Basicstero.ws

  • 92.23
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 2
Service
  • 10
  • 2
Delivery
  • 10
  • 2
Pricing
  • 9.5
  • 2
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 92.23
    • Avg: 9.89
    • Votes: 255
    • Reviews: 783
    • Views: 98671

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • Dacj's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Dacj
  • 23 hours ago

It was the second time I used this source, I had already tried its clenbuterol and it gave me good effects so I decided to buy again, it was a bad decision, I paid $ 43 for the shipment of w1 to a European country, it should take 6-12 days and it took 25 ... I tried to contact them many times and nobody gave me a track number, when the order arrived it came all full of oil, two of the oil-based winstrol vials had leaks, I published the photos in some forums, I wrote them emails and I sent them "contact us" but no one gives me a solution, not only did I have a bad experience this time with the shipping time that was more than double the maximum advertised, but also that 2 of my 3 vials were leaking, and if they are contaminated? ? I'm still waiting for a solution, I'll upload photos if someone asks for it

EDIT: TODAY THEY SEND ME A EMAIL, THEY SAY THAT ASAP RESHIP, WHEN I KNOW SOMETHING I WILL BE INFORMING

Communication & Ordering process

communication has been terrible, I wrote to them on numerous occasions for their "Contact us" on the website, I sent them emails, and I also wrote to them through forums, 0 help, two of the winstrol vials have come to me leaking, I'm still waiting for an answer ...

Items ordered

14xMeltos (50 pills) - Clenbuterol
3x Winstrol oil base

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of clenbuterol is good, I do notice tremors in my hands when increasing the doses, as for winstrol I still can't say anything

Additional commentary

When the source gives me a solution for the two vials of winstrol that came leaking, I will think about whether to continue using this laboratory, in the meantime I will not buy again

EDIT: in my profile are the pics

EDIT2: TODAY THEY SEND ME A EMAIL, THEY SAY THAT ASAP RESHIP, WHEN I KNOW SOMETHING I WILL BE INFORMING

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • ykrf's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ykrf
  • 2 days ago

Excellent company! High quality goods, would recommend and will always be my go to.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Items ordered

3 test e300
1 exos

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fastjhone8's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Fastjhone8
  • 3 days ago

i ordered my package on February received April not like old orders but they have included some free orals thanks for that
orderd
anyway im happy cuz it received and again thanks for the free 3 cards

Communication & Ordering process

some time really took long i think its because of the site issue or something
this is my first source and haven’t even tried other cuz they do amazing job

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good

Items ordered

2 mix 1
4 npp
1 bold 300
2 hgh

I recommend shopping here!
  • osama's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • osama
  • 5 days ago

Received order from basicstero.accurate package. perfect secure shipping

Communication & Ordering process

simple fast and you get answer to your questions always!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was take much time than last time but think that for covid 19 situation (I went with internatiional ). Packaging was good, professional ,discreet.

Items ordered

befor test pro
npp
mastrone
this time
test pro
primo ent
anavar
mix 5

Product effectivenes and experience

quality is top notch. no bloat with NPP. no pip, great products.

Additional commentary

Overall great product and customer experience
i recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • storese's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • storese
  • 1 week ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered many times from this source. I love their promotions, communication, and high quality of the steroids. Unfortunately, the last shipment has been seized by the customs firstly :(

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, always answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great

Items ordered

Turinabol
Proviron
Boldenon
Farestos

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the products for a couple of years, I had several cycles with the products from them. Never any issues with pip or anything else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 98
 

It happens, unfortunately. Please contact us, we reship it for free.

  • arm0's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • arm0
  • 4 weeks ago

Received order from basicstero.ws fast and accurate package.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with basicstero.ws is always simple fast and you get answer to your questions always!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

basicstero.ws packaging is always good

Items ordered

PHARMATEST E 300 [Testosterone Enanthate]

Product effectivenes and experience

LOVE PHARMATEST E 300 after shot you don't feel pain in the ass as it happens with other vendors, really good and very high quality.
Always use PHARMATEST E 300 as base on every course.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Serrajitsu0876's picture
  • LVL2
  • 107
 
  • Serrajitsu0876
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Pharma Mix 4.

Communication & Ordering process

No need for communication. Placed order, made donation and received pack in a week.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was quick (I went with domestic). Packaging was good, nothing made it stand out. No complaints here.

