EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

buy-as.net

  • 93.49
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 69
Service
  • 10
  • 69
Delivery
  • 10
  • 69
Pricing
  • 10
  • 69
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 93.49
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 742
    • Reviews: 615
    • Views: 92593
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • yaniv's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • yaniv
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

they deleted my last review . instead of trying to help their costumers they call them stupid . this website is fake they just take the money and don't give the products . all the good reviews you are reading here is fake too they are giving 20% off to the people that write good reviews . stay away !! they will take your money without give the products .

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2437
 

"They" did not delete your review. It was downvoted too much.
You should be working this out in the SI (discussions) page and not leaving a review until the matter has been handled as best as it can be.

You and the source are idiots if you are doing bank transfers.
Bank transfers can take a week or longer to go through.
Work with your bank and get proof that funds were sent, accepted, and in what account without a hold.
If it was sent to the wrong account work with the bank and the recipient to get the funds reversed.
If you have the info DFS sent you and your bank records match, provide that to pale or myself in PM (DO NOT POST IT IN THE FORUM) We will see what we can do to help.

Then, it's simple, send them a link to this review and claim your 5% discount.
I'm presuming that in accordance to eroids rules, ALL honest reviews will be honored with at least the 5% discount, isn't that right DFS?

If you are unable or unwilling to produce evidence of an order and payment, then fuck off.

  • yaniv's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • yaniv
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

made order 2 weeks ago in the site , paid via bank transaction 2 days after and they the site still didn't receive my money . I contacted them 4 times via emails to know if they receive my transaction and they replayed with the same answer 4 times : " great thank you " . 3 days ago I wanted to know where is my tracking number and why I'm waiting so long so I emailed them again and they replayed because we didn't receive the money yet . so why you email me all the time " thank you " instead of asking me to make my payment or something like that . they are not responsible at all and I don't recommend to shop here . all the other good review you are reading here is fake . they giving 20% off to people who's writing a good review for them . DO NOT SHOP OR BUY HERE I DONT RECOMENDED THEY JUST TAKING THE MOENY AND DONT SEND PRODUCTS . STAY AWAY !!!

  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • getjacked88's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • getjacked88
  • 3 months ago

Being cheap and easily available, I underestimated the brand Biopeptide and to be honest didn't expect much from it but it turned out to be one of the strongest peptides i've run to date.

Here is a review of Biopeptide CJC 1295 and Hexarelin. https://www.eroids.com/pics/biopeptide-hexarelin-and-cjc-1295-with-dac

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect. Padded well and discreet.

Items ordered

Biopeptide CJC 1295 With DAC
Biopeptide Hexarelin
https://www.eroids.com/pics/biopeptide-hexarelin-and-cjc-1295-with-dac

Product effectivenes and experience

First thing I noticed was their packaging and presentation which really impressed me. Vails came in vacuum sealed and clear. Have been running for over two weeks now. Mixed with bacteriostatic water and doesn't leave any pip or swelling. It helps me sleep very well and I wake up tight and lean. I rarely feel my muscles getting sore.

I recommend shopping here!
  • englo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • englo
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BARKY10304's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • BARKY10304
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Beast123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Beast123
  • 3 months ago

Extremely satisfied and a returning customer of buy-as.net.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need to worry about anything and ordered confidently.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Spot on packaging and T/A. Received it in 10 days.

Items ordered

Norditropin 30 iu by Novo-nordisk Denmark.

Product effectivenes and experience

Doing 3 iu, 1.5 iu in morning and 1.5 iu post workout.
Felt a tingling sensation as soon as i started the hgh. Sometimes hands would go numb and hard to move upon waking up.
Pumps are getting better and muscle size and strength is increased. I put on 3 lbs in the first week and 2 in the second one.
Rapid recovery and healing and skin texture is getting better/
I am really confident on the potency and quality of it and don't need to do blood work.

Additional commentary

Definitely deserves to be a top rated supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • neepin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • neepin
  • 3 months ago

Review of Nouveaux cjc and hex.

Communication & Ordering process

I received all the updates through email and had no communication to do.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was 8 days in total.

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/cjc-and-hexarelin

Product effectivenes and experience

I did one month cycle of hex and cjc combo injected only on workout days.... I did 200 mcg pre workout and 200 mcg post workout with this dose i definitely noticed an increase in performance and recovery..... My pumps were so super intense and energy out of this world that after coming off mentally and physically i missed these products a lot... More focus, high intensity. I felt face flushing after injections and in half an hour i worked out... The injections were completely smooth and did on arms mostly with 26 g... It could be something psychological but i noticed increased pump and vasculairty in the area i did injections....
I had extremely good and deep sleep the whole cycle... Sometimes it was very hard to getup...

