STEROIDIFY.com

  • 95.13
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 119
Service
  • 9.99
  • 119
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 117
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 117
  • Owned by Steroidify
    • Score: 95.13
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5206
    • Reviews: 7449
    • Views: 704459
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

STEROIDIFY.com Reviews

  • Scubagiraffe78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Scubagiraffe78
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • november1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • november1
  • 5 months ago

Hey guyz.
Long time has passed since I have been on cycle but finaly I'm back. Rewiew is for tren 100. Finaly can post this since I have putted it down for future cycles (this one).
Have ordered many times and been part of some nice promos. These guyz deliver.

Communication & Ordering process

Always answers within 24 hours, usually around 12 hours. Very professional attitude and approach. Always tries to help and insist.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was holiday season at that time so some deliveries was lil late, including mine, that's where support came in and all was explained to me calmly, no problems with package coming true. Always packed discretly and y would not suspect a thing. It took less than Month instead of 2 weeks, but yeah, its Prity great still.

Items ordered

Tren 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect. I love and trust only two brands and pharmacomstores is the bomb. This tren is great, I have never frontloaded with tren but after long discussions I made choice to do it. It was great. Overall well beeing, pumps in first week was noticeable, strength increase and mind set on goal, first week was amazing and then I just kept doing 400mg a week, pinned EOD, combined with around 600test from another brand.
Minuses- lil night swets, sometimes light head, like two times in first week, then no more, when workout really intense I felt this pressure in head. But I'm not sure that it's tren Mybe it's just my limits.
But regarding that stuff.
More than satisfied.

Additional commentary

Will be putting order in for next cycle soon, suggest these guys, if you looking for someone who has easy communication, fast deliveries with 100% success rate, and solid gear, these are the guyz to go to.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hogghead22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hogghead22
  • 5 months ago

I have placed at least a dozen orders over the years with pharmacom. Always received products. Always top notch gear. Mostly Pcom products but since the change over I switched to DP. VERY PLEASED with dp quality

Communication & Ordering process

ALWAYS answer emails in 24 hrs. Although I usually just sit back and wait as I now know it's coming sooner or later. Guaranteed!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually 3 weeks from time they pick up funds. Has been longer a couple times but not too much longer.

Items ordered

All Dragon Pharm
Test E 250
Sustanon 350
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran test e at 500 a week with 40 mg dbol. Great products !! Great pumps off the dbol . Put on about 15 lbs over 7 weeks. I'm in my late 40's and all the young guys asking how I look like that lol. Ran the sustanon 350 at 700 for10 weeks .It is AWESOME! I'm a seasoned veteran and had a tiny bit of PIP. Nothing unbearable though lol! DP is just as good as Pcom. Dbol may even be better!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • juicyn8's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • juicyn8
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jplym's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Jplym
  • 5 months ago

Review for recent promo sexual wellness!!

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 24hrs or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A usually 2-3 weeks, packaging is always very professional. Quality packing ensures products arrive undamaged.

Items ordered

Tacos and Cenforce. Both products are LEGIT, very high quality! Cenforce 100 viagra hits in 30min or less, only needed to take half tablet for 4-6 hrs of rock hardness. Wife loves when I stay hard for hours and it’s all due to a half tab of Cenforce 100. Tados 10 just as good quality, keep hardness for 2-3 days. Blood pressure typically is high within first couple of hours, so I’m mindful of sodium and drink plenty of water.

Product effectivenes and experience

Superior quality. Use as needed.
100mg Cenforce, half tab 30min-2hrs prior to sexual activity.
10mg Tados, 1 tab day prior to sexual activity, or morning of.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joe shmoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Joe shmoe
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bomboloni's picture
  • TROLL
  • -34
 
  • Bomboloni
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BrolicBruce's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BrolicBruce
  • 6 months ago

This is a long over due review of there Pharmamix 5. It is a No ester blend that i used preworkout. It is tren, test, and winny (stanzolol).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point. Never more than 24 hours for a reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always unpredictable for overseas, but with this supplier it always arrived earlier than expected. Packaging was good enough to prevent any breaks.

Items ordered

2x Pharmamix 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Def requires some hot tap water due to the stanzolol. Make sure its completely dilluted and give it a good shake prior to pinning. The pip was tolerable with a no ester blend.

