Basicstero.ws

  • 87.37
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 9.71
  • 7
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.37
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 165
    • Reviews: 390
    • Views: 41347

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -43
 
  • Fduplayer22
  • 7 hours ago

Always happy ordering from them. It’s now been a few years and 12-13 orders and not one has ever been messed up or taken longer then normal to be delivered. Very potent gear

Communication & Ordering process

Exactly what they say about delivery time and how they email information to you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have always chosen discrete packaging for customs purposes.

Items ordered

Last order was proviron, sustanon 500, farestos and Hennos.

Product effectivenes and experience

Farestos was amazing for part of the pct, really helped keep most gains. Sustanon 500 is very potent, heated up vial for smoother pinning, little PIP but happy to have it.

Additional commentary

Fully recommend them

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 700
 
  • fusebox
  • 1 day ago

This is a review for sust 300 and test e 300

Communication & Ordering process

This is still the only issue I've had with this source. They are extremely hard to get in touch with them. But once you get in touch they take care of the issue immediately. Just want to be clear patience is a must with this source but it's worth it in the end

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very good and definitely in the time frame they advertise. I think it was a little under 10 days. Packaging is excellent for sure. It came using the discreet method and arrived after a trip through a windy customs port so that impressed me.

Items ordered

6 Sust 300
6 Test e 300
Test prop 100
Test base 100 both oil and water
Provi for a later cycle
Aromasin
Armidex

Product effectivenes and experience

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmacom-sust-and-test-e-bloods

These are the bloods I got running
Pharmacom sust 300 .5 ml eod
Pharmacom test e 300 .5 ml e4d
Mast e 200 .5 ml eod
Provi 50 mg Ed dropped to 25 mg Ed when low estro symptoms developed
Aro and adex on hand if needed
Pharmacom test base used for 2-3 weeks to raise estro when I crashed it

Ran 14 weeks. Had 5 lbs weight gain. Very dry cycle which was the goal. Had some great workouts but started a the beginning of my busy season at work and didn't expect it to get as hectic as it did. Probably should've held off a little longer. Diet could've been better but I learned and will move forward.

Additional commentary

Overall this is one of my favorite sources. Ive placed and received six orders thus far. Haven't had one snagg d yet so as long as they continue to make quality accurately dosed gear I'll be continuing to us them. Thanks frank

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

thanks for the review. It`s not quite understandable for me, why its hard to contact us; we reply on daily basis, within 24 hours latest as a rule. But thanks for heads-up, I will talk to our support team and we will do our best to provide better service.

  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 2 weeks ago

I used tren ace, test prop, anavar. the impressions on this source are the best. I love their products

Communication & Ordering process

the communication is simple, sometimes I have to wait a bit but it's worth it, they are friendly and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package is well packed and padded. I have never received broken products. and the package looks anonymous

Items ordered

Pharmatest p
Pharmatren a
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

I used to body recomp. excellent results and exceptional strength. I could eat a lot and stay thin. shortly I will test their hgh

Additional commentary

I thank you for the quality. great products as always!

I recommend shopping here!
  • typhysique's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • typhysique
  • 3 weeks ago

Product effectivenes and experience
I ran my cycle at 400mg of test. So far so good. Excited to see future results and make these gains.
When I ordered they did not have HCG since my cycle is longer i need that so my things dont shrink. Hopefully will be using them in the near future again !

Communication & Ordering process

I ordered using the INT because i saw on a review on them and took a leap of faith. I was skeptical so i was in constant communication making sure my order was received and that it was on it's way. Through all of this they responded to every email i sent and gave me good tracking numbers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I often order from international because its cheaper . the packages are always discrete and so far no seizure.

Items ordered

PHARMASUST 500
PHARMABOLD 500
PHARMADRO P 100
Provironos
Letros
Clomos
PHARMANAN D 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran my cycle at 400mg of test. So far so good. Excited to see future results and make these gains.
When I ordered they did not have HCG since my cycle is 16 weeks i need that so my things dont shrink. Hopefully will be using them in the near future again !

