Basicstero.ws

  • 88
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 10
Service
  • 10
  • 10
Delivery
  • 10
  • 10
Pricing
  • 10
  • 10
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 88
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 210
    • Reviews: 578
    • Views: 65198

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • Hitmanblue's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Hitmanblue
  • 4 hours ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Awesome quality and service! I’ve been a customer for two years now. My last order got caught but it was immediately replaced with a new one. Best customer service I have ever experienced!

Communication & Ordering process

My e-Mails where answered every morning ( Central European Time).

Items ordered

PHARMATEST
PHARMANAN PH 100
PHARMATREN A 100
Exos
Livzon HCG 5000IU
PHARMASUST 300
PHARMATEST E 250
PHARMANAN D 300
PHARMABOLD 300
PHARMATREN A 100 Ampules

I recommend shopping here!
  • BJ's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BJ
  • 3 days ago

My 4th time ordering from Basicstero & couldn't be happier with this source! A+ in every way!

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication! Everything was done thru email notification & logging on to website account for info status.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was discreet & domestic! Just what I wanted & prefer.

Items ordered

3 × : Turinobols 10
4 × : Pharmaprim 100

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the Tbol was excellent! I got ripped on 50mg a day. It raised my liver enzymes a little soo I know it's the real deal.
The Primo was taken at 500 mg a week(no PIP) & i feel it kept my body in such an amazing anabolic state the whole cycle. At the end of the cycle my prostate felt a little swollen, but went away a few weeks after last shot.

Additional commentary

I feel like this gear is as close to Pharma grade as you can get!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fastjhone8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Fastjhone8
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JohnEan90's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JohnEan90
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 818
 
  • fusebox
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for pharma mix 2. Probably best cycle I've ran but every one has topped the last. That's the beauty of this site. If you study you can improve every single cycle. Props to eroids and to basic.

The products produced are by far the best anabolics money can buy.

Communication & Ordering process

Frank has upped his time on here quite a bit so this was my only complaint. They have stepped up their game in this Dept for sure so props to them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This was a large order and was split into two packs and the initial order both were snagged. Frank and his team stepped up and tried a new shipping method and both packs landed safely. I think I might've been one of the first using this method and they have been landing packs safely since.

Items ordered

Test e 300
Test prop 100
Sust 300
Pharma mix 2

Product effectivenes and experience

So I did a 10 week run on pharma mix 2 which is made up of 75 mg test pp 100 mg mast p and 75 mg tren a. Ran it .8 ml eod. It was an eye opening experience to say the least. Night sweats insomnia and a serious increase in aggression. Strength increases were very noticable. I cannot believe what a little bit of oil can/will do to someone. Holy fuck.

Additional commentary

On a minor calorie deficit I went from 237 and 18% to 210 and 12%. You have to put in the work if you want results. The fact that basic puts out this quality gear makes it a no brainier on where I get mine from

I recommend shopping here!
  • nclassic's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • nclassic
  • 3 weeks ago

Review about my last order

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need any support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived in 10 days and packaging was very discreet as usual.

Items ordered

Pharmatest E 500
Pharmabold 500
Pharmadro E 200
Dianabolos
Anastrozolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmatest E 500: 750 mg on monday, 750 mg on thursday.
Pharmabold 500: 500 mg on monday, 500 mg on thursday.
Pharmadro E 200: 300 mg on monday, 300 mg on thursday.
Dianabolos: 20 mg at breakfast, 20 mg pre workout, 10 mg at dinner.
Anastrozolos: 1 mg e2d.

Also, I added Provironos 50 mg at breakfast and 50 mg at dinner.

Dianabolos kicked in immediately: amazing improvement of strenght and resistence. The injectables kicked in after 4 weeks. I stopped dianabolos after 8 weeks, meanwhile I will continue the injectables. Till now my gains was incredible, both in terms of muscles and strenght, and my libido is on the top. Thanks to Pharmadrop E, Anastrozolos and Provironos I offset water retention keeping a hard look and estrongen within the range.

No pip at all putting in the same syringe all the injectables.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AlexPro's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • AlexPro
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 4 weeks ago

This is my umpteenth review for basicstero. I have been a client for many years.

Communication & Ordering process

no communication was required when my payment was made the day after it had already been dispatched
quick and clear without any problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I used bitcoin so it was really fast. The packaging was really good and discreet. Tracing was not really necessary because the package arrived before it gave me one.