I used this 3x a week preworkout. 30 min prior. The tren sweats from this would set in very quickly. The aggression was felt during the workout. Make sure to drink lots of water.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tommckey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Tommckey
  • 5 months ago
NO SOURCE CROSS-POSTING! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gymlife4ever123456's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Gymlife4ever123456
  • 6 months ago

This is my review for sust 250 ,50 mg anadrol and 50 mg proviron.. I started out running the sust twice a week with 1 anadrol and 1 proviron daily. It felt like the sust was kicking in around week 2 because my skin started getting oily , that's always been a good sign for test for me . The dbol didnt take long at all to kick in within a coullenof days the pumps in the gym were coming on strong. . Also with the proviron after about a week I just felt like my over all sense of well being was intensifying..I couldn't wait to go to the gym just felt like I was killing it on every set.. about 3 weeks in on all products my strength was going up 3 sets of 50lbs on each side of the cable tower went up to 80 with ease .I decide to up the dbol to 100 mg daily as well with the proviron.. after a couple of days I dropped the dbol back to 50 due to my blood pressure spiking..I kept the proviron at 100 and that seemed to be my sweet spot..after it was all said and done I put on right around 10 lbs not sure on strength increase but it definitely went up..and overall I just felt great.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and easy .all responses were within 24 hrs and were able to solve my issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta was pretty good after money collected I had my stuff within 2 weeks and everything was packaged very securely with no broken products.

Items ordered

3×sust 250
100 proviron
100 dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

In my personal opinion the sust was good. A little oily skin no pip. And felt great. The dbol were pretty good also the pu.ps were very nice ,I did hold a little water I think but not much .. with the proviron I felt like a million bucks and it seemed like it was giving my muscles a harder appearance also ..

Additional commentary

I'm very pleased with all products ,ta, customer service j will order again .

  • plastique's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • plastique
  • 6 months ago

Ordered from these guys twice, and both times they included extra items that when I told them I received, let me keep them anyway! they always get back to me asap with questions.

Communication & Ordering process

real fast responses and helpful too. My bitcoin payment turned up a little short after fees but they let it slide. Real nice of them!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging each time was secure and discreet.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma test e, prosper, DP Arimidex, DP Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Took a few weeks for the test to kick in but when it did, my pumps were/are outrageous! id be driving and my forearms would get swole lol Also got a bit of itchy nips but the Arimidex made it go away within a couple days. Will keep using them as long as they are this good! def recommend :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Somatrope_69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Somatrope_69
  • 6 months ago

I have order through these guys a hand full of times and this will be my last. Its unfortunate to say that my orders started off great but the more orders of the same products began taking longer and longer to get. Before this last order I had 2 seizures back to back. I was given a store credit of the same amount bit the another seizure. Finally I reordered for the last time and it has been now almost a month. Never again!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hello Sir!
We have PROVEN warehouses with 100% Shipping Success Rate record for the entire 2018 for both US and EU.

If a customer knows he resides in an area with harsh customs then a brief interaction with our customer support prior to his purchase would be ideal, so that we can suggest best of our shipping locations based on his address.

e.g. - we don't recommend EU orders to be made outside of our EU locations and we don't recommend US orders to be made from China.

Thank you!

  • wildwill3cc's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • wildwill3cc
  • 6 months ago

I bought a few test e 300 for my cruise. The gear is pip free and gave me desired results! There was no need for communication , i ordered sat back and reviewed pack! For being over seas source it was a painless transactions

Communication & Ordering process

Any email i sent was answered in under 24 hrs but last ordered i didnt need to communicate at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From start to finish it was 7 days total
Which is fast from over seas

Items ordered

4 test e 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 200.mg a week for 16 weeks during a cruise
I got bloods and numbers were exactly where they were suppost to b
I pined in everybody part with zero pip

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source
Prices are kinda high but u get what u pay for

I recommend shopping here!
  • plaster 1957's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • plaster 1957
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Eshermanator's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Eshermanator
  • 6 months ago

This is my not my first experience with Parmacomstore.ws and certainly won’t be my last. packaging was discreet as always. Bitcoin payment easy. The shipping took about 2 weeks as usual. The gear is legit. I used Dragon dbol stacked on Dragon Sus 350. Outstanding. Recommended to 3 friends and they’ve had positive experiences as well. Thanks for keeping it real Pharmacomstore.

