buy-as.net

  • 92.92
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 59
Service
  • 10
  • 59
Delivery
  • 10
  • 59
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 59
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 92.92
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 537
    • Reviews: 419
    • Views: 63108
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • evolerio's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • evolerio
  • 4 months ago

use this sellers, higly reccomanded

Communication & Ordering process

communication perfect, Quickly and ready to support every problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discribe shipping and packaging

Items ordered

Magnus GHRP-6 + Ipamorelin
SIS Trenabolan 200 10 ml
Bioniche Enanta-Med 10 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Magnus is garancy of quality, I used a lot of time
SIS Trenabol 200 the best gear of tren than I never used
Bioniche Enanta-Med one of the best Test

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaked3's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Jaked3
  • 4 months ago

Tried this source twice and highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my orders in time packaged discreetly.

Items ordered

ZPHC proviron
ZPHC test propionate
Pharmacom Stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

ZPHC is highly under the radar. Came to know about this brand through this supplier and i must say it's one of the best brand which works more than expected. Pinned 700mg/ week test propionate. Noticed some pip but that could easily be tolerated. Proviron @ 50 mg ED and pharmacom Stano @ 50 mg ED. After a few shots of test propionate and ED 50mg of Proviron, Libido went out of control. Was hard to handle and anything would give me a boner. Felt like a super horny mofo. Amazing pumps and strength with stanozolol. Dried shredded and veiny accompanied with joint pain. Dieting went really well.

Additional commentary

That's all i need from a quality source. You get what you pay for in reasonable time frame and it works as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • get2work's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • get2work
  • 4 months ago

I am a first time buyer from buy-as.net. I will purchase from them again and highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

The transaction was smooth and without issue so there wasn't much direct communication required. Once the payment was received I had a tracking number and it wasn't long before it arrived. I did not have any issues with communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Impressive packaging. It was clear that the genotropin was safe and packaged professionally.

Items ordered

Genotropin
Bayer proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Genotropin is legit and in my opinion that is the best review I can give to buy-as.net. As long as the product is real and not expired anything else beyond that it's up to Pfizer to deliver on the product effectiveness. I'm really happy with it, I'm running 2.1 IU nearly everyday and I have a much better overall feeling. Discomfort in my upper back and neck disappeared. I did a hard weekend of skiing in the alps for the first time in years and my legs should have been destroyed with soreness leading to days of recovery time. There was zero recovery time because I wasn't sore at all and actually felt stronger as the days went on. I attribute my recovery and strength gain completely to the genotropin. While skiing I fell and hurt my wrist, it was a bit banged up the day it happened and I was concerned it would get worse. I was fully recovered in two days, which definitely would not have happened if I wasn't taking the genotropin. Since I'm recovering so quickly I'm able to go harder in the gym. It's not something that happens overnight but over time I'm getting harder, lifting heavier, and developing noticeable strength. Aches and pains are not an issue and don't impact my training. Running the genotropin with proviron is the extra boost That makes me feel, look and train better. It's only been a few weeks and I've dropped body fat and gained muscle mass.

Additional commentary

after running 2 IU for a few weeks (about 5 days per week) I bumped up to 3&4 IU for the skiing weekend. 3 IU was ok but 4 was too much. I didn't feel so great, I was in a weird mood and had a little bit of a headache. Now I scaled it back and running less than 2IU and feeling really good. My finger nails and beard are growing like crazy. I'm running genotropin, proviron, eating massive amounts of protein, and training hard... It's working out great for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you for your time to leave a review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • VAR718's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • VAR718
  • 4 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

.

  • Schmuckele's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Schmuckele
  • 4 months ago

Second order from these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communications.
Will always answer within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about 2 weeks.
Stealth is very good.

