STEROIDIFY.com

  • 95.13
    score
  • 9.94
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.99
  • 119
Service
  • 9.99
  • 119
Delivery
  • 9.97
  • 117
Pricing
  • 9.93
  • 117
  • Owned by Steroidify
    • Score: 95.13
    • Avg: 9.94/10:1
    • Votes: 5206
    • Reviews: 7449
    • Views: 704461
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

STEROIDIFY.com Reviews

  • Nathan Chartrand's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nathan Chartrand
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • FullTiltJoke's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • FullTiltJoke
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

Everything seems to be good...

This review, like your name, was a full tilt joke.

  • AntAAS's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • AntAAS
  • 1 month ago

1x TADALISTA 20 - FORTUNE HEALTHCARE
1x CLEN-MAX 40mcg - MAXTREME PHARMA

First 3-4 days were rough on the Clen (In a good way) had the shakes, headaches, night sweats. 8 days in and I’m down about 6 lbs noticeably more toned sharp v cut and ab definition.

Took 50 mg on the cialis first day I got it and a week later still wake up hard as a rock and sex drive is still up there. Headaches were really bad when combining with clen. All around solid order.

Running the clen on a Test E x Tren E x Anavar cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Always replied as soon as possible never really exceeded 48 hours. Via email and this forum.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well/tightly packaged. Everything was received in perfect condition.

Items ordered

1x TADALISTA 20 - FORTUNE HEALTHCARE
1x CLEN-MAX 40mcg - MAXTREME PHARMA

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen day 1-3 40mg
Day 4-5 60mg
Day6-7 80mg
Day7-12 120mg

I recommend shopping here!
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 1 month ago

Had several orders and this one shop is a favorite of mine.

Communication & Ordering process

Responses to questions were/are made within 24 hours but usually that day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA time was less than 2 weeks once pack was ahipped

Items ordered

Mulitple items throughout the years. But this one is for 10mg oxyandrolones (anavar)

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmacom products have been of great quality and maintained its consistency and there actual knowelge of the weighliftimg world
I ordered their brand anavar 10mg tabs.
Packaging is profesional and clean looking and the blister packagkng is def a plus.
Received several hundred and never received even one broken tab.
I like the var and when its quality real anavar i omly need about 30mg daily along side test and whatever else im stacking at the time to scheive the desired goal.
I noticed the vascularity was definitely more promounced byens of week one.
End of weeek 2 of 30mgs i was receiving horrible heartburn and it was waking me up in middle of the night. Muscles that were getting worked were getting harcore pumpes
I divided the tabs up 10mg in morningg at night and hour before workout (as it getts me mentally prepared gor the gym.
I was already lean so i noticed some early signs of the and was extremely vascular, muscles were hard amd strength went up quit a bit.
Tried to drink an extra gallon of fliuds a day adding multi vitamem and another scoop of protein to my daily intake of nutrition

Additional commentary

Always quality amd profesional service from pharmacom

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 249
 
  • House
  • 1 month ago

These guys have been on Eroids since I came on here in 2011. The have always been in the top five andvfor good reason. There site has everything you could want for a cycle. On top of some of the best customer service you could ask for. They are always on eroids and are very hands on. There promos are always sweet and they look out for there valued customer.

Communication & Ordering process

I never needed to talk to them. I order and it comes. Although they are always on eroids so I can reach out through here or email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing fits in with the rest of the world and t/a is always about 12-15 days. It's never been later. Never had a seizure.

Items ordered

This review is from the when they had Pharmacom products and nothing else. I had ordered some Anastrazolos back before I went to jail and lucky I still had it. Wich I will explain. I ordered 1 pack of 50 x 1mg. Pharmacom.

Product effectivenes and experience

I started running anadrol and after about 2.5 weeks started test e. I was a little late with the test e. While I was running the anadrol I started to feel something in my left nipple. I fealt a little bump. It had me a little nervous so I broke out what I had left of the Anastrazolos. I bust them in half and e3rd day I would take a half. Basically 2 a week. So into the end of week two the little lump has definitely gone down and it also started to dry me out more and look more veiny. I have not noticed any side affects. I have not gotten blood work this is just my exp. It's a good product and I'm glad I had it cause the lump had me obsessing I would be feeling my chest in public I had my mom check it and everything. It's been like 4 weeks now and straight up nutten.

Additional commentary

Keep doing what you do. You are the best of the best!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Baby Herc's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • Baby Herc
  • 1 month ago

Sexual wellness line.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast.

