Basicstero.ws

  • 91.33
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 9.67
  • 3
Delivery
  • 10
  • 3
Pricing
  • 9.33
  • 3
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 91.33
    • Avg: 9.9
    • Votes: 250
    • Reviews: 757
    • Views: 93317

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 1014
 
  • fusebox
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review of the pharma mix 2, test e 300, test prop 100, test oil base, tren base 50.

Communication & Ordering process

Frank doesn't really need to communicate with me about my orders. I have all the confidence that it will show up. It always does. Haven't been screwed yet and don't foresee it happening anytime soon.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is longer than usual lately. The last order took about five weeks which was ok. I order for restocking purposes now. I have enough on hand for a few years if needed.

Items ordered

Test e 300
Test prop
Test oil base
Test water base
Sust 300
Pharma mix 2
Pharma mix 6
Tri tren
Tren base 50

Product effectivenes and experience

So I decided on a short mix 2 run to try it out. I've ran a cut mix before but that was with prop in it not test phenylprop. Was gonna run it at 1 ml eod for 8 weeks. Added test e at .3 ml eod so it was 75 mg test pp, 100 mast prop, 75 mg tren ace, and 90 mg test e eod. Only made it 6 weeks. Too dry and not enough time to adjust the test e dose to get where I wanted feel wise. Didn't realize I was being lethargic and unmotivated for a change until I dropped it into my taper of prop at 100 mg eod for a week then 50 for a week then nothing for two months as I clense the system. As for the oil its very smooth. No pip whatsoever. Slight tren cough in the lung but not an actual cough you just know it's there. Night sweats vivid dreams. Crazy sex drive and I was too fucking dry. Joints ached when I would workout which was a chore as the gyms closed again midway through. So it was resistance bands and bodyweight exercises. Diet suffered a little at the end but still went from 230 to 215 still higher bf than I wanted at the end but I'll redo my figures on this mix and add prop instead of test e next time. But that won't be until the gyms are open and I've had the vaccine.

Additional commentary

Basicstero and pharmacom are two things I've come to rely on. The oil is always smooth. I never get pip. My bloods are always spot on. Placing an order today for more prop. You can never have too much prop am I right. Order with confidence from here. I will I know

I recommend shopping here!
  • parissg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • parissg
  • 3 weeks ago

my third order from this site.

Communication & Ordering process

answered email within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ordered from warehouse 2 and received in UK after 5 weeks.packaging was ok wrapped in cling film and sent in bubble envelop

Items ordered

my third order was 4x test e 250
2x test e 300
2x oxand
got gift 50 tabs stanos.
previously ordered 4x mix3,meltos,dianabolos,hcg,anastrozole,

Product effectivenes and experience

at the moment using just 1ml test e 250 a week plus meltos(clenbuterol) 2 weeks on 2 weeks off.also with peptides ipamorelin 200mcg a day, cjc w/dac 200mcg a day and bpc157 400mcg a day..l feel very strong and getting leaner while peptides help me to heal my injuries (tennis elbow is one of them)..

Additional commentary

lm very happy customer cant wait to try their HGH at 2021

I recommend shopping here!
  • DredrickTatum's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • DredrickTatum
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for Pcom test c

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed. Very smooth and easy process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From hitting “order” to mailbox was 6 days total. The same as always. It’s fantastic.

Items ordered

Pcom test c x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running some test c from another reputable source (which was still very good) and switched over to Pcom test at the same dose What a difference. Within a week or so I noticed a major boost and I felt amazing at all times. Very smooth and clean stuff. Delivered as advertised.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source. This is my third order from basicstero and they’ve been great every time. Batting 1.000! Gear is top notch, I don’t think there is better out there. I’ve never asked for/received a promo so this is not a review in an attempt to score free gear (all I run is test anyways) but I just wanted to speak on my behalf for what a great source this is.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Da1cop's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Da1cop
  • 4 weeks ago

