Basicstero.ws

  • 88.33
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 88.33
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 205
    • Reviews: 551
    • Views: 61355
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2635
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Weibaiduo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Weibaiduo
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2635
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

Do not talk about payment methods

  • Airborne_Gangster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Airborne_Gangster
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1528
 

Grow up. Packs get seized. Especially when you dumb shits talk about stealth packaging...

  • Enigma34's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Enigma34
  • 10 months ago

Third order from there int site . Was placed just before a Chinese holiday ,but when it reached the carrier it moved quick . Transit time was 4 days. Total time was about 14 days from order to landing . Took advantage with btc checkout, and received all promo items .

Communication & Ordering process

Support seems great ,havint had any issues with an order that would need attention on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is on point , 4 day transit.

Items ordered

Test prop x11
TNE in oil x1
Clomid x1
Anaztrozal x1
Random gift provirion x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil is clean and vials look great to the eye. Oil flows smooth . Havint used the pills I received in this order but have used those products from them in past with no issues .

Additional commentary

would be nice if they always run this promo for BTC or drop there domestic price . There getting costly as time goes on with more UGL's popping up. They quality of pharmacom is great and professional. Just cost a few bucks more than its competition.

I recommend shopping here!
  • boldenone99's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • boldenone99
  • 10 months ago

This is a review of Clomos - Clomiphene citrate 50mg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with this source is always great and very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very dicreet and i got my pack after 3weeks.

Items ordered

Clomos pharmacom

Product effectivenes and experience

I was taking clomid in Pct for 3weeks. Schedule was 2weeks 100mg split doses morning-evening and one week 50mg.I was taking right after food.
I´m really bad with tolerating clomid for me is probably one of worst medication what i have been taking.
I have to always prepare what im gonna do during these 3 weeks before i start with it.
My life during clomid pct is totally bad.I have all the side effects what even exists - headaches whole day ,
i cant see properly , my skin is very white and my mood is absolutely terrible and cant tolerata people around me so
I´m trying to avoid everybody those days.
Right after pct i had recommendation you can run 50mgs of clomid whole pct and it will help almost same as 100mgs so next run im gonna try that.
When it comes to positive note clomid helps me recover from heavy cycle so this product from pharmacom is absolutely great.
I´m always very impressed with pharmacom as a brand.

Additional commentary

My favorite source.Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • promo whore Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • promo whore Fdu...
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tjs4759's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tjs4759
  • 10 months ago

This will not be a complete product review as I never received my order. I placed an order from their International Lab back on Sept 5th for Pharmatropin, Tren Ace, Meltos, and Oxandrolonos. My entire order was seized three weeks later, upon contacting them they informed me that they would reship my order in separate orders and more discreet packaging to limit the chances of it being seized again.

Once my order reached US customs my tracking information stopped updating leaving me to believe that it had been seized a second time. To my surprise half of my order (Meltos & Oxandrolonos) was delivered a week and a half ago but I have yet to receive the Pharmatropin or Tren Ace. I have attempted to contact them via e-mail three separate occasions to check on the status of my order but have not been able to get a hold of anyone. When that failed I private messaged them on here and again have not heard anything back.

I have now wasted two months and $400 waiting to receive my products (one in which I use for my hormone therapy) and can not get a hold of anyone at their laboratory. As excited as I was to try Pharmacom Labs, I will not be ordering from Basicstero.com again nor would I recommend anyone take the risk of losing their hard earn money.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was okay during my original order, was sent tracking information a week after payment was received. When my first order was seized I contacted them and heard back within 48 hours, they said they would reship it once but if it was seized again it would not be reshipped again nor would I get a refund. Once it was seized a second time I stopped hearing from them nor am I able to get a hold of anyone.

Items ordered

Pharmatropin, Tren Ace, Meltos, Oxandrolonos

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • promo whore Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • promo whore Fdu...
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SAIYANROOKIE's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • SAIYANROOKIE
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2635
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • promo whore Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • promo whore Fdu...
  • 10 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Always happy ordering from them. It’s now been a few years and 12-13 orders and not one has ever been messed up or taken longer then normal to be delivered. Very potent gear

  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 812
 
  • fusebox
  • 10 months ago

This is a review for sust 300 and test e 300

Communication & Ordering process

This is still the only issue I've had with this source. They are extremely hard to get in touch with them. But once you get in touch they take care of the issue immediately. Just want to be clear patience is a must with this source but it's worth it in the end

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very good and definitely in the time frame they advertise. I think it was a little under 10 days. Packaging is excellent for sure. It came using the discreet method and arrived after a trip through a windy customs port so that impressed me.

