buy-as.net

  • 93.49
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 69
Service
  • 10
  • 69
Delivery
  • 10
  • 69
Pricing
  • 10
  • 69
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 93.49
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 687
    • Reviews: 523
    • Views: 78283
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • andreo92's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • andreo92
  • 7 months ago

First of all I have to admit that I'm grateful to have found a legit source with great communication. So Thanks to buy-as.net

I placed my first order back in June 2017 & have placed another 20 orders so far.

All orders arrived here in Germany & delivery took in between 3 to 7 working days.

When I had question about the restock I received an answer within 24hrs (MAXIMUM).

So far all products I have bought were legit & the packaging was fenomenal.

Communication & Ordering process

When I had questions about my order or about the restock of special products or any other issue regarding bitcoin payment etc. I received an answer within an hour. Maximum waiting time for an answer was 24 hours & I can deeply recommend this source.

Moreover I always receive a tracking number within 3 days after ordering.

Customer service is friendly & polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In this case I must not go to deep into detail but when I received my first order I was more then surprised about the security of the package.

I ordered on about 10 different websites & have NEVER EVER seen such a great packaging.

Tracking my order only I recognized my package was at the Douane but because of the great packaging it still went through!!!

Items ordered

Sport Pharma Oxanabol 100 tablets
Hilma Testosterone Enanthate 10 ml
Hilma Trenbolone Enanthate 10 ml
British Dragon Methanabol 100 tablets Exp. 2016-05
Royal Stanozolol 100 tablets
BM Testen-250 10 ml
SustateX 10 ml
Balkan Clenbuterol 20 tablets
Danabol DS 500 tablets

etc etc.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered plenty of times & a great variety of products & brands. I never had any issues with any of the Products.

Great effects! ALL LEGIT STUFF FORE SURE!!!

Additional commentary

Everythings perfect! Great customer service, great products. GREAT PRICES (especially compared to other big sources / legit sources), free delivery over 200€, BTC discount etc.

BIG THANKS to buy-as.net - Good to have you guys :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zamib's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Zamib
  • 8 months ago

Got in the free promo a while back.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick communication just a coupe of emails back and forth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in about a week tightly padded.

Items ordered

SIS labs Test depot 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 900 mg/week. Amazing upswing in libido and strength.
Smooth and clear without any pip. Bloat was there and gained 12 lbs over all. Aggression was high.
Oily skin unnecessary aggression and high blood pressure were the negatives.

Additional commentary

A source with professional attitude, high quality service and great products.
Appreciate the free promo. Thanks Buy-as.net

I recommend shopping here!
  • TM1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TM1984
  • 8 months ago

This was my first time ordering from this shop. As obvious with all this "shops" I was quite skeptic but this seller really proved him self very.
The package arrived within 20 days of payment and was well and smart packed. All items where there.

I placed the order on 29th of December 2017 but I am now posting this review after I have tried the items.

Communication & Ordering process

Great support and communication. Highly recommended this seller.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very smart and careful so everything came and was not damaged.

Items ordered

Cialis 4 tablets x 1
SIS Mastabol 100 10 ml x 6
SP Enanthate 10 ml x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I am very satisfied with gains and definition. Overall good quality of this products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • germanbbreview's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • germanbbreview
  • 7 months ago

Very good, first time ordered via Internet, and buy-as.net just kind and good seller. I happy that I found a trusted source to buy from

Communication & Ordering process

Very nice, good and fast. Very good E-Mail response (less than 24h).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth and secure, delivery time 10 days.

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma:
TestoRapid
TestoBolin
Arimidex Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Authentication Code - positiv, original

I recommend shopping here!
  • HitG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • HitG
  • 8 months ago

Got in Tesotlic promo/sale

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging and fast t/a.

Items ordered

Testolic 2 ml amps x 75

Product effectivenes and experience

Dirt cheap quality proportionate. I couldn't resist the prices on this one and going to be honest here that I was highly skeptical at first.
Ordered and got the product in about 5 days excluding weekends. Came in original boxes. Everything seemed professional. The labeling, size of amps, packaging, oils, color and had a sharp medicinal smell to it as well.
I'm using for almost a month now with decent results. The first thing noticed just like any other prop was the instant spike in libido and well being followed by strength, slight bit of aggression and high endurance.
Acne has started to appear and skin is getting oily but not worse.
I am using 5 amps a week. Pip is minimal.

