Basicstero.ws

  • 87.55
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 9.75
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.55
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 215
    • Reviews: 590
    • Views: 67389
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • whc310's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • whc310
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 10 months ago
  • @whc310

Man, don`t you think that a positive feedback should not contain words "i have not received my order"?

  • stemgg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • stemgg
  • 10 months ago

This was my first AAS steroid order ever. I have been on TRT before with appropriate doctor's prescription but never bought anything online. I gave basicstero a chance but I was skeptical until I got my blood results back. I am extremely satisfied with every aspect of the product I bought from them!!!

Communication & Ordering process

They get back to you within a couple of hours. Sometimes longer but mostly it was quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet.

Items ordered

Test E 300 x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Top notch quality. I was on 200 mg/week Test C during my TRT in the past and I know exactly what my blood level should be if it is 200 mg/week. I did 500 mg/week with Test E I ordered from them and I got almost exactly 2.5 times that of test blood level I got from TRT. Totally legit product.

Additional commentary

I will be order a lot more from then soon :) Thanks basicstero!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 10 months ago
  • @stemgg

thank for review!

  • bobobobo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • bobobobo1
  • 10 months ago

Second successful order from the international warehouse.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within the stated timeframe. Packaging is genius ;)

Items ordered

5x Test E 300
2x Test E 500

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently cruising on 250mg/week using the 500ml/ml concentration so I can pin delts and pecs with the reduced volume. Surprisingly little PIP, hardly noticeable after 2 weeks of use. With glutes I'd mix the 300 and 500 1:1 to get a 400mg/ml concentration which did not give any PIP either.

Before this I was using test/tren E so some strength and muscle loss is expected. However, strength is maintaining well, as is bodyweight - only slight drops, no drastic drop-offs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

thank you! Appreciate your feedback!

  • whc310's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • whc310
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 10 months ago
  • @whc310

Man, we never said we are shipping from (Censored shipping)however we did not have to at all. For some reason you have not updated anyone here about this. Say again, who is dishonest?
Possible seizures is not the subject to be reviewed here. You are not even reviews our products, which is supposed to be.

  • whc310's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • whc310
  • 10 months ago

Unfortunately I can no longer recommend the international warehouse. I have received only two of the last eight shipments that I have ordered. Now you might ask why I would keep ordering and it has been a while but they had a big $700 promotion where if you spend 700 they would send you 700 in free bonus items so I figured what the heck I would give them a try again. I never received the shipment and they were kind enough to re-ship but I had to choose the more discrete option which while I won’t go into that is much less convenient once you receive it. I opted for the more discrete option unfortunately when they reshipped they sent the order partially discreet and partially not discrete. I have an use the different shipping address but this time I received nothing. They did provide tracking numbers but the tracking just completely stopped at some point. I won’t be placing any more orders with the international warehouse. They claim that this discreet option that I’m talking about as a rule passes but from my direct experience it Only passed one out of five times even with this super discrete option. I thought the big promotion sounded too good to be true and apparently it was. When I see someone tell me directly in the email that it passes as a rule to me that sounds like well over a 90% success rate but obviously you can see that the success rate was very very low. Also, the one discrete shipment that did pass was poorly packaged and looked pretty bad.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 10 months ago
  • @whc310

Bro, this is not the review of the products. The increased seizure rate is typical for holidays period. In order to avoid any seizures we are switching to EU warehouse,, which has no issues.
You could contact us regarding your order and we could solve all. I will PM you to ask for order nr and clear all situation.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

update: I was checking incoming e-mails and found one about latest negative reviews. Please notice they are posted by newbies who signed up just a few days ago and do not have any history here.
All of them are from the same person! Moderators, please remove them.
We reshipped order of this guys several times and the last reship is on the way, it has not even reached destination country yet. Whoever, he continues threatening us:

"Since you did not heed my warning you can now find yet another negative review for your international store on the Eroids board. I’m not sure if you were familiar with the secret Facebook group with a ton of pro bodybuilders called Gear’up **** ************ But I will give you another 24 hours to ship my order out of the US warehouse or I will be putting you on blast on that page but I will give you another 24 hours to ship my order out of the US warehouse or I will be putting you on blast on that page as well and you will definitely feel the effects from that. If you just still do not respond to me in another 24 hours I will start all out assault on your international warehouse page and start letting every secret Facebook group as well as the Nancy Cooke ones know about what a scam your $700 promotion was. You guys have obviously known for a long time that your orders are not passing customs from the international warehouse even in New York which is supposed to be the easiest place to pass. Another words, you were just taking people‘s money knowing they are never going to receive their orders or have a very slim chance. "

Folks, as you see this guy and he is going to continue blackmailing us. I remind that we reshipped his order and uploaded tracking numbers on 27th of December, but he requires products from domestic warehouse now, which is against our ordering terms and he agreed with them.
I do not even mention that one and the same person can not leave multiple reviews from multiple account for one and the same order.I really hope moderators will remove it.

  • Budwarrior's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Budwarrior
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • MoBigsley2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • MoBigsley2
  • 11 months ago

Two in a row seized, NY northeast 0 zip code area. Two in a row. Afraid I’m now flagged, blacklisted whatever it may be called. Good products, good guys but it doesn’t do much good if my stuff is sitting in the US customs garbage pile

I have NOT received my order!
  • MoBigsley2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

still waiting for you to contact me

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

replied

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Sorry to hear this. It is holidays time, customs check all more carefully than usually. We have super discreet shipping available for such cases. I will contact you to find a solution.

