let everyone know.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

My friend, the usps did not update any trackers for a time, but Im sure that u have received your package by now, thanks

  • Tnystc85's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Tnystc85
  • 4 years ago

Delete

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

100amps of Bayer Primo

  • Tnystc85's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Tnystc85
  • 4 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tnystc85's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Chill out there super duper board wizard man, I understand I was posting in the wrong area, I figured that out when the other super duper board man yelled at me lmao. I was simply trying to get rid of the negative stuff I posted. THATS ALL!

Communication & Ordering process

:)

Items ordered

:)

  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Dude you are all over this page with this crap!!!!! Mentioning stuff that SHOULD NOT BE MENTIONED you post ONE review when you receive and use the gear, when you got issues you go to the discussion page that's what the shits there for! You don't post a bunch of posts in here!! Don't post up in here again until you have read some reviews and know how to write a fully detailed review complete with details about effectiveness!!!

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Please email us with your order number. We send all of orders within 2 business days after receving the payment.

  • Gcook992's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gcook992
  • 4 years ago

Placed an order and sent the payment via western union on jan 16 2016, it is now feb 22 2016 and I still have not gotten my order. They sent me a bullshit tracking number they say that they shipped with usps. But usps does not recognize the tracking number.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Gcook992's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 

you know my order number!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

Please email us your order number. I don't know your order number.

  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

How can i help you sir? Can you please email us your order number? We ship all of the orders on time. If one order does not arrive in 40 days we re-ship that order for free. These days, there's a problem on website of usps so trackings cannot be traced.

  • Myadam's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Myadam
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

At my 12 th week on the gears and cant say that I am more than pleased. Bought from Sweden and I know that the customs are a pain in the ass but got my package and it was very good and discreet packed. Gears are blowing up my body and I am feeling awesome. Thanks GET, will definately be get back to you.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast response and good service. Asked too much questions but got only good answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and good packed.

Items ordered

Testosterone enanthate, deca, trenbolone enanthate and danabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the gears for about 12 weeks and it has started to show their fully effects now, have been gaining real good and can say that it is legit for sure and great quality. Did not want to write a Review before seeing the full effects of the gears.

I recommend shopping here!
  • vkfire's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • vkfire
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Who gives a shit!!!!! Do not post this crap in the review section.... You post in here when you can give a detailed review including product effectiveness

  • Gymbattle09's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gymbattle09
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gymbattle09's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Yea that's right!! He asked you for more details on product effectiveness! That is the most important part of the review.... I don't care about anything else.... What did you experience while running the products... Do not post another review without giving details on product effectiveness

  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1282
 

This is not a review. Saying you've used numerous items and they always showed up means nothing users want to know details about products and the gains from them. aka quality.

  • randydavis321's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • randydavis321
  • 6 years ago

I placed an order on October 2, 2014 totaling $363 U.S. dollars. I've yet to receive the order.

I placed the order and never got an email letting me know where and who to send the money. After several emails and trying to log onto the website unsuccessfully I received an email from steelgear.net. They gave me instructions on where and to who to send the email. I sent the money Western Union that day. I emailed steelgear.net back and asked if they had bought the business from getroids.net, they said no but he was a friend. I received a confirmation from Western Union stating the money had been delivered. I waited for about 30 days to receive my order. When I didn't receive the order I email getroids.net back and they said they hadn't picked up the money. I called Western Union and they said they would investigate and let me know. They said the process would take approximately 60 days to complete. I waited and received documentation in the mail from Western Union stating my money was signed for and picked up by the person I was to send the money. I sent this information to getroids.net. They said they'd get my order out. That was on January 2, 2015, I've still not received my order.

If anyone would like a copy of the correspondence from Western Union or my emails with getroids.net or steelgear.net feel free to email and I'd be more than happy to forward them to you.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Hamm's's picture
  • LVL2
  • 183
 
  • Hamm's
  • 6 years ago

A couple of months ago I placed an order for 100 ius of gen-shi hgh.
Once the funds were picked up the vendor stopped answering my emails.
I worried that my package wouldn't arrive. 3 weeks later it did arrive but after doing bloods (the results are posted on this site) I found out the product was bunk!
I have only been on this site for a few months but I have done business with several of the sellers here and this seller is the ONLY one that I am unhappy with!
Make it right guys! I did all that was asked of me and end up with crap?? This not how it's done.

Communication & Ordering process

Once again - after picking up funds I have heard NOTHING from this source and I have sent numerous emails, IMs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ok - 10 vials plastic wrapped together

Items ordered

100 ius gen-shi hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Horrible quality - results posted on eroids

Additional commentary

Make this right so I can move on please

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Hamm's's picture
  • LVL2
  • 183
 

Why are these guys allowed to use this site? For the most part they receive negative reviews. Sold me bunk hgh I posted the labs to prove and I'm told all there items are good - hello! I posted the lab results and they say otherwise.
frustrating!

