buy-as.net

  • 93.39
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 67
Service
  • 10
  • 67
Delivery
  • 10
  • 67
Pricing
  • 10
  • 67
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 93.39
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 637
    • Reviews: 497
    • Views: 75463

buy-as.net Reviews

  • Freak it guy's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Freak it guy
  • 3 days ago

One of my fav sources.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Superb T-A and packaging.

Items ordered

Galenika Test Depot

Product effectivenes and experience

Straight to the point this testosterone is working superb. It has 0 pip and oil is very smooth. I used 24/25/26 and each time was easy. I used 3 amps every week Monday, Wednesday and Friday and gained mass and strength. Sex drive was through the roof.

Additional commentary

As i mentioned its one of my fav sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Paapi Choolo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Paapi Choolo
  • 4 days ago

This review is for npp and dianabol.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication or support was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was one week in total (EU-EU).

Items ordered

biosira > dianabol
spectrum > npp

Product effectivenes and experience

I started a new cycle few weeks ago. Looking to add some mass in this autumn-winter before the summer cut. I began the cycle with dianabol, npp and test enan.

DIANABOL > This is my third week of dianabol @ 40 mg/ed. A wonderful start to my cycle and the beginning strength increase has boosted my cycle. My body weight has increased about 6 kilos including water retention. Acne is breaking out with oily skin.

NPP > I am liking this product for its fast results on joint and bone support. 3rd week @ 500 mg/week so far. It has also contributed to strength and cycle boost. It has very little pip and looks clear.

Everything i have used from buy-as.net has worked and proved legit. They have big selection of products and it's very tempting to try new brands.

Additional commentary

There is a lot more to order. They have proved their excellent source profile and i am confident in them to spend money here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bbaso's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • bbaso
  • 5 days ago

You can't go wrong with alpha pharma. Highly reliable and top notch brand.

Communication & Ordering process

Great service and communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was a lot quicker.
Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

30 amps x alpha pharma testorapid

Product effectivenes and experience

All of the alpha pharma oils Ive tried pins very smoothly. Within few days I could tell the difference in libido and well being. Noticeable difference in strength and stamina and energy levels were up too. Muscles kept the pumped and vascular look throughout the cycle.
Overall very happy. Nothing comes close to alpha pharma.

I recommend shopping here!
  • cyberxxx85's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • cyberxxx85
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dxh122's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • dxh122
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Reagle-Roid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Reagle-Roid
  • 1 week ago

This source source has not let me down and on every occasion i had great experience. Every time it arriv

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always satisfactory. Usually i get a reply the next day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks total TA. Pack landed very secure and safe. None of my packages had any problem like seizure, missing items, broken items or mishandling of package.

Items ordered

SP labs tren ace

https://www.eroids.com/pics/tren-ace-sp-labs#comment-2858003

Product effectivenes and experience

DOSING: 75 mg ED, Total of 450 mg EW
PLANNED CYCLE LENGTH: 12 weeks
SO FAR: 3 weeks

"Strength is phenomenal"
"Bench press, squats and dead lifts are higher than before"
"The vascualrity is showing up"
"Libido is phenomenal as well"
"So far no prolactin issues"
"I think it has little pip, injecting with test prop in the same syringe"
"Acne is increasing"

Additional commentary

Again my 10/10 rating for them and highly recommended to everybody here.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ron0000007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Ron0000007
  • 1 week ago

Review for Sci pharma-tec Boldestene.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and quick T/a.

Items ordered

Sci pharma tec Boldestene 200mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 1400mg/week. Results are absolutely fantastic. Stamina, endurance, lean size gains, vascularity, muscle hardness and appetite increase. Smooth as butter to pin. RBC count is up but not over the charts.

Additional commentary

100% satisfied. Great prices with plenty of products for all your needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Le_Pump's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Le_Pump
  • 1 week ago

This is a top notch source. I finished cycle and needed genuine pharma grade post cycle therapy to recover.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was 24 hours at maximum. Polite and clear speech from the guy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No problems at customs and took 10 days from the time of ordering to receive goods.