Items ordered

(3) Pharma Mix 4
(4) Pharma Mix 6

Product effectivenes and experience

I started off with Pharma mix 6. Within 2 weeks I had to drop it. The insomnia was awful and I’d be going to work on 2-3 hours of sleep. Night sweats were bearable but the insomnia was a deal breaker. This compound was 500mg so there was some pip. I switched to the Pharma mix 4 and love it. I’m just about to hit 7 weeks in. I’m up 12 pounds, I’m looking more full and there is absolutely zero pip, this compound is 600mg. I was shooting .5 cc twice a week. This is a total of 400mg of test and 200mg of deca a week. Pulled bloods and I was in the 2300 range(pic posted). The only mistake I made was I completely obliterated my prolactin. Oh well, that’s why we get bloodwork, I’ve made the necessary adjustments.

Additional commentary

I wouldn’t hesitate to order again from these guys. Yes the domestic products are a little on the higher priced side but I have yet to see a bad HPLC test on their products. This blend is also a perfect ratio of test/deca and zero pip for a 600mg blend. In the future id like to try the EQ/Test blend.

HPLC lab test has been posted for Pharma Mix 4

I recommend shopping here!
  • mal9423's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • mal9423
  • 1 month ago

Top notch company to order from. I reordered Test 500 for the second run + NPP. Noticed great gains (10-15 lbs) through cycle. Quick, easy use through Domestic. Couldn't recommend enough.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication as needed was perfect. Really wasn't needed, though... Everything ran smooth just as expected and any questions I have ever had refer to were either answerable on the site, in email, or can be attained by reaching out.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet, easily accessed to know where the package is and arrived with no problem at all

Items ordered

NPP 100
Test E500

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is top notch. Again gained around 15 lbs through cycle without the bloat I was told to expect with the NPP. Super quality products, split 500 across the 2x/wk with the NPP. First NPP cycle so I kept it low dose, but noticed great gains, no pip, great products.

Additional commentary

USE BASICSTERO. I've only used one other source so far (for hgh) but wouldn't look elsewhere with the products I've continued to get from this company. Planning another larger order in the near future to run another cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • grandmas hairy asshole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • grandmas hairy ...
  • 2 weeks ago

UPDATE-4/11/2021-Spoke too soon. While the system showed international pkg cleared customs, it never arrived and I just got the dreaded letter. In their defense, they did reship as promised. The part I'm really upset about was the domestic Pharma Mix 2. They are one of the highest price when it comes to domestic but I really wanted to try this mix. 2 weeks in and I'm still getting severe pip to the point I doubt I'll continue with it. That's when I checked the expiration date and saw this gear is over 4 years old and past expiration, which is probably why I've felt little to no effect. I mean really??? You're gonna charge the highest domestic prices and then send out 4 year old gear. Highly disappointed. Will update if they make it right but not holding my breath.

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions I've ever asked have been responded to within 24-48 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As advertised, will reship if there's an issue. No complaints whatsoever.

Items ordered

Test C250
Dbol
Deca
Boldenone
Provironos
Anavar
HGH
Parma Mix 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Been dying to get my hands on the mix 2, which just came.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • cMonkeyrock's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • cMonkeyrock
  • 1 month ago

In the vast UGL marketplace, my experience with these guys has been fantastic. There is actually somebody "home" that responds to every piece of correspondence and in a timely way. My observation is that these guys have raised the bar in the UGL market across the board; very good product (quality packaging and efficacy) as well as customer support and logistics. I honestly would not go anywhere else given my experience with them until now.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Best in market, unquestionably

Items ordered

Pharmatest E500, E300, E250
PharmaPrim 200
PharmaNan D600
Oxandrolonos

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality = excellent. All of them performed at least as hoped/expected.
2 + years using their products now.
Shipping packaging is clean and professional.
Overall great product and customer experience. Refreshing, given horror stories from years past.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Red1096's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Red1096
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 98
 

Hello,
why do you reveal all the sensitive info about shipping ways we offer? It is not safe and makes delivery success only worse. Mods, can this review be modified to show less details please?

Warehouse 2 is not a scam and the fact that we replied all the time and agreed to reship it only proves that we are always in touch. You are ordering illegal products and we absolutely honestly warn in advance in our ordering terms as well as on the checkout page that we do not have refunds in case of seizures! Only reship! You agreed with this and confirmed your order, so how come you are putting red flags now if you agreed with this?
Finally, the new way we are using for shipping to the USA is different and it has close to zero faults.

  • JA27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JA27
  • 2 months ago

This review is for an order from the international warehouse from the summer of 2020, this one was pretty interesting.

Communication & Ordering process

They responded to all my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging, looks very professional.

