buy-as.net

  • 90.77
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 31
Service
  • 10
  • 31
Delivery
  • 10
  • 31
Pricing
  • 10
  • 31
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 90.77
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 155
    • Reviews: 836
    • Views: 112107
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • SwoledMM's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • SwoledMM
  • 7 months ago

A review for an exotic compound "HALOTESTIN".

Communication & Ordering process

Com and support is always great here but on this occasion didn't feel a need to contact.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was right around two weeks when the pack landed at my doorsteps. Packaging here is definitely the best i ve ever seen.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Halo

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this halo 2 weeks prior to a powerlifting meet and oh dear it turned out to be one of the most amazing gear i ve ever taken for strength increase. The strength coupled with aggression was insane. I wouldn't recommend using it if you have already have an aggressive attitude. Take it an hour before workout and you would want to rip into the weights. Had lots of energy but hard time getting enough sleep.

Additional commentary

Halo is no joke Don't mess around with it if you don't know what you are doing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • the juicer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • the juicer
  • 7 months ago

Purchased a complete post cycle therapy. All pharma grade. Quality was great and had an incredible recovery.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was at my door within couple of weeks.

Items ordered

Clomid
Nolvadex
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Did an Hcg blast 3 weeks prior to Nolva and clomid. Then ran Nolvadex @ 50,40,30,30,20 and Clomid @ 100,100,50,50,25.
Great recovery. Got my testosterone production back to normal and helped me keep most of the gains. Didn't notice any estrogen rebound.

Additional commentary

Recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • veereal's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • veereal
  • 7 months ago

S.P labs Clenbuterol Unipharma T3 B.P Clenbuterol Sanoswiss Anastrozole and Bayer proviron Review !

Communication & Ordering process

Communication > Quick and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging > Very discreet. Can't get any better.
T/A > Witnin stated time frame.

Items ordered

S.P labs Clenbuterol
Unipharma T3
https://www.eroids.com/pics/part-of-the-order-from-buy-as

B.P Clenbuterol
Sanoswiss Anastrozole
Bayer proviron
https://www.eroids.com/pics/other-half-of-my-order

Product effectivenes and experience

>> Both S.P and B.P Clen is legit. Haven't noticed any difference in quality
>> Taurine helps but still cramping like crazy
>> Have lost 6 lbs so far
>> Running T3 with Clen
>> Energy is high and feeling less lethargic
>> Taking 1 mg of Sanoswiss AI E3D
>> I am highly prone to gyno, Sanoswiss AI is keeping it at bay
>> Enhanced libido and well being with Proviron

Additional commentary

Everything is working like it should. Perfect place to spend your hard earned money.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fitness DOK's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Fitness DOK
  • 7 months ago

This review is for peptide products from Biopeptides.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All vials intact and carefully wrapped.
TA was 11 days including weekends.

Items ordered

MODGRF, IPAM and MGF all by Biopeptides

Product effectivenes and experience

Used ipam and modgrf @ 250mcg each 2 x daily. [email protected] on workout days in the trained muscle.
I noticed a significant decrease in recovery time and much accelerated fat loss. I could train for longer with high volume and less rest between sets. Decent pumps and better training sessions overall. Pinned easily sub-q with 25G and never gave me any lumps or pip.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigJJ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • BigJJ
  • 7 months ago

Excellent supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Minimal Communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, Fast.

Items ordered

Kubera Dianabol
Kubera Anadrol
Bayer proviron
Ovigil hcg
Pharmgrade Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol: Quick weight gain and excellent pumps but water retention was way over the charts.
Anadrol: Switched from dbol to anadrol. Water retention went down significantly. Excellent pumps and strength gains.
Proviron: Increased libido and sense of well being.
Hcg: No testicular atrophy. High sex drive.
Anastrozole: No gynecomastia.

Additional commentary

Solid once again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HotPepperoni's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • HotPepperoni
  • 7 months ago

I like the shop because the range of products is good and they are offer a lot of different brands.