Items ordered

Pharma grade Nolvadex
" " " Clomid
" " " Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything was genuine and worked smoothly. I have no doubt that all the goods were pharma grade and not counterfeit. I did a blast of Hcg 3 weeks before actual PCT and then ran nolvadex and clomid for 5 weeks. My testicles became normal after a heavy cycle. Libido returned back gradually. I did not notice any big drop in muscle mass. Some water retention and strength was lost but overall my physique still looked good. With clomid vision was blurr in the morning. No gyno rebound and thus no aromatization and i ran arimidex in the first week of PCT at low dose.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Apha Dansk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Apha Dansk
  • 1 week ago

This is my second review for buy-as and third order in total. This order was for growth hormone releasing peptides hexarelin and cjc with dac.

Communication & Ordering process

For this peptides order I just went to the site navigated through products and ordered. Simpler than buying peanuts, few clicks and all done. There was no communication or correspondence needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received the peptides pack within a week. The way they deliver and package is outstanding.

Items ordered

Ordered Nouveaux:
Hexarelin
Cjc with dac

Product effectivenes and experience

It has been almost 1 week using these products. I do 200 mcg of hex combined with 200 mcg of cjc with dac right before workout. Right after injection my face feels tingling and become a bit reddish. The pumps and intensity is amazing somewhat feeling like taking strong oral like anadrol or halo for the first time. The only difference is there's no aggression. Sleep is super sweet and deep. Best sleep since ages. I pin once a day for now as i have read the body can build tolerance to it. I feel like my endurance has increased too and i don't need a pre workout supplement anymore. Another noticeable change is some fat loss and less time between sets. Calories are same, no change but weight has gone down over 2 lbs in 1 week.

Additional commentary

I can not thank them enough. Super high quality supplier to a high risk country.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gogo90809's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • gogo90809
  • 2 weeks ago

This is the most reliable and trustworthy source i have ever come across.

Communication & Ordering process

no support.Just order it and you will get soon. I love it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very private package. It can pass the Customs safely. It's a wonderful purchase.

Items ordered

T3 Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm a seller . My customer really like the item.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JWJ83's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • JWJ83
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for Bioniche T3.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discreetly and arrived earlier than mentioned.

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/bioniche-t3

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran alongside clen and lost 8 lbs. All i needed was 50mcg a day and a good diet. I could tell the difference in energy. Appetite was under control and didn't notice any carb cravings.

Additional commentary

Will continue to order.
Highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sponya's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sponya
  • 4 days ago

This review is for 2 separate order I have done last in March and April 2018.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need support. Automated communication is super efficient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

That's some genius packaging here!

Items ordered

Organon sust 250
Bioniche NPP 150
Sport pharma stan 10
Super Kamarga
Royal anastrazol
BM NPP 100
BM Mast P 100
Ogivil HGC 5000

Product effectivenes and experience

All products that had verification code all passed on their official pages.

I use those in 14 week cycle. Sust 500 week, NPP 300, Masp P 300, Stan 40 first 4 weeks and last 4, Used Ogivil on 3/1 scheme to keep my balls awake. Anastrazol to keep my E2 low. All products, but anastrazol are legit and worked perfectly. But I guess Royal is too cheap to be good. Overall I am happy and planning to order again soon.

Additional commentary

Super seller!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AKNN3's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • AKNN3
  • 2 weeks ago

This is the most reliable and trustworthy source i have ever come across.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Superb packaging from buy-as.net and shipping time was a total of 8 days.

Items ordered

I ordered nolva and anastrozole this time.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/ancillaries-from-buy-as.net

Product effectivenes and experience

I am taking anastrozole with testosterone at 0.5 mg every third day. I am highly gyno prone and my body gains water weight rapidly. This product is performing very well. It is keeping water weight under control and 100% effective in preventing gyno. The nolvadex is for PCT and will review after using.

