EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

buy-as.net

  • 93.49
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 69
Service
  • 10
  • 69
Delivery
  • 10
  • 69
Pricing
  • 10
  • 69
  • Owned by dfs
    • Score: 93.49
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 742
    • Reviews: 615
    • Views: 92581
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

buy-as.net Reviews

  • JWJ83's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • JWJ83
  • 4 months ago

BUY-AS.net is one the best supplier in the AAS business. I have ordered numerous times and am a completely satisfied and loyal customer now.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues with ordering process so no communication required.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast and discreet.

Items ordered

Bayer provi
Ovi hcg
Kuber stan
Viagra 100

Product effectivenes and experience

With "BAYER PROVI" my libido is through the roof. Considerable difference in mood as well.
Pinning "OVIGIL HCG" @ 500 iu E3d. Balls are getting back to normal and have gained slight water weight.
With "KUBERA WINSTROL" @ 60 mg/d my workouts are nothing short of excellent. Pumps are intense and strength is definitely there.
Taking "VIAGRA" once or twice a month. Does the job pretty well. Long lasting erections and increased sexual performance. On the negative side, nothing much really but slight headaches and some cramps.

Additional commentary

Highly trusted supplier and my NUMBER 1 choice to do business with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MrAdamo's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • MrAdamo
  • 4 months ago

Just wanted to leave a review for these guys, since I have used them twice now and have found them to be a solid source with competitive prices.

Communication & Ordering process

There was a little back and forth on this one, since I initially had trouble transferring the funds successfully and also wanted to change my order slightly after it was submitted. Took them about 7 days to ship after they confirmed receipt of payment, but not the end of the world considering the circumstances. They were brief but amicable throughout.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package took only 4 days to arrive once it was shipped (within Europe), so absolutely no complaints there at all. The packaging itself was discreet and effective.

However I will say that the online tracking service that they (and many other EU sources) use tends to lag behind significantly, so the current status of the package is hard to ascertain once it leaves their local centre. I can only imagine that this comes as a result of the package being handed off to different carriers when it crosses national borders. Either way, at the time my package arrived this morning, it had only just been logged as arriving in the country an hour earlier, so I wasn't expecting it for another 1-2 days.

Nice surprise for me, but you really have no idea when to expect your package with this tracking service..

Items ordered

SIS Labs Tri-Test 400 x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I can vouch for the quality since I have already used this product (from this source), and all the verification codes check out via the SIS website.

The SIS Tri-Test 400 is my favourite Test to use, since the blend of esters (especially the long-acting Decanoate) allows me to Pin just once per week without feeling the difference, so for me it always feels smoother than just Enanthate or Cypionate alone.

I get good pumps and vascularity with good gains, and I have never had any problems with PIP on this stuff. Libido is high, but not out of control, water retention and acne are minimal - however an oily, bright-red face seems unavoidable no matter what!

This will be the 4th time I have used SIS products and I have personally found them to be better (and cheaper) than many other labs, especially considering that I have paid through the nose for other, 'top quality' gear and got nothing but 3 months of nasty side effects. Everyone's physiology is different, but this brand/product works best for me.

I would suggest that if your goals include athletic performance in addition to muscle/mass building, then the Tri-Test 400 is a good option on account of the blended esters and smooth delivery etc.

Additional commentary

I must add one caveat regarding the product though.. The ingredients advertised on both the Lab and Source websites state that the Tri-Test 400 comprises:

120 Enanthate
120 Cypionate
160 Decanoate

However the ratios printed on the side of the vial itself are listed as:

100 Enanthate
100 Cypionate
200 Decanoate

Now this is neither here nor there for me, but I do hope it doesn't indicate a counterfeit product. Again, the verification codes do check out, but I imagine a good counterfeiter could find a way around that too, so I can only hope that SIS Labs have simply changed their recipe slightly and haven't yet updated their website etc.

Any feedback on this is welcome.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sosooop's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • sosooop
  • 4 months ago

A review for Q pharma testex prolongatum.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was under 2 weeks and pack super discreet !!

Items ordered

Q pharma Testex Prolongatum

Product effectivenes and experience

Testex prolongatum is a pharma grade test cyp by Q pharma carrying 250mg/2ml. It did exactly what it was supposed to do. Aggression increased and felt like I am in my prime days again. Took 4 weeks to kick in. Muscles filled out nicely and had great motivation, energy and intensity in the gym as well as bed. Pumps got better and weights on the bar increased. Had acne and oily skin but no pip.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend them !

I recommend shopping here!
  • soraya78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • soraya78
  • 4 months ago

Third time ordering.
both previous orders arrived really fast. no problems with post.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast replies.
I consider within 24hrs fast.

