EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

buy-as.net

  • WARNING: SOURCE IS USING FAKE ACCOUNTS TO WRITE REVIEWS!
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 93.96
    • Avg: 0/10:1
    • Votes: 0
    • Reviews: 690
    • Views: 100062
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • Mehmetm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mehmetm
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review for my first Testo cycle

Communication & Ordering process

If i asked anythink they answered me quickly so 1+

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I am from Europe, the packaging and shipping was very important for me. The Packaging was very safe to us very professional and shipping from EU is also very good the order came in 3 days after i got the tracking number so 1+

Items ordered

2 x Pharmacom Test E 300
20 x Swiss Test E 250 1ml

Product effectivenes and experience

It was my firsr cycle testo e e5d 250-300mg.
The lenght of my cycle was 14 weeks i gained about 12kg and at the 4. Week of the cycle i maked a bloof test and the values were according to the dosage so everything was fine.

Additional commentary

Thank you buy-as i am very happy and i will order my next gear from you I recommend to everyone to order from buy-as very safe and top qualitiy gear. And guys sorry for my bad englisch i hope you understand what i mean.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Immortaltech's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • Immortaltech
  • 4 months ago

This is a review about the first source i have chosen to start my first cycle last year, after reading so many positive reviews i decided to choose this source to get my gear from instead of local dealers in my town which cannot be trusted at all, atleast when buying here u can read reviews, thoughts on their products which is a very positive thing

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with dfs is on point, he always replys very fast, the thing which amazed me is how fast the proccess goes, from payment till shipping, probably took about a day max, there were no problems occured during ordering, everything went smooth.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was on a whole other level, i would not like to discuss further details on it, but u probably wont find any other source with such a discreet and genius packaging, the T/A was also really fast it took me about 6 days to receive package from shipping date and other orders average between 7 and 10, depending on timing in the year holidays etc.
The products were always complete, never missed an item or had any issue

Items ordered

24x Bayer testosterone ampules 250mg/mL
4x pharma grade nolvadex
4x pharma grade clomid
3x pharma grade anastrazole
4x pharmacom injectable anadrol 50mg/mL
1x letrozol

Other products were ordered but not for me, for some local friends here which i recommanded this shop to.

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was very good, the Bayer testosterone was legit i took 250mg monday and thursday, i was kinda anxious about it in the beginning because of all the things i hear about bayer products being faked a lot, but my best friend's uncle works at Bayer pharmacuticals which approved the legitmacy of it, i felt better after confirming it, after week 4 i began noticing changes, strength going up, intramusclar water, e2 elevating, high libido and so on, the oil was crystal clear, no pip at all, no reactions or bumps.
As for the pct items, the Adex worked amazing water dropped after 3 days of taking it, i aromatize like crazy, i had to take .5mg after week 4 and dropped to .25 after week 7 due to joints started hurting, i found my sweet spot at that test dosage.
As for the pct items i started them after 2 weeks of finishing my cycle for a month i took clomid and nolvadex and after 3 weeks of finishing pct i went to my doctor and he did a bloodwork my htpa was back to normal range again, took a rest for few weeks and started again.
As for the injectable anadrol it felt like it was 5x stronger than test, i inject it 2 hours pre workout, it had a minor pip which lasted about 2 hours, i had to stop using it because of the crazy pumps i was getting, i couldnt finish 6 normal reps because of my arms would get so swollen and sore, even in the morning i couldnt wash my face when i wook up because of the fullness i had on my arm i definately held a lot of water on it, gained 2.5kg in the first week, the effect was instant, u would feel your body way bigger in the first day, i didnt take more than 50mg and it was crazy, i remember walking to the gym and my calves would hurt because of the pumps, so thats a no for me, besides it kinda killed my apetite, it was way too potent, few weeks later i ordered oral anadrol, it was less potent but less sides

Additional commentary

This source atm is my top 2 sources i would order from, i recommanded it to a lot of friends so they wouldnt buy it from local junky dealers who wouldnt give a single crap about them, i just hope they keep this quality over the years

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mp1D1's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Mp1D1
  • 4 months ago

Review for pharmacom anadrol, without a doubt my number one oral compound.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point, didn't need much though.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and creative packaging.

