STEROIDIFY.com

  • 95.13
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 119
Service
  • 9.99
  • 119
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 117
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 117
  • Owned by Steroidify
    • Score: 95.13
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5206
    • Reviews: 7449
    • Views: 704468
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

STEROIDIFY.com Reviews

  • Kingsolver's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Kingsolver
  • 2 months ago

This is my review for alpha pharma NPP 100mg amps.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms was fine didnt have to contact them at all. Support is always on hand should an issue arise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My ta time was 7 days this time so cant complain with that!

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma - NPP 100mg Amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was top grade as expected. Id taken time out from training and started back running test cyp and NPP after a month or so i could really see my muscles become fuller and much rounder hardly any bloat at all too. Id dropped to 180 lbs after my timeout im back up to just over 190lbs so defo doing what it should be.

Additional commentary

Always a pleasant experience shopping with these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nich21klos's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Nich21klos
  • 2 months ago

Ordered 4 viles of Superbol400 and Nolvadex from SIS LABS. Been stuck at “CENSORED

Everything else I’ve ordered has came through quick and with no concern. Just wondering if it’s been seized since it’s been there for 9 days.

Other than that, products are great. I’ve gotten HGH. Test P. Orals. Perfectly on time with no concern. Just worried about this package

I have NOT received my order!
  • BFG's picture
  • ADM
  • EXP
  • 1209
 

READ REVIEW POSTING RULES!

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Everything else I’ve ordered has came through quick and with no concern.

Hello Sir!
The rest will also be delivered soon.
One way or another, you will always get your products from us.

More info by PM.

Thank you!

  • Charlieboy69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Charlieboy69
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Dragon Pharma T3
This product really helped shed the last few pounds off of my last cut in addition to diet and cardio

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my package within the TA and was pleasantly surprised at how quickly it arrived

Usually I end up waiting much longer from other sources but within 10 days I had my T3

Items ordered

2 X Dragon Pharma T3

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used many brands of T3 over the years and Dragon Pharma is by far my favorite
Dragon Pharma T3 is cheap potent and effective

I used 50MCG for the first 4 weeks and the last two weeks I bumped it up to 75MCG for a total of 6 weeks

I used this while finishing up my cut and it was really effective at burning those last few pounds in addition to cardio and diet

I will definitely be ordering again in the near future

Additional commentary

Pharmacomstore always comes through their selection and delivery is top notch as always you can’t go wrong with them as they stand by their products

I highly recommend this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • AZDMD's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • AZDMD
  • 2 months ago

Review for (METHYLTRIENOLONE) oral tren by Dragon Pharma from pharmacom
This was the first time running the oral version so I have nothing to really compare it to but it is definitely one of the stronger compounds I've ever ran, not quite the same as tren ace in the muscle gain dept but the fat loss seemed better and the strength gains were awesome. Started at 250mcg split twice a day along side another sources prop at 100mg eod. Strength gain was noticed within the first week, aggression in the gym was intense. Actually caught myself wanting to go back in the gym once workout was completed and hit a few more sets, which at my age and the length of time i've taken anabolics is quite suprising. After 1st week I increased the dose to 500mcg split twice a day and the strength gains + fat loss really begin to kick. Ran a total of 4 weeks as a starter to a 10 week Prop, Masteron cycle then back to TRT. The only negative I had was when the METHYLTRIENOLONE was removed my energy levels seemed to crash for about a week even with the addition of Mast to the mix. All in all, gained around 9 lbs of lean body mass. For me personally at this stage in my life gaining 9 lbs of LBM is a definite success.

Communication & Ordering process

He is on top of things, none was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the time it shipped it arrived approx. 12-13 days later.

Items ordered

Oral Tren

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nattyboomba's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Nattyboomba
  • 2 months ago

I was sent some good 'ol Provironos 50 mg from Pharmacomstore (promo status). They landed safely and in a reasonable period of time, and were used with a very basic test E 500 mg/wk, 50 mg dbol daily (for 1st 8 weeks only). I used them at 50 mg daily until they were gone, at which point I switched to 50 mg of another tier 1 brand of proviron I had already for the rest of my cycle. There seemed to be zero difference in switching brands. The prov helps me keep the bloat at bay with dbol and keeps my energy up, and of course libido rises quite a bit as well. Noticable vascularity increase, despite the moderate dose.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small shipment, easily packaged with a reasonably quick shipment period.