Items ordered

Royal Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very skeptical about this product, since it was so cheap.
But after running it for about a month I can say it works very good.
Taking 6,25mg ed

Additional commentary

This is a very reliable source.
Also, they offer almost every single product you may think of from one source, which is a huge advantage.
Paired with their good communications and shipping method they are rightfully one of the top sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • serybv's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • serybv
  • 4 months ago

Good quality product, a week and I received my order. Very satisfied with speed, communication with the site and reduction with biction

Communication & Ordering process

communication is fast +5

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet package, sent Monday and received on Friday

Items ordered

Anfarm Clomid 24 tablets
Pregnyl HCG 1 ml
Tamoxifen Nolvadex 30 tablets
Bayer Testoviron Depot 1 ml
ZPHC Turinabol 50 tablets
Hilma Trenbolone Acetate 10 ml
Aromasin 30 tabletes

the products are good quality

Additional commentary

buy-as.net offers products of good quality and especially brand. I saw a lot of very interesting product and I would place several orders because this site is really nice. The price is reasonable and the shipment is very fast, I highly recommend this site

+5

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • RVWolf's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • RVWolf
  • 4 months ago

I made several orders from buy-as, and I have always received everything in a week. I like this source because it has lot of brands at good prices and sells ampules per unit. They ship quickly and take care of the packaging.

Communication & Ordering process

I had to contact them only once about payment, they have answered quickly, were helpfull and offered a solution.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent, simply said, they know how to do it right ...

Items ordered

1.Oxymetholone IH 20 tablets
2.Sextreme Black Force 200mg 10 tablets
3.Bioniche Tri-Med 1 ml
4.Balkan Testosterone Enanthate 1 ml
5.Cenforce-100 10 tablets
6.Royal Anastrozole 30 tablets
7.Cabaser 1 mg 20 tabs
8.SIS Durabolin 300 10 ml
9.Royal Isotretinoine 30 tablets
10.Royal Proviron 20 tablets
11.Balkan Anapolon 60 tablets
12.Balkan Aquatest 1 ml
13.ZPHC Oxandrolone 50 tablets
14.Swiss Remedies Salbutamol 100 tablets
15.Balkan Pharma Turanabol 60 tablets
16.Nandrolone Decanoate Norma 2 ml
17.Mildronate 500 mg 5 ml
18.Magnus Stenabolic SR9009 100 caps

Product effectivenes and experience

  1. This Oxymetholone is less dosed if I compare it to other brands I have tested. However it is efficient has less side effects and then is easier to use.
  2. I didn't get much benefits of 200 mg tablets than 100 mg, I believe that in some case an higher dose does not always means better.
  3. First time I use a Tri tren. I could feel short and long ester. I got good results I am happy in combinaison with Turinabol, I got some nice muscle definitions, however the cardio is now a real disaster.
  4. Excellent enanthate you can get at very good price from buy-as.
  5. Works as intented, not the strongest I have used, but still efficient, need more time for effect.
  6. I believe it is underdosed, however for the price I paid the ratio is good.
  7. Excellent ! You must have handy with tren cycle.
  8. Good Deca, well dosed + good price, never been deceipt by this deca.
  9. Works for me but not for my girl friend, I don't know why. I have a better skin now.
  10. Deception, did not work as the Bayer proviron I have tested.
  11. Excellent ! To me, the best Oxymetholone !
  12. I had serious problems with this aquatest. Pimp unbearable plus lump. Never had problems before, can't understand the why/how ... it is serious brand so ?
  13. Excellent ! strength and zero side effects.
  14. Good works as intented, I use it for cardio sessions.
  15. Excellent ! To me, the best Turinabol !
  16. Despites this is underdosed if compare to other brands like Sis ... which are often dosed at 300 mg/ml, this Deca works very well and my body loves it.
  17. First time I use mildronate, and I was an excellent surprise, increased energy, sense of well been, my heart, my body loves it, If you haven't tried it, I recommended !
  18. I don't know what to think about it. I feel like it is giving me some kind of energy for cardio sessions, but on the other hand I feel a bit nauseous, foggy with it.