Items ordered

Pharmacom 25 mg anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Anadrol is without a doubt my number one choice among all oral compounds. It's been now almost two weeks endurance and strength is through the roof. 75mg daily is all that I need. Anything more than that gives me headaches. With this dose i can easily stretch it to 7,8 or even 9 weeks depending on health and liver values.

Additional commentary

The product is 100% potent. I have run many anadrols but pharmacom is on another level.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TCO03's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • TCO03
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ironmuscle89's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • ironmuscle89
  • 4 months ago

Ordered two famous brands products. SP tren a and balkan clen.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were not ignored. Answered in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, discreet packaging.

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/recent-order-16

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quick strength from tren. Aggression and acne was high. Good cardio help from clen while on tren. Clen was used 2 weeks on 2 weeks off. Started with 40mcg and every 3rd/4th day increased 20mcg more until reaching 100mcg. I admit that these two are not only famous brands but they work fantastic.

Additional commentary

Will be using again and again

I recommend shopping here!
  • BirKegr777000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • BirKegr777000
  • 4 months ago

All I can say is, IM very satisfied with "BUY". Delivery is fast and discreet and above all the products speak for themselves.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, very easy to work with and gets back to me in a reasonable time frame. Had a minor issue with payment on my last order but things were handled professionally and this is why IM a customer who keeps on coming.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Typically its 7-12 business days. I have received everything without skipping a beat.

Items ordered

Scitech tren a

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren is no joke I was off from it for quite sometime and as soon as i started the scitech tren felt it right away. By the second week insomnia and night sweats kicked in. Would usually wake up drenched and exhausted but this time it was way overboard. Tren always messes up with my natural thyroid levels and i needed to stack T3 alongside so with the addition of T3 things went back to normal. I love tren it makes me a super human in the gym and unleashes the beast in me. Strength went through the roof. Not much but there was some pip and that is normal with tren. I had some caber laying around didn't get any Deca/Tren dick. PRs after PRs and really loved the workouts compliments on my physique week after week.

Additional commentary

These lads are on top of their game. I definitely recommend them and the scitech labs too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • extremebob's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • extremebob
  • 4 months ago

This is due review of October 2018 order of cabaser and T3.

Communication & Ordering process

Short simple communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I paid, few days later they shipped, 5 days later it arrived.

Items ordered

Cabaser Pharmacia and Upjohn
Tiromel AbdiIbrahim

Product effectivenes and experience

I used cabaser to balance prolactin hormone levels in the body. I ran half pill twice a week. The moment it began to work my sex drive increased. Steady and hard boners in the morning and no more premature ejaculation for me.
I used Tiromel with clen and ran 2 pills (50 mcg) ED to aid fat loss and increased metabolism. Expectations were met from tiromel.

Additional commentary

The products worked as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Iron reception's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Iron reception
  • 4 months ago

You can't go wrong with this seller. I had multiple orders from them and no hiccup so far. Even the promo i had, went smooth and they handled it like i paid.

Communication & Ordering process

For this order I did not feel a need to communicate at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet packaging. It took over one week to land.

Items ordered

5 x Canada peptides deca
2 x letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I am very pleased with strength gains and joint lubrication from deca. There is some pip but since i mix it with other products and pin together, not sure what is causing pip. However pip is not a problem for me and usually it lasts 12 to 24 hours. No swelling, itching or swelling around the injection area. Deca bloats me and provides good mass. In 10 weeks so far i have gained 6 kilos. Some plateaus and prs are already broken.
Letrozole saved my ass. I noticed a lump appearing on the left chest. Letrozole brought it down in 2 weeks.

Additional commentary

This is a very honest and hard working seller.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Klo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Klo
  • 4 months ago

I have bought things from this supplier many times. They are my go-to supplier and would recommend them anytime.
Variety, prices, speed, packaging... service is just unreal.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is pretty fast. You can expect a helpful response within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is spy-movie-level stealthy and neat. Top notch.

Items ordered

Sport Pharma Trenabol 200 10 ml x2
BM Testen-250 10 ml x1
Balkan Citomed 20 tablets x4

Product effectivenes and experience

Cutting cycle.

Trenbolone E: My lower legs and arms are vascular and look like road maps. Muscles are still round, popping out, acne here and there, my buddy down there wants action, strength and muscle tissue is preserved or growing. Works.

