Basicstero.ws

  • 91.73
    score
  • 9.91
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.83
  • 6
Service
  • 9.83
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 9.83
  • 6
  • Owned by Basicstero.com
    • Score: 91.73
    • Avg: 9.91/10:1
    • Votes: 245
    • Reviews: 715
    • Views: 84252
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Basicstero.ws Reviews

  • Jvd75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Jvd75
  • 7 months ago

I have ordered 3 times from this store.

Some background for reference. I’m in my mid 40’s and have been on TRT for 15 years. My TRT dose is 200 mg of Test Cypionate weekly. My levels are typically around 800.

I cruise and blast. My overall muscle weight does not fluctuate due to my age and the fact that I already weigh 275 lbs. Therefore, my “gains” are typically more fat loss and muscle hardness and vascularity.

I used this company’s Sust 300. Three shots per week or 900 mg. This is an addition to my normal 200 mg of Test Cypionate. I also use the Provironos, 1 tab per day to keep libido high.

Sust 300 is smooth and consistent. I have used Sustanon many times, even going back to the 90s when I got the redijects from Mexico by Organon.

FOR ME, the Sust 300 gives me a feeling of well being. I get strength increase, mild water retention, and slight increase in blood pressure. The 4 types of test in this blend allow for a nice consistency. The peaks hit at different times, so you are feeling good almost all the time. There is no crash where you are craving your next shot.

I had labs done after a month, my levels came back at greater than 1500. That was as high as the lab would read up to.

I increased to 4 shots per week, 1200 mgs, mid cycle.

A month later I redid labs with the more sensitive blood test, my total T levels were 4700. Wow! Needless to say, the product is HIGH quality and not underdosed. I wasn’t expecting levels to be that high, so I dropped back down to 900 mgs a week.

After the full 12 week blast, I had weighed 283. Again, keep in mind my age and that I also had significant fat loss, and increased definition. For me, it’s not all about pure bulk weight gain.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great. They had some short delays recently but these were due to postal and not them. Anytime I have had to email them I get a response within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing always discreet and careful. I have never received a damaged order.

Items ordered

Sust 300
Provironos
Also have Tren A, but have not used yet

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality, very potent. Backed up,with labs, this is not just my opinion

Additional commentary

Order with confidence. These guys are the best lab and source I have used in over 15 years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Savage007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Savage007
  • 7 months ago

Second order from these guys. First order was the pharma mix 6. Omg when they said push your genetic potential to the edge they were not kidding. Ran it 15 weeks with tremendous results in body composition. Gained 18 pounds of lean muscle. Very clean product no pip with the oil.
This cycle I just received and will be running is the pharma mix 3. Cant wait will follow up with results after use.

Communication & Ordering process

Top tier

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Recomend bit coin other payment process available take extra time to verify which extends time before receiving product.

Items ordered

Pharma mix 3. 4 vials
Anastrazolos 1 blister
Caber half of a blister

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch just beginning cycle so will update results

Additional commentary

Very professional company with top notch products!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigboyrayray's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bigboyrayray
  • 7 months ago

First time ordering, my delivery status took forever to update so I got nervous but then after a few more days I looked and it finally updated and a couple days after that which is today and my package has arrived. Everything I ordered is here and packing was super discreet! All the negative review guys you have to be patient. Your package WILL arrive. Company is definitely legit.

Communication & Ordering process

Great support and communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great discreet packaging

Items ordered

Test E 250
Anastrozolos

  • Pxpxp's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Pxpxp
  • 7 months ago

This review is for Pharma Test C 250. Basicstero is an amazing company that I haves used for years. I ran Pharmacoms Labs testosterone Cypionate with my TRT cruise. I am prescribed 200 mg of Testosterone Cypionate a week and I got a little low on my prescription last year. I added Pharmacom Test C250 to compensate for the remainder of my cruise. This product was amazing and I recommend this product for any blast or cruise. I have used this product during my blasts as well.

Communication & Ordering process

I did not need to contact them for this delivery, but anytime I need a response, it’s in my inbox within a couple hours. I sent my payment by bitcoin and received a tracking number shortly after.. amazing customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered through the domestic warehouse and received my package 4 days later ( not including weekends).