Additional commentary

They do their business very professionally. From ordering to running the products you will notice it. I will be ordering more in near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jagg370's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • jagg370
  • 3 months ago

A very loyal customer now
Review for Swiss remedies goods

Communication & Ordering process

Not necessary

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top class
Discreet
Always passing through customs

Items ordered

Swiss remedies test c
Swiss remedies dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products. I ran 40mg dbol ed and 1 cc of test c eod. I put on 15 lbs but suffered a very bad cold in the middle of cycle. I was hospitalized for two weeks and lost most of my gains. Upon resuming i put on weight faster. Libido came back and gradually reached the previous level of strength. Acne was normal.

Additional commentary

They deliver flawlessly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nd00o's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Nd00o
  • 3 months ago

Review of Sis tren-ace

Communication & Ordering process

I did not have to communicate at all. Before ordering, I read a bunch of reviews and went through their

discussion page.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came in the normal time frame as mentioned and the packaging was absolutely great. It was wrapped and

sealed very well, shows how seriously they are with their business.

Items ordered

The Sis labs tren-ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Strength increase is just out of this world. Muscles have hardened up quite nicely and that 3-D look is

amazing. Delts look round, thick, striated and vascular. It makes me hungry like no other AAS, Always

wanting to eat. Can easily push 5-6 meals a day. Side wise I'm quite lucky just lack of sleep and emotions.

No pip or tren cough.

Additional commentary

Super impressed with the quality and results so far. Will be ordering again for the spring cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kungfu skater's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Kungfu skater
  • 3 months ago

I decided to put a small order to test the waters and these guys have been awesome from ordering to package delivery and product quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is good to go. The turn around is usually within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth and discreet packaging that took around 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Balkan winstrol
Balkan clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've tried both of these balkan orals and highly impressed. The pumps were great from winstrol. Strength increased and hit some PRs on bench press and squats.
Balkan clens i found them to be very good for loosing fat and adding definition. Body temperature raised slightly but adjusting the dose helped with sides. Felt jittery and got the usual shakes, insomnia and cramps.
Didn't run it for more than 2 weeks at a time. 2 weeks on 3 weeks off.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Aranzo's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Aranzo
  • 3 months ago

Ordered pharmacom Mix 1 this time.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

less than a week and completely discreet.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Mix 1 (Test c, Test pp, boldenone und.)

Product effectivenes and experience

Got some incredible gains with increase in strength and lean mass. Vascularity increased as did endurance. No pip in glutes and quads but minor pip pinning delts.
Sky high libido. My gf admired the hardness, erections and veins on my ...
Mild side effects. BP stayed normal most of the times. Usual acne, oily skin and aggression.

Additional commentary

I am beyond pleased with this source given how reliable their products are and how excellent is their service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cochise's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Cochise
  • 3 months ago

Review for dfs and Buy-as

Communication & Ordering process

dfs Is online everyday and answers quick and conducts business well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like clockwork never had to question delivery, those who order from here get it.

Items ordered

I’ve odered many items but reviewing what I used. Hilma MT2, Teva Tamoxifen and anfarm clomid.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the Teva and anfarm in my last pct and recovered as expected. Normal 4 wk pct dosages 100 40,50 20,50 20,50 20
MT 2 for sure worked last spring don’t remember exact dosages but the wife was like your tanner than ever! what are you using that melatonin crap!? Haha I said no melatonin is to help you sleep.... did nauseate me a bit though and only noticed a couple extra freckles..

Additional commentary

I recommend dfs’s service he has one of the best selections on this site

I recommend shopping here!
  • ShrekTTB_11's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ShrekTTB_11
  • 3 months ago

Not the first time ordering from BUY-AS.NET

Communication & Ordering process

Every email was responded within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in fast and discreet

Items ordered

CANADA PEPTIDES NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

NPP is a great compound with all the benefits of deca but less side effects. Unlike deca it acts fast and provides instant joint relief. Strength increase with little to no water retention and puts on quality mass. Being gyno prone definitely needed an ai and anti prolactin. Kept test higher and had no libido issues.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend BUY-AS.NET

I recommend shopping here!
  • StealthStyle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • StealthStyle
  • 3 months ago

I only order at this site since months because their prices are unbeatable!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered the third time from this site and as usual communication with them is fast an uncomplicated as usual.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good and save packaging. Packages are looking professional and unsuspicious.
Delivery was always fast; 7 til 13 days to central europe.

