Basicstero.ws

  • 91.73
    score
  • 9.9
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 9.83
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 9.67
  • 6
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 91.73
    • Avg: 9.9/10:1
    • Votes: 250
    • Reviews: 736
    • Views: 87272

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 959
 
  • fusebox
  • 3 days ago

This is a review of the test e 300, test prop 100, and test oil base and water base

Communication & Ordering process

As for the ordering process I'm very well versed in how the source works so I let them do their thing even though it takes a significantly longer time than in the past but I still got everything I ordered even dealing with this pandemic

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is a lot longer than I've seen in the past but everything arrived intact and discreetly/ securely packaged. I did get my orders shipped discreet so I'll leave those details out but very satisfied

Items ordered

Test e 300 (It's a staple for all my runs. Wouldn't change it out for anything)
Test prop because you can never have enough prop
Test oil and water base. I always will have on hand in case of low estro issues or just a quick blast
Tren base haven't tried yet and not seeing it in the near future
Mix 2
Mix 6
Tri tren

The tren will all be for a later date

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is second to none. I exclusively use pcom for my test. Was running it @ .6 ml or 120 mg e4 days or so and bloods came back at 1200+ so thats a good number. Hopi g to do a blast soon if this shit blows over
Test prop was used to bridge from my last blast back into the test e run and the test base is used mostly for low estro issues if I get too dry which happens for me when I switch from one or many compounds back to my cruise

Additional commentary

I've been using basic and their oils for quite a few years and am not changing unless something catastrophic happens. I've stockpiled enough for a few runs in the future. Thanks Frank for everything.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ldstrapasson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ldstrapasson
  • 3 days ago

All came in right and matching my order, the products are reliable and of very high quality. 5 stars

Communication & Ordering process

5 stars

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 stars

Items ordered

Exos (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) [Exemestane] 1 pcs.
PHARMADRO E 200 [Drostanolone Enanthate] 1 pcs.
PHARMATEST E 500 [Testosterone Enanthate] 1 pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

5 stars

I recommend shopping here!
  • ldstrapasson's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • ldstrapasson
  • 3 days ago

I received my package today, however instead of 5 PHARMAPRIM 100 Ampules [Methenolone enanthate] I received 5 PHARMA NAN D300 [Nandrolone Decanoate] and also 1 blister of Anastrozolos that I never requested. The rest of the order is correct which is 2 Pharma Test C200 and 2 Pharma Tren E200.
I took a picture right after opening the package and I would like to receive my missing 5 PHARMAPRIM 100 Ampules

Communication & Ordering process

5 stars

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

5 stars

Items ordered

PHARMATEST C 200 Ampules [Testosterone Cypionate] 2 pcs
PHARMATREN E 200 Ampules [Trenbolone enanthate] 2 pcs
PHARMAPRIM 100 Ampules [Methenolone enanthate] 5 pcs

Product effectivenes and experience

5 stars

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brongie's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Brongie
  • 3 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Really fantastic, I was a bit afraid to be scammed but even if the delivery took its time (not a lot, though) it was very secure and the package was very discrete. I even thought I was scammed when I saw it because I thought they sold me something else but they actually were being pretty private about the matter so, I really appreciate that. Pretty toughtful and the quality of their items are top notch!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, they were always communicative. I didn't have a single problem

Items ordered

Dianabolos [Methandienone]

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon76NYC's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Dragon76NYC
  • 6 days ago

I order from Pharmacom Labs regularly ,2 of those times order was customs inbound They reshipp right away ,I got everything, so I’m very happy with costumer service very professional and always answer my emails

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect always answer all your questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discrete and professional

Items ordered

PharmaDro200

Product effectivenes and experience

I add low dose Masteron to my TRT 100mg testosterone a week and 100mg Masteron a week
Not big gains in muscle size but definitely helped me more , a lot more definition and kept strength during dieting

Additional commentary

Pharmacom makes great products

I recommend shopping here!
  • robch328's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • robch328
  • 1 week ago

I placed and order on august 30 US domestic and have yet to receive anything or at least an email saying there was a delay which would be fine with me.I understand that shipping times are slower than usual now but yet have to receive any tracking or at least a notification that the payment was received. I'm just in limbo with my order. I know this source is very reputable but I just cant seem to get any response from them. I hope they see this message and reach out to me.

I have NOT received my order!
  • robch328's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

ISSUE RESOLVED. THANKS

Communication & Ordering process

GOOD

Items ordered

SUST 500

  • frutinside's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • frutinside
  • 1 week ago

Always trying to buy stuff on original stores and avoid dealers.
Ill prefer wait a bit more but receive 100% original goods and without risk of being scammed.
In this shop made orders about $2000. Agree, its not a big amount and I am fully satisfied.
Yes, some orders arrived with delay, but in our case its global problem in the world.
For me its trusted shop.

