Basicstero.ws

  • 91.73
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.83
  • 6
Service
  • 9.83
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 9.83
  • 6
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 91.73
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 245
    • Reviews: 715
    • Views: 84253
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

this is not a review. You need to review products, not delivery. It will be removed I am pretty sure.
You need to review products after you used them and not received them.

  • Pcushion's picture
  • ADV
  • 493
 
  • Pcushion
  • 1 year ago

This review is for multiple orders placed with basicstero.com

Communication & Ordering process

If you pay attention to the instructions on their website and pay attention to what you are doing then you shouldn’t need support. It tells you when you will receive a tracking number as soon as you pay for your order and they have kept true to that statement for every order I have placed. When I have made a mistake and needed support to rectify the situation it was 24 hours maximum on a solution.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The domestic warehouse is extremely fast. 3 out of 5 orders had payment confirmed and product shipped the same day I placed the order. The other 2 where shipped within 24 hours of the order being placed. It’s never taken more than 5 days to receive my order. I have never had an order take any longer than than the given delivery time frame which is stated before you even place your order.

Items ordered

I have ordered 5 times from this source products ordered are: Pharmamix 6 and Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I run the mix 6 at 2ml per week. This dosing provides 400mg test e, 400mg mast e, 200mg tren e. The results for this dose are mind blowing. I am a huge fan of Trenbolone and have used it from many big labs over the years. I am getting better results off of 200mg pcom tren than I was off 400+ any other lab I have used. They claim to only sell Pharmaceutical grade products and I believe it. I never would have figured that results like this could be achieved on such a low dose of tren. In reality though this is what you get when you are taking the closest thing to Pharma grade trenbolone the world has. The test in the mix 6 is absolutely dosed properly and indeed Pharma grade I have labs posted to back that statement. I have never seen my total test this high on 400mg. In the lab report my free test was through the roof so the proviron is indeed real and dosed properly. I ran it at 50mg a day. The mast e is absolutely incredible. I have always used mast with every cycle as it allows me to use less AI. I do not aromatize very rapidly anyway but I realized with Pcom labs mast I have completely dropped the AI all together. I initially figured it was the combo of proviron and mast that allowed to completely drop the AI but I have been off the proviron for 2 months and everything is completely fine so once again I am led to believe the Pharma grade claims. All in all the products ordered have me sitting at a dry 240 pound morning weight. I have clearly defined legs, delts, biceps, triceps, abdominals, serratus anterior, and one heck of a back. I have reached a point of content with body for the time being and that’s never happened.

Additional commentary

Since I began my journey with basicstero.com I have had many first time experiences not only with product quality, but also customer service. I have documented my journey as best I can with progress pictures and bloodwork because the results provided cannot be understood with words alone. They have opened a new chapter in my book about what’s acceptable in terms of product quality and for that I am extremely grateful. Frank and the entire Basicstero/Pharmacom labs family have worked extremely hard at developing a company that delivers a product no one else does. My journey with basicstero was supposed to be just a trial run so I could document another major source in my notebook. At the time I had no idea it would become the only source I use.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

great detailed feedback. I wish we would have all like this! Than you very much!

  • Dragon76NYC's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Dragon76NYC
  • 1 year ago

Placed about 4 orders all came quickly and I’m very happy with pharmacom products
The packaging looks very professional
Costumer service very helpful they answer all your emails
And most important products are working

Communication & Ordering process

Professional always reply to emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Prompt shipping nice packaging

Items ordered

PharmaPrim 100 x 2 for myself
PharmaBold 300 for a friend
Oxandrolonos for a friend

Product effectivenes and experience

PharmaPrim starting dose was 100mg a week at first had some small side effects little rushes on chest allergy after a week all gone ,increase the dose to 200mg a week and now taking 150mg twice a week
I’m very happy with results nothing dramatic but muscularity specially in shoulders and arms veins are a lot more visible + little stronger and more endurance, probably will up the dose in a next week to 200mg twice a week.

PharmaBold and oxandrolonos friend taking it he is happy telling me getting good results and crazy pumps

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

thank you for review and vote!

  • Immortaltech's picture
  • LVL2
  • 178
 
  • Immortaltech
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for my last winter cycle, i decided to use pharmacom products this time to compare it with the other lab i used, and i have to say theres a big noticable difference and i will explain it.

