Steroidify's picture
Steroidify 96
1195767

steroidify.com

category count / average (6 months)
Overall 98.2051% 78 Quality 97.6923% 78 Delivery 96.1538% 78 Service 97.4359% 78 Pricing 96.4103% 78
Rank
#4
Score
94.8841
Votes
390
Reviews
7252
4914 RECOMMEND 349
Cayjutlerlol's picture
+ 1
Owes a Review! x 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The viagra 100mgs had me pumped and the test cyp was great

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Viagra 100mg, test cyp, igf1 lr3

The viagra did what it was supposed to do. Blood pumping throughout my body during workouts or prior to sex.

The test cyp did exactly what test cyp does for me. Energy, libido, oily skin.

Haven’t taken the lr3 yet.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Product was smooth ordering. Very good service.

Shipping and Delivery
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

10 days turn around. Discreet packaging.

Price to performance
4
Additional comments

The promo was great. Free products that actually worked.

I recommend shopping here!
bostonrick's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

My go to source for international. Use the for sex and cruising needs. Never an issue and never worried about receiving my order.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This is a review for ultima test e 250 and their Nakon medical viagara 100mg
Used the test e at 2 shots per week. I wasn’t on a hardcore diet but tried to eat clean with one cheat day. I lifted more for reps and cut so don’t really have max weight reports or personal bests. I can say I slept well and always had energy in the gym. Libido was on point as well. I use the viagara sparingly as I didn’t need it as much because of potency of test but if I found myself in Vegas or with an escort want to get my moneys worth (just being honest). I like the ultima products. Good energy in gym, great stamina and endurance as well.
When I did use the viagara holy moly. What more can you say other than it did exactly what it is supposed to do. Knocking down walls.
Oils are always clear and for me never any PIP

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I order a lot from them so I don’t even really pay attention. They provide tracking but by the time I think to check it the pack has landed already.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I have done both domestic and international from them. Domestic is less than a week and international is about double that. Everything is packed right and never had anything broken. Fingers crossed

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Top notch dependable provider

I recommend shopping here!
BeastmodeJP's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

A+ service from a first-time customer.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ultima-Cut Mix 150 x2

As part of the current cycle that I'm running, this was a great addition. I was using a Cut Blend from another company at the same dose that I responded well to. After running out of those, I continued on with the Ultima-Cut Mix at 1ml ED. Immediately when drawing, I noticed the vials were filled almost to the stopper, the oil was a bit thinner and a more yellowish color than the previous brand. I drew the oil into an insulin needle, smooth as butter, and injected it into the glute. The oils went in fast and smooth for a 29g needle.

Zero pip!

At my 5th or 6th dose of daily injections, I noticed more of the tren sides in this go. I started to run a bit hotter and noticed more lethargy and increased aggression in the gym. Haven't experienced any negatives so far. However, being in a small deficit of 200-300 calories, I've noticed I've become tighter, and have more visible abs, all while floating around the same weight of 215-217.

Water retention has been near zero running through these 2 vials. I am not sure why I was holding more water on the previous brand's Cut Mix, unfortunately. It could be a dosing issue. I've kept the same doses at 1ml per day and am finally finishing up my last pin tomorrow of this stuff.

I have never really tried Pharma Grade stuff but I imagine this is similar to the results I'd get.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Easy ordering process through promo, quick communication from source, and prompt shipping after confirmation.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

These vials arrived from the US Domestic shop, I received them in about 4 days total. Well-packed and secure.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

All in all, this was a great experience. I wasn't expecting much from the Ultima line but I was wrong. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the products. This source has a huge array of labs, lots of items in stock, and reasonable prices. They are definitely an asset to the community and I'll definitely return for future cycles.

I recommend shopping here!
Tony Bag O doughnussss's picture
-6
My overall experience
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)

Ordered some winstrol tabs and tren base from here from the pharmacon line the ordering process was smooth and the products landed very fast but I j fortuaney has to stop using the products because of the pain from injection and the heart burn and reflux from the winstrol.