Additional commentary

Buy-as.net is the one that can be trusted easily. If you don't trust my words, give them a try and you will see for yourself how professional they are.

I recommend shopping here!
  • deathpenalty's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • deathpenalty
  • 2 weeks ago

little delayed review

Communication & Ordering process

Got answer for my question within 48h ,so no complaints

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

To be honest; i was surprised with the stealth. So much enthusiasm and time were invested in my package.
Shipping time was pretty good. Not more than the week to deliver

Items ordered

Magnus pharma , balkan clenbuterol
abdiibrahim t3

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with magnus clen, thought it was little weak. switched to Balkan, but results/feelings were same. By started with lowest 20mg and went to 180 max . Definitely speeds up the process but unfortunately, tolerance occurs extremely fast.
I was on the same t3 but from other source.confirmed by blood that it is not bunk. Switched to their without any changes (negatives) for progress. So their T3 is not empty for sure.

Additional commentary

Wasn't disappointed to try order from this source for the first time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • GambloPound's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • GambloPound
  • 2 weeks ago

Alpha pharma the best brand, review.

Communication & Ordering process

Respectful business and communication and support was amazing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A and packaging is the best here. One week and package was already in my hands.

Items ordered

4 - Deca

6 - Test E

2 - Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

The cycle length was 16 weeks and the product dosages [email protected]/week, Test [email protected]/week and anadrol as 5 weeks kick starter and 4 weeks finisher.

I gained enormous size and strength. To help eat as many calories as possible, I added GHRP6/CJC combo. It took about 6 weeks for Test and Deca to fully kick in. My joints felt great. I gained around 18 lbs in total. There was no pip at all. Pinning was smooth like butter, alpha pharma products look professional and works amazing. Libido was like a teenager unstoppable. I enjoyed the long nights and next morning still had erection.

The negative effects were not troublesome. Water retention, acne and oily skin. A little anxiety and progesterone side effects. I used cabergolin and arimidex as ancillaries. Anadrol had me little problem eating but on high dose. At moderate dose no problems.

Additional commentary

I couldn't be happier with the products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Try Harder's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Try Harder
  • 3 weeks ago

I'm super happy with these guys. Another order and everything went perfect.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed and padded very well, can't complain at all and arrived in just over a week.

Items ordered

balkan oxandrolone (10mg/tab)
sp boldenone (200mg/ml)

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan and sp got some serious and potent stuff. I've used these brands plenty of times before and never had an issue. I'm in week 10 of 1000mg boldenone/week and starting to notice an increase in appetite. Vascularity and strength are getting better. Kick started with anavar (70mg/ed for 6 weeks). Increased strength dramatically. Got leaner without strictly dieting and noticed reduction in belly fat.

Additional commentary

I really appreciate their quality service, professionalism, discreet packaging and top quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daniel2237's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • daniel2237
  • 3 weeks ago

Top source A++

Communication & Ordering process

Good enough fast answer for any questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fantastic very discreet

Items ordered

Omnadren 250 jelfa
Rolon 200 shree
Super kamagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Using omnadren for bridging last 2 months while cutting ,product works proper use only 1 vial per week splited on 2 doses ,also is long expired but not makes different at all omna still works perfectly , used also super kamagra. ..hmm it's more what I expect had loads of fun.I got also Rolon by shere didn't use yet but I more than sure is genuine check verification codes all are real any way shree products never let me down.

Additional commentary

Top source keep order about one year of them so I highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Apha Dansk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Apha Dansk
  • 3 weeks ago

I am very happy and thankful to buy-as for supplying me goods on time.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't have many questions to ask but the communication was completely satisfactory.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Till now i have ordered twice and comfortably received everything i ordered.

Items ordered

I ordered zphc products

drost.p
test.p
anadrol
winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

From the first look zphc looks very professional. The printing on boxes and vials look like coming from pharmaceutical company. Although i used the whole stack but will try to highlight effectiveness of each product separately.