Additional commentary

There are other brands/products I have tested from buy-as, globally what I can say is that except for the Balkan aqua I have never been disapointed and the quality of the products range from mid to excellent. I believe everyone has their preferences, and every body is different. The point is that buy-as offer several brands, some well know, and that you can buy per ampoule, so test if it suits you or not is a plus. Thank you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 12
 

thank you for so detailed review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrking_89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • mrking_89
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1240
 

Do not review until you have ran it...

  • HornyCamel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • HornyCamel
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • saffire's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • saffire
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Heatherlives's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Heatherlives
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • press1's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • press1
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ebuyankee's picture
  • BAN
  • -12
 
  • ebuyankee
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ebuyankee's picture
  • BAN
  • -12
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • OSAKCO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -17
 
  • OSAKCO
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Bought 500Tabs_Dianabol, 200Tabs_Oxymetholone and 400Tabs_Winstrol.

Dianabol from British Dispensary is giving me full pumps on my chest and arms, after 2weeks, its really huge the difference in my first month using anabol.

Oxymetholone has improved my strength greatly, I can bench 110kg up from 90kg. I can also do more dips, improvement from 25Dips to 40Dips in 1 month.

Using winstrol, my skin has become dry and my abdomen fats have melted away some, my tummy can see 4 Abs now. I use winstrol with AbKingPro.

Delivery is fast within 12 days. All products are wrapped in a very discreet secret packaging. Not able to guess anything from the outside of the parcel.

Shipped same day after payment. Tracking received almost before 12hours.

Questions are answered before the end of the day. Very reassuring answers and clarity of answers is Top Notch.

Best source for oral steroids and injectables. I intend to buy trenbolone and testosterone, for my next cycle. Reading from previous reviewers, they also agree the orals are very potent.

This is my 5th order and 2nd time ordering from Buy-As. Have to say they have more trustworthy brands more than other sources, At the Best Price.

Will buy again after I complete my oral cycle.

  • Gringoroids's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • Gringoroids
  • 5 months ago

Better source i have ever tried in eroids. package is really really discret nobody would never know whats 's inside.
Europe domestic shipping by express courier really fast as promised... my first order with that source and it has been great.... i will never change source again

Communication & Ordering process

They always answer in less than 24 hours

Items ordered

Sustanon organon
Tren a pharmacom
Clenbuterol BP
Strombamed BP
Stanaject SP

Product effectivenes and experience

These are products i already tried before so i know it works very well and is 100%legit..

Additional commentary

Time from payment til i got it to my front door 15 days. Really fas.. Thanks buyas

I recommend shopping here!
  • englo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • englo
  • 5 months ago

Long-Term Customer

Communication & Ordering process

If i had Questions the Support answers fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is stealth and safe. Very nice!

Items ordered

1x Royal Tamoxifen 30 tablets
2x Royal Exemestane 30 tablets
2x Royal Turanabol 100 tablets
2x Royal Stanozolol 100 tablets
2x SIS Testex 200 10 ml
2x Bio Peptide GHRP-2
2x Bio Peptide CJC-1295

Product effectivenes and experience

Bio Peptide Products and Royal are in use. Great pump and amazing Sleep so far. Curious what the next weeks will bring.

Additional commentary

Everything went fine from ordering, paying to receiving. Product Quality is great!

