EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

buy-as.net

  • 93.59
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 71
Service
  • 10
  • 71
Delivery
  • 10
  • 71
Pricing
  • 10
  • 71
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 93.59
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 747
    • Reviews: 650
    • Views: 96310

buy-as.net Reviews

  • Crazy pump's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Crazy pump
  • 20 hours ago

The only steroid source i am using now a days will continue if they continue to deliver good products and service.

Communication & Ordering process

There was little delay on my order so contacted them and they responded back apologizing for delay and told some logistic issues caused delays on orders. My order was shipped one week later than planned but i had no worries since they are not scammers and delivered all products till now.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

So my package landed a little late but super safe and discreet. Technical/physical/logistic/courier/stock whatever you call it, issue happens with everyone and if this is not regular occurrence we shall show patience to safely receive our order.

Items ordered

SP labs nandrolone AKA deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Deca has great benefits without too much side effects and it always gives me excellent size with strength including water retention. This was exactly the case on this cycle and i blew up tremendously. It causes progesterone side effects so i ran cabergoline. I found the sweet spot between 500-600 mg. It had tremendous therapeutic affects on joints.

Additional commentary

Trustworthy and reliable. They have always come through and no matter the delay on recent order, they will still be my one stop shop. I don't mind waiting a week or two extra for gear. If they keep delivering good products that matters a lot.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bazin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Bazin
  • 2 days ago

Ordered pharmacom winstrol and anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

+++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

+++

Items ordered

Pharmacom Anavar
Pharmacom Winstrol
https://www.eroids.com/pics/td-from-buy-as

Product effectivenes and experience

Can't go wrong with pharmacom they have great reputation and one of the most trustworthy out there. I have been enjoying their products for quite a long time.
Been using anavar and winstrol @ 30+40 ED. Epic pumps and strength gains from it.
Unfortunately my joints dry out pretty quickly on winstrol as well as anavar so running Npp alongside to cope with joint stiffness and pain.

Additional commentary

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JJmon's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • JJmon
  • 4 days ago

Ive been using "BUY-AS.NET" for the past two years with great success. Never got disappointed and always pleased with customer service, T/A and products quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Order confirmation, tracking and all other details directly to my email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging. Satisfactory T/A

Items ordered

SP labs super test 450

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive run this super test upto 4 cc a week. It's pretty obvious to gauge the quality of test with increased sex drive. stamina and overall sense of well being. I gained about 20-35% strength on lifts. For the most part, I took shots Sub Q without any pip or other issues.

Additional commentary

"BUY-AS.NET" is without a doubt a one stop shop with wide range of products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • yetsil's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • yetsil
  • 4 days ago

Really impressed with pharmacom and this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy ordering. No hassle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received pack in 2 weeks and was carefully packaged.

Items ordered

Tren.H
Test 300

Product effectivenes and experience

1- 100% legit stuff.
2- Kicks in 3-4 weeks.
3- Made me incredibly strong.
4- Made me so goddamn horny.
5- No pip
6- Less sides compared to Tren.A.
7- No limp D* [email protected] mg eod.
8- Used to snap and get pissed much faster.
9- Made me really aggressive.
10- Night sweats and insomnia through the roof.
11- Tren.H at 600 mg and Test at 600 mg

Additional commentary

Definitely great source to deal with and good prices. Simple and easy to order. No bs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterDDx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • misterDDx
  • 5 days ago

Sis anavar review

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secure packaging for international.

Items ordered

2 x sis labs anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Its been 2 and half weeks since I started sis anavar. Started noticing the effects after first week. Strength is through the roof and getting leaner without strictly dieting. 60 mg/day at the moment but will bump up when more anavar arrives.

Additional commentary

Another order in earlier this week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daniel2237's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • daniel2237
  • 1 week ago

top source +++

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent respond quick enough

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very save

Items ordered

cytex 400 biosira 20ml
rolon 200 shree 5 packs
super kamagra 4 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

producy quality top class as always use them last 17 weeks for my bulking cycle .
I 1ml of each every 5 days bring good result massive gains about 15 kg up offcourse strength for big +
.using kamagras from time to time never disappointment.