The package was well sealed and discreet. It was wrapped tightly and arrived in my mailbox in perfect condition.

Items ordered

Test C 250 x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was amazing. No PIP and was smooth to inject. The code on the vail was verified to be authentic through the Pharmacom website. I have never had any problems with crystallization in any of my Pharmacom products.

The vial was full and gave me exactly 10 injections. The rubber seal was untouched and the cap was secured and not tampered with.

Like I said above, I added this product to my cruise. While taking this product I got blood work from my doctor. My test levels(copied and pasted):
Testosterone, TOTAL
Your value
798 ng/dL
Standard range
241 - 827 ng/dL

I was very impressed. My numbers were a little lower with pharma grade at the same dosage on previous blood tests.

I ran this product for 10 weeks before stared my blast.

I stayed lean and had an amazing sex drive during this cruise. At 200mg a week I did not see any muscle gain. I did have a great amount of energy and I slept amazing.

Test C does add water weight, and I take .5 mg of anastozal x2 a week split.

Additional commentary

This product will not disappoint you. I have been using this product for years and I will continue to use it in the future.. good work basic.. keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • antireed's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • antireed
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • kma623's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • kma623
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 7 months ago
  • @kma623

Sorry for my French, but it`s complete bullshit. Show me at least one proof,where we scammed anyone?
We are Pharmacom Labs, which you are apparently not even aware of. Basicstero is direct Pharmacom labs. Once again, BASICSTERO=PHARMACOM LABS.
Pharmacom Labs is 10+ years on the market. Obviously we would have not got so high, if we were scamming people. This would be revealed within weeks longest. Your story has zero logic.
You should have read our FAQ at least before placing an order.
Besides that we warned in advance on all boards that delays always happen during NY holidays and we do not control postal services.

  • Jvd75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • Jvd75
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I have ordered from these guys 3 times. First let me say, the quality of the product is top notch. I not only verified with my own test kit, but my labs confirmed. Total T levels of 4700 mid cycle. They have always been excellent with communication, they get back to you via email within a couple days max. Tracking number supplied as well. The first two orders arrived quickly and well packaged. What drew me to them is they actually sell AND manufacture the product.

My current order, my third, is pending. I ordered on 12-24, I did get the tracking number. This order does seem to be taking longer than usual, but it is over the holidays and it makes sense there would be some delays. I’m not sure how reliable the Polish postal system and customs is, but considering there are delays even in the US due to the Holidays, I’m being patient.

I will update when the order arrives and provide pix.

  • Jvd75's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 
  • Basicstero.com
  • 7 months ago
  • @Jvd75

Reviews should not contain any info about shipping location. I kindly ask moderators to remove this feedback asap. It does not evaluate our products in any way. Besides that customer is just impatient.

  • Livinlifeswole69420's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Livinlifeswole69420
  • 7 months ago

Good morning well after over a month after ordering I still have not received order. Ihad originally ordered from them last year and while shipping took longer it was quality gearand they made it sound like they were the only legit supplier even tho I was wary do yo reviews and message board. I still placed order on 12/08/2019 and disnt get any updated tracking or any email or communication till the 18th of December, when after numerous emails they finally responded with tracking. The tracking has never updated from "origin post preparing shipment" or even changed since December 14th. I emailed numerous times and there responses were very vague and took days to respond if at all. When they did respond they were not helpful at all and kept saying "be patient, it's already shipped" except tracking says even origin post never received the package to ship. I have emailed numerous times and they have not fixed, refunded or re sent the order. All I get is "be patient". Well it has been over a months and they still haven't even sent package and all they say is it has. I am including pictures of all the emails and tracking info to verify my claims. This is ridiculous and I have obviously been scammed. Upon further investigation this seems to be there business model to take your money and blame it on shipping issues which they never fix. Pleased do a Google search before buying.note the only reason I went with them is because they made it sound like they are the only legit suppliers of pharmacom products and after research that turns out was a lie. A pure scam beware !!!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Dragon76NYC's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Dragon76NYC
  • 7 months ago