I just want to share that a few members have reached out to me with that same experience as a couple of us. For some reason thay have not shared their experience of getting ripped off by basicstero on this forum. This decision is up to them. The last few reviews are shady and from nonmembers. The only reason I share is because I dont want others to get screwed. I've moved on and am using a domestic source. Luckily it's not a problem for me to eat the lost but not everyone is in my situation. Trust me..dont take a chance here..something isnt right!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 98
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 1 week ago
  • @Da1cop

Looks like I missed a few reviews.
Basicstero is Pharmacom Labs. We are the same and we are 10+ years on the market. Nobody would rip off anyone to spoil years of reputation and future business.
If somebody has not received an order, just need to contact us through the site, provide order number and we check it. Most probably order was seized. We reship seized orders once again for free and offer discreet and super discreet shipping options.

  • El Duderino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • El Duderino
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review of my recent order with Basicstero. I placed the original order at the end of August 2020 through their "international premium warehouse". At the end of October the tracking info indicated the package had been in the possession of U.S. Customs for 10 days. At that point although I had yet to receive a seizure notice I wrote Basic with my concerns about the order. They replied within a day and agreed that the order had probably been seized (I received a seizure letter 5 or 6 days after I had written Basic. Just as Da1cop stated concerning the seizure letter he received, my seizure notice appeared to be a photocopy of a photocopy of a photocopy. Most of the letter was very faded and there were some parts that were illegible. The envelope the letter came in did have the U.S. Customs logo and appeared authentic. I would have expected an official letter from a US government agency to be an original document that would be completely legible.) The reply I received from Basic was quite long, 8 or 9 paragraphs. In the reply Basic said it would be a good idea to provide a different address for the reshipment but that they would reship the order regardless. They also recommended using their sachet products as they are "almost never seized". Sending the reshipment to a new address seemed to be a no-brainer so I obtained a personal mail box for the delivery. The mentioned sachets were not available in all of the substances I ordered so I declined them. To summarize, my order was reshipped at the beginning of November to a new address utilizing Basic's stealth shipping procedures. The reshipment has been stalled in customs since 12/10/20 and it appears that it has also been seized. This was a $600+ order and the only thing I have to show for it is a bitcoin wallet that's $600 lighter. To be fair Basic did reship the order promptly as they stated they would. They have met their responsibility.

When deciding on a source finding one that reshipped in case of seizure was important to me; an insurance policy of sorts. In this case that didn't keep me from losing my money. I've placed probably 25 orders over the years and have only ever had one order seized and that happened in China. It seems a bit suspicious to me to have 2 orders, back to back, seized. It seems even more suspicious that another customer, Da1cop, had the same experience. It also seems suspicious to me that the second reply I received from Basic was the exact same as the first reply (the one I described as being 8 or 9 paragraphs long). So they've got a canned reply for inquiries regarding seizure? That would indicate to me that seizure issues are a common problem with them. BTW the response that Da1cop received was the same as the 2 I received. I inquired with Basic as to allowing me to purchase the same items from the seized order, less the bonus items, from the US domestic warehouse for the same price as the overseas order. I was hoping they would do this as a gesture of goodwill. I obviously cannot place an order from overseas at this point. They declined. Bottom line; losing your money is a possibility even if both parties in the transaction have acted in good faith. Something else to think on. Is there some sort of "tell" that customs has discovered that is allowing them to identify these types of packages? Be advised, if you're ordering an overseas package from the midwest, US Customs in Chicago has been quite active of late.... As of now I'm chalking this experience up to the "cost of doing this kind of business". I hope it's not the cost of doing business with Basic.... I won't be placing any overseas orders with anyone for the foreseeable future....