Additional commentary

I was skeptical using them. I will use them again just to confirm my results i want to see how consistent they are. however so far i have nothing negative to say

I recommend shopping here!
  • life_iz_a_beach's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • life_iz_a_beach
  • 3 weeks ago

Hi, everyone!
BASICSTERO.WS is fuKk me up on my order!
That was boldenone, HGH and some mix. Total almost $500. Money was transferred. I wait more than month. . and nothing. No any mail\calls\emails or stickers. Customer service keep silent like a week.
I torn ligaments in my foot and my plans was usin HGH for faster recovery. but right now I still limping and without 500 buck! thanks!

If smbd wanna lost money I gonna be highly recommend! Good luck!

I have NOT received my order!
  • life_iz_a_beach's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

@Basicstero.com I found better company and don`t wanna have any business with u again. Why I should stay in touch with u here?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Sorry about your experience, i can hardly imagine how is it possible that nobody contacted you. All emails are replied daily. We sort all out and compensate waiting, no worries.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

update: I have tried to contact this guy, but he has still not accepted my friend request, almost 1 week passed. He was registered only on Sep 23rd, 2018. Something tells me that a real customer with such an issue whould definetely try to get it resolved asap. Not the case here. So,I doubt it`s a real feedback.

  • nowoesgetswole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nowoesgetswole
  • 4 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered a cycle and some ancillaries from basic through the international warehouse. Very impressed by the presentation of the product. Labels are very nice. Oils are clear and smooth. No PIP or irritation following injection.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Instructions are clear and updates come as expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Needed a knife to open this...

Items ordered

3x test E 250
3x tren E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test E at 500mg and tren E at 200mg per week for 12 weeks. No frontloading. First time using the long ester on tren so I decided on a more conservative dose. I didn't experience any night sweats or insomnia with the dosing. Appetite was good, libido was high.

In the gym, I could make linear progress again on the compound movements like the flat bench and dumbbell presses. I would do 4 sets of 8 and the next session I would hit the same weight for 3 sets of 8 and get maybe 10+ reps on the last set. This happened consistently throughout the cycle. Overall weight gain was about 5kg over 12 weeks with no bodyfat gain. Very pleased with the results.

Additional commentary

Fantastic source. Promos happen every now and then and it makes the products an absolute steal. My only regret was not ordering more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chamberlain76's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Chamberlain76
  • 4 weeks ago

I use pharmatest 300 and 500 for trt. Good results, looking forward to my next order.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I emailed a question, they emailed me back with a quick response. Very good at communicating. Looking forward to using them again in the future.

Items ordered

Pharmatest 300 and pharmatest 500

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thanyafitness80's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Thanyafitness80
  • 1 month ago

my favorite source ever ♡

Communication & Ordering process

any problem there are guys are immediately ready to solve, offer many bonuses without sparing any expense and are the most trusted and reliable source I know, plus the communication is excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I often order from international and domestic shops. the packages are always discrete and so far no seizure (I hope I did not speak soon ahah)

Items ordered

Pharmatren A100
Pharmatest e300
Pharmamix m300

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran my cycle at 700mg of test, 500 of tren, and 600 masteron, I managed to go to the beach at good condition and with a lot of veins in sight. I loved the strength despite the caloric restriction.
I love your tren and masteron.

Additional commentary

I love your products and I would like to have a ton. keep it up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sbanabolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • sbanabolic
  • 1 month ago

Ordered 1 x Farestos from the international website as a trial run, with more orders to follow

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to emails very quickly - and the sales team are very helpful. Wickr is also very useful when emailing them is inconvenient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great stealth - option for blister packs only to increase stealth. Original packaging can be sent separately if required.

Ordered from the international site and arrived in the UK in 2 weeks time.

Items ordered

1 x Farestos (20mg x 50)

Product effectivenes and experience

Cleared up gyno with one 20mg dose. Very high quality product - far superior to the research chemical liquids that are floating about on other websites. With those you're lucky if you don't get fake product. So glad that I came across basicstero.ws

  • Hemidog0218's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Hemidog0218
  • 1 month ago

I have been using pharmacom labs gear for around 7 months and have put on more muscle than I had with all the other U.G.Labs I have used in 3 years. They have real gear with great service and shipping I am a customer for life.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch allways get back to me in a few hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They have very safe packaging and have always got my order right and to my door in 2 week or less and that's to the U.S.