Basicstero.ws , pharmacom labs great service and outstanding products
I ordered few times from them and hopefully will order many more
For next cycle will try from them Masteron M300
And PharmaSus

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response to emails and answers all your questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional packaging and fast shipping

Items ordered

PharmaPrim 100 x2
PharmaBold
Provironos

Product effectivenes and experience

All products work great
PharmaBold 300mg a week
Provironos 50mg ED
Total for 10 weeks
Provironos from pharmacom work best for me then any other

I recommend shopping here!
  • cloudc1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • cloudc1234
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Clayton8902's picture
  • LVL2
  • 104
 
  • Clayton8902
  • 7 months ago

Probably my absolute favorite shop to deal with in the aas world. Never been an issue and the quality of Pharmacom is the best in my opinion. From packaging, product efficacy, and the selection of compounds basicstero a one stop shop.

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed any. They have their operation on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a has always been consistent for me on the east coast. Generally once I receive tracking it arrives 5-7 business days later. Packaging is always discrete with no damage to inside products. Latest order came in 10 days after payment however, that includes the tracking they send and was during Christmas. I received on the 27th.

Items ordered

Most recently I ordered:
Pharmatren 200
Pharma 3-tren 200
Test E 300mg (PC)
Clenbuterol (PC)

Order before:
Pharmatren H 100
Dianabolos
Stanos
Oxandrolos

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmatren-3:
I have been running the 3-Tren since I received it along with dbol and clenbuterol. The 3 tren I am injecting eod and I have been feeling legitimate tren sides such as hypoglycemia, increased body temp, increased hunger, and my cardio is already suffering. Im very sensitive to trenbolone and am currently pinning half a cc eod. Speaking of injecting, their oil is the smoothest most pip free I have used. I honestly would grade it as pharma.

Meltos:
Their clen always hits me quick. I started with 20mcgs ed and have increased to 80mcgs doing a 2 week on 2 week off pyramid style dosing. I will most likely run it to 100mcgs on my second 2 week run. I HATE the shakes and feeling tweaked out during clen but it works. Since I am not doing cardio as hard I feel it is enhancing my calorie burning potential. Last run with pharmacom clen I lost 14 lbs of water and defintely some fat. My vascularity was much more pronoinced and striations formed in my delts. Just gave a much more defined look. I think next time i use clen that I will run it for a full 4 weeks and see what my result is. To give a bit more info I have been in a 500 calorie deficit which seems to be synergistic with clen ime.

Dianabolos:
I have ran their dbol MANY times and can day that without a doubt it has always done what dbol does. I do feel estrogenic sides quickly by day 3 and have to run either .5mg adex eod or 12.5mg aromasin ed. My typical experience with dbol is that I gain approx 12-15lbs and keep ~6-8lbs. Another thing id mention is with PC Dianabolos their tablets do NOT mess with my stomach unlike other brands I have used in the past. I love the feeling I get on dbol and the strength gain I experience. As long as I keep my ai in check I get a nice filled out look.

The other items I havent needed to run yet. I will in the future and review accordingly.

Additional commentary

In my opinion this lab is the best. Their products are constantly being lab tested randomly and the results speak for themselves. Ive enjoyed PC and will be staying with them as long as they are around.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Basicstero.com's picture
  • SRC
  • 99
 

thank you for extended review

  • farnes.and.noble's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • farnes.and.noble
  • 7 months ago

Wanted to order from here for a good while. Few weeks. Read all the reviews and checked the site out, so I gave it the green light.

Communication & Ordering process

I hate when people put, “none needed”, or something to that effect with no explanation. But there wasn’t any needed! I received fast and specific emails updating me at every point, from order placement, payment received (which I used the CoinBase App for) and order shipping and the tracking code. The process was so quick and informative I literally didn’t need to email them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good. Discreet. Basic white envelope. Had it shipped from Europe to East Coast US. Took about 2 weeks from order shipped to in hands.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Oxandrolone (Anavar) 10
Pharmacom Oxymetholone
Pharmacom Clomiphene

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently running the Oxandrolone and doing nicely. Awesome pumps and increased strength, vascularity, just great.

