STEROIDIFY.com

  • 95.13
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 119
Service
  • 9.99
  • 119
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 117
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 117
  • Owned by Steroidify
    • Score: 95.13
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5206
    • Reviews: 7449
    • Views: 704476
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

STEROIDIFY.com Reviews

  • WakeUp's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • WakeUp
  • 4 months ago

PharmaCom has always been reliable. But, not so great this time. They confirmed via email they no longer carry the tadalafil I have always gotten from them. They assured me for their reputation's sake they wouldn't carry any thing with poor lab results. Maybe they don't include sexual wellness products in their testing?

They also sent free sample of 100mg x 10 sildenafil, which was nice

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

2 Vidalista 10 x 60mg from centurion laboratories

Product effectivenes and experience

these 60mg are weaker than 10mg of what I used to take, if they work at all... Not sure I will even finish them.

Additional commentary

PharmaCom has a great reputation. I contacted them about the problem. There was no offer for sending a replacement or store credit or anything. That's fine, it wasn't much money. I will certainly order from them again. Just not this product, or anything else from centurion labs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dt27's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • dt27
  • 4 months ago

My go-to Supplier

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, they emailed before I even had to ask a question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast and secure, discreet packaging

Items ordered

Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran a low dose along with my normal TRT after taking a long break from the gym. It helped get me back into the swing of things and quickly gained back the strength I lost from the down time.

Additional commentary

Will order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swolder84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 160
 
  • Swolder84
  • 4 months ago

Pharmacom Promo Review

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, these guys answered all my ignorant questions multiple times lol. Always replied to me within a day or two.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet-nuff said!

Items ordered

Part of order was Promo!

Test E
NPP
Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E: I ran this for 10 weeks at 500mg a week. During that time I experienced increased libido, strength gains, oily skin and mild water retention. Which always happens to me with longer esters. To me the Test was spot on for dosing.
NPP: I ran this compound for 8 weeks at 400mg a week. During that time, not only was strength increased. But it helped me gain some lean muscle during this cycle. Along with taking my body fat down as well. Joints felt amazing!
Anavar: I used this compound for 5 weeks. From 25mg a day up to 50mg a day towards the end. Not only did this help me keep my muscles full, but it definitely helped me lose some excess bf. Strength increased when I added this to end of cycle.

Additional commentary

These guys are great, they helped me fix a fuck up I did on order/promo. And they were always very helpful! I’ll def run this cycle again from these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Beast1988's picture
  • TROLL
  • -43
 
  • Beast1988
  • 4 months ago

So a few months ago they posted the sexual wellness promo and I joked about it with my girlfriend and she said well maybe you should apply so I did and was accepted and then between me and her we sat down and chose all the products we would be trying together, I've tried Viagra before but she encouraged me to try the other variations of it lol and so we did

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, very little support needed, everything went smoothly like a well oiled machine

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 weeks wrapped up in tape like crazy and bubble wrapped well

Items ordered

Kamagra oral jelly
Filagra oral jelly
Kamagra effervescent tabs
Kamagra fruit chewable
Tadarise

Product effectivenes and experience

So I tried all the dick meds with her and here's my notes on each variation... the kamagra oral jelly taste better than the filagra oral jelly even though they have similar flavors , the kamagra effervescent tabs hit the fastest in the hardest and I really like the orange flavor of those I found that I usually only need about half as much as I normally do, the kamagra fruit chewables were really good as well I really like the flavors and they didn't have a heavy pharmaceutical flavor like some of the jellies did but I felt like they weren't as potent as the jellies. the tadarise I used occasionally mostly on weekends it has a much longer Half-Life so I could still feel it the next morning and the effect wasn't as Intense or overwhelming but still enjoyable. Overall very happy I was included in on this promo the kamagra effervescent Tabs are my favorite and I would definitely buy them again and I highly recommend this source and these products

Additional commentary

Thanks again man

I recommend shopping here!
  • builtforfire's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • builtforfire
  • 4 months ago

Pharmacom is the gold standard for online anabolic steroids that comes with organized structure to the biz, quality product and a safe easy way to get what we want. I've bought gear from other websites but this is by far the highest quality gear i've ever obtained.