Items ordered

Pharmatropin
Pharmatren E
Pharmatest E300
Stanos

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of all four products is exceptional. The best quality I've ever seen.
I run tren 400mg/w, 300mg/w test, winstrol 50mg / day and hgh.
I was vascular like Fuck and I look very hard, I use it in my low carbohydrate diet. My strength has been incredible. My weight is the same but I seem increasingly destroyed. The only side effects I received were more sweat and a little more aggressive. my LH hormones are very low, it's all normal when using Tren.

my libido is extremely high, my general feeling is very large, I am always happy.

Additional commentary

I am really satisfied and I recommend this to everyone. It is one of the safest and cleanest brands in my opinion

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chilton_430's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Chilton_430
  • 1 month ago

I have placed multiple orders through Pharmacom and have never been disappointed. Questions are always answered and any issues you have will be addressed properly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point. Always receive a response within 24 hours at the latest. They sent me the wrong Test Cyp, sending the 200mg/ml ampules when I ordered the 250mg/ml vial. They immediately informed me that the vials were out of stock at the time I ordered and credited me for the price of the vial and told me to keep the ampules.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has varied slightly due to postal delays that are absolutely not their fault. International shipping to the US on all my orders and it generally takes 2 weeks. One package did take just over 3 due to said delays.

Items ordered

Pharmatest Cypionate 250mg/ml
Pharmatest Cypionate 200mg/ml ampules
Pharmatest Enanthate 300mg/ml
Pharmabold 300mg/ml x2 (EQ)
Pharma 3 Tren 200mg/ml x2
Dianabolos 10mg/pill box of 100
Clomos 50mg/pill blister pack of 50 (PCT only)
Anastrazolos 1mg/pill blister pack of 50 (Arimidex)
SP Cabergoline .25mg/pill

Product effectivenes and experience

All the oils have been great, minimal PIP, the only time it was bad it was 100% my fault. I packed on 18 pounds in the first month due to the Dbol. The oils take a few weeks to take effect as they are longer esters, but thats why I kickstart with Dbol. The arimidex has worked as expected. No estrogen problems. I haven’t needed the Caber so I can’t comment on it, I just like to keep it on hand in case.

Additional commentary

Pin my oils twice a week, monday and thursday.
Each pin contains:
250mg Test C
300mg EQ
200mg Tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oliverhart87's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Oliverhart87
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

You ordered one year ago and we did not reply within one year? Common man, you have not even sent me a friend request and did not even try to contact me here but you are still saying that we never replied? I can hardly believe into this. Even if your message got into the spam folder (this happens and there are lots of massages from customers in spam), we still check it and reply to all. I will contact you to find your email and check it, but for me it sounds pretty odd that you could not contact us. Maybe you used the wrong email and tried to send it to the same e-mail, from which our generated reports come. But it is a robot only and not designed for replies. One can always contact us through our contact page https://int.basicstero.ws/index/contact

Whoever, I still do not understand, why you did not contact me privately here and immediately went public. I will definitely check all details and leave an update with this situation. If all was like you say, I will admit we screwed up. So far I can hardly believe into this.
In the meantime I sent a friend request to you. Accept it please and send me a private message with your email you was trying to contact us from.

  • Pinu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Pinu
  • 1 month ago

I have been a pharmacom customer for years even though I am new to the forum. I have had many competitions and in 80% of the cases I have only used parmacom to prepare myself for the challenge. In all these years I have always been able to count on the brand and its seriousness. I will tell you about one of my last experiences, I hope you will be useful to someone as I would like to review a little known product.

Communication & Ordering process

You don't need many words. Just contact them and you will receive an answer, and all the help you need. Every doubt is always clarified by basic.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is discreet, durable and well made every time. If you order from the main warehouse, the wait is very short. I always receive everything within 5 working days. Which is fine with me.

Items ordered

-pharmatropin
-pharmamix 3
-exos

Product effectivenes and experience

I would start by saying that I have been able to test many types of hgh. Pharmacom remains my favorite. Pharmaceutical quality at a lower price. I usually use 2ui on awakening and 2ui preworkout. The effects are those of the true hgh (tingling in the hands, retention, improvements in sleep and clearly hard lipolysis.)
As for mix 3, I've always been skeptical about mixes, but I assure you this is great. It is exactly how to run a cycle of the products it contains Separately, except that in this way you will have everything in one saving.