  • Jackedazzfk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Jackedazzfk
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • leftkz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • leftkz
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JaxTheRipper's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • JaxTheRipper
  • 11 months ago

Okay I’ve about had it with this place. I placed my order 4 months ago with over $800 worth of gear and it has been seized 3 times now. IWBDBNM1J is my order number. I ordered from the international site with my other account and I have not yet reviceved ANY of my gear. It has been 4 months. The last shipment was supposed to be in satchets to be completely discreet, but apparently they did NOT use satchets and my order was seized for the 3rd time. I’m out 800 bucks and I’m extremely pissed off at this point and I’m not about to loss that much money over nothing.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

We indeed had seizures with this customer, but this review is too beforehand. Latest tracking number (one of two) updated literally a day ago and it says the package is on the way to its destination; custom is behind. It is too early to decide, whether the 2nd package is seized or not. Only a couple of days passed.
Also, i understand, the entire situation is not pleasant, but the fact that we reshipped this order more than we had to as per conditions only proves that we are doing our best to help customers.
On top of that, I would like to tell that this customer was literally threatening us saying " I have a strong prescience in many forums and I will share my negative experience in all of them if you do not ship to me from U.S. warehouse".
It is written in red right on the checkout page in our ordering terms that international orders are not reshipped from the domestic warehouse. You agreed with this condition and placed your order. You can not demand shipping from US domestic warehouse after you agreed with our terms on your free will.
Threatening is generally a bad way to solve such situations.
You need to wait more. If the 2nd package is seized we will figure something out, but your review is too beforehand; latest tracking update was just yesterday. And yes, we will not reship it from us domestic warehouse; we warned about this in advance. Everything is honest from our side.

UPD. And one more thing. I have just reread local rules and ...oops...Section III "Voting" says:
If your order has been SEIZED, you have NO RIGHT TO DOWNOTE your supplier!
Blackmailing suppliers with negative votes will get you banned.

it looks like what you told us per e-mail is pretty close to the said above... Not good approach, man.
Just let pass more time and we will see, what happens with your order.

  • sbanabolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sbanabolic
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bash53's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bash53
  • 11 months ago

Ordered products in October, was split into two different packages, first one came in a little over a week. Second one was seized, reshipped and unless customs is just holding it for no reason, it was seized again. Pretty sure I lost $500

I have NOT received my order!
  • trickdigger's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • trickdigger
  • 11 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Thanyafitness80's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
  • Thanyafitness80
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1552
 

You have been flagged at least twice now for lazy reviews. Try harder

  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 12 months ago

I have always used pharmacom and I think they are the best as reliability. Release this my last experience (one of many)

Communication & Ordering process

always one day maximum and I get answers and clarifications. I also received help in any problem. it is the most available source to offer bonuses on any problem. even just for a little delay.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

as always I can not understand what it is until I open the package. all anonymous and discreet.

Items ordered

•PharmaTest E300
•PharmaTren E200
•PharmaTren A100
•Pharmabold E300

Product effectivenes and experience

legitimate products and as always I am happy that in this brand I find safety and reliability every time. I used:
-600mg test E300
-400mg tren E200
-600mg EQ
Every week

12 week currently

I even posted the blood tests, and the products are legitimate. you can find my latest analysis done at 6 weeks.
I kept all my muscles despite I'm doing cut. and although I train a little for tendinitis. truly a guarantee and I hope this quality will last forever.

Additional commentary

I see people using many brands. I think I have found what I trust and I will stay there until the quality changes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leprechaun's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Leprechaun
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • machopeurns's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • machopeurns
  • 12 months ago

Hey everybody, I received my order from a while from basicstero

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed because the source is on point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and divided by two packages

Items ordered

2 Sustanon, 1hcg, 1 anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I am on my 5th week and it's kick in. I inject 210mg E3D. The libido is high very well as far as the pump.
I additionned 6lbs since my first shot

Additional commentary

Very good source, the one and the only

  • BeastW0LF's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • BeastW0LF
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

If you didn't know, this is the OFFICIAL store for Pharmacom Labs, who makes some of the best steroids and other health related products. I've bought Pharmacom Labs for several years and really enjoy the professionalism they take to the quality of product; even to the point of having the best packaging around. I think if a company cares enough to make good packaging there's a high likelihood they are putting massive effort into the product too.

So, I've gotten many different products from them over the years: Testosterone (Phenylpropionate), HGH, Anavar, Stanozolol, etc. I've been very happy with all these products, every time. I think they have good quality control because I've never had a bad batch or any weird anomalies.

P R O T I P : It's not really clear on the website but there are TWO stores, an international store and a US domestic store for customers in the USA. This distinction is important because the US store has less items at a higher price but they ship MUCH faster. The international store is very affordable and everything you could want is there, BUT it takes up to 30+ days to get a shipment (in my case at least). I have had one seizure coming from the international store but they reshipped quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communication. Fast and nice about everything.

Items ordered

Testosterone (Phenylpropionate), HGH, Anavar, Stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality

I recommend shopping here!