Additional commentary

I'm very happy to have ordered this prop with great prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • englo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • englo
  • 8 months ago

very good seller

Communication & Ordering process

very nice support. if u have questions or problems they will solve it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good packaging, stealth and secure received

Items ordered

t3 - balkan pharmaceuticals
cialis - royal pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

produ´cts are working well, good quality

running hot on 75mcg t3

Additional commentary

long time customer, i prefer this shop

I recommend shopping here!
  • sosooop's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • sosooop
  • 8 months ago

Overdue review of AP NPP and ZPHC T3

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging and T/A. No concerns at all

Items ordered

ZPHC T3
Alpha pharma NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Alpha oils are exceptional. No pip and crystal clear.
Within couple of weeks noticed improvement in joint relief.
Strength was up.
Didn't notice much of water retention.
Used the T3 and worked great.
Lost fat and appetite was under control.

.

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ron0000007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Ron0000007
  • 8 months ago

BM Sustanon review

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and TA was very quick.

Items ordered

BM sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

I got 100 ml of BM sustanon at a very good price. Gains are definitely there but with less water retention compared to En or Cyp. I've bee eating massive amounts of food and all my lifts have improved. I feel great, pumped up and very strong. Taking high dosages pinning eod to keep the levels stable. Minor pip but overall i'm pretty happy with the quality of oil they have used. Libido is at peak. Feeling like a horny goat all the time. Strength is on another level as well. To be noted that i'm also running other compounds alongside.

Additional commentary

I recommend buyas

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mazzi1994's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Mazzi1994
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Thess's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Thess
  • 8 months ago

This source has exceeded my expectations. Three orders until now without any hassle. Quality is top notch and offers great selections of products.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy communication through emails. No concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They do put a lot of care and effort in packaging. Absolutely discreet.

Items ordered

Sustanon SIS labs
Ghrp6 Nouveaux
Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon was used at 2.5cc/week. I was able to gain decent size and strength with increased libido and sense of well being. I didn't retain a lot of water weight.
Ghrp6 was used 2x/day first thing in the morning and post workout to boost appetite. It would make me feel very hungry and had great success with high caloric intake.
Anastrozole appeared to be quite strong and helped cut down the bloat.

Additional commentary

My # 1 SRC on eroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jonnycain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Jonnycain
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

You are not 30 days out! Also you have not contacted the source here, nor should you even have to yet , quite frankly. Sit back and relax and wait for your pack. If it hasn't showed up after 30 days contact the source.

  • banginblue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • banginblue
  • 8 months ago

I was trying out a new source. Buy-as.net had great reviews and I was in need of some AI’s. The price and the reviews of the Royal products persuaded me into ordering .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was top notch and all my emails were responded professionally and promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my products in tens days and the packaging was discreet. If you order from buy-as.net you will not be disappointed with packaging . (Secure and discreet)

Items ordered

Royal Anavar 800 10 mg
Royal Letrozol 60 2.5 mg
Royal Nolvadex 120 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I was looking for a source to buy Letrozol for a gyno lump from a previous cycle . I planned on attacking the lump for two to three weeks and follow up with the Nolvadex to prevent any rebound. As I looked for products the Royal brand intrigued me because of price and reviews . Originally I was only going to order Royal Letrozol and Nolvadex , but the reviews on the Anavar were so good I decided to give it a try.
The Letrozol did it’s job and the nolva prevented rebound . I had the normal side effects from the Letrozol mainly loss of libido. Okay here’s the fun part. Originally I was going to run the Anavar in the summer with test , but. I couldn’t resist. After my letro and nolvadex protocal was fully finished and I was back to normal —-
I ran the Anavar at 50 mg daily . After two weeks there was zero pumps and zero side effects . I increased the dosage to 100 mg for 23 days . On day 24 I stopped because it was apparent to me it was useless and not working at all . My Anavar was pink and the product is not only deceptive , but in my opinion contains zero steroids and was all fillers .