Communication & Ordering process

Updates with payment receipt as well as tracking numbers were received. Whenever I’ve had a question in the past they’ve been quick to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nicely done

Items ordered

Dragonpharm Sustanon 350 x3
Dragonpharm Dianabol x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality gear. Started Sus and dbol at the same time.l. Dbol acted almost right away and the Sus caught up at week 3. I ran 1cc 2x wk of Sus and a dbol pill in the am and pm. Serious gains at week 5-6. Ran Sus for 15 weeks and dbol for the first 50 days. Gains are solid. I’m on maintenance mode now 28 days after last injection and haven’t lost anything.

Additional commentary

I’d never order online from another supplier. These guys are simply the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fattorello90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Fattorello90
  • 6 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hello guys,

I just wanted to share my experience with PharmaComeStore with the community. Firstly I want to tell you that I am a beginner and i just got into the world of AAS. After a bit of research i have decided to have a go with my first ever cycle, and i decided to go for Turinabol. After scouting on the web, I came across PharmaComeStore, which was highly recommended, and I decided to order. I can tell you right now that this was one of the best choices I have ever made in my life.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication with the supplier was pretty good, they were fast in replying (within 3 days). I kept in touch with them every week or so, and they were able to provide me detailed informations about the status of my order, I must say they were really professionals. I am satisfied with they service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was really discrete, it was a normal plastic beg with nothing really on it, just a simple beg really.

Items ordered

As i mentioned I got Turinabol 10 mg pills from the brand SIS Labs, and I also got Nolvadex 20 mg pills from the same brand.

Product effectivenes and experience

As already mentioned I got Turinabol, and Nolvadex for my PCT, they both were from the brand SIS Labs. Once the order arrived, I was able to track if the product were legit, I was really pleased to know that you can track these things just by going on the website of the producer. The products were are legit, and to be honest the quality of the pills was good to me, the pills looked good, they were compact, and the edges looked smooth, you could see that the lab uses professional equipment. I used Turinabol for 8 weeks, I started on 10 mg for the first week, increasing every week of 10 mg. When I got to the fourth week (40 mg), I kept the dosage the same until the eight week. I started the Nolva the day after my last dose on Tbol, and I did 6 weeks at 20 mg daily.

As i said earlier, this was my first cycle and i wanted to keep the dosage reasonably low, and see how my body would react to it. The first thing I noticed was an increment of strenght straight from the first week. I terms of gains I started noticing changes from the third week, my muscles started becoming really hard, and my vascularity increased. At the end of the cycle I got 6 kg of lean mass, and I managed to keep 3/4 of it, and this makes me really happy. Now I'm planning to start another cycle for cutting away some extra fat, I will run some Anovar with Clenbuterol, and I will obviously order from PharmaComStore.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend PharmaComeStore, they are a serious company with great customer service and great delivery times.

I recommend shopping here!
  • mmaultra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mmaultra
  • 6 months ago

I placed my first order a couple months ago and I just placed another order because the first order was exceptional. I ordered int'l for a long time, prior to finding EROIDS and didn't have issues but then must have been flagged because my order kept getting seized at US Customs. I tried PCS based on their delivery guarantee and US delivery success record. They came through as promised. Will continue to be a regular customer as long as they keep their delivery success rate to the US.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. I had a couple questions b/c I stopped ordering INTL due to seizures I had at customs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was as advertised to US was 12 days from placing the order to my mailbox and was able to track my package up to the day of delivery. I don't rely on tracking for Int'l orders b/c my experience is that they are usually not up to date or accurate. PCS was actually accurate to the day of delivery. I just placed another order so will see how this compares.

Items ordered

BM Test E
Alpha Test P
Hucog HCG 10Kiu
Dragon NPP
*they sent me some extras - which no other supplier has done for me - maybe b/c it was my first order.

Product effectivenes and experience

I started with the Alpha Test P 100 mg EOD and Dragon NPP at 100 mg EOD. Hucog I ran at 250 iu 3 x / week. Which is my version of TRT. Obviously those dosages are way more than presrcibed TRT, but compared to most cycles is pretty low dose. I used the Test P and NPP to kick start things. Felt both almost immediately and by 3rd week the NPP had taken away my nagging shoulder pain. The Dragon NPP gave me some PIP. Even the Alpha NPP gave me some PIP but not like Dragon.

