Basicstero.ws

  • 87.55
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 9.75
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.55
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 215
    • Reviews: 590
    • Views: 67395
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • nowoesgetswole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nowoesgetswole
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered a cycle and some ancillaries from basic through the international warehouse. Very impressed by the presentation of the product. Labels are very nice. Oils are clear and smooth. No PIP or irritation following injection.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Instructions are clear and updates come as expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Needed a knife to open this...

Items ordered

3x test E 250
3x tren E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test E at 500mg and tren E at 200mg per week for 12 weeks. No frontloading. First time using the long ester on tren so I decided on a more conservative dose. I didn't experience any night sweats or insomnia with the dosing. Appetite was good, libido was high.

In the gym, I could make linear progress again on the compound movements like the flat bench and dumbbell presses. I would do 4 sets of 8 and the next session I would hit the same weight for 3 sets of 8 and get maybe 10+ reps on the last set. This happened consistently throughout the cycle. Overall weight gain was about 5kg over 12 weeks with no bodyfat gain. Very pleased with the results.

Additional commentary

Fantastic source. Promos happen every now and then and it makes the products an absolute steal. My only regret was not ordering more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chamberlain76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Chamberlain76
  • 1 year ago

I use pharmatest 300 and 500 for trt. Good results, looking forward to my next order.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I emailed a question, they emailed me back with a quick response. Very good at communicating. Looking forward to using them again in the future.

Items ordered

Pharmatest 300 and pharmatest 500

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thanyafitness80's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
  • Thanyafitness80
  • 1 year ago

my favorite source ever ♡

Communication & Ordering process

any problem there are guys are immediately ready to solve, offer many bonuses without sparing any expense and are the most trusted and reliable source I know, plus the communication is excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I often order from international and domestic shops. the packages are always discrete and so far no seizure (I hope I did not speak soon ahah)

Items ordered

Pharmatren A100
Pharmatest e300
Pharmamix m300

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran my cycle at 700mg of test, 500 of tren, and 600 masteron, I managed to go to the beach at good condition and with a lot of veins in sight. I loved the strength despite the caloric restriction.
I love your tren and masteron.

Additional commentary

I love your products and I would like to have a ton. keep it up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sbanabolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sbanabolic
  • 1 year ago

Ordered 1 x Farestos from the international website as a trial run, with more orders to follow

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to emails very quickly - and the sales team are very helpful. Wickr is also very useful when emailing them is inconvenient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great stealth - option for blister packs only to increase stealth. Original packaging can be sent separately if required.

Ordered from the international site and arrived in the UK in 2 weeks time.

Items ordered

1 x Farestos (20mg x 50)

Product effectivenes and experience

Cleared up gyno with one 20mg dose. Very high quality product - far superior to the research chemical liquids that are floating about on other websites. With those you're lucky if you don't get fake product. So glad that I came across basicstero.ws

  • Hemidog0218's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Hemidog0218
  • 1 year ago

I have been using pharmacom labs gear for around 7 months and have put on more muscle than I had with all the other U.G.Labs I have used in 3 years. They have real gear with great service and shipping I am a customer for life.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch allways get back to me in a few hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They have very safe packaging and have always got my order right and to my door in 2 week or less and that's to the U.S.

Items ordered

Tren A
Tren
Test p
Test E
Npp
Deca 300
Deca 600
H.G.H.
Test base
D-Bol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e 600mg week
Test p 100mg a day
Tren A 300mg week
Tren base 100mg week
Test base 100mg week
Npp 100mg a day
Deca 600mg week
D-Bol 50 mg a day

Additional commentary

And they add free gear to your orders I love pharmacom labs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shawn007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • shawn007
  • 1 year ago

this is a review for my recent order through basicstero amazing customer support. gets back fast with answers to questions. gear is always strong and secure. been ordering for a year now. never a issue. from u.s or international. these are my guys till i die. theres a reason there at the top of the boards.

Communication & Ordering process

spot on communication. i couldent ask for more. got back to me within the day. amazing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed up shipment so sucure it could have gone to war. lol all items in oringinal packs with proofs. no worries what so ever.

Items ordered

test e 500 x2
pharma mix 4 second bottle from them shit rocks
pharmbol 100

Product effectivenes and experience

using pharma mix 4 again 600mg a week pharmabol 50mg a day for 14 days

no pip and awesome gains so fast feel like rock star on this

Additional commentary

i love these guys. used many gears and i will always continue to us these guys. deff since u.s open now

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ash1111's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ash1111
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Enigma34's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Enigma34
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

a bit more detailed feedback would be nice, but still thanks

  • skfir's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • skfir
  • 1 year ago

A follow-up post after using products from the 1st and 2nd orders

Communication & Ordering process

As usual within one working day. Whatever question arises they answer quite promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This time I ordered both orals and injections. Since here all the packages that have foreigners as addressees are checked, I chose the "discreet shipping" option, as always. Not only packaging made me very, I mean it - very happy, but also the pills and vials were not shipped simultaneously. So that way the odds that you will get your gear are much higher. In my country, again, all the packages are checked and yet everything got delivered (so far). I was also happy to receive some extra yummy "Methan" as an unexpected gift - thank you guys.

