Basicstero.ws

  • 88.33
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 88.33
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 205
    • Reviews: 550
    • Views: 61203

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • hbkscbs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • hbkscbs
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Newvisionmetal's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Newvisionmetal
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Aokreal's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Aokreal
  • 2 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jtb1980's picture
  • NEW
  • BAN
  • -4
 
  • jtb1980
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • heavymetalmonsterD's picture
  • LVL3
  • 251
 
  • heavymetalmonsterD
  • 3 weeks ago

This is my final review for my ebc products..they were
Test e
Primo 100
Clen
Anavar
Proviron
Hcg

Communication & Ordering process

Basic is always fantastic with communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was great on everything within 2 weeks international

Items ordered

Test e
Primo
Anavar
Clen
Proviron
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything from basic was great..this is some of my favorite gear right here..smooth oils, well made tabs, and everything works great..very satisfied..
The Test e was great.. ran 2 vials at 600 a week before I switched to prop..very smooth oil..strength gains came pretty fast..oily skin and aggression in the gym..libido high an hell..excellent
The Primo was absolutely legit..on a cut this stuff will be my go to as long as I can afford it lol...keeps your strength up during a cut and I even made some gains while cutting I believe..ran it at 800 a week for 16 weeks and it was awesome..high quality product for sure..definatly recommended..
Ran the var at 30mg daily for the last month of the cut..helped tighten my core and kicked vascularity up a notch..no sides to speak of what so ever..great stuff
Clen I used for 2 weeks as I had started with a different brand..excellent stuff for melting away fat..went from 40 to 80 to 120 then back down..i like clen but u have to be careful.. even a little too much caffeine while on it can beat on the ol ticker..with that said, pc meltos is awesome clen
Proviron I ran at 50 throughout and kept me feeling great and helped free up some test..i feel my best on cycle when running proviron and I don't think I'll really cycle without it anymore..it is night and day for me in terms of how I feel..great stuff..
Hcg did it's job.. Used 500 a week to keep the boys awake..worked well..all in all an awesome experience

Additional commentary

I want to thank basic for being a great source..i had a seizure and they reshipped stealth no problem..they also sponsored me in the ebc with the clen var hcg and proviron..the amazing part was they contacted me and asked me what I needed..very generous..the test and primo I ordered..i can't say enough good things about basic and PC gear..I'm a very satisfied customer and will definatly use this source again without a doubt..thanks again guys for a solid experience

I recommend shopping here!
  • enhancedone's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • enhancedone
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • efcyp12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • efcyp12
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bdboyml's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • bdboyml
  • 4 weeks ago

I'm up to 8 orders with Basicstero and would not go anywhere else. The quality in their products is superior, their delivery is fast (Domestic), and their prices are phenomenal.

Communication & Ordering process

8 orders and haven't had to communicate with them directly due to not having any issues with my orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once payment is received, T/A is around 3 business days.

Items ordered

Provironos
Tiros
PHARMATEST PH 100

Product effectivenes and experience

The proviron I take throughout year (50 mg a day) and before a vacation or photo shoot I up it to 150 mg combined with 100 mcg of tiros. Bloodwork shows my shbg levels are low, most likely from the proviron, and it keeps my libido high. Tiros melts fat (must diet) and makes me sweat at 100 mcg. It's way more noticeable when i'm on it and that makes me believe the quality is superior. I'm on medically prescribed TRT (200 mg/week) and i add their Pharmatest when I want to do a 12 week bulk. I don't like going too high on test since I easily bloat.

Additional commentary

Thank you guys! I will be a loyal customer for as long as you're in business.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Thank you! Really a pleasure to read such reviews.

  • demolisher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • demolisher
  • 4 weeks ago

My third domestic order from Basicstero. They might take a while to check non-bitcoin payments but I'm really impressed with the speed of delivery.

Communication & Ordering process

I contacted them twice about this particular order, the first one was about payment and the second one post-delivery about an issue with the stopper on my Pharmahen vial. They were quick and polite to respond.

Items ordered

PHARMANAN D 600 [Nandrolone Decanoate]
PHARMADRO E 200 [Drostanolone Enanthate]
Pharmahen 50 [GW1516]
Letros [Letrozol]
Tiros [T3]

Product effectivenes and experience

The Nandrolone is extremely concentrated and WILL create lumps. I pin 300 mgs/week only for that reason. I might try to go for the full ml someday if I feel adventurous.
GW1516 hurts like a bitch going in. Serious burn. I don't understand how folks take this injectable every day. I mix it in with my oils and take it twice a week. Thus far, I haven't noticed any improved endurance. I might switch to the orals for next time so I can take daily.

