buy-as.net

  • 93.28
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 65
Service
  • 10
  • 65
Delivery
  • 10
  • 65
Pricing
  • 10
  • 65
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 93.28
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 727
    • Reviews: 562
    • Views: 85284
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1440
 

Three weeks? No...

  • TCO03's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • TCO03
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • growthman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 137
 
  • growthman
  • 11 months ago

Like this company and the way they conduct business. Potent gear quick turnaround great prices...

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, correspondence was timely prior when asking questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days. Stealth packaging that was awesome.

Items ordered

Sci pharma Tren Ace
Sport pharma Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Using quite a bit eod schedule. Typicall Tren sides; huge strength, leaner, harder, driven, bigger muscles

Additional commentary

Company was referred to me by another member on here so I gave them a shot. Glad I did, will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • evolerio promowhore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -48
 
  • evolerio promowhore
  • 11 months ago

I ordered a lot of time, is the best site to buy roids, sarms and peptides

Communication & Ordering process

costumer service impeccable and fast in communications, in case of problems it can be solved in a few emails. The different types of payment offered give you the opportunity to purchase securely

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

absolutely discreet and safe packaging, never had problems of any kind and all the products have never been damaged

Items ordered

Boldamed 300 by Bioniche pharma
HGH Frag 176-191 by Biopeptide
Trestamed E 300 By Bioniche pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

as always, all the products are fantastic, you can check them on the site and check the genuineness, Bioniche Pharma offers high quality products at an exceptional price, I recommend it to everyone.
Biopeptite is a good compromise, I have been using this brand for years and I can guarantee its results in the short medium and long term. Buy-as.net is the only site that offers quality peptides at competitive prices.

Additional commentary

I recommend this site to everyone, do not waste time, the products will be of quality and your results will surely come. Found the right source do not change it ... use buy-as.net you will not regret it

I recommend shopping here!
  • kib_the gr8's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • kib_the gr8
  • 11 months ago

I have ordered from them two times already and this review is for my second order.

Communication & Ordering process

no communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

less than one week on second order

Items ordered

Mix5 by pharmacom

Product effectivenes and experience

Mix5 is pre workout blend of test/tren/winstrol. The shots are very painful but since a long time i never tried such badass pre workout. I get mega pumps, crazy tunnel vision and focus. It hits me hard in the gym. I am enjoying every rep and set and love the high energy feelings. Good thing that there's no post workout crash and muscles are pumped whole day.

Additional commentary

I ordered three vials but i will 100% use it again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ConstantlyWinning85's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • ConstantlyWinning85
  • 11 months ago

Review for what I have taken and used from Buy-As.net

Communication & Ordering process

Not much communication needed, contacted them once and was replied to very quickly by email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fastest I've dealt with internationally. Discreet is an understatement for him. Perfect.

Items ordered

Sis labs:
NPP 100 x 4
Royal Pharma:
Dbol x 3
Drol x 1
Tamoxifen x 1
Exemestane x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm blown away by the effectiveness of Royal Pharma. The prices kinda scared me a bit thinking about the quality but the strength gains and weight gained quickly made up my mind i'll be buying royal again.
Sis npp was smooth. quad and glute pins with zero pip. Again the strength gains and extra attention by friends and family on the change to my physical pretty much spoke for itself.

Additional commentary

Pretty much my new go to source. Prices and product quality seem the best to me out of the sources I have tried so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you SIr!

I recommend shopping here!
  • OSAKCO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • OSAKCO
  • 11 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Hi im using 900mg of testosterone enanthate from royal pharma 1.5ml x 2 per week.

I have serious sweating after exercise, and im also using winstrol, dianabol and oxymetholone also from royal pharma. Winstrol 50mg, Dianabol 50mg, Oxymetholone 50mg

My arms have grown wider in size, my chest fuller and can see 2 abs at the top of my abdomen.

This is fast as I gained 3kg already in 2 weeks. I eat alot of protein and low carb, low fat.

Royal Pharma is legit and strong. Seems like i can achieve my goal of 6 pack by the start of summer.

This source has the best price and top quality products that are not shady.

I can bench 120kg up from 100kg at maximum 3 reps. Achieved in 3 weeks.

  • TCO03's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • TCO03
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Good2joe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Good2joe
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ionas77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • ionas77
  • 11 months ago

I right the review because all the seven times i have buy from this source everything its smooth sailing. And believe me i looking for the best all time everywhere, but this source all the time now is ok.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete packed and on time, never late.

