buy-as.net

  • 93.18
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 63
Service
  • 10
  • 63
Delivery
  • 10
  • 63
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 64
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 93.18
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 417
    • Reviews: 274
    • Views: 39066
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • swedalin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • swedalin
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

my top source, using it for years, reliable

Communication & Ordering process

fast and clear

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

super discreet package

Items ordered

ordered many products, but last time ordered:
Balkan pharma danabol
Bayer testoviron
Alpha pharma nandrobolin
sextreme
tamoxifen
ovigil

Product effectivenes and experience

products quality as i expected, top products, very happy with results, i did 10 weeks cycle, from start dbol kicked really nice, testoviron i have started to feel with increased libido from about 4 week, using nandrolone i have not felt any pain from joints, tamoxifen and ovigil did his work as should.

Additional commentary

i definitely will use this source again, recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Master Wallace's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Master Wallace
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I buy my steroids in this store because it are the numbers one of Company.

Communication & Ordering process

Price drop always and it get a new codes of discount every time of email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The Package is great and Very closed.

Items ordered

I orders oral and injectable.
The Brand is big and The Quality is real and originale.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used regolamentare this products and my Health is strong. I raccomando.

Additional commentary

Buy as.net is for me the Best!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

thank you, we appreciate that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lomza4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lomza4
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very good shop, good communication and a big range of products

Communication & Ordering process

communication is very good / support very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

carefully packaged in jiffys or letters, products wrapped in air films.

Items ordered

Shree vbol
Balkan dbol
Balkan oxy
Balkan Test E
Onyx Tren E
Onyx Test E
Biosira mastotex

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a 20 wk cycle with the above mentioned products.

week 1-8
Balkan Test E with Balkan dbol , Test kicked in really quick and the dbol's gave me a lot of strenght, gained nearly 17lbs in the first 8 weeks.
week 9-12
Balkan Test E with Balkan oxy, libido was very high and the pump was amazing, but had a lot of stomach prob's from the oxy's - but I struggled to eat all my meals and so I gained 6lbs more
week 13-16
Balkan Test E only to have a little recovery
week 17-20
Onyx Test E with Tren E and Bio Mastotex, same Test dosage like by balkan, felt no difference between 250 balkan e3d and 300 onyx e3d. My plan was to add 20mg vbol pre workout but I didn't cause I was a little bit scared to got more stomach probs. Biosira is either strongly underdosaged or just oil - felt nothing!

After the cycle my shape was really good and it was a real bulk cycle, I love balkan and onyx, to shree I can't say anything cause as I already wrote I don't used it. Biosira is fake I think!

Additional commentary

  • good shop, fast shipping and a big range of products
  • little bit expensive, biosira works bad, sometimes they need a little bit long until they pick up funds
I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you Sir.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AngelinaRotary's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • AngelinaRotary
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Meine Erfahrungen mit diesem Shop sind sehr gut.
Jedesmal Ware erhalten .
Oft schnell geliefert.
Nette Kommunikation .
Zuvorkommend wenn mal was nicht 100% läuft.

Communication & Ordering process

Kommunikation ist gut , nett , freundlich und zuvorkomment.

Antworten auf Fragen , kommen nach wenigen Stunden bis maximal 1-2 Tagen. Es wird aber immer geantwortet.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Schnelle Lieferung . Durchschnittlich 5 Tage (bis maximal 10 Tage) .

Verpackungen immer gut und diskret

Items ordered

Testo E /500 /Pharmacom 500
Testo E /300 /Pharmacom 300
Testo E /300/ BM
Testo E /250/ Alpha Pharma
Testo E /250/ Alchemia Pro

Clomi/ Anfarm
Tamox /Ebewe

Tadalafil/Vidalista Chewable
Sildenafil- Begma/Alpha Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

1) Die besten Produkte sind von Pharmacom . Habe die 500er und 300er Variante 6 Monate gefahren.
Super gut Dosiert. Da ist zu 100% das drine was drauf steht. Super Kraft Zuwächse , Libido und Masseaufbau. Immer wieder gerne. Super LEGIT !!!

2) BM Pharma / Testo E / Preisleistungverhältnis stimmt . Leider oft keine 2 ml in den Vials (nur 1,8), aber dafür macht Buy As diese auch billiger . Lohnt sich dann also doch. LEGIT!

3) Alpha Pharma / Testo E/ Auch immer wieder gerne. Super LEGIT!

4) Das neuen Alchemia ProTesto waren mir anfangs nicht ganz geheuer. Habe von dennen nur eine Vial gefahren und keinen Unterschied oder Kraftverlust verspürt. Meine Kollegin (Anfängerin) hat eine deutlich dicke Klitoris bekommen. Wirkstoff ist enthalten nur kann ich nicht mit Sicherheit sagen, ob die Dosierung stimmt die drauf steht .

