EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($27,650.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

Basicstero.ws

  • 87.27
    score
  • 9.89
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 10
  • 6
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.27
    • Avg: 9.89/10:1
    • Votes: 170
    • Reviews: 474
    • Views: 48770
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • Samiches's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • Samiches
  • 1 year ago

Ordered Mix Vial 4 and Mix Vial 3. They took a little longer than usual to accept payment. When it arrived they had included a vial Test Enanthate 300 and Winstrop free of charge. Always had great experiences with this lab and have been with them over a year.

Communication & Ordering process

Typically they respond within a day. This time due to a holiday it took slightly longer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging

Items ordered

Mix Vial 3 and 4

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality,

Additional commentary

I will always order from this lab. Especially if they continue their service

I recommend shopping here!
  • promo whore Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • promo whore Fdu...
  • 1 year ago

Customer over the past few years, several orders and never had 1 issue with anything being late, misorder or broken. Just placed an order for Farestos and provironos for PCT, coming off Pharma mix 1 and Pharma mix 2 runs and amazing results. Barely lost anything at all with there PCT protocol, in fact nothing’s really changed.

Will be placing order for 6-7week quick cut with Pharma 2, Stanos, Test Phen, and trying out there Pharma mix 5 for pre work out. Will post review when comes in and results.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome as always, 6+ order and always spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Choose discreet and would never know

Items ordered

Farestos
Provironos

Product effectivenes and experience

Oral
PCT protocol
6 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • wazauem's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • wazauem
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

first ever cycle and first time buying online, was very scared to not lose my money to scams and fakes but this was all i could have wanted

Communication & Ordering process

when needed they reply fine and have helpers on forums who are all very responsive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discrete and arrived problem free in their estimated time frame

Items ordered

test e
tbol
dbol
aromisin
arimadex
letrozole
clomid
nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

completed cycle and in my pct, all as expected- gained weight and strength shot up

I recommend shopping here!
  • willi.rodrguez796's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • willi.rodrguez796
  • 1 year ago

Love this products have been using them now for a while. they have top notch items and have tried almost all of them never had no problems whatsoever

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support as it should be always reliable awesome guy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was incredible exactly 7 days

Items ordered

I had 2 different orders
1st order was the following
Test prop
Tren ace
Nandrolone nolt
2nd was
5 test enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is amazing it cannot get better than that. Used test prop to kick start and man libido skyrocket from the door. Nandrolone nolt amazing product to bulk with I gain 20 pounds of solid muscle also incorporated the tren ace to clean up the excess of water and all I seen was lean muscle after that. increadible success with this cycle thanks basicstero.

Additional commentary

The best I can say is if you try them you won't change them recommend this guys assap

I recommend shopping here!
  • f3ke's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • f3ke
  • 1 year ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Elithegreat's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Elithegreat
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1456
 

Do not review until it has been 30 days

  • Elithegreat's picture
  • BASIC
  • -14
 
  • Elithegreat
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

omg...You order was shipped as we said last time. The fact that we did not provide tracking number immediately does not mean it was not shipped, which we clearly informed you about. Shippers just left the town for weekend and did not reply, thats all. Tracking number was uploaded. Your order is already delivered.

Finally, i dont remember, what eroids rules say, and this is probably question to moderators, but isnt it too much: several reviews saying "order not received" for one and the same order, which in fact was delivered? Proofs available.

  • promo whore Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • promo whore Fdu...
  • 1 year ago

Love this company. Never had an issue with any of the orders. Going on 7+ orders now. See other reviews for products ordered. This time I ordered my PCT Farestos and tried out there Tados. Both are going awesome and looking forward to ordering new gear very soon for bulking.

Communication & Ordering process

The best part is as soon as you order they give you confirmation, then they send email when order has been dispatched for shipping then right after send the tracking numbers. It’s AlWAYS been in the time frame that they say on website.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Choose discrete and came perfect

Items ordered

Farestos
Tados
Stanos

Product effectivenes and experience

All orals this time.

Using the guidelines set forth in PCT section for Farestos.

And yeaaaaa Tados is pretty much the Cialis. Have ordered non brand stuff before but this is legit. Huge plus for long cycle use

I recommend shopping here!
  • devi3v's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • devi3v
  • 1 year ago

I discovered this lab last year, i took Sibutramine from a different supplier which WORKED! So since than, i went crazy looking all over the internet where i can find a the store/ supplier/lab, as my prev supplier couldn't get me any of those pills. Finally i got the basicstero.ws website.

