Basicstero.ws

  • 87.55
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 9.75
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 7
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 87.55
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 215
    • Reviews: 590
    • Views: 67391
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • Fighter24's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fighter24
  • 10 months ago

I got a reply within 24 hours on average I ordered the second week of October from the international Warehouse and my tracking stopped updating Late October which I contacted them about. They ruled it was seized, so they reshipped but into two packages. Before they even started the process I informed them to change/use different name and address which I provided... this was not done, and I informed them about it after they gave me the tracking info. They replied they used a different address but not name, and “let’s see what happens, let us know if it makes it...”. With that being said, one of the packages never even made it out of the Country of Origin. With such honest mistakes and mishaps they are making it right with me. I got replies and just had to be patient. They will send reship the package that stayed in origin which is good with me. They are easy to work with if you give detail and communicate and have patience! Once I get my order I will update

Communication & Ordering process

They reply within 24 hours always and was very patient with the emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was very discreet

Items ordered

Oxandrolonos 10 [Oxandrolone], Oxymetos 25 [Oxymetholone], Halotestos 10 [Fluoxymesterone] Test 500 [Testosterone Enanthate],
Test 100 OIL BASE [Testosterone Base]

Product effectivenes and experience

The Oxymetos 25 is legit! I been running that for 4 weeks now along with 250mgs of Test sust and 100mgs of Test E. I was running the first two weeks without any test because I had to wait until I got some new Test. I gained 15lbs from oxy25 alone the first two weeks while waiting on Testosterone to run with.

Additional commentary

This was my first order, and I was in doubt at first but they are a good source. I only got Tabs/Tablets and none of my Test. So only received partial order. I do not recommend their Int Warehouse If you are from an area or region with strict customs. I will try their Domestic Warehouse.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mileo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mileo
  • 12 months ago

I’m extremely pleased with the service, delivery time, and product. Out of every source I’ve ordered from this was the most convenient the most Professional and I will never look at another source again. Basicstero.ws is And will be my only source for my gear...to put it short it was as if I ordered from Amazon prime.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn’t need to email or anything because it was so quick and easy. I ordered on Monday I received my products same week on Thursday.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packageing was good discreet and professional

Items ordered

I ordered Pharmacom Labs test C250
And Pharmacom Labs Tren act

Product effectivenes and experience

Back in the day use to have a source with high-quality pharmaceutical grade and to be honest nothing ever came close to it... this lab this brand as close as anything and I’m extremely happy I feel very confident I have a great source coming with a great product. Running 500mg of test a week and Tren eod
For 250mg weekly. Test a total of 12 weeks Tren for 4 weeks on 4 weeks off then 4 weeks on again.

Additional commentary

I will keep ordering from this source and will keep with the positive review as long as they keep delivering good products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ACLNRIMAGE's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ACLNRIMAGE
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Hoagie22's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Hoagie22
  • 1 year ago

Reputable, and very potent gear. Stuff only took 17 days to be delivered from there international. Have been using there Pharmatropin (HGH) and there Hennos (GW 501516) along side of sarms.

Communication & Ordering process

They responded immediately with an email products have been reserved, then less then a day later payment confirmed email and about 5-6 days later emailed tracking number for shipment. Very easy process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I chose discrete shipping as I was told would limit any seizures.

Items ordered

Pharmatropin
Hennos

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered kit of pharmatropin (hopefully 4 months if I can afford it)
Hennos 10mg 100pills (5-6 weeks then break)

HGH of 4uis a day, split 2 morning 2 late afternoon
Hennos 10mg first thing morning, then workout days 10mg about 45minutes prior.

Have noticed a great sense of well being, after 4weeks of HGH, I’ve noticed recovery times are shorter, and sleep is way better. Maybe it’s the GW to but fat is melting off, heard different reports of HGH helping fat loss. I have been running for over month and plan to continue for several months as long as I can afford it really.

Additional commentary

Overall great company offering great gear with little hassle to order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

thank you for review!

  • FernandoSantiago's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • FernandoSantiago
  • 1 year ago

Got a reply inquiring about my order and I then asked when my order would be shipped . Then Pharmacom then said my money is on hold by western union and I need to wait until then can pick up the money . So I wait one week and then decided to asked western union and western union said the money that I sent was picked up after five days that I sent the money . Still Pharmacom denies they received the money . I’m sure western Union will not lie about this . My advice Pharmacom isn’t reliable.

I have NOT received my order!
  • FernandoSantiago's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Got my order after posting THIS , overall dont use WesternUnion . This company is reliable .