My cycle this time contained 3 different compounds, i decided to synergize between the compounds for the maximum results without having to increase the dosage or rely on one compound, my cycle duration was 10 weeks
150mg npp, 100mg mast, 75mg test prop eod, the synergy supposed to be between testosterone, nor19 test, and DHT, its really the best combo u can ever use

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, Frank always replied to me fast, there were some problems with time and shipping but eventually it all turned out well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the T/A was kind of terrible, it took about a month to receive the package but that was unfortunately because of multiple events which happened, it was new year so a lot of packages were stuck, and some other event which happened unfortunately which i cannot mention delayed the package about a 20 days it was stuck there
but afterwards, Frank assured me it will arrive eventually and if it didnt he would reship it for free, which was fine by me because i always order my cycle a month a head, the packaging was very discreet and arrived in perfect condition

Items ordered

3x +2x PHARMANAN P 100 [Nandrolone Phenylpropionate] 100mg/mL (2x bonus promo)
4x PHARMADRO P 100 [Drostanolone Propionate] 100mg/mL
2x PHARMATEST P 100mg/mL (2x bonus promo)
1x Provironos blister 50 pills (bonus promo)

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the npp and mast did not use the provi and test prop yet, will review them when i use it
the npp kicked in really fast looked fuller, scale was moving, strength up, it was noticable within the next week it was painless no pip, smooth, i started with 90kg, i faced a huge problem i was in caloric surplus i started the first 2 weeks with 3500kcal a day after 2 weeks increased to 4k and on the 6th week 4.5k, the 3rd week i was holding tremendous amount of water, my neck was really big even tho my E2 was in control, for some reason i keep facing the same problem even tho it is said npp doesnt hold water, this isnt my first npp cycle, i decreased my test from 100mg eod to 75mg eod probably because i was eating 450g of carbs a day, at week 4 i added masteron it was very real, i sweated all the water, the first week i would wake up in the morning and my bed is soaking wet because all the water i was holding, my body looked better but i still held some water for some reason, this cycle was way better than my previous probably because of masteron which i added or the npp wasnt dosed correctly, felt it way quicker.

I ended up with 97kg at the end of my cycle, i looked huge, arms and shoulder were really full, u get that 80's look with this combo, lean and big, no abs unfortunately due to caloric surplus, but that wont matter in the winter

Additional commentary

They recently changed their warehouse which makes it perfect, it was +20 days with the old supplier but now it's domestic thats a huge plus point for me, I recommanded this shop for every friend of mine since they started their gear they always been thanking me for the quality and smooth gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • sanmarino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sanmarino
  • 1 year ago

Good quality, as usual. No pip from Tren E and Drosta E. Dbol Inject is new to me, but works perfectly fine. The power is insane!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Order, pay, get your stuff.

Items ordered

  • Trenbolone Enantate
  • Drostanolone Enantate
  • Dbol Inject

Product effectivenes and experience

Trenbolone and Drosta work quite fine (very good results regarding muscle builing and nice drop in cholesterol, as expected :)
Dbol Inject ist quite strong. 30mg inject is equivalent to 50mg oral.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Elithegreat's picture
  • BASIC
  • -16
 
  • Elithegreat
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

we always reply. Finally, you could send a message to me here, before you post this.
Even if a package is lost or seized, we reship it for free. It is not a review.

  • Hoagie22's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Hoagie22
  • 1 year ago

Was very excited to try there new warehouse in EU. Have been a long time customer and always appreciated the fast response time with up to date steps from confirming payment and shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

If you look at there FAQ about responses to email and shipping, they follow that protocol to a T. I had to ask them about when there was going to be more HGH available, I got an email back within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always have chosen discreet shipping, best way.

Items ordered

Farestos
Clen
T3
Halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

Man, I used the Halotestin as a finisher (3weeks) for a diet before beach trip. It was intense. I did use liver aides. It’s potent, very potent. I could feel the surge on power and PR’s went up.

I used the clen and t3 with the protocol they suggested on site and worked fine as far as desired results. I went from 10.2%bf down to 8.7%bf without cardio, strict diet in less then a month.

I am off cycle and the farestos was a nice PCT choice off Sust and Tren.