I recommend shopping here!
  • evolerio's picture
  • BASIC
  • -13
 
  • evolerio
  • 5 months ago

coming back always, the best e-shop

Communication & Ordering process

communication and customer care are top level

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging verry discribe, tracking number and shipment is on time

Items ordered

SIS Trenabolan 200 10 ml
SIS Durabolin 300 10 ml
Bioniche Enanta-Med 10 ml
Bioniche Bolda-Med 1 ml

Product effectivenes and experience

every products are genuine, gear and quality are very very strong.
SIS Trenabol is the best product I ever try
Bioniche is one of top brand I can't see anymore

Additional commentary

I'll come back again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chemo_Muscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Chemo_Muscles
  • 5 months ago

great source to deal with. "ALWAYS"

Communication & Ordering process

not required anymore but highly professional and prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet
on time

Items ordered

induject

Product effectivenes and experience

100% potent.
really started to feel it towards the beginning of week 3.
great strength and power gains
aggression acne and sometimes headaches
no problem with pip. super clean and smooth

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scandinavian.Solution's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Scandinavian.So...
  • 5 months ago

Coming back for more! I have ordered several times, no complaints

Communication & Ordering process

Fast answers when needed, i get the feeling that they are taking my questions seriously

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

So sweet, best i have ever seen. I live in a very strict country (scandinavia) and it always make it.

Items ordered

Bio peptide Igf lr3 1 mg
20 Bayer proviron
Tamoxifen
Balkan Clenbutorol
Vidalista
Sterile water
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

All products are legit. I can recommend the IGF, it gives amazing pumps and i get more hungry= Heavy lifts, more muscle

Additional commentary

I will come back for more

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 5 months ago

I have ordered several times from these guys and they are on point everytime.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication and always responds in a fast and friendly manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged very secure and super stealthy. Took my order close to 2 weeks to get delivered to my doorstep.

Items ordered

BP 50 x 40mcg Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Took first 40mcg tablet 30minutes before I went to the gym. Within 15 minutes I felt jittery and warm. Had to get working out to release this extra energy. I sweated more than normal and by the end of my workout I was soaked. Took me several days to build up my tolerance and feel comfortable after taking these. A month in I had lost a total of 19lbs of body fat. Loved this product!

Additional commentary

A great product from a great source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mudri's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • mudri
  • 5 months ago

i order regularly from buy-as.net. Im very happy with the supplier. These guys are very reliable. Highly recommendable.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with them is always a pleasure, they answer very friendly and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is very professional, stealth and descrete. I always got my order (tracked) within a few days after payment. Never had any problem.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test E 300
Pharmacom Oxymetos
Cabaser 1 mg
Aromasin 30
Schering Proviron 20
Pharma Mix M
Pharma Test 100 Oil Base
T3 Tiromel 100
Royal Stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom Test E 300 - feeling it is correctly dosed and does what its supposed to do. Clear smooth oil and no pip.

Pharmacom Oxymetos - perfect Anadrol. Fills muscle from within with water at the same time no subcutaneous bloat. Full, hard, dry and vascular appearance.

Pharmacom Test 100 Oil Base - Good pre workout, gives euphoric feeling, strength, aggression and motivation. But makes sex drive way too high and post injection pain.

Pharmacom Mix M - (Mast prop 100mg/ Mast E 200mg) definetly real masteron. Feels like holidays. Increases Mood, libido, acne and makes you dry and nipples hard.

Royal Stanozolol - legit winstrol for cheapest price ever.

T3 Tiromel 100 - works perfectly, i will use it year round at diffrent dosages.

Schering Proviron - makes you not go crazy on Tren! should always use it.

Cabaser 1 mg - Cabergoline keeps prolactin down. A must on Tren

Aromasin 30 - keeps estrogen in check. i like it more than anastrozole or letrozole

Additional commentary

Large amount products from lots of different brands, not overpriced and fast delivery. I hope you stay in the business forever. Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • AnabolicMill's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • AnabolicMill
  • 5 months ago

Second order from these guys

Communication & Ordering process

Not required

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet and fast t/a.

Items ordered

Bioniche cut mix

Product effectivenes and experience

Loving it !!
Pumps are getting better. Already lost 6 lbs while maintaining strength and muscles.
Getting the usual sides like trouble sleeping and tren cough to some extent as well as acne and aching joints.
Great strength and libido too. Little pip but overall smooth oils.

Additional commentary

Overall a decent product !

I recommend shopping here!