Basicstero.ws

  • 87.37
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.86
  • 7
Service
  • 9.86
  • 7
Delivery
  • 10
  • 7
Pricing
  • 9.86
  • 7
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.37
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 240
    • Reviews: 704
    • Views: 82368

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • Keizer030's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Keizer030
  • 1 day ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Greeting from Netherlands, the gyms are now open again! I had cycled 2 years ago with oxandrolonos and Test. Insane gains. since then I didnt needed it to cycle again, as I could keep all my gains. which was very nice. ofcourse key element is diet and used genotropin from the pharmacy. But the the high quality of oxandrolonos helpt definitly to create real muscle gains.
Now, I saw last time a short motivational movie about using anabolics that made me come back to basic stero and go for another cycle.
anyway, the guy in the motivational video told the next thing about guys that is thinking about to use steriods:
" in the earlier days we used to use steriods to get big. Nowadays, people tends to say to, first become big and reach your natural limit before you are can start anabolics" . "it makes no sence. Just start with your cycle with proper diet and training plan to reach your natural limits faster"

Communication & Ordering process

didn't needed to communicate as the instructions were very clear about shipping and packaging.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was delt on a nice way!

Items ordered

Oxandronolos

Product effectivenes and experience

The back pump which i had as a side effect weas very harsh. I have used Taurine in large amounts. it tended to help a little bit.
I have used 30mg per day for 6 weeks.

Additional commentary

Oxandrolone is one of the hardest product to make i guess. As alot of in the markets are actually dianobol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robxl12321's picture
  • LVL3
  • 313
 
  • robxl12321
  • 1 day ago

I said I wasn't going to cycle again after some health issues but I said fuck ig after my doctor cleared my with a clean bill of health. Went with the ole pharmacom not disappointed

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great never an issue, they respond within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stuff came very fast 4 days total

Items ordered

2x test prop 100
2x test e 30p

Product effectivenes and experience

First 4 weeks I did a prop kick start with the enanthate 100 mg eod with 600 mg test e a week Monday Thursday protocol. Gained 21 pounds. I chalked it up to being off for 3 years and my body being someone new to the process again. Strength doubled damn near appetite is nuts, libido is nuts my energy is though the roof and I feel alpha male as fuck. I want to bang everything that moves. Very little pip aside from the first few shots. Again I was off for awhile so the muscle wasn't used to it yet. Overall I gotta say pharmacom has not changed and Iove their products alot. I run test only cycles anymore. But I might try a masterom enanthate/test e cycle in 5 months or so. I got 4 weeks left. Looking forward to see what happens from here.

Additional commentary

Thank you basic stero for staying legit, quick and efficient. You're simply the best there is in my opinion

I recommend shopping here!
  • tahsin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • tahsin
  • 7 days ago

I love Pharmacomlabs official store, their products are top notch.
So far I've used and tested Pharmacomlabs:
Pharma STAN 50 (Stanozolol water based inject)
Pharma TEST 100 (Testosterone base)
Pharma TEST P100 (Propionate)
Pharma TEST PH100 ampulles (Phenylpropionate)
Pharma SUST 250 ampulles (Sustanon)
Pharma Letrozole
SP Cabergoline I ordered from this source.
The Stanozolol passed 25G needles easily without clogging!
The Phenylpropionate and Sustanon does not have PIP!
The Letrozole immediately removes the puffy nipples although I used it together with arimidex.
The Sustanons I really love them I get less bloat and a overall better sense feeling than with Enanthate esther's.
My libido is through the roof but when I add Deca I start having less frequent spontaneous erections.

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication is top notch you can PM them on meso forums or just email them directly and they always answer back!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is a PITA if you don't have scissors but I've ordered multiple times from these guys and not one vial shattered and/or leaked!

Items ordered

TEST P100
TEST 100 WATER BASED
STAN 50
TEST PH100 AMPS.
SUST 250 AMPS.
SP Cabergoline (dostinex)
Letros 2.5mg (Letrozole)

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using them for weeks and my free testosterone was above 5000 it's basically the cut off value for test after that they can't measure your free test. I have noticed that the Testosterone base without Esther aggregates Gyno real badly but that's a very known issue as far as I know.
I took a 3 week break with aromas in and clomid break and got my TEST levels measured at the doc and they were around 700 (Ng?). Very happy I'm already in my next cycle so I will put a review in few weeks again

Additional commentary

Ordered more products and they are shipped the previous one arrived so please don't bring up this bull'ish about exit scams they are not!!!
Picture to back that statement up:
https://imgur.com/a/oZX2ZrB gear pictures
https://imgur.com/a/qpKwBKk picture of order status as shipped

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulk_97531's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hulk_97531
  • 1 week ago

Order recived in May. Clean, Top Quality, Smooth execution products. Seriously havnt had any problems.

