Basicstero.ws

  • 88.33
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 12
Service
  • 10
  • 12
Delivery
  • 10
  • 12
Pricing
  • 10
  • 12
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 88.33
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 205
    • Reviews: 551
    • Views: 61362
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 8 months ago
  • @whc310

Bro, this is not the review of the products. The increased seizure rate is typical for holidays period. In order to avoid any seizures we are switching to EU warehouse,, which has no issues.
You could contact us regarding your order and we could solve all. I will PM you to ask for order nr and clear all situation.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

update: I was checking incoming e-mails and found one about latest negative reviews. Please notice they are posted by newbies who signed up just a few days ago and do not have any history here.
All of them are from the same person! Moderators, please remove them.
We reshipped order of this guys several times and the last reship is on the way, it has not even reached destination country yet. Whoever, he continues threatening us:

"Since you did not heed my warning you can now find yet another negative review for your international store on the Eroids board. I’m not sure if you were familiar with the secret Facebook group with a ton of pro bodybuilders called Gear’up **** ************ But I will give you another 24 hours to ship my order out of the US warehouse or I will be putting you on blast on that page but I will give you another 24 hours to ship my order out of the US warehouse or I will be putting you on blast on that page as well and you will definitely feel the effects from that. If you just still do not respond to me in another 24 hours I will start all out assault on your international warehouse page and start letting every secret Facebook group as well as the Nancy Cooke ones know about what a scam your $700 promotion was. You guys have obviously known for a long time that your orders are not passing customs from the international warehouse even in New York which is supposed to be the easiest place to pass. Another words, you were just taking people‘s money knowing they are never going to receive their orders or have a very slim chance. "

Folks, as you see this guy and he is going to continue blackmailing us. I remind that we reshipped his order and uploaded tracking numbers on 27th of December, but he requires products from domestic warehouse now, which is against our ordering terms and he agreed with them.
I do not even mention that one and the same person can not leave multiple reviews from multiple account for one and the same order.I really hope moderators will remove it.

  • Budwarrior's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Budwarrior
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2635
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • MoBigsley2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • MoBigsley2
  • 8 months ago

Two in a row seized, NY northeast 0 zip code area. Two in a row. Afraid I’m now flagged, blacklisted whatever it may be called. Good products, good guys but it doesn’t do much good if my stuff is sitting in the US customs garbage pile

I have NOT received my order!
  • MoBigsley2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 

still waiting for you to contact me

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

replied

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

Sorry to hear this. It is holidays time, customs check all more carefully than usually. We have super discreet shipping available for such cases. I will contact you to find a solution.

  • Jackedazzfk's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Jackedazzfk
  • 8 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • leftkz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • leftkz
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • JaxTheRipper's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • JaxTheRipper
  • 9 months ago

Okay I’ve about had it with this place. I placed my order 4 months ago with over $800 worth of gear and it has been seized 3 times now. IWBDBNM1J is my order number. I ordered from the international site with my other account and I have not yet reviceved ANY of my gear. It has been 4 months. The last shipment was supposed to be in satchets to be completely discreet, but apparently they did NOT use satchets and my order was seized for the 3rd time. I’m out 800 bucks and I’m extremely pissed off at this point and I’m not about to loss that much money over nothing.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

We indeed had seizures with this customer, but this review is too beforehand. Latest tracking number (one of two) updated literally a day ago and it says the package is on the way to its destination; custom is behind. It is too early to decide, whether the 2nd package is seized or not. Only a couple of days passed.
Also, i understand, the entire situation is not pleasant, but the fact that we reshipped this order more than we had to as per conditions only proves that we are doing our best to help customers.
On top of that, I would like to tell that this customer was literally threatening us saying " I have a strong prescience in many forums and I will share my negative experience in all of them if you do not ship to me from U.S. warehouse".
It is written in red right on the checkout page in our ordering terms that international orders are not reshipped from the domestic warehouse. You agreed with this condition and placed your order. You can not demand shipping from US domestic warehouse after you agreed with our terms on your free will.
Threatening is generally a bad way to solve such situations.
You need to wait more. If the 2nd package is seized we will figure something out, but your review is too beforehand; latest tracking update was just yesterday. And yes, we will not reship it from us domestic warehouse; we warned about this in advance. Everything is honest from our side.