Items ordered

6 Sust 300
6 Test e 300
Test prop 100
Test base 100 both oil and water
Provi for a later cycle
Aromasin
Armidex

Product effectivenes and experience

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmacom-sust-and-test-e-bloods

These are the bloods I got running
Pharmacom sust 300 .5 ml eod
Pharmacom test e 300 .5 ml e4d
Mast e 200 .5 ml eod
Provi 50 mg Ed dropped to 25 mg Ed when low estro symptoms developed
Aro and adex on hand if needed
Pharmacom test base used for 2-3 weeks to raise estro when I crashed it

Ran 14 weeks. Had 5 lbs weight gain. Very dry cycle which was the goal. Had some great workouts but started a the beginning of my busy season at work and didn't expect it to get as hectic as it did. Probably should've held off a little longer. Diet could've been better but I learned and will move forward.

Additional commentary

Overall this is one of my favorite sources. Ive placed and received six orders thus far. Haven't had one snagg d yet so as long as they continue to make quality accurately dosed gear I'll be continuing to us them. Thanks frank

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

thanks for the review. It`s not quite understandable for me, why its hard to contact us; we reply on daily basis, within 24 hours latest as a rule. But thanks for heads-up, I will talk to our support team and we will do our best to provide better service.

  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 11 months ago

I used tren ace, test prop, anavar. the impressions on this source are the best. I love their products

Communication & Ordering process

the communication is simple, sometimes I have to wait a bit but it's worth it, they are friendly and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package is well packed and padded. I have never received broken products. and the package looks anonymous

Items ordered

Pharmatest p
Pharmatren a
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

I used to body recomp. excellent results and exceptional strength. I could eat a lot and stay thin. shortly I will test their hgh

Additional commentary

I thank you for the quality. great products as always!

I recommend shopping here!
  • typhysique's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • typhysique
  • 11 months ago

Product effectivenes and experience
I ran my cycle at 400mg of test. So far so good. Excited to see future results and make these gains.
When I ordered they did not have HCG since my cycle is longer i need that so my things dont shrink. Hopefully will be using them in the near future again !

Communication & Ordering process

I ordered using the INT because i saw on a review on them and took a leap of faith. I was skeptical so i was in constant communication making sure my order was received and that it was on it's way. Through all of this they responded to every email i sent and gave me good tracking numbers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I often order from international because its cheaper . the packages are always discrete and so far no seizure.

Items ordered

PHARMASUST 500
PHARMABOLD 500
PHARMADRO P 100
Provironos
Letros
Clomos
PHARMANAN D 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran my cycle at 400mg of test. So far so good. Excited to see future results and make these gains.
When I ordered they did not have HCG since my cycle is 16 weeks i need that so my things dont shrink. Hopefully will be using them in the near future again !

Additional commentary

I was skeptical using them. I will use them again just to confirm my results i want to see how consistent they are. however so far i have nothing negative to say

I recommend shopping here!
  • life_iz_a_beach's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • life_iz_a_beach
  • 11 months ago

Hi, everyone!
BASICSTERO.WS is fuKk me up on my order!
That was boldenone, HGH and some mix. Total almost $500. Money was transferred. I wait more than month. . and nothing. No any mail\calls\emails or stickers. Customer service keep silent like a week.
I torn ligaments in my foot and my plans was usin HGH for faster recovery. but right now I still limping and without 500 buck! thanks!

If smbd wanna lost money I gonna be highly recommend! Good luck!

I have NOT received my order!
  • life_iz_a_beach's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 

@Basicstero.com I found better company and don`t wanna have any business with u again. Why I should stay in touch with u here?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Sorry about your experience, i can hardly imagine how is it possible that nobody contacted you. All emails are replied daily. We sort all out and compensate waiting, no worries.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

update: I have tried to contact this guy, but he has still not accepted my friend request, almost 1 week passed. He was registered only on Sep 23rd, 2018. Something tells me that a real customer with such an issue whould definetely try to get it resolved asap. Not the case here. So,I doubt it`s a real feedback.

  • nowoesgetswole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nowoesgetswole
  • 11 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered a cycle and some ancillaries from basic through the international warehouse. Very impressed by the presentation of the product. Labels are very nice. Oils are clear and smooth. No PIP or irritation following injection.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Instructions are clear and updates come as expected.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Needed a knife to open this...