Items ordered

Tren A
Tren
Test p
Test E
Npp
Deca 300
Deca 600
H.G.H.
Test base
D-Bol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e 600mg week
Test p 100mg a day
Tren A 300mg week
Tren base 100mg week
Test base 100mg week
Npp 100mg a day
Deca 600mg week
D-Bol 50 mg a day

Additional commentary

And they add free gear to your orders I love pharmacom labs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shawn007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • shawn007
  • 2 months ago

this is a review for my recent order through basicstero amazing customer support. gets back fast with answers to questions. gear is always strong and secure. been ordering for a year now. never a issue. from u.s or international. these are my guys till i die. theres a reason there at the top of the boards.

Communication & Ordering process

spot on communication. i couldent ask for more. got back to me within the day. amazing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed up shipment so sucure it could have gone to war. lol all items in oringinal packs with proofs. no worries what so ever.

Items ordered

test e 500 x2
pharma mix 4 second bottle from them shit rocks
pharmbol 100

Product effectivenes and experience

using pharma mix 4 again 600mg a week pharmabol 50mg a day for 14 days

no pip and awesome gains so fast feel like rock star on this

Additional commentary

i love these guys. used many gears and i will always continue to us these guys. deff since u.s open now

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ash1111's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Ash1111
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Received order.
All items were discreetly packaged every item purchased was sent, all promo items were also sent not one item wrong. Delivery time was extremely quick. I’d recommend purchasing here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good through email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet packaging was very impressed

Items ordered

Test e
Deca
Nolva
Chlomid
Anavar
Letro

I recommend shopping here!
  • Enigma34's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Enigma34
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

a bit more detailed feedback would be nice, but still thanks

  • skfir's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • skfir
  • 2 months ago

A follow-up post after using products from the 1st and 2nd orders

Communication & Ordering process

As usual within one working day. Whatever question arises they answer quite promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This time I ordered both orals and injections. Since here all the packages that have foreigners as addressees are checked, I chose the "discreet shipping" option, as always. Not only packaging made me very, I mean it - very happy, but also the pills and vials were not shipped simultaneously. So that way the odds that you will get your gear are much higher. In my country, again, all the packages are checked and yet everything got delivered (so far). I was also happy to receive some extra yummy "Methan" as an unexpected gift - thank you guys.

Items ordered

Testosterone Propionate, Oximetholone

Product effectivenes and experience

I inject test subcutaneously, and if the oil is preheated well, even prop goes very smoothly. Oxymetholone I used quite modestly - 50mg a day. For 3 weeks (50mg oxymetholone + 100 prop e/d) I got 5kg (don't know how much of those is water and how much I will lose - will see) and increased power quite decently. In general I prefer very short cycles, about three weeks, so I am at the very end of one at the moment.

Additional commentary

As usual - many thanks. Happy to be able to get quality gear not only in my home country, but also abroad.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 2 months ago
  • @skfir

thank you for detailed review

  • Coolkid's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Coolkid
  • 2 months ago

Quality and promotion pricing can’t be beaten !!!

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome customer service! Had a missing item. Received a return email less than a hour after reaching out! Item reshipped no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safely packaged. Fairly descrete packaging without even selecting “descrete shipping”

Items ordered

Test e 300 x 3
Tren e 200 x5
Hcg x1

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve been using this lab for around two years. The test is the best quality available! I always feel it kicking in weeks before I would with other labs. This time is no different! Best test on the market!

I’m a first time tren user. I can def feel the tren doing its thing. Workouts are crazy intense. Awesome pump. Solid strength gains. I’m sweating like a pig.

Additional commentary

One stop shopping for all your needs. No need to look anywhere else !

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • pickle
  • 2 months ago

Took advantage of the buy $300 get $200 free deal as well as a smaller order.

Communication & Ordering process

Barely any needed, always quick. Website and update emails kept me informed on progress each step of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks, packaging was creative both times.

Items ordered

8x Test E 300
3x TNE
3x Suspension
1x arimidex
2x proviron

received tbol and anavar free

Product effectivenes and experience

TNE is smooth, flows through slin pin. Using 50mg pre w/o each morning, pumps in the gym are nuts, having touble leaving after 90 minutes. Test E 300 is very smooth as well, no pip at all. Pulsing the tbol right now so far its gtg. Switched over to this test e 3 weeks ago, will post bloods next week.

Additional commentary

Ordering was super easy, and the buy $300 get $200 free is honestly too good to pass up. Im stocked up for a while now!

