buy-as.net

  • 93.18
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 63
Service
  • 10
  • 63
Delivery
  • 10
  • 63
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 64
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 93.18
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 417
    • Reviews: 274
    • Views: 39065
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 8 months ago

Good reliable products!

Communication & Ordering process

Friendly and fast communication and support. Always willing to answer any questions in a timely manner. Usually responds within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very secure and low key(discreet). Shipping time was 16 days to my front door.

Items ordered

Bio Peptide IGF-1 LR3 1mg x 10.

Product effectivenes and experience

Bio Peptide IGF-1 LR3 1mg x 10. Started with 100iu dosage 2 hours before gym concurrent with hg. First thing I noticed was my pumps during my workout were phenomenal. After the first week increased my dosage to 150iu. At the end of week 2 I had gained 9lbs and noticed I was holding water in my ankles and hands. Week 3 my muscle endurance improved along with soiled strength gains. By week 4 I was 18lbs heavier and noticed my muscles were fuller in size. After week 5 I stopped to take time off to get rid of the water and start back again later. Overall ran a total of 5mg(5 bottles) and i was very happy with my strength and muscle gains. Looking forward to running the other 5 bottles at the end of my cycle. Great product!

Additional commentary

Good quality product!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Clayton8902's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Clayton8902
  • 8 months ago

I am glad to have sources with a selection like buy-as. I have ordered several times as well as being able to take part in a promo. This review is over due and I wouldn't hesitate to order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always spot on and never longer than 24 hours. Never any issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is always around 7 business days. Tracking is always provided.

Items ordered

Several

Igf1-Lr3 biopharm - started at 40mcg's per day pre workout. Gained 10 lbs in 7 days. Yes I am sure there is water retention however, I have never gained that much weight that fast off any peptides. I was very surprised and looked very full.

Pharmacom Stanos - haven't ran yet

Pharmacom dianabolos - haven't ran yet as I've just come off orals.

Clomiphene by anafarm - will be using when closer to pct. All boxes are original and have different serial numbers

Ovigil - currently running 1000iu's split per week. I feel as though my balls are coming back and it tests positive on 2 pregnancy tests.

I've ordered more however I am saving for a new cycle.

Additional commentary

Overall I have had a great experience and love the selection. They are an excellent source that gives you what you order quick. I like tracking info from sources. I will be ordering I n the future. Hopefully some items will be back in stock soon!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you Sir for nice review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DecaDream's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • DecaDream
  • 8 months ago

Review for a really good source with some very different products on his lineup that you don't see anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response time and there if anything is needed. Within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was like nothing I have ever seen before, I was very impressed..

Items ordered

Caber 1mg x 20

Product effectivenes and experience

I run Caber when I run tren, half miligram 2 times a week suffices for me to keep everything in check. Helps with libido to nipple puffiness, a deff must have when running tren at high doses.

Additional commentary

These guys are quick with delivery and there packaging I'd deff very creative. Check out there site you won't be disappointed.!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • iNarcissist's picture
  • BAN
  • 50
 
  • iNarcissist
  • 8 months ago

Review for Pfizer cabergoline and letrozole

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, ive ordered from him a few times and we always been cool, i needed him to help me with a favor because i had some bunk AI and he was able to ship same day i ordered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week packed stealthy

Items ordered

Caber 1mg
Letro 2.5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran letro half tab a day and caber 2mg a week for a monthto knock down a gyno flare up i had from some bunk AIs from an asshole on this board, i trusted this supplier and i wasnt let down, i got real pharma goods this time and he went above and beyond to get them to me and save me from some gyno. I owe you bro, thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I absolutely love finding little hidden gems around this community and this is one of them. Absolutely will be doing continuous buisness in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

I love having a source who can communicate in less than 24 hrs to answer all my questions. DFS delivers just that. Excellent communication with answering all my questions patiently and sometimes multiple times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 7 buisness days. Well within their specified time frame and an acceptable delivery to the states. Packaging was neat, tight, and well secured. Just what I like to see. Not something thrown in a box with tape slapped around it.

Items ordered

3 genesis test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I bought the brand genesis because I had never ran the brand before. The box of which the vial came in was nice and we'll taken care of. No smashed corners of any kind. The viles in side were labeled correctly, good crimped tops, and no misspelling. I chose test e to run at the end of the previous cycle of 12 weeks to lower my levels and try to achieve a more homeostasis feeling. Upon using the products my levels were more than what I expected! Actually higher which made me have to take less than what I had intended to do. But for me less is better so I was impressed. Aggression was noticed along with a nice granite look. Little to no acne but definite muscle hardening and high sex drive. Increased hunger spikes and night sweats on such a small dose was nice to see for me.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering and using the same brand and lab in a longer cycle. Beyond impressed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you Sir for detailed review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • a_lex's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • a_lex
  • 8 months ago

Great and professional!!!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, as all arrived within one week from completing the order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very smart and discreet packaging

Items ordered

Ovigil HCG
Nolva
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Used only HCG so far as I'm in the middle of the cycle, 1000 iu e2d, textbook results, balls got bigger straight away :)

Additional commentary

great experience, solid European shop

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • getjacked88's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • getjacked88
  • 8 months ago

Order from BUY-AS.NET

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on C &S

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received package in about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Balkan oxandrolone
Viagra
Cialis
Genesis Test.C

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the balkan oxandrolone for 6 weeks. In conjunction with strict diet , supplementation and exerciser i lost considerable amount of fat. Drastically improved muscle hardness and body shape.

Cialis and Viagra worked great. Enjoyed active long lasting sessions. Keeps it hard and lasts for longer.