UPD. And one more thing. I have just reread local rules and ...oops...Section III "Voting" says:
If your order has been SEIZED, you have NO RIGHT TO DOWNOTE your supplier!
Blackmailing suppliers with negative votes will get you banned.

it looks like what you told us per e-mail is pretty close to the said above... Not good approach, man.
Just let pass more time and we will see, what happens with your order.

  • sbanabolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • sbanabolic
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bash53's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bash53
  • 9 months ago

Ordered products in October, was split into two different packages, first one came in a little over a week. Second one was seized, reshipped and unless customs is just holding it for no reason, it was seized again. Pretty sure I lost $500

I have NOT received my order!
  • trickdigger's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • trickdigger
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Thanyafitness80's picture
  • TROLL
  • -32
 
  • Thanyafitness80
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1528
 

You have been flagged at least twice now for lazy reviews. Try harder

  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 9 months ago

I have always used pharmacom and I think they are the best as reliability. Release this my last experience (one of many)

Communication & Ordering process

always one day maximum and I get answers and clarifications. I also received help in any problem. it is the most available source to offer bonuses on any problem. even just for a little delay.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

as always I can not understand what it is until I open the package. all anonymous and discreet.

Items ordered

•PharmaTest E300
•PharmaTren E200
•PharmaTren A100
•Pharmabold E300

Product effectivenes and experience

legitimate products and as always I am happy that in this brand I find safety and reliability every time. I used:
-600mg test E300
-400mg tren E200
-600mg EQ
Every week

12 week currently

I even posted the blood tests, and the products are legitimate. you can find my latest analysis done at 6 weeks.
I kept all my muscles despite I'm doing cut. and although I train a little for tendinitis. truly a guarantee and I hope this quality will last forever.

Additional commentary

I see people using many brands. I think I have found what I trust and I will stay there until the quality changes.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leprechaun's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Leprechaun
  • 9 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • machopeurns's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • machopeurns
  • 9 months ago

Hey everybody, I received my order from a while from basicstero

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed because the source is on point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and divided by two packages

Items ordered

2 Sustanon, 1hcg, 1 anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I am on my 5th week and it's kick in. I inject 210mg E3D. The libido is high very well as far as the pump.
I additionned 6lbs since my first shot

Additional commentary

Very good source, the one and the only

  • BeastW0LF's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • BeastW0LF
  • 9 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

If you didn't know, this is the OFFICIAL store for Pharmacom Labs, who makes some of the best steroids and other health related products. I've bought Pharmacom Labs for several years and really enjoy the professionalism they take to the quality of product; even to the point of having the best packaging around. I think if a company cares enough to make good packaging there's a high likelihood they are putting massive effort into the product too.

So, I've gotten many different products from them over the years: Testosterone (Phenylpropionate), HGH, Anavar, Stanozolol, etc. I've been very happy with all these products, every time. I think they have good quality control because I've never had a bad batch or any weird anomalies.

P R O T I P : It's not really clear on the website but there are TWO stores, an international store and a US domestic store for customers in the USA. This distinction is important because the US store has less items at a higher price but they ship MUCH faster. The international store is very affordable and everything you could want is there, BUT it takes up to 30+ days to get a shipment (in my case at least). I have had one seizure coming from the international store but they reshipped quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing communication. Fast and nice about everything.

