STEROIDIFY.com

  • 95.13
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 119
Service
  • 9.99
  • 119
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 117
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 117
  • Owned by Steroidify
    • Score: 95.13
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5206
    • Reviews: 7449
    • Views: 704466
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

STEROIDIFY.com Reviews

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

Have you tried sending him a private message?
Have you tried posting in the SI page asking him to reach out to you?
did you try and contact a mod?

...seems to me you had several choices.

  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

But I'm left with no other choice but to post this.

The choice would be to stay in contact with our e-mail support line and to be convinced that, one way or another, we ALWAYS deliver.

Thank you!

  • hbkscbs's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • hbkscbs
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

BEST SERVICE EVER!

I ORDERED ON THURSDAY, FOUND A BITCOIN ATM CLOSE BY AND PAID. IT WAS RECEIVED THE NEXT DAY. 3 DAYS LATER I GOT MY PACKAGE. CAME FROM FLORIDA TO ARKANSAS. VERY FAST!

  • OldCruiser's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • OldCruiser
  • 2 months ago

This is for an order from August 2018. I have used PharmaComStore several times now and they have become my favorite source. Communication is good and the orders have been smooth. Once we had some small issue but it was taken care of very well to my satisfaction. If you haven’t tried them I do recommend. There’s a reason they are number one.

Communication & Ordering process

Always great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete. Looks like samples. No trouble there.

Items ordered

I got some tren e.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it at 250mg/wk for 10 weeks. I like this cycle. No sides for me. It’s a good mix of effect without being to much, at least for me. Everyone is different.

Additional commentary

Thanks again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Saj406's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Saj406
  • 2 months ago

Ordered TESTOBOLIN AMP
From Pharmacom been stung in the past with bunk
Gear good to use a source that are legit

Communication & Ordering process

Messages and communication received in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was sealed and discreet and very professional

Items ordered

TESTOBOLIN Amp

Product effectivenes and experience

Great oil smooth as, goes in a treat and pip is non existent. (unless technique is poo in which case anything will be pippy :P)

Made sure it has Hologram on and checked on the website

Took this last year and couldn’t fault the product and the Gains on the back of it.

Shoulders and biceps Came out really nice.
Was having 250 per week

Would have no hesitation using this again.

Did pack on some serious size with this but I struggle from moonface syndrome so had to really cut down on sodium

Additional commentary

Happy with overall product and quality will be using them again for sure

I recommend shopping here!
  • GATORNATION's picture
  • LVL2
  • 133
 
  • GATORNATION
  • 2 months ago

This review is for the Cut Stack 150.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always open and prompt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was expected. As a promo, they give you the courtesy of letting you know when those orders will ship versus regular paid orders. Packing was discreet without issues.

Items ordered

Cut Stack 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned .5ml every other day during my contest prep until product was gone. Excellent results and leaned up very well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 2tonstony's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • 2tonstony
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Proscar Finasteride 5mg

Communication & Ordering process

Exceptional communication, always responds same day even through the busiest time of the year

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was safe and secure. Very discreet

From time the funds were received, the package arrived in 8 days exactly.

Items ordered

4x Proscar Finasteride 5mg

Product effectivenes and experience

All of PharmaCom products are top notch. The Finasteride is no exception. I’ve been using it for 3 months now along side some heavy cycles that would normally produce tons of DHT. And to my surprise, not only did it prevent my hair from thinning or falling out, but my hair has been growing back thicker, and more full. I couldn’t be happier. Finasteride is something that pretty much has to be used for life once started and PharmaCom will be my go to source for as long as they are around (hopefully forever) lol.

Additional commentary

Go to these guys for any of your needs. They are great, their products are second to none, and they are honest.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yaydolf's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Yaydolf
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for my first order from pharmacomstore

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication from day one! They keep you updated throught the entire process and always answered any questions I had within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet looked like any normal package. Everything was secure inside packages there is absolutely no way anything could have gotten damaged. My products arrived at different times, but everything had arrived with 3 weeks. No issues at all

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Trenbolone Acetate 100
Dragon Pharma Testosterone Propionate 100
Cabaser
ParaPharma Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used each of the products and everything is high quality. I went with Dragon Pharma due to very recent lab results being posted on the PharmaCom website. The Dragon Pharma Tren and Prop are some of the smoothest compounds I've ever pinned. I'm getting insane pumps in the gym and already noticing strength gains early in the cycle. The Cabaser is pharma grade and obviously does not disappoint. No prolactin issues (I'm prone to them) this stuff is legit. The Parapharma Aromasin is legit. The tablets are tiny and hard to split for my 12.5mg dose, but it works very well.