Items ordered

50 mg provironos

Product effectivenes and experience

For a fairly mild compound, it was noticable over 50 mg test e weekly and 50 mg dbol daily.was used in a 16 week cycle for the entire duration.

Additional commentary

PharmacomStore is easily one of the most consistent sources that I've dealt with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jake007's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jake007
  • 2 months ago

my first order from PharmaComStore sexual wellness department.

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need communication, everything was simple, fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is discreet, safe.
He arrived in 15 days.
It was in a strong box.

Items ordered

10*Aurogra-100

Product effectivenes and experience

I took one capsule for 30-45 minutes before having sex.
I felt its effect very quickly.
The product showed me something new.
Compared to the average, I was able to survive much longer and better. Several times in a row!
As a side effect, I had a slight headache the next morning, but it was quite tolerable.

Additional commentary

It is perfectly fair value. Thank you for your delivery!
I recommend them with a calm heart.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Girulo's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • Girulo
  • 2 months ago

This review is about the last order i had about Cenforce and Fliban 100

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very easy and simple. I was into a promo and was as simple as do an order via website, and then communicate via email or eroids PM my order number. No more difficulties in the process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package came perfectly safe in a quite strong box. Boxes are usually not included, what makes the size of the order very small and discrete

Items ordered

10x Cenforce 150mg
2 x FLIBAN 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Regarding the cenforce's, they have worked as expected, no doubts this product come with pharma grade quality. It hits about 30-45 min after taking it and it lasts for the whole night :)
The fliban 100 was something new that i wanted to try, not myself but a female. She tried them and it really worked well. I didn't expect much but it was quite surpised thing. It was some time ago i didn't see my woman getting that horny than with those pills. I really recommend to try them. It will surprise you guys

Additional commentary

Continue doing the work that you do guys, you are for many years a TOP supplier not only for steroids, but also for other products

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigjrock's picture
  • LVL3
  • 234
 
  • bigjrock
  • 2 months ago

Review for anastrozole and letro.

Communication & Ordering process

Always on point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package took a week and a half to the states which is quick.

Items ordered

Letrozole and anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I don't use the arimidex but my buddy did and he said it worked well for him. I myself take a quarter of a letro a week and it controls my estrogen perfectly on my trt regimen.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is a good supplier and has been putting good products out for a while now. Of course that's why they have been the top source for awhile as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • helloBrooklyn's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • helloBrooklyn
  • 2 months ago

Review for Bayer Proviron

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on as always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealthy and discreet and quick

Items ordered

Bayer Proviron (promotional)

Product effectivenes and experience

There’s not much to say about Bayer Proviron. We all know how good it is if it’s the real deal. Which indeed it was. This isn’t necessarily intended to be a review on Pharmacom brand provi, but it kind of will end up being that way indirectly, since I transitioned seamlessly from running 50 mg ed of Pharmacom brand provi to 50 mg ed of the brand name Bayer Provi, both from this exact source, and really noticed no discernible difference alongside my then stack of test prop, npp, and mast prop. The same positive effects were all still there. So if you want the reassurance that you’re getting the real McCoy pharmaceutical issue product if that’s what you prefer, than you can be confident in grabbing the Bayer brand. But if you wish to save a little money, the Pharmacom brand is honestly just as good, in my experience. So, nothing but positive things to say all around here. There’s something to please everybody.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jewman's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Jewman
  • 2 months ago

Review of para pharma, maxtreme pharma, dragon pharma, vidilista Cialis .

Communication & Ordering process

Solid. Always responds to questions in 3 days or most of the time less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All 3 orders took exactly 3 weeks more or less from the time I sent payment.

Items ordered

PHARMA pharma:
Test cyp
Test prop
NPP
Nolva+chlomid
DRAGON PHARM:
Winstrol
Proviron
MAXTREME:
Test cyp amps
Tren ace amps
ALPHA Pharm:
T3
VIDILISTA:
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Para pharmas orals are some of the best orals I have used,pills are nicely pressed, the NPP was hands down the best I ever used . It gave me solid lean gains with minimal water retention, I looked good on it ,6 pack action figure machine , but with the anxiety from it I was losing my marbles. Test was also A-1.