Items ordered

PHARMATREN A 100 [Trenbolone acetate] 5 pcs.
Dianabolos 2 pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Unfortunately, since it came from overseas, this order was actually seized twice. The first time, they took everything. The second time, they only got the dbol. So I did end up getting the tren finally after about four months or so, and the company was true to their word in reshipping once after getting seized. This was obviously unfortunate and unlucky, because I did get another order from the international warehouse with no problems at all.

I didn't get the crazy tren ace effects that I heard about for so many years, but I also didn't get any side effects at all for that matter, so it was both positive and negative. At the end of the day, I was just so relieved to have at least gotten the tren after having to wait so long. I would recommend ordering from the domestic warehouse, since because of the pandemic, ordering internationally is more likely to get seized these days.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kh3mk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Kh3mk
  • 1 month ago

Great place. Second time I'm ordering from them. From order date from about 1 week to receive.

Communication & Ordering process

Email support within 24hrs. Great customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging. Product was secure and came fine.

Items ordered

Meltos

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality. As I said second time ordering from them. No problems with their product. It delivers good results.

Additional commentary

Very happy customer. Will def continue with them in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • arm0's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • arm0
  • 2 months ago

Using Pharmacom Labs products for a while, from different sources.
Recently found basicstero.ws and was surprised with service, payment, delivery just a perfect!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support 5 stars!

Items ordered

PHARMA MIX6
love this product! One of the best MIX on the market.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used Pharmacom Labs product always, mix one or more products, on circle up to 12-14 weeks and PCT.
Quality is the best!

Additional commentary

Strongly recommend Pharmacom Labs, one more comment on price deference on International int.basicstero.ws with lower prices but no option to indicate Country USA
and
us.basicstero.ws separate site with much higher prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JA27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JA27
  • 2 months ago

This review is for an order from the international warehouse from the summer of 2020. it took about a month to arrive.

Communication & Ordering process

They responded to all my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging, looks very professional.

Items ordered

PHARMATREN E 200 [Trenbolone enanthate] 4 pcs.
PHARMATEST E 300 [Testosterone Enanthate] 5 pcs.
Meltos (price for 1 blister, 50 pills)

Product effectivenes and experience

The test and tren was a very good combination for me, I put on a solid ten pounds and got leaner. The clen was also a good finishing touch at the end for some fat loss. Ordering from the international warehouse is good because the products are cheaper, as well as a bonus you get for ordering a certain amount. I was able to get four vials of test and a pack of clen on top of my order using the bonus system! Unfortunately the other order I made from the international warehouse was seized twice, so I just got lucky on this one.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nn1017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nn1017
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This review is for basicstero.ws

I have been ordering from this company since 2018. I have ordered perhaps a dozen different products during this time. I have ordered from the warehouses overseas (China, Europe) and now the one in the US. I have never once had an issue with shipping and my products have been real, clean, and efficient EVERY SINGLE TIME. Once I found the quality and price here I never have been anywhere else this is now 3 years I have repeatedly trusted this company for everything I need.

Communication & Ordering process

Early on (2018) an order was taking a long time. I reached out and they got right back to me. Order showed up shortly after.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is perfect. T/A is top notch.

Items ordered

Deca, testosterone (numerous types- the special blends are best), PCT, Winn.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is unsurpassed. I do back to back cycles twice a year for shows.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DDUNN459's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • DDUNN459
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been using BASICSTERO.WS for several years now (Since 2015). I can honestly say that I have not had one bad order out of the many I have had with them. I just ordered some new stuff after a long layoff and look forward to ordering what I need and BASICSTERO.WS full-filling it with an exceptional assortment of products.

Communication & Ordering process

I have not had to use the support with them because all my orders were delivered as promised. They kept me posted on Tracking etc..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their packaging is very good. Very discreet and professional.

Items ordered

Testosterone's various
Deca
EQ 500
HGH
Dianabol
Anadrol
Primobolan
Halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

Since 2015 and never had any problems with the products.

Additional commentary

You will not go wrong if you invest in the BASICSTERO.WS store.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JA27's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • JA27
  • 2 months ago

This order was for Stanos 10 [Stanozolol] 2 pcs. and PHARMABOLD 500 [Boldenone Undecylenate] 2 pcs from the domestic warehouse. I initially placed a separate order from the international warehouse, but it was seized, so I decided to place a little order while I waited for the reshipment. My thought process at the time was to try Winstrol and EQ as a way to "get ripped quick" while I waited for the other order to come, but I honestly didn't notice any benefits at all. I was very underwhelmed with my first order, but the subsequent ones did have much better effects.

Communication & Ordering process

They responded to all my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging, looks very professional.