Additional commentary

This was a great first experience with PharmaCom. Very professional and the products are high quality. Honestly I wont consider going anywhere else from here on out. Highly recommend these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Fuzzynutz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Fuzzynutz
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • IanMcqueen's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • IanMcqueen
  • 2 months ago

TRENABOL-100 ACE 10ml VIAL - SIS LABS

Communication & Ordering process

Always within 36 hours. Number 1 source for communication outta all the sources I’ve dealt with!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional and discreet. Looked like any other regular package.

Items ordered

3-SIS Labs Tren ace -100

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 12 weeks. Started seeing results after 2 1/2 weeks. Night sweats kicked in the 2nd week like any good tren. I had some weird vivid dreams but anyone who has ran tren knows that’s what it does. I did notice faster recovery and strength within 4 weeks. Great cut! It does give some PiP a couple days after but I’ll deal with that.

Additional commentary

I’ll continue to use this product again and recommended it in the future. Great source, very professional and fast!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

that's interesting because only 2 weeks ago you were reviewing tren for another source.

  • mrbeef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mrbeef
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

hello Sir!

You have just created an account on Eroids and in order to communicate with us, you need to send us a Friend Request, prior to a PM with your order details, for assistance.

They communicated well with the order and payment but after the package was handed off to carrier ... no dice.

If the package was handed to the carrier, you will soon receive a tracking code and within 8-10 days most probably the package will be in your possession.

and there has been no communication from their end.

Please show us in private, an e-mail or message sent to our support line and not answered within 48h and you will get 300$ Store Credit promo instantly.

Please provide your order details in private so that we can proper assist you, we can't even identify your e-mail address only by looking at your Eroids handle.

Thank you!

  • TrenPren's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • TrenPren
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for cenforce sildenafil
Chewable viagra
Super Kamagra

Communication & Ordering process

A1 had difficulty with payment but was sorted within 48hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick was given a 2-3 week time frame but was here in 10 days

Items ordered

Cenforce 100mg is my go too lab for sildenafil love the products and have used from multiple sources never disappointed.
Chewable viagra liked this a lot handy to have on nights out and kicks in fast.
First time using dapoxitine this product was 60mg dapoxitin and 100mg viagra absolutely lethal combo was kept going for way longer than usual and was able to get goin again once finished lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dans-ripped's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Dans-ripped
  • 2 months ago

This is a Review for Pharmacomstore
I ordered some Dragon pharma test E on their website which was extremely easy to use, I then transferred over the bitcoins and received an email to confirm that I had done so.
I received my package a week later which was about right.

Communication & Ordering process

I Didnt need to contact them but they kept me updated along the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent packaging.

Items ordered

2x Dragon pharma Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

10 week cycle, @ 500 per week, felt great, high libido, bit spotty on the back, I put on 10 pounds once the bloat had gone down and off cycle. Very pleased. Blood work done pre cycle and during and there was a very large noticeable difference.

Additional commentary

I would recommend pharmacom store!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big GJB's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Big GJB
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nr368's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • nr368
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • basskiller89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • basskiller89
  • 2 months ago

Hi everyone!!

I want to start by thanking Pharmacomstore.ws for allowing me to do what I do. I would not be able to live the way I do without the help of family within the company. I became involved with Pharmacomstore.ws a couple years ago. I have been an active member here on Eroids for over 7 years now. Every day I make sure to maintain contact and relationships with our sisters and brothers on Eroids.com. I was able to become involved in more than 1 Pharmacomstore.ws promo from the Eroids.com promotional page on the homepage. I was reached out to and selected from our sisters and brothers within the company and allowed a $100 usd store credit. To me, this is above and beyond what I would have expected. It was a surreal feeling to know that because of Pharmacomstore.ws I was able to continue with my cycle. I chose to purchase a vial of Testosterone Undecanoate 250mg/ml both promos I was eligible to become involved with. I have been in constant communication and contact with everyone at Pharmacomstore.ws. It makes me feel good to know that this relationship is beyond promo participation, this is very clear to me throughout PM's on Eroids.com. I want to leave this review for anyone who is interested in becoming involved with anabolics, peptides and/or pharmaceuticals. I encourage anyone to reach out and send Pharmacomstore.ws a PM and/or an Email form the Pharmacomstore.ws website. Our brothers are awesome each and every time I talk with everyone. I am also more than happy to answer any questions and PM's regarding anything you may want to know about Pharmacomstore.ws!!