Haven’t started the other two yet. But I’ll post a review later but assume they are awesome.

Additional commentary

They have a code checking feature on their website which allows you to check the authenticity. Super convenient and put me personally at ease. The lab reports were all super highly supportive.

Excellent source, professional to a T, and quick response and shipping. Super super impressed. Will be using them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mrbones's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • mrbones
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pxpxp's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Pxpxp
  • 7 months ago

This review is for Pharmacom SUS500, SUS300, and Pharmatest P 100. Basic lives up to their name and exceeds my expectations every time. This will be my 8th order with this source.. and I have been a satisfied customer ever time.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing. I did not need to contact Basic for this order, but when I have needed to ask a question on previous orders, I always get a response within a couple hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They are professionals. The packaging was secure and very discreet. My orders from the domestic warehouse usually make it to me within 5 days (not including weekends).

Items ordered

SUS300
SUS500
PHARMATEST P 100

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is amazing. After about 4 weeks on the product, I felt amazing. I started my blast with 200 mg a week of test P on top of 500 mg is SUS a week. I took the Test P in the beginning on my blast to help kickstart. Without the additional Test P, my previous blasts I usually start feelings the strong effects around 5 to 6 weeks in. I just completed a 14 week blast and have put on a solid 7 pounds. I eat lean almost all year and have kept my body fat around 12 on and off cycle.

Like I said above, I really didn’t feel the full effects until 4 weeks in. After the 4 weeks, I started to Be more vascular, and was cutting some body fat. I went through a tough time for several weeks where my diet was off, and I still felt like I was looking more lean and solid.

My aggression and strength at the gym went way up and I was lifting heavier. I can also tell when my test levels are way up due to my patients being cut a bit shorter. I am a very calm person and never get upset, but I can tell that my patience are decreased just a bit.

Around week 7 to 9, I had to buy a few new shirts due to the old ones getting a little tight. My sex drive was out of control. When I am on TRT, my sex drive is great, but during this blast, it was amazing. The wife told me I “will never top taking testosterone.”

Weeks 10 to 14 were just same. I felt great my could see an amazing difference in the mirror. I started my blast at 206 and finished at 213. I do suspect that I will loose 1 or 2 pounds on the scale of water weight in a few weeks.

Additional commentary

About all three products:

SUS300- smooth and had no PIP.
PHARMATEST P 100- very smooth and absolutely no PIP.
SUS500- this product did have very bad PIP. The product was very concentrated. It’s advised to cut the dosages in half due to its high concentration. One thing I did not like about this product is that after injecting into my gluts, I would have a hard lump under the skin for several days. It would hurt to sit. I will not be ordering this product again. It was very effective, but super painful.

I recommend shopping here!
  • firedream's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • firedream
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I just received my package. I received it within a reasonable time despite the holidays and the strike movement here in France.

Communication & Ordering process

The website is very ergonomic. My order was quickly confirmed and sent. Top communication

Items ordered

1xPHARMATEST E 500
1xPHARMA MIX M 300
1 free Anastrazolos

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are good quality. I just had my first injection. No skin reaction. top

0.1 ml of 1xPHARMATEST E 500 and 0.1 ml 1xPHARMA MIX M 300 every other day for HRT.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend Pharmacom Labs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • maykeloenning's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • maykeloenning
  • 7 months ago

I received my first order in less than 2 weeks, during the busy xmas period. 10/10

I order the mix4, and I'm happy with it. I used mix 3 before, so excited to try the mix 4.

Communication & Ordering process

Very efficient, they answered my query about posting time very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was perfect and intact

Items ordered

Pharm mix 4

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started now with 0.6 (twice a week) and I can see the effects.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tacocasawill's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Tacocasawill
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered from the local basicstero and it was at my house in the u.s. in less than 5 days from when I ordered.i got there lestrizole and I got the pharmacon testosterone oil.its a pre workout type test that increase my workout by 40%.strong stuff so don't start with the full I ml dose.start with the half and man the lestrizole break into 4ths and start with a quarter every other day cause it is all laggit.ordering again tomorrow.great company and don't fret.it will show up..

