Basicstero.ws

  • 87.18
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 9.67
  • 6
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.18
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 165
    • Reviews: 420
    • Views: 44052

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • JaxTheRipper's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • JaxTheRipper
  • 6 days ago

Okay I’ve about had it with this place. I placed my order 4 months ago with over $800 worth of gear and it has been seized 3 times now. IWBDBNM1J is my order number. I ordered from the international site with my other account and I have not yet reviceved ANY of my gear. It has been 4 months. The last shipment was supposed to be in satchets to be completely discreet, but apparently they did NOT use satchets and my order was seized for the 3rd time. I’m out 800 bucks and I’m extremely pissed off at this point and I’m not about to loss that much money over nothing.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

We indeed had seizures with this customer, but this review is too beforehand. Latest tracking number (one of two) updated literally a day ago and it says the package is on the way to its destination; custom is behind. It is too early to decide, whether the 2nd package is seized or not. Only a couple of days passed.
Also, i understand, the entire situation is not pleasant, but the fact that we reshipped this order more than we had to as per conditions only proves that we are doing our best to help customers.
On top of that, I would like to tell that this customer was literally threatening us saying " I have a strong prescience in many forums and I will share my negative experience in all of them if you do not ship to me from U.S. warehouse".
It is written in red right on the checkout page in our ordering terms that international orders are not reshipped from the domestic warehouse. You agreed with this condition and placed your order. You can not demand shipping from US domestic warehouse after you agreed with our terms on your free will.
Threatening is generally a bad way to solve such situations.
You need to wait more. If the 2nd package is seized we will figure something out, but your review is too beforehand; latest tracking update was just yesterday. And yes, we will not reship it from us domestic warehouse; we warned about this in advance. Everything is honest from our side.

UPD. And one more thing. I have just reread local rules and ...oops...Section III "Voting" says:
If your order has been SEIZED, you have NO RIGHT TO DOWNOTE your supplier!
Blackmailing suppliers with negative votes will get you banned.

it looks like what you told us per e-mail is pretty close to the said above... Not good approach, man.
Just let pass more time and we will see, what happens with your order.

  • sbanabolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sbanabolic
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bash53's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bash53
  • 1 week ago

Ordered products in October, was split into two different packages, first one came in a little over a week. Second one was seized, reshipped and unless customs is just holding it for no reason, it was seized again. Pretty sure I lost $500

I have NOT received my order!
  • trickdigger's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • trickdigger
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Thanyafitness80's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Thanyafitness80
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1429
 

You have been flagged at least twice now for lazy reviews. Try harder

  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 3 weeks ago

I have always used pharmacom and I think they are the best as reliability. Release this my last experience (one of many)

Communication & Ordering process

always one day maximum and I get answers and clarifications. I also received help in any problem. it is the most available source to offer bonuses on any problem. even just for a little delay.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

as always I can not understand what it is until I open the package. all anonymous and discreet.

Items ordered

•PharmaTest E300
•PharmaTren E200
•PharmaTren A100
•Pharmabold E300

Product effectivenes and experience

legitimate products and as always I am happy that in this brand I find safety and reliability every time. I used:
-600mg test E300
-400mg tren E200
-600mg EQ
Every week

12 week currently

I even posted the blood tests, and the products are legitimate. you can find my latest analysis done at 6 weeks.
I kept all my muscles despite I'm doing cut. and although I train a little for tendinitis. truly a guarantee and I hope this quality will last forever.

Additional commentary

I see people using many brands. I think I have found what I trust and I will stay there until the quality changes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leprechaun's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Leprechaun
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • machopeurns's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • machopeurns
  • 3 weeks ago

Hey everybody, I received my order from a while from basicstero

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed because the source is on point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and divided by two packages

Items ordered

2 Sustanon, 1hcg, 1 anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I am on my 5th week and it's kick in. I inject 210mg E3D. The libido is high very well as far as the pump.
I additionned 6lbs since my first shot

Additional commentary

Very good source, the one and the only

  • BeastW0LF's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • BeastW0LF
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

If you didn't know, this is the OFFICIAL store for Pharmacom Labs, who makes some of the best steroids and other health related products. I've bought Pharmacom Labs for several years and really enjoy the professionalism they take to the quality of product; even to the point of having the best packaging around. I think if a company cares enough to make good packaging there's a high likelihood they are putting massive effort into the product too.