Additional commentary

You pay a premium for Pharmacom products, but you're getting great customer support, reliable products and you're buying from people who appreciate your business. I wish every business was run like Basicstero.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Correct, we warn about payments and that orders paid not with cryptocurrency may take a few days to be checked. Considering that bitcoin ensures extra 5% discount, not sure, why someone uses other ways...but this is not the topic to be discussed here.
Regarding Pharmanan D600, It is a highly concentrated product,indeed. However, as per numerous reports it does not really cause severe pips. Test E500 and SUST 500 do in many case for many users, some mixes do, like mix 6. However, NAN D300 and BOLD 500 are most problem-less among highly concentrated products in our range.
RThoads reported 3 weeks ago in our thread here:
"I am loving the Test500 mixed in same barrel with EQ500 -- 1cc each -- completely eliminated PIP from the test500. First half of cycle with 1/2cc deca in there too, and now switching tren for second half.
noticeable quality lean gains, not bloat/water. That is why I like EQ."

  • kalmanka's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • kalmanka
  • 4 weeks ago

this is a review and some more info

Communication & Ordering process

flawless

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was appropriate, discreet

Items ordered

Mix2
Mix3

Product effectivenes and experience

I used mix2, but unfortunately the effect was lost. E2D 1 ml for 10 weeks. earlier, the manufacturer's products were very good, but not nowadays. The product is significantly underdosed! there was little effect.

Additional commentary

other information:

one of my previous order was booked by Zoll. The products included in the package have been tested by Zoll. I did a home search where a few other Pharmacom products were seized and my laptop and phone were seized. These products have also been tested. According to the protocol developed by Zoll, the active ingredient in some products was only 50% !!! (in most products the active ingredient was in the prescribed amount) During the procedure, it was proved that I ordered illegal products (email, order confirmations, tracking numbers, etc.) from Pharmacom and that Zoll was provably seized of these products. (not ordered from another distributor, other manufacturer, but precisely these products were seized)

I read earlier that anyone who can prove that less active ingredient in their products gets $ 10,000. I would like to ask which part of the Zoll protocol should I present?

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

So, what is Zoll? Everyone would like to see those wonderful reports please. Our products have been tested numerous times by independent hard reduction project anaboliclab.com. We did not even know, what exactly products were taken and tested and we never had failed yet.
Moreover, we are so iron-sure in the quality of our products that EVERYONE who ordered from us can send his/her sample (if it is a vial or ampule, it should be unopened, otherwise we can not know what could happen with an open vial after it was opened) to ANY lab providing verifiable reports! If HPLC (or other method of chromatography) report shows low-dosed prodcuts, we cover ALL testing/posting expenses and replace bad items, so customer looses nothing and only wins. +/-10 tolerance is allowable. We never announced any $10000 rewards, you was misleaded. Read our ordering terms carefully please,before you order.
As I said earlier, everyone would like to see those lab reports please.

  • PEZ's picture
  • LVL3
  • 379
 
  • PEZ
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for Testosterone Enanthate and Propionate. I have a lot of trust in the products Pharmacom provides.

Communication & Ordering process

I haven’t had a need for support, and the communication keeps me informed of the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I only use Basicstero’s domestic US option. I have received my packages in 3-4 business days. I haven’t had any issues with broken vials. The packaging is what I expect.

Items ordered

Test Enanthate 300
Test Propionate 100

Product effectivenes and experience

I use the above products to supplement my TRT. The Propionate is exclusively used when I feel me estrogen may be lower than I like. Letrozole is my preferred AI, and low e2 can happen. The Enanthate is great. I have had several labs come back in TRT range on the same dose as my script.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 1 month ago
  • @PEZ

Thank you very much! You are welcome!

  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 1 month ago

This is a review of my pharmatest e200 cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always perfect. They always respond with punctuality. I never had any problem. And if there was, I always had support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered by discreet shipping. The boxes were unrecognizable and the package was well protected and anonymous. My mother saw it and asked me what they were despite she knows I use these products. But it failed to understand.

Items ordered

Pharmatren E200 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it together with 300mg of pharmatest. Which already used as a bridge. I added 2ml weekly tren for a total of 400mg. What to say, a bomb. I really love their tren. 0 pip, powerful and at the same time very delicate.
Strength exploded with low carbohydrates. Anger is absurd (my girlfriend wants to leave me look angry hulk.) I'm using them for 10 weeks. But I already got an absurd form. Super happy. I love my veins everywhere

Additional commentary

Many thanks to Frank and the staff for their quality and seriousness. Something not to be overlooked in such a dark field. Whenever I use pharmacom, I know that I won't have bad jokes or infections. Thanks for everything

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Always a pleasure! Thank you.

  • Kkjarnie89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Kkjarnie89
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

OMG! What was that?!!! 4 in a row...
Folks, we really need your reviews and votes. They help us stay motivated!
However, if you decide to post a review, please, check how others not removed reviews look like!
And read the eroids rules please!
Nobody is interested to read a couple of lines of not significant information, how delivery was, etc. If you leave a review, it should be extended, include your experience,final results,advice maybe. In this case your posts will not be removed by eroids moderators.

  • Kingbrolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Kingbrolic
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nclassic's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • nclassic
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • enhancedone's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • enhancedone
  • 2 months ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 812
 
  • fusebox
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for test prop test e provi aromasin and test base oil and aqua

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Had a hiccup and got a couple packs seized but Frank got me my order which at the time was at heightened security at customs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was too notch. So discreet I didn't know what I had. The super stealth is the only way to go for me from now on

Items ordered

Test e used and love it at .6 ml or 180 mg per week on cruise

Test prop used and love the boost I get at times of need here and there when I need to change things up.