Items ordered

EPITHALON
HGH
BPC157
TB500

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm not sure how to measure this but all the products from Magnus Pharmaceuticals can be verified via the magnus website.

Think that I am noticing the effects of the BPC157 the most.
I'm 40 and was waking up stiff legged, joints achey, my hands would shake when I was washing dishes sometimes. That's all stopped. Also had a weird achey thing in my knee which has stopped.

I recommend shopping here!
  • neepin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • neepin
  • 4 months ago

Review for alpha pharma boldenone and sustanon.

Communication & Ordering process

I read the website thoroughly and went through all the instructions and FAQ. My account was updated after every step and i received emails too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got notification of dispatched items with tracking number. TA was 10 days in total.

Items ordered

AP Induject (Sustanon)
AP Boldenone

Product effectivenes and experience

Alpha pharma items were on sale and i took advantage of it. The oils were very smooth with zero pip every time i pinned. 750 mg sustanon and 1000 mg of boldenone weekly gave me decent results. Water retention was not that much which surprised me, maybe it was my diet, not perfect but better than last cycle. With low water retention i did not suffer any gyno or high blood pressure. I didn't look flat nor bloated but looked thick and vascular. Vascularity gave a little sharper look but not completely ripped.

Strength levels were excellent. In all exercises I surpassed the previous bests and carried to do so as cycle progressed. I had acne but mild and oily skin too. One thing that irritated me during the cycle was frequent urination which could be due to prostate. I always get these symptoms with boldenone. I did a complete natural prostate formula with saw palmetto, milk thistle and other ingredients and felt better.

Additional commentary

I am really happy with the quality of products and the prices on top brand. They seem to be doing business professionally. I have placed another order which is expected to land soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • marvel_CJK's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • marvel_CJK
  • 4 months ago

Ideal shipping location for me. Shipping came very fast and highly confidential packaging.

Communication & Ordering process

more than satisfactory communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the day it was shipped took 5 days and no one can tell what is inside.

Items ordered

CJC-IPAM combo by Nouveaux
Clomid and nolvadex both pharmacy grade

Product effectivenes and experience

After the end of bulk i did the clomid and nolva pct with peptides and igf. PCT ended wonderfully. I kept good clean solid muscle mass and my strength did not go down. The peptide combo helped me push harder and keep the same intensity without the presence of AAS. My testicles got back to normal size and sex drive was back. Still running peptides but have stopped PCT and feeling no change in strength.

Additional commentary

This turned out to be easy and fast supplier for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • faisalmagic2002's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • faisalmagic2002
  • 4 months ago

I first time tried this source for the first time.

Communication & Ordering process

Little but very helpful communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived in one week time and very professionally and smartly packaged.

Items ordered

Pharmacom drost, prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Free from any pip, very effective and good cutting substance. Blurry abs are becoming more visible and easy to loose fat. Taking 600 mg injections on weekly basis and planning to complete at least 10 weeks.

Additional commentary

Excellent experience and smooth first order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • L_D camp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • L_D camp
  • 4 months ago

This is a combined review of two orders. The review products: Balkan Deca Durabolin, Bayer proviron, Balkan Test Cyp, Bio peptide GHRP6 and Bio peptide CJC no dac.

Communication & Ordering process

I have received excellent support and communication. Every step was updated through email like payment, accepting payments and tracking numbers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All orders till now took not more than 10 days inside euro zone.

Items ordered

Balkan Deca Durabolin

Balkan Test Cyp

Bayer proviron

Biopeptide CJC no dac

Biopeptide GHRP6

Product effectivenes and experience

My stack at the moment is 3 amps of Balkan Deca MWF, 3 amps of Balkan Test Cyp MWF, 50 mg of Proviron ED, 500 mcg CJC no dac ED and 500 mcg GHRP6 ED.
All compounds are showing their signs. My morning wood is very hard like a rod. Every day life is better and faster. I don't get tired easily and can work for hours and still go to gym. The weights which were hard for me looking like butter now. I am out of gym after one hour of intense training. Very low rest between reps and heavy weights. Still having urge to lift more when I am out of gym.
Joints are so damn smooth like never before. I love that feeling of lubricated joints. Appetite is high and 5-6 meals a day is not a problem. Pre and post workout peptides helped me get to bed faster and have quality sleep. GHRP6 makes me hungry like a beast. 4 weeks on 3 weeks off on peptides. All injections are smooth and pip free. Deca and Test Cyp with 23 G and peptides with 26 G sub Q.

Additional commentary

I will order again for sure !