Testosterone E: Oily skin here and there, no symptoms of low test, maintaining muscle nicely

T3: Well, I am surely getting slimmer and not feeling like death. Works like charm.

Additional commentary

My go to supplier. Never failed me in the slightest.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigSalm's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • BigSalm
  • 4 months ago

Review of balkan test e.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent comm/support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet/fast.

Items ordered

Test e * 60 amps by bp

Product effectivenes and experience

Running 4 amps i.e 1000.mg/week.
Switched to balkan from another brand. At the same dose found balkan to be stronger.
No pip at all. Pins smooth like a butter.
Expected water gains, oily skin,acne and some aggression.
Increase in libido.

Additional commentary

100% recommended.

I recommend shopping here!
  • soraya78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • soraya78
  • 4 months ago

This is my third order from these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items ordered

Product effectiveness and experience

Overall I am pleased with the effectiveness of the products.

Additional commentary
Numero uno..

Communication & Ordering process

I have only had to communicate with them once re: a payment question.
Since then all my orders have been super smooth and very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

So far everything has arrived in perfect condition.
Discreet shipping.
Super fast.

Items ordered

Magnus Pharma:
BPC157
Epithalon
DSIP
TB500

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using Magnus Phrama products from this company for some months now.
Have had a big drop off in all my joint aches (most probably from the BPC /TB500).
My skin condition, psoriasis and eczema is totally gone.
My skin is also healing faster than it used to.
Dreams are super vivid (epithalon/dsip)
Am sleeping longer and better, i think this is from the DSIP and Epithalon.

My anxiety issues are also a little bit better.

Additional commentary

Nothing more to add.

  • evolerio promowhore's picture
  • TROLL
  • -50
 
  • evolerio promowhore
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • KOT..34's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • KOT..34
  • 4 months ago

I have always enjoyed service, prices, products and discreet shipping technique...

Communication & Ordering process

With transaction all things were clear so it went smooth...
There was no reason for me to communicate so i didn't...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

100% success rate.
Intelligent and smart shipping technique.

Items ordered

TrenBol A, Royal pharmaceuticals

Product effectivenes and experience

After 6 weeks of tren use, there was no doubt in my mind it was real. These 6 weeks changed my body shape. Everyday was fun watching in the mirror. Water was flushing out, fat was melting and veins were visible over muscle groups. Pumps i was getting were insane and on arms training, forearms would get so freaky pumped that i could no longer continue working out. Sex drive was super strong, i never have sex drive problems with tren.

The problems i had were anxiety, less sleep,night sweats and very bad acne. Acne exploded on my back and it was so bad it started itching and looked awful so i no longer train in T-top. Acne faded away after i stopped tren use.

Additional commentary

Numero uno..

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigrickG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • BigrickG
  • 5 months ago

This review is for "Hilma Biocare Sustanon"

Communication & Ordering process

They kept me informed at all times and never failed to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and tightly packed.

Items ordered

Hilma Biocare Sustanon x 4

Product effectivenes and experience

No pip, good clean oil with smooth pinning. Running 750 mg split MWF. Libido is high and feeling positive. I feel like it's very well dosed. There is some aggression, oily skin and acne but a very little of water retention. Compound lifts have improved significantly.

Additional commentary

Will throw in some tren soon but very happy with how things have been going so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaked3's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Jaked3
  • 5 months ago

This is a review of Balkan Turinabol.

Communication & Ordering process

None besides emails with instructions and updates.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping took a few days after payment but then package arrived in less than 10 days. Pretty fast for overseas. Packaging is always discreet.

Items ordered

Ordered BALKAN TURINABOL and some more HUMA 72 IU this time. Ive already reviewed the humas so will write about the tbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran it for 9 weeks with dosage as follows:

@ 70mg ED for 2 weeks
@ 80mg ED for 4 weeks
@ 90mg ED for 3 weeks

Amazing pumps
Amazing endurance
Amazing vascularity
Solid lean gains
No water retention
Hair thinning
Painful back pumps

Additional commentary

Such an amazing and underrated oral Turinabol is. Will definitely recommend to give it a try and shop at
buy-as.net!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • yaniv's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • yaniv
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

they deleted my last review . instead of trying to help their costumers they call them stupid . this website is fake they just take the money and don't give the products . all the good reviews you are reading here is fake too they are giving 20% off to the people that write good reviews . stay away !! they will take your money without give the products .