Products, effectiveness and results
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)

I injected the tren base about an hour before my work out and took 50 mg winny. My workout was pretty intense but by the time I left the gym I was burping up my Pwo and had bad heart burn. For the next theee days I could not walk due to the pip from the tren base. It made my leg blow up like a whole ballon. I missed a couple of leg days but all is good.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Customer service was great here they answered all my questions and they weee prompt and professional. No issues with the source at all.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Package arrived before I received the tracker was very fast took under 7 days and the packaging was discreet. You could not tell what was I side the pack. Also considering this was a promo the package did ship out fairly fast after ordering I think about 2-3days.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Although I had a bad experience with the gear I’m sure the other gear here is fine. It is Tren base and is known to cause pip. I think I got a little more than pip due to the swelling and not being able to walk it did eventually subside. The reflux from the winstrol is able to be managed with some reflux pills and good old fashioned milk. This place is a re seller they have plenty if well known brands with great quality. If you are pip sensitive and reflux sensitive I recommend trying different product especially because I have not had any issues such as reflux and swelling with these compound with my previous runs.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 10/18/2023 - 16:06
  • ferrigno » Pharmacom has the realist gear I've ever used on this site my man. I'm about to get some of his stuff soon. You should build up a tolerance to the products you're using and not just follow something you've read on reddit. Why did you inject into your legs? Stay away from that, use your arms instead. Too many arteries in the legs. I wish you a speedy recovery, just be careful. An remember, this isn't a sprint, it's a marathon.
  • [SRC] Steroidify » Dear Tony, thank you for updating your review. If you still have any questions left feel free to contact our IFBB Pro who will be happy to assist you with your next cycles.
  • Tony Bag O doughnussss » I’m all set thanks
  • [SRC] Steroidify » Dear Tony, all prices are listed on the site and you are able to see them before you order. I believe anyone could make their own decision before they order. With that in this particular order how the price is related while it was a PROMO order and you got all gear for free?
  • FlemDaddyKush » Why are you saying you don't recommend shopping here? Tren base is known to be painful, and orals are known to cause heartburn and stomach problems. It sounds like you got some good products but you just can't handle them because of side effects. I get the same problems with most orals and that's why I just don't really take orals anymore. And when buying ugl brand name products they always cost more. There's no reason to blame the source and say not to shop there because you got normal side effects from the products. -1 thumbs down
  • Tony Bag O doughnussss » Also don’t recommend because of the prices here. It’s kinda crazy how all you tan boys neg non phony revoews. This is how I feel about the place and that’s that. You’re gonna thumbs down someone opinion? The gear sucked. They are to expensive I would not send any one to shop here I’m not gonna lie so @BFG and @greg people are just allowed to thumbs down a real review? Lol I wouldn’t send my worst enemy to shop here.
  • [MOD] Greg » Let me get this straight... you noticed high prices but didn't pay high prices so store = bad. I guess that applies to high-end brand names and outlets as well; if it's outside your price range then it's "bad" for everyone. Your second point you argue, "This is how I feel about the place and that’s that." but you want me to step in if someone has the same view about your "review".
  • FlemDaddyKush » The gear sucked but after you used the tren base and winny "the workout was pretty intense". And you got the usual side effects of the products you ordered so it sounds like the gear was real and was working. And.nobody forced you to buy the gear, you chose to buy the products that were expensive. And all you have to say is I'm a fan boy when I've never even shopped here. I don't think I've ever commented on their page. I probably wouldn't shop here either and.thats why I don't.
ckgains89's picture
+ 2
Owes a Review! x 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Another smooth transaction. Very quick delivery time and a top notch product

Ordered Ultima-TriTren 150 this was my first time using a Tren Mix. Previously I’ve introduced Tren A for a few weeks before the end of a cycle, but I decided to give this stuff a go.

Was running alongside Test E @ 500mg/week. So I snuck it into my test shots .5ml with my Test on Tuesday Morning and on Friday Night

I started feeling the effect after about my 3rd dose. Immediately got my appetite up and sex drive was up there too. I decided to bump it up to 1mg with my 1mg of Test. So a total of 300mg of this stuff, but I brought it down after a week of that I started getting overly sweaty, especially at night and I noticed a lot of water retention…mainly in my face. 150mg/week was the sweet spot for me. Live and learn.