A******

Communication & Ordering process

Always have great communication and responce to any of my quierys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent package, and you k ow they show love. Just the way they package. Feel well looked after.

Items ordered

Pharma mix 1
Pharma mix 3

Product effectivenes and experience

450mg PH1 L, 500MG PH2, WHICH I SEE TO BE MORE THAN ENOUGH SINCE ITS EXCELLENT QUALITY. combine with good diet and consistanty in training. Product quality amazing you can really feel it working. Unlike other brands I've used in the pa's I will have to take high dosage to even get some sort of results.
PCOM definently provide best quality products with an amazing service that I don't see anywhere else.

Additional commentary

I have taken blood work threwout and it shows that the products I'm using are HIGH QUALITY, WOULD defiently recommend. I have already put 2 more orders in. Like Christmas everytime.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hulk_97531's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hulk_97531
  • 1 week ago

Order recived in March, First time using this product.
10/10 Quality, Well Well worth the wait. A***

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, support and communication always have a responce within 24hr.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged.

Items ordered

Sus 300
Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

First cycle on SUS 300, I have used many other products before, by far Pharamacom has the smoothest top quality gear. I ran this for 600mg a week for 12 weeks. Had no problems what so ever. Very smooth process. Compound was also very smooth. Also ran with dianabol for 6 weeks. Wow, words can't explain. You have to try to know. Awsome Gear.

Additional commentary

Orders do take long due to shipping but we'll worth the wait for the quality. I have order 3 times, and have always had good responce and communication from Pharmacom, and recoved my products I will Continue to use and have already recommended to all my friends. Why go cheap with rubbish quality products when you have PHARAMACOM, pharmaceutical grade top quality.

Also I think pharamacom should do package deals would be Awsome.

I recommend shopping here!
  • miro4ever201's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • miro4ever201
  • 2 weeks ago

Order Made in March. till now nothing arrived. They sent me Tracking number before 2 weeks. The status od the tracking says " Parcel at shippers warehouse". This status has not been changed since more than 2 weeks. I ordered From W2. all other sources send parcels normaly i do not know whats wrong with u guys !!!. I

I have NOT received my order!
  • Delamond's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Delamond
  • 2 weeks ago

I have zero complaints using their domestic shipping. They were super fast and kept me posted as advertised. Most importantly, I couldn't be happier with the test results! I absolutely recommend and will use again!

Communication & Ordering process

They did email me notifying about the progress of my order, but took a couple of days before I realized their email went to my spam folder. By this time the products were almost home.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I placed an order over the holiday weekend 05-23-20, and received my order 05-29-20. The packaging was very small and discreet. I didn't order much as this was a trial run.

Items ordered

1 x PHARMAPRIM 100
1 x PHARMANAN PH 100

Product effectivenes and experience

TEST RESULTS!
I have not used these products, but I did send blind samples to Janoshik for lab testing. I got the test back this morning.

PHARMAPRIM 100 tested as 102.27 mg

PHARMANAN PH 100 tested as 110.22 mg

I recommend shopping here!
  • drclassic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • drclassic
  • 2 weeks ago

About crystals inside the vial.

Communication & Ordering process

I received Phamadrop P 100 with one big crystal inside so I asked about that. They replied me that it was caused by low temperature during the trip. Then, the said me to put the vial into the microwave oven for 1 minute. I did it two times and the oil resulted smoothy without the initial big crystal inside.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I used W1 and it required two weeks to be at home.
Packaging was very discreet as usual.

Items ordered

Pharmatest P 100
Pharmatren A 100
Pharmadro P 100
Oxandrolonos
Meltos

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmadro P 100 works well after microwave as they promised me. I am running the following cycle and after 8 weeks I lost a lot of water and body fat and my strength is improving week by week. It is amazing!