I recommend shopping here!
  • boldenone99's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • boldenone99
  • 1 year ago

Review for Pharmacom EXOS - Exemestane 25mg

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast , they know what they doing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great discrete packaging.Couldnt tell what it is.

Items ordered

EXOS - Exemestane 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I was doing high testosterone cycle and after couple weeks my estrogen went so high and side effects went very bad way.Felt like pregnant woman,the whole body was bloated and my head looks like melon.I did not do any estrogen blockers before that and maybe that is my mistake i dont do any blockers until my estro is crazy high. I started to dosing exemestane at half pill every 2days. I wasnt feeling much so i switched to 25mg every other day.In the end of cycle my estrogen side effects were completely gone.I dont like to only feel it but i like when i see it at bloods so went for a bloods and my estro was perfect number i couldnt even believe that perfect number but good for me. Sometimes I´m using arimidex this time i used exemestane and very happy with this product.Thanks

Additional commentary

Many orders through the years - very good quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

thank you for sharing your experience!

  • Dragon76NYC's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Dragon76NYC
  • 1 year ago

I order from Pharmacom Labs four times 2 of those times order was customs inbound
They reshipp right away to same address but I used different name and with one week
I got everything, so I’m very happy with costumer service very professional and always answer my emails

Communication & Ordering process

Professional

Items ordered

PharmaPrim x2 I’m doing very low dose 100mg twice a week and increase my dosage in 4 weeks so far I don’t don’t feel any big improvement but it’s a good sign it’s a primo not something else :). But after 4 weeks I’m sure there will be a lot more improvements

Cypionate 250 I gave to a friend and he is very happy he is using TRT dosage

Product effectivenes and experience

Primobolan good quality no pip using for one week I add a primo to my existing cycle using mix 1 and very happy with results

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

thank you!

  • Old man at 50's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • Old man at 50
  • 1 year ago

Well I tried to write a review earlier and it didn't save on my smart phone so I will try one more time.

Communication & Ordering process

This wasn't needed as I made 3 domestic orders and each one was received within 7 days including the time to pick up the funds.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was fine and as stated above, less than one week to my door.

Items ordered

The 1st order was 3 sust 500, 2nd order 4 bottles of mix 3, 3rd order 4 bottles of mix 6.

Product effectivenes and experience

I did 2 ml,sof sust 500 One week apart until the mixers arrived. I then did 2 ml,s , 1000mg of mix 3 one week apart. Full disclosure, I do not heat the oil, I am not the most patient person at pushing in the plunger, And I am no expert so my location May not have been perfect. That being said no discomfort after 24 hours but on day 2 for 3 days I was pretty sore. I then decided since I had gained the water weight I wanted to jump to mix 6. I am doing between 1 and 1.5 MLS in each shoulder weekly. Strength is up, labeto is up and I am almost 60. Most impressive is the noticable fat loss. Also taking prov at 50mg daily. Starting to experience night sweats. I'm not a fan of that. If I need to alternate shots of sust with the mix 6 to keep that under control I will. Not doing it yet.

Additional commentary

I'm very satisfied with the quality that I see and besides quality I'm interested in cleanliness. I have used products made in someone's kitchen or bathroom with no ill effects and the price is cheap. But I am more than willing to pay extra for quality, cleanliness and the peace of mind knowing that I will not get any more love letters from my friends. I am so totally over trying to save some money only to have a package seized. I guess the reason the ratings for the source are not higher is because the products are not cheap but after all they have to get them into the country before they can safely get to you in less than one week. As much as I don't want to be bothered writing this I do think it's important that those that have more than a couple karma points Acknowledge when they really like something. I hope when I hit save that this thing actually saves it cause I'm not doing this a 3rd time .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

thank you for great feedback!

  • Runescoop's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Runescoop
  • 1 year ago

First time ordering from anywhere and was scared of international so I chose to start off with just ordering something simple from a domestic source to see how it went and it went great.

Received package less than a week after ordered no problems with tracking or knowing when they received my payment.

Communication & Ordering process

Had no issues getting any order details such as tracking so had no need to communicate or ask questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic and simple

Items ordered

50 Pharmacom Clenbuterol tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Going up by 20mcg every 3 days for 2 weeks
Starting at 40mcg

Quality was good used around half the pack of clen for a mini 2 week cycle to finish off my cut for some Instagram pictures

Didnt have any sides other than very minorly shaky hands.