Items ordered

  1. Oxymetholone IH 20 tablets
  2. SIS Durabolin 300
  3. SIS Boldenone 300
  4. SIS Anavar 50 60 tablets
  5. Spectrum Testo E
  6. Magnus IGF-1 DES
  7. SIS Testo-Prop 100
  8. Magnus GHRP-2 + GHRP-6
  9. SIS Trenabol 100

Product effectivenes and experience

1 I used 50mg for 4weeks, in the first week i start to feel stronger and i put serious mass.
2. Deca for joints pain ,all the products from sis labs i verify on the official site and was ok.
3. 8 weeks now and my hunger start to rise
4. I used the days with no anadrol (2 days anadrol 2 days anavar) for less side effects good quality nice pumps, taurine and bananas for lower back pain
5. I verify the product on the official site and is ok. libido ,power and some issues with acne but in control with finasteride.
6. I used before workout in the muscle group i workout ,the pumps starting in 10 minutes great staf
7. I used for the first month before the test enath. in half hour i feel it and the workouts is fantastic with this stuff, no pip like other's labs but you feel it like propionate.
8 and 9 is my last order i verify the products and all is ok next week i put in my cycle.

Additional commentary

Is the best source i have find ,good communication and for the time i put my order the send in minute all the information i need ,fast delivery and they have good range of products .Thank you. They are professional's.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigguntrouble's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • bigguntrouble
  • 11 months ago

I switched to this source after getting disappointed with my most reliable and main source.

Communication & Ordering process

We communicated through email back and forth and I asked few questions on shipping policy and put forward my concerns. They happily responded to all concerns and made sure i would get my pack safe and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I am not going to disclose any of the packaging information but they have one of the best packaging and shipping department among many renowned suppliers.

Items ordered

Bayer proviron
Zphc masteron p
Zphc Test p
Viagra 100
Alpha pharma npp

Product effectivenes and experience

Both Zphc and alpha pharma oils are of super high quality. Didn't experience pip but going above 100 mg on test p leaves slight pip that goes away in 24 hours. I am noticing vascualrity and fat loss at a decent rate. My Joints are highly vulnerable to dry shredded physique and for that reason i am running 3 amps of npp every 10 days. So far no joint issue and things are going smooth.
Libido and well being is very good. Have used viagra when needed and worked amazing. 100 mg elevates blood pressure so 50 mg does the work for me.
Dosages at the moment are:
50 mg proviron ed
taking 1ml of test p ed
6ml of masteron p every week
3 ml npp every 10 days
and viagra once every two weeks

Additional commentary

So far I'm very pleased with buyas.net. Things are looking very good with these guys.
They have wide range of products.
Shipping is fast
Packaging is one of the best and one of the most secure out here
Admin is a nice helpful person and responds quick to customer concerns
Products are of high quality and top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jues's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • jues
  • 11 months ago

Alpha pharma mastoral AKA Superdrol review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was simple easy and to the point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging
Excellent TA

Items ordered

Alpha pharma superdrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Started off with 10 mg a day and felt like a monster in the gym. The aggression and level of intensity were through the roof. Felt a lil hypo at times though. Second and third week at 20 mg and couldn't past beyond the third one. It's hell of a strong compound. Works really fast. I wouldn't use it for cutting though cos of the high carb cravings but my top choice for bulking up lean and fast.

Additional commentary

Great compound for serious lifters.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mike187's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • mike187
  • 11 months ago

Thank you for your best Service dfs

Communication & Ordering process

perfect got all 24 std an answer to my question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very safe package and fast sending to Eu
clean package

Items ordered

Royal Pharma
Sustanon
Deca 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm in my offseason right now and it was the best idea to test Royal pharma
the Deca and Sustanon is amazing
no pip strong effect
Every week I was able to increase my weight and my hunger was increased a lot which is really good in the offseason I am very happy to try Royal pharma in the future
deca does keep my joints strong so that I am really strong in the basic exercises
I have no pain the oil is very clean

Additional commentary

my cycle continues
I am very happy to have tested royal pharma
I look forward to further orders from you DFS
thanks for the fast shipping

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • eelbasjak's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • eelbasjak
  • 11 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Great products, fast payment receives next day by bank transfer.
Packaged very well and secure
Just one problem: would prefer faster dispatch time otherwise very happy with everything

  • JuicedMartian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • JuicedMartian
  • 11 months ago

I made a small order with only MT2 for 2 reasons : First one is that when I just wanted some MT2 to add to my cure because my usual trusted sources did not have it, and buy-as had it in stock. Second reason was to test another source for upcoming cures.
The result is that this source has gained a new client as I plan on purchasing my whole next cure from them very soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order came in ~12days to western europe. Genius packaging.

Items ordered

7 vials of Bio Peptide MT-2

Product effectivenes and experience

Mixed each powder vial with 3ML of bac water.
Injected ~0.3ML twice a week for a total of ~0.6ML/week.
Results were very satisfying, kept the summer tan during months (even without sun exposure) and still have a bit tan from it (4months after last injection) as I write this review.
Also tested the product ID on the biopeptide website, all vials proved legit of course.