Items ordered

Cialis, Viagra and some finastride.

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely top quality from anything I've tried. 10-20mg daily for the Cialis and your vascularity is amazing, and the pumps at the gym are insane. Let alone how the drill Sargent stands at attention definitely give the ol lady an great time.... These products help out every time you need them too. You don't have to second guess wether or not it's gonna work you already know...

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Celestiax's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Celestiax
  • 1 month ago

They delivered again.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed, the process was automated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

13 days, safe and secure.

Items ordered

Avodart

Product effectivenes and experience

I was prescribed Dutasteride by my PCP to help supplement Flomax as I seemed to have symptoms of an enlarged prostate, mainly difficulty passing urine. I've been taking Avodart by GSK instead of generic pharmacy made Dutasteride and I can say it's authentic. The same side effects carried on but only intensified ( almost certain it's placebo as I read more and more about it) but my libido and drive have definitely deceased since then, as well as a noticable drop in strength.

Additional commentary

I'll continue with the treatment and update this review if necessary.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gbodt's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • gbodt
  • 1 month ago

This review is for alphabol Dianabol.

Communication & Ordering process

From start to finish communication was perfect, waiting no more than 24hrs for a reply, I was kept updated all the way until I received my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packaged and discreet, no worries there.

Items ordered

Alphabol Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Having used a few various brands on dianabol I thought I would give these a try to kick start my cycle and they definitely did the trick, I took 40mg a day whilst waiting for test e to kick in and by the end of the first week I was already up 5lb, second week I felt my usual sides and bloat but strength was up and another 3lb.

By the end of week 4 I was up around 15lb, test e would be kicking in strong by here but the dianabol was definetely responsible for a big chunk of that weight and strength gain.

I would definitely recommend this brand.

Additional commentary

Very satitised with this seller, a big brand of products and excellent communication makes these a definete go to in my opinion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • CO970's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • CO970
  • 1 month ago

I've just completed my fourth order from Pharmacom and wanted to write another review to commend their well-run business. Product quality aside, these guys have their stuff together. The ordering process is simple and they respond to stupid questions I ask that could be easily answered in their well-written FAQ page. As for their products, there isn't any better. I've used multiple varieties of their testosterones and have found them all to perform as well or better than my pharmaceutical prescribed medication (test cyp. 200) I've used Anastrozlos for AI and wiped my estrogen levels completely out because of its effectiveness (I've since corrected my dosage to a healthy level of estradiol.) I've used Pharmatropin and never felt younger while on that (it's pricey for a reason, it works!!!) And for the summer months to get in poolside shape, I've used PharmaMix 2 to really show myself what my body is capable of achieving. I just placed an order for PharmaMix 6 and can't wait to see how I perform with this new and improved version of their best product Pharma Mix 2. All in all, you really can't go wrong ordering your gear from Pharmacom. Their products work consistently and their business performs just like their products.

Communication & Ordering process

I get a response within 24 hours. Their responses are well thought out and patient. Give it a try for your self to see.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Mine always come in the smallest cardboard box with minimal packaging and info.

Items ordered

Test E300
Test P100
Test C200
HGH
Anastrozole
Provironos

Product effectivenes and experience

I've also seen some other reviews about deliveries getting stuck. Guys, this happens when ordering gear, especially from overseas. When it does happen, please realize it's out of Pharamcom's control. They do the best they can (which is better than others) but there is still a risk of products getting hung up in customs. It's a risk the we all assume as consumers of this gear. In fact, it happened to me. When I informed Pharmacom that my order had been seized, they promptly re-shipped a replacement order which arrived safely a week or two later.

Additionally, I wrote a review last year complaining about their discontinuance of Pharmacom products. I complained because I loved their products so much and I was upset that I wasn't able to get them any longer. They've since started manufacturing again and I couldn't be happier. Good luck to everyone trying to improve their physique and enjoy Pharamcom's products! They're the best!

I recommend shopping here!
  • EagerToLearn's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 
  • EagerToLearn
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for Pharma Test E 500 for TRT which was sent to me for a promo

Communication & Ordering process

I had a few questions and they were responded properly, although it usually took a few days for them to be answered, but that is ok with me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once shipped it was very fast and just a few days to central Europe.