Communication & Ordering process

Sent some questions via email, answer was received in one hour.

Items ordered

PHARMATROPIN
PHARMA TEST P100
STANOS
HENNOS

I recommend shopping here!
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 1 week ago

This is my review of hgh pharmacom

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication, I have always felt good and the guys help you with any problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and anonymous packaging but above all well protected. Never a breakup. Really well done. I'm happy

Items ordered

5 pharmatropin

Product effectivenes and experience

The product is of high quality and I got all the positive effects, perfect and thin skin, weight loss, better sleep, and all using only 4ui a day for 5 months. I was really satisfied with the muscle quality obtained.

Additional commentary

There is not much to say, I would say that in a few words I have explained that it is a reliable brand. It deserves my review, I hope it will be useful to you

I recommend shopping here!
  • broker23's picture
  • TROLL
  • -69
 
  • broker23
  • 1 week ago

I have placed tons of order from both international and US site. I placed a $2000 dollar order on the 28th of August from there us site and paid for over night shipping I. Received tracking number that said prepaid label was made on September 2nd I haven't received my items as of September 14th I sent and email on September 3rd asking where package was .

I was told that there shipper dropped in USPS blue mailbox by mistake and it take post office 10 to 12 days to receive items..
.
This isn't true all packages drop in blue mailbox go to a sorting center and are scanned in with 2 day of pick-up

I have sent God know how many emails I even sent 3 pm to them on eroids no response

I'm not sure what happen with these guys but to just take someone money not return any emails or pm

I wouldn't place any orders unless your ready to lose your money looks like this has happen to a few people already

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 98
 

If you placed tons of orders you should know that we never scammed anyone yet. We provided you photo of your order, tracking number. Yes it is not moving. Postal service must have lost it. We are checking it now and we told you per e-mail if we don`t find this package we reship your order. Stop panic.

  • Dejran's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dejran
  • 2 weeks ago

I ordered around 300$ cost goods.At first they told me they deliver it to moldova without issues.After 1.5 months they told me they cant and they will pay my money back but it has been another 2 months almost I keep sending them an email and nothing..Money is not back,steroids did not arrive.Use another website guys or your money disappears like mine.They used to work good but obviously after pandemic all they do is stealing your money as they could not deliver many orders

I have NOT received my order!
  • Dejran's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

I dont know how to remove my comment.It took a very long time but I got my money back.I will be very happy if someone can remove the comment.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

Good

Product effectivenes and experience

Good

Additional commentary

Good

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 98
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 1 week ago
  • @Dejran

Yes I confirm we could not ship to your region and we offered refund in bitcoin and we refunded and provided transaction ID! Unless you are some other customer I am not aware of... I need your order number. I send you a message. Nobody is going to scam you.

  • krammebamse's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • krammebamse
  • 3 weeks ago

I've been using this site as one of my main sources for about a year now. I've ordered a variety of products from both domestic & international and have nothing but good things to say. Good quality gear that I feel great and make solid gains on. Customer service is excellent--they always get back within 24 hours which is really impressive. Strongly recommend these guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent - quick responses, always to the point and fix whatever problem I had

Items ordered

Test E
Sustanon
Deca
Dbol
Anastrozole

I recommend shopping here!
  • Curlypav54's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Curlypav54
  • 4 weeks ago

I’ve really very good prices. Used for my previous cycle and was on point.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast to reply if I had any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging. Did take a while to come but they did say this on website so not too bothered.

Items ordered

2x anavar
4x accutane
1x cookie (didn’t receive as I think it was out of stock. Got tamoxifene instead which I don’t mind)

Product effectivenes and experience

As far as the anavar I’m getting good results. Strength went up even tho I’m on a cut and my hunger is a little suppressed. Overall good results from anavar. As far as the accutane I believe it’s fake as didnt get any side effects from it taking 40mg a day. Switched to pharma grade accutane and next day I got dry lips and skin.

I recommend shopping here!
  • maykeloenning's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • maykeloenning
  • 1 month ago

Basicstero is the best source where you can get your stuff to get pumped

Communication & Ordering process

very responsive

Items ordered

mix 3, glebunterol

Product effectivenes and experience

i used mix3 and mix4 before and I liked. I felt mix3 was better so ordering this one again

I recommend shopping here!
  • basicpharmaa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • basicpharmaa
  • 1 month ago

The arimidex from Basicstero is legit. Did blood work. Estrogen was in range by taking 1 mg 3 times per week. The proviron is pretty strong as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer support is always on point. Always reply to messages in one to two days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products got delivered in less than a week that I ordered. The packaging is very professional and discrete.

Items ordered

Provironos 50
Anastrazolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Both the adex and the priviron are legit.