Provi is unbelievable. Love the stuff just wish it didn't jack up my cholesterol

Aromasin is tough for me. The pills are softer than the provi so when I split them they crumble a bit but I've figured out a method that works so it's keeping my estro in range perfectly

Test base oil and aqua. In all honesty I'm not sure I can praise these enough. Test base in oil with no guiacal and test base in water that flows easily through a 25 ga. Best test base I've used and the only stuff I will use going forward

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacoms quality cannot be questioned. Everything I've ever used has performed exactly how it is supposed too. This was all ran during a cruise period test e .6 ml ew prop two weeks on and off at 100 mg eod at times to change it up with provi at 25 mg Ed for a week prior and a week after prop blasts. Asin as needed and test base when I needed a jolt.

Been on a cruise dose for the last 8 months or so. Just started a run that will last a couple months but basics test e is and always will be my base.

Additional commentary

Frank and his team keep producing the highest quality gear out there and as long as he keeps doing that I'll be a customer. I think I'm 7 orders in and number 8 just got placed.

Thanks Frank. Love you guy. Full Homo

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Thank you for extended review! You are welcome!

  • nclassic's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • nclassic
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 4ce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 4ce
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • puppey322's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • puppey322
  • 2 months ago

$12 Alpha Lab 100 ml Sterile Grape seed oil. Add at least 0.5 ml each inject. Ebay. 0 pain per inject.
The products are the kitties' titties, the bee's knees, the cat's pajamas. The oils and pills are higher quality than other labs. They are fairly priced a little higher than other labs. I say w/ due respect, if loving Frank and Co., is wrong, then I don't wanna be right.

Communication & Ordering process

Direct and Efficient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

4-5 days from USA East coast to West Coast (3 orders). Place Order Sunday Night, Arrives Thursday Night in CA

Items ordered

Test E, Test Prop 100-250mg/week
Boldenone 400 mg/week
Exemestane 25/50mg/day
Masteron 500 mg/week
Primobolan 500 mg/week
Turinabol 50 mg/day
HGH - 6 iu/day, also buy from other sources

Product effectivenes and experience

Best UGL quality. I've used as high as (3 pills) 75mg/Day Exemestane and my labs comeback ESTRADIOL (E2) 18 pg/mL. perfect. 5 weeks into cycle. All the gear is working. I recommend running Test or any Steroid that converts into estrogen low. Run NON-converting steroids high. That way u don't get gyno or estrogen spikes.

Additional commentary

$12 Alpha Lab 100 ml Sterile Grapeseed oil. Add at least 0.5 ml each inject. Ebay
$8 /100 Nipro Needles 18-23 gauges Ebay
$13 5 ml Syringes 90 count Ebay
Heat Oils on pan in Oven on lowest setting for 3 min, or heat w/ water - Pulling/Inject w/ 23 gauge is hard, but possible. 21 gauge is easier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CO970's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • CO970
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hoagie22's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Hoagie22
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • exoticnfit's picture
  • LVL3
  • 396
 
  • exoticnfit
  • 2 months ago

I'm not a big review guy and BasicStero is loooong overdue for one from me!

Frank and the Team are running a great company.

I've been using them nearly exclusively (odd thing here and there that they didn't have in stock a the time) for a very, very long time.

My emails are always answered and if you have an issue they FIX IT!

The gear is fantastic and one I wish was available back in the day...but I am old.

Equal to or better than Pharma.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent.

Got a problem, email them, pm them on here and they'll get things sorted out ASAP.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is as stated on their site and/or faster!!!

Worry free packaging even for International

Items ordered

Tren A
Tren E
Sustanon
EQ300
NOLT 300
Primo (not used yet)
Anavar
Proviron
Adex
Asin
Prop 50
Masteron E

I've used some pretty decent doses of the above with the expected outcomes during growing and/or leaning phases. Couple notes below

NOLT....LOVE IT!!!!
Tren A...smooth and taken ED, night sweats and turns on the muscle factory while dropping fat
Tren E...same as above only taken E3D as base
Sust...a true ass kicker. Great stuff but definite bite
EQ...the best I'ved used so far for enhancing vascularity even though the others worked well
Mast E...gotta start early for it to kick in right timing. It was just starting to do so when I stopped but changes were noted

Asin...kept the estro at bay using EOD at the moment to E3D...it is that strong on my body.
Adex...worked great but switched to Asin based on what it does vs Adex

Anavar...it kicked my ASS but worked great in a short period of time. Another one that I would have done longer but was no longer necessary so I stopped. 60mg dose was my limit.

Product effectivenes and experience

Mentioned above

Additional commentary

Look, if you are going to order PHARMACOM products get it from the manufacturer which is BASICSTERO!!!

Ordering from anywhere else you may run into unnecessary issues...plus, you pay LESS buying from basicstero for all Pharmacom products.

Kind of a no brainer and they ship nearly everywhere.

I recommend shopping here!