I ran 3 ml (Monday, Wednesday, Friday). The strength and improvement of my appearance have been incredible. I can't say the weight changes because I rarely measure myself, but in the mirror I saw myself clearly better.
I like how this mix improves the plasticity of the skin, the enormous veins, vascularization everywhere, and thin and not very oily skin. Despite containing deca, I get a dry and rocky head from this mix. Lastly, I added exos, and need not say much, it is legit, it has maintained normal estrogens despite the 2 products that stimulate them.
My cycle lasted about 10 weeks

Additional commentary

Additional comment? A warranty. This is my experience every time. I love this brand. My favorite!

I recommend shopping here!
  • leftkz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • leftkz
  • 1 month ago

It's been a long time since I've done a review for a source. I've made a total of 3 orders from basicstero.ws 2 from their international store, and 1 from their domestic. Service, Product and Delivery has been spot on every single time. The system on their website allows for super easy payment and ordering. Always super fast to respond to my emails too. I have gotten only great results from their products, equal to, if not better than pharma grade.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick, Fast, Easy. Every email gets responded to in a timely manner. Great reps on multiple boards to quickly answer questions, what more can you ask for?

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

EXTREMELY fast T/A for both dom and int stores. VERY discrete.

Items ordered

Test E
Sustanon
Pharmamix 1
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Very strong products!! Beware of TREN!! It is POTENT!

Tren Ace hits like a TRUCK!!! No other tren ace I have tried can compare to the tren from Basic. It is hands down the best, and strongest tren I have ever tried.

Pharmamix 1 is super convenient and yields great dry results. combination of 50 test pp, 200 test c, and 200 eq makes you feel great. Feel nice and full with lots of vascularity. This would probably also be a good trt blend too at lower dosage.

Sus has ZERO pip. Usually every sus I have tried has given me crippling pain, basic has the secret sauce. Zero pain whatsoever.

I have confidence that everything is properly dosed, and don't have to worry if they pinched on their gear.

Overall great products, I gained about 10lbs of solid mass off my last cycle using only Pcom products from Basic. I will no longer used any other source. Only Basic for life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 1 month ago
  • @leftkz

thank you!

  • Rjwjames's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rjwjames
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • majko8109's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • majko8109
  • 1 month ago

Soooo...where to start.
I am basicstero.ws customer i thing more then 3-4years. I tried from the store almost everything.i have more than 50orders behind. never counted. Since i am competetive BB, personal trainer of normal clients, but also prepare others clients for competition i exclusively use only this brand for competittion because their quality is proof of results what i have with me and my athletes.
Only one problem was for me personaly test.enathat 500mg. Was so painfull that was not possible to use it. But when i use lower concentration (300mg) everything was allright. Even with Mix 6 (i thing is the most powerful and best stack what i ever used and is also 500mg) had never problem. I can guarantee you this brand is one of the best on the market

Communication & Ordering process

Never was problem..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet shipping is the best option!! also for you if you travel on vacation and on the airports i had never problem. Of course if you dont take 5-6 of them with you

Items ordered

Almost everthing

Product effectivenes and experience

4years, different substances.. they really do what they suppose to do

Additional commentary

YOU GET WHAT YOU PAID. and not 50,65,70% but almost 100% of concentration. And sometimes more, Try to look to their lab-tests

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Thanks Majko, I remember you. Indeed you placed your first order in about 2015 I think.
We really appreciate that you are getting back and back to us within years. You are a truly loyal customer. Thank you for review.

  • Jabato's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Jabato
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Angelfit's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Angelfit
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mmaultra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • mmaultra
  • 1 month ago

Just received 5th domestic order. I'm sticking with these guys as I don't like waiting for overseas and wondering whether I will get a seizure notice. I'd rather pay a little extra for peace of mind. I've only used their domestic service which in my opinion can't be beat.

Communication & Ordering process

No personal communications needed for my orders yet but the confirmation emails for every step are instant and the shipping /tracking information is accurate.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and as good as it needs to be. Turnaround for domestic is quick and consistent. Less than a week from order placed to the mailbox every time. Surprisingly fast and reliable.