I ran the Tren for 6 weeks. My water was up around 4% from before starting it (51%-55%) body fat Dropped from 9.7%-7.4% - Before Weight: 193lb End: 188lb

For me and my body type that was the heaviest weight I’ve been (WITH ABS)

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I would recommend Ultima Pharma TriTren for sure. No Pip what so ever. nice, clean, smooth oil

Customer service
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

They always get back to me within 24 hrs like they say, didn’t really have any questions this time since product arrived so quickly

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Quick 4 days to my door

Price to performance
4
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
Rosschestzip's picture
+ 1
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great experience overall, good communication, fast shipping, great product.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I ordered Ultima Test prop 100mg/ml and Ultima TNE/oxy 70/30
The test I've been using just to kind of bridge to next cycle. was having bad acne with sustanon so wanted to switch and see if it would help. Acne cleared up after about three weeks on the prop. Its very smooth oil and no PIP
The TNE/oxy is a test no ester mix with injectable anadrol and I used it preworkout only about 5 times a week for two weeks. I got GREAT workouts. I'm super impressed with this stuff. after about one week I noticed I was growing, my shirts got tighter and Definitely had gained some size. BY the end of the two weeks I was shocked by how much I grew, about 12 pounds and I don't think it was water weight because I dont look all bloated in the face like I do when I'm gaining water on things like Dbol. This stuff is amazing but had to stop after two weeks because I was having alot of trouble sleeping and feeling nauseous and getting heart burn all night. So I think its great for either once in a while using it preworkout or running it for like a week or two to kind of swell up real quick for a quick bulk or before going on vacation or something like that. I was doing 1cc 30 minutes before the gym. This stuff ROCKS!

Customer service
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

Communication was fast and to the point. no issues

Shipping and Delivery
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

Tracking showed it sat in customs for a few days. but it was two weeks for international shipping so I was happy

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

overall very happy with everything, Thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
Lucci's picture
-1
My overall experience
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)

My overall experience with this source was OK. The products themselves were top notch and although steroidify resolved the problem I had initially, it came as a surprise because I usually don't have any problems at all when I deal with my 2 other main sources. This was through a promo, which I rarely ever do because I don't like being pressured into giving a review, but I gave them a shot. There were a couple "avoidable" delays, but in the end they made it right.

Products, effectiveness and results
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

The only product I got from them was 2 bottles of Ultima Sus-500. I did 1/2 CC twice weekly for 8 weeks. The quality and effectiveness of the combination of test esters was a nice change from my normal TRT dose. I was extremely horny non-stop and wanted to have sex with my wife any time I was in the same room as her. My appetite stayed the same , but that's normal for me even when on a blast. I saw some additional wight gain and honestly it wasn't just water retention. I always stay pretty lean so it was nice to see more peak to my biceps and the caps of my shoulders. I'm 47 so gains at my age are harder to come by and I definitely saw some with this increase in my normal dose of Test and the change to the combo of esters instead of just Cyp.The pip wasn't as bad as I thought it was going to be, which made me a little concerned, but that may be because I was only doing 1/2cc

Customer service
3
Average: 3 (1 vote)

Ok here is where I had my problem. I originally wanted to order some 1-test cyp and I placed an order for a few bottles initially as part of one of their promos. They accepted the order and gave me a confirmation and everything. About a week later, I still hadn't received any tracking or anything and I was kind of baffled because their site seems well run and detailed. Out of the blue I get an email from them saying that I need to place another order because they miscalculated and don't have any 1-test cyp to send to me. This kind of pissed me off because I had planned a cycle around this and a week had already gone by since they confirmed the order. So as a result I had to scrap my original plan and switch up the cycle, which ended up just being a quick blast because I wanted to make sure I adhered to their rules and only utilized their products when participating in the promo. The order was updated and they ended adhering to their normal delivery time lines, but only after about a 10 day delay because of that issue. I guess it just kinda put a bad taste in my mouth. When they were communicating `with me about it, it also seemed like they were kind of saying "your getting this for free so just keep you mouth shut and take what we give you". IDK it could have been the test I was on, but it definitely rubbed me the wrong way.