In the Europe warehouse, i couldn't find those pills for more than a year (btw, when they will be back in stock?),than i tried several times to order through the international website (even if i am in Europe), but i chose the western union payment, as i wasnt familiar with bitcoins etc..but somehow i did not get any confirmation e-mail. This happeed several times. So i desisted to buy there even if i kept my eyes on the website.

After few months, i made a bitcoin account and this finally worked! (the bitcoin works its magic, after few days, i got the money back, as the bitcoin kept growing on its value, iNCREDOBLE!)

I was a little bit afraid getting the pills from China, but reading the rules of the website, which claim that all the products bought from their website are genuine- i calmed down.

After 3 weeks i got the pills! They were indeed in a very discreet package ( VERY SMART!). Remembering the taste and seeing from the first pill the effects, i am sure now that it is 100% pure and its a good quality product. (i am saying that, because i already ordered in the past a package, from a supplier, and got fake pills).

Communication & Ordering process

As i said, before ordering with bitcoin- no one answered to my emails/ messages (maybe i did something wrong, i dont know)... I think they should be more flexible with messages/ online supporT when someone tries to buy products with different kind of payment, as crypto payment its new, and not many know about it...

After my last order- i got indeed a very fast replay and a tracking number on my e-mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and SMART!

Items ordered

Sibutramine (sibutros)

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality! I totally recommend it!

Using 1-2 pills a day, with a low calorie meal, as if i will take on the empty stomach i get nausea.

Additional commentary

I will be definitely back with more orders! THANKS GUYS! Keep doing the great work!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 1 year ago
  • @devi3v

thanks for the feedback. We indeed enhance our services and switched a part of our support team.
Replies should be faster now. Also, we know messages often get into spam, please check your spam folders.
As for delivery to EU, yes it may take up to 3 weeks, but the way we use has a good success rate with Europe.

  • Samiches's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • Samiches
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 39
 

i tried to contact this guy, but he is just not replying...
Will wait few days more.

  • Spago's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Spago
  • 1 year ago

Everything came in good condition. I received my order after 6 days from EU warehouse. It's my new and the only one source. I paid with bitcoins which saves a lot of time.

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need it. Everything was alright. Getting the package took just 6 days from EU!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure package!

Items ordered

2x Test cyp
1x Deca D
1x Bold
1x Tren E
1x Tren A
2x Oxym
1x Dbol

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend them for oils and orals! Basicstero are official phc store, you do not have to worry.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Meatman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Meatman
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered several times from this source both domestic and international warehouses I have never had an issue.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always within 24 hours and they always help with any questions I have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered this time from the international warehouse and selected the stealth packaging and it was very impressive and there were no broken ampules. I received my order in about 2 weeks.

Items ordered

I made an order of testosterone phenyl propionate ampules just to try the ampules as there was an incredible sale.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used lots of pharma amps in the past and I have to say they are the best I have ever used they pop open very easily and I never had one break in my hands which can happen with pharma amps. I was very impressed.

Additional commentary

Pharmacomms products are the best on the market in my opinion I have nothing but good things to say about this company. They are top notch and worth every penny.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cerealfordinner's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Cerealfordinner
  • 1 year ago

I’ve ordered from these guys in the past and had my order delayed, but only a few days. Everything was legit when I got it so no complaints there.

I placed another order on 9/26 and it still says “Payment is being checked” a week and a half later (edit: 2 weeks now) when I go to check the order status. Not really in a huge rush, but it’d be nice to not have to wait forever to get the stuff...

Contacted Basicstero directly and they said they would update me after they picked up the payment but still havent done it apparently.

Edit: It has now been two weeks since I’ve paid for my order and the payment still has not been checked. I’ve email them twice and they claimed it was because of a two week holiday in China (I wish Americans had a two week holiday...) They said the order would be shipped out today (Monday) and it wasn’t. If you’re in any kind of rush, or even just want your stuff within a reasonable amount of time, do not order from these guys.

I have NOT received my order!
  • matthew82's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • matthew82
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This will be my 4th order from basicstero and I have been extremely satisfied will all the products I have tried. I used to order from another site until I found basic. The shipment time for my last orders have been approx 11-14 days from the International site and product always comes discreet.