Items ordered

3x test E 250
3x tren E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test E at 500mg and tren E at 200mg per week for 12 weeks. No frontloading. First time using the long ester on tren so I decided on a more conservative dose. I didn't experience any night sweats or insomnia with the dosing. Appetite was good, libido was high.

In the gym, I could make linear progress again on the compound movements like the flat bench and dumbbell presses. I would do 4 sets of 8 and the next session I would hit the same weight for 3 sets of 8 and get maybe 10+ reps on the last set. This happened consistently throughout the cycle. Overall weight gain was about 5kg over 12 weeks with no bodyfat gain. Very pleased with the results.

Additional commentary

Fantastic source. Promos happen every now and then and it makes the products an absolute steal. My only regret was not ordering more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Chamberlain76's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Chamberlain76
  • 11 months ago

I use pharmatest 300 and 500 for trt. Good results, looking forward to my next order.

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I emailed a question, they emailed me back with a quick response. Very good at communicating. Looking forward to using them again in the future.

Items ordered

Pharmatest 300 and pharmatest 500

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thanyafitness80's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
  • Thanyafitness80
  • 11 months ago

my favorite source ever ♡

Communication & Ordering process

any problem there are guys are immediately ready to solve, offer many bonuses without sparing any expense and are the most trusted and reliable source I know, plus the communication is excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I often order from international and domestic shops. the packages are always discrete and so far no seizure (I hope I did not speak soon ahah)

Items ordered

Pharmatren A100
Pharmatest e300
Pharmamix m300

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran my cycle at 700mg of test, 500 of tren, and 600 masteron, I managed to go to the beach at good condition and with a lot of veins in sight. I loved the strength despite the caloric restriction.
I love your tren and masteron.

Additional commentary

I love your products and I would like to have a ton. keep it up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sbanabolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sbanabolic
  • 11 months ago

Ordered 1 x Farestos from the international website as a trial run, with more orders to follow

Communication & Ordering process

Responded to emails very quickly - and the sales team are very helpful. Wickr is also very useful when emailing them is inconvenient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great stealth - option for blister packs only to increase stealth. Original packaging can be sent separately if required.

Ordered from the international site and arrived in the UK in 2 weeks time.

Items ordered

1 x Farestos (20mg x 50)

Product effectivenes and experience

Cleared up gyno with one 20mg dose. Very high quality product - far superior to the research chemical liquids that are floating about on other websites. With those you're lucky if you don't get fake product. So glad that I came across basicstero.ws

  • Hemidog0218's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Hemidog0218
  • 12 months ago

I have been using pharmacom labs gear for around 7 months and have put on more muscle than I had with all the other U.G.Labs I have used in 3 years. They have real gear with great service and shipping I am a customer for life.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch allways get back to me in a few hours or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They have very safe packaging and have always got my order right and to my door in 2 week or less and that's to the U.S.

Items ordered

Tren A
Tren
Test p
Test E
Npp
Deca 300
Deca 600
H.G.H.
Test base
D-Bol

Product effectivenes and experience

Test e 600mg week
Test p 100mg a day
Tren A 300mg week
Tren base 100mg week
Test base 100mg week
Npp 100mg a day
Deca 600mg week
D-Bol 50 mg a day

Additional commentary

And they add free gear to your orders I love pharmacom labs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shawn007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • shawn007
  • 12 months ago

this is a review for my recent order through basicstero amazing customer support. gets back fast with answers to questions. gear is always strong and secure. been ordering for a year now. never a issue. from u.s or international. these are my guys till i die. theres a reason there at the top of the boards.

Communication & Ordering process

spot on communication. i couldent ask for more. got back to me within the day. amazing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed up shipment so sucure it could have gone to war. lol all items in oringinal packs with proofs. no worries what so ever.

Items ordered

test e 500 x2
pharma mix 4 second bottle from them shit rocks
pharmbol 100

Product effectivenes and experience

using pharma mix 4 again 600mg a week pharmabol 50mg a day for 14 days

no pip and awesome gains so fast feel like rock star on this

Additional commentary

i love these guys. used many gears and i will always continue to us these guys. deff since u.s open now

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ash1111's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Ash1111
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Enigma34's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Enigma34
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

a bit more detailed feedback would be nice, but still thanks