Items ordered

-Bioniche Tren A
-Magnus Pharmaceuticals Sustanon 250
-Magnus Pharmaceuticals HCG 5000 i.u.
-Balkan Pharmaceuticals Sustanon 250
-Balkan Pharmaceuticals Test Prop
-SP Laboratories Test Prop
-Phoenix Test Enanthate
-Phoenix Sustanon
-Phoenix Anastrotabs (Arimidex)
-Grimek Mildronate inj.
-Golden Dragon Stanozolol tabs
-Iran Hormone Oxymetholone

Product effectivenes and experience

All products I got in my first three orders were absolutely top quality!!
Everything seems to be dosed on point.. used the Oxymetholone and the Stanozolol tabs
with sustanon and prop and got stretchmarks at my back, my legs and my chest since then :D
felt like I was about to explode. Using Tren A, Sustanon, Prop at the moment and grow like a weed! Pumps last till late noon when I train in the morning.
The Mildronate as Heart protection works wonders!

Additional commentary

Definetely made more progress with the gear from this site then
with any other products and saved a shitload of money! Also I absolutely love their bank wire payment option, and YES I know its not very save, but in times where my coins lose value this is a real good alternative. You found a lifetime customer in me!
Thanks guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Test_overload's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Test_overload
  • 3 months ago

It was a pleasure dealing with the source and things went smooth at both ends from ordering to receiving package.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service is up to par. Emails are received with updates. There's a big range of supplies to choose from and new products appear all the time. Buying process was so simple and easy, just a few clicks and order is done. Then the next moment payment instructions are received and after payment emailed them. They responded next day with payment confirmation and the same week order was dispatched.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7 days Eu-Eu.

Items ordered

Testobolin-alpha

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a cycle of alpha pharma testobolin for 14 weeks @ 1000mg/week. This is more than good to go product and i will go directly to point by saying that the sex drive was through the roof. Felt super horny and enjoyed amazing sexual benefits from it. I have used many test. products but this one is on another level in every aspect. The boxing, vials, writings and code verification seem different than other UGLs. I am not sure if it's pharma grade or not but it looks totally awesome and distinguishable from other brands. The oil is super smooth and pins like nothing happened. Performance was at the peak and i not only gained size but lean muscle tissue with as less water retention as i could by keeping diet clean. It did the job more than expected.

Additional commentary

A-1 source

I recommend shopping here!
  • charanga's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • charanga
  • 3 months ago

writing review end of PCT and bridge

Communication & Ordering process

easy, quick and smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is superb, really, is one of the strongest points of the source. Also ordered 2 packages, 1 arrived really quickly (5-6 days) the other around to weeks. tracking worked perfectly.

Items ordered

genesis Anavar 10x100
pharma tamox/clom
tetsodrops

Product effectivenes and experience

used this tamox/clom for the last 2 weeks of my PCT, box looked legit, my body responded as always product felt legit.
genesis anavar looked legit, from the plastic it is covered in, the box... just looked as allways, could feel oxa pw, specially the first week, some pump and one day feeling dizzy when doing cardio... sometimes oxa makes me feel like that.
very little use on the testodrops, although they look legit, can not be as sure as the other product, to be honest.

Additional commentary

Looking at low prices, some promos... sometimes i try new sources, but in the end i have lost more either money or quality product, that's why when i need quality on time i have a couple of sources which just don't let me down, buy.as is one of them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Striated 009's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Striated 009
  • 4 months ago
  • Got me some Nouveaux Tb500 and Bpc this time.

Communication & Ordering process

  • Not required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

  • Discreet packaging
  • TA always quick

Items ordered

  • Bpc 157
  • Tb500
  • Both from Noueaux

Product effectivenes and experience

  • 5 mg a week for 2 weeks
  • 2.5 mg a week for following 2 weeks
  • 2 mg a week........
  • Dramatic improvements in endurance
  • Shoulder pain has almost gone
  • Injecting straight into the affected area
  • Slight improvement in strength
  • Wounds heal faster than expected
  • Stepped on a broken vial and had a big cut last week. It's almost healed which in normal circumstances wouldn't take longer.
I recommend shopping here!
  • L_D camp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • L_D camp
  • 4 months ago

They keep impressing me and this review is for Cabaser, Arimidex and Biopeptide MT2.

Communication & Ordering process

Ok so i don't need any communication anymore after plenty of orders. Same process like always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Similarly no issues with customs or shipping time.