I recommend shopping here!
  • HitG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • HitG
  • 4 months ago

The source I can completely rely on.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and Fast.

Items ordered

Pharmacom npp 10 ml x 8

Product effectivenes and experience

Coming to the end of 10 weeks on npp @ 700 mg. Kicked in fast and the joint/tendon pain relief was superb.
The physique looks much harder and denser and the strength gains are out of this world. I haven't lost the vascularity. Water retention is pretty low.

Additional commentary

Love npp for its joint relief, quick action and low water retention.
An absolute fan of npp here.
Will always throw in my cycles.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dasfas28's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • dasfas28
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bouli_cha's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Bouli_cha
  • 4 months ago

Review for Alpha pharma trenarapid added 3 ago to my stack.

Communication & Ordering process

A1 communication but this time i didn't need any support or communication. i have been ordering regularly from buy.as now.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I never had any delivery and packaging issue. All packs till now arrived safe and discreet.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma Trenarapid

Product effectivenes and experience

I am using 5 ml each week. The pip is not there at all. it injects very smoothly. This week i usually wake up in the morning wet because of the night sweats. It has also messing around with my sleep. Strength is through the roof and veins are popping out everywhere. Legs are looking very decent which are usually lagging part for me. Usually at this age back pain prevents me training legs frequently but on tren i forget all the pain. On the side note i am also running npp with it @ 300 mg each week.

Additional commentary

What else can i say, they are the best and number one.

I recommend shopping here!
  • englo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • englo
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Thess's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Thess
  • 5 months ago

Review for 36 iu geno pens

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet fast reliable and hassle free as always.

Items ordered

Genotropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running 3 iu 5 days on 2 days off for the last 8 weeks. Increased muscle tone, vivid dreams, excellent sleep, increased endurance and fat loss noticed so far. Training harder and more often and recovery time has been greatly reduced.

Additional commentary

My # 1 SRC to deal with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigggpopppa's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • bigggpopppa
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1489
 

All whole novel that said absolutely nothing

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2437
 
  • Greg
  • 5 months ago
  • @Pale

Hhheee eevvveeennn neeeeddded tooo maakke hiiss nnaammme longgggerr thaann nessisssarry.

  • SIKLALA's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • SIKLALA
  • 5 months ago

Ordered a couple of packs of Mastoral.

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and to the point communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA and packaging was on point.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma Mastoral AKA Super drol

Product effectivenes and experience

The strongest oral I've ever taken in my life. The quality of mass it puts on is amazing. Nothing comes close except igf for putting on quick lean mass. Couldn't handle more than 20 mg. Gives you everything you need. Pumps, Energy, Strength, Muscle fullness, Aggression.

Additional commentary

Pleasure to do business. Quality gear, to the point communication and support.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Super dp nkn's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Super dp nkn
  • 5 months ago

I had two orders during my recent bulk from this supplier. First one in August whereas the second one in September.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support have been excellent on both occasions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Goods took on average 10 days each time. Absolutely discreet packaging.

Items ordered

SP Labs Sustanon
Arimidex
Pharmacom Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Sustanon total length 14 weeks, Dosage 1000 mg/week. Oil was very clean and clear. Libido was off the charts and mood was on point. Felt very aggressive towards the weights and broke some PRs during the cycle. Side effects were oily skin, greasy forehead, acne, minor headaches and aggression to some extent.

Turinabol total length 6 weeks, Dosage 70-90 mg/day. The best Tbol i've taken. Excellent pumps and being highly prone to water retention from test, Tbol keep it under control. At times, muscles would cramp but the back pumps were intense.

Arimidex total length 14 weeks, dosage 0.5 mg every three days. Gyno and water retention under control. No major side effects.

Additional commentary

Gained around 11-12 lbs in 14 weeks keeping water retention under control.
https://www.eroids.com/pics/end-of-bulk-2018

I recommend shopping here!
  • dxwar's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • dxwar
  • 5 months ago

First time used these guys and wasn't disappointed. Gear is of high quality and the service is trustworthy.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication wasn't needed at least on my end but the support was always there. Order and payment details, processing, shipping and tracking number were provided in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA and packaging was perfect. No complaints here.

Items ordered

Biopeptide GHRP6
Biopepetide MT2
Balkan Clenbuterol
Unipharma T3
Bayer proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything worked as it should. Lost over 8 lbs with clen and T3. Clen had me feel jittery, sweaty and active all day. 2 weeks on 2 weeks off. Extra boost in libido with proviron @ 50mg/ED split AM/PM. Used ghrp6 post workout to get enough calories in. Got a nice tan and intense wood with MT2.
Overall the products proved to be worthy and worked perfectly.