DRAGON PHARM proviron and winny is fire. I started at 20 milligrams of winstrol, within two days I hardened right up and my joints started cracking, 10 days in I'm at 40 millgrams my strength is going through the roof and I get better strength off this winny then I do dbol. Current blast is test ,tren ,winny ,var, t3 and clen.i just added the tren 2 days ago and I have been on var for a while it's part of my routine when I cruise , so I know the strength increase is from the winny. I take the proviron in morning and before bed, I'm up pissing all night because the proviron is helping rid of water retention from test. Maxtreme tren seems legit I always feel the tren ace within a day or two because I cycle it frequently for short periods of time .
Alpha pharamas t3 is fire . Only 3 days and I already see my lower back fat shrinking . I'm.shredded but the lower back is the last area of fat that goes always . The Cialis works as it should . Para pharma is the best I have had I'n the last ten years . I would just be sure to order from pharmacom it's the original source.

Additional commentary

I don't even bother ordering domestic or from other sources. pharmacom store is on point and I will never break what's not broken . I'm a valued customer .

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 249
 
  • BigThing
  • 2 months ago

Review of generic viagra 100mg and Cialis 20mg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always quick, professional and to the point. Never required any support as their ordering process is really easy and they are very good at what they do,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived within the 14 days and was very well prepared.

Items ordered

Viagra 100mg
Cialis 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been ordering Indian generics for quite some time. Pharmacom added them sometime last year I think. The prices were competitive and having a great experience with the seller from the past I gave them a try.
Cialis 20mg came in the form of dissolving tablet. It tasted kinda a like a lemon at first, but as I kept it on my tongue to allow to dissolve fully it turned bitter and left unpleasant aftertaste, so I just kept swallowing the whole tablet and did not notice a difference. It worked really well, reaching maximum effect after about 8-12 hours and lasting for 2-3 days. With cialis I found that if I take it in the morning, then in the evening even the slightest touch would make me super hard.
Viagra 100mg came in the form of a blue pill. It worked very well. Effects started about 30-60 min and lasted 3-4 hours. They are comparable to the Pharma pills I used to get from the pharmacy.

Additional commentary

As Always Pharmacomstore did not disappoint. They offer quality products and quick, pain free order fulfillment. Highly recommended seller.

I recommend shopping here!
  • avocado13's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • avocado13
  • 2 months ago

Review is for viagra received from source

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always in a timely manner - place an order and go from there. No issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was as expected from an international source — approx 14 days from order submit to receiving the product

Items ordered

Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used the viagra from time to time when had trouble sustaining an erection. I’ve had US pharma grade stuff before and would compare my experience and reaction to be similar to what I received from pharma

Additional commentary

Easy process and good turnaround time

I recommend shopping here!
  • MB's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • MB
  • 2 months ago

Long overdue review for dragon pharma boldenone

Communication & Ordering process

I didnt need any communication after I made the order. So it was perfect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A a bit more than a week. Way less than other international sources.

Items ordered

Bold 300 dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

I used dragon pharma boldenone at 600 mg per week once a week along with 300 mg of testosterone per week once a week as well for 16 weeks. I felt the usual effects of boldenone. Hunger went through the roof I started to see veins in my quads for the first time. I could feel more strength and I increased some PRs specially bench press. In addition I felt more aeobic capacity during aerobic training. I did not gain that much weight though it was more a recomp cycle.

Additional commentary

All in all good supplier and product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rough's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Rough
  • 2 months ago

This review is a promotional offer on Maha Pharma test C 250

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point. Any question, concern is addressed very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived in about 2 weeks to which I expected longer due to it being a promotional event. Nothing damaged and packing was discreet

Items ordered

Maha Pharma test C 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Last product from PharmaCom I used was Pharmacomlabs so I have been apprehensive on all there new line. Maha Pharma test had all the positives of a quality test, fullness, pumps, sex drive increase, Recovery time. Complete cycle time 10 weeks, pin twice weekly followed by nova & clomid 14days after last pin. Good experience, will definitely use there Test product again

Additional commentary

My experience with PharmaCom has always exceeded my expectations. They have yet to let me down. There products and service speak for themself

I recommend shopping here!
  • 24hourbulk's picture
  • LVL2
  • 180
 
  • 24hourbulk
  • 3 months ago

Recieved a promo order for more halotesten

I’ve only ever taken PharmaCom halo as it really does kick ass for strength

Communication & Ordering process

Always on the ball with replies with full customer service

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1-2 weeks after shipping date

Items ordered

Halotestin

Product effectivenes and experience

Took 20-30mg a day 1 hour before workout and always increased in strength each week when comparing lifts to previous week.

Additional commentary

PharmaCom is a brand to trust and you will always be receiving top quality without the worry of it being bunk.