Communication & Ordering process

They got back to me within an HR.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was perfect and intact

Items ordered

Lestrizole and pharmacom testosterone oil preworkout test.

Product effectivenes and experience

Over a week now been using both.the test has really boosted aggression in the gym.i just don't want to leave.and hi estrogen is gone less than an HR after first pill.

Additional commentary

I am ordering more test tomorrow.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hoagie22's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Hoagie22
  • 7 months ago

Just got done running another month of their hgh somatropin. It came a bit earlier then expected, probably due to the shipping partners all working harder over the holidays. Their shipments have been a bit slower lately but like I experienced before, they are coming from another warehouse. I have not had a single issue with them.

Communication & Ordering process

They send tracking as soon as it’s available. Like I said it’s been a bit longer delivery time but I was told it was from the different warehouse. You can choose warehouse 1 if available and that’s quicker, however the hgh has always been sold out in that warehouse.

Items ordered

Hgh Somatropin

Product effectivenes and experience

3iu per day, usually before bed or after work out. Will continue for the next year if I can.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scarlatti164's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Scarlatti164
  • 7 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I am completely satisfied with my items I ordered.
They are as described. They arrived in a timely fashion and are priced just right. This company also offers great promos. This time I was given a free $50 item for spending a hundred. Can’t beat that. Plan on using this company exclusively from now on. 10/10

Communication & Ordering process

I was sent emails regarding the shipping as well as video showing the production process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Considering custom delays. This arrived as fast as possible

Items ordered

D bol
Deca
Test cyp
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Quilty is top notch.
I am using 250mgs deca weeklys
25 mgs d bol daily
25 proviron daily
500 msg of test weekly
Put on solid mass so far. 10 lbs in 4 weeks so far.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BJ's picture
  • LVL2
  • 102
 
  • BJ
  • 8 months ago

Just finished taking these products I purchased from this supplier! You can't go wrong using their products! Price is on the higher side but worth it!

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was done via email & the website log in. Very good communication! Easy to follow & use.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipment was discreet & fairly fast! Not the fastest shipper, but not the longest either! About 2 weeks...

Items ordered

1×Pharma Mix M300(Masterone Blend)
2×NanP100(Nandrolone Phenylpropionate)
1×TrenH100(Tren Hex)
1×Hennos(Ostarine)

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 1cc of each product 2 × week until it ran out! My gains were steady & very solid! Minimal sides, but had a little acne & was a little aggresive! I def will do this cycle again, but next time I'll include an oral! I saved one botyle of NanP100 for next cycle.

Additional commentary

No PIP using these products! Always a good sign!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cbarr34's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Cbarr34
  • 8 months ago

My basicstero experiences:

Communication & Ordering process

Frank is always on top of his shit and maintains the professionalism you’d expect from a successful source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was an impressive 10-14 days given origin country and contents of packs.

Items ordered

Test P
Test E (high mg/ml)
EQ (high mg/ml)
Clen
HCG
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom products are really potent and work great the test put my levels exactly where I needed them and gave really good results. Great pumps, strength, aggression, libido, etc. The typical sides : oily skin, water retention,etc.

EQ was used alongside test and as usual for me really shined after the week 12 mark, there was no PIP even with the higher dosed product and gave me a very steady boost in my physique and strength.

Clen was the best I’ve seen, my girlfriend wasn’t reacting properly to other brands but when I gave her this she was melting fat and shaking like crackhead at a normal dose. She loved the results and so did I.

I can’t speak on the HCG nor the anavar because I donated them to a friend but as you would expect I heard no complaints.

Additional commentary

Very good source, I love the predictability of quality I get with this brand and know with confidence that I’m using grade A products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DredrickTatum's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • DredrickTatum
  • 8 months ago

This is my first review ever so hope I’m posting it correctly. I was looking for a new source and was also interested in trying out the Pharmacom line because I’ve always heard good things about it so this was a perfect fit. I was very satisfied with the overall service and experience and will definitely be a returning customer

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. I was placing my order over a holiday and it was still as good or better than all other sources I’ve used.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Total process from ordering to mailbox was exactly 7 days and it was during a holiday. Fantastic turnaround time.