Items ordered

Testosterone (Phenylpropionate), HGH, Anavar, Stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fighter24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fighter24
  • 7 months ago

I got a reply within 24 hours on average I ordered the second week of October from the international Warehouse and my tracking stopped updating Late October which I contacted them about. They ruled it was seized, so they reshipped but into two packages. Before they even started the process I informed them to change/use different name and address which I provided... this was not done, and I informed them about it after they gave me the tracking info. They replied they used a different address but not name, and “let’s see what happens, let us know if it makes it...”. With that being said, one of the packages never even made it out of the Country of Origin. With such honest mistakes and mishaps they are making it right with me. I got replies and just had to be patient. They will send reship the package that stayed in origin which is good with me. They are easy to work with if you give detail and communicate and have patience! Once I get my order I will update

Communication & Ordering process

They reply within 24 hours always and was very patient with the emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was very discreet

Items ordered

Oxandrolonos 10 [Oxandrolone], Oxymetos 25 [Oxymetholone], Halotestos 10 [Fluoxymesterone] Test 500 [Testosterone Enanthate],
Test 100 OIL BASE [Testosterone Base]

Product effectivenes and experience

The Oxymetos 25 is legit! I been running that for 4 weeks now along with 250mgs of Test sust and 100mgs of Test E. I was running the first two weeks without any test because I had to wait until I got some new Test. I gained 15lbs from oxy25 alone the first two weeks while waiting on Testosterone to run with.

Additional commentary

This was my first order, and I was in doubt at first but they are a good source. I only got Tabs/Tablets and none of my Test. So only received partial order. I do not recommend their Int Warehouse If you are from an area or region with strict customs. I will try their Domestic Warehouse.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mileo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mileo
  • 9 months ago

I’m extremely pleased with the service, delivery time, and product. Out of every source I’ve ordered from this was the most convenient the most Professional and I will never look at another source again. Basicstero.ws is And will be my only source for my gear...to put it short it was as if I ordered from Amazon prime.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn’t need to email or anything because it was so quick and easy. I ordered on Monday I received my products same week on Thursday.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packageing was good discreet and professional

Items ordered

I ordered Pharmacom Labs test C250
And Pharmacom Labs Tren act

Product effectivenes and experience

Back in the day use to have a source with high-quality pharmaceutical grade and to be honest nothing ever came close to it... this lab this brand as close as anything and I’m extremely happy I feel very confident I have a great source coming with a great product. Running 500mg of test a week and Tren eod
For 250mg weekly. Test a total of 12 weeks Tren for 4 weeks on 4 weeks off then 4 weeks on again.

Additional commentary

I will keep ordering from this source and will keep with the positive review as long as they keep delivering good products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ACLNRIMAGE's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ACLNRIMAGE
  • 10 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2635
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Hoagie22's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Hoagie22
  • 10 months ago

Reputable, and very potent gear. Stuff only took 17 days to be delivered from there international. Have been using there Pharmatropin (HGH) and there Hennos (GW 501516) along side of sarms.

Communication & Ordering process

They responded immediately with an email products have been reserved, then less then a day later payment confirmed email and about 5-6 days later emailed tracking number for shipment. Very easy process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I chose discrete shipping as I was told would limit any seizures.

Items ordered

Pharmatropin
Hennos

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered kit of pharmatropin (hopefully 4 months if I can afford it)
Hennos 10mg 100pills (5-6 weeks then break)

HGH of 4uis a day, split 2 morning 2 late afternoon
Hennos 10mg first thing morning, then workout days 10mg about 45minutes prior.

Have noticed a great sense of well being, after 4weeks of HGH, I’ve noticed recovery times are shorter, and sleep is way better. Maybe it’s the GW to but fat is melting off, heard different reports of HGH helping fat loss. I have been running for over month and plan to continue for several months as long as I can afford it really.

Additional commentary

Overall great company offering great gear with little hassle to order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 57
 

thank you for review!

  • FernandoSantiago's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FernandoSantiago
  • 10 months ago

Got a reply inquiring about my order and I then asked when my order would be shipped . Then Pharmacom then said my money is on hold by western union and I need to wait until then can pick up the money . So I wait one week and then decided to asked western union and western union said the money that I sent was picked up after five days that I sent the money . Still Pharmacom denies they received the money . I’m sure western Union will not lie about this . My advice Pharmacom isn’t reliable.

I have NOT received my order!
  • FernandoSantiago's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Got my order after posting THIS , overall dont use WesternUnion . This company is reliable .

Communication & Ordering process

fair

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great and discreet .

Items ordered

many things

I recommend shopping here!
  • Flyin Hawaiian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Flyin Hawaiian
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.