I recommend shopping here!
  • norevolution's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • norevolution
  • 2 months ago

This is my 14th order from basic, finally decided to write up a review here because they've done good by me..

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is excellent and automated. You'll receive several emails when your order is received, processed and shipped. Questions were always responded to in a week or less. I see some complaining about their communication and be aware that their email system was down recently, which could have caused the complaints.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A varies from 10-20 days over the course of a dozen or so orders. You have 2 options for shipping: Stealth and regular. Stealth is excellent and very creative, I use it for peace of mind. 14 orders and not one package seized to the west coast.... pretty excellent!

Items ordered

3x TEST E 300
3x EQ 300
3x TREN E 200
2x TOREMIFENE
2x EXEMESTANE
1x T3
1x PROVIRON
Thrown in for free - 1x ANAVAR

Product effectivenes and experience

Using these products over the last 2 years, some notes:

Test E: Always consistent, low PIP with the 300. Don't use the 500, the PIP was so bad I thought I had an abcess constantly. I stick with the 300 now with excellent results. Blood values range from 2200ng/dl to 3100 ng/dl on 600 mg 2x/wk

EQ: Noticeable vascularity and hunger - like a leaner meaner test. No PIP, very consistent quality. I've learned out considerably since using this for 4 months.

Tren: Using both the Tren E and Tren A, some notes. Use the A first, and if the sides are so bad you can stop and have it out of your system in a day. PIP is unnoticeable for both. Tren cough is present in both, but is less with the E. You will get many sides, like insomnia, sweatiness, lethargy, irritability and screaming (kidding). But the results will be excellent.

Toremifene: Kills gyno immediately at 40mg/day, but kills gains. Lowers igf-1 and raises SHBG. I cut it recently and made much better gains as a result. Nice to have on hand.

Exemestane: AI that's not as powerful as Anastrozole. About 2/3 the potency pill by pill. But it lowers SHBG and thus improves gains.

Ok I'm tired of typing now...

Additional commentary

Additional advice: Don't watch the USPS tracking. It's so bad and inconsistent you'll go insane. Not basic's fault, guess it's good enough for govt. work

I recommend shopping here!
  • marcgump's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • marcgump
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • AVIFR101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AVIFR101
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dontforgetmered's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • dontforgetmered
  • 3 months ago

First order from basicstero

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick. I asked about delayed shipping and they responded very promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Used discreet shipping. Passed, so it's pretty good.

Items ordered

1 x Deca 600
1 x Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Products work great.
Test P 500mg / week
Running Deca 600mg / week for 10 weeks
Arimidex every 2 days.
Haven't felt any side effects.
Lean muscle mass is increasing which is fantastic.
Had some PIP from the Deca 600 but that's normal. Most of the time I didn't have PIP, only on bad injections.

Additional commentary

Arimidex box came with 2 tabs (I thought this is a bit weird)
Came with an extra tab of their Dbol for some reason. Either ways, I'm not complaining.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ninharu's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ninharu
  • 3 months ago

First order from basic.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast turn around after payment sent. Shipment arrived in 21 days to CAN. Pretty quick compared to other orders I have made from other vendors.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet shipping to CAN.

Items ordered

2 x Test E 300
2 x Mast P 100
2 x Tren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom is my go to lab. Accurate concentration. This is one of the only labs I can use and inject subQ without reaction.

This is my first time using tren mast combo. I am pretty concerned about my hairline so I started at my usual 2x trt test dose (300mg/wk) and added 100 of mast and tren. I was actually shocked with how great i felt. I am slowly titrating up my tren and mast to 200mg/wk and keeping an eye on my hairline. 3 weeks in no noticeable shedding.

Strength is definitely up, libidio is up, and overall energy/recovery as well.

Ill keep this up for 12-16 weeks and see how the sides go. I have usually run eq and test as my cycles in the past with 600mg of each a week. Using 2x trt and the mast/tren is a way better combo. Less bloating, more energy. I need way less arimidex as a bonus.

Additional commentary

Super happy with the service, discreet shipping, and products. Can't beat the quality and results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Michel N's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Michel N
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 18
 

Sir, you are mixing something up. We never ever stated that we have 100% delivery success rate. Seizures happen, especially close to Chicago or LA and we often remind about it.

  • Michel N's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Michel N
  • 3 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.