Items ordered

Text C

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been running the test c for 3 weeks now after switching over from another source. Pharmacom test has me feeling great and feels like a “cleaner” product. No PIP. Very smooth. Everything is great so far, not one complaint.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be using basics and Pharmacom from now on. And will be letting my friends know about them as well

I recommend shopping here!
  • SergZane77's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • SergZane77
  • 8 months ago

Basicstero is a source that has earned my trust and loyalty. The level of professionalism is unmatched. For example I had a couple questions getting started and they took the time to answer each with great detail. From communication, to shipping, and quality basicstero provides complete peace of mind.

Communication & Ordering process

Their process is simple and as stated. In the event I had questions, they were answered within 24 hours. I was impressed with their video links also. You don’t have to wonder if they will get back to you- they will and they always exceed expectations and provide detailed and credible support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I’ve ordered domestic 2 times and it was easy. You are able to view status through the entire process and have confidence. All packages arrived within the time frames stated and were discrete and professionally packed.

Items ordered

Dianabolos
Pharma NAN D300
Provironos

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of all 3 products listed above is extremely high. Dianabolos kicked in within first 3-4 days. As a 4 week kick start 30mg/day. They provided noticeable fullness, extra strength and power during hard sessions and noticeable gains. The D300 is SOOO smooth. It’s smoother than my TRT. 1.5ml/week 3 weeks in, zero PIP, and starting to notice increased endurance and fullness. Provironos 50mg/day keeping everything feeling very good as it’s suppose to.

Their product packaging is on point which does make a difference mentally - meaning you feel good holding in your hand knowing the quality and time put into these products.

Additional commentary

Bottom line- as a competitive athlete, I trust this source. I believe in their brand, their product, their process and I feel safe knowing I can rely on them to help me reach my goals. I highly recommend giving them a try- you will not be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • chrome-dome's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chrome-dome
  • 8 months ago

I give a 10 ⭐️ !!! everything that i have gotten from them a couple times allways comes within a week through on us . I honestly can say this stuff is clean i got test300 a few weeks ago im on a lil over half of useing this product i feel great had a lil heartburn as well my appetite has gone out the roof an this is only 1ml every 7days ive held good water retention lots of energy strength but not so much on burning fat but starting to see it now that im at half the run an yes i know its a slow ester wich im at my peek. I will post a beginning and after shoot of myself later when im done as well grabbed hcg an ordered it Saturday an received it friday.

Communication & Ordering process

Never really needed it only asked for bitcoin directions but other than that we good guys simple website. 10 ⭐️

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good 10⭐️

Items ordered

Test E 300

Livizon hcg 5000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Good smooth been useing for 5 weeks just received hcg friday 10⭐️

Additional commentary

As well i used labmax an roidtest an products came back positive on both. I know it doesnt matter only used for my benifit. Hope everyone has the same experience as i have. 10⭐️

I recommend shopping here!
  • Livinlifeswole69420's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Livinlifeswole69420
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 8 months ago

This is the review for the product "Tiros"

Communication & Ordering process

As is well known, basicstero has fantastic customer support. All questions are answered within 24 hours. A lot of cordiality and seriousness.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly packaged, it is virtually impossible to receive a seizure from warehouse 1. Pack well protected, packed so well that a knife is needed to open it.

Items ordered

5x Tiros

Product effectivenes and experience

I did 4 weeks at 50mcg, then turned up to 75mcg then last 4 dosage up to 100mcg. I managed to dissolve the fat in an assyrical way despite my 3000 calories. Much better than the t4 I used before bought in the official pharmacy (t3 is difficult to find pharmaceutical in my country and is too expensive). I didn't check the weight but my bf dropped enormously. I'm very happy.

Additional commentary

If you want a safe source where to buy, you are in the right place. These guys know how to treat customers. Thanks

I recommend shopping here!