ANADROL i combined it with winstrol in small dosages. When i felt too lean i increased anadrol and when felt bloated or heavy increased winstrol. By this way instead of doing a normal dosage of one oral i did half dosages of both adjusting accordingly. Some key points were: Fantastic strength increases, aggression, slight bloating and thickness.

WINSTROL increased when bloating was up and it also greatly helped in strength increases. Key points were: strength, some joint pain on increased dosage, muscle toning and vascularity.

TEST PROPIONATE i did almost a gram of this test. Key point were: very high sex drive, acne/oily skin, very less bloating, strength and awesome mood. it is totally pip free.

DROSTANOLONE i did 600 mg per week. Key points were: increased vascularity, great contribution in sex drive and muscle toning.

Additional commentary

Fast and discreet delivery to a high risk country that's why the prices are sky high locally. I had no issue on both orders and comfortably received goods. Zphc was recommended by a gym friend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ron88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ron88
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

The best supplier I have ever seen!!

Communication & Ordering process

Not much Communication needed. Support is perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very clever packaging.

Items ordered

Hilma Test E, Hilma Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with 210mg test p/week..30mg/d. for 2weeks. Then 300mg/week..20mg test p/day..150mg test e/e5d. A few hours after injection I felt a bit hot. Next day my libido was extremly. I gained about 7kg in two weeks. No estrogen problems, oily skin, sometimes high bp especialy in the morning. Great endurance and strenght gains. I feel very energetic, motivated and horny.

Additional commentary

The best supplier I have ever seen. Fast delivery (about 1 week)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Assasinadrol's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Assasinadrol
  • 3 weeks ago

I can say for sure that dealing with them will give you a peace of mind and they especially take care of loyal customers.

Communication & Ordering process

Every question from my side was fully answered and within 24 hours time period. They may or may not answer on weekends and that is understandable because everyone needs time to chill or spend with family.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging and T/A both on point. Discreet and prompt.

Items ordered

150 tablets of alpha oxy's (anadrol)

Product effectivenes and experience

The anadrol pills are hard as rock. I am impressed by the quality and manufacturing. Used pill crusher and i took two and half pills the first day but suffered severe headache. Stomach gave me a little trouble too. Second day up till end of week 2 took 1.5 pill/day and after that 2 pills/day till end of week 6.
Pros: My strength went up and weight skyrocketed. Pumps were excellent and i looked dense and full. Cons were fluid retention and headaches.

Additional commentary

These people are about business, reliability and example of top service. I can trust them, recommend them and will order from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SwoledMM's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • SwoledMM
  • 3 weeks ago

A review for one of my favorite compound.

Communication & Ordering process

A+ Comm and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+ Packaging and TA

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmacom-boldenone

Product effectivenes and experience

Boldenone/EQ is one of my favorite compound. It's a great lean mass builder. The effects on stamina and endurance are through the roof and have noticed dramatic effects on both muscle size and functioning. Increases appetite to a certain degree but nothing out of control. I can spend more time in gym and workout volume has dramatically increased. Pinning is smooth and pip free.

Additional commentary

Will order more for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterDDx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • misterDDx
  • 4 weeks ago

These guys are on top of their game. I've ordered multiple times without any problem.

Communication & Ordering process

Hassle free and smooth ordering process. Not much of communication required.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I get my stuff within 2 weeks. Never had to wait more than that.

Items ordered

Have ordered many products but will review my recent run of Balkan sustamed and dbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran "Balkan dbol" @50mg/day for 4 weeks and experienced some skin splitting jaw dropping pumps. The aggression and intensity were there right from the start. It was a great kick start and gained plenty of weight.
Ran "Sustamed" @750mg/week for 12 weeks. It was smooth, clear and with no pip. Got some acne and oily skin. Libido and strength was up big time.