Additional commentary

I must say I don’t believe it’s buy-as.net fault and I still recommend buying from dfs.
Dfs did offer any other brand Anavar product at 50% off. I ordered SIs Anavar and I will review . I’m tempted to buy a test kit to compare the Royal and SIS , but I feel it pointless since I know what I got .

I recommend shopping here!
  • banginblue's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 

Anavar bunk

Communication & Ordering process

Ok

Items ordered

Anavar royal

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • evolerio's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • evolerio
  • 8 months ago

best roids supplier on web!!

Communication & Ordering process

best costumer service ever seen, answer in 24h

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is amazing, discreet and fast. Whit tracking code you now where are your products.

Items ordered

Bioniche Trena-Med E
Bio Peptide Ipamorelin
Bio Peptide Mod GRF
SIS Boldenone 300 10 ml
Bioniche Enanta-Med 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Products quality are fantastic, I use Bioniche and Sis lab since 3 years and I haven't problems whit them. Great gain, great results at the and of cycle. Bio Pepite is one of the peptide's best brand, I used for bulk and cutting periods whit excellent results every time

Additional commentary

Buy-as.net is the best site where you can find professional customer service, the best brand and every products you need for your best result

I recommend shopping here!
  • JWJ83's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • JWJ83
  • 8 months ago

Participated in the free give away promo and went for "Shree Venk. Restanon"

Communication & Ordering process

All answers to emails within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast

Items ordered

Restanon (Sustanon) 250 by Shree Venkatesh

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on this Restanon now for 8 weeks and very happy with the quality. Appetite is way up and my sex drive is through the roof. These oils are pretty thin, clear and pins very smoothly.

Additional commentary

Thank you very much for the promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • FitnessLove7's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • FitnessLove7
  • 8 months ago

Best Shop i know so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Great, they always answer within a few hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best Package i know

Items ordered

I orderd there three times:

-Pharmacom Test E 300mg
-Bayer Testoviron 250mg
-Arimidex/Anastrozole 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was always great!

  • bbaso's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • bbaso
  • 8 months ago

After loosing the alpha pharma source, I switched to this highly rated supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Answers every email in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet and quick.

Items ordered

3 x alpha pharma alphabol
5 x Bayer proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Front loaded with the dbol @ 40 mg. Made my nipples a little sensitive and added some bloat nothing out of control though but gave me insane pumps and strength. Proviron @ 50mg ed. Libido and well being were through the roof.

Additional commentary

A big thanks to this supplier Discreet packaging fast delivery and prompt communication. What else to ask for?

I recommend shopping here!
  • Try Harder's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Try Harder
  • 8 months ago

Wanted to purchase hgh and been reading the reviews from customers here prior to ordering but was still kind a unsure as it was my first order from these guys. The admin answered all of my questions and made sure i'm ordering from a safe reliable source.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. I asked a few questions regarding my first order which was indeed a big one containing hgh but they responded confidentially and promptly and made sure my order will be safe.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing packaging. The cartridges came in real boxes professionally wrapped. TA was fast and to my door steps took around 10 days.

Items ordered

Gentropin

Product effectivenes and experience

I feel just amazing on these genos. Stepped up my game in all aspects. Pumps sleep recovery muscle mass and fat loss have all improved. Vascularity is coming along and skin is much tighter. Pinning it sub q 2 iu empty stomach first thing in the morning and 2 iu post workout.

Additional commentary

Had an excellent experience with buy-as.net.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DuggetTT's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • DuggetTT
  • 8 months ago

I am writing this review for alpha pharma anadrol and sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

I just wrote one email and he replied same day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very high professional packaging

Items ordered

Sustanon and anadrol by alpha pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the sustanon 750 mg every week and 50 mg of anadrol per day
alpha pharma is no doubt one of number one
oils go smooth no pip
super duper high sex drive
plenty of strength and size gains from both products
Anadrol made me stronger and aggressive
all the boxes looked genuine and i verified the codes

Additional commentary

It was my first time ordering from this new top ranked source
Alpha pharma products were genuine
it was a positive experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • hulkogan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • hulkogan
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1420
 

Three weeks? No...