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2483
 

"They" did not delete your review. It was downvoted too much.
You should be working this out in the SI (discussions) page and not leaving a review until the matter has been handled as best as it can be.

You and the source are idiots if you are doing bank transfers.
Bank transfers can take a week or longer to go through.
Work with your bank and get proof that funds were sent, accepted, and in what account without a hold.
If it was sent to the wrong account work with the bank and the recipient to get the funds reversed.
If you have the info DFS sent you and your bank records match, provide that to pale or myself in PM (DO NOT POST IT IN THE FORUM) We will see what we can do to help.

Then, it's simple, send them a link to this review and claim your 5% discount.
I'm presuming that in accordance to eroids rules, ALL honest reviews will be honored with at least the 5% discount, isn't that right DFS?

If you are unable or unwilling to produce evidence of an order and payment, then fuck off.

  • yaniv's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • yaniv
  • 5 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

made order 2 weeks ago in the site , paid via bank transaction 2 days after and they the site still didn't receive my money . I contacted them 4 times via emails to know if they receive my transaction and they replayed with the same answer 4 times : " great thank you " . 3 days ago I wanted to know where is my tracking number and why I'm waiting so long so I emailed them again and they replayed because we didn't receive the money yet . so why you email me all the time " thank you " instead of asking me to make my payment or something like that . they are not responsible at all and I don't recommend to shop here . all the other good review you are reading here is fake . they giving 20% off to people who's writing a good review for them . DO NOT SHOP OR BUY HERE I DONT RECOMENDED THEY JUST TAKING THE MOENY AND DONT SEND PRODUCTS . STAY AWAY !!!

  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 14
 

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • getjacked88's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • getjacked88
  • 5 months ago

Being cheap and easily available, I underestimated the brand Biopeptide and to be honest didn't expect much from it but it turned out to be one of the strongest peptides i've run to date.

Here is a review of Biopeptide CJC 1295 and Hexarelin. https://www.eroids.com/pics/biopeptide-hexarelin-and-cjc-1295-with-dac

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect. Padded well and discreet.

Items ordered

Biopeptide CJC 1295 With DAC
Biopeptide Hexarelin
https://www.eroids.com/pics/biopeptide-hexarelin-and-cjc-1295-with-dac

Product effectivenes and experience

First thing I noticed was their packaging and presentation which really impressed me. Vails came in vacuum sealed and clear. Have been running for over two weeks now. Mixed with bacteriostatic water and doesn't leave any pip or swelling. It helps me sleep very well and I wake up tight and lean. I rarely feel my muscles getting sore.

I recommend shopping here!
  • englo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • englo
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BARKY10304's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • BARKY10304
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Beast123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Beast123
  • 5 months ago

Extremely satisfied and a returning customer of buy-as.net.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need to worry about anything and ordered confidently.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Spot on packaging and T/A. Received it in 10 days.

Items ordered

Norditropin 30 iu by Novo-nordisk Denmark.

Product effectivenes and experience

Doing 3 iu, 1.5 iu in morning and 1.5 iu post workout.
Felt a tingling sensation as soon as i started the hgh. Sometimes hands would go numb and hard to move upon waking up.
Pumps are getting better and muscle size and strength is increased. I put on 3 lbs in the first week and 2 in the second one.
Rapid recovery and healing and skin texture is getting better/
I am really confident on the potency and quality of it and don't need to do blood work.

Additional commentary

Definitely deserves to be a top rated supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • neepin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • neepin
  • 5 months ago

Review of Nouveaux cjc and hex.

Communication & Ordering process

I received all the updates through email and had no communication to do.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was 8 days in total.

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/cjc-and-hexarelin

Product effectivenes and experience

I did one month cycle of hex and cjc combo injected only on workout days.... I did 200 mcg pre workout and 200 mcg post workout with this dose i definitely noticed an increase in performance and recovery..... My pumps were so super intense and energy out of this world that after coming off mentally and physically i missed these products a lot... More focus, high intensity. I felt face flushing after injections and in half an hour i worked out... The injections were completely smooth and did on arms mostly with 26 g... It could be something psychological but i noticed increased pump and vasculairty in the area i did injections....
I had extremely good and deep sleep the whole cycle... Sometimes it was very hard to getup...