Additional commentary

I recommend for product quality and also because they had products a very few sources had when I purchased the gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JPP's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • JPP
  • 11 months ago

Sci pharma tech pharma npp and Balkan clen review.

Communication & Ordering process

A1 communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've never seen more discreet packaging than this one. TA was fast.

Items ordered

Balkan clen
Sci pharma tech npp

Product effectivenes and experience

I used npp fpr stiff painful joints and it helped drastically. Dosed 350 mg/wk. Very low water retention and minimal pip.
Balkan clen helped me burn a lot of fat. Its a great product and works really fast if used cautiously. Felt a bit jittery and hands were shaking. Did get some cramps and stiff joints. Ran it for couple of cycles each with 2 and half weeks run and a 2 week off period in between.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend. Variety of products and great packaging and TA.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 
  • dfs
  • 11 months ago
  • @JPP

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • D163845's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • D163845
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1440
 

At least attempt to contact the source. Also learn to uncrash oil

  • evolerio promowhore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -48
 
  • evolerio promowhore
  • 11 months ago

use this sellers, higly reccomanded

Communication & Ordering process

communication perfect, Quickly and ready to support every problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discribe shipping and packaging

Items ordered

Magnus GHRP-6 + Ipamorelin
SIS Trenabolan 200 10 ml
Bioniche Enanta-Med 10 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Magnus is garancy of quality, I used a lot of time
SIS Trenabol 200 the best gear of tren than I never used
Bioniche Enanta-Med one of the best Test

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaked3's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Jaked3
  • 11 months ago

Tried this source twice and highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my orders in time packaged discreetly.

Items ordered

ZPHC proviron
ZPHC test propionate
Pharmacom Stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

ZPHC is highly under the radar. Came to know about this brand through this supplier and i must say it's one of the best brand which works more than expected. Pinned 700mg/ week test propionate. Noticed some pip but that could easily be tolerated. Proviron @ 50 mg ED and pharmacom Stano @ 50 mg ED. After a few shots of test propionate and ED 50mg of Proviron, Libido went out of control. Was hard to handle and anything would give me a boner. Felt like a super horny mofo. Amazing pumps and strength with stanozolol. Dried shredded and veiny accompanied with joint pain. Dieting went really well.

Additional commentary

That's all i need from a quality source. You get what you pay for in reasonable time frame and it works as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • get2work's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • get2work
  • 11 months ago

I am a first time buyer from buy-as.net. I will purchase from them again and highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

The transaction was smooth and without issue so there wasn't much direct communication required. Once the payment was received I had a tracking number and it wasn't long before it arrived. I did not have any issues with communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Impressive packaging. It was clear that the genotropin was safe and packaged professionally.

Items ordered

Genotropin
Bayer proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Genotropin is legit and in my opinion that is the best review I can give to buy-as.net. As long as the product is real and not expired anything else beyond that it's up to Pfizer to deliver on the product effectiveness. I'm really happy with it, I'm running 2.1 IU nearly everyday and I have a much better overall feeling. Discomfort in my upper back and neck disappeared. I did a hard weekend of skiing in the alps for the first time in years and my legs should have been destroyed with soreness leading to days of recovery time. There was zero recovery time because I wasn't sore at all and actually felt stronger as the days went on. I attribute my recovery and strength gain completely to the genotropin. While skiing I fell and hurt my wrist, it was a bit banged up the day it happened and I was concerned it would get worse. I was fully recovered in two days, which definitely would not have happened if I wasn't taking the genotropin. Since I'm recovering so quickly I'm able to go harder in the gym. It's not something that happens overnight but over time I'm getting harder, lifting heavier, and developing noticeable strength. Aches and pains are not an issue and don't impact my training. Running the genotropin with proviron is the extra boost That makes me feel, look and train better. It's only been a few weeks and I've dropped body fat and gained muscle mass.

Additional commentary

after running 2 IU for a few weeks (about 5 days per week) I bumped up to 3&4 IU for the skiing weekend. 3 IU was ok but 4 was too much. I didn't feel so great, I was in a weird mood and had a little bit of a headache. Now I scaled it back and running less than 2IU and feeling really good. My finger nails and beard are growing like crazy. I'm running genotropin, proviron, eating massive amounts of protein, and training hard... It's working out great for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you for your time to leave a review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • VAR718's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • VAR718
  • 11 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

.

  • Schmuckele's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Schmuckele
  • 11 months ago

Second order from these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communications.
Will always answer within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks.
Stealth is very good.

Items ordered

Royal Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very skeptical about this product, since it was so cheap.
But after running it for about a month I can say it works very good.
Taking 6,25mg ed

Additional commentary

This is a very reliable source.
Also, they offer almost every single product you may think of from one source, which is a huge advantage.
Paired with their good communications and shipping method they are rightfully one of the top sources.

I recommend shopping here!