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 98
 

I will need your order number please to recheck this situation.
I will contact you. And yes, we offer sachets for reship, which have really great success rate. And yes, I confirm, right now not all substances are available in sachets, but we are already working on expending this range.
Generally, according to our ordering terms seized orders are reshipped for free only once. If a reshipped order is seized, It would mean loss of money, yes. This is regular practice in this business area. This clause is honestly indicated in our ordering terms and repeated on the checkout page.
That is why we insistently offer to chose discreet shipping for reship.
I understand, loosing 600$ is a terrible experience. Finally, we had NewYear just recently. I will contact you and we find a solution for you.

  • Da1cop's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Da1cop
  • 2 months ago

I'm actually really disappointed to write this review. I used this source many years ago and was happy. The company (currently Steroidify) stopped selling Pharmacom so I went with a different source. Just recently, I placed a decent order and several weeks later received two separate seized letters. The letters were extremely poor quality (copied numerous times and fadded) no date or anything. I then reached out and they advised the reshipped and again after several weeks received two letters. I'm trying to under this. I placed many many orders over the years and have never had this issue. Then to see this back to back with basically 4 packages does not make since. Now I'm not receiving any response from Basicstero...this is very disappointing and appears somewhat simular to what happened with them I'm 2015-2016 when their rep went south. I'm really sorry to report that I would not reccomend this source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • akssachdev's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • akssachdev
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Top of the line products. I would even go as far as to say the best source on the entire internet for AAS

Communication & Ordering process

Communication from supplier was on point. Let me know when order was received, approved and shipped. Further support wasn't even needed because of how quickly I received the order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent, discreet, and well packaged products

Items ordered

Pharmatest C 250mg/ML
Oxandrolonos 10
Anastrazolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Incredible quality. The increase in strength has been amazing.

Additional commentary

Basicstero is the best!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Liga's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Liga
  • 2 months ago

Very satisfied with ""Basicstero" service and Pharmacom products.
Top quality, clear communication and fast (discreet) delivery.
Will continue to order from Basicstero.
I recommend this seller for sure!

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect and clear communication.
Answer very fast. Top service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged discreetly.
Professionally shipped and easy to track the package

Items ordered

PHARMATEST E 250 [Testosterone Enanthate]
PHARMADRO E 200 [Drostanolone Enanthate]
PHARMATEST P 100 [Testosterone Propionate]
Turinabolos

Product effectivenes and experience

I use 250 ml of testosterone enanthate + 400ml of Drostanolone per and + 30mg of Turinabol per week.
End of curs (exit) I used testosterone Propionate 300ml per week
I had no side effects and I had a significant increase in muscle mass, power and energy.

Additional commentary

Nothing to add...
Just keep going the same way "Basicstero"!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rickenbacher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rickenbacher
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

yes I recommend this seller I already have my third time shopping always when in doubt I write e-mail and I have a return even in a pandemic season there was a delay in delivery but I was notified and had follow-up from the team and they gave me a bonus for inconvenience I am satisfied

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect always answer all your question
5 star

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

everything is professionally made, shipped and packaged discreetly with plenty of bubble wrap to ensure safe arrival of order.

Items ordered

PHARMANAN D 600 [Nandrolone Decanoate] 1 pc
PHARMATEST E 500 [Testosterone Enanthate] 1 pcs
PHARMATEST E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I use 500 ml of testosterone per week subcutaneous application and 300 nandrolone I have no side effects and I have a significant increase in muscle mass

Additional commentary

I recommend I will continue shopping

I recommend shopping here!
  • catecoolamine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • catecoolamine
  • 3 months ago

I placed an expensive order (more than $700) TWO MONTHS ago. It still has not arrived, and is stuck on another continent. That means I must wait more weeks (months?) for it to arrive here.

Their website lists shipping times as "17-21 days" from the warehouse I used. My order was placed 50+ days ago, so it's taking twice as long. They claim they ran out of stock, and sent it from another warehouse further away. Their website did NOT list low stock for that warehouse when I ordered. They also waited 2+ weeks to send my order out or provide tracking information.

I gave up waiting on this order. I had to purchase $100s from another domestic vendor, before I lost too much muscle and gained more fat.