Communication & Ordering process

I enjoy being able to be in constant communication with family here. I have always had each and everyone of my questions answered by our brothers within the day. Each and every time I have had a question regarding a product or promo participation I was able to reach out through PM's. The support from Pharmacomstore.ws is exceptional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was very discreet. I was able to recognize the package form mailing address and was impressed with packaging inside as well. Very visible protected from weather and travel. The products came very tightly sealed. The products came exactly as advertised in the time advertised. I feel very comfortable with packaging from Pharmacomstore.ws

Items ordered

I was able to become involved in a $100 promo through Pharmacomstore.ws here on Eroids.com.

I asked to try a vial of Testosterone Undecanoate 250mg/ml 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is exactly as advertised. Blood levels through bloodwork confirmed the appropriate amount of hormones present in my blood from the dosage of testosterone undecanoate I was taking. I am currently taking 125mg every other week as a trt routine to keep blood levels stable. This works exceptionally well for me. I plan to continue this for several months at which point I will incorporate a PCT regimen to ensure my HPTA restores within normal ranges

Additional commentary

I would like to again thank family at Pharmacomstore.ws for making what I do possible. I strongly encourage anyone who is interested in becoming involved with anabolics, peptides and/or pharmaceuticals to reach our and contact Pharmacomstore.ws either here through Eroids or on their website. I am happy to answer any questions anyone may have as well!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NightMare01's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • NightMare01
  • 2 months ago

First order from them

Communication & Ordering process

I had a question, I got a quick and correct answer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package safe, blistered, discreet

Items ordered

tadalis-sx-20

Product effectivenes and experience

I used 1 piece a day. He improved my sexual intercourse, I could continue, and it was much more enjoyable. My muscles became fuller and tighter after 2 weeks of use.
The product was original. Very effective for me. He showed me something I haven't experienced before.

Additional commentary

Very fair source with good prices.
I will order again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nr368's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • nr368
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

So I placed an order for 250mg test E

On May 8th 2019. It I received my tracking number may 16th. It arrived in the US on may 18th. I got a letter informing me of a seizure by US border and homeland security. I reached out the day I got the letter 5/25/2019 and haven't received a response after 24 hours. This is prompting me to write this review as I need a reshipment asap. I don't want to write this review but I need to get the ball rolling somehow.

I want to resolve this ASAP here's my order number #9313684

If this gets fixed promptly I'll be sure to update this review. But until then I cannot recommended PHARMACOMSTORE.WS

  • Porkbythapound's picture
  • LVL2
  • 123
 
  • Porkbythapound
  • 2 months ago

This is from one of their 100$ promos a couple months back.(non paying customer)

Communication & Ordering process

Went back and forth a couple times because I messed up the first order(don’t be like me/follow directions). Every message was responded to in a timely fashion under 24 hours. I appreciate them taking time to correct my mess up and redo order considering I wasn’t paying for the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was within specified timing about 2.5 weeks and packaging was acceptable. Was provided tracker even though I didn’t need it or check it. No issues here.

Items ordered

Pfizer cabergoline 1mg x 20

Product effectivenes and experience

Used half a mg 2x a week to control prolactin while using 19nor compounds. Worked as expected. My refractory period decreased which is a nice side effect. Also didn’t have any nipple discharge which in the past I have been able to squeeze out a little drop here and there while using tren/npp. experience was nice not dealing with extra sides from cycling.

Additional commentary

Professional and Pleasant overall experience with Pharmacom store. Appreciate the promo and product delivered. Would use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • backup2018's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • backup2018
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for pharmacomstore

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was superb. Didn't need any support really.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack was discreetly packed with bubble wrap inside. Pack arrived after one week.