  • basicpharmaa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • basicpharmaa
  • 1 month ago

Ordered multiple times from both and US domestic warehouse and the international warehouse. All the stuff is legit(Had blood work done when on them).The stuff is very smooth and there’s no PIP at all. The domestic Warehouse ships the next day that I ordered and arrives in less than a week. This is the best source out there.

Communication & Ordering process

Customer support always responds to messages in one to two days and is very patient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic delivery is really fast and less than a week and the packaging is discrete.

Items ordered

PHARMA TEST E300
PHARMANAN D 300
PHARMABOLD 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Best products I’ve tried and I’ve tried multiple suppliers. Been using basicstero for over a year now and I’ll continue doing so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • virachea's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • virachea
  • 1 month ago

Quality of their products are excellent. I have been using this supplier for 6 years, starting when I was 27 and now I am 33. I usually alternate between ordering Test C, Test E, and Sustanon. There are NOTICEABLE and MEASURABLE body composition and performance gains. There is a huge difference in regard to fat loss and lean muscle increase and increases in strength and muscular endurance when I am on their Test vs. when I am not.

Communication & Ordering process

I messaged the supplier if they received my Bitcoin payment just to verify and they promptly sent an e-mail response within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged with a bubble envelope that ensured the product would not break during handling.

Items ordered

Testosterone E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is excellent, I take one shot of Test E @ 300 mg 1x a week. I have been using this supplier for 6 years, starting when I was 27 and now I am 33. There are NOTICEABLE and MEASURABLE body composition and performance gains, as far as fat loss and lean muscle increase and increases in strength and muscular endurance when I am on their Test vs. when I am not.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RTT's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • RTT
  • 2 months ago

I am feeling really comfortable with this source. Their gear works as expected, and deliveries are complete, discrete, and cared for.

Communication & Ordering process

A little brief, but complete. Understand using crypto-coins well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Just perfect. Nothing rattles, looks like a cheap-ass letter.

Items ordered

Testosterone, deca, arimidex, other ancillaries.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used their products for months new in cycles. I actually had to stop the deca early because, exactly as described in the literature, is made my BP soar, which is the mark of this compound. Now using their testosterone as a low-level TRT, which is super economical with the pricing of their vials, but exactly right for a 50 year-old.

I recommend shopping here!
  • devilcool's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • devilcool
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

First time to bu! Recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Good pre-sales and quick reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

Hennos [GW1516] 1 pcs.
Tiros (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) [Triiodothyronine] 2 pcs.
Meltos (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) [Clenbuterol] 1 pcs.
PHARMA MIX 4 1 pcs.
Meltos (price for 1 blister, 50 pills) 1 pcs.

Product effectivenes and experience

It my first time to use pharmacom labs's goods. So far, everything is good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xmanorway's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • xmanorway
  • 2 months ago

HIGth Recommend !
had buy several times , and always fast professional and quality !!!
5 Stars!!!

Communication & Ordering process

all in order

Items ordered

Pharmatesto E500
Pharmanan D 300

I recommend shopping here!
  • tahsin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • tahsin
  • 2 months ago

I recommend doing business with these chads!

Communication & Ordering process

Very good support they sometimes help on some forums and always reply their emails. They even have some kind of specialist who is ready to answer all your questions though mail. The website is very detailed with half lives aromatization liver toxicity PCT tips everything is included!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is good I've ordered 5 Times and it always arrived without any vial OR ampoule bursting. Opening the package is a pain in the ... though but I'ts fine.

Items ordered

PHARMATEST P 100 Propionate
PHARMATEST PH 100 Phenylpropionate
PHARMASUST 250 Sustanon
PHARMATEST 100 Base
SP Cabergoline
Letros Letrozole
PHARMABOLD 500 Boldenone
PHARMA MIX M 300 Masteron propionate & enanthate
PHARMASTAN 50 Stanazolol aqua

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using these products for months, however I stopped using Stanazolol (and test base together) because of cholesterol and ALAT ASAT liver enzymes being higher than usual. SHBG was very low during blood test due to Masteron Stanazolol and proviron. Free testosteron was above cut off of 5000.
I get no PIP from the boldenone even though it's very high doses, stanazolol passes the syringe needles without any EFFORT. Only problem is I get these lumps at injection site from Stanazolol and test base which is perfectly normal some people even get them from insuline shots. I really like the Sustanon over long esthers less issues with blood pressure / estrogenic side effects. The solution are always very clear nothing floating and I can easily draw it up using 22g needles same goes for their boldenone. Their letrozole when used too frequently it crashes my drive no issues with getting a boner. The phenylpropionate Esther are a blessing! No PIP smooth hits hard when stacked with Sustanon no estrogenic issues unlike lets say enanthate.
Cabergoline gives me flu like symptoms and makes me a little bit lethargic. I gained around 18kg over 5 months (muscle+fat). Recovered in 3 weeks and started all over again because I can :P
I've ordered few more products but I'll leave that upto my next review.