Items ordered

Stanos 10 [Stanozolol] 2 pcs.
PHARMABOLD 500 [Boldenone Undecylenate] 2 pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

The Winstrol I used for about seven weeks and didn't really notice anything. The EQ for about double that time, it probably increased my appetite.

I recommend shopping here!
  • virachea's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • virachea
  • 3 months ago

Basicstero's products are excellent, high-end, top of the line quality. The packaging is professional along with the results of their products themselves. I have been using this supplier for 6 years now. I started using them when I was 27 and now I am 33. I alternate between ordering Test C and Test E. There are NOTICEABLE and MEASURABLE body composition and performance gains. There is a huge difference in regard to fat loss and lean muscle increase and increases in strength and muscular endurance when I am on their Test vs. when I am not.

Communication & Ordering process

The supplier responds promptly usually on the same day. If not, then definitely within 48 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is discreet and secure. My orders always arrive in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Test E 300 MG

Product effectivenes and experience

Basicstero's products are excellent, high-end, top of the line quality. I have been using this supplier for 7 years now. I started using them when I was 27 and now I am 34. I alternate between ordering Test C and Test E. There are NOTICEABLE and MEASURABLE body composition and performance gains. There is a huge difference in regard to fat loss and lean muscle increase and increases in strength and muscular endurance when I am on their Test vs. when I am not.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jman245's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Jman245
  • 3 months ago

This review is for oxandrolonos (var) 10mg. I have used 50 tablets so far and love it! Within the first few days I already see a difference in my physique. Shoulders starting to pop more. The pump is great! I started with 10mg Ed, now I'm on 20mg. I do a longer cycle so I keep the mg down. I can tell this is a better product than others I've used in the past since I don't have to use more than 20mgs to see an improvement. This was the first time I ordered and had no issues. Great communication. I just placed a second order of the same plus clen.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Items ordered

Oxandrolonos

I recommend shopping here!
  • lien1016's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lien1016
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Made my second order of HGH /steroid /PCT at the end of 2020. Shipment took around 21 days delivered to my country . Anytime I sent an email to ask for any updates . All they are replied to almost instantly answer me . I finished my cycle 6 weeks back and I totally gained 6kgs of lean muscle and cutimg my muscle groups, and it seems 90% to be staying. Of cutest I Will be ordering again for next cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Only needed to chat via email once and all emails with instant replies to me shortly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Item was well packed and discreet. Very friendly !

Items ordered

HGH/GW1516/Providence/Mix6/EQ /Clen /TEST E300/

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very happy with the product. I got exactly what I wanted off it. I was running for a 12 weeks cycle. It all working well with great condition on bodybuilding

I recommend shopping here!
  • B.jackson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • B.jackson
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Made my second order of oxandrolonos at the end of 2020. Shipment took a little over 1 month. I sent an email to ask for any updates on order shipment just after 1 month which was replied to almost instantly assuring me it should be almost with me. The next day the Var arrived. I finished my cycle 2 weeks back and am stoked with the results. Put on About 5kgs of lean muscle and it seems to be staying. Will defs be ordering again!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Only needed to chat via email once and it was a few back and forth emails with instant replies.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Item was well packed and discreet.

Items ordered

Oxandrolonos

Product effectivenes and experience

I was very happy with the product. I got exactly what I wanted off it. I was running 50mg of oxandrolonos for a 6 week cycle.

Additional commentary

Very happy and looking forward to my next order

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drpersevere2000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Drpersevere2000
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Placed several orders for gear through Basicstero and they have arrived extremely fast and no problems. Customer service responds within 2 hours to any inquiry. Gear is legit from top manufacturers.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. All questions or inquiries within 2 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and carefully packaged to ensure protection of product.

Items ordered

Test prop
Anavar
Trenbolone acetate

Product effectivenes and experience

Test prop 100 mg EOD
Anavar EOD
Trenbolone EOD

Additional commentary

Awesome results

I recommend shopping here!
  • mal9423's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • mal9423
  • 3 months ago

First cycle (ever), so did a whole lot of research into sources, outcomes, pip, quality, pretty much all of the above... With it as a 'trial' on my end, wanted to be able to order something of value, but not be forced into super high minimum payments -- company delivered on this end.