Items ordered

Testosterone Propionate, Oximetholone

Product effectivenes and experience

I inject test subcutaneously, and if the oil is preheated well, even prop goes very smoothly. Oxymetholone I used quite modestly - 50mg a day. For 3 weeks (50mg oxymetholone + 100 prop e/d) I got 5kg (don't know how much of those is water and how much I will lose - will see) and increased power quite decently. In general I prefer very short cycles, about three weeks, so I am at the very end of one at the moment.

Additional commentary

As usual - many thanks. Happy to be able to get quality gear not only in my home country, but also abroad.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 1 year ago
  • @skfir

thank you for detailed review

  • Coolkid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Coolkid
  • 1 year ago

Quality and promotion pricing can’t be beaten !!!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome customer service! Had a missing item. Received a return email less than a hour after reaching out! Item reshipped no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safely packaged. Fairly descrete packaging without even selecting “descrete shipping”

Items ordered

Test e 300 x 3
Tren e 200 x5
Hcg x1

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using this lab for around two years. The test is the best quality available! I always feel it kicking in weeks before I would with other labs. This time is no different! Best test on the market!

I’m a first time tren user. I can def feel the tren doing its thing. Workouts are crazy intense. Awesome pump. Solid strength gains. I’m sweating like a pig.

Additional commentary

One stop shopping for all your needs. No need to look anywhere else !

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 136
 
  • pickle
  • 1 year ago

Took advantage of the buy $300 get $200 free deal as well as a smaller order.

Communication & Ordering process

Barely any needed, always quick. Website and update emails kept me informed on progress each step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks, packaging was creative both times.

Items ordered

8x Test E 300
3x TNE
3x Suspension
1x arimidex
2x proviron

received tbol and anavar free

Product effectivenes and experience

TNE is smooth, flows through slin pin. Using 50mg pre w/o each morning, pumps in the gym are nuts, having touble leaving after 90 minutes. Test E 300 is very smooth as well, no pip at all. Pulsing the tbol right now so far its gtg. Switched over to this test e 3 weeks ago, will post bloods next week.

Additional commentary

Ordering was super easy, and the buy $300 get $200 free is honestly too good to pass up. Im stocked up for a while now!

I recommend shopping here!
  • norevolution's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • norevolution
  • 1 year ago

This is my 14th order from basic, finally decided to write up a review here because they've done good by me..

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent and automated. You'll receive several emails when your order is received, processed and shipped. Questions were always responded to in a week or less. I see some complaining about their communication and be aware that their email system was down recently, which could have caused the complaints.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A varies from 10-20 days over the course of a dozen or so orders. You have 2 options for shipping: Stealth and regular. Stealth is excellent and very creative, I use it for peace of mind. 14 orders and not one package seized to the west coast.... pretty excellent!

Items ordered

3x TEST E 300
3x EQ 300
3x TREN E 200
2x TOREMIFENE
2x EXEMESTANE
1x T3
1x PROVIRON
Thrown in for free - 1x ANAVAR

Product effectivenes and experience

Using these products over the last 2 years, some notes:

Test E: Always consistent, low PIP with the 300. Don't use the 500, the PIP was so bad I thought I had an abcess constantly. I stick with the 300 now with excellent results. Blood values range from 2200ng/dl to 3100 ng/dl on 600 mg 2x/wk

EQ: Noticeable vascularity and hunger - like a leaner meaner test. No PIP, very consistent quality. I've learned out considerably since using this for 4 months.

Tren: Using both the Tren E and Tren A, some notes. Use the A first, and if the sides are so bad you can stop and have it out of your system in a day. PIP is unnoticeable for both. Tren cough is present in both, but is less with the E. You will get many sides, like insomnia, sweatiness, lethargy, irritability and screaming (kidding). But the results will be excellent.

Toremifene: Kills gyno immediately at 40mg/day, but kills gains. Lowers igf-1 and raises SHBG. I cut it recently and made much better gains as a result. Nice to have on hand.

Exemestane: AI that's not as powerful as Anastrozole. About 2/3 the potency pill by pill. But it lowers SHBG and thus improves gains.

Ok I'm tired of typing now...