Additional commentary

best source ever try

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vandebig's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Vandebig
  • 1 week ago

This review is for anavar alpha pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Brilliant communication/support and transaction was very easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Counting the weekends right from the day of purchase it was 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Now a days it has become very hard to get real alpha pharma products. When there is availability prices are touching the sky. I verified the codes when it arrived so had peace of mind before use. Anavar began to work fast and got me shredded on a good diet in 6 weeks. Not to be mistaken i was taking other gear too. I took 60 mg for first 2 weeks, then 70 mg for next 3 weeks and finally 80 mg in last week. Abdominal fat highly reduced and the lines on ribs became clear and clearer.

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • fyrethief's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • fyrethief
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • john_19_80's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • john_19_80
  • 1 week ago

Review on Intex Sustanon 250, Scitech nandrophene aka npp and Bayer proviron..........

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support............

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging: Discreet...........
T/A: 14 days..............

Items ordered

Intex Sustanon250.........
SciTech Nandrophene NPP...........
Bayer Proviron.............

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon and npp 1cc each pinned together MWF...........
Proviron 50 mg a day, later bumped to 75..............
Smooth injections, No pip...............
Didn't feel bloated..................
I had steady weight gain with not much fat...........
Decent strength............
My joints were well lubricated........
Libido through the roof............

I recommend shopping here!
  • ficarider_deluxe's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • ficarider_deluxe
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DKD's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • DKD
  • 2 weeks ago

I ordered Chang winstrol this time from them. This was a completely new brand for me and bought it for testing.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, fast and secure delivery.

Items ordered

Chang winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 50 for first 4 days and then 75 mg for 4 more days. I can surely say Chang winstrol works. It gave me a a lot of energy and tons of strength. My joints felt stiff and sore @ 75. In addition skin felt to be dry and rough. I was sweating tons and tons throughout workouts.

Additional commentary

I haven't tried any other product of this brand except winstrol and it is new to me so in order to confidently trust i have to use more from this brand. Their winstrol is a clear go to for me and ill be happy to order more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • frank87's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • frank87
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for my latest order of igf-1-lr3. I have been off for couple of months and this great has done wonders for me so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy to go through and order. Nothing to ask much.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

EU-EU less than 10 days.

Items ordered

Nouv. Igf-1-lr3

Product effectivenes and experience

50 mcg in the morning and 50 mcg post workout split bilaterally into the trained muscle. Pumps are amazing and looking thick and jacked for much longer. Arms are full of veins and gets pumped within few mins. Injecting sub-q with 26 g. Starting to feel a bit lethargic and sleeping more than usual. Appetite is through the roof.

Additional commentary

They have proven to be one of the best and consistently delivering. Service and quality of products are exceptional.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ficarider_deluxe's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • ficarider_deluxe
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • xatarr's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • xatarr
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • trend_n_tested's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trend_n_tested
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for Uni pharma T3 and ZPHC Test.P.

Communication & Ordering process

This was not the first time. I was familiar with ordering process and did not bother to communicate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging and Turn around.

Items ordered

ZPHC Test P
Uni pharma T3

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the propionate as front load. Barely any pip from it. I got a sudden increase in strength and libido. Pumps improved too.
T3 was used with clen and helped burn a lot of fat. 50-75 mcg every day for two weeks with 80-120 mcg of clen.

Additional commentary

Another great experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • Megatrenblr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Megatrenblr
  • 2 weeks ago

Review on following products:
Balkan sustanon !!
Zphc anadrol !!
Pharmacy anastrozole !!

Communication & Ordering process

All queries responded prompt !!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and quick shipping !!

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/balkan-sustanon-zphc-anadroldbol-and-pharmacy-grade-anastrozole
Balkan sustanon
Zphc anadrol
Zphc dianabol
Pharmacy anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Completed running 25mg dianabol with 50mg anadrol ED

Hulk like strength

Laser focus

Aggression like a hungry lion

With water weight many lbs gained in 20 days

No consequences on appetite

Running 750mg of sustanon

Already oily skin and acne

Zero pip

Excellent recovery

Libido through the roof

Additional commentary

Many products, solid source !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • quakk's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • quakk
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Small guy's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Small guy
  • 2 weeks ago

My second order after a quite time and they have confirmed all my expectations, highly professional

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is perfect they are always trying to respond as soon as possible

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect and stealth,it arrived in 10 days since order