Communication & Ordering process

communication stopped once funds were picked up.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4 weeks - 10 vials wrapped in plastic.

Items ordered

100 ius gen-shi hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

bunk - posted labs here.

Additional commentary

Let's see...below average communication, bunk product, not willing to make it right, makes false statements, hell yes - I highly recommend this source kma

  • Hamm's's picture
  • LVL2
  • 183
 

It's easy to say that you have contacted me many times. Please prove it!
I'm not JUST saying these are bunk I am backing that up with labs that I pulled/posted months ago.
I haven't been here long but I don't talk smack and I'm not trying to get over on anyone.
I paid $300 for a product that ended up in the trash and all you have for me are words.

Communication & Ordering process

Terrible

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Poor

Items ordered

100 ius gen-shi hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Total garbage. Pulled bloods and posted them here on eroids

Additional commentary

Seems dishonest to say the least

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

We answers all of your emails on time. We can prove it. We have been selling gen-shi somatropin for a long time. We have tested it numerous time so far. It's 100% real.

  • dannymalone's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • dannymalone
  • 6 years ago

The B vitamin was advertised as B12, which was what I wanted. I had everything but 12. The gave me a credit, but I don't plan to order with them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Very timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They didn't get the tracking number to me as advertised, but everything was timely.

Items ordered

1 x Bemiks Vitamin B
1 x Bacteriostatik Water

7 x Gen-Shi HGH Somatropin

Product effectivenes and experience

The B vitamin seemed legit, increased energy.
I didn't have any blood work done so I can't speak to the quality of the hgh. I only used it for a month and it was my first time. I didn't experience any sides at all, which doesn't mean that it isn't real. I used 2iu/day, and my gf used .5iu/day. Her patella was broken and showed no signs of healing when she started, after one month it was healed. Apparently something was happening.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • eroverman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • eroverman
  • 6 years ago

I placed my order on the 1st of November, and received it today December 2nd.

I was starting to question whether or not it would be here, and today was a great surprise, thank you GetRoids.net. This will be my second order with them, and I am thrilled to say they came through. Now for the results of this brand Gen Shi.

There prices are great, and shipping is about normal across the board with other suppliers. They will get another order again from me, I just wish they would be a little more atentative on communication.

Communication & Ordering process

On this order I have yet to receive any.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

On my first order it was perfect, the items where packaged in bubble wrap, and taped.

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate
Clomy

Product effectivenes and experience

i was very happy with my first order placed, that was why I placed the second.

Additional commentary

Wish I would just get some communication on status of order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hamm's's picture
  • LVL2
  • 183
 
  • Hamm's
  • 6 years ago

I took a chance and ordered some hgh from this source.
Had blood done on the serum and came back at 2.6 (5ius 3 hours prior to blood draw).
Very unhappy - cant afford to throw away $300 + on crap.

Communication & Ordering process

It took a bit to get tracking# but after I emailed telling them I was looking forward to leaving a review here they seemed to get the ball rolling.
Right around 30 days for delivery.
They haven't answered my email regarding the "hgh"

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

So so on the packing. 10 vials plastic wrapped together.

Items ordered

100 ius Gen-shi HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

No quality - threw the crap away!

Additional commentary

I wish I would have went with a different source for sure!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Hamm's's picture
  • LVL2
  • 183
 

I just noticed the response from the source and have sent them the test results - hopefully they will do the right thing and fix this.

Communication & Ordering process

no email contact after funds sent

Items ordered

100 ius genshi hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

bad quality

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Getsteroid's picture
  • SRC
  • 8
 

can u please send us the lab test please and we always answer the mail. Thanks

  • JuicedGI's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • JuicedGI
  • 6 years ago

Order 3961
No updates or response from you guys. Payed promptly and correctly last week.. Hope I'm not getting burned.

I have NOT received my order!
  • JuicedGI's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

first order with supplier, but he was quick to help out with Westernunion problem. Kept in contact and helped me out to get order shipped asap. Just a few weeks into cycle but pretty sure it's g2g

Communication & Ordering process

Recieved feedback on order, thanks for the response!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A little hiccup, but supplier was quick to help fix the problem. Package arrived wrapped and intact.

Items ordered

Gen shi labs
X4 sust
X4 winny

Product effectivenes and experience

All usual sides. A couple weeks on now, so too early to give full rating. Will update in a few weeks.

I recommend shopping here!