Additional commentary

They definitely deserve this spot on eroids. I like the professionalism of these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • orthopedic's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • orthopedic
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Poppy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Poppy
  • 5 months ago

First order with BUY-AS.NET but surely not the last.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch communication and support. Doesn't take more than 24 hours to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Outstanding packaging. Professional !! couldn't get any better. TA was as advertised.

Items ordered

5 Sci pharma tech test p (Homosteron)
5 Sci pharma tech injectable winstrol (stromba)

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 1 ml each of homsteron and stromba daily. By the second week I was waking up with intense morning wood. Noticed increased aggression in the gym and pumps got better day by day. Pip was there but wouldn't last long. Products are definitely on par and will happily use them again.

Additional commentary

Excellent products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Masscheese638's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Masscheese638
  • 5 months ago

Magnus Pharmaceuticals Tri-Tren promo

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery is usually under 2 weeks and never more than that. Some of the best stealth no matter how big or small the package. Tracking always provided.

Items ordered

Promo items. 2 Magnus Pharmaceuticals Tri-Tren 200
Tren Hex 60mg
Tren A 60mg
Tren E 80mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Was already on a Tren A cycle from a different source 100mg EOD. Stopped the tren A and added the Magnus Tri-Tren 1ml MWF. Couldnt find the carrier oil but i draw with a 23g and it pins easily through a 25g. Very smooth oil. The Tri Tren was much stronger than the tren A i was running before. I finallt felt like i was really on tren. Sides were there but tolerable. Little night sweats and weird dreams but the results were well worth it. I hardened up nicely and got that dry look i was looking for in the summer. My first experience with Hex or Tren E and this Tri Tren was on another level.

Additional commentary

Many orders from this source. Some quite expensive. Never worry about delivery or customer support.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sekua80's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Sekua80
  • 5 months ago

I am leaving feedback on my first time doing business with this supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package took 5 days only.

Items ordered

Test prop by ZPHC

Product effectivenes and experience

I have started running this brand for the first time from 2nd of October 18. The oil is maybe a little thicker but it definitely works. The normal oily skin and acne is observed and strength is through the roof. Sex drive goes out of control sometimes. It's really a strong product and I'm happy with the results.

Additional commentary

I think this brand is under rated or highly under the radar. Their presentation is awesome. Vials filled professionally and hard to find any flaw.

I recommend shopping here!
  • imkid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • imkid
  • 5 months ago

Honestly, I "normally" hate taking chance of customs... BUT NOT ANYMORE THANKS TO THESE GUYS!

Literally unless I run out of something and need to have something so fast I have to use dom.. Otherwise, I will always use these guys!

  • Quality of products
  • Packaging is so tight (cant explain just believe never been so impressed)
  • No minimum
  • Never (so far anyways) have I had to wait 3-4 days to get confirmation it was sent out like some dom sources which at that point defeats entirely purpose of using dom source.
  • They always send like clockwork within 24 hours

Bottom line: You pay AT LEAST 1/3 (usually much less), 10x selection of quality products to choose from & after 3 orders... Always takes around 7-8 days to get have it here on East Coast!

**** Another Tip: If you pay with Bitcoin, you get 20% off, what is already... While I dont know every source... Id say confidently that you will not find a source with pricing cheaper, regardless of INT or DOM. NEVER MIND once you account for an ADDITIONAL 20% off from whats already best pricing around. And again, I cant overstate enough how f'ing jaw dropping packaging is.

Just FYI, when you checkout, the 20% discount if you use Bitcoin doesnt get calculated there. Its deducted from the amount of Bitcoin you have to send. I didnt get that at first and was confused. But once I realized its the bitcoin amount thats deducted, you see its correct (and if its not exactly 20% its because shipping cost doesnt get discounted so factor that in too).

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and clear communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I literally can say I dont believe anyone else can come close to the packaging these guys use... And speed simply depends on how long the delay once it hits NYC. But I get mine 8 days after ordering.

Items ordered

British Dragon Oxydrol (they ran out of stock they had)
British Dragon Dbols (they ran out of stock they had)
Organon Karachi Sustanon
Norma Hellas Greece Deca 2ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Been about two months and the quality is absolutely top notch and what you hope to get when ordering.

Kickstarted with Drol for first couple weeks, stacked Sust & Deca all throughout just 1ml per week of each... And finished rest of weeks with dbols.

Felt 10 years younger, sex drive thats off the meter (thank god for dating multiple girls because dont think one girl could withstand all that anabolic rage ;-)... Put on 16lbs, when i started I had an injury in my shoulder & not sure which/if any made it not hurt anymore... But also thrived.