When I tried the BM Test E - ZERO PIP. Packaging looks like Pharm grade. So I mixed some of the BM Test with the Alpha Test P and also added some to the Dragon NPP. That took care of the PIP.

The Hucog HCG got my balls back within 2 weeks - very impressed with the quality. I added some bactoster H20 since I take the small frequent doses using slin pins subq.

Really pleased with the results and all products.

Additional commentary

Just ordered the same productsn again. I liked the BM Test and Hucog the best. But will continue to order the BM pharma products and mix with Dragon products. Awesome service all the way around. Highly recommend for US even though its not sent domestic. Would be great if they start offering US domestic but even if they dont since they guarantee US Delivery. I still recommend them and see why they have been #1 for so long.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MP Holguin's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • MP Holguin
  • 6 months ago

This is a looooong over due review on Tbol from Pharmacom labs that I used. The pump was amazing and the vascularity was unreal. I used the tbol to kickstart my Testosterone cycle at 500mg. I was taking 40mg daily of tbol and like I said vascularity was insane and strength seemed to go up daily! Loved the tbol. No bloat either!

Communication & Ordering process

A1 very quick to respond to emails and on here

Items ordered

Tbol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Walledup's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Walledup
  • 6 months ago

I’ve ordered several items from this supplier, and have come to review my experience with them. Thus far what I’ve used it certainly solid and ran some bloods to ensure that. (Not that I was too worried as I purchased mostly Dragon)

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt as one could ask for considering the nature of the business.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Definitely professionals. Tracked it up to my door. Discreet. I won’t give to many details away but delivery was 10-14 days for both orders.

Items ordered

Dragon Test C
Dragon Sus 350
Dragon Adex
Maxtreme Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Not sure how to explain how these products work as they’ve been explained endlessly but I ran the Dbol up front with the Sus to get a jump , pinning EoD. Then rolled into the C as things stabilized. DBol performs as expected, endless pumps and energy, bloated up like a Christmas ham if I didn’t watch salt and carbs.
Let me add one thing about the Sust, I thought maybe I’m just being a bitch but it bites. Not during, or even shortly after, but a couple hours later it’s a nice red lump when Subq. I’m trying this entire better bioavailability, etc stuff with subq.. I rotated to IM for several and it was much less reactionary.

Additional commentary

Love the selection of stuff, they got just about everything under the sun including non related pharma and antibiotics which I like.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pickle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • pickle
  • 6 months ago

Review is for various brands of Cialis and Viagra received during promo last year.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, tracking info sent after stated wait time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA typical 2 weeks to US for pcomstore, they are very consistent considering its out of their hands once they ship. No issues with packaging, made it here unstopped.

Items ordered

Almost every brand of Cialis offered: super active, eli, healing pharma, and more.
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Every brand Cialis worked as expected, a few hours after ingestion you are good to go anytime in the next few days. Tried the sublingual route of administration a few times but was not a fan, dont feel like it was as effective as just swallowing. So far my favorite has been the tadalista super active, no flushing and works great for 3 days.

Viagra was potent as hell, almost too much. The flushing was a bit overwhelming/distracting, which i understand happens to a lot of people, but too much for me.
Cialis worked just as good downstairs, lasts 10x as long, and no flushing. No brainer choice for me.

Additional commentary

Never have an issues with pharmacomstore.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoseAesthetics's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RoseAesthetics
  • 6 months ago

I will be strictly purchasing from pharma com from here on out. There is a level of trust built due to their professionalism and structure. The products were shipped in a timely manner. I not only received what I ordered but also a gift! I was suggested by many others to use pharma com and I will undoubtedly continue to do so.

Communication & Ordering process

Due to the holiday season the package was slightly delayed, but not by fault of pharma com. Due to my concern, I reached out to their support.and I received a reply in a relatively quick manner. I continued contact with them expressing my concern, but they had me assured that it was due to shipping. The communication was better than expected and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was extremely clean and concise. I would never have expected all of my items to fit in the box they shipped which is absolutely perfect.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma - Testosterone Enanthate 250
Dragon Pharma - Arimidex
Dragon Pharma - Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently using the Test Enanathate for a cruise before my next blast. Everything is running smoothly. Although I have not gotten my blood checked yet, everything feels up to par! Arimidex has continued to do its job to maintain my estrogen side effects as I am very estrogen sensitive even on a cruise dose. I would say everything is correctly dosed!