Items ordered

Royal Pharmaceuticals Masteron E 10 ml 2x
Royal Pharmaceuticals Boldenone 10 ml 1x
Swiss Remedies Stanozolol 100 tablets 2x
Swiss Remedies Oxandrolone 100 tablets 2x

Product effectivenes and experience

Using boldenone 1ml/week ( 300mg) 10w
Masterone 2ml/week ( 500mg) 10w
Sustanone 250mg weekly base
Stanozol 50mg daily (5weeks)
Oxandrolone 40mg daily(5-12week)

Swiss remedies are really good gear they even suprised me with my expectations, stanozol gave me raised temp of body and sometimes in beginning of cycle to be more correct in morning joint small tightness (around shoulders and fists when push pressing from front side, mobility ) but it all went away as soon boldenone kicked in,3rd week .

Now in 8th week with anavar on hand bursting as hell pure strengths out of nowhere every time I want last rep to do, I pull 2-3 out of nowhere. Went down for with fat storages around belly while minimal cardio ( once on week ) just all gear proved very good for me, love the vascularity look in mirror of gym when doing anything it feels so great like king kong :)
And yes my gf is very happy and tired ;)

Additional commentary

For who ever think my doses are kinda small, I want to say that thats my way of using it and when i feel they are not hitting me same again i will increase them !

Apologize for my bad english !

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrAdamo's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • MrAdamo
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Have you contacted me? no.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KOT..34's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • KOT..34
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a recent purchase made and a fresh review on Balkan Testosterone,En. Balkan TBol and Pharmagrade adex.

Communication & Ordering process

Again I had no reason to communicate for ordering because i ordered number of times smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and smart packaging technique and the success rate is still 100%.

Items ordered

Balkan Test,En
Balkan TBol
Pharma Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

I wrote about Pharma Adex in the past review so will not say much except it 100% works. I stacked Test and TBol together. TBol is very mild on liver so ran it for 8 weeks without any problem. Results from TBol were coming slowly and i would say it is like dbol but without water so gains mostly were dry. Pumps were good and enjoyed arms day fully. Furthermore vasculairty was very high on TBol. One of the major drawback was severe back pumps which were very discomfortable. No other negatives really. Test,En made me horny like a boy hitting puberty with so much passion and desire for sex. My penis would erect randomly in the bus out of nowhere which was embarrassing. One person was the most happiest about it and it was my girlfriend :). She enjoyed my abnormal libido and ability to last longer. I can say without a doubt Balkan has one of the best oils and it goes really smooth without any pip.

Additional commentary

I recommend 100%.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xatarr's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • xatarr
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • veereal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • veereal
  • 2 weeks ago

Canada peptides Primobolan Review !

Communication & Ordering process

Satisfactory/To the point/Professional !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet/Fast/No damage !

Items ordered

Canada peptides Primobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

>> Very low sides and great overall feelings !
>> High dose at least 800 milligrams works for me !
>> 2.5-3 KG in 12 weeks/Lost couple of digits in body fat as well !

Additional commentary

It's expensive and needs patience but a spectacular lean mass gainer over time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chemical_bound's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Chemical_bound
  • 3 weeks ago

Another great and successful order from Dfs.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was spot on. Was very helpful and patient with me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very secure.

Items ordered

Phoenix Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality Anadrol. Highly dosed.
Week 1: 50mg
Week 2: 75mg
Week 3: 100mg
Week 4: 100 mg
Week 5: 125 mg
Week 6: 125 mg
Used it as a kickstart for 5 weeks. Pumps, strength and aggression were nothing short of incredible.
Elevated BP and headaches over 100mg.

Additional commentary

Don't think twice about ordering from Dfs. Easy to work with and delivers your products in the most discreet manner possible.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big marvin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Big marvin
  • 3 weeks ago

Used this source again and have only good things to say about them. Smooth transaction, fast delivery international and genuine products.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A: 12 days international
Packaging: Discreet, neat and professional

Items ordered

3 Pharmacom Dbol
2 Magnus Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

I fill out very fast on dianabol with lot of strength and have noticed a significant increase in energy and terrific pumps. Bloat and moon face as expected but running adx to keep it under control. Balls are working normally and haven't noticed testicular atrophy by running 500 iu of magnus hcg every three days.

Additional commentary

They have proven themselves to be a quality supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Essib's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Essib
  • 3 weeks ago

Wow! What a great site, prices are affordable and shipping isnt that expensive like many other places.
Have all you need, saves a lot of time and effort.