Additional commentary

Basically, to put it simply... The fact that packaging is so discreet, t/a is only 3-4 days more than a domestic source BUT pricing is 1/3 or less. Not to mention the wide range of top notch brands. While I absolutely do still use a dom source from time to time, just used one few days ago for one product (because you never know how long that delay in NYC might be this time so didnt wanna chance it).

While Im new to leaving reviews here, Im sure once you read what others say as well.. And you try this source... You will come back & appreciate the strong review urging you to try this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Le_Pump's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Le_Pump
  • 5 months ago

Review on alpha pharma drol.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication time is inside 24 hours and it is easy and helpful to understand. Also the prices and brands are very nice on the website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My anadrol pack was received in 6 days.

Items ordered

https://www.eroids.com/pics/alpha-pharma-anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

This opinion is based on 10 days of anadrol taking one and a half pill 1 hour before training.
My muscles are filling out quickly and in the mirror i look huge.
In these 10 days weight gain is 2.5 kilos.Training time is increased and also the intensity.
I like the pumps it gives me. I am addicted to these huge pumps.
My body is holding some water and i can expect that with anadrol.
I increased the calories a lot right from the day i started anadrol and it works best for me with high calories.

Additional commentary

This is indeed a top notch source and i will keep buying and recommend highly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigguntrouble's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • bigguntrouble
  • 5 months ago

I can only speak good things about this source. My most trustworthy source let me down long ago which made me switch to this one and then had a successful order. This is my second time shopping here.

Communication & Ordering process

On this occasion i added products directly to the cart. Paid and wait for my order which was sent within 3 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like i said before they have the best packaging i ever know.

Items ordered

Pharmacom npp
Kubera t bol
Kubera winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

My joints are always prone to heavy load and stress and npp has become a major part of my stack. On dosages i went with 350 mg npp/week 50 mg winstrol/ed for four weeks and 80 mg t bol for 8 weeks. t bol run was after winstrol.
Npp was beneficial to my joints. T bol took sometime but produced quality lean gains and pumps were awesome. Back pumps from t bol was some problem.
Four weeks on winstrol helped me loose water retention quickly and was beneficial to my workouts and strength.

Additional commentary

Top notch great source here. Shipping is fast and packaging is creative. i liked the products with complete satisfaction. In the end i would say i am more than happy to not fallen into hands of scammer again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Luiggi's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Luiggi
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • GambloPound's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • GambloPound
  • 5 months ago

Pharmacom stanozolol review.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was good to go so no communication was needed from my side but I received updates on shipping, tracking and funds.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best packaging and T/A.

Items ordered

Pharmacom stanozolol
https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmacom-stanozolol-0

Product effectivenes and experience

Dosage is 50mg/ed. All dose taking pre workout. My diet is very very strict to get the full benefits of winstrol. My waist is shrinking down giving a view that chest and lats are bigger and wider. My diet and training regimen is on point and body is getting dry. My intensity is high and mind is focused during workout.

I have started noticing back pain recently and joints feel hard. I am very prone to joint pain and bones are sensitive.

Additional commentary

Love their products and service. Excellent quality and professional way of dealing.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Freak it guy's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Freak it guy
  • 5 months ago

One of my fav sources.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Superb T-A and packaging.

Items ordered

Galenika Test Depot

Product effectivenes and experience

Straight to the point this testosterone is working superb. It has 0 pip and oil is very smooth. I used 24/25/26 and each time was easy. I used 3 amps every week Monday, Wednesday and Friday and gained mass and strength. Sex drive was through the roof.

Additional commentary

As i mentioned its one of my fav sources.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Paapi Choolo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Paapi Choolo
  • 5 months ago

This review is for npp and dianabol.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication or support was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was one week in total (EU-EU).

Items ordered

biosira > dianabol
spectrum > npp

Product effectivenes and experience

I started a new cycle few weeks ago. Looking to add some mass in this autumn-winter before the summer cut. I began the cycle with dianabol, npp and test enan.

DIANABOL > This is my third week of dianabol @ 40 mg/ed. A wonderful start to my cycle and the beginning strength increase has boosted my cycle. My body weight has increased about 6 kilos including water retention. Acne is breaking out with oily skin.

NPP > I am liking this product for its fast results on joint and bone support. 3rd week @ 500 mg/week so far. It has also contributed to strength and cycle boost. It has very little pip and looks clear.

Everything i have used from buy-as.net has worked and proved legit. They have big selection of products and it's very tempting to try new brands.

Additional commentary

There is a lot more to order. They have proved their excellent source profile and i am confident in them to spend money here.

I recommend shopping here!