Communication & Ordering process

On my first order my questions were promptly answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discrete packaging

Items ordered

6 vials test E by pharmacom
1 vial primo
1 vial mast
1 vial tren E
All products were made by pharmacom, got the last bit before they went out of stock

Product effectivenes and experience

Combined test E, mast and tren into one cycle. Amazing results. Manager at the gym said I was getting bigger and leaner every day he saw me. Great pump no pip. EXTREMELY PROFESSIONAL ALL AROUND 10/10 am going to buy again

Additional commentary

Anyone who hasn't used pharmacom, you're missing out!

  • andrejcutler's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • andrejcutler
  • 4 months ago

Amazing quality as always with these guys! Only problem is that the products I want for my next cycle are sold out! lol

Communication & Ordering process

Responses received always within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very discreet. I usually do big orders. They are always sending those big orders in two separate packages to reduce chance of seizure and I do not have to pay for that extra package. That is a great support guys!
I

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test prop
Meltos 40 mcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P was well dosed i was running a lab which will remain nameless as i dont want to be seen as lab bashing. However when i switched over to this product i felt it kick right in 3 days later after first pin!
400mg/week is all i need, huge spike in libido, strength and motivation,no Pip at all , oil looks smooth, basiclly love that prop.
Also ran the Meltos at 40 mcgs a day for the first week and 80 mcgs a day after that at the end of my cycle for shredding. Powerful stuff, i could feel the jitteryness while being on it. I was able to burn off the remaining fat around my abs that i was targeting using the Meltos and controlling my diet. i’m leaner, harder, stronger, more vascular, muscle endurance/cardio is better, and noticing more aggression while training and driving.

I was extremely satisfied with both products and i look forward to running there gear again. Top notch gear! High quality!

Additional commentary

All round this was a pleasant experience and high quality products. Its not the first time ive used this source and ive never been let down. Definitely going to place andother order soon for some pharmacom gear.
Thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nathan Chartrand's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nathan Chartrand
  • 4 months ago

ordered 3 ,packages from pharmacom all have arrived very good business to deal with

Communication & Ordering process

very good with in 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

good nothing damaged

Items ordered

tren a turigen 10 maxone d boll novaldex pct so they are all great products as i am putting on more weight while eating less and getting leaner just what i want.

Product effectivenes and experience

injecting tren a and using orals products are effective with very little sides

Additional commentary

very good company they always come through with more than my expectations will use again with no issues great business give them a try

I recommend shopping here!
  • ericssacheen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ericssacheen
  • 4 months ago

This was my fifth order through this supplier, was seized seemed not to be a problem they said they would reship and asked for a different address. I supplied them with a different address and they did reship, however THEY put the wrong address on it so it was returned to sender. When I notified them they became very agitated. I provided them the return shipping information retrieved from the post office and they said they would reship to the original address when they "got it back", after that they messaged me and told me to REPURCHASE! I asked for clarification, wondering if they REALLY wanted me to repay for an item I paid for (months ago) and still haden't received and they have stopped all communication. Shame they have my money I have no product and up until this they were my go to source for gear :( Wish they could resolve this so I could go back to using them.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hello Sir!

This was my fifth order through this supplier

So, this being your first review on Eroids, the previous 4 orders went well we assume.

You are a member here for almost 2 years, so sending us a Friend Request followed by a PM with your order details would help us to assist you much faster:

Wish they could resolve this so I could go back to using them.
.

When I notified them they became very agitated.

+11 years in the biz Sir, really not the case to become agitated over such matters.