  • TCO03's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • TCO03
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • growthman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • growthman
  • 9 months ago

Like this company and the way they conduct business. Potent gear quick turnaround great prices...

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, correspondence was timely prior when asking questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days. Stealth packaging that was awesome.

Items ordered

Sci pharma Tren Ace
Sport pharma Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Using quite a bit eod schedule. Typicall Tren sides; huge strength, leaner, harder, driven, bigger muscles

Additional commentary

Company was referred to me by another member on here so I gave them a shot. Glad I did, will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • evolerio's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • evolerio
  • 9 months ago

I ordered a lot of time, is the best site to buy roids, sarms and peptides

Communication & Ordering process

costumer service impeccable and fast in communications, in case of problems it can be solved in a few emails. The different types of payment offered give you the opportunity to purchase securely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

absolutely discreet and safe packaging, never had problems of any kind and all the products have never been damaged

Items ordered

Boldamed 300 by Bioniche pharma
HGH Frag 176-191 by Biopeptide
Trestamed E 300 By Bioniche pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

as always, all the products are fantastic, you can check them on the site and check the genuineness, Bioniche Pharma offers high quality products at an exceptional price, I recommend it to everyone.
Biopeptite is a good compromise, I have been using this brand for years and I can guarantee its results in the short medium and long term. Buy-as.net is the only site that offers quality peptides at competitive prices.

Additional commentary

I recommend this site to everyone, do not waste time, the products will be of quality and your results will surely come. Found the right source do not change it ... use buy-as.net you will not regret it

I recommend shopping here!
  • kib_the gr8's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • kib_the gr8
  • 9 months ago

I have ordered from them two times already and this review is for my second order.

Communication & Ordering process

no communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

less than one week on second order

Items ordered

Mix5 by pharmacom

Product effectivenes and experience

Mix5 is pre workout blend of test/tren/winstrol. The shots are very painful but since a long time i never tried such badass pre workout. I get mega pumps, crazy tunnel vision and focus. It hits me hard in the gym. I am enjoying every rep and set and love the high energy feelings. Good thing that there's no post workout crash and muscles are pumped whole day.

Additional commentary

I ordered three vials but i will 100% use it again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ConstantlyWinning85's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • ConstantlyWinning85
  • 9 months ago

Review for what I have taken and used from Buy-As.net

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed, contacted them once and was replied to very quickly by email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest I've dealt with internationally. Discreet is an understatement for him. Perfect.

Items ordered

Sis labs:
NPP 100 x 4
Royal Pharma:
Dbol x 3
Drol x 1
Tamoxifen x 1
Exemestane x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm blown away by the effectiveness of Royal Pharma. The prices kinda scared me a bit thinking about the quality but the strength gains and weight gained quickly made up my mind i'll be buying royal again.
Sis npp was smooth. quad and glute pins with zero pip. Again the strength gains and extra attention by friends and family on the change to my physical pretty much spoke for itself.

Additional commentary

Pretty much my new go to source. Prices and product quality seem the best to me out of the sources I have tried so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you SIr!

I recommend shopping here!
  • OSAKCO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • OSAKCO
  • 9 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hi im using 900mg of testosterone enanthate from royal pharma 1.5ml x 2 per week.

I have serious sweating after exercise, and im also using winstrol, dianabol and oxymetholone also from royal pharma. Winstrol 50mg, Dianabol 50mg, Oxymetholone 50mg

My arms have grown wider in size, my chest fuller and can see 2 abs at the top of my abdomen.

This is fast as I gained 3kg already in 2 weeks. I eat alot of protein and low carb, low fat.

Royal Pharma is legit and strong. Seems like i can achieve my goal of 6 pack by the start of summer.

This source has the best price and top quality products that are not shady.

I can bench 120kg up from 100kg at maximum 3 reps. Achieved in 3 weeks.

  • TCO03's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • TCO03
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.