Items ordered

1x pharmacom Test E 500

Product effectivenes and experience

Blood test showed that the it was accurately dosed (no difference to pharma test enanthenate), although I would not recommend this strength (500mg/ml) for subjecting subq because it gave me a pretty big welt sometimes and sometimes not. I use for TRT 2x 50mg/week, so a pretty low dose and I wanted to order the Test E 500 so that I just have to inject very little.
Next time I will try the Test E 300 because this seems to be less of a problem regarding welts or other reactions as it is not as concentrated. The oils themselves though seem to be of highest quality.

Additional commentary

I hope they will be around for a long time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jaysanx's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • jaysanx
  • 1 month ago

This a review for the Pharma Test E300.

Communication & Ordering process

Communcation and support were flawless, not much communcation was needed in order to get everything settled.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent stealth, fast shipping, came in the original box as well!

Items ordered

Pharma Test E300

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used the product for 10 weeks @ 300 mg p/week stacked with 4 weeks of anadrol @ 50 mg. Felt test the test kick in around week 3 and peaked around week 6. Libido and strength went sky hig, it all felt so easy in the game. Actually hit a few PRs; I was on a clean bulk during this time, but I had a massive cheat day once a week, so I still managed to pack on some solid lean mass.

Additional commentary

All in all, very satisfied with everything - from customer serivce to the delivery, to the product itself. Absolutely fantastic. I've used Pharmacom Labs in the past, always been great.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ksparkstar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Ksparkstar
  • 1 month ago

This is a source I’ve trusted for a few years now. Once you find a source like this it almost makes you feel spoiled. These guys are the number one rated site for a good reason: they produce high quality product backed up with HPLC results and proven reviews. The process is very easy if you can follow directions. I will continue to order from this source forever at this rate.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always quick. They do their best to get back to you with any issues as fast as possible. I’ll be honest, I’ve only had to email them three times and each time the issue was resolved quickly. I am very impressed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is so well packaged you wouldn’t even guess what it is. Everything is securely and safely packaged so nothing breaks. I’ve never had anything broken or damaged. A+ on the discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Tren Ace 100
Test prop 100
Anavar
Aromasin
T3
Test E 300
Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren Ace: this stuff packs a lot of punch so use wisely. I’ve had insane pumps after 2 weeks and accelerated fat loss. The night sweats and mood swings are there so I know it is legit.

Test prop and test E: test is test but this product is doses correctly and you can really feel it nicely. I’ve ran both separately and have always used Both as a baseline in a cycle. Can feel it after 10 days.

Anavar: I may like this Var the best out of everything. I took this with some prop a few months ago before Miami and it had me shredded in around a month and a half. The pumps are so hard that my cardio sessions tend to be shorter. I love the increase in strength and size.

T3: along with good diet and excerise, this product can really help melt off fat quickly. I split it up twice daily and it worked very effectively.

Aromasin: kept away any sides from the test. No water retention or gyno.

Additional commentary

As I’ve mentioned, I’ve been ordering from this source for a few years. They seem to be adding more and more brands that I’m excited to try. I highly recommend this source due to my numerous positive experiences!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nathan Chartrand's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nathan Chartrand
  • 1 month ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

Hello Sir!
We see multiple positive reviews from you in the past, from your previous orders, therefore you know we do deliver and that we are the real deal.

How about sending us a PM with your order, as you haven't contacted us so far, so that we can properly assist you instead of exposing dates and locations out in the open.

Thank you!

  • Dejavousmua's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dejavousmua
  • 1 month ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Gymlife4ever123456's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Gymlife4ever123456
  • 1 month ago

his is my review for the kamagra jelly100mg. Sildenafil oral jell (viagra) is some of the best ed medications I have ever taken.. you dont have to have ed to take it though . Normally when i run deca have have some issues In that department and all i have to do is take 1 of the packets containing 100 mg of sildenafil and within 10 min sometimes less the product kicks in ...even when I'm not on deca u still use the product if I want to enhance the bedroom. Experience. You get a great euphoric sensation as an added bonus and for 4 hrs you have no worries of going soft and disappointing your woman. With the pills you sometimes have to wait between 30 min to an hr for them to kick in..not with these the different flavors are a plus.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is as advertised within 24 hrs ubwill always get a reply with a knowledgable answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived within 2bweeks from start to finish and very well packaged no chance of anything breaking. You'll have to use your imagination on this dont want to give away there secrets.

Items ordered

4 boxes of karmagra jellies (liquid viagra)

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is pharmacy grade . I've been prescribed both viagra and cialis and these are every bit as good .