But thanks for the promo once again

  • Littleginger's picture
  • ADV
  • 416
 
  • Littleginger
  • 3 months ago

PharmaComStore is number 1 for a reason. Great consistency across the board. Product selection is always growing and a one stop shop.

Communication & Ordering process

It’s straight forward but the communication and support is there if needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is typical of international shipping and always lands after 2-3 weeks.

Items ordered

Ordered and tried multiple products but writing review for some Adex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I have ordered from PharmaCom has been spot on from my experience. Used half 1mg tab of Arimidex to tighten up two weeks prior to a shoot. After first week weight dropped couple pounds. Started getting achey joints which was to be expected bc of other compounds I was running and leaning out.

Product was properly dosed and got the job done. I rarely have gyno issues, but adex helps me tighten up and put the polish on. Used for 3-4 weeks at half tab MWF.

Additional commentary

Great source great product great service

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rocky9807's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Rocky9807
  • 3 months ago

Been ordering with these guys for 3 years now, I won’t go anywhere else becasue there products are pharma grade and clean.. and you know your not getting some type of under ground lab that’s going to have contaminated oils. Love these guys! Only will go here.

Communication & Ordering process

They always contact in less then 24 hours with any questions I’ve had! They gave me more then informative information on my products if I asked

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 weeks, and products were well packaged

Items ordered

3 Dragon Pharma test e 250

2 dragon pharma eq300

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the test e 250 at 500 mg a week and eq 300 at 500 mg a week.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Flidan's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Flidan
  • 3 months ago

From Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent like always

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping turn around was just about 2 weeks once I got tracking. Seems to always be the t/a with them. everything as in tact and packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Started 5 weeks ago for prep and feeling great. All the usual sides, heartburn, night sweats, and just hot in general. Getting leaner by the day. Also noticing this time around when i have a higher carb day my body becomes a furnace, never really noticed that before. Other than that, product is working like it should.

Additional commentary

never disappointed with this source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cade35's picture
  • LVL2
  • 129
 
  • Cade35
  • 3 months ago

Always pharma

Communication & Ordering process

I never really communicate with them. They are on point and always notify me and I just sit back and wait

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As always never one broken vial or crushed box.
They always show up in a timely fashion for INT. I'd say average 2 weeks.

Items ordered

I've ordered alot of the products from the sexual wellness line. All works just as it should

Product effectivenes and experience

I've never been disappointed and neither has my girl. These little Viagra and Cialis sure come in handy when you need them! I always keep a stick o
Pile " in case the moment is right"

Additional commentary

Never had a bad experience yet!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ConstantlyWinning85's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • ConstantlyWinning85
  • 3 months ago

New Review

Communication & Ordering process

Email response is pretty fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and timely!

Items ordered

Tadarise pro 20

Product effectivenes and experience

I’d take one pill every 3-4 days. Vascularity was there. After the pump would set in my veins would be popping out and the compliments from gym buddies is always nice!
The other added effect in the bedroom was just a huge bonus as well!

Additional commentary

Definitely going to order more. I recommend The product and Pharmacom

I recommend shopping here!
  • SL's picture
  • ADV
  • 456
 
  • SL
  • 3 months ago

Review is for Para Pharma Clomid and Nolvadex I ran in my last pct

Communication & Ordering process

Good, always in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was quick like 7-8 days stateside

Items ordered

Para Pharma Clomid and Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Products worked great.. Started running after a 14 weeks test cyp dbol.. Started Nolva 14 days after last pin at 10mg ed for a week.. day 21 I up nolva to 20mg ed and added clomid @50 ed.. Ran for another 4 weeks at that dose.. Never had any estro sides in chest did get some acne around week 3... everything was baseline after pct, my nuts were nice and plump again haha.. my libido went down around week 4-5 after that it was back and I felt great.. Note- I did have to use a little nolva in first of cycle thanks to dbol and it worked great :)

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is a great company to do business with.. Para Pharma has great pct products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Armwrestlingfiend's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • Armwrestlingfiend
  • 3 months ago

This is a long awaited review for Alpha pharma Test e 250 amps I received last year on promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Very smooth process None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around two weeks from over seas to the states. Pretty average from my experience but also a lot faster than some other sources where I would have to wait months sometimes.