I would expect nothing less from dragon pharma, as it is always top quality product. Based on dragon pharma's website verification, pharma com is their number one supplier. With that said, I will state once again I will be continuing to use pharma com.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jennifer32's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Jennifer32
  • 6 months ago

I placed a small order with Pharmacom awhile ago, to try it out. I am just getting around to writing the review now because I have used the product slowly and didn’t want to post until I was finished. As a woman, there is a lot of product that I really have no use for, but the products I do want, I need to be careful.

Communication & Ordering process

Vladimir replied via email when I didn’t have any luck messaging him here on the site. He called me sir, which I thought was cute. I had a good experience with the support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Sibutramine 54x15mg
Received Clen blister pack for free

Product effectivenes and experience

I can’t really comment on the quality of the sibutramine because it was my first time taking this product. As far as efficacy, this item didn’t have any effect on my appetite. It could be that sibutramine just doesn’t work for me.
The free clen that I was given was amazing. I accidentally took it one day thinking it was the sibutramine, because they look identical in blister packs. It was great at appetite suppressing and giving me energy.

Additional commentary

I am going to place another order shortly for anavar and bitiron. I have tried other sites and am afraid to use anavar from any other site. I will post again after I do a small cycle of the anavar.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juandrayo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Juandrayo
  • 6 months ago

I loved ordering with PharmaCom. I usually get all my stuff from a good friend and was very skeptical about online order as I have had several poor experiences doing business with other people and stories I heard about online sales, seizing, etc.

With PharmaCom, I had the best experience ever. You are able to kick back, relax, make an order at your own convenience. Their form of payment with bitcoin is so easy and fast. Following the instructions is easy as they are written clearly. Their FAQ is very complete.

I received my products on time even with a holiday weekend!

If anyone is skeptical about ordering online, usually likes to do business face to face, but can’t find anyone to do business with...PharmaCom is the place to make that business happy. Very thrilled about the way I was tended to. Will definitely be ordering other items soon!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was very prompt. Replies were given in 24-48 hour time frames. Very professional team with a good attention to customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was a small bubble wrap padded envelope with the products. Products were presented professionally and shipment is treated as a fragile Items package.

Items ordered

SIS Test-Depot 300
SIS Testo-prop 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is amazing. Frontloaded 600mg enanthate and 100mg prop. Now, I’m doing 300mg E3D enanthate. For 12 weeks. I could also tell these products were legit because the propionate ester and Enanthate ester vary in density. The prop naturally rose to the top of the syringe as expected of a less dense substance.

Additional commentary

To be honest, this shopping experience has been the least stressful experience of my life. Thank you eRoids team for all your work.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tentativ3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tentativ3
  • 6 months ago

I've ordered multiple times with multiple compounds, and everything has been excellent!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication from them is outstanding. I've contacted customer support a handful of times, and always receive a response in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I feel the packaging could be more discreet. However, they have a 100% ship success claim, and I've never had a package seized from them. My first order came in about 2 weeks, the second took about a month.

Items ordered

DP Long Cut Mix
DP Proviron
DP Nolva
DP Mast Enth

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything I've used from them has been exceptional. I've used a lot of Gear from UG to Pharma, and their stuff is high quality. Certainly, a lot of it has to do with the brands you are using, but the stuff they are selling is legit.

Running:

200mg Mast e
200mg Test e
200mg Tren e

This is a fairly low dose, but I wanted to avoid the pleasures of tren side effects. (I hear they are more manageable with a lower test ratio) At this dose I don't get a cough, my cardio, in fact, is not affected negatively at all actually I'm still able to run 4+ mile sessions. I don't have sleepless nights. All while getting the size, strength, vascularity, and cutting benefits. I gain very little weight (around 10lbs) my strength has increased both cycles considerably. I feel more focused, and my sex drive is up.

Additional commentary

The best source I've found, I would recommend them to everyone. I am a repeat customer and will continue to be!