So, I've gotten many different products from them over the years: Testosterone (Phenylpropionate), HGH, Anavar, Stanozolol, etc. I've been very happy with all these products, every time. I think they have good quality control because I've never had a bad batch or any weird anomalies.

P R O T I P : It's not really clear on the website but there are TWO stores, an international store and a US domestic store for customers in the USA. This distinction is important because the US store has less items at a higher price but they ship MUCH faster. The international store is very affordable and everything you could want is there, BUT it takes up to 30+ days to get a shipment (in my case at least). I have had one seizure coming from the international store but they reshipped quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communication. Fast and nice about everything.

Items ordered

Testosterone (Phenylpropionate), HGH, Anavar, Stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fighter24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fighter24
  • 4 weeks ago

I got a reply within 24 hours on average, Never knew who I was talking with due to the fact that they never inroduced themselves. They also were selective to which questions and concerns were answered, and their replies seemed scripted. I ordered the second week of October and my tracking stopped updating Late October which I contacted them about. They ruled it was seized, so they reshipped but into two packages. Before they even started the process I informed them to change/use different name and address which I provided... this was not done, and I informed them about it after they gave me the tracking info. They replied they used a different address but not name, and “let’s see what happens, let us know if it makes it...”. With that being said, one of the packages never even made it out of the Country if Origin. With such honest mistakes and mishaps they are making it right with me. I got replies and just had to be patient. They will send reship the package that stayed in origin which is good with me. They are easy to work with if you give detail and communicate and have patience! Once I get my order I will update

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mileo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mileo
  • 4 weeks ago

I’m extremely pleased with the service, delivery time, and product. Out of every source I’ve ordered from this was the most convenient the most Professional and I will never look at another source again. Basicstero.ws is And will be my only source for my gear...to put it short it was as if I ordered from Amazon prime.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn’t need to email or anything because it was so quick and easy. I ordered on Monday I received my products same week on Thursday.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packageing was good discreet and professional

Items ordered

I ordered Pharmacom Labs test C250
And Pharmacom Labs Tren act

Product effectivenes and experience

Back in the day use to have a source with high-quality pharmaceutical grade and to be honest nothing ever came close to it... this lab this brand as close as anything and I’m extremely happy I feel very confident I have a great source coming with a great product. Running 500mg of test a week and Tren eod
For 250mg weekly. Test a total of 12 weeks Tren for 4 weeks on 4 weeks off then 4 weeks on again.

Additional commentary

I will keep ordering from this source and will keep with the positive review as long as they keep delivering good products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ACLNRIMAGE's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ACLNRIMAGE
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2239
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Hoagie22's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Hoagie22
  • 1 month ago

Reputable, and very potent gear. Stuff only took 17 days to be delivered from there international. Have been using there Pharmatropin (HGH) and there Hennos (GW 501516) along side of sarms.

Communication & Ordering process

They responded immediately with an email products have been reserved, then less then a day later payment confirmed email and about 5-6 days later emailed tracking number for shipment. Very easy process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I chose discrete shipping as I was told would limit any seizures.

Items ordered

Pharmatropin
Hennos

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered kit of pharmatropin (hopefully 4 months if I can afford it)
Hennos 10mg 100pills (5-6 weeks then break)

HGH of 4uis a day, split 2 morning 2 late afternoon
Hennos 10mg first thing morning, then workout days 10mg about 45minutes prior.

Have noticed a great sense of well being, after 4weeks of HGH, I’ve noticed recovery times are shorter, and sleep is way better. Maybe it’s the GW to but fat is melting off, heard different reports of HGH helping fat loss. I have been running for over month and plan to continue for several months as long as I can afford it really.

Additional commentary

Overall great company offering great gear with little hassle to order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 19
 

thank you for review!