5)Sildenafil Begma/ Alpha Pharma / Super LEGIT!
6)Tadalafil / Vidalista Chewable / Legit

7)Clomi/ Anfarm & Tamox/ Ewebe / Super LEGIT - Original APO-Ware

Additional commentary

Top Shop !!! Very good !

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

thank you Sir.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ted321's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ted321
  • 1 year ago

Well impressed. Order arrived within four days. I recommend this company and I will be using them again and again. Highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

You know exactly what is going on at each stage of the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet indeed. Well packaged and sealed.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma testobolin x 20
Sport pharma decabol 200 x 2
Balkan danabol 200tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Product checked out on verification website as genuine. Into my second week now and the injections are pain free, results keeps going.

Additional commentary

I am pleased with everything and will buy again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fuchs.1990's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fuchs.1990
  • 3 years ago

I ordered a Test Order, payed 5 min later, get nothing.. i write a email to the support. No Answer!!!

DONT ORDER HERE!!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • IFBBPROINMYFANTASY's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • IFBBPROINMYFANTASY
  • 3 years ago

Many Products but be careful, they are many fakes.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick Support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very decent and safe package and quick shipping.

Items ordered

TestoX Biosira
PropeX Biosira
Pfizer Viagra
Clomiphene Anfarm
Tamoxifen Wockhardt
Testo 200mg Sportpharma
Anabol Tablets
Enabol Alchemia
Uni Pharam T3

Product effectivenes and experience

All Products had no effect, without Anabol Tablets, they make a better Pump but I don't think that there are 5mg in each Tab. From the other stuff I really felt no effect (Yes T3 too), so I woudn't recommend this shop, they are selling to much fakes.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • dziak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dziak
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

Lazy review.

  • Phoenix332's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Phoenix332
  • 4 years ago

Bewertung buy-as allgemein:

Aufmachung der Seite 2: Gut strukturiert, die Suchfunktion könnte besser sein.
Kontakt 2: The usual way
Lieferung 1-: 7 Tage, zwei Produkte waren doch nicht im Bestand, dies wurde mit persönlicher Mail vermittelt, die Sachen wurden eine Woche später nachgeliefert.
Verpackung/Versand 1: Gut geschützte Blisterfolie, doppelt umwickelt, Panzertape.
Wurden die Erwartungen erfüllt?: Ja, gerne wieder.

Bewertung Biosira DecateX 300:

Optik Note 1: Top Labels, Druckauflösung der Verpackung etc.
Fälschungssicher Note 1-: Zusätzliche Verpackung mit LOT, Hologramm, aufgeDRUCKTE LOT und Haltbarkeit, Bipackzettel. So sollte es aussehen.
Verträglichkeit Note 2: leichter Kater, für die Dosierung aber angemessen.
Wirkung 1: Umstieg von anderem Produkt (wahrscheinlich Fake), daher ein guter Leistungs- und Massezuwachs, die 300 mg könnten stimmen.

Bewertung Biosira SustateX 300:

Optik Note 1: Top Labels, Druckauflösung der Verpackung etc.
Fälschungssicher Note 1-: Zusätzliche Verpackung mit LOT, Hologramm, aufgeDRUCKTE LOT und Haltbarkeit, Bipackzettel. So sollte es aussehen.
Verträglichkeit Note 1: Kein Kater, überraschend für die angegebene Dosis
Wirkung 1: Umstieg von anderem Produkt (wahrscheinlich Fake), daher ein guter Leistungs- und Massezuwachs. Ohne Kater bin ich skeptisch ob es 300mg sind, ich tippe eher auf 250 mg.

Bewertung Biosira TestoX 300:

Optik Note 1: Top Labels, Druckauflösung der Verpackung etc.
Fälschungssicher Note 1-: Zusätzliche Verpackung mit LOT, Hologramm, aufgeDRUCKTE LOT und Haltbarkeit, Bipackzettel. So sollte es aussehen.
Verträglichkeit Note 2: Leichter Kater, für die Dosis gut.
Wirkung 1: Umstieg von anderem Produkt, siehe oben. Erneuter Leistungs- und Massezuwachs, daher könnten die 300 mg stimmen.

Bewertung Biosira Testo-MiX 300:

Optik Note 1: Top Labels, Druckauflösung der Verpackung etc.
Fälschungssicher Note 1-: Zusätzliche Verpackung mit LOT, Hologramm, aufgeDRUCKTE LOT und Haltbarkeit, Bipackzettel. So sollte es aussehen.
Verträglichkeit Noter 5: Der schlimmste Kater seit HCL T500, Schwellung am Bein, ca. faustgroß, Dauer über eine Woche, Abknicken des Beins unmöglich.
Wirkung 1: Umstieg von anderem Produkt, siehe oben. Die Leistung und Masse blieb gleich, jedoch habe ich mich nur durch drei Injekts quälen können.

Communication & Ordering process

Sehr schnell und immer erreichbar

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Siehe oben.