Items ordered

Caber
Arimidex
Biopeptide MT2

Product effectivenes and experience

So I'm already running Deca, TestCyp, Proviron and GH releasing peptides from them and these products I have ordered as I was running out of ancillaries and needed some tan too.
So on MT2 getting crazy hard boners and a very good tan with once a week tanning bed. As usual I front loaded MT2 which gave me some nausea and heart burns. Everything is settled on a regular dose. Arimidex and caber is working fine with TestCyp and Deca and no gyno or aromatization have been observe as of yet.

Additional commentary

Highly highly Recommending them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Test_the_limits's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Test_the_limits
  • 4 months ago

Test order of Phoenix stan tabs.

After reading a bunch of reviews and being highly ranked here, i decided to test this supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

none besides email updates.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent. Firmly wrapped and padded well.

Items ordered

Phoenix Stan tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

First time with this brand. Packaging and presentation was impressive. Strength went up immediately not as aggressive as anadrol and dbol but being on a diet, helped me lift some serious weights. In a five week run, weight went down from 109 to 103 kg.
Joint pain was there and some aggression. Apart from that, the run was smooth.

Additional commentary

Didn't get disappointed.
Will try them out again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • soraya78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • soraya78
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rafaelfit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • rafaelfit
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

successful order

Communication & Ordering process

Great support, I received the tracking number a few days after paying.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packaging, very well packaged and very discreet, i received the product before I expected.

Items ordered

Balkan clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect quality, checked on the balkan website that the product is original.
I'm using it 2 weeks on and two off, for now better than expected

Additional commentary

Products are cheaper than in other stores, without minimum order and economic shipping

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kooch_Ado's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Kooch_Ado
  • 4 months ago

This is my first review and i will write about Masteron en of Sis labs.

Communication & Ordering process

The time they respond to my emails is around 12-36 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was shipped in a discreet manner. The total time it took was 7 days to EU.

Items ordered

Sis labs Masteron en

Product effectivenes and experience

During my cycle this is the only product i used with testosterone. I wanted to gain weight but as lean as possible. I took 800 mg of Masteron en for 14 weeks. My diet was not perfect but not shitty too. In 14 weeks I gained 8 kilos. Some was water due to high testosterone but overall my physique looked very good. Already had good libido but when masteron kicked, libido was flying high and looked like i became a teen boy again. I was happy full of energy and motivation. I worked out and pushed harder with lot of energy. My pumps were really good. With masteron i minimized the use of arimidex and only when i would feel like more aromatization symptoms.

Additional commentary

This was a pretty damn good cycle and masteron had a very good role in it. This was also my first order from them but after this i had good faith and ordered more and will continue to do more orders.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gabiano's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Gabiano
  • 4 months ago

Plenty of labs to choose from and fair prices.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Website is easy to navigate and ordering is very simple.
Order was shipped 3 days after payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and all the safety precautions were taken. No damage, leaks or scratches.
Package made it safely within 2 weeks.

Items ordered

6 x SP labs EQ
1 x Balkan Anapolan

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the anadrol as a kick start. First [email protected]/d, whereas second and third week @100mg/d. In terms of strength its one of the most strongest oral. Strength gains came really fast. I put on more than 10 lbs of bulk to my frame within 3 weeks. The strength gains were phenomenal and made me stronger in all areas in no time.

With EQ you won't see anything surprising or dramatic but over time the results are pro-founding. I noticed improvements in cardio and rest between reps. Increased my hunger and vascularity. Little to no pip . I don't remember if I ever had an issue with pip from EQ.

Side effects were increased water retention and itchy nipples from anadrol and slight headaches and anxiety from EQ but nothing that I couldn't handle.

Additional commentary

One stop shop. I definitely recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dcharli's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • dcharli
  • 4 months ago

More alpha pharma products and another experience with this source.

Communication & Ordering process

This time straight ordered and done payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safe packaging and arrived in less than 10 days.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma induject
Alpha pharma 10 mg winny

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running sustanon from another source and switched to alpha pharma and just wow the difference was clearly distinguishable. I noticed the strength go up more and libido jumped 2 fold from where it was. Obviously I increased the dose on alpha pharma. Previous sutanon was run at 750 but this one at 1000mg but the effects and difference felt like a two fold in libido well being and energy. Smooth and easy pinning like a butter no matter which needle i use.
I am on week 3 of winstrol and love what it's doing. Strength is up and physique is showing signs of fat loss and vascularity.