Additional commentary

From product to customer service these guys are great

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wildcats358's picture
  • LVL2
  • 146
 
  • Wildcats358
  • 1 month ago

Writing review for 200 dollar sexual wellness line promo

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed through the process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order came discreet and tightly packed so no items were damaged. Excellent packaging and about a 2 week timeframe until I received from day shipped.

Items ordered

I ordered about 15 different types and brands of sexual wellness pills. Most were generic so I could get more for the dollar. After trying all them I wanted to review my favorite one. The vigora 100 generic was my favorite and a great price of 4 pills for 9 dollars.

Product effectivenes and experience

All the products worked and did what I needed. I don’t have issues but I’m getting older and the drive as well as getting rock hard like I was 18 again aren’t as often. So I like to have these type pills to pop one from time to time for a better sexual experience. As I said they all do what is needed, but I get sides from most. First my blood pressure rises with almost all of them and if I take the pill and have sex within the hour it’s almost unbearable because I feel like I’m going to have a heart attack. So taking it at least an hour or two in advance works for me. Second, my nose gets very congested as I’m sure the blood vessels are constructed. That sometimes last 12 hours and I need nasal spray. However, I didn’t seem to get any sides from the vigora 100 brand. I started with only half a pill if it was more than enough and I didn’t feel my blood pressure elevate. I’m sure it will be different for everyone but I highly recommend grabbing a few of those on your next order.

Additional commentary

I plan on trying some others on my next order but I will get a handful of the vigora 100 as I know they are as of now my favorite.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Matipati's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Matipati
  • 1 month ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

It’s been about 1 week since my order was marked as shipped and it was never really sent out. My tracking number can’t even be found. I was given a bogus tracking number. I’m really upset especially since this is the first order I ever made on their website and was looking forward to many more purchases.

  • Matipati's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 

It’s been 48 hours and my tracking now shows up. Once I receive package I’ll update. Thanks

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

It's not a bogus tracking code, it should work within the next 48h once the carrier will register it into the system.

I’m really upset especially since this is the first order

Please understand the nature of this business and be patient.

Thank you!

  • Baerney's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Baerney
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for my last cycle.
I used:
testosterone enat 600mg/w
tren enat 250mg/w
dbol (first 4weeks 20/30/40/30mg)
stanozol (4weeks in the second half of the cycle 30/40/50/40)
clenbuterol (only for a while before photoshoot, classic 4mcg 2days, 8mcg 2days, 12mcg 4days, 16mcg 4days)
anastrazolos (only with dianabolos to control gyno and only sometimes when I felt high estro)
caber (controling prolactin)

My PCT was HCG 5000ui, clomid in the morning and evening, high dosages of tribulus (3g per day), zinc chelate (150mg per day)

This is my first trenbolone experience, it is the greatest roid you can try. But be careful, you need to study a lot to use tren. I had almost no side effects (only a bit aggressivity, a bit of acne and sometimes I felt cramps in my muscles)
With tren I felt the greatest pump effect ever, I gained lean muscles with no water retention.
Testosterone, a classic. I can say I had crazy libido, so with tren you need to have someone who takes care of your libido.
Dbol, Im sensitive to gyno so I had to take it safely with anastrazolos but also great pump and gains with water retention.
Stanozol is good for gaining lean muscles, no side effects for me but beware of joint pain!

This was a great 4months cycle I didnt gain a lot of weight, but I gained a lot of muscles! I look good even after 4months after the cycle! No problem with libido even after this time.
I can definitively recommend pharmacom products! I will buy great from them again!

Communication & Ordering process

They respond very quickly, not a single problem with them and I buy gear from them for almost 3years.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was very discreet, but you need to wait at least 2-3weeks, but its ok.

Items ordered

TST enat, TREN enat, stanozolos, dianabolos, clenbuterol, anastrazolos, exemestan, letrosole, clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I think this is the TOP quality gear!
I use pharmacom gear for 3years and I cannot complain.
Great communication with their support, they will help you with everything and they sometimes send you a gift! And thats awesome.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Da-Kine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Da-Kine
  • 1 month ago

I wrote a review two days ago and it was deleted for "payment Discussion". Which made absolutely ZERO SENSE because there was no payment mentioned at all. It was a simple I placed my order on 5/17 and the tracking info showed that it still hasn't been picked up for shipment. And yes I reached out multiple times via email and their website and what response I got was they would look into it and get back to me the next day. That didn't happen. So I sent another email or two asking about it. I've got all the messages I've sent. It wasn't that until I made my post on here that someone contacted me and said "yes it was never shipped." I was told it was going to be reshipped.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Big GJB's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • Big GJB
  • 1 month ago

I had two separate orders and they both came from same warehouse.both had slow shipping times from carrier pick up to posting of tracking numbers. both were taken by customs on separate dates. I sent in proper documentation to pharmacom and within days funds were credited back to my wallet.. I place two new orders and both have been received without incident. excellent comms with them. product is top quality . highly recommend them.