Pharmatest P 100 150mg eod
Pharmatren A 100 100mg eod
Pharmadro P 100 150mg eod
Pharmastan 50 50mg ed
Oxandrolonos 50 ed
Provironos 100mg ed
Meltos 120mg ed
Anastrozolos 1mg eod
Caber 0.25 e3d

Moreover, I became vascular a lot and my libido is incredible.

I recommend shopping here!
  • HardWork333's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • HardWork333
  • 4 weeks ago

A buddy of mine I grew up with used this site and told me they are legit, so I decided to give them a shot.
I've used other sites so I kinda knew the process, just haven't cycled in a while so lost the links and contacts.

From my experiences so far, they have been fantastic. Basicstero always responds to my emails within a day or 2, they have a FAQs page that covers just about any question you can think of in great detail. As soon as payment was confirmed they sent a tracking # as promised. Now that I am familiar with using bitcoin I am looking forward to future business with them. Still waiting on order to come in as its only been 4 days since they shipped out, but as long as it gets here in the next few days and the product shows good results then I will continue to recommend basicstero

I have NOT received my order!
  • Yankees10001000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Yankees10001000
  • 4 weeks ago

Another email received w tracking stating the item is out for delivery

I have NOT received my order!
  • Yankees10001000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Yankees10001000
  • 4 weeks ago

In regards to my review below, my username email and password are still not registered on the site however 2 emails were received stating the payment has been confirmed and so has the order. The 2nd email stated there will be another email sent when the order is shipped.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Yankees10001000's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Yankees10001000
  • 4 weeks ago

Placed an order with them for just under $100 for 1 10ml/200mg of Test E. After submitting payment and it going through, my username email and password are no longer registered on the site! WOW

I have NOT received my order!
  • Syd23mparra's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Syd23mparra
  • 1 month ago

I ordered 3 vials of Pharma mix 1 on 27th April 2020. I specifically chose Pharma mix 1 because the website said that the product was in stock and shipping within Europe without any problems. I actually wanted a different product but the advertised availability changed my choice. I checked their website few days back and still it said shipping within Europe is not a problem for this product.

Now a month later I am getting a runaround by Basicstero and still have not received the product. Mail is coming very normally within Europe. I am getting all other mall in the continent. An exit scam? Regardless, really not happy about this situation and would suggest other people to not order from this supplier until you hear orders are being received. If they are not able to ship then they should be clear about this on their website. I also read below in a response below that supplier is giving store credits. Definitely not true for me.

Also confusing/worrying that supplier has multiple names/websites.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

Mail is not working normally within Europe. How come you can say this for all countries. Europe is not one single state and each state has its own policies and restrictions. I could even show tracking numbers showing that packages were shipped, but returned back before even leaving the country, but don`t think such personal info would be allowed here.
Those who do not wanna wait for orders from W1 can contact us and we can ship order from warehouse 2. Or we can move balance to the US domestic warehouse (if you are from the USA)and provide extra 15% discount, cause domestic prices are higher. We always offer options.Nobody is scamexiting.

  • MonstrousS's picture
  • REG
  • 49
 
  • MonstrousS
  • 1 month ago

I was having issues with e2 for several months and essentially as long as I've been using gear. At best, never quite satisfied, and at worst, a swollen water buffalo with HORRID acne all over my back and creeping up my chest. After my 3rd cycle I got desperate and started trying out several different sources, but always looking for the best bargains. This led to nothing but continued problems. It wasn't until I finally ordered exos aro from basicstero that I realized what e2 control feels like. It completely quelled ALL of the issues I had been having after the very first dose and a nights sleep. Over time the acne went away as well, combined with some other acne treatments. Before tho, no acne treatment was touching it.

The short version is, this product is the best quality product for the job its intended to do, and I recommend to literally everyone to try it out and see the difference. If you've been struggling in this way, or been pinching pennies on this part of gear use, STOP and try this stuff out. This is all I will ever use again as long as it's available.

Communication & Ordering process

Always available if needed, but no urgent issues ever arose that needed attention.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was professionally discrete.

Items ordered

Exos aromisan

Product effectivenes and experience

The best product I have used for this purpose and will never go with another if I don't have to.

Additional commentary

If you arent getting your AI meds straight from a pharmacy, do yourself a favor and try this product out. You won't want to use any others, and the price is excellent in relation to quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

Thank you for detailed feedback!