  • FernandoSantiago's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FernandoSantiago
  • 1 month ago

Got a reply inquiring about my order and I then asked when my order would be shipped . Then Pharmacom then said my money is on hold by western union and I need to wait until then can pick up the money . So I wait one week and then decided to asked western union and western union said the money that I sent was picked up after five days that I sent the money . Still Pharmacom denies they received the money . I’m sure western Union will not lie about this . My advice Pharmacom isn’t reliable.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Flyin Hawaiian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Flyin Hawaiian
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2239
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Weibaiduo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Weibaiduo
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2239
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

Do not talk about payment methods

  • Airborne_Gangster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Airborne_Gangster
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1429
 

Grow up. Packs get seized. Especially when you dumb shits talk about stealth packaging...

  • Enigma34's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Enigma34
  • 1 month ago

Third order from there int site . Was placed just before a Chinese holiday ,but when it reached the carrier it moved quick . Transit time was 4 days. Total time was about 14 days from order to landing . Took advantage with btc checkout, and received all promo items .

Communication & Ordering process

Support seems great ,havint had any issues with an order that would need attention on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is on point , 4 day transit.

Items ordered

Test prop x11
TNE in oil x1
Clomid x1
Anaztrozal x1
Random gift provirion x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil is clean and vials look great to the eye. Oil flows smooth . Havint used the pills I received in this order but have used those products from them in past with no issues .

Additional commentary

would be nice if they always run this promo for BTC or drop there domestic price . There getting costly as time goes on with more UGL's popping up. They quality of pharmacom is great and professional. Just cost a few bucks more than its competition.

I recommend shopping here!
  • boldenone99's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • boldenone99
  • 1 month ago

This is a review of Clomos - Clomiphene citrate 50mg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with this source is always great and very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very dicreet and i got my pack after 3weeks.

Items ordered

Clomos pharmacom

Product effectivenes and experience

I was taking clomid in Pct for 3weeks. Schedule was 2weeks 100mg split doses morning-evening and one week 50mg.I was taking right after food.
I´m really bad with tolerating clomid for me is probably one of worst medication what i have been taking.
I have to always prepare what im gonna do during these 3 weeks before i start with it.
My life during clomid pct is totally bad.I have all the side effects what even exists - headaches whole day ,
i cant see properly , my skin is very white and my mood is absolutely terrible and cant tolerata people around me so
I´m trying to avoid everybody those days.
Right after pct i had recommendation you can run 50mgs of clomid whole pct and it will help almost same as 100mgs so next run im gonna try that.
When it comes to positive note clomid helps me recover from heavy cycle so this product from pharmacom is absolutely great.
I´m always very impressed with pharmacom as a brand.

Additional commentary

My favorite source.Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • promo whore Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • promo whore Fdu...
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tjs4759's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tjs4759
  • 1 month ago

This will not be a complete product review as I never received my order. I placed an order from their International Lab back on Sept 5th for Pharmatropin, Tren Ace, Meltos, and Oxandrolonos. My entire order was seized three weeks later, upon contacting them they informed me that they would reship my order in separate orders and more discreet packaging to limit the chances of it being seized again.

Once my order reached US customs my tracking information stopped updating leaving me to believe that it had been seized a second time. To my surprise half of my order (Meltos & Oxandrolonos) was delivered a week and a half ago but I have yet to receive the Pharmatropin or Tren Ace. I have attempted to contact them via e-mail three separate occasions to check on the status of my order but have not been able to get a hold of anyone. When that failed I private messaged them on here and again have not heard anything back.

I have now wasted two months and $400 waiting to receive my products (one in which I use for my hormone therapy) and can not get a hold of anyone at their laboratory. As excited as I was to try Pharmacom Labs, I will not be ordering from Basicstero.com again nor would I recommend anyone take the risk of losing their hard earn money.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was okay during my original order, was sent tracking information a week after payment was received. When my first order was seized I contacted them and heard back within 48 hours, they said they would reship it once but if it was seized again it would not be reshipped again nor would I get a refund. Once it was seized a second time I stopped hearing from them nor am I able to get a hold of anyone.

Items ordered

Pharmatropin, Tren Ace, Meltos, Oxandrolonos

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • promo whore Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • promo whore Fdu...
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SAIYANROOKIE's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • SAIYANROOKIE
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.