Additional commentary

Forgive my autocorrection

I recommend shopping here!
  • Keizer030's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Keizer030
  • 2 months ago

Perfect packaging. like, you can easiliy see that did their best that nothing will break during transportation.

Communication & Ordering process

just be patient and they will always revert

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfect

Items ordered

oxandrolonos

Product effectivenes and experience

6 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Slicer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Slicer
  • 2 months ago

Everything came in a discreet package nice plane white and yellow envelope also it was some clen and VAR and there's some sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was on point they answered within one day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was good and discreet

Items ordered

Clenbuterol anavar and sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality seems pretty decent I feel like the clen isworking as others have stated I don't have any pip after injections and the VAR seems decent to my strength is gone up and it's only been about a week but wanted to do the review so I didn't forget to will do more in about a couple months when my cycle is halfway through three-quarters of the way through and go from there

Additional commentary

Overall it took a little while due to the virus to get everything but they made it work in the package came products was there was delivered even sent me a nice little graph of the discreet packaging everything seemed to be up to par

I recommend shopping here!
  • farnes.and.noble's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • farnes.and.noble
  • 2 months ago

Third or fourth order with basic, but this time I used the US Domestic Warehouse.

Communication & Ordering process

As I have said in past reviews for Basic, you really don’t need to. They are super quick and even so all my emails I have previously sent were answered within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was nice, discreet non-descript padded envelope and very fast. Just under one week for USPS.

Items ordered

Pharma Test Prop 100 x 4

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time using injectables so I was nervous. Everything was fine, drew up good ajd went down smooth. No pain after injecting (also known as PIP) but I totally see why they have the warning about trying a lower dosage first to see how you react. My first fee injections I got lumps, but as my cycle progressed they went away. Nothing bad, just something I experienced, other than that everything else was awesome.

I used 1ml (100mg) every other day for about 2 months. I offset the estrogenic and aramotase sode effects with some Anastrozole from a previous Basic purchase. Used half a pill (.5mg) every day.

My first experience with oils was a game changer. Felt great. Awesome work ethic and energy in the gym. Major increase to libido. Slight mood alteration but nothing you can’t handle. All in all superb products

Additional commentary

This may be my last review of the shipping and ordering process because I have only had amazing experiences. I will stay with the US warehouse even though its more expensive its well worth it just for the sake of quickness in delivery.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LiftwithIntensity's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LiftwithIntensity
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great source. I just wish I would’ve tried them sooner.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not needed, ordering process was smooth and easy. Order status was emailed with step by step updates and you can also check the status on the dashboard, in the “my orders” section.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast. Less than a week from the time order was placed to arrival. Packaging was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

2x Dianabolos 10mg
1x Oxymetos 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Very impressed with quality and professionalism of there products. There are several authentication features and you can check the scratch off code directly on the labs official site. No question of the products authenticity whatsoever. Started Dianabolos a little over a week ago and I’m up 5lbs already with strength increase. First thing I noticed was that overall sense of well-being and energy, I could tell within the first two days that this was properly dosed and quality Dbol. I am running it with a test base and Deca. Will update later

Additional commentary

Overall very pleased and will definitely be placing future orders with Basicstero

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bbuilder91's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Bbuilder91
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

It was my first time ordering through this site and everything went smoothly. I got my package in few day's.
Customer service responded to me pretty quickly.
Definitely will order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

PHARMASUST 300;
PHARMAPRIM 200.

I recommend shopping here!
  • drclassic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • drclassic
  • 2 months ago

About my last order and bloodworks results.

Communication & Ordering process

I ask for information two times since I did not receive tracking number till the day of delivery. They always sent me an answer soon. Very professional supplier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I used W1 and it required two weeks to be at home as usual.
Very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Pharmatest P 100
Pharmatren A 100
Pharmadro P 100
Pharmastan 50
Meltos

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality products. I did bloodworks to check e2, prl, prg. I am cutting so I keep low estrogen taking 1 mg of anastrolos ed and 0,25 caber e3d to keep prl within the range. Prg was within the range too. Using 400 mg of Tren E per week I had higher prl and prg in the past.

I am cycling as follow for contest prep:

Pharmatest P 100 mg ed
Pharmatren A 70 mg ed
Pharmadro P 100 mg ed
Pharmastan 50 mg ed
Provironos 100 mg ed, 50 in the morning and 50 in the evening
Meltos 120 mg ed in the morning
Anastrozolos 1 mg ed
Caber 0,25 e3d

Additional commentary

I am getting leaner week by week and strenght is improving in the same time, despite I am eating less.

I recommend shopping here!