I would NEVER recommend anyone order international from this supplier. I'm sure domestic shipping times are fine, but they charge way more for this option than their competitors.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 98
 

Sorry to hear about your negative experience. International shipping from W2 takes a month or even longer these days. If you have not received it within 2 month it could be seized,unfortunately, and we reship seized orders for free. I just need your order number.

  • virachea's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • virachea
  • 3 months ago

Basicstero's products are excellent, high-end, top of the line quality. The packaging is professional along with the results of their products themselves. I have been using this supplier for 6 years now. I started using them when I was 27 and now I am 33. I alternate between ordering Test C and Test E. There are NOTICEABLE and MEASURABLE body composition and performance gains. There is a huge difference in regard to fat loss and lean muscle increase and increases in strength and muscular endurance when I am on their Test vs. when I am not.

Communication & Ordering process

If I ever have a question or concern about an order, I will always get a response within a day when I email the company. They are thorough and prompt in their response times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is professionally made, shipped and packaged discreetly with plenty of bubble wrap to ensure safe arrival of order.

Items ordered

4 vials of Test E 300MG

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of their products are excellent. I have been using this supplier for 6 years, starting when I was 27 and now I am 33. I alternate between ordering Test C and Test E. There are NOTICEABLE and MEASURABLE body composition and performance gains. There is a huge difference in regard to fat loss and lean muscle increase and increases in strength and muscular endurance when I am on their Test vs. when I am not. I am currently taking Test E at 300 MG 1x a week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RockSock's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • RockSock
  • 3 months ago

Im not a super body builder , I do work out 3 times a week , but im not trying to win contest and things like that , but i do take testosterone. I was told a few years back by my doctor i had the testosterone levels of an 80 year old man , dont remember the exact numbers. With the cost of bloodwork , doctors visits , and prescriptions , it was just out of my range at the time to be able to go about this the "right" way according to the docs order. So after trying a few places i eventually landed on pharmacoms site and it appeared to me to be a good 3rd place to try . The places i tried before pharmacom were shitt imo PIP was pretty bad from one , the other shipping and communication just sucked , and i know what pip should feel like from quality gear because i did do what the doctor ordered for a couple of months and had pharmacy grade test for that time period , so I know what a quality gear should feel like and i can tell you Pharmacoms gear is just as good as my script test. in the last 7 months i have managed to put on about 15 good pounds. I have a friend who is more into the body bulding than I am that i turned on to pharmacom. He is also happy with their products and I have watched him transform over the last 7 months , he says same thing as i do , no PIP , very good quality , he is also a customer for life .Hope this helps someone who may also be in the position i was in .

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was always on point. Immediate responses. I know these guys probably get hundreds of emails a day , all emails were answered within a day which is completely acceptable knowing that they are really busy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing fancy. Good enough to do the job it was intended to do. I dont thing it would be possibe to "accidently" rip the package so no chance of anyone seeing contents

Items ordered

PhamatestE300

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product . PIP non existent. One of the reasons I ordered from pharmacom a while back was the PIP i was getting from others test. 300 mg twice a week , Ive been on TRT for about a year now , using pharmacom for 6-7 months , very thankful for pharmacom and very glad I switched. Will not do business with anyone else.Been wating for them to get their caber back instock because i wnt to throw some deca in the mix. When that happens , i will update or make a new review on their deca. As for their test 300 i can say with 100% certainty its pharmacy grade .