Communication & Ordering process

Very nice and friendly support. Answered after 1-2 hours and helped with my questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good, fast and discreet

Items ordered

Balkan Test E 250
Anfarm Clomid 24 tablets x2
Pharma Tamoxifen Nolvadex 30 tablets
Magnus hcg 5000

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality, works like it should and have done before. Cycle was 10 weeks and it all worked great.
No post injection pain what so ever and pct works like it should

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zamib's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Zamib
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Pharmacom winstrol, Sis winstrol and Magnus npp!

Communication & Ordering process

Admin responds professionally and prompt to queries. Excellent communication and support!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything went smooth. TA as expected and packaging couldn't be any better.

Items ordered

Magnus npp
Pharmacom winstrol
Sis winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Took winstrol @ 60mg/day for a month. Didn't notice any difference between the two different brands of winstrol. Great pumps and strength skyrocketed but felt my joints dry out at times!
Taking npp @ 100mg eod and helping out my joints and tendons in heavy lifts. Feeling a bit watery but not bloated like deca!

Additional commentary

Excellent customer service, prices and brands. I'm extremely pleased and relaxed to have found this source. Never waited more than two weeks to receive my gear and packaging is always discreet here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • monoxide's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • monoxide
  • 4 weeks ago

First time ordering from buy-as.net, and it all went absolutely fantastic! If this review is too long for you to read, here it is in short: Highly recommended, everything was great. The cheapest prices for the best products around.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasnt needed as there were no problems. Everything was smooth sailing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was placed on 12th of september and the payment was accepted the same day the package was processed and sent out on the 17th. Shipping took 4 days after that. Stunningly fast! There is no way it could've been any faster. The delivery was very well packed and wrapped tightly with several layers of foil .the package was as sturdy as could be, so obviously everything came in one peice.

Items ordered

Royal Enantate 10 ml
Royal Pharmaceuticals Testo 400 10 ml
Royal Nandrolone Dekonoate 10 ml
Sport Pharma Trenabol 200 10 ml x2
SIS Dianabol 100 tablets
Hilma Melanotan-2
Cabaser 1 mg 20 tabs
Pharma Tamoxifen Nolvadex 30 tablets x2
Anfarm Clomid 24 tablets x2
Water for injection 5 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Products were all totally fine. The quality was top. I would reorder the stuff anytime.

I used all products I ordered in my cycle (16 weeks + pct) and I am very satisfied with the results.
There was no injection or post injection pain with the Sust 400, Test E, Deca, or Tren. Overall I can totally recommend the products I ordered. I incected the sust subq for 8 weeks along with the Deca and took dbol as a kickstart for 4 weeks. I split and rotated sites and made sure not to inject more than 0.5ml per spot.

The next 8 weeks of the cycle I switched to Tren, replacing the Deca and dropped the test down to 300/wk using enanthate instead of Sust. I had never been more vascular in my life.
The Melanotan worked great, as expected, not much to day about that... After I finished the cycle, I did a strong pct usng the nolva and clomid. I am totaly back online after the pct, everything is working great down there, no rebound estrogen either. I had my own AI from another source, so no need to comment on that, Im just saying incase someone were to think I was stupid enough to run what I ran without one. As for the Caber: VERY effective, I wasn't sure if I would need it so at first I didn't take it, but then soon I started lactting and my sex drive was 0. So I started taking caber and 200mg b6 before bedtime and it worked wonders, no more progesterone problems whatsoever, and luckily no gyno either.
er.

Additional commentary

Again: Highly recommended, everything was great. The cheapest prices for the best products around. that's all I can say.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chemo_Muscles's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Chemo_Muscles
  • 4 weeks ago

top source

Communication & Ordering process

always professional and quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

12 days ta

Items ordered

biopep. cjc
biopep. ghrp6
biopep. mt2
zent. viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

dosing regimen:
cjc 2 x [email protected]
ghrp6 2x [email protected]
mt2 1st [email protected] daily
2nd [email protected] daily
3rd [email protected] daily
[email protected] 3-4 times/week

keeping calories high through ghrp6
reduced recovery time
good pumps
good sleep
noticeably darker skin from mt2
nausea and flushing initially
strong erections

I recommend shopping here!