Items ordered

Test E 300
Nandro 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is best I've ever experienced after 15+ years of trying various manufacturers off and on. Can't recommend them enough. At this point I'm pretty much on cruise using their Test E 300 at .5 cc every 3 days and combine with some EQ. I like the test 300 b/c no PIP for me. I use it with another brand of EQ that has some PIP and combining with Frank's test 300 takes the PIP off the EQ. I'm planning on getting bloods soon to see where I'm at. I'm also using .5cc every 3 days of the Nandro 300 but just starting that so curious to see what kind of water retention i'll get. I'm hoping not too much. Product packaging lines up with their production videos which sold me on the pharma grade quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kingbrolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Kingbrolic
  • 1 month ago

Third order with basic running a bulk cycle and my wife wanted to slim down (Clen)

Communication & Ordering process

To the point and consistent
They let you know by email
Delivery was super fast
I’m happy with their service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging, they make it to where you’ll question what you’ve ordered untill you ride the bicycle
It arrived in 12 days

Items ordered

Pharmasust x2
Pharmanolt
Pharmaoxy
Meltos

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m only using the sustanon and test c at the moment, oily skin and minor acne happen to me pretty easily, so I use the test c to keep everything even. Wasn’t planning on using cyp, but with the promo They were running I got it for free. Able to work our longer (2.5-3hours) and my recovery is definitely faster. Libidos running high
I’m using proviron that I purchased earlier with this cycle.
Still debating on if I’m gonna run the anadrol or the nandrolone this cycle. Good to have on hand. So far I’ve gained 2 pounds, slight bloat although no moon face.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jorge617's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jorge617
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jamaya's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jamaya
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kedelicao's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Kedelicao
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is just my second purchase of BASICSTERO (the first one was in the old warehouse in China), in the first one it was OK with the results, the effects of the products are felt immediately (I used PHARMATEST P 100 with PHARMANAN PH 100) and I gained about 6 to 8 lbs of quality dough.
The delivery in both cases was on schedule. I was surprised that in the second order I did not request discreet packaging (I forgot ‍♂️) and anyway I arrive without inconvenience. I recommend the BASICSTERO page, so much so that right now I am placing my third order to take advantage of the summer offer.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and effective, they keep us informed by mail

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

If you request discreet packaging, it is very difficult to be tracked

Items ordered

In the first order PHARMATEST P 100 with PHARMANAN PH 100, and in the second order PHARMASUST 250 Ampules with PHARMAPRIM 100 and PHARMABOLD 300 (which I still do not use, but I will soon comment on how we are going)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the first order of PHARMATEST P 100 with PHARMANAN PH 100 for 8 weeks and the results began to be observed almost immediately

Additional commentary

We are going to place the third order this week, since the summer offer is almost over and it's really worth it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Thank you!

  • Runescoop's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Runescoop
  • 2 months ago

2nd order from this source. got my package super fast just like my past order always going with domestic because it is so fast.

Highly recommend this source

Communication & Ordering process

always quick to respond and give any support that is requested

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet and safely packaged

Items ordered

PHARMATEST E 500 [Testosterone Enanthate] 1 pcs.
Dianabolos 10 [Methandienone] 1 pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality, used the dbol for 4 weeks while letting the test e build up in my system (used for 10 weeks)
first ever cycle so didn't know what to expect but, I got extremely strong and blew up in size. bench went from 225 3 reps to 315 for 1 and could rep 275 for 7

The pip from the 500mg test e was insane but tolerable.

Additional commentary

Forgot to post a review when my cycle was done so I'm just making up for it by writing one now

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 58
 

Thanks for review.
Just wanted to notice: pips are typical for highly concentrated products only (sust 500, test e500, prim 200).

We have precaution about the possible side effects everywhere, on our sites, on boxes, in pamphlets.

Pips are cause by high concentration; its natural body reaction. Some athletes bear it fine, some have real pips. The only way to solve this is to mix it with some lowly concentrated oil. Mix them in one syringe. Shake it thoroughly. You can also warm it. There should be no more pip.

One can use any sterile oil. It can be just sterile vitamin E for injections from the closest drug-store.

Most of our products do not cause pips.

  • nclassic's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • nclassic
  • 2 months ago

Review of my last order

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package arrived on time. It required 9 days (Warehouse 1)
Packaging was very discreet.

Items ordered

Pharmatest P 100 x3
Pharmatren A 100 x3
Pharmastan 50 oil base x2
Pharmadro P 100 x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmatest P 100: 100 mg ed
Pharmatren A 100: 100 mg ed
Pharmastan 50 oil base: i will use it in the future
Pharmadro P 100: 100 mg ed
Also, I added 1 mg of Anastrozolos eod to keep e2 in the range and 100 mg of Provironos ed (50 mg at the morning, 50 mg at night) to lower SHBG and e2. I checked e2 during and after the cycle with bloodwork since I am very gyno prone.
I ran this cycle for 8 weeks (I ordered the rest of the products needed in the previous order).

Very high quality products. Impressive vascularity and strenght. I obtained very lean muscle mass.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hbkscbs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • hbkscbs
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Newvisionmetal's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Newvisionmetal
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.