STEROIDIFY.com

  • 94.97
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 114
Service
  • 9.99
  • 113
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 111
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 112
  • Owned by Steroidify
    • Score: 94.97
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5226
    • Reviews: 7471
    • Views: 709406

STEROIDIFY.com Reviews

  • Gainsongainsongains's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gainsongainsongains
  • 23 hours ago

I have been purchasing from these guys for 3 years and never had any issues until now. Yes, I’ve paid. Yes, my payment has been accepted. My item has been “in transit” for over 6 weeks and they’ve agreed to re-ship due to likelihood of it being lost. Yet, since this was the agreed upon week for re-shipping, after inquiring about this and my tracking number, they’re now either reshipping or giving store credit to another warehouse. Will update when I actually get what I ordered.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hello Sir!

I have been purchasing from these guys for 3 years and never had any issues

The length of our success rate record can be quite impressive indeed.

Yet, since this was the agreed upon week for re-shipping, after inquiring about this and my tracking number, they’re now either reshipping or giving store credit to another warehouse.

There is no customer who has ever lost money with us, be assured that you will make no exception.
Please keep close contact with our support line for a speedy resolution.

Will update when I actually get what I ordered.

Please do that, of course.

Thank you!

  • Steezy's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Steezy
  • 1 day ago

Review from a long over due promo.

Communication & Ordering process

On point, all questions were answered with in a very fast timing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

There isn’t a thing they need to change, if it ain’t broke don’t fix it is how i look at it.

Items ordered

2x 5000iu iu HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I always try to run hcg with my trt dose of test to keep the boys alive and after only 2 shots twice a week I could tell it was starting to work. I continued to to run both vials with great success. When I get hcg I like to get it from them because it’s quality every time. I ran it at 250-500iu 2x a week.

Additional commentary

They also threw in quiet a few extras, I know that can’t always be expected but it definitely is nice. And let’s just say I was verryy happy with the freebie.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Vet_For_Roid_Therapy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Vet_For_Roid_Therapy
  • 2 days ago

It appears as though the worst (or something bad) has happened at steroidify. Feeling like they've been raided and shut down. I've had three seamless and near perfect orders through them. I think their record was 6 days for an international delivery of my Test-E. Now I'm going on 4 weeks without my order even receiving a tracking number and the order has been in the "Handed over to Carrier" for three weeks now. No responses to emails or I-M messages. Not at all ready to write them off as they have been too good in the past, But you may want to NOT ORDER FROM THIS SITE until an update on whether they still even exist right now is up on this message board. Again, when they are up and running they are unequaled in the quality and speed so don't give up on them yet. Just stand by. I will try to post another update review if something changes.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hello Sir!

It appears as though the worst (or something bad) has happened at steroidify. Feeling like they've been raided and shut down.

You should definitely try to change your crystal globe with a newer version or is this tarot card reading?

No responses to emails or I-M messages.

E-mails are ALWAYS being replied by our team in a timely fashion, only our forum PM are a bit delayed sometimes, especially during vacation periods like this one where many of our reps are enjoying some holiday time.
" I-M" - we don't use that.
If you indeed ordered from us, please make sure to check SPAM folder.

Not at all ready to write them off as they have been too good in the past. Again, when they are up and running they are unequaled in the quality and speed so don't give up on them yet.

So, you have ordered in the past with success and now there is an order to which you have yet to receive a tracking number and the most logical assumption is that we , I quote: "" 've been raided and shut down. ""

Just stand by. I will try to post another update review if something changes.

Would be most indicated to add us on your Friend List and send us a PM with your order number.
If 4 weeks passed as you say and you don't have a tracking code yet, there are 2 options, we either don't have your funds or you ordered a product that was on our " soon to be restock" list.

Thank you!

  • elvis7uk's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • elvis7uk
  • 3 days ago

This is a long over due review for GEN-SHI anadrol i got back in may.I got 2 boxs, i ran 2 tabs a day 1 in morning and 1 in the evening half hour before workout, was taking 600mg of test cyp with them, was really end of the first week i felt a big difference good pumps, and strength increase, mixed with the test water gain was good as i like the fuller look, killed my appetite but thats to be expected, gained a good 6-7 pounds, all in all good product

Communication & Ordering process

Very good, didnt need any as i was emailed about each stage.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Again very good spot on

Items ordered

2 GEN-SHI anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good, took 2 tablets a day with 600mg test cyp, great pumps in the gym, little heart burn but easy to mange

Additional commentary

Very good supplier highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • biguriel
  • 3 days ago

Review of my last steroidify promo order

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, very prompt response to PMs and emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Small discreet package in the mail could never tell what was in it

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Had never used their dbol before and it's strong stuff. They also come in 20mg tabs and they're too small to split so I went with 40mg. I filled up very fast a lot of glycogen/water in the first week, not real muscle gains of course but did look pumped all the time which feels great. Used a lot dose of nolva with it to prevent gyno and so had no noticeable side effects other than just feeling good and mellow all the time (at bit lazier than usual but workouts were great).