Additional commentary

I ordered from pharmacom for my first time right as the corona virus started. It took about 5 days to get my package which is ok with me. The quality is second to none imo , the label , the box , instructions (who needs those) everything looks and feels top quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JameJame's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • JameJame
  • 3 months ago

I have ordered from Basicstero a couple of times , its always a satisfactory experience. Ive been using Test and Deca in lower amounts not trying to turn into the hulk , just trying to maintain a good body. Ordering online gear is always a stressful time for me . im already a pretty untrusting person so ordering anything of this nature is always stressful to me . Every email was answered with a couple of hour which is very understandable. I ordered from Pharmacom a while back , a few years ago actually and i was very happy with my results. Like i said before i never wanted to attempt to turn into a huge body builder so i was happy. Im not or claim to be an expert , i take advice from friends at the gym and/or follow what they do to an extent , and at the same time do my own thing based off what i read on forums etc. Last cycle i started , test and deca , I started at around 180 lbs , 10 weeks later I was 20 lbs heavier , and had added about 100 lbs to my bench press. Pharmacom gear did what i wanted it to do exactly , even being a rookie , i still was able to read a little , do a little talking to people on here and i was able to gain about 20 lbs , i think it was a successful cycle. i am now at 190 lbs . about to start a new cycle . Just got my next order in from Pharmacom and i am shooting to put on another 20 lbs with half of it sticking . i may not do things the way alot of you do but what i have done i have been able to keep half of my weight so i am happy with it. Pharmacom is awesome , wish the cost was half of what it actually is but you get what you pay for and in this case you get pharmacom , cant argue with that . I have to mention , if youre considering ordering from pharmacom just do it . There isnt any way you can be disappointed. Aside from the cost theres zero chance youll be disappointed . In 2016 I looked and looked and looked for someone to trust in ordering from . it took me until early 2017 to finally go for it . Never had a problem .I hardly ever do blood work like alot of people do but i also dont do major mg's and have had little to no sideeffects . if youre on the fence , get off the fence and just do it.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was A+ , always. I have always been a nervous untrusting person , and having immediate resposes helps ease that. It seems no matter how many orders you do you will have that nervousness everytime , i do anyways and communication is number one for me , no communication is a deal breaker for me .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recieved tracking within 24 hours , pack always comes within a week. Although i am not far from shipping location. packaged nicely discretely , had the package been torn or busted open for whatever reason , its contents would not be revealed.

Items ordered

PharmaTest E 300
Pharmanan D 300

much more since 2017 but my best results in my opinion came from test/deca300

Product effectivenes and experience

Test300/Deca300/2Xweek for 10 weeks , product clarity was perfect , very pure looking . It just looks good it always does . Vials always have a little extra left over at the end , never short like other places.

Additional commentary

I took sometime off , and Pharmacom was here to help when i got ready to get back in the game . You never know when a source is going to go out , i believe Pharmacom is here for the long run . I have bought and used pharmacom products since 2017 , not every month but everytime i got an extra $1000 to blow I go straight to pharmacom , and my old lady hates it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 3 months ago

This is a review based on the pharmabol 100 (injectable dianabol). I am enormously in love with the product

Communication & Ordering process

Communication as always was excellent, excellent assistance and response to all questions. I enjoyed and always feel safe when I order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect packaging. I have never received a broken or unprotected package, always very discreet and professional

Items ordered

2 pharmabol 100
1 oxymetos

Product effectivenes and experience

It's the second time I've used it, spectacular. Much better than the oral in my opinion. I feel it more powerful, I don't know why. I get absurd pumps, strength that rises and I see myself round in all the muscles. The weight goes up especially the first 3 weeks. I have been running this for 6 weeks and have achieved excellent shape.

Additional commentary

I wanted to reward your work with my review. 100% deserved. Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • coldcell1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • coldcell1
  • 3 months ago

Great company, this is around my 5th time ordering from them domestically US. I have always received my order, I have no complaints. Their gear is always spot on and is a very trusted source. My goto thru all these years.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication like always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet, the package was very well done and safe.

Items ordered

1 blister 100 ea. Clomid
1 blister 100 ea. Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great, been using for around week but I've used them before so I know what I was in for.