I recommend shopping here!
  • erob9024's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • erob9024
  • 1 year ago

Ordered some test c 250 from the domestic site for a cruise and couldn't be happier with the results. I've been running 200mg/wk for six weeks now and I've retained all my gains from a test e/deca/var cycle from Geneza. Just put in my second order for test e 300 and eq 300 once I'm done with my cruise. Probably going to jump up the eq dose after four weeks up to 500mg. I'm not a body builder so I focus on strength and endurance rather than shear size. That being said, I prefer lower dose test cycles and at 200mg/wk with pharmatest c I notice the same effects psychologically and in performance as I did at 500mg/wk (never go higher w/ test) with other gear I've ran in the past. Definitely my new go to source!

Communication & Ordering process

Always there for you if you need them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic site had quick and discrete shipping. No problems whatsoever. I would way rather pay extra to avoid any issues at customs and get my gear quicker.

Items ordered

pharmatest c 250

Product effectivenes and experience

six weeks at 200mg. One pin a week. The first two weeks of my cruise I was using the rest of my Geneza test e and I was dying by the last couple of days of the week, and even though cypionate is a just barely a longer ester I feel great even on the last day. No troughs at all with perfect consistency.

Additional commentary

Amazing source. Looking forward to trying the eq and eventually the primo and maybe their hgh for future cycles. If anyone has cycled on their primo 200 I would really appreciate them contacting me about their experience. I've read mixed reviews all over the internet but you never know if it's another lab trying to scare people off. People are always trying to dethrone the king.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon76NYC's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Dragon76NYC
  • 1 year ago

This is my 3rd Oder in a past 2 month
Costumer service is excellent reply to your questions right away

Products are excellent to a lot to choose from , quality is top grade and packaging of Pharma is best one looks professional

Thank you

Communication & Ordering process

Costumer service is excellent reply to your questions right away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very professional

Items ordered

PHARMABOLD 500 [Boldenone Undecylenate X2
PHARMA MIX 1 [Test. Phenyl.; Test. Cyp.; Bold. Undecyl.
Provironos (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) [Mesterolone] X3

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmabold 500 it was for friend he is doing 1/2 ml twice a week and telling he is happy with results increase in strength after second week of usage and so far no side affects

Pharma mix 1 I’m talking a lower dose for 2 weeks 1/2 ones a week and later will increase to twice. Week 1ml to 1 1/2 ml. So far no side affects and little more energy and strength on bench press

Proviron taking for 4 weeks feeling hardness in muscle and high libido sometimes I think to high taking 50mg pill ones a day braking pill 1/2

Additional commentary

Blood test will be done in April hopefully everything will go accordingly

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hawkfk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Hawkfk
  • 1 year ago

This is the 3rd time I have ordered with them. Always hassle-free. I always receive my orders in less than 2 weeks from the international store. From my previous experience, their gear is dosed correctly and very effective. The best I have tried in the last 3 years. The prices are amazing, and there are always discounts and promotions going on.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed, paid with bitcoin and received an e-mail when the order shipped. As stated in their shipping policy also received the order tracking number by e-mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Choose discrete shipping, always funny when you get it, you would never expect what it is at first. Reach out to them if you have any questions about what is what and they will get back to you.

Items ordered

PHARMATEST P 100 x 6
PHARMATREN A 100 x 4
Oxandrolos 10 x 1
Dianabolos 10 x 5
Oxymethos x 1
Stanos 10 x 1
Clomos (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) x 1

Product effectivenes and experience

The d.bol is just out of this world i feel it kick in
Ten minutes after i take it. The tren ace is straight fire it's smooth to pin and had zero pip.vascularity every where on my body pumps are insane. Labido threw the roof. The test prop is smooth clean and properly dosed.

Additional commentary

All in all, everything is great with this company and I will always shop with them

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pxpxp's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Pxpxp
  • 1 year ago

I ordered several times with both basic international and domestic stores. I am very impressed with their great customer service and speedy service. The website is very easy to maneuver through and is laid out very nicely. I also like how easy it is to order using BC. Only thing negative that I can say about basic was that I ordered my package and got a few free promotion items. When I received the package, one of my free items was left out. But besides that one little hiccup, basic is my go to.