Communication & Ordering process

Everytime I contacted the support I got an answer 24-48h

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging

Items ordered

TB-500
BPC-157

Product effectivenes and experience

TB-500 seems to work. My pain decreases in about a few weeks. At first I took 2mg three times a week and reduced it to 2mg twice a week. I will take 2mg as a prevention every week after the actually issue is gone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Crazy pump's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Crazy pump
  • 7 months ago

The only steroid source i am using now a days will continue if they continue to deliver good products and service.

Communication & Ordering process

There was little delay on my order so contacted them and they responded back apologizing for delay and told some logistic issues caused delays on orders. My order was shipped one week later than planned but i had no worries since they are not scammers and delivered all products till now.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

So my package landed a little late but super safe and discreet. Technical/physical/logistic/courier/stock whatever you call it, issue happens with everyone and if this is not regular occurrence we shall show patience to safely receive our order.

Items ordered

SP labs nandrolone AKA deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Deca has great benefits without too much side effects and it always gives me excellent size with strength including water retention. This was exactly the case on this cycle and i blew up tremendously. It causes progesterone side effects so i ran cabergoline. I found the sweet spot between 500-600 mg. It had tremendous therapeutic affects on joints.

Additional commentary

Trustworthy and reliable. They have always come through and no matter the delay on recent order, they will still be my one stop shop. I don't mind waiting a week or two extra for gear. If they keep delivering good products that matters a lot.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bazin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Bazin
  • 7 months ago

Ordered pharmacom winstrol and anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

+++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

+++

Items ordered

Pharmacom Anavar
Pharmacom Winstrol
https://www.eroids.com/pics/td-from-buy-as

Product effectivenes and experience

Can't go wrong with pharmacom they have great reputation and one of the most trustworthy out there. I have been enjoying their products for quite a long time.
Been using anavar and winstrol @ 30+40 ED. Epic pumps and strength gains from it.
Unfortunately my joints dry out pretty quickly on winstrol as well as anavar so running Npp alongside to cope with joint stiffness and pain.

Additional commentary

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JJmon's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • JJmon
  • 7 months ago

Ive been using "BUY-AS.NET" for the past two years with great success. Never got disappointed and always pleased with customer service, T/A and products quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Order confirmation, tracking and all other details directly to my email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging. Satisfactory T/A

Items ordered

SP labs super test 450

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive run this super test upto 4 cc a week. It's pretty obvious to gauge the quality of test with increased sex drive. stamina and overall sense of well being. I gained about 20-35% strength on lifts. For the most part, I took shots Sub Q without any pip or other issues.

Additional commentary

"BUY-AS.NET" is without a doubt a one stop shop with wide range of products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • yetsil's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • yetsil
  • 7 months ago

Really impressed with pharmacom and this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy ordering. No hassle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received pack in 2 weeks and was carefully packaged.

Items ordered

Tren.H
Test 300

Product effectivenes and experience

1- 100% legit stuff.
2- Kicks in 3-4 weeks.
3- Made me incredibly strong.
4- Made me so goddamn horny.
5- No pip
6- Less sides compared to Tren.A.
7- No limp D* [email protected] mg eod.
8- Used to snap and get pissed much faster.
9- Made me really aggressive.
10- Night sweats and insomnia through the roof.
11- Tren.H at 600 mg and Test at 600 mg

Additional commentary

Definitely great source to deal with and good prices. Simple and easy to order. No bs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterDDx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • misterDDx
  • 7 months ago

Sis anavar review

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secure packaging for international.

Items ordered

2 x sis labs anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Its been 2 and half weeks since I started sis anavar. Started noticing the effects after first week. Strength is through the roof and getting leaner without strictly dieting. 60 mg/day at the moment but will bump up when more anavar arrives.