Used for 3 weeks and added 20lbs to my bench, gained about 15lbs which a lot is water but not worried about being lean and dry right now.

Hadn't used any dbol in a long time and I'm positively impressed with Dragon's, great product for bulking/strength.

Additional commentary

Thanks steroidify for letting me try this product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscleneck's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Muscleneck
  • 4 days ago

Really impressed with everything overall. Shipping took 11 days from when tracking was supplied.

Communication & Ordering process

More than pleased with communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was pretty fast considering origin

Items ordered

DP NPP
Genshi labs dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Really nice kick start to my deca!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Protein4breakfast's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • Protein4breakfast
  • 1 week ago

Pleased as always with this past experience with Steroidify! This is a review for the sexual wellness promotion I participated in.

Communication & Ordering process

This was my 6th or 7th time with this supplier so not much was needed everything runs like clockwork however in the past communication was always very fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 2 weeks which is very acceptable for a promotion in my opinion. Packing was good and as discreet as needed and everything was intact.

Items ordered

Fortune tadalista 60mg x4
Fortune tadalista 20mg x3
Sidalist 100mg sildenafil 20mg tadalafil x2
Centurion vardenafil 60mg x 2
Tadapox tadalafil 20mg and dapoxetine 60mg x1

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ll start off by saying the Sidalist produced the strongest erection I’ve ever had. Sidalist contains 100 mg of sildenafil and 20mg of tadalafil. In my country Vardenafil is not well known as it’s not an approved drug here but I have noticed that it works the best with food so it’s always good to have them on hand if you forget to take before you eat. When I first received my order I started taking the Tadalafil 20mg and once I started taking the 60mg the 20mg didn’t seem as effective so maybe you can build tolerance to these so I don’t think I will take more than is necessary.I originally thought Vardenafil and tadalafil made a good combination but last time I took them together it dropped my BP to low so that’s something to be very careful about. My BP stays 120/70 unless working out it goes to around 130/86 so If mine drops more than slightly it can get into the to low range so that’s something to be aware of. I also ordered the Tadapox which is Tadalafil with dapoxetine. If you are unaware of what dapoxetine is its supposed to make you last longer. They definitely work as advertised there was a noticeable difference is how long I lasted and the 3rd time I took it I was unable to get off.

Additional commentary

Me and my Lady friend were both very satisfied with all products. I hope my review will help you navigate their selection on their sexual wellness line because the amount of options can make it hard to choose. Please pay attention to my warning about drop in blood pressure that can be worrisome and no one wants to go to the ER because they took to many boner pills. Thanks for allowing me in on the promotion Steroidify!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steezy's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Steezy
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Jcarter3275's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Jcarter3275
  • 2 weeks ago

So far I'm pleased to have found a reputable and professional source. Look forward to working with them a lot over the next year.

Communication & Ordering process

Had a couple issues with that wrong tracking number but staff was prompt at responding to emails and setting my mind at ease.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was perfect and inconspicuous. From the time I placed my order to drop it took 29 days. It was my first time ordering from this source and I didn't pay Bitcoin so everything moved a little slower, but you can't rush perfection...which I will get to in the next section.

Items ordered

Growthbio 191AA HGH Blacktop x2

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is good, Blood tests will be posted as soon as they are sent to me via email. I have been told the results (verbally over the phone). Joint pain is evident by day 3, along with numbing of hands and finger tips. Also, a keen way to tell if HGH is bunk is to take your glucose levels before you inject and then again 15-30 minutes later. I took glucose levels before (109) and then 15 minutes post-injection (114), so needless to say, it is legit gear.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend this source: price, delivery, quality all seem on point. On top of that I utilized their "ask a pro" feature and I am happy to report that "he" was extremely kind, understanding, respectful, educated, patient and conscientious of my safety above all. I can not say enough good things about this experience. I will be posting a VERY detailed cycle progression throughout the course of the next 6 months for anyone making the jump to HGH alongside other products of this company. ALL will be accompanied with blood tests, BMI, Body Fat %, weight, measurements and pics.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hogghead22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hogghead22
  • 2 weeks ago

I recommend this source. Most reliable source I've ever used. Quality products and professional staff.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually no communication needed but when I have had to they ALWAYS answer questions clearly and promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually takes about 3 to 4 weeks where I live. That's not bad considering this business. Always packaged safe never damaged merchandise. Looks like a normal package.