Additional commentary

Additional advice: Don't watch the USPS tracking. It's so bad and inconsistent you'll go insane. Not basic's fault, guess it's good enough for govt. work

I recommend shopping here!
  • marcgump's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • marcgump
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AVIFR101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AVIFR101
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dontforgetmered's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • dontforgetmered
  • 1 year ago

First order from basicstero

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick. I asked about delayed shipping and they responded very promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Used discreet shipping. Passed, so it's pretty good.

Items ordered

1 x Deca 600
1 x Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Products work great.
Test P 500mg / week
Running Deca 600mg / week for 10 weeks
Arimidex every 2 days.
Haven't felt any side effects.
Lean muscle mass is increasing which is fantastic.
Had some PIP from the Deca 600 but that's normal. Most of the time I didn't have PIP, only on bad injections.

Additional commentary

Arimidex box came with 2 tabs (I thought this is a bit weird)
Came with an extra tab of their Dbol for some reason. Either ways, I'm not complaining.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ninharu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • ninharu
  • 1 year ago

First order from basic.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast turn around after payment sent. Shipment arrived in 21 days to CAN. Pretty quick compared to other orders I have made from other vendors.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet shipping to CAN.

Items ordered

2 x Test E 300
2 x Mast P 100
2 x Tren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom is my go to lab. Accurate concentration. This is one of the only labs I can use and inject subQ without reaction.

This is my first time using tren mast combo. I am pretty concerned about my hairline so I started at my usual 2x trt test dose (300mg/wk) and added 100 of mast and tren. I was actually shocked with how great i felt. I am slowly titrating up my tren and mast to 200mg/wk and keeping an eye on my hairline. 3 weeks in no noticeable shedding.

Strength is definitely up, libidio is up, and overall energy/recovery as well.

Ill keep this up for 12-16 weeks and see how the sides go. I have usually run eq and test as my cycles in the past with 600mg of each a week. Using 2x trt and the mast/tren is a way better combo. Less bloating, more energy. I need way less arimidex as a bonus.

Additional commentary

Super happy with the service, discreet shipping, and products. Can't beat the quality and results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Michel N's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Michel N
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Sir, you are mixing something up. We never ever stated that we have 100% delivery success rate. Seizures happen, especially close to Chicago or LA and we often remind about it.

  • Michel N's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Michel N
  • 1 year ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Scottie's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Scottie
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • heriolas's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • heriolas
  • 1 year ago

I am using gear about five years from now and since I am using pharmacomstore products I am feeling much better and stronger than ever before.
The results I got from pharmacomstore gear are always as expected, or even better.
They are doing a really great job in every aspect and I definitely recommend shopping here!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & Support definitely is incorrigible. Every question was answered in a few hours, sometimes in about 30 minutes, ever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet. I usually do big orders. They are always sending those big orders in two separate packages to reduce chance of seizure and I do not have to pay for that extra package. That is a great support guys!
I am currently living in europe, delivery is always about 2 - 3 weeks, that is great for me ordering from their international site. Also the tracking number is always fine and doing its job to keep me updatet with my order status.

Items ordered

5x Test E
3x Bold U
3x Tren E
1x HGH / pharmatropin
2x Clen / Meltos
1x Anastrazolol

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently on a bulking cycle since my last amateur competition on may, 2018.
I am doing 1cc of Test/Bold/Tren every five days, so it is one 3cc shot every five days.
Additionally I am doing 2 IU's of HGH upon waking up before my 30 minutes of cardio on an empty stomach and then 10 IU's of Insulin which is from another brand because unfortunately pharmacomstore is not producing/selling Insulin. I am repeating those 2 IU's of HGH at afternoon before my Training session and again 10 IU's of Insulin with my post workout shake after training.
The anastrazolol I am using once a day 1mg with my breakfast.
I did exactly the same cyclye 1,5 years ago preparing/bulking for my last competition, also from pharmacomstore.
I gained a good amount of quality muscle and strength with that cycle which gave me my first win this year.

Additional commentary

I will stay with this brand as long as they stay with their great quality gear.
The only thing I do not like is that they do not sell Insulin, so I always have to deal with another customer for that. For me, trying to compete at a professionell level, Insulin is a must have, but I think most of you guys should stay away from this.
The actual pharmacomstore products will give you sufficient gains!

I recommend shopping here!
  • boldenone99's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • boldenone99
  • 1 year ago

Review for a pharmacom testosterone propionate 100

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast communication and support. Always try to help you with everything to go smoothly.You can choose how to communicate with them email eroids etc.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packs! Very discreet and all my orders came within 3 weeks or less.never had a problem.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Testosterone Propionate 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I was using 50mg every second day (no PIP) for 6weeks and i was feeling perfect, very good sex drive and really help me to feel good and not moody at all.Not much water retention but my body fat went down what really help to me because i had high bodyfat before i started. I think i had more power in the gym and more energy what is most important for me when it comes to test.