  • vinyl9999's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • vinyl9999
  • 1 month ago

Hello, so I ordered from PHARMACON LABS and thought it would be best to go directly through them which is BASICTERO.WS but I NEVER RECEIVED MY ORDER, I placed my order on April 28th we are now going over a month and still no product, I keep being told they can't ship yet because of COVID, but there are other companies shipping from EUROPE just fine so I believe they are not being completely honest, I am very disappointed, I have emailed over 6 times with the same answer, I even asked them to call the US warehouse(since I live in the US) to have them ship and I was told I would need to place a new order very bad customer service, what can I do? can someone help? I wonder if this might have been a scam? at this point I just want my money back, i don't recommend ordering from them until they start shipping there product, if anything changes I will let you know.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

Please see my reply to another review higher on this page.

  • dttor's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dttor
  • 2 months ago

Have ordered from basicstero many times, both domestic and intl. Have always received product and gotten the desired results from the product. I am specifically writing this review because coronavirus caused some issues with an order that I had placed. The staff at pcom specifically Frank and customer service went far beyond anything that I have ever seen from a source in order to make things right. I was honestly not expecting this at all, but they did everything in their power and more to do right by the customer.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer Service has always responded to emails within 24 hours and has been helpful in resolving any potential issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their T/A has always been prompt and their packaging is very discreet especially the intl stealth. At times T/A has been impacted by holidays or coronavirus but this is not within the sources control and I feel that they have always kept me updated and as I said earlier they went to extreme lengths and were extremely generous as a result of coronavirus.

Items ordered

Test C
Tren A
EQ
Anadrol
Halo

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using their products for about 9 months on and off. I have found them to be of the highest quality and I have gotten the desired results. It is reassuring that they test a lot of their products and post the results on their website.

Additional commentary

Again I mainly wanted to commend pcom for doing a lot to make things right. I was definitely not expecting this because I had never heard of a source making this much effort but it shows why many hold them in high regard and I will continue to be a future customer!

I recommend shopping here!
  • drclassic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • drclassic
  • 2 months ago

I order from Basicstero since two years and also during quarantine it shipped me its gear as soon as possible. Always a guarantee.

Communication & Ordering process

I wrote an email to know if shipment was possibile during quarantine and they replied me quickly. Very professional staff.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order arrived after three weeks using W1 due to quarantine. It usually takes about 10 days.

Packaging was discreet as usual.

Items ordered

Pharmatest P 100
Pharmatren A 100
Pharmadro P 100
Oxandrolonos

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is incredible.
I am running a cutting cycle pinning eod 150 mg of pharmatest and pharmadro plus 100 mg of pharmatren. 50 mg of Oxandrolonos and 1 mg of Anastrozolos ed.

After only one week I lost a lot bloating and fat and details started to come up. Also, strenght improved despite of I am eating less adding a cardio session every morning.

Sides such as insomnia, tren cough appeared soon. Very strong diuretic effect and veins as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • exoticnfit's picture
  • ADV
  • 446
 
  • exoticnfit
  • 2 months ago

As usual, PCOM doesn't disappoint!

Been using PCOM for a very long time as my sole provider of gear (other than GH/Taboo) and will continue to do so!

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast if needed!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Regardless of the warehouse you order from, you will get your order!

Should you have any issue they reship purchased product.

Domestic is worth it!!

Items ordered

Most recent order:

  • Deca 300
  • Sustanon 300
  • Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used many products from PCOM including: Bold 300, Tren A/E, Prop 100, NPP and NOLT 300.

Product quality is pharma grade in that I've not had any issues in the products expected outcome (what it is supposed to do for you) and no issues regarding abscess or other health related based on how "clean" the product is.

Just coming off a great run of

Deca @ 900mg/week
Sus @ 1200mg/week

Proviron at steady 50-100mg/day

Hit 234lbs and still lean enough to see abs, intercostals when flexed and VEINS

Additional commentary

When you trust your life with a company and its ability to make high quality products that are accurately dosed PCOM is the company of choice for me.