Shipping and Delivery
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

The products were packaged very professionally and everything came as it should have. As I already mentioned it was delayed, but that was more of an internal inventory issue, not the delivery process.

Price to performance
4
Additional comments

Although I had a slight issue with them, it definitely wouldn't prevent me from ordering from them again. In fact, I'm a bargain shopper so if they had some good deals I would definitely order from them again. There is definitely a reason they're high on that Source list.

I recommend shopping here!
edited 10/02/2023 - 00:10
  • [SRC] Steroidify » Hello @lucci. We are happy that you enjoyed the goods received from us. Hope, they helped to achieve your desired fitness results. We also sorry that 1-test cyp went out of stock unexpectedly. Please understand, the season is hot now and available stock changes rapidly. Since it was your first order from us, you may be not familiar with Steroidify terms and conditions : https://steroidify.com/terms-of-cooperation ; Please be advised, availability of the products is subjected to change without any further notice. Usually, when stock stortages occur, we offer our customers the possibility to pick the most convenient option for them, like : wait till restock, replacement to a similar product or the product cancellation. To speed up the process, you were offered to re-order different product (brand) available in stock, right after shipper's notification. Looking forward to your future orders with us - Mind checking our site back periodically, good deals are coming soon. Kindest regards, Steroidify Team
stormuk69's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I got my order as part of the massive promo run by Steroidify. Very simple and straight forwards ordering system with 1st class communication.

Products, effectiveness and results
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

3 x Ultima-Deca 250 - Nice and cleanly packaged with seals and authentication check. Product was very smooth with no PIP. Equally as good as any other lab that I have used before.

Customer service
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

Great communication the whole way through.

Shipping and Delivery
4
Average: 4 (1 vote)

Adequately packaged and very prompt delivery.

Price to performance
4
Additional comments

Although the product was free as part of a promo, the source was reliable, great communication and delivered a quality product. Will definitely recommend as a reliable source and will be placing another order with them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
CherryCola's picture
+ 3
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Steroidify is already known as top-quality source, now I was lucky enough to get into one of their latest promo. Website has a user-friendly interface and the order process is easy.

Shipping was fast (T/A 10 days) and they provided excellent customer service. Their payment methods are secure, which is very important for me.

Overall, Steroidify is a great and trusted source for fitness and performance-enhancing products, and the positive feedback from customers is a testament to their commitment to providing excellent service.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I got one 5MG vial of DEUS MEDICAL SEMAGLUTIDE (GLP-1). I dissolved the 5mg with 2ml of bac water and applied 0,5 ml e7d which gives us an effective dose of 1,25mg e7d.

The receptor agonist that has been found to be effective in promoting weight loss by activating the GLP-1 receptor, which results in stimulation of insulin secretion and reduces appetite, leading to decreased food intake and increased feelings of fullness. I'm telling you; you literally can't eat. Most of the time I was repelled by thinking about (especially fatty) food and the smell made me vomit more often than I would've imagined.

Vomitting is considered a "normal" side effect when taking semaglutide but I made the side effects more brutal by directly applying the standard dose of 1,25mg instead of using 0,25mg for 4 weeks. In my 4 weeks of usage I lost 5kg and I'm insanely happy with the results.

Clinical studies have shown that semaglutide will result in the loss of significant amounts of weight within a relatively short period. For example, some participants in a 68-week study lost an average of 15.3% of their initial body weight, while others achieved a weight loss of at least 5% within 16 weeks of treatment which seams to conclude with my experience pretty well.

Semaglutide is a powerful tool in weight management. However, it is essential to note that individual results may vary, and the drug should only be used under the guidance of a qualified healthcare provider /s.

Thank you for having me Steroidify.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

They exceeded my expectations in every way. They were responsive, helpful, and courteous. They went above and beyond to ensure that my needs were met and that I had a positive experience.

The representatives were knowledgeable and able to address my questions and concerns promptly. They were patient and took the time to explain things to me clearly, which I really appreciated. Overall, their exceptional customer service made me feel valued and satisfied as a customer.