Items ordered

Cialis
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

The cialis was strong as hell!! Love how it doesn't give you any flused face and blue vison lol.
The viagra was cenforce 100mg they were decent for generic viagra all the usual sides were there like flushing face blue tracers in my eyes and of course rock hard cxxk lol. Would reccomend anytime. Very generous promo the sexual wellness.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dchflash's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • dchflash
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sprint1234's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • sprint1234
  • 2 months ago

Review for Dragon Pharma Oxandrolone

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication.They always respond fast and help solve any problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discrete, hard to even tell what is in, shipping was 18days days.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

When it comes to effectivenes of this product i was very surprised in a good way.
I was kind a scared about high concentration so i started dosing it a half of 50mg tab right before workout.
i was using half of tab for a week then one pill for 2weeks and last week 2pills.
Im doing orals after meal same this time, works better for me then on empty stomach.
Positive effects - i felt crazy pumps whole cycle and hardness was amazing.
I felt like a king of jungle in the gym and strength went up so much.Recovery of body were perfect could workout more frequently. Side effects - I had some headaches for couple days and one day had a stomach cramps.Felt little bloating but should be only high sodium intake so no big deal for me.Some acne as well on my back but i can live with that.At all had more positive effects than sides.

Additional commentary

Really good quality and I like all the Dragon Pharma products.One of the better UGL.

I recommend shopping here!
  • StoneGolem22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • StoneGolem22
  • 2 months ago

I was very pleased with Pharmacom from start to finish. Starting a recomp with var and CY3. I was very happy with my experience.

Communication & Ordering process

The team was very responsive to a shipping issue we had and quickly handled it to make sure I received my order in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Upon request, they provided stealth shipping. The product was carefully packaged and undamaged.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar and Dragon Pharma CY3.

Product effectivenes and experience

DP Var: starting a recomp after several years off from gear and heavy training. I had a pulled groin and a strain in my hand, and had a general difficulty in healing and recovery. I feel like a million bucks and I'm recovering much faster.

DP CY3: Expected noticeable effects, running warmer, increased HR, shaking. I lost 12 pounds the first week, 3.5 on week two, and things are proceeding as expected.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CosLo's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • CosLo
  • 2 months ago

Ordered two vials of test to replace some bunk test I purchased on the darknet. I wish I would have gone to Pharmacomstore first! The process was easy to purchase, including the options for payment. This was a great experience and I will purchase from this supplier again in the future.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and easy. Honestly once I paid, there was not a need for much communication. I actually prefer it that way so I'm not constantly having to check emails. And again, the payment options made ordering very simple.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround time was pretty fast for international. It took 10 days from the time the money was received to the time the pack landed. I really couldn't ask for much quicker than that. Packaging was discreet and everything arrived in perfect condition

Items ordered

2 Dragon Pharma Test Enanthate 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time using Dragon Pharma and it's some good stuff. I noticed that the other test I was using didn't have that testosterone smell. It's hard to explain, but if you know then you know. lol The Dragon pharma test had my libido up in a matter of days. I don't usually get a lot of oily skin, but I noticed an increase in oil and a little acne after a week and a half. I used the Dragon Pharma test for a total of 9 weeks before I ramped down. I was also running a low dose of Winny for 6 weeks and once I added the Dragon Pharma test I got some really nice results. I should note that I controlled my diet really good while I was on and I was able to drop some BF and maintain the size I already gained. I would recommend Dragon Pharma Test, I feel it's as good or better than the supervised TRT Test C.

Additional commentary

Great source, they have everything!!! I will definitely place an order again. Pretty quick for international shipping, I've had domestic take just as long.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Willzilla's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • Willzilla
  • 2 months ago

My review for pharmacomstore.ws

Communication & Ordering process

Comms were on point. Support was great all questions asked were answered that night.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My turnaround time was 5 days!!! I was expecting it to be longer to be fair!! Very well pleaser packing was well padded to prevent breakage and discreet at the same time.