Obviously the domestic store is more expensive, but well worth the purchase. After looking around at other domestic sources, basic is very comparable.

Communication & Ordering process

Every email was answered in a timely manner. The domestic store is faster at responding to email than the international store.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Smooth and well packaged.

Items ordered

Sus 500
Test c
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Love the products! No PIP and saw good results during my 14 week blast. All codes on the vials were verified via Pcom website.

Additional commentary

Definitely try these guys out,

I recommend shopping here!
  • sanmarino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sanmarino
  • 1 year ago

Using products of Pharmacom for many years - since starting juicing. Originally I thought, Pharmacomstore is the producer behind Pharmacom. But Basicstero is the real producer. Meanwhile Pharmacomstore renamed to Pharmacommunitystore to avoid a misinterpretation.

Not a big deal, because Pharmacom gear is Pharmacom gear :) So, I go with the original producer and order via Basicstero:

  • easy communication (very often "no" communication needed). Order, pay and get the parcel.
  • I highly trust especially the Injects. Very good quality, no pip (only the Test500, have to mix it with the Test300 or other stuff). No problems with Pharma Mix 2, will soon try Pharma Mix 6. In general: never had issues with Injects.
  • high quality of the whole product range.

Never changed the producer, since Pharmacom has an outstanding quality of anabolics.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed: order, pay and receive.
They even gave $50 credit for a delay (because of christmas).

Items ordered

  • Oxymetholone
  • Oxandrolone
  • Trenbolone Enantate
  • Trenbolone Hexahydrobenzylcarbonate
  • Testosterone Enantate
  • Drostanolone Enantate
  • Pharma Mix 2
  • Metandienone
  • GW-501516 (Tabs)
  • Isotretinoin
  • Letrozole
  • Exemestane
  • Tadalafil
  • Dehydrochlormethyltestosterone
I recommend shopping here!
  • Tallen15s's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Tallen15s
  • 1 year ago

Super fast shipping... not amazon fast, but still fast for what it is. Got the goods in good condition and non marked package. You pay a little more for the domestic but it's worth it to not have to wait for 3+ weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome

Items ordered

Sust 300, test E 300, test E 500, anavar, and Anastrozol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RVWolf's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • RVWolf
  • 1 year ago

There was a shift in my mind when I realized that Basicstero was the real Pharmacom. I think this source is very underestimated, the quality of the product, the service, and the prices are very attractive. I am very satisfied. The timeline for each step is well respected, so we can plan.

Communication & Ordering process

I have already contacted them twice for small questions, and the answer was very fast. It seems to me that from experience it is one of the sources that answer most quickly. I did not need the support for now because everything went well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like I wrote above, it is well planned after your order. It is like a three steps process. The delays were the same. So you know what/when to expect. The pack lands here (Western Eu) less than 2 weeks after order. The packaging is satisfactory and quite discreet. It seems to me that there is an option for more discretion, but I don't think I need it. Time will tell, but until now, 20/20.

Items ordered

  1. Pharma Bol 100
  2. Pharma Tren 50
  3. Pharma Test Oil Base 100

Product effectivenes and experience

  1. To me, it is a reference, much more potent and less liver toxicity than the oral. Easy to inject, no pip. 0.5ml (50mg) is already enough to feel all its power. It is not a compound I use to gain muscle, it is a compound I use to workout with efficiency. It's all about pumps, no other products I know gives me so much pumps. It's simple there are two orals/injectables @ Pharmacom. Injectable Oxymetholone is the one which gives me the best strength, however If I lift too heavy (And it's easy to reach above your max with this compound, you can call me red face when I am on it ...) my muscles will be tired and it will be hard to continue. Injectable Methandienone (Bol) is the one which gives me the best pumps but not the best strength, so I won't easily reach my max and the problem I have with Oxy will not happen. The perfect compound is probably a mix of the two. This Bol 100 is rocket fuel in a bottle !

  2. There is Testosterone base and Tren base, this is just an other level (x5). Easy to inject (much more than water test), a little pip, 0.5ml (25ml). Is enough. It is like concentrated acetate. After injection what I get is like strong mustard, sometimes it tears my eyes (yes I can cry !). It's a compound I use because almost instantly I feel the androgens power, it's rage, willingness, you want and you will ... definitively gives a strong boost for these days where you find an excuse for everything and not training. Obviously it has also all the effects of the Tren (sweating ...), except that it goes out fast so it won't be a problem at night if you train not too late during the day.