Additional commentary

No match for alpha pharma in terms of quality, presentation and overall peace of mind. Love the brand and happy to have found a reliable source for it. I wish they stock on more often on alpha pharma but i don't miss a chance whenever something from alpha pharma is in stock there.

I recommend shopping here!
  • KOT..34's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • KOT..34
  • 4 months ago

This is my first review here and it is for one of most deserving and reliable guys. I started ordering from them in the beginning of 2017 after having problems with receiving gear.

Communication & Ordering process

I rarely communicate but when i sent an email his replies come in about 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All orders I ordered came through not even a single problem. 100% success rate with them so far.

Items ordered

Swiss remedies testo e
Balkan clen
Abdi ibrahim T3
BM pharmaceuticals d bol
Pharma adex

Product effectivenes and experience

I stacked test dbol and arimidex and in another cycle stakced blen and t3. The stack of test dbol and arimidex was for bulking and in 12 weeks i gained 14 lbs. All of it definitely worked like good pumps high strength acne oily skin no pip and some headaches. My sex drive was like a teenage very strong and high all the time.
The clen/t3 stack with some other products helped me in fat loss. Not only fat loss but some conditioning and good looks. Both clen and t3 i took 2 weeks on 2 weeks off. Balkan clen gave me jittery feelings sweating and anxiety. Energy was high on t3.

Additional commentary

They are number one for me. Their packaging is very safe for me and using their gear i have achieved some great results. I am still not done yet and keep pushing hard.
This is how i look at the moment after finishing a good fat loss cycle:
https://www.eroids.com/pics/trying-my-best

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Beast123
  • 4 months ago

Another successful order.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA within mentioned time frame.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Testosterone E

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything was on point. Strength went up. Aggression and energy levels were high in the gym. Libido was up and had crazy intense morning woods. Smooth pins no issues. Diet wasn't spot on but didn't get any gyno while running arimidex alongside.

Additional commentary

A satisfied customer here. Very happy with pharmacom brand and overall service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SLEEPY_GAINZ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • SLEEPY_GAINZ
  • 4 months ago

Review of recent bulking cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication time in 24 hours. Always satisfactory answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package landed discreetly without any problem.

Items ordered

Iran hormone anadrol
Hilma test.en

Product effectivenes and experience

I recently ended a bulking cycle with test, boldenone, anadrol and hgh. It was an 18 weeks long cycle and I made good gains. Anadrol was used twice in the cycle first as a kick start and then in the end for last 4 weeks. I ran Iron hormone anadrol in the last 4 weeks. It felt a bit stronger than previous run but that could be due to good synergy with other hormones running in my body. By that time boldenone and test.en were doing the job flawlessly. The pumps on this anadrol were intense. I was gaining weight and strength steadily but adding anadrol gave me rapid increase in strength and weight. I ate tons of food it made me hungry.
I switched from another test.en to hilma and continued to put on size. Strength and libido stayed the same. No pip compared to the previous test and it looked very nice and smooth. AI kept high test sides under control and luckily my AI was pharm grade and only 0.5 mg twice a week prevented gynocomastia excessive water retention and other unwanted side effects.

Additional commentary

Brilliant supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Testother's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Testother
  • 4 months ago

This review is for the Nouveaux IGF 1 LR3.

Communication & Ordering process

Comm. not required.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack came in mentioned time.

Items ordered

NOUVEAUX IGF1LR3: https://www.eroids.com/pics/nouveaux-igf1lr3

Product effectivenes and experience

This is the best IGF i have ever tried. It looks professional and the smell is very different. I never noticed this kind of smell from any other IGF bought from peptide sources. My wife asked me what's this medicinal smell in refrigerator (she did not know i have stored IGF there). Long story short right from the beginning when you mix, it gives a strong smell. On the first day I injected it in the morning right after waking up. Within 5 minutes I was searching for food all over the house. I ate like crazy and couldn't stop eating. Later in the afternoon I went to gym and had super intense workout. Arms were pumped and couldn't finish my workout due to heavy pumps.
This stuff is surely legit. It has changed my physique within days. I can sleep better and eat so much throughout the day. Pumps stay there and muscles look so damn big and full. The feelings are very different from any other product. It makes me sleep a lot which is a problem sometimes and hard for me to wake up.

Additional commentary

Try this brand NOUVEAUX. I am sure you will never go back to peptide companies. From now on whenever i will run peptides i will prioritize NOUVEAUX. VERY VERY IMPRESSED.

I recommend shopping here!