Items ordered

Mehrere Male verschiedene U-Labs und Produkte, meist Testo-E Varianten.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dziak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dziak
  • 4 years ago

I have ordered many times and every time was very happy, my reviews only positive and i don't understand reviews below, how can people order few products and say that all products fakes, clomid anfarm genuine, norma test e was tested with lab and found around 270mg testo! galenika with stickers also superb quality and original.

Communication & Ordering process

quick and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet package.

Items ordered

All alpha pharma products;
new galenika;
norma test e;
clomid anfarm;
almost all alchemia products;
ih oxy;
turkish sustanon;
omnadren;
organon deca durabolin;
tamoxifen;
provigil;
distranorm;
genotropin and ansomone.

Product effectivenes and experience

very good quality, i have made many different cycles and pct with their stuff and successfully prepared for my competitions.

Additional commentary

definitely recommend, i will shop here again and again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wolk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Wolk
  • 4 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Very good shop, ordered one time and was very happy.

Communication & Ordering process

super, with recommendation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet package.

Items ordered

Sci pharma testoviron, Sci pharma Deca, galenika with stickers and methadex from biosira.

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good, increased libido, weight, strenght. used for 10 weeks.

Additional commentary

I recommend to order here. I will order next time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Maxyy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Maxyy
  • 4 years ago

First and last Order!
This guy wan´t only money for Fake products!
Please stay away and don´t order they, because this products damage your health...
I have the confirm that this products are Ineffective and Fakes with zero content.
This guy can only send his Fake products, but he CAN´T sales real products.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and short mails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discret package

Items ordered

-Testo E Norma Hellas
-Testoviron Bayer(Thai withe label)
-Clomid Anfarm

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Testo E Norma and Bayer Tesoviron and there are only Fakes with No effect.

Additional commentary

I DON´T RECOMMAND TO ORDER HERE

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Roby88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Roby88
  • 4 years ago

This shop have a fast delivery tlime, but he sales only Fake products!
I have bad experience with roids, because the effect was zero and it caused depressions.
Please stay away from this Fake products and don´t order there.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response, but its normaly because they sales Fakes products (with zero effect)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have examinate this products, and I´m sure that there are Fakes.

Items ordered

Testoviron Bayer (clearly Ampuoles)
Testosteron Galenika

Product effectivenes and experience

-Ineffective --> Fake´s
-Bevore I used real Products from another Shop and the results with this shop was:
-No Power
-No libido
-Depression

Additional commentary

Stay away!

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Sameer Baghwat's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sameer Baghwat
  • 4 years ago

Was a first test order. Everything was very good. Good communication, no further Problems

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication! Parabolin was not stocked enough, they offered me B.M. Parabol instead. So got 9 Vial B.M. Parabol and 12 Vial Alpha Pharma Parabolin.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was nice and discreet!

Items ordered

10 Alpha Pharma Testobolin
21 Alpha Pharma Parabolin

I recommend shopping here!
  • dave1246's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dave1246
  • 4 years ago

lost 200€ on them!! Dont order there

I have NOT received my order!
  • headhunter00's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • headhunter00
  • 4 years ago

Ordered and payed. Only problems with them, they worte that they don´t got the money....

I have NOT received my order!
  • Andre Glaser's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Andre Glaser
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I orderded varios times, cheap prices, have a good comunication over email
recommend

Communication & Ordering process

good comunication
good prices
fast

Items ordered

Androx-Biosira
Primox - Biosira
Rapidex -Biosira
Deca -

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tux34000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tux34000
  • 5 years ago

-commande reçue en 10 jours, bonne communication par mail, produits dans leurs boites

-order received in 10 days, good email communication, products in their boxes

  • white.buffalo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • white.buffalo
  • 5 years ago

I ordered, gears, Us Pharmatech, organon and russian d-bols Akrikin. perfectly legitimate and genuine! Orders shipped within a few days and in my hands in 8 days, very good package and tightly wound. good customer service, I received a response almost immediately! This guy looks very professional!

  • vinny_panacea's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • vinny_panacea
  • 6 years ago

great source! great communication! very fast shipping! Only positive feedback! I'll order asap...

  • Bmt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Bmt
  • 6 years ago

Gear delivered.. All looks legit..Good communication.. Will advise of results as project begins! GTG!!Well Done!

  • Bmt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Bmt
  • 6 years ago

Placed order, funds picked up and shipment made today. Will keep posted as gear is received. Looking forward to being able to provide positive feedback!

  • arvis0411's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • arvis0411
  • 6 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

they're ok, i bought from this webpage deca durabolin, sustanon and danabol. delivery to london tooked 6 days. i will order and the next time.

  • dziak's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dziak
  • 7 years ago

i tried them few times, ordered winstrol, primobolan, test prop, akhrihin methandienone, syringes, everything ok, cheap prices, good stuff.