Items ordered

5 test p
3 winstrol 10mg
3 tri tren 150
1 proviron
All dragon pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P is good libido off the chain great sense of well being. Winstrol tri tren 150 and proviron had me RIPPED. That combo had me so vascular I looked like an Iowa road map lol
Random people would ask me man how do you get veins like that lol. If you want to get ripped and vascular this a great cycle. All quality products and strength stayed up. Will do the same cycle next spring again.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this source and dragon products. They are both LEGIT!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for the sis labs Proviron 25 mg. Been running it every monday, wednesday and friday for over a month now and i cant tell it works and its legit. Helps with the estrogen as it should and keeps me looking more defined and solid. Libido is up on it as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds promptly to PM's when/if needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was faster than most to US. Within 2 weeks of shipping out.

Items ordered

SIS labs Proviron 25 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been taking 1 a day every monday, wednesday and friday for over a month now and i can tell its working because my libido is up and i feel better and look more solid and defined than i have been when running previous cycles without it. Would highly recommend it. High quality.

Additional commentary

Top notch source. Would definitely recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • trenning's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • trenning
  • 3 weeks ago

Source is not only super professional, but has a wide selection of what you would need to properly cycle. A pleasure and always spot on with communication.

Communication & Ordering process

Always spot on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and super quick

Items ordered

Clenbuterol
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the clenbuterol at 40 mcgs and tapered up to 120. 2 weeks on and 2 week off. It is definitely quality stuff! Always felt like my body temperature was much warmer while doing cardio. It definitely sped up my fat loss goals. The letro seems to kill any bloating and gyno that is starting within a week or two. I took 2.5mg twice per week beginning after 2 weeks on cycle.

Additional commentary

Would highly recommend them to anyone and definitely a one stop shop really.

  • Thebully's picture
  • LVL2
  • 165
 
  • Thebully
  • 3 weeks ago

Thought I’d write a review. Very happy overall. DP products are yet to fail me. This source is super professional and a pleasure to buy from.

Communication & Ordering process

Rapid and effective.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week and half to eu.

Items ordered

DP Test 250 x 3
DP aromasin
DP nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

Just ran a blast with their test e 250. Ran it @ 750 a week for 12 weeks. Gained around 4kg. I’d say less then a kg of that is fat.

Also started quite lean (sub 10%) finished at about 12% but thanks to less fat I didn’t aromatize a huge amount so ai usage was super minimal. The extra estrogen was great for gains and first cycle without nipple pain. Super great ful.

Additional commentary

Thanks steroidify!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jackt87's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Jackt87
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • NotNatural23's picture
  • LVL2
  • 103
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 3 weeks ago

Worked wonders with the ladies

Communication & Ordering process

Great when needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick and discreet never have had a problem

Items ordered

Ordered some proviron and some viagra Cenforce 100. The proviron was PC and did wonders to my sexual drive and free test. I did break out a little but the great feeling of that free test is awesome. Combined that taking the Viagra and I was to much for the lady at times. 3 times a day it seemed like on this. Made everything better sexually. And with the proviron I looked more vascular.

Additional commentary

I would order again and matter of fact going to try cialis to see if it helps with a few other benefits of taking it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sipsod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sipsod
  • 3 weeks ago

Ordered hcg to the USA. Took about 2 weeks to arrive from payment to package in hand.

Worked as expected.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responses, confirmation of payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick shipment, well packaged and discreet.

Items ordered

10k iu hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Had the expected effects, was pharma brand so I trust it's up to par. Caused my testicles to start working, producing larger "loads", feelings of well-being.

Additional commentary

Great site, will use again due to prices, reputation, and turnaround.

  • PowerLifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • PowerLifter
  • 4 weeks ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mlr2199's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • mlr2199
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • adam777's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • adam777
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for Pharmacom Labs Pharma Mix 5 that I received as part of a promo

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed, I asked to be in promo. They approved and sent me tracking withing a couple days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was shipped quickly and arrived very quick with no issues. Package was discreet and no damage at all.