Communication & Ordering process

There customer service is amazing and takes only minutes to get back to you with any issues or help. Even for beginners the site is full of information to help or just to answer questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great everything was intact and properly disclosed. Choose the discreet packing option if worried. Another positive is the video opening when product recieved so if any problems during shipping will be fixed

Items ordered

Pharma mix 3
Dbol
Test E 300
Stanzanol
Letro
Sust 300
Tren A 100

Product effectivenes and experience

My most recent was a 15 wk cycle of test e 300 and tren a 100 and was very happy with the products noticed alot of new muscle growth and hardness of muscle. I put on approx 15 lbs of lean muscle that has stayed. This next cycle will be a little more intense and hope to see some high quality gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • regalbegal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • regalbegal
  • 1 year ago

First let me say I am a powerlifter and compete at a high level. I've been competing since 2004. Basicistero has very high quality products. I especially love there Test, EQ, Var, and Mast. I only need to run 30mg of there var and it does the same thing as 80mg from competitors. I am prescribed TRT and pharmacom labs products are just what you would get at the pharmacy. Great communication and great products. I highly recommend using them. You will pay a little more compared to competitors but you wont have to use as much gear to get the same results. You get what you pay for and if you are looking for high quality look no further.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast

Items ordered

Test, EQ, VAR, Mast

Product effectivenes and experience

2 years
Top notch quality no different than what you get at the pharmacy

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • freekAmerican's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • freekAmerican
  • 1 year ago

Well put together and easily navigated.

Communication & Ordering process

Rapid, within 24-48 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Nan D 600
Stanzolol
Test E 500
Clomid
Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

Crystal clear, no spot irritation, no infections, professional packaging.

10 weeks
1000mg Test E (500 2x week)
600 Nandrolone D (300 2x week)
20mg Oxandrolone (10mg 2x day)
60mg Stanzolol (20mg 3x day)
100mg clomid (50mg 2x day)
1mg anastrozole 2x a week (just taken when test/nan is, for ease of scheduling)

Additional commentary

Though I haven’t done any blood tests, the results I’ve seen and energy levels, strength gains, elevated mood, etc.. implies high quality.

Overall strength gain has been steady. Muscle hardness has increased quite a bit. With the nan I havent noticed any joint pain from the stanz. Ive notices slight increase in vascularity.

I recommend shopping here!
  • freekAmerican's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • freekAmerican
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2381
 

you need to provide detail/effectiveness about the product

  • goldstandardgains's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • goldstandardgains
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jhoov001's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jhoov001
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2381
 

worst review ever. Maybe I'm too harsh... One of the top 10 worst reviews ever...

  • PrideLife's picture
  • BASIC
  • -9
 
  • PrideLife
  • 1 year ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • 5percent4life's picture
  • LVL1
  • 99
 
  • 5percent4life
  • 1 year ago

Basicstero is my go to source for pharmacom. Now that they are accepting WU again its back to them i go. Always top quality products for affordable prices. Overall one of the best sources ive used.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is always exvellent with basicstero. They are always quick to email any updates and always answer wuestions within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 3 weeks after ship date. Nothing to complain about there. As usual packaging was very discreet and safely wrapped. Its obvious they take pride in their packaging

Items ordered

Sust 250
Deca 300
Pharmamix 1
Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Use this for powerlifting meets always.
12 weeks
Week 1 -12: 2ccs pharmamix 1, 1cc sust, 2cc deca
Week 9-12: 50mg anadrol
Always experience moderate mass gains with crazy strength.

Additional commentary

Excellent source. Safe and affordable. HIGHLY recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tbolt's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 
  • tbolt
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • miguel caceres's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • miguel caceres
  • 1 year ago

Super reliable site with a host of products to choose from. as long as they are around they have a customer in me. Super competitive prices with along with discounts offered often.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet package securely, received tracking number T/A process about 10/14 days

Items ordered

boldenona
oxandrolona
pharma mix 2
trembo acetato
anastrazol

Product effectivenes and experience

I wanted to use all the same brand to see test the quality of the products and I chose pharmacom.I have tried a number of different brands and I can say that pharmacom is up there with the best of them.

Additional commentary

basicstero has nothing but the best quality in a wide range of gear. Safe easy to navigate and very trust worthy. I highly recommend them!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • chrisfrench's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chrisfrench
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

It s my second order but i have not taken the time to post here
I m starting a new cycle this week :-)

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent / really friendly and quick answers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect as usual

Items ordered

Testo E / Boldo / Exe

Product effectivenes and experience

Begining a new cycle with their products. My trainer sent me to this site so i m sure it s the best quality

Additional commentary

Friendly, good products and really good prices.
I used to buy from a reseller ... too expensive !

I recommend shopping here!