Additional commentary

My goto source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tkdive's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Tkdive
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Good product. Works well. Shipping is really slow though. Takes 2 months from overseas.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

Primo and Test E

I recommend shopping here!
  • kuantumactionz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • kuantumactionz
  • 4 months ago

Have placed three orders. Have been using products for about 3 weeks now. Products arrived in a discrete and timely manner. So far the products have been checked and are verified legit. Packaging is professional and is sealed. Have not finished cycle, but am pleased so far with results. The results have been faster recovery from workout.

Communication & Ordering process

Very clear instructions from start to finish. Prompt communication. Have not had any need to ask beyond the very clear instructions provided and exchanged.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is professional and sealed. Appears that a significant amount of attention went into making product "look good". It shows and is appreciated. Also arrival package is discrete.

Items ordered

Pharma sust 500 and 300
Pharma bol 100
Pharma nolt 300
Pharma 3 tren 200
Pharma mix 5
Dianabolos 10mg 200 pills
Pharma mix 1
Pharma oxy 50

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the products is great. Looks well produced. I've been building up for the past 2 months and have used for the past 3 weeks. So far so good. Mainly just recovery are the benefits. With that said I have slightly felt a better flex. Being objective I cannot say much more.

Additional commentary

Overall very pleased. Pleased enough to follow through with there instructions that recommend to write a review. Company has been good so far. As a combat veteran with confirmed low testosterone I was interested. My interest so far hasn't been disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ivatroj's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Ivatroj
  • 4 months ago

I make orders from Basicstero regularly.
I am very glad that I found this company.They have the best complex an professional services what I've seen. The website is user friendly, simple ordering. Discreet packaging - original solution.They answered very quickly. Everything you need to know about the order you can find in and the faq.

I am arent getting meds (SERM) straight from a pharmacy.
I tried several tamoxifen brands but I always had a lot of side effects.
blurred vision (blurred vision, dizziness, troubled breathing at rest ,unusual tiredness or weakness)
I decided to try Toremifene because he has supposedly less toxic side effects than tamoxifen.

Communication & Ordering process

Every step of the way was communicated clearly and promptly. The communication keeps me informed of the delivery process. If there was a problem I always had quickly support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have received my packages in two weeks. I haven’t had any issues with package. Package was well protected. It looks like the professional product.

Items ordered

FASTEROS (toremifene citrate)

Product effectivenes and experience

This product is the best quality product SERM with minimum side efects which I tested for the job its intended to do ( after four weeks 60 mg once daily - onli sweating, sometimes hot flashes).
I recommend to everyone to try who arent getting meds SERM straight from a pharmacy.

Additional commentary

I am satisfied with this source and the products.I also recommended to my friends.
The next order will be back at basicstero.ws!

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 1014
 
  • fusebox
  • 4 months ago

This is a review of the test e 300, test prop 100, and test oil base and water base

Communication & Ordering process

As for the ordering process I'm very well versed in how the source works so I let them do their thing even though it takes a significantly longer time than in the past but I still got everything I ordered even dealing with this pandemic

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is a lot longer than I've seen in the past but everything arrived intact and discreetly/ securely packaged. I did get my orders shipped discreet so I'll leave those details out but very satisfied

Items ordered

Test e 300 (It's a staple for all my runs. Wouldn't change it out for anything)
Test prop because you can never have enough prop
Test oil and water base. I always will have on hand in case of low estro issues or just a quick blast
Tren base haven't tried yet and not seeing it in the near future
Mix 2
Mix 6
Tri tren

The tren will all be for a later date

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is second to none. I exclusively use pcom for my test. Was running it @ .6 ml or 120 mg e4 days or so and bloods came back at 1200+ so thats a good number. Hopi g to do a blast soon if this shit blows over
Test prop was used to bridge from my last blast back into the test e run and the test base is used mostly for low estro issues if I get too dry which happens for me when I switch from one or many compounds back to my cruise

Additional commentary

I've been using basic and their oils for quite a few years and am not changing unless something catastrophic happens. I've stockpiled enough for a few runs in the future. Thanks Frank for everything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ldstrapasson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ldstrapasson
  • 4 months ago