Additional commentary

I've tried a ton of different sources but "buy-as" is by far the best and my favorite source out there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • qkzguto's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • qkzguto
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for igf 1 lr 3 biopeptide

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was fast and good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their packaging was great two times I boutht

Items ordered

Igf 1 lr 3 biopeptide

Product effectivenes and experience

I had a great gains, like 3 or 4 lbs in a month but ive made blood exam after i inject i.m 100 mcg ( made blood exam 2 hours after injects) of this igf and then the results of the blood exam was 175ng, cant know what happend because i saw solid results

Additional commentary

None

  • oculusdexter2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • oculusdexter2
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DuggetTT's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • DuggetTT
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for ZPHC tren A and test P, Pharmacom winstrol, viagra and vitamin B. All of the products are shown below:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/one-word-fantastic

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is minimal but always spot on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never had problem with TA or packaging. Super discreet and professional.

Items ordered

ZPHC tren A
ZPHC test P
Pharmacom Winny
Vitamin B
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

My dosages: Tren: 450 mg/week, Test: 350 mg/week, Winstrol: 50 mg/ed, Viagra: 50 mg when needed and Vitamin B: 1 amp when needed
Using viagra when needed and it gives me hard boners, stuffy nose and some flushing. Using it frequently or in high dose gives me severe headache.
Vitamin B gives me extra edge in energy and focus. Haven't used a lot except when I have no mood or low energy for workouts.
ZPHC proved amazing. Never thought it would be so strong.
Amazing strength Vascularity and lean physique
Slight and very short pip from tren
Aggression night sweats and some anxiety is noticeable
High libido is maintained

Additional commentary

All the products proved genuine and effective especially ZPHC has impressed me a lot and i am starting to love this brand. I will try more products of ZPHC soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bolibear's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bolibear
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • L_D camp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • L_D camp
  • 4 weeks ago

Review of the sis labs winstrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good and they let me know about every step through emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Total shipping and processing time inside the European zone was 10 days.

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/sis-labs-winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my favorite oral compound for getting shredded. My daily calories are in the deficit so shredding results are coming fast. I am running 70 mg every day, 40 mg before workout and 30 mg with dinner. With caloric deficit, loosing weight very fast. Previous bulk put on lot of water and fat. Strength is obviously increasing and for my painful joints i have npp running 350 mg weekly. On the pumps and stamina level, there is obvious increase too. I am liking sis labs presentation their verification sticker and professional looking bottle.

Additional commentary

Trusted ! Recommend ! and will order again !

I recommend shopping here!
  • hvn88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • hvn88
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Reagle-Roid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Reagle-Roid
  • 1 month ago

I am buying from them since last Christmas. He has great quality products and

Communication & Ordering process

His communication and response time is always reasonable. Sending money for me is few clicks away and next day or 2nd day my products are shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products always come discreet and safe. The country i live is a high risk and so far i have 100% success rate. He has promised me to sort out things if in case there will be any custom seizure.
Products come and land in EU and never took more than 10 days.

Items ordered

BM stanozolol/winstrol
BM susten
Royal pharmaceuticals test p
Bayer proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

DOSING:
Susten: 500mg/week
Test p: 450mg/week
Proviron: 50mg/ed
Stan/Win: 60mg/ed

CYCLE LENGTH: 13 weeks

  • I had great pumps and weight gain
  • Libido was touching the skies. Easy hard long boners
  • Great sense of well being
  • Shoulder and back acne
  • Some pip from test p
  • Great strength gains
  • Gains were more than 10 lbs and mostly lean
  • Common joints pain from winstrol

Additional commentary

I will rate them 10/10 and recommend to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lucky Schmid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Lucky Schmid
  • 1 month ago

Professional, quick and great quality service.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and surprisingly quick TA.

Items ordered

2 x AP anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Anadrol is my favorite over any other oral for bulking. Ran it for 4 weeks @ 50-100 mg ed. Excellent kick start and gained lot of weight in 4 weeks. Less bloating than dbol and results were far greater. Strength and aggression were through the roof. Weights on the bar increased significantly. Reps too.
100 mg gave me some headaches and nauseous feelings but nothing that I couldn't handle. Overall it has been a great experience and happy to have found a legit source for alpha pharma.

I recommend shopping here!