  3. A classic, I have ordered oil base, because honestly I had enough to deal with the water based. I must work on this, but still didn't find a good method to inject these water based compounds. The oil base solves the problems. I have ordered this Test base because the idea is to have both Trenbolone and Testosterone with similar esters in your system.

Additional commentary

I had several experience with these compounds, I know well. Obviously there are positive things and negative (side effects), I always try to use minimum dose, at least I start with. Pharmacom is a reliable lab and we can say that the quality of the products is stable, just as it seems to me for Basicstero. Moreover, in this regard I got NOLT @ a very interesting price, and I do not fuss! There are other products that interest me particularly. I will place a new order soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 1 year ago
  • @RVWolf

thank you for extended feedback

  • Hoagie22's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Hoagie22
  • 1 year ago

Very fast and was the last shipment in there China based warehouse. Ordered from them before and will certainly keep them as a go to for orders. The ordered ended up shipping a little later then normal due to warehouse closing and moving to EU. They did email about it and I missed it. Nevertheless I emailed them to see what’s going on and they immediately replied within 12 hours. Everything ended up great.

Communication & Ordering process

Like I said, I emailed them about tracking numbers because it was a longer time then previous orders. They did send an email stating the delay of shipping because of switching warehouses and kept a certain ship date for all shipments to limit confusion. They got back to me within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have always choosen stealth, never an issue.

Items ordered

Sust 300
Halotestos
Tiros

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good gear. I started the Halotestos, there Clen and T3 at end of cutting period. The Halotestos is amazing for that added push at the end of dieting, my strength went through the roof. The clen and t3, added a nice combo to really get the rest of that fat layer off. I went from low 9%bf to just measured at 7.2%.

I have been running there Pharmatropin HGH for the last 4 months and there Sustanon blend at a low dose @200mg/week last few months. It was perfect for breaking plateau I was at.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RI-BigBoy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • RI-BigBoy
  • 1 year ago

Purchased Pharmatest E 300mg Nandralone Deca 300mg package arrived in a fair amount of time everything was exactly as advertised!

Decided to go with Test only first cycle and now i'm a week and a half in.. not sure if its placebo but my wifes definitly noticed i'm unable to keep my hands off her... The Hunger Pains made it clear i needed to fuel this supplement far more... my muscles feel much fuller.. and i can already feel the the growth to come.. none of this is science based but i know shirts that would fit my arms ... now snugly hug my arms perfectly showing off my biceps!....

Looked for a long time to find a reputable site.. and settled with BASICSTERO great customer service.. and products are exactly as advertised..

Communication & Ordering process

Was concerned with the tracking but when talking with customer service on the site helped me to realize all was well.. package was received just like i was told it would

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging came in would never of recognized it (as i order so many things from amazon) the T/A was 2-4 and i got it on day 5... which i'll chalk up to the snow storm we had previous in the week :D

Items ordered

PHARMATEST E 300

PHARMANAN D 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Decided against using the D 300 as its my first cycle wanted a pure Test run

So decided to go Test E 250mg 2x a week so far still early on but already seeing some signs of it working

Additional commentary

Just about to make another order... such a good company will definitely recommend to my gymbros

I recommend shopping here!
  • terribleo1ne's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • terribleo1ne
  • 1 year ago

3 time ordering, very cleaver discrete packing, last order got caught by customs didn’t even need to show a seizure letter, reshipped no questions asked after a 2 weeks. Every order is spot on, quality spot on legit source.

Communication & Ordering process

Always get a response within a couple hours. I don’t hound these guys. I don’t expect it to show up in a week. Be patient it always comes

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If you were to open the package you would question what’s in side

Items ordered

Anavar and winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

2 cycles of 100 mgs for 12 weeks on var I don’t go for big gains just cut up the tummy and get shredded it never disappoints.

I order the winney for a rainy day haven’t used it yet.

Additional commentary

Got a recommend from my last source when I moved out of there shipping area. Great recommendation

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

thank you!

  • Tradenet777's picture
  • TROLL
  • -58
 
  • Tradenet777
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.