buy-as.net

  • 90.32
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 27
Service
  • 10
  • 27
Delivery
  • 10
  • 27
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 27
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 90.32
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 137
    • Reviews: 136
    • Views: 15467

buy-as.net Reviews

  • stairmaster's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • stairmaster
  • 22 hours ago

Review for Magnus TB-500 peptide

Communication & Ordering process

friendly and fast
support is really good and all my questions got replied within 12-24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast, only 3 business days! (EU)
packaging very discreet

Items ordered

Magnus TB - 500

Product effectivenes and experience

I had an elbow surgery 2 months ago. Pain is still there and I'm already on a good way to recovery.
To speed up the recovery I ordered TB500. Heard just good about this peptide and so I thought why not..try it!

The effect of this peptide starts really fast and after second injection (1 injection = 2.5mg) elbow feels already much better.
Pain is also already gone completely and I can sleep without pain, at workouts I have nearly no pain (For sure I actually I dont train as heavy as normally).

Never thought that a peptide would ever help me so much. Maybe I increase my dosage to 3x2mg week.

Additional commentary

TB 500 is a great peptide against joint problems and neuralgia.

Great source and good service from dfs!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you Sir, nice review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zamib's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Zamib
  • 24 hours ago

Excellent source. Ordered and tried alpha pharma Methand. AKA Dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and easy communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing packaging and T/A. Highly discreet and fast.

Items ordered

D bol AP

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran it for just over a month @ 40 mg mostly pre workout. The effects were instant. In a week i was up over 7 lbs. Muscles became round thick and massive. Pumps were pretty damn good.

Additional commentary

Excellent source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • xeaven's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • xeaven
  • 2 days ago

My first cycle and first order. All was cool, cheap, fast and simple.

Communication & Ordering process

All questions kindly answered in 24 hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took 15 days to have products after I made payment(EU), in spite of some holidays. Packaging was awesome, high stealth and It was in good place to avoid any damage.

Items ordered

3 x Shree Venkatesh Clomifene 20 tablets
1 x Water for injection 5 ml
2 x Hilma Testosterone Enanthate 10 ml
1 x Phoenix Anastrotabs 30 tablets
1 x Cooper Testosterone Enanthate 5 ml box
1 x Ovigil HCG 1 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I have tried Hilma, Cooper test E3D 250mg
Phoenix anastrol EOD 0.25mg
They are all doing their job.
I checked Ovigil code on website and It is also legit.

Additional commentary

This supplier is Fast, cheap and has legit produtcs. It was my first cycle and It was really good beginning that I didn't have to spend time with dealing fake produtcs or bad suppliers. I will definitely order my next cycle from him. Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • baol's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • baol
  • 6 days ago

My first order for this supplier, simple navigation on the web site, simple order, simple payement!

Communication & Ordering process

Really good, It was not necessary to communicate, everything was done properly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very secure and very discreet. Shipping time was 7 days to my front door (EU).

Items ordered

Tamoxifen 20 mg
Balkan Clenbutorol 40 mcg
ZPHC 20mg anavar
Proviron 50 mg
T-5 Zion Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

5 weeks on anavar at 40mg per day ( split 20 and 20), clen at 80mcg per day (2 weeks on, and 2 weeks off) T-5 zion labs 2 cprs day (split, 1 and 1, 2 weeks on 2 weeks off) I had all the effects I expected from these products, especially anavar (legit, really good!), surely there is in real oxandrolone and dosed is right; clen is pharma grade, and T-5 is a real ECA!
I dont use the proviron
For my future pct, tamoxifen 40 mg 1 week, 20 mg week 2 and 3

Additional commentary

My first order was executed PERFECTLY! Supplier number one, great choice, great prices, impeccable service .... my next supplier will be him!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1312simon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 1312simon
  • 1 week ago

I got a voucher code for 85 € of products and 15€ shipping. Amazing! I have never felt so lucky, these guys are the best! This is my 3rd order, and i am very satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point! Quick response when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The best, no one is able to figure out whats inside.Quick shipping, under a week

Items ordered

Tamoxifen 20 mg
Sterile water 5ml
IGF 1 LR3- 1mg Biopeptide
rHgh 10 iu- Bio peptide
Balkan Clenbutorol 40 mcg- 40 tabs
Cialis- 20 mg Lily

Product effectivenes and experience

All codes are good to go, all products work like they should. Have never recived anything fake. Always good quality

Additional commentary

I bow down to buy-as. Good prices, service, shipping and gear. All i need

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 1 week ago

Good reliable products!