Additional commentary

Another order in earlier this week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daniel2237's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • daniel2237
  • 7 months ago

top source +++

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent respond quick enough

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very save

Items ordered

cytex 400 biosira 20ml
rolon 200 shree 5 packs
super kamagra 4 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

producy quality top class as always use them last 17 weeks for my bulking cycle .
I 1ml of each every 5 days bring good result massive gains about 15 kg up offcourse strength for big +
.using kamagras from time to time never disappointment.

Additional commentary

best source ever try

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vandebig's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Vandebig
  • 7 months ago

This review is for anavar alpha pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Brilliant communication/support and transaction was very easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Counting the weekends right from the day of purchase it was 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Now a days it has become very hard to get real alpha pharma products. When there is availability prices are touching the sky. I verified the codes when it arrived so had peace of mind before use. Anavar began to work fast and got me shredded on a good diet in 6 weeks. Not to be mistaken i was taking other gear too. I took 60 mg for first 2 weeks, then 70 mg for next 3 weeks and finally 80 mg in last week. Abdominal fat highly reduced and the lines on ribs became clear and clearer.

Additional commentary

Recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • fyrethief's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • fyrethief
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • john_19_80's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • john_19_80
  • 7 months ago

Review on Intex Sustanon 250, Scitech nandrophene aka npp and Bayer proviron..........

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support............

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging: Discreet...........
T/A: 14 days..............

Items ordered

Intex Sustanon250.........
SciTech Nandrophene NPP...........
Bayer Proviron.............

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon and npp 1cc each pinned together MWF...........
Proviron 50 mg a day, later bumped to 75..............
Smooth injections, No pip...............
Didn't feel bloated..................
I had steady weight gain with not much fat...........
Decent strength............
My joints were well lubricated........
Libido through the roof............

I recommend shopping here!
  • ficarider_deluxe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • ficarider_deluxe
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DKD's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • DKD
  • 7 months ago

I ordered Chang winstrol this time from them. This was a completely new brand for me and bought it for testing.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, fast and secure delivery.

Items ordered

Chang winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 50 for first 4 days and then 75 mg for 4 more days. I can surely say Chang winstrol works. It gave me a a lot of energy and tons of strength. My joints felt stiff and sore @ 75. In addition skin felt to be dry and rough. I was sweating tons and tons throughout workouts.

Additional commentary

I haven't tried any other product of this brand except winstrol and it is new to me so in order to confidently trust i have to use more from this brand. Their winstrol is a clear go to for me and ill be happy to order more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • frank87's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • frank87
  • 8 months ago

This is a review for my latest order of igf-1-lr3. I have been off for couple of months and this great has done wonders for me so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy to go through and order. Nothing to ask much.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

EU-EU less than 10 days.

Items ordered

Nouv. Igf-1-lr3

Product effectivenes and experience

50 mcg in the morning and 50 mcg post workout split bilaterally into the trained muscle. Pumps are amazing and looking thick and jacked for much longer. Arms are full of veins and gets pumped within few mins. Injecting sub-q with 26 g. Starting to feel a bit lethargic and sleeping more than usual. Appetite is through the roof.

Additional commentary

They have proven to be one of the best and consistently delivering. Service and quality of products are exceptional.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ficarider_deluxe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • ficarider_deluxe
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • xatarr's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • xatarr
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • trend_n_tested's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trend_n_tested
  • 8 months ago

This review is for Uni pharma T3 and ZPHC Test.P.

Communication & Ordering process

This was not the first time. I was familiar with ordering process and did not bother to communicate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging and Turn around.

Items ordered

ZPHC Test P
Uni pharma T3

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the propionate as front load. Barely any pip from it. I got a sudden increase in strength and libido. Pumps improved too.
T3 was used with clen and helped burn a lot of fat. 50-75 mcg every day for two weeks with 80-120 mcg of clen.

Additional commentary

Another great experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • Megatrenblr's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Megatrenblr
  • 8 months ago

Review on following products:
Balkan sustanon !!
Zphc anadrol !!
Pharmacy anastrozole !!

Communication & Ordering process

All queries responded prompt !!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and quick shipping !!