Items ordered

Alpha Pharma Test E 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 150 mgs a week split mon and Thursday for 5 months before I switched to another sources test E. Very smooth oil no pip whatsoever. The only thing is the ampules were a little tough for me to open as I completely crushed two amps in my hands like they were crackers. 150 mgs I feel is perfect for me high libido and great gains week after week. It also helps me keep my ai low. Only run 12.5 mgs aromasin on mon and Thursday. Can definitely feel the test working at this dose get morning wood every day and especially the day after I pin. Gains come steadily and slowly each week with minimal water retention went up 6 pounds in 5 months while staying around the same bf. Overall great experience with Alpha pharma one of my top picks these days.

Additional commentary

I always have a great experience with this source. Fast shipping and quality products. Never needed communication which is nice. Overall a reliable and quality source which makes sense that they’re rated number one here. I would definitely recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • idan707's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • idan707
  • 3 months ago

Review for proscar Avodart for hair loss

Communication & Ordering process

Email replying in short time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks aprox

Items ordered

Proscar 5mg
Avodart 0.5

Product effectivenes and experience

Like you clearly see Im suffer from mpb and taking yearround finasteride and avodart
Proscar was split into 4 pices (1.25mg) ed and avodart twice A week
Happy with the results i didnt suffer shedding at all and hair wasent getting worse so i geuss its a legit pharma.

Additional commentary

Great to see over and over again that this surce keeping to sell legit things

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ksparkstar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Ksparkstar
  • 3 months ago

This is a source I’ve trusted for a few years now. Once you find a source like this it almost makes you feel spoiled. These guys are the number one rated site for a good reason: they produce high quality product backed up with HPLC results and proven reviews. The process is very easy if you can follow directions. I will continue to order from this source forever at this rate.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always quick. They do their best to get back to you with any issues as fast as possible. I’ll be honest, I’ve only had to email them three times and each time the issue was resolved quickly. I am very impressed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is so well packaged you wouldn’t even guess what it is. Everything is securely and safely packaged so nothing breaks. I’ve never had anything broken or damaged. A+ on the discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100
Test prop 100
Anavar
Aromasin
T3
Test E 300
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren Ace: this stuff packs a lot of punch so use wisely. I’ve had insane pumps after 2 weeks and accelerated fat loss. The night sweats and mood swings are there so I know it is legit.

Test prop and test E: test is test but this product is doses correctly and you can really feel it nicely. I’ve ran both separately and have always used Both as a baseline in a cycle. Can feel it after 10 days.

Anavar: I may like this Var the best out of everything. I took this with some prop a few months ago before Miami and it had me shredded in around a month and a half. The pumps are so hard that my cardio sessions tend to be shorter. I love the increase in strength and size.

T3: along with good diet and excerise, this product can really help melt off fat quickly. I split it up twice daily and it worked very effectively.

Aromasin: kept away any sides from the test. No water retention or gyno.

Additional commentary

As I’ve mentioned, I’ve been ordering from this source for a few years. They seem to be adding more and more brands that I’m excited to try. I highly recommend this source due to my numerous positive experiences!

I recommend shopping here!
  • DMB0717's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • DMB0717
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tbo626's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • tbo626
  • 3 months ago

Adex and viagra

Communication & Ordering process

Usually responds in timely fashion through email and pm

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is typical of what you would expect from a source and ta was less than 10 days

Items ordered

Dp adex 1mg
Viagra 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using this sources adex since the start of my cycle and so far no sides from estrogen which is great. I’m
Using 1mg eod and i haven’t had acne or puffy nips which is usually a sign my estrogen is high.

I popped the viagra a few times to bang my girl and it’s been strong stuff. Last for hours

Additional commentary

I like that this source has a lot of different products to choose from

I recommend shopping here!
  • Plates-N-Quarters's picture
  • LVL1
  • 81
 
  • Plates-N-Quarters
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BunzOSteel's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • BunzOSteel
  • 3 months ago

Can't go wrong with these guys . They deliver quality every single time.

Communication & Ordering process

Been ordering from these guys for a few years and I've always gotten fast responses to any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Promo test e t/a: roughly 10 days
Paid order of tren e: about a month (was out of stock when ordered- shipped in about a week... totally worth the short wait, it's the best tren you'll find)

Items ordered

Aburaihan test e amps
Pharmacom tren e

Product effectivenes and experience

Both were exceptional quality. The test was very thick oil and kept me well functioning and mostly side free at 250mg while running tren at 400mg.
Their tren is the strongest I've ever had. Had me sweating all day and night and giving me vivid nightmares and wicked carb cravings. Strength gains were awesome as expected, except with leg day...i run out of breath on tren so fast leg days always feel like a marathon. Weight went up about 12 lbs which is about normal for me on a tren e cycle.

I recommend shopping here!