I would highly recommend this company to anyone looking for a reliable customer service experience.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I was thoroughly impressed with the packaging and the speed at which it arrived. The package was securely sealed and protected, ensuring that the contents arrived in pristine condition. I appreciated the attention to detail and the care that went into packaging my order.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
  • [SRC] Steroidify » Thank you for posting your review!
mhman's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

A very pleasant experience with this source who delivered excellent customer service as well as product

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Testosterone E 400mg. Hey this product packs a punch. Increase in strength libido and over all wellbeing. Feel great on week 5 of a straight Test cycle at 600mg a week. The oil pulls smooth and near zero pip

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great CS answers same day . Ordering is a breeze and store is well design. Easy to navagate

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Perfect packaging and delivery time super fast

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Good shop all around good experience

I recommend shopping here!
ForeverFitBod1's picture
+ 4
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Glad to sample the service and quality of this source. This was a promotional offer in which I did not use the entire credit but I was gifted two packs of Nolva on top of the order. I have been on the products for a month and I am 12 weeks into a 16 week cycle.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Ultima proviron
I have only experienced exceptional quality proviron a couple times in my life. This brand is definitely one of them. The tabs come in blister packs and we're a bit soft but seemed to dissolve very quickly. One of the telltale signs for me of quality proviron is I will always get dry lips and or cottonmouth within hours after taking it. I began taking this at the second half of my cycle, as a libido bump since NPP can sometimes cause minor issues for me. This compound really amplifies the low dose of testosterone for me also. I noticed oily skin during my second week taking it, a huge bump in libido and drive, more firm or harder erections and the sex just is very enjoyable taking this compound. I naturally run a high shbg, I have not done any blood but I believe the proviron helps combat or control any estrogen sides that may be creeping up after being on cycle 8 weeks. I like to use it as a tail end compound along with anavar. I have found that combo to really dice up the cheddar.

Ultima Anavar
Nowadays I will only take 25 mg a day and on workout days I will take it an hour before the workout. I've been getting some great pumps and seeing some nice separation in my delts, so far I've been experiencing some great strength gains and my skin all around is looking much better with a nice healthy glow. The reason I run this compound at a low dose is because it can really screw up my cholesterol personally. Even on non workout days a pump will kick in just from doing my daily tasks. I really like this compound in general and I also find it to be of exceptional quality. I am hoping to achieve a 1 to 2% drop in. I will be running the entire box which will bring me to the very end of my cycle.

Nolva- whoever spouted their fat lips about not taking Nolvadex along with a 19 Nor. Well let me just say that really screwed me up for a few years by listening to that bad advice. Same with dbol. I'm taking 10 mg per day, I had a little bit of itchiness and puffiness in my left nip around week 7 of my cycle. After literally only 3 days of taking this compound itchiness was gone. Two more weeks later and the puffiness has pretty much subsided. I'm glad that popular member was banned because he was the one going around saying not to run this combo. Then a couple years later he flipped his stance on it. What a joker but the point is is to learn your own body. This is a staple compound for me. I think back of all the issues I've had before incorporating it to on-cycle. And all of them have disappeared since taking a low dose throughout the cycle. These tabs are also a little bit soft right out of the blister pack so sometimes it's a chore to get them to split evenly. I run my HGH a little higher nowadays considering this compound can affect your igf levels. The balance seems to be working out great. I am up 19 lb at the week 12 Mark and now it is time to tighten up the diet and let these compounds expose some veiny hard muscle bellies.