I supplied them with a different address and they did reship, however THEY put the wrong address on it

Need to get to the bottom of this for sure because we have no human intervention copying or writing down the addressed when processing the orders, as they are directly printed from each customer's account in the exact same format we use for +5 years and physically pasted on the package.

Also, each package is taken a photograph before being dispatch so there is proof for everything, exterior look and content.

Why these "returned to the sender" happen most of the times is because customers are using fictive address numbers or names, similar but slightly different than their real address ... thinking erroneously that such practice would increase their anonymity and discretion.

Please PM with your info.

Thank you!

  • Burren247's picture
  • BAN
  • 34
 
  • Burren247
  • 4 months ago

This Review is for the Pharma Test E300. Over all conclusion. Delivery was fast 2-3 weeks. Communication between Pharmacom and I was always fast 1-2 Day response. Product was good. I felt it within 2 weeks. Muscles got harder and stronger. I didn’t suffer from any pain after pinning. Product was smooth! Over good experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Overall communication was fast and reliable. 1-2 days to get a response and they answers my questions to the fullest.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipment came within 2-3 weeks. Package as discrete.

Items ordered

Pharma Test E300

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the Pharma Test E300 was great. Saw results in about 2 weeks. Smooth shooting and didn’t have any pain after pinning.

Additional commentary

Over good experience. Would use this supplier again. Thanks Pharmacom!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kkjarnie89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Kkjarnie89
  • 4 months ago

This is my 3rd order from pharmacom and every one has been a success this is my first time ordering para pharma and so far I'm extremely impressed

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was awesome these guys are always so good to me I wont ever go anywhere else

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was excellent communication was even better I was extremely impatient and pharmacom put up with my nagging the whole time. Overall process took about 3 weeks. On my shipping status came into customs in the states which freaked me out but made it no problem

Items ordered

Para pharma d bol sust 350 x3 and deca 300 x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Sust 350 1ml twice a week deca 300 1 ml twice a week and d bol 2 20mg pills a day been doing this for over a week now and have noticed muscles looking fuller and overall strength going up already

Additional commentary

These guys are number 1 for a reason. I would recommend para pharma as well product seems to be working awesome

I recommend shopping here!
  • adorduan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • adorduan
  • 4 months ago

Pharmaconstore Dragon Pharma test C

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. Answered questions quickly/ less than 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package packed securely and discreetly. arrived in 16 days.

Items ordered

3 Dragon Pharma Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

It's my first cycle so I'm starting slowly. 250 mg weekly. Making good gains after 5 weeks. BPress up 35 and LPress up 50 in a little over a month. Increased libido. Also feeling just better overall. This is good test C. will be getting blood work done next week.

Additional commentary

A few days after I ordered they had a promo for Dragon Pharma. Even though i had ordered before the promo started they gave me a free 10 ML of Test P! Hard to beat that kind of service! Thanks pharmacomstore!

I recommend shopping here!
  • superstarsteveo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • superstarsteveo
  • 4 months ago

I ordered from this source solely based on there number 1 rating on this site. Their site is very misleading in regards to their process and shipping to get you the gear you've ordered. I was under the impression that from payment to delivery would take about 12-15 days. ITS NOT TRUE! 20+ days and Im still waiting despite what they say on the site.

They list UK Warehouses but when you finally get your tracking information, it all comes from CHINA! LIES LIES LIES!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hello Sir!

I was under the impression that from payment to delivery would take about 12-15 days.

You were under the wrong impression. However, effective transit time for our packages takes even less than that.
If you are not using BITCOIN as your form of payment, which has INSTANT confirmation, it may take up to 5-6 working days in some cases to pick up funds from other money transfer companies or bank transfers, therefore it is IRRELEVANT to calculate DELIVERY time from the moment you send payment to us.
You can calculate it though from the moment we have CONFIRMED your payment as picked up !!!

They list UK Warehouses but when you finally get your tracking information, it all comes from CHINA!

We have multiple shipping locations from which 3 are EU domestic.
EU Warehouse products are ONLY! available to those EU locations because that's where they are being produced and most of the times manufacturers ship directly for us.