Communication & Ordering process

Friendly and fast communication and support. Always willing to answer any questions in a timely manner. Usually responds within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very secure and low key(discreet). Shipping time was 16 days to my front door.

Items ordered

Bio Peptide IGF-1 LR3 1mg x 10.

Product effectivenes and experience

Bio Peptide IGF-1 LR3 1mg x 10. Started with 100iu dosage 2 hours before gym concurrent with hg. First thing I noticed was my pumps during my workout were phenomenal. After the first week increased my dosage to 150iu. At the end of week 2 I had gained 9lbs and noticed I was holding water in my ankles and hands. Week 3 my muscle endurance improved along with soiled strength gains. By week 4 I was 18lbs heavier and noticed my muscles were fuller in size. After week 5 I stopped to take time off to get rid of the water and start back again later. Overall ran a total of 5mg(5 bottles) and i was very happy with my strength and muscle gains. Looking forward to running the other 5 bottles at the end of my cycle. Great product!

Additional commentary

Good quality product!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clayton8902's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Clayton8902
  • 1 week ago

I am glad to have sources with a selection like buy-as. I have ordered several times as well as being able to take part in a promo. This review is over due and I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always spot on and never longer than 24 hours. Never any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is always around 7 business days. Tracking is always provided.

Items ordered

Several

Igf1-Lr3 biopharm - started at 40mcg's per day pre workout. Gained 10 lbs in 7 days. Yes I am sure there is water retention however, I have never gained that much weight that fast off any peptides. I was very surprised and looked very full.

Pharmacom Stanos - haven't ran yet

Pharmacom dianabolos - haven't ran yet as I've just come off orals.

Clomiphene by anafarm - will be using when closer to pct. All boxes are original and have different serial numbers

Ovigil - currently running 1000iu's split per week. I feel as though my balls are coming back and it tests positive on 2 pregnancy tests.

I've ordered more however I am saving for a new cycle.

Additional commentary

Overall I have had a great experience and love the selection. They are an excellent source that gives you what you order quick. I like tracking info from sources. I will be ordering I n the future. Hopefully some items will be back in stock soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you Sir for nice review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DecaDream's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • DecaDream
  • 1 week ago

Review for a really good source with some very different products on his lineup that you don't see anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response time and there if anything is needed. Within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was like nothing I have ever seen before, I was very impressed..

Items ordered

Caber 1mg x 20

Product effectivenes and experience

I run Caber when I run tren, half miligram 2 times a week suffices for me to keep everything in check. Helps with libido to nipple puffiness, a deff must have when running tren at high doses.

Additional commentary

These guys are quick with delivery and there packaging I'd deff very creative. Check out there site you won't be disappointed.!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • iNarcissist's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • iNarcissist
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for Pfizer cabergoline and letrozole

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, ive ordered from him a few times and we always been cool, i needed him to help me with a favor because i had some bunk AI and he was able to ship same day i ordered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week packed stealthy

Items ordered

Caber 1mg
Letro 2.5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran letro half tab a day and caber 2mg a week for a monthto knock down a gyno flare up i had from some bunk AIs from an asshole on this board, i trusted this supplier and i wasnt let down, i got real pharma goods this time and he went above and beyond to get them to me and save me from some gyno. I owe you bro, thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cronus's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • Cronus
  • 2 weeks ago

I absolutely love finding little hidden gems around this community and this is one of them. Absolutely will be doing continuous buisness in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

I love having a source who can communicate in less than 24 hrs to answer all my questions. DFS delivers just that. Excellent communication with answering all my questions patiently and sometimes multiple times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7 buisness days. Well within their specified time frame and an acceptable delivery to the states. Packaging was neat, tight, and well secured. Just what I like to see. Not something thrown in a box with tape slapped around it.