Additional commentary

They do their business very professionally. From ordering to running the products you will notice it. I will be ordering more in near future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jagg370's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • jagg370
  • 5 months ago

A very loyal customer now
Review for Swiss remedies goods

Communication & Ordering process

Not necessary

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top class
Discreet
Always passing through customs

Items ordered

Swiss remedies test c
Swiss remedies dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products. I ran 40mg dbol ed and 1 cc of test c eod. I put on 15 lbs but suffered a very bad cold in the middle of cycle. I was hospitalized for two weeks and lost most of my gains. Upon resuming i put on weight faster. Libido came back and gradually reached the previous level of strength. Acne was normal.

Additional commentary

They deliver flawlessly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nd00o's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Nd00o
  • 5 months ago

Review of Sis tren-ace

Communication & Ordering process

I did not have to communicate at all. Before ordering, I read a bunch of reviews and went through their

discussion page.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came in the normal time frame as mentioned and the packaging was absolutely great. It was wrapped and

sealed very well, shows how seriously they are with their business.

Items ordered

The Sis labs tren-ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Strength increase is just out of this world. Muscles have hardened up quite nicely and that 3-D look is

amazing. Delts look round, thick, striated and vascular. It makes me hungry like no other AAS, Always

wanting to eat. Can easily push 5-6 meals a day. Side wise I'm quite lucky just lack of sleep and emotions.

No pip or tren cough.

Additional commentary

Super impressed with the quality and results so far. Will be ordering again for the spring cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kungfu skater's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Kungfu skater
  • 5 months ago

I decided to put a small order to test the waters and these guys have been awesome from ordering to package delivery and product quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is good to go. The turn around is usually within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth and discreet packaging that took around 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Balkan winstrol
Balkan clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've tried both of these balkan orals and highly impressed. The pumps were great from winstrol. Strength increased and hit some PRs on bench press and squats.
Balkan clens i found them to be very good for loosing fat and adding definition. Body temperature raised slightly but adjusting the dose helped with sides. Felt jittery and got the usual shakes, insomnia and cramps.
Didn't run it for more than 2 weeks at a time. 2 weeks on 3 weeks off.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Aranzo's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Aranzo
  • 5 months ago

Ordered pharmacom Mix 1 this time.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

less than a week and completely discreet.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Mix 1 (Test c, Test pp, boldenone und.)

Product effectivenes and experience

Got some incredible gains with increase in strength and lean mass. Vascularity increased as did endurance. No pip in glutes and quads but minor pip pinning delts.
Sky high libido. My gf admired the hardness, erections and veins on my ...
Mild side effects. BP stayed normal most of the times. Usual acne, oily skin and aggression.

Additional commentary

I am beyond pleased with this source given how reliable their products are and how excellent is their service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cochise's picture
  • LVL2
  • 110
 
  • Cochise
  • 5 months ago

Review for dfs and Buy-as

Communication & Ordering process

dfs Is online everyday and answers quick and conducts business well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like clockwork never had to question delivery, those who order from here get it.

Items ordered

I’ve odered many items but reviewing what I used. Hilma MT2, Teva Tamoxifen and anfarm clomid.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the Teva and anfarm in my last pct and recovered as expected. Normal 4 wk pct dosages 100 40,50 20,50 20,50 20
MT 2 for sure worked last spring don’t remember exact dosages but the wife was like your tanner than ever! what are you using that melatonin crap!? Haha I said no melatonin is to help you sleep.... did nauseate me a bit though and only noticed a couple extra freckles..

Additional commentary

I recommend dfs’s service he has one of the best selections on this site

I recommend shopping here!
  • ShrekTTB_11's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ShrekTTB_11
  • 5 months ago

Not the first time ordering from BUY-AS.NET

Communication & Ordering process

Every email was responded within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in fast and discreet

Items ordered

CANADA PEPTIDES NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

NPP is a great compound with all the benefits of deca but less side effects. Unlike deca it acts fast and provides instant joint relief. Strength increase with little to no water retention and puts on quality mass. Being gyno prone definitely needed an ai and anti prolactin. Kept test higher and had no libido issues.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend BUY-AS.NET

I recommend shopping here!