Very impressed with this lab thus far

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

I left a comment on the pro bowl page asking to join and they sent me a friend request and reached right out to me. I placed the order and did not use the full credit but they also tossed in two packs of Nolva. I had my products within a week and began to use them right away. The source appears to be on here daily and they seem to have an excellent array of top notch brands right here domestic.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Placed an order on Monday and I had it Friday. This was from over two promos ago that they ran. And now I see a new one but I will make a paid order as a manner of gesture for the allowance and kindness of getting me some excellent gear really fast.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

They obviously stand behind the quality of the products by sending out to so many of you consistently. I've never read anything bad about anything that they supply. These guys appear to be top tier and trustworthy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • [SRC] Steroidify » Thank you for posting your detailed review!
Brozowski265's picture
+ 3
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great experience with steroidify,
Was given the chance to join a promo so I could get me an oral kicker for my first cycle in almost a year, money was tight, so it Def was beneficial, to be accepted, I dident use the whole alloted funds I was awarded, I just got one product/pack of pharmacon anadrol 25s, I did 4 weeks pre-workout at 50mg days I lifted and 25mg on days I did not (weekends)
I am at end of week 5 on this cycle and as only used it 4 weeks as any oral technically should I'm leaving this review .

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

usually run superdroll, but I wanted to try sdrol as the lethargy usually becomes too much,
I did not get any lethargy from the adrol, my sides were headaches, and appetite suppression, was very hard for me to eat, got watery, as I can tell since my test was at a low dose at the time,. But the strength was amazing and killer pumps, even with eating 3,000 cals( cuz it was hard to eat) I've went from 214 to 221, in weight and no acne which is good,
I think pharmacon is a badass product, old-school is still here my bros.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Very on point, helpfully
Site is easier to order from than most,
Dident take a week to answer questions, and or give the run around

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Week u.s.a. domestic warehouse,
I girl opened it up thinking it was her mail, so very incognito, and stealthy.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Really can't go wrong with these guys whatever your interest, many manufacturers to choose from, helpfully. Consistent. Everything you look for in a professional source, thanks steroidify!

I recommend shopping here!
edited 09/22/2023 - 15:38
JTren69's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Great experience with these guy. I managed to get 2 Nakon Susta 250 for there promo and everything was.as smooth as could be.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

This was my first time with any type/brand of sustanon 250 ...I'm have been using Test E for years and I could feel the difference in mood and energy. Nakons product had 0 pip at 1ml per injection twice a week.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

These guys are on point. I never had to wait more than 24 hours for a response on my many questions.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

The packaging was discreet and ample. I actually got my product before the tracking number which was awesome!!!

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

I would recommend these guys to anyone that wants quality, speed, and price

I recommend shopping here!
musycowman3's picture
+ 1
My overall experience

3/10

I would like to clarify that English is not my first language and I might struggle to get some thoughts out. I hope that my grammar will be able to get my point across; I apologize if my review is a little hard to read from time to time

Overall, The ordering process was easy and hassle-free, and everything arrived just a day past the intended time. This was my first time using Steroidify and the experience I've had wasn't what I wanted. Even if there was no extreme delay or difficulties. The product was just not legit. Even though the product is vouched as high-quality and efficient, I just didn't receive that product.

Products, effectiveness and results

0/10
Product : EXOS - PHARMACOM LABS 50x25mg (aka Aromisan)

This was my first time getting involved with steroidify as I have read about how reputable this source tends to be. I wanted to use Aromasin to lower my Estradiol below a certain range as I was experiencing high E side effects like Gyno, Weak sex drive, and tiredness throughout the day. Now I would like to clarify that I did what most encouraged me to do when taking aromasin like eating it with a fatty meal and taking it consistently. Now I have been taking it ED for the past 15 days with a ramp up starting on the first day and reaching my desired dosage on the 7th day. I understand to some that this might sound like it is a short amount of time, but I do expect some sort of change to my body. For the first 4 days I took 6.25 mg ED of Aromasin, I felt no change in my body and just thought that maybe I was just not feeling it yet. Around the 7th day i ramped my dosage up to 12.5 mg ED, this is where I thought that I would feel some sort of change in my body or atleast feel one of the side effects of low Estradiol. I didnt feel anything at all. Now around the 10th day, I decided to take 25 mg of aromasin which should be enough to bomb a good amount of the estrogen in my body and cause all sorts of side effects like no sex drive, acne, hair loss, tiredness, and etc.

Customer service

?/10

I did not use customer service personally, but I have heard that it is good.

Shipping and Delivery

6/10

I recived the package on in the timeframe that was given. Now about the actual pacakge the Aromisan came without a box. It came as just the pills without any box with a code or information about where this pacakage might have come from. I looked at some touchdown pics to compare my product to others and they seemed to receive a box that was shown in the product info online. I didn't make much of it until now.