I started feeling this test working after a month. A sudden rise in strength that kept on going. I didn't gain water or bloat with a clean cal restricted diet. Pip was non existent.

Additional commentary

All of the products worked great. Definitely good to go source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • italian92101's picture
  • PRO
  • 734
 
  • italian92101
  • 8 months ago

Ok so this review is for dfs and is amazing products and quality, bought vit c shots , work really well and no pip. Time arrival was one week over the pond.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds super fast to pm and emails, never more than 48hr, that's pretty good response time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was tight and secure, pack took about 7 days from across the pond , pretty good time arrival.

Items ordered

50 amps vitamin c sopharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I like them cause the better absorption plus boost in immune sistem and vitamin c is essential for good muscle growth

Additional commentary

Will be ordering for sure again, is products are all high quality, vitamins are important

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 1312simon's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • 1312simon
  • 8 months ago

My Second succesfull order. Very happy customer. Recived order after only 8 days to northern Europe

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast respond, even though i didnt need much communication, everything went fast and fine.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Again i am amazed buy the security of the package. So discrete.

Items ordered

Igf 1 LR3 biopeptide. 2X1mg
Schering proviron 10X20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using 50 mcg IGF 1, for a week now and it is insane. Full muscles all day long, leaing out, pumps, increased strenght, longer training sessions and great feeling. I get a bit tired 30 minutes after injecting,but i eat a meal which cures it. Best product i have ever tried. Have been doing alot of reading on IGF 1, and it seems to be better than steroids for me personally atleast.
I am saving the Proviron to increase my libido when needed. 100% legit and original

Additional commentary

I will order again, these guys are the best. No complaints at all.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you Sir for nice review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jues's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • jues
  • 8 months ago

Long overdue review of my first order with buy-as

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were responded with in 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging
Arrived fast

Items ordered

Alpha Testobolin

Product effectivenes and experience

I was on alpha pharma testoblin for 12 weeks @ 1g/week. The libido was "OH MY" so damn intense that it drove me crazy and insane and all i was thinking about "SEX" "SEX" and "SEX". Well I wouldn't say it was solely due to testbolin. I had been dosing proviron too @ 75mg/day. Loved the feeling of being "ON". Felt super pumped and jacked. WAs holding a decent amount of water despite arimidex.

Additional commentary

Alpha pahrma is a top premium quality brand..

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leonidas1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 120
 
  • Leonidas1
  • 8 months ago

This review is for Dianabol DS from buy-as.net

Communication & Ordering process

Buy-as is active on eroids and was always available to answer any questions or concerns within same day usually

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks to the states which is standard/good for international delivery.

Items ordered

500 Dianabol DS

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the dbol at 60mg per day split am/pm. I immediately had raised bp and strength. Within 7-10 days all my muscles were fuller and they fatigued much slower. Very good product

Additional commentary

Buy-as is a solid supplier with great prices, their stealth is unmatched in the 10 years I have been ordering as.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joeyd1875's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Joeyd1875
  • 8 months ago

This review is for proviron and caber.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great and the support was fast always within one day at the most.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packed and very discreet. Took about 12 days for it to land.

Items ordered

x5 Bayer proviron 25mg 20 tabs
x4 Cabaser 1mg 20 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Took cabaser 0.5 e3d durning my test e and deca stack. Worked great kept my progesterone levels right were they should be. With taking the proviron my sex drive remained high and make things so much better in the bedroom.

Additional commentary

Very great gear. Place is great would recommend to everyone.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you for review!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jsmith6807's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • jsmith6807
  • 8 months ago

This review is for an order I made a while ago, however I believe that they deserve to be given a great review for the service a product that they supplied. The product was great and the service was too. Very minimal pip and my appetite skyrocketed. I would have no problems sending anyone to this site if they want to be guaranteed to receive quality gear in a reasonable time. They even rushed me a product that I was in urgent need of. I can't thanks these guys enough!

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, although very few communication was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and delivered in reasonable and ordinary times

Items ordered

Clomid
D Bol
Test E
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it all and put on 15 pounds and strength went through the roof. If I could handle the deca again I would make the same order

Additional commentary

You cannot go wrong with guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • alekaras's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • alekaras
  • 8 months ago

Awesome prices superb variety of pretty much every brand out there!! This is a long due review for pharmacom bold 300 and balkan clen 40mcg...

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support pms answered within hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was about a week ,and packing was tight and very discreet ,all products arived intact!

Items ordered

Pharmacom bold 300 , balkan clen 40mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the bold a couple of months ago for 13 weeks @ 600 mg pw with 300 mg of test and it was superb!! Start feel the bold pumps at week 3 and from the end of week 4 veins coming out like crazy !! I was a bit suprised from the strength gains that a got from it ! Clen is as strong as the most well known that i have used @ 80mcg a day is all i need to sweat 24 seven and clean a bit of my winter mess!! I did try to go up ro 120 mcg for a couple days but no sleep at all and back down !!

Additional commentary

You deffinetely got to give this guys a go! good quality gear very nice prices !!

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you Sir!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Emperort's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Emperort
  • 9 months ago

I made a little order some months ago to test this source. They're reliable.

Communication & Ordering process

Good, they have answered all the times

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 10 days to eu (no holidays) , packaging was good after all.

Items ordered

Syringes, Bacteriostatic water and sp masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used their b. Water with peptides and it's ok. I've used masteron in my cycle and I've noticed an increase in hardness, I haven't Bloods or lab test so I can't say more than that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dfs's picture
  • SRC
  • 49
 

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!