Items ordered

3 genesis test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I bought the brand genesis because I had never ran the brand before. The box of which the vial came in was nice and we'll taken care of. No smashed corners of any kind. The viles in side were labeled correctly, good crimped tops, and no misspelling. I chose test e to run at the end of the previous cycle of 12 weeks to lower my levels and try to achieve a more homeostasis feeling. Upon using the products my levels were more than what I expected! Actually higher which made me have to take less than what I had intended to do. But for me less is better so I was impressed. Aggression was noticed along with a nice granite look. Little to no acne but definite muscle hardening and high sex drive. Increased hunger spikes and night sweats on such a small dose was nice to see for me.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering and using the same brand and lab in a longer cycle. Beyond impressed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you Sir for detailed review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • a_lex's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • a_lex
  • 2 weeks ago

Great and professional!!!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, as all arrived within one week from completing the order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very smart and discreet packaging

Items ordered

Ovigil HCG
Nolva
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Used only HCG so far as I'm in the middle of the cycle, 1000 iu e2d, textbook results, balls got bigger straight away :)

Additional commentary

great experience, solid European shop

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • getjacked88's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • getjacked88
  • 2 weeks ago

Order from BUY-AS.NET

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on C &S

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received package in about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Balkan oxandrolone
Viagra
Cialis
Genesis Test.C

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the balkan oxandrolone for 6 weeks. In conjunction with strict diet , supplementation and exerciser i lost considerable amount of fat. Drastically improved muscle hardness and body shape.

Cialis and Viagra worked great. Enjoyed active long lasting sessions. Keeps it hard and lasts for longer.

I started feeling this test working after a month. A sudden rise in strength that kept on going. I didn't gain water or bloat with a clean cal restricted diet. Pip was non existent.

Additional commentary

All of the products worked great. Definitely good to go source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • italian92101's picture
  • PRO
  • 822
 
  • italian92101
  • 2 weeks ago

Ok so this review is for dfs and is amazing products and quality, bought vit c shots , work really well and no pip. Time arrival was one week over the pond.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds super fast to pm and emails, never more than 48hr, that's pretty good response time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was tight and secure, pack took about 7 days from across the pond , pretty good time arrival.

Items ordered

50 amps vitamin c sopharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I like them cause the better absorption plus boost in immune sistem and vitamin c is essential for good muscle growth

Additional commentary

Will be ordering for sure again, is products are all high quality, vitamins are important

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1312simon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • 1312simon
  • 2 weeks ago

My Second succesfull order. Very happy customer. Recived order after only 8 days to northern Europe

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast respond, even though i didnt need much communication, everything went fast and fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Again i am amazed buy the security of the package. So discrete.

Items ordered

Igf 1 LR3 biopeptide. 2X1mg
Schering proviron 10X20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using 50 mcg IGF 1, for a week now and it is insane. Full muscles all day long, leaing out, pumps, increased strenght, longer training sessions and great feeling. I get a bit tired 30 minutes after injecting,but i eat a meal which cures it. Best product i have ever tried. Have been doing alot of reading on IGF 1, and it seems to be better than steroids for me personally atleast.
I am saving the Proviron to increase my libido when needed. 100% legit and original

Additional commentary

I will order again, these guys are the best. No complaints at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you Sir for nice review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jues's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • jues
  • 2 weeks ago

Long overdue review of my first order with buy-as

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were responded with in 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging
Arrived fast

Items ordered

Alpha Testobolin

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on alpha pharma testoblin for 12 weeks @ 1g/week. The libido was "OH MY" so damn intense that it drove me crazy and insane and all i was thinking about "SEX" "SEX" and "SEX". Well I wouldn't say it was solely due to testbolin. I had been dosing proviron too @ 75mg/day. Loved the feeling of being "ON". Felt super pumped and jacked. WAs holding a decent amount of water despite arimidex.

Additional commentary

Alpha pahrma is a top premium quality brand..

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!