Communication & Ordering process

fair

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great and discreet .

Items ordered

many things

I recommend shopping here!
  • Flyin Hawaiian's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Flyin Hawaiian
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff", "doing what's its meant to", or "it's Fyah". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • Weibaiduo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -19
 
  • Weibaiduo
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

Do not talk about payment methods

  • Airborne_Gangster's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Airborne_Gangster
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1552
 

Grow up. Packs get seized. Especially when you dumb shits talk about stealth packaging...

  • Enigma34's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Enigma34
  • 1 year ago

Third order from there int site . Was placed just before a Chinese holiday ,but when it reached the carrier it moved quick . Transit time was 4 days. Total time was about 14 days from order to landing . Took advantage with btc checkout, and received all promo items .

Communication & Ordering process

Support seems great ,havint had any issues with an order that would need attention on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is on point , 4 day transit.

Items ordered

Test prop x11
TNE in oil x1
Clomid x1
Anaztrozal x1
Random gift provirion x1

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil is clean and vials look great to the eye. Oil flows smooth . Havint used the pills I received in this order but have used those products from them in past with no issues .

Additional commentary

would be nice if they always run this promo for BTC or drop there domestic price . There getting costly as time goes on with more UGL's popping up. They quality of pharmacom is great and professional. Just cost a few bucks more than its competition.

I recommend shopping here!
  • boldenone99's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • boldenone99
  • 1 year ago

This is a review of Clomos - Clomiphene citrate 50mg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication with this source is always great and very fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very dicreet and i got my pack after 3weeks.

Items ordered

Clomos pharmacom

Product effectivenes and experience

I was taking clomid in Pct for 3weeks. Schedule was 2weeks 100mg split doses morning-evening and one week 50mg.I was taking right after food.
I´m really bad with tolerating clomid for me is probably one of worst medication what i have been taking.
I have to always prepare what im gonna do during these 3 weeks before i start with it.
My life during clomid pct is totally bad.I have all the side effects what even exists - headaches whole day ,
i cant see properly , my skin is very white and my mood is absolutely terrible and cant tolerata people around me so
I´m trying to avoid everybody those days.
Right after pct i had recommendation you can run 50mgs of clomid whole pct and it will help almost same as 100mgs so next run im gonna try that.
When it comes to positive note clomid helps me recover from heavy cycle so this product from pharmacom is absolutely great.
I´m always very impressed with pharmacom as a brand.

Additional commentary

My favorite source.Thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • promo whore Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • promo whore Fdu...
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tjs4759's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tjs4759
  • 1 year ago

This will not be a complete product review as I never received my order. I placed an order from their International Lab back on Sept 5th for Pharmatropin, Tren Ace, Meltos, and Oxandrolonos. My entire order was seized three weeks later, upon contacting them they informed me that they would reship my order in separate orders and more discreet packaging to limit the chances of it being seized again.

Once my order reached US customs my tracking information stopped updating leaving me to believe that it had been seized a second time. To my surprise half of my order (Meltos & Oxandrolonos) was delivered a week and a half ago but I have yet to receive the Pharmatropin or Tren Ace. I have attempted to contact them via e-mail three separate occasions to check on the status of my order but have not been able to get a hold of anyone. When that failed I private messaged them on here and again have not heard anything back.

I have now wasted two months and $400 waiting to receive my products (one in which I use for my hormone therapy) and can not get a hold of anyone at their laboratory. As excited as I was to try Pharmacom Labs, I will not be ordering from Basicstero.com again nor would I recommend anyone take the risk of losing their hard earn money.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was okay during my original order, was sent tracking information a week after payment was received. When my first order was seized I contacted them and heard back within 48 hours, they said they would reship it once but if it was seized again it would not be reshipped again nor would I get a refund. Once it was seized a second time I stopped hearing from them nor am I able to get a hold of anyone.

Items ordered

Pharmatropin, Tren Ace, Meltos, Oxandrolonos

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • promo whore Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • promo whore Fdu...
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • SAIYANROOKIE's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • SAIYANROOKIE
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2764
 

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • promo whore Fduplayer22's picture
  • TROLL
  • -56
 
  • promo whore Fdu...
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Always happy ordering from them. It’s now been a few years and 12-13 orders and not one has ever been messed up or taken longer then normal to be delivered. Very potent gear

  • fusebox's picture
  • EXP
  • 823
 
  • fusebox
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for sust 300 and test e 300

Communication & Ordering process

This is still the only issue I've had with this source. They are extremely hard to get in touch with them. But once you get in touch they take care of the issue immediately. Just want to be clear patience is a must with this source but it's worth it in the end

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very good and definitely in the time frame they advertise. I think it was a little under 10 days. Packaging is excellent for sure. It came using the discreet method and arrived after a trip through a windy customs port so that impressed me.