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/balkan-sustanon-zphc-anadroldbol-and-pharmacy-grade-anastrozole
Balkan sustanon
Zphc anadrol
Zphc dianabol
Pharmacy anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Completed running 25mg dianabol with 50mg anadrol ED

Hulk like strength

Laser focus

Aggression like a hungry lion

With water weight many lbs gained in 20 days

No consequences on appetite

Running 750mg of sustanon

Already oily skin and acne

Zero pip

Excellent recovery

Libido through the roof

Additional commentary

Many products, solid source !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • quakk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • quakk
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Small guy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Small guy
  • 8 months ago

My second order after a quite time and they have confirmed all my expectations, highly professional

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is perfect they are always trying to respond as soon as possible

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was perfect and stealth,it arrived in 10 days since order

Items ordered

Royal Pharmaceuticals Masteron E 10 ml 2x
Royal Pharmaceuticals Boldenone 10 ml 1x
Swiss Remedies Stanozolol 100 tablets 2x
Swiss Remedies Oxandrolone 100 tablets 2x

Product effectivenes and experience

Using boldenone 1ml/week ( 300mg) 10w
Masterone 2ml/week ( 500mg) 10w
Sustanone 250mg weekly base
Stanozol 50mg daily (5weeks)
Oxandrolone 40mg daily(5-12week)

Swiss remedies are really good gear they even suprised me with my expectations, stanozol gave me raised temp of body and sometimes in beginning of cycle to be more correct in morning joint small tightness (around shoulders and fists when push pressing from front side, mobility ) but it all went away as soon boldenone kicked in,3rd week .

Now in 8th week with anavar on hand bursting as hell pure strengths out of nowhere every time I want last rep to do, I pull 2-3 out of nowhere. Went down for with fat storages around belly while minimal cardio ( once on week ) just all gear proved very good for me, love the vascularity look in mirror of gym when doing anything it feels so great like king kong :)
And yes my gf is very happy and tired ;)

Additional commentary

For who ever think my doses are kinda small, I want to say that thats my way of using it and when i feel they are not hitting me same again i will increase them !

Apologize for my bad english !

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrAdamo's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • MrAdamo
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

Have you contacted me? no.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KOT..34's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • KOT..34
  • 8 months ago

This is a recent purchase made and a fresh review on Balkan Testosterone,En. Balkan TBol and Pharmagrade adex.

Communication & Ordering process

Again I had no reason to communicate for ordering because i ordered number of times smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and smart packaging technique and the success rate is still 100%.

Items ordered

Balkan Test,En
Balkan TBol
Pharma Adex

Product effectivenes and experience

I wrote about Pharma Adex in the past review so will not say much except it 100% works. I stacked Test and TBol together. TBol is very mild on liver so ran it for 8 weeks without any problem. Results from TBol were coming slowly and i would say it is like dbol but without water so gains mostly were dry. Pumps were good and enjoyed arms day fully. Furthermore vasculairty was very high on TBol. One of the major drawback was severe back pumps which were very discomfortable. No other negatives really. Test,En made me horny like a boy hitting puberty with so much passion and desire for sex. My penis would erect randomly in the bus out of nowhere which was embarrassing. One person was the most happiest about it and it was my girlfriend :). She enjoyed my abnormal libido and ability to last longer. I can say without a doubt Balkan has one of the best oils and it goes really smooth without any pip.

Additional commentary

I recommend 100%.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xatarr's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • xatarr
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • veereal's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • veereal
  • 8 months ago

Canada peptides Primobolan Review !

Communication & Ordering process

Satisfactory/To the point/Professional !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet/Fast/No damage !

Items ordered

Canada peptides Primobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

>> Very low sides and great overall feelings !
>> High dose at least 800 milligrams works for me !
>> 2.5-3 KG in 12 weeks/Lost couple of digits in body fat as well !

Additional commentary

It's expensive and needs patience but a spectacular lean mass gainer over time.

I recommend shopping here!