Additional commentary

I like every pharmacom products have been using it for couple years and very happy with this source as well.thanks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pugilist's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Pugilist
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Oilfield82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Oilfield82
  • 1 year ago

This is my go to lab and in the last 6 Years I’ve used more than a few different UGL’s and I’ve never had an issue with the quality of gear and service for any of my 7-8 orders. Great Orals too. Great people and very professional.

Communication & Ordering process

Whenever I write these guys they always get back to me within about 2 to 12 hours. They’re in a different time zone than me so I get replies always during their business hours. Great customer service!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Door to door they’re very fast considering it’s international. Aside from one order that had to be reshipped due to cercumstances they had no control over and they reshipped descently fast.

Items ordered

I’ve ordered all the following in the past..
Winstrol (oil bas and oral)
Anavar
Dbol
Tren-A 100
Test base 100
Test Cyp 250
Test E 300
Test Prop 100
Test PH 100
NPP 100
Deca 300
Masteron 100 Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used all the Tren-A, all tests, NPP, Anavar, and Dbol but not the Masteron, Deca, or winstrol yet.

Additional commentary

Never had one bottle that I felt was underdosed or came up bad on a blood test when using for TRT/ a cruise cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • randyswole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • randyswole
  • 1 year ago

int basicsterio order, from their bitcoin promo

Communication & Ordering process

My questions were answered in 24 hours, mostly 12 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging simple and stealth.
No problem whatsoever
Got the package after 5 days when they gave tracking number.

Items ordered

2 test e vials
clomid
adex
winstrol-free

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is great. I am only using it for TRT only. I felt it after the second day of taking 150mg/week.

Additional commentary

I have gotten blood work done after 4 days after my shot. will be posting it soon. I am feeling very stable, because using cream i would forget some days until my side effects kick in(loss of libido, sleepiness..).

I recommend shopping here!
  • machopeurns's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • machopeurns
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • skfir's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • skfir
  • 1 year ago

Quite pleased with my first international order.

Communication & Ordering process

They reply messages within one day in general. I have read certain claims that say that hearing back from them takes time, but according to my personal experience, it had never taken longer than one day. The guys are quite polite even though I, ordering overseas for the first time, most probably asked many ridiculous questions. They have always been helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Guys have a special box to check, if you wish the content to be sent under disguise. And, not delving into sensitive details - it just great, truly artistic work. Even in such country, like mine, where they check everything, especially if you are a foreigner, everything arrived flawlessly and quite quickly.

Items ordered

Pharmatest p100 x 4

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using their Testosterone line for many years so far and have never had any issues. I in general don't like intramuscular testosterone injections and prefer to inject it subcutaneously (quite a popular trend in the US now) and even with their prop I have never had any pain. But of course you should pre-heat the oil properly and do all the general routine for test injection site treatment.

Additional commentary

I have been using Pharmacom products since 2014, when one of my fellows introduced their Russia-based store for the first time. Since then I regularly purchased their testosterones and I have never had any complaints about the quality, or the quality of service. Everything was great, but it was in Russia. Due to my occupation I have to live abroad for quite long and it was the first time I used Pharmacom's international store. What I can say that the guys literally saved my life, because where I live you cannot get any gear and now I have a reliable source of what I need. So my first order was mainly to check if it worked. So it did and in a few days I am going to order more. God bless Pharmacom.

But what I want to say and I mean it - I STRONGLY encourage using electronic currency, like bitcoin etc. for paying for orders. Orders get processed much faster. Let alone the fact that services like WU and so on take huge interest and are quite suspicious of such transactions. So if you want your stuff to arrive fast, use electronic currency, the guys have a great tutorial on their website, so it won't be more difficult, then using Paypal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kjun's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kjun
  • 1 year ago

Looking forward to continuing my purchases from here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is was top notch(normally within 24 hrs) for being on the other side of the earth! Always helpful with promo codes as well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete and slick as ICE

Items ordered

1 x Tren A 100
3 x Bold 300
3 x Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Was getting from a acquaintance here around town prior; but now I'm very satisfied, I have way more energy than I did prior and feel way better on the current regiment. Prior product must of been severely under dosed, can't even compare to whats taking place now. Libido has also increased dramatically and NO PIP, Kudos to Basic and the team

Additional commentary

I'm very happy with the customer service and will recommend to anyone. Was a bit hesitant being this was the first online source I've used, but after seeing reviews and ppls comments it made the ordering a little easier. Took a little bit getting through the initial purchasing, but after following the instructions everything worked out without a problem.

I recommend shopping here!