Price to performance
Additional comments

I have photos of the pills currently and have blood work if hopefully steroidify's team conntacts me about my evidence that this is not just "feelings". I have blood work to back up this claims that I have made.

I recommend shopping here!
  • [SRC] Steroidify » Hello @musycowman3. We are sorry to hear that product purchased from us has not met your expectations. Please note that Exos [Pharmacom Labs] includes 50 pills x 25mg (1 blister). To receive a box, you should at least order 100 pills (2 blisters). We also understand that you could have not achieved desired results - Which is why, we always offer for independent testing when quality is questioned. Please feel free to send a sealed blister to a respect HPLC service, like SIMEC or CHEMTOX (https://www.simec.ch/en/ & https://www.labochemtox.com/en/home), and we all will know exactly what's in that blister. We'll pay all the fees and replace the product sent, after we have results. Unfortunately, we can not and will not assume a product is bad because of a difference in color, an allergic reaction, a lump, presence or absence of side effects, better or worst results compared with last cycle. These are extremely subjective reasons and we will not go by them, especially having a scientific and precise way of settling this down. Respectfully, The Steroidify Team
Sideoutpro's picture
+ 2
My overall experience

Excellent!!! My first time obviously skeptical, but I got the goods. I'm on my 5th order now, and love everything I've received. Never any question on product.

Products, effectiveness and results

I've ordered sustanon from Pharmaqo. Great stuff, nice and thick oil. Hutope, hgh. Tested from Roid test. They also have an independent test on site. Passed. Beligas, Helio clenbuterol/yohombine. Insane stuff! I'm shredding fat like crazy.

Customer service

Always answer my questions. Only had a shipping issue, which wasn't their problem. Went from label created to shipped.. no in between. We all watch that shit like it's the lottery...right.

Shipping and Delivery

Discreet clean packaging. Always wrapped in tin foil or in a xray bag. Boxes are unopened, in great shape... everything looks right off the shelf. These guys are my go to.

Price to performance
Additional comments
I recommend shopping here!
edited 09/20/2023 - 06:21
expylon's picture
+ 2
My overall experience
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Review for Bacteriostatic Water made by Hilma Biocare.

The order took about 3 weeks to arrive, luckily without customs risk (EU to EU). Comes in a decent carton box with bubble wrap inside, the bac waters were in excellent condition, their packaging was completely untouched.

Each vial of bac water is packed inside its own box with a simple design that even looks pharma grade, not cheap design but also not screaming UGL.

Vial is sealed and the rubber stopper looks good.

Cant say much more i guess because you know, its just water. I used it to mix some hcg powder and its indeed sterile because i dont have any infection and havent grown any tentacles Smile

Steroidify and this product can be trusted.

I forgot, also received Tadalafil (Cialis) also from Hilma and hell it hits hard (no pun intended). Took 20mg and god IT WORKS, confirmed both by boner quality and also by the headaches i get every time.

Products, effectiveness and results
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Bacteriostatic Water and Tadalafil from Hilma Biocare.

Both products have proven to work as they should.

Customer service
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Steroidify rep is a man of good and fast communication.

Shipping and Delivery
5
Average: 5 (1 vote)

Discreet box, looks like a random aliexpress order. Carton box thick enough, bubble wrap inside.

Price to performance
5
Additional comments

Thank you very much.

I recommend shopping here!
hernanrez's picture
My overall experience

02/10

The first thing to clarify is that English is not my first language, so I apologize if my review is not as well written as possible.

My overall experience has unfortunately been a bad one, as although sterodify's treatment and service to me have been good, the product I received is simply fake in the sense that it does not have the hormone it claims to contain (or any other) and therefore does not work. Obviously, the most important thing to assess in terms of the overall experience is whether the product you receive is real and works.