Communication & Ordering process

Ease of use with site. Had to reach out to assist through re-order process from my own hiccup on the payment availability. Contact immediately upon order, tracking no., followed through with no concern whatsoever on my end.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received quickly, in box protected and safe. Small order, ~ 7 days

Items ordered

Pharmatest E 500

Product effectivenes and experience

First cycle with anything -- test to be run to give insight into body reaction, build, dosages, etc... Ended up 2x/wk with half mL. Very smooth, strong, felt plenty of strength build, leaning, energy and practically no pip if I went same site twice during week. No other product used with it being the first run, but great product & on point to be relied on with orders into the future.

Additional commentary

Will be running again + low dose Nand ordered recently. Psyched to have a source to count on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 1044
 
  • fusebox
  • 3 months ago

This is a review of the pharma mix 2, test e 300, test prop 100, test oil base, tren base 50.

Communication & Ordering process

Frank doesn't really need to communicate with me about my orders. I have all the confidence that it will show up. It always does. Haven't been screwed yet and don't foresee it happening anytime soon.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is longer than usual lately. The last order took about five weeks which was ok. I order for restocking purposes now. I have enough on hand for a few years if needed.

Items ordered

Test e 300
Test prop
Test oil base
Test water base
Sust 300
Pharma mix 2
Pharma mix 6
Tri tren
Tren base 50

Product effectivenes and experience

So I decided on a short mix 2 run to try it out. I've ran a cut mix before but that was with prop in it not test phenylprop. Was gonna run it at 1 ml eod for 8 weeks. Added test e at .3 ml eod so it was 75 mg test pp, 100 mast prop, 75 mg tren ace, and 90 mg test e eod. Only made it 6 weeks. Too dry and not enough time to adjust the test e dose to get where I wanted feel wise. Didn't realize I was being lethargic and unmotivated for a change until I dropped it into my taper of prop at 100 mg eod for a week then 50 for a week then nothing for two months as I clense the system. As for the oil its very smooth. No pip whatsoever. Slight tren cough in the lung but not an actual cough you just know it's there. Night sweats vivid dreams. Crazy sex drive and I was too fucking dry. Joints ached when I would workout which was a chore as the gyms closed again midway through. So it was resistance bands and bodyweight exercises. Diet suffered a little at the end but still went from 230 to 215 still higher bf than I wanted at the end but I'll redo my figures on this mix and add prop instead of test e next time. But that won't be until the gyms are open and I've had the vaccine.

Additional commentary

Basicstero and pharmacom are two things I've come to rely on. The oil is always smooth. I never get pip. My bloods are always spot on. Placing an order today for more prop. You can never have too much prop am I right. Order with confidence from here. I will I know

I recommend shopping here!
  • parissg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • parissg
  • 4 months ago

my third order from this site.

Communication & Ordering process

answered email within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

ordered from warehouse 2 and received in UK after 5 weeks.packaging was ok wrapped in cling film and sent in bubble envelop

Items ordered

my third order was 4x test e 250
2x test e 300
2x oxand
got gift 50 tabs stanos.
previously ordered 4x mix3,meltos,dianabolos,hcg,anastrozole,

Product effectivenes and experience

at the moment using just 1ml test e 250 a week plus meltos(clenbuterol) 2 weeks on 2 weeks off.also with peptides ipamorelin 200mcg a day, cjc w/dac 200mcg a day and bpc157 400mcg a day..l feel very strong and getting leaner while peptides help me to heal my injuries (tennis elbow is one of them)..

Additional commentary

lm very happy customer cant wait to try their HGH at 2021

I recommend shopping here!
  • DredrickTatum's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • DredrickTatum
  • 4 months ago

Review for Pcom test c

Communication & Ordering process

No communication was needed. Very smooth and easy process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From hitting “order” to mailbox was 6 days total. The same as always. It’s fantastic.

Items ordered

Pcom test c x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running some test c from another reputable source (which was still very good) and switched over to Pcom test at the same dose What a difference. Within a week or so I noticed a major boost and I felt amazing at all times. Very smooth and clean stuff. Delivered as advertised.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend this source. This is my third order from basicstero and they’ve been great every time. Batting 1.000! Gear is top notch, I don’t think there is better out there. I’ve never asked for/received a promo so this is not a review in an attempt to score free gear (all I run is test anyways) but I just wanted to speak on my behalf for what a great source this is.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Da1cop's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Da1cop
  • 4 months ago

I just want to share that a few members have reached out to me with that same experience as a couple of us. For some reason thay have not shared their experience of getting ripped off by basicstero on this forum. This decision is up to them. The last few reviews are shady and from nonmembers. The only reason I share is because I dont want others to get screwed. I've moved on and am using a domestic source. Luckily it's not a problem for me to eat the lost but not everyone is in my situation. Trust me..dont take a chance here..something isnt right!!!

I have NOT received my order!