Items ordered

2 kamagra 100mg
2 Dragon Pharma Test Enanthate 250mg
2 Dragon Pharma NPP 150mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I'd had a break from cycling for a year I'd finished my last cycle with a solid pct of nolva, Clomid and hcg.
Roughly 3 weeks in I really felt the test kicking in my libido was flying high 24/7 lol strength and focus was amazing vascular as well. NPP has my muscles filled right out after looking flaccid for so long pain in my joints are gone I feel fucking amazing on this cycle I've no intention of coming off anytime soon lol I got some k amagra in case I needed as my libido was a bit flat b3dore I went on cycle so far so good I haven't needed it. My first time using this source or any online source for this matter. So I'm so glad I put my toe in the water.

Additional commentary

I highly reccomend this source for all your needs they sell abs everything at great prices as well!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gundar's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Gundar
  • 2 months ago

Review for a bottle of Pfizer Caber that I got on promo

Communication & Ordering process

He responds to messages pretty fast on here, not much communication or support was needed, they're good at what they do

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My package arrived about 30 days after initial promo order was placed, product was packaged well.

Items ordered

Promo bottle of Pfizer caber 1mg x 20tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running it at .5 mg on Monday and Thursdays for the Past 18 weeks, I ran it with some Trenbolone Enanthate at 400mg a week from another source and the caber kept my prolactin down and kept my libido high and kept my dick working and nipples flat.
It doesn't cause me any side effects like prami. It's a pharmaceutical product so I know it's legit as compared to using research chems in the past which isnt ever a good idea.
I highly recommend using pharma products whenever possible, caber is a great option during Trenbolone runs and this source has a good brand, Pfizer tabs were easy to break and came in brown bottle with moisture absorber to keep them fresh. I recommend this product and this source.

Additional commentary

Thank you for the promo sir, it is very generous

I recommend shopping here!
  • bundlz's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • bundlz
  • 2 months ago

Review for 1 botlle of dragon tren A i from a promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & support where on point like always
No issues at all with pharmacomestores customersupporr always on point and communication always friendly and know how about your order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A whas on point whas lile 14 days from overseas to euro pack whas well wrapped up firstime it had a sticker on it from customs but pack whas intact so what happend to the pack o dont know but it arrived

Items ordered

Tren A from dragon pharma promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Im on cycle with an other brand thats also listed on this board i first used the other brand for 2 weeks then switched to the tren a from dragon pharma to see any diffrents...oils are tottaly diffrent from thickness to colour but strenghth and nightsweats are even the only thing i had on the dragon pharma tren where itchy feet for the rest strong effectif product strenght keep on going up getting shredded day by day feeling full all day agressif intensif training sessions so far so good

Additional commentary

Good service quick shipping nice strong potent compound thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • professer X's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • professer X
  • 2 months ago

This review is for a new compound that i had never used prior to this. Vardinafil. Also known as levitra.
It is in the same class of drugs as sildenafil( viagra), and tadalafil( cialis). I had experinece with both vaiafra, and cialis prviously. I get headaches and nasal congestion from sildenafil and cialis sometimes causes nasel congestion, but takes longer to work. So I was hoping to find a product to be somewhere in the middle and vardinafil did just that.
10mg was plenty for me. It seemed like a longer lasting viagra but not as long as cialis works, but also kicked in within 45 min and no headaches, just minor nasel congestion.. so to me its like if u need instant reinforcment asap in that department, viagra is your pick, if u want a little longer lasting effect but not as instant., vardenafil will be the one, and if u want to take a tab on friday afternoon and know youll be ready all weekend, then cialis is the winner there. Normally cialis is my go to because of the nees to not take it daily, and least amount of side effects, but this vardenafil i do like better than sildenafil as far S sides go..same results, less side effects..

Communication & Ordering process

Emails were sent when pack was shipped. Also tracker provided.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was securely wrapped and protected. Arrived to me 100% intact.

Items ordered

Vardenafil× 20mg tabs,
And other various items not reviewed.

Product effectivenes and experience

At first half of a 20mg tab was all I needed. Eventually it got to where I would sometimes take 20mg( 1 tab) but never anymore than that was needed.

Additional commentary

If normal viagra, and cialis products give you headaches, or bad nose congestion making it very hard to breath, give this product a try. It seems to behave like a mix of both.... but with less of those two sides.

I recommend shopping here!