Products, effectiveness and results

0/10

Euro-pharmacies Testosterone propionate 100 mg/ml vial

Euro-pharmacies Tamotex (tamoxifen citrate 20 mg)

Because it was my first cycle ever, I wanted to start with only 250 mg of testosterone per week. Since it was supposed to be propionate, I expected to see effects quickly. The fact is that I ended up injecting myself every day for four weeks without any positive or negative effects: no gain in muscle mass, no increase in strength or endurance, no better recovery, no increase in acne (this is one of the side effects I expected the worst given the natural tendency I have to have it). I then decided to double the dose (500 mg), but for the other two months (eight weeks), I felt exactly the same as when I was supposedly taking 250 mg and exactly the same as when I was not taking anything. Obviously, I was convinced it was fake gear, and the last test to finish convincing me 100% came when I decided to cut the cycle without any PCT (tamoxifen in my case). Well... a week went by, then two, then three, and then four, but nothing. Once again, I felt exactly the same: no testicle shrinkage or loss of energy from supposedly suppressing endogenous testosterone production. So yes, the vials are filled with oil and nothing else. About the tamoxifen, I can't say anything because I didn't touch it... I haven't needed it.

Customer service

10/10

The sterodify team always answered all my questions without taking too long and always invited me to get back in touch with them if I needed to. This good service also applied when I had an incident with my first order, which I will explain in the next section.

Shipping and Delivery

07/10

I have had to place my order twice because the first time the post office ordered the package to be returned to the sender. I contacted them and they told me that the package had no shipping address and that, for them to send it to me, the person who delivered the package had to provide them with the delivery address. This sounded very strange to me, so I asked them how they could possibly accept a package with no shipping address in the first place, but they kept replying that the sender had to contact them and give them a shipping address without giving me any further explanation. I communicated this issue to sterodify and they told me that, although they could not contact the post office again because it would be risky, they would put this matter in the hands of the corresponding department to see what had happened and find a solution. Shortly after, they told me that they would send another package with the same stuff I had ordered. This time the package arrived at my house without any problems. To this day i don't know what happened with that first package or who really screwed up (the postal service or sterodify), but the fact is that sterodify successfully solved the problem.

The vials arrived without individual boxes, but instead wrapped in kitchen paper... I don't know. Also, some vials contained visibly more oil than others.

Price to performance
Additional comments

Unfortunately, based on my experience, I cannot recommend sterodify. I understand that it would be very difficult to have absolute control over every product they sell and that here the biggest culprit would be Euro-phamacies, but I cannot receive vials of oil with nothing else in them and recommend the site where I paid $250 for them. That said, I don't rule out buying from sterodify again in the future, since judging by the reviews that users leave on this forum I have no reason to think that another store would do better. What is 100% clear to me is that I will never buy anything from euro-pharmacies again, and by doing a little research, you can find out that I am not the first one who has received vials of just oil from them. I had thought about switching to Hilma, which the worst reviews I've been able to find about it are things like you buy trenbolone, but they put testosterone in its place. Suggestions are welcome as to which company is more reliable (it has to be EU domestic).

Thank you.

I do not recommend shopping here!
edited 09/12/2023 - 17:27
  • [SRC] Steroidify » Dear @hernanrez, we're sorry to hear that you're not happy with products purchased from us. To begin with, due to the nature of the products, shipments aren't always easy and successful. Since you ordered to the islands and they have different delivery policies and rules, compare to the continental part, the first package had failed to clear the customs and was returned back to the sender. Therefore, after figuring the issue out, your parcel was re-shipped shortly. Please keep in mind, we always offer for independent testing when quality is questioned! Feel free to send a sealed blister or vial to a respect HPLC service, like SIMEC or CHEMTOX, and we all will know exactly what's in those vials or blisters. Regardless of results, this will be a very valuable information for our community. Obviously, we'll pay all the fees and replace the product sent after we have results. Links to the testing facilities are here : https://www.simec.ch/en/ ; https://www.labochemtox.com/en/home We also understand your concerns - unfortunately, we can not and will not assume a product is bad because of a difference in color, an allergic reaction, a lump, presence or absence of side effects, better or worst results compared with last cycle. These are extremely subjective reasons and we will not go by them, especially having a scientific and precise way of settling this down. Kindest regards, The Steroidify Team