Recent bloodwork indicated I'm using some fantastic gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon76NYC's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Dragon76NYC
  • 2 months ago

PharmaCom labs and basicstero always Top of the line service quality products and great service, fast shipping and affordable products
Hopefully will buy many more products in near future

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional always unswerving all your questions in timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quality packaging and discreet

Items ordered

PHARMADRO E 200
Provironos

Product effectivenes and experience

Cycle was for 10 weeks
Cypionate 200mg twice a week
Phamadro E 200 200mg twice a week
Provironos 50mg. Every day for the last 4 weeks

Very happy with a products everything worked good no side effect only very little acne
Blood test wore all in normal range more or less
Gain 5lbs and more dryer look very happy with results

I recommend shopping here!
  • HRT Beast's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • HRT Beast
  • 2 months ago

Great product, you don’t have to take my word for it, I have the blood work to prove it. Wish I knew how to post the blood work. If I can attach it to this review, let me know how.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, the delivery took much longer then expected/promised. I’m not very a patient person. He always answered my emails in a timely manner. At the end of the day once it’s shipped we are all suppliers and consumer, at the mercy of the shipping company.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A covered. Packages were perfect.

Items ordered

10 pharma 250 c

PCT

Product effectivenes and experience

Started TRT decided to spike levels then run bloods 3 days later, wanted to make sure I was running legit. Now bout to take a nice long cruise on the TRT/HRT highway! First shot 500 mg 3 days later bloods. Bloods came back >3000 NG/DL / >1021.3 PG/ML
48
5’7
185
14% BF

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ripmajorferrell's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Ripmajorferrell
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Best products I've ever used, shipping is great, and customer service is amazing. I will be a life long customer, I love this supplier!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

A lot of different things

Product effectivenes and experience

When used in the past I was shocked in the quality, used about 2 months and loved it. You wont find better products anywhere else

Additional commentary

Placed another order today!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DGLDVD's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • DGLDVD
  • 2 months ago

I placed an order from W 1 on April 5,2020 during the coronavirus emergency.
Today,May 4,2020 i received it.
I can say:
•Excellent customer service,they always replay my emails in 24 hours.
•They sent me a tracking number that i followed.
•An excellent and discreet packaging.
•Excellent site with excellent products.
Now im waiting to receive the second order made on March 19,2020 from W 2.
I hope everything is fine like the first order i made,so that i can reconfirm the validity of the site.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent customer service.
They always replay to my emails in 24 hours.
Delivery times are bit long,perhaps due the coronavirus emegency and safety.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

An excellent and discreet packaging.

Items ordered

2 X of Pharma NanD300

I recommend shopping here!
  • Slicer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Slicer
  • 2 months ago

I ordered around 3:16 2020 and I have not received a package from the international basicstero I did receive one from the US domestic side but not international it is said shipped for over a month now and I have not gotten any new emails or anyting I was hoping this will get attention and hopefully get contacted I used to recommend them to all my friends now I'm a little iffy hopefully they keep their name and good things turn out not trying to bash anybody or anything like that just would like my productand I also put in a review from the US domestic one and they told me I wasn't allowed to review or that didn't count as a review even though I used the product and said it seemed like it's working just fine and it wouldn't pass the inspection of eroids but it's still up so kind of confusing

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 2 months ago
  • @Slicer

Please always read our news. All info is always available here. We ship all goods as soon as we get this possibility, we expect within a couple of weeks.All victims of delays have been rewarded by store credits.

  • bigJay94's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigJay94
  • 2 months ago

I ordered 5x test cyp from pharmacom labs from basicstero, 4 of the codes entered say they are fake and only one code works and sais it is real. Also 4 of the boxes had the protection for the code scratched off slightly so it was partly visible. The cardboard boxes were slightly damaged as if opened before. I am worried about the quality of my products since the code sais they are fake. Seems shady.

Communication & Ordering process

no reaction recieved

Items ordered

test cyp 5x

Product effectivenes and experience

not used yet

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

We can not have fakes. We are Pharmacom Labs. We produce these items. You made a typo when you entered codes. You can send photo to us using the contacts form on site and we check it. It is iron sure, you did not get fake.

  • iansinsaria's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • iansinsaria
  • 2 months ago

I placed an order on the 31st March (#EYPA3XNSB) and paid the exact amount in BitCoin as requested by them. From there it went down hill. It's been nearly a month, I have sent 5+ emails via their website and I have received NO response to ANY email asking for an update on my order. I have purchased from them before and I recommend them to all my friends, so I am a bit sad.

I have ordered from them in the past with no problems. My order is stuck in "Processing" and no one will reply to me, it's been weeks. I included the BitCoin payment details as they requested, still nothing. Absolutely gutted, this was a lot of money for me. If anything changes I will update my review.

I have NOT received my order!