It is excluded to ship them to another continent and then shipping to our customers, not mentioning it would involve extra costs and risks for us to take.

Make sure you properly check your Shopping Cart, as you can select products from multiple Warehouses too along with your EU Warehouse orders.

Im still waiting despite what they say on the site.

All the statements from the site are CORRECT and we stand behind them.

For more detailed info about your situation please don't hesitate to add us as a Friend and send PM.

Thank you!

  • Nathan Chartrand's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nathan Chartrand
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Elementpick's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Elementpick
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Frwstrong's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Frwstrong
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • ryansolo's picture
  • LVL2
  • 123
 
  • ryansolo
  • 4 months ago

This review is for pharmacom tbol that I ran with my last cycle of test p and npp

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were top notch and nothing was ever needed. I ordered and received a tracking number. The rest was history.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 12 days. Pack touched down very discreet and said items were all intact.

Items ordered

100 pharmacom tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran these at 40mg a day dosed am/pm. for 25 days. I loved the way these things free up the free test and that's why I kicked off my cycle with them. Within the first week I noticed strength, overall fullness and an increased libido. I've ran these in the past and I feel like they were right on par and always dosed accurately.

Additional commentary

Top notch products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • miking95's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • miking95
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bonedriven's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Bonedriven
  • 1 month ago

Sexual Wellness Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication from the beginning until the end. There really was no need for contact after shipping email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet, well packed for the trip and arrived within a month of shipping as stated.

Items ordered

Cenforce 200
Sildalist
Vidalasta 60
Cenforce 150
Lovegra

Product effectivenes and experience

All products work very well. The Cenforce 200 are the best of what I received. I usually only took a half a pill. Effects were good for that night and the next morning. The Cenforce 150 was equally as strong but I took a full pill with great results but not as good the next morning. The Sildalist and Vidalasta were a different experience since I was used to Viagra. Both worked well but gave me lower back aches at 15 mg dose. So I had to really cut them up small to use. Then side effects were not as bad and they work a lot longer than the Viagra. Woman enjoyed the Lovegra and felt like it made her more wet and turned on than usual. All very good products and would recommend.

Additional commentary

Very simple process from the beginning to the end. Would highly recommend all the products I used. Thank you for letting me in on this promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 561boi's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • 561boi
  • 4 months ago

Review for my last promo I took part in last year!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always top notch which is why I always come back to them and the reason they are number one.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discrete and came in a time manner!

Items ordered

Tren E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

The tren was awesome as usual. I’ve used before from PharmaComStore and really liked it which is why I ordered again. Helped great with strength and cutting on my cycle. I will def use and order again

Additional commentary

PharmaComStore is the best source for your needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • biguriel
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Top_Price77's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • Top_Price77
  • 4 months ago

This is a long overdue review for pharmacomstore on products i recieved as part of a promo. I was closing in on the end of my cycle so I ordered pct products. I am on TRT so my pct doesnt look like it normally would.

Communication & Ordering process

Excelent communications and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A is on par with most international suppliers I have used, 2-4 weeks. There were no delays and the packaging was good as well as discreet

Items ordered

Pharmacom Labs Anastrozole 1mg x 20
Pharmacom Labs Proviron 25mg x 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Even though I am on TRT post cycle is always a drag, especially on my sex drive so i ordered the above products to try as part ofmy pct. I was taking .25 adex eod and 25mg proviron ed. This is the first time I used proviron and will make it a part of my pct in any future cycles. It definitely helped my post cycle sex drive issue as compared to without it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Inkslinger's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Inkslinger
  • 4 months ago

Review for a small promo received some time ago

Communication & Ordering process

Very very responsive as far as any questions I had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, nothing damaged. Arrived about 20 days from order

Items ordered

Stanozolol 10

Product effectivenes and experience

Product was great! I ran it a moderate dosage but worked it’s wonders. Cut that fat and really dried up. Not to mention my strength went through the roof. Sone joint pain but that’s with any winny. I don’t want to try others cus this worked so good.