Items ordered

Pharmacom Labs mix 5

Product effectivenes and experience

After reading reviews from other members and reviews on their page, I decided to give it a go as a pre-workout. This was easily the best pre-workout I have ever tried. My energy was through the roof and felt like I could lift for hours. Actually I pretty much did, it was a 3 hour gym session and wanted to keep going, but 3 hours is more than enough. I didn't want to risk injury. It was recommended to me to heat the oil with a hair dryer first (make sure you don't heat too much, once its in its in LOL ouch) I noticed they don't carry the product anymore but would def buy again. Pics of product posted on my page

Additional commentary

Legit source and will not hesitate to buy from them again!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nick1984's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Nick1984
  • 4 weeks ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Eidt2

  • HRDx25's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • HRDx25
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • wildwill3cc's picture
  • LVL1
  • 90
 
  • wildwill3cc
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Ajax 42's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Ajax 42
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TESTOROIDS's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • TESTOROIDS
  • 1 month ago

This is the review of anavar dragon Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect communication. Always kind and fast. I immediately felt confident

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was completely anonymous. Very durable and well made. I couldn't have asked for more discretion, it was already perfect

Items ordered

2x anavar DP

Product effectivenes and experience

I used many anavar. This is one of those that I believe legitimate. Thin skin, a lot of strength, water retention down, just 30mg. He convinced me and the results in 6 weeks were excellent.
I would like to reuse it with trenbolone in future.

Additional commentary

Thank you so much guys. You are always honest. I would certainly buy back in the future

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsteronjuice's picture
  • LVL1
  • 95
 
  • monsteronjuice
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • fbfreak985's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • fbfreak985
  • 1 month ago

Review on PharmaCom Turinabol
10x100 ct.

Communication & Ordering process

They responded to my emails always within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T:A is always 10-14 days for me. Very quick, no hiccups or delays ever for me luckily

Items ordered

(1) Pharmacom T-bol 10x100ct

Product effectivenes and experience

PharmaCom has always been top in the oral department for atleast the 10 years Iv been around this scene. Now I notice their whole line is top shelf. Some people like over dosed and that’s just hit or miss. In my opinion when you know you’re getting 10mg of the compound in each tablet each and every time is worth every penny. Knowing what you’re taking, consistency, professionally, it’s all very important. Cheap hit or miss pop up brands don’t attract me at all. Over dosed products for 3-6 months then down hill. They come and go frequently, we all see them. Consistency is key in the game, in all aspects

Additional commentary

I feel like they are big professional in all areas of their service from support to touchdown.

I recommend shopping here!
  • IrishMack's picture
  • EXP
  • 2264
 
  • IrishMack
  • 1 month ago

This review os for test 300

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not really needed for the whole process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, it took a nice trip around half the united states before I got it. Total of 12 days

Items ordered

Test E 300

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was top notch. Not too thick to pull through a 26g and pip free. I run it for my trt at 150 a week and there is no changes and keeps me at 800 which is a little higher than what my endo wants me at but nice numbers regardless. I havent cycled it yet but its in the works. Not much to add due to it being a small amount for replacement but you get the idea I hope.

Additional commentary

Not much really to add but I would recommend them because I never didn't get what was ordered or any issue on their end.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trypios's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Trypios
  • 1 month ago

Only good words to say about them. They certainly earned another customer!

Communication & Ordering process

There was no communication. If you follow the steps mentioned in the website, no communication is needed.
- Select products and warehouses
- Pay, get confirmation
- Wait for a few days and receive a tracking number

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good, discreet packaging. As I live in EU, I selected EU warehouses, no customs were involved, no questions asked.

Items ordered

  • 20ml Test-E 250mg (Hilma Biocare)
  • 1000mg Dbol (Hilma Biocare)
  • 1000mg Nolva (Hilma Biocare)

Product effectivenes and experience

I do a light cycle about once every 1-2 years to boost powerlifting performance. This is my first time from pharmacom and will definitely keep buying from them. Much better results than my previous sources.

Cycle:
Dbol: 30mg every day
Test-E: 500mg every week (split in two doses)
break for two weeks before PCT
Nolva: 40mg every day for two weeks, then 20mg every day

I am quite satisfied with dbol and test-E performance.
Training routine was based on German Volume for the first month and powerbuilding the rest (5x5, 5-3-1, heavy triples, madcows, heavy singles, 9x4 and all that crap...along with higher-rep auxiliary movements.
Hit a PR in every major lift. DL up by 60kg, Bench by 20kg, Squat by 40kg, O.P. by 15kg

Cycle is ending next week, so I can't comment about PCT (Nolva) yet.
I'm certain though, it will be good as well.

I recommend shopping here!