Items ordered

6 Sust 300
6 Test e 300
Test prop 100
Test base 100 both oil and water
Provi for a later cycle
Aromasin
Armidex

Product effectivenes and experience

https://www.eroids.com/pics/pharmacom-sust-and-test-e-bloods

These are the bloods I got running
Pharmacom sust 300 .5 ml eod
Pharmacom test e 300 .5 ml e4d
Mast e 200 .5 ml eod
Provi 50 mg Ed dropped to 25 mg Ed when low estro symptoms developed
Aro and adex on hand if needed
Pharmacom test base used for 2-3 weeks to raise estro when I crashed it

Ran 14 weeks. Had 5 lbs weight gain. Very dry cycle which was the goal. Had some great workouts but started a the beginning of my busy season at work and didn't expect it to get as hectic as it did. Probably should've held off a little longer. Diet could've been better but I learned and will move forward.

Additional commentary

Overall this is one of my favorite sources. Ive placed and received six orders thus far. Haven't had one snagg d yet so as long as they continue to make quality accurately dosed gear I'll be continuing to us them. Thanks frank

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

thanks for the review. It`s not quite understandable for me, why its hard to contact us; we reply on daily basis, within 24 hours latest as a rule. But thanks for heads-up, I will talk to our support team and we will do our best to provide better service.

  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 1 year ago

I used tren ace, test prop, anavar. the impressions on this source are the best. I love their products

Communication & Ordering process

the communication is simple, sometimes I have to wait a bit but it's worth it, they are friendly and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the package is well packed and padded. I have never received broken products. and the package looks anonymous

Items ordered

Pharmatest p
Pharmatren a
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

I used to body recomp. excellent results and exceptional strength. I could eat a lot and stay thin. shortly I will test their hgh

Additional commentary

I thank you for the quality. great products as always!

I recommend shopping here!
  • typhysique's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • typhysique
  • 1 year ago

Product effectivenes and experience
I ran my cycle at 400mg of test. So far so good. Excited to see future results and make these gains.
When I ordered they did not have HCG since my cycle is longer i need that so my things dont shrink. Hopefully will be using them in the near future again !

Communication & Ordering process

I ordered using the INT because i saw on a review on them and took a leap of faith. I was skeptical so i was in constant communication making sure my order was received and that it was on it's way. Through all of this they responded to every email i sent and gave me good tracking numbers

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I often order from international because its cheaper . the packages are always discrete and so far no seizure.

Items ordered

PHARMASUST 500
PHARMABOLD 500
PHARMADRO P 100
Provironos
Letros
Clomos
PHARMANAN D 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran my cycle at 400mg of test. So far so good. Excited to see future results and make these gains.
When I ordered they did not have HCG since my cycle is 16 weeks i need that so my things dont shrink. Hopefully will be using them in the near future again !

Additional commentary

I was skeptical using them. I will use them again just to confirm my results i want to see how consistent they are. however so far i have nothing negative to say

I recommend shopping here!
  • life_iz_a_beach's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • life_iz_a_beach
  • 1 year ago

Hi, everyone!
BASICSTERO.WS is fuKk me up on my order!
That was boldenone, HGH and some mix. Total almost $500. Money was transferred. I wait more than month. . and nothing. No any mail\calls\emails or stickers. Customer service keep silent like a week.
I torn ligaments in my foot and my plans was usin HGH for faster recovery. but right now I still limping and without 500 buck! thanks!

If smbd wanna lost money I gonna be highly recommend! Good luck!

I have NOT received my order!
  • life_iz_a_beach's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 

@Basicstero.com I found better company and don`t wanna have any business with u again. Why I should stay in touch with u here?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

Sorry about your experience, i can hardly imagine how is it possible that nobody contacted you. All emails are replied daily. We sort all out and compensate waiting, no worries.

  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 65
 

update: I have tried to contact this guy, but he has still not accepted my friend request, almost 1 week passed. He was registered only on Sep 23rd, 2018. Something tells me that a real customer with such an issue whould definetely try to get it resolved asap. Not the case here. So,I doubt it`s a real feedback.