Additional commentary

Strongly recommend! I definitely will get more when the time calls for it

I recommend shopping here!
  • azbf's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • azbf
  • 4 months ago

This was for a small promo Pharmacomstore graciously allowed me in on. Thanks guys!

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch and very easy. These guys seem to be able to fill in the blanks for you when your not sure. Always quick ,friendly and knowledgeable!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Some of the best packaging I've seen. I generally don't have issues with packaging., but I couldn't imagine any issue from them.

Items ordered

Alpha pharma OXYDROLONE 50x50

Product effectivenes and experience

I usually have extra test laying around considering my trt issues. Figured that would be perfect for a small cycle with anadrol.

I'm not sure what to say. I used one other kind of anadrol from them before and both this alpha pharma and the other were top notch!
I used only 1 tablet a day for 2 weeks then upped it to 2. I got a lot of bloat, but I consider that a good thing with anadrol. If I don't it usually isn't very good.
My strength gains were also phenomenal on this stuff!! Gained around 15 lbs with poor eating which is pretty amazing.

Additional commentary

One of the best places to order with top quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nathan Chartrand's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nathan Chartrand
  • 4 months ago

writing a review for the trenrapid by alpha pharma. so i ordered 100mg of 10 ml vial it was my first time using bit coin so i was short but pharma com sent them to me any ways no problems orders where sent out with in a few days.

Communication & Ordering process

within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was good no damage also threw in some free Viagra took about 3 weeks to get to alberta

Items ordered

tren rapid 10ml 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

product seems good as i have noticed my muscles getting bigger and a little more energy than usual strength is up a bit too 140 mg a week no night sweats a little insomnia and a little aggressive but nothing crazy.

Additional commentary

will use them again very pleased to do business with these guys thanks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jaggajatt05's picture
  • BASIC
  • -12
 
  • Jaggajatt05
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

pssst, come close, take a look here...

AT ANY TIME DO YOU RECALL EVER READING THIS???

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • topjuice's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • topjuice
  • 4 months ago

My review for dragon Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Replies in 24 hours with emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Start to finish around 2 to 3 weeks

Items ordered

2x DP sust
2xDP deac

Product effectivenes and experience

Started off with 2 mil per week Sust & deac Monday & Thursday injections are smoothly no PIP around third week started getting tiny bit acne on farms!
more aggression gym around third week of cycle now fifth week started getting more side-effects high blood pressure Constant red face! snappiness starting kicking in arguing with partner not good but life goes on around sixth week noticing look lot fuller! Pumps getting really tight now some days couldn't finish exercises pump too mutch! From 8th to 10th week really noticing weight increases around 9lb think Need an extra mil per week deac help with my joints normally my cycle constant never stop this first time in many years done a very short cycle round the 10th week starting to feel everything I wish I carried on but I don't wanna go on a long cycle anymore took me five years just to come off the gear then go on to short cycles

Additional commentary

Good product will deafly use again in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • TechniQue1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 113
 
  • TechniQue1
  • 4 months ago

Just dropping a review for my last order from one of my favorite suppliers. Over the years, I've come to count on their quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Recieved an email when the order was placed and shipped. Otherwise, no other communication necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always securely shipped and sent in a timely fashion.

Items ordered

Sustanon
Dbol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the sustanon around 600mg per week for 16 weeks and the dbol for the first 4 weeks at 30mg per day. The dbol is always nice and strong. Immediate pumps. Could feel the sust starting on day two. Strength up and great feeling of well being. Put on 15lbs by mid cycle. Kept 7. I love this gear. Always have.

Additional commentary

If you read the reviews, you should know this source is the real deal as well as their gear. They are one of my favorites as far as quality is concerned. I appreciate the service as always guys.

I recommend shopping here!