All came in right and matching my order, the products are reliable and of very high quality. 5 stars

Communication & Ordering process

5 stars

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 stars

Items ordered

Exos (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) [Exemestane] 1 pcs.
PHARMADRO E 200 [Drostanolone Enanthate] 1 pcs.
PHARMATEST E 500 [Testosterone Enanthate] 1 pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

5 stars

I recommend shopping here!
  • ldstrapasson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ldstrapasson
  • 4 months ago

I received my package today, however instead of 5 PHARMAPRIM 100 Ampules [Methenolone enanthate] I received 5 PHARMA NAN D300 [Nandrolone Decanoate] and also 1 blister of Anastrozolos that I never requested. The rest of the order is correct which is 2 Pharma Test C200 and 2 Pharma Tren E200.
I took a picture right after opening the package and I would like to receive my missing 5 PHARMAPRIM 100 Ampules

Communication & Ordering process

5 stars

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 stars

Items ordered

PHARMATEST C 200 Ampules [Testosterone Cypionate] 2 pcs
PHARMATREN E 200 Ampules [Trenbolone enanthate] 2 pcs
PHARMAPRIM 100 Ampules [Methenolone enanthate] 5 pcs

Product effectivenes and experience

5 stars

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brongie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brongie
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Really fantastic, I was a bit afraid to be scammed but even if the delivery took its time (not a lot, though) it was very secure and the package was very discrete. I even thought I was scammed when I saw it because I thought they sold me something else but they actually were being pretty private about the matter so, I really appreciate that. Pretty toughtful and the quality of their items are top notch!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, they were always communicative. I didn't have a single problem

Items ordered

Dianabolos [Methandienone]

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon76NYC's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Dragon76NYC
  • 4 months ago

I order from Pharmacom Labs regularly ,2 of those times order was customs inbound They reshipp right away ,I got everything, so I’m very happy with costumer service very professional and always answer my emails

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect always answer all your questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discrete and professional

Items ordered

PharmaDro200

Product effectivenes and experience

I add low dose Masteron to my TRT 100mg testosterone a week and 100mg Masteron a week
Not big gains in muscle size but definitely helped me more , a lot more definition and kept strength during dieting

Additional commentary

Pharmacom makes great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • robch328's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robch328
  • 4 months ago

I placed and order on august 30 US domestic and have yet to receive anything or at least an email saying there was a delay which would be fine with me.I understand that shipping times are slower than usual now but yet have to receive any tracking or at least a notification that the payment was received. I'm just in limbo with my order. I know this source is very reputable but I just cant seem to get any response from them. I hope they see this message and reach out to me.

I have NOT received my order!
  • robch328's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

ISSUE RESOLVED. THANKS

Communication & Ordering process

GOOD

Items ordered

SUST 500

  • frutinside's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • frutinside
  • 4 months ago

Always trying to buy stuff on original stores and avoid dealers.
Ill prefer wait a bit more but receive 100% original goods and without risk of being scammed.
In this shop made orders about $2000. Agree, its not a big amount and I am fully satisfied.
Yes, some orders arrived with delay, but in our case its global problem in the world.
For me its trusted shop.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent some questions via email, answer was received in one hour.

Items ordered

PHARMATROPIN
PHARMA TEST P100
STANOS
HENNOS

I recommend shopping here!
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 4 months ago

This is my review of hgh pharmacom

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, I have always felt good and the guys help you with any problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and anonymous packaging but above all well protected. Never a breakup. Really well done. I'm happy

Items ordered

5 pharmatropin

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is of high quality and I got all the positive effects, perfect and thin skin, weight loss, better sleep, and all using only 4ui a day for 5 months. I was really satisfied with the muscle quality obtained.

Additional commentary

There is not much to say, I would say that in a few words I have explained that it is a reliable brand. It deserves my review, I hope it will be useful to you

I recommend shopping here!