I recommend shopping here!
  • WINNING's picture
  • LVL3
  • 365
 
  • WINNING
  • 6 months ago

This review is for last promo of 5 bottles of testo e 250!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great there was no problems, Pharmacom technically PM's back very fast so if there was a problem they wouldn't be hard to reach. They are very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a time is about 12 days give or take packaging is tight and descret which was important to me.

Items ordered

5 x Testo E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the product for 4 months. I pinned twice a week at 500mg per week. By week 4 The strength started kicking in. By month two at work my size was recognizable. I gained 17 lbs and my body fat went down from 17 to 9%. My agro was ok at 500mg per week and my blood pressure wasn't high compared to other sources. Also I had no pip which I hate from other sources.

Additional commentary

They are a pretty good source very recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • fbfreak985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • fbfreak985
  • 6 months ago

This review is for the Pharmacom Oxandrolone 10mh tabs

Communication & Ordering process

Pharmacom Is honestly like a big box store, very streamlined, very professional, and obviously the quality control. They reply within 24 hours just like a one 800 number very dependable

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It always takes 14 days or under to land

Items ordered

Pharmacom Oxandrolone 10mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

When you comes to quality everyone is sensitive and everyone wants the best. When it comes to oils I’m less nervous obviously I still look for it the best quality as well but when it comes to tabs, or all tab when you comes to quality everyone is sensitive and everyone wants the best. When it comes to oils I’m less nervous obviously I still look for it the best quality as well but when it comes to oral tabs I am very picky especially with certain compounds like anavar and etc. Pharmacom Has always been in my opinion the top or one of the top in terms of quality especially when it comes to their orals. When it comes to getting compounds like anavar, PharmaComs is always on point always the same. Some people look for the strongest, I look for the one that is consistent, I know what I’m getting each and every time. It does exactly what you’re expecting it to do, and the pumps skin tightening, vascularity, strength, polished look, And all in the correct timeline.

Additional commentary

Honestly if you can’t go wrong they are like the Apple Store of this stuff. In my opinion I feel like I’m getting not over not under but correct dose each and every time and that’s what I look for. So whenever I do make delete I know I’m getting exactly what I planned on running and there’s no surprises. I highly right recommend them and if you come down to budget is definitely worth it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 283
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 6 months ago

This review is for the promo cialis

Communication & Ordering process

Always top notch and communication is usually never needed as everything runs smoothly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always stealthy and have never got anything yanked yet

Items ordered

Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is right up there with the pharma. I use when I run 19s and usually have a problem. Run these with alittle caber and zero problems. These also help with a killer pump in the gym. Great product

Additional commentary

Can always rely on these guys for sexual wellnes which is very important.

I recommend shopping here!
  • davey dave's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • davey dave
  • 6 months ago

Review for Pharmacom Test PH100

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always there and of course their help is there whenever needed. They are in contact within 6 hours it seems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered and once pack was sent it landed around the 12th day mark which is typically consistent whenever I order from them.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Test PH100 (10 amps) x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Decided to run the testPH in place of a test prop for a few beneficiary reasons. So every 2nd to 3rd day I would do 100mg, while doing 500mg of test e I had. I liked the TestPH over the prop for a few reasons. 1 being that I did not have to inject as frequent and really did notice the absolute pip free difference. I felt the kick from the PH before my test e kicked in. Normal well being feeling, quick strength gains, and libido up. Not sure what other brands I've tried that I could say are actually better than pharmacom, so I'm always hyped and confident whenever I'm using their brand. Overall great experience with their TestPH.

Additional commentary

Pharmacom is legitimately A+ in this game.

I recommend shopping here!
  • goulaboy88's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • goulaboy88
  • 6 months ago

This review is from and previous promo
For pharmcom Dainbol

Communication & Ordering process

Communcation was almost not needed
And when I did have a question on my end it was very fast for the response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was right on time!! Very fast for a promo!!

Items ordered

Pharmcom D-bol

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was very high also gave me a pump in my arms that almost hurt!!
At work just walking around I was getting back pumps!! That's only at 30mgs a day SPILT into morning/lunch/dinner
Gained a good 8lbs in 3 short weeks.
I know there was some water weight. But man I love the pumps I get while on this d-bol.

Additional commentary

This source is on there game
From communication
To delivery
To the good product