Communication & Ordering process

very good. they answer several hundred per day so you need to be patient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was good

Items ordered

deca, test cyp, test e

Product effectivenes and experience

quality is good have used before with good results

Additional commentary

be patient if you have any issues. they will definitly come thru

I recommend shopping here!
  • chem_spider's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • chem_spider
  • 1 month ago

-Ordered
Dragon Pharma
2 x Testosterone E
2 x Masteron E
&
Maha Pharma
1 x Arimidex

The order was made and paid for on 5/10/2019 and I received it on 6/5/2019. So a total of 26 days which is ok.

Once I inspected the gear I noticed dirt and gunk at the bottom of the vial on the inside of the Masteron 200. I am not injecting gear that has visible dirt of debris in the vial that is supposed to be sterile.

I sent pharmacomstore an email and showed them a video of it. And I have not gotten any response for a week now.

It’s not acceptable to give out gear with dirt and debris in the vials. It’s not necessarily Pharmacomstore fault it may be more of dragon Pharma fault as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was poor. I reached out serveral times and got no communication back from them as to resolve the issue.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was good.

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma
2 x Testosterone E
2 x Masteron E
&
Maha Pharma
1 x Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

3/10 for quality

Since the masteron was filled with nasty stuff

Additional commentary

I have some pictures and video of the vials if anyone want it I can share.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

hello Sir and Welcome to Eroids!

Communication was poor. I reached out serveral times and got no communication back from them as to resolve the issue.

Our colleagues received your video and it was forwarded to manufacturer already, not sure why you state that there was no communication. Have you checked your spam Folder? or our internal store messaging center?

It’s not acceptable to give out gear with dirt and debris in the vials.

100% agreed so we need to get to the bottom of it.

Most of the times, that "stuff" that can be observed in some vials, especially Deca and masteron, are just results of crystalization which can disappear through heating and the active substance is not altered.

We would recommend for you to send the vial to an authorized laboratory and we will pay in advance for full HPCL and microbiological screening.

Refund / Reship+ bonus compensation is of course the solution if there is something wrong with the product.

Thank you!

  • Tater's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Tater
  • 1 month ago

Review for Pharmacom test e (promo) and proviron

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on, always replied within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack took 10 days to arrive which was quicker than expected for international, tracking was provided so was always of status

Items ordered

Pharmacom test e (1 vial)
Pharmacom proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the test e along with proviron to start a cycle of 500mg test p/w and 50mg proviron p/d

The test is the best I’ve used, oil was smooth no pip at all and vial and packaging was top quality also.
Everything kicked in exactly when I expected and felt great on it, week by week I was lifting heavier in training and recovery was a breeze, Due to my day job being quite strenuous I train 2 days on then need a rest day as I can feel worn out and my training suffers but on this cycle I was training 5 days straight and felt great doing so. It was definitely dosed correctly and didn’t have any bad side effects but that could of been due to running proviron alongside.

The proviron were tidily packed also, they came in a neat blister pack and the tablets were solid and a little difficult to break but this wasn’t a problem as I just took my daily dose at once instead of splitting through the day.

First time running proviron so nothing to compare it to but I did feel great, my libido was out of control at times (stalking the mrs :) and think it played a part in keeping estro in check as I had no sides associated with it. First experience with proviron and I can honestly say that I don’t think I’ll run a cycle without it again.

Additional commentary

Overall a good experience using this source and definitely recommend shopping here

I recommend shopping here!
  • musclegenesis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • musclegenesis
  • 1 month ago

I placed an order on June 6th and sent the money on the same day. There was no contact for a week so I went ahead and emailed them. The customer order at the website insisted that the money was not received even though I sent them a screenshot that the money was picked up.

Order number: REDACTED

After delays of emails, I went ahead to CENSORED and got a confirmation that the money was picked up June 7th, I am frustrated that I had to take so many trips without my order being shipped along with a case order and CENSORED. The customer service keeps telling me that there is an issue with money, but it was picked up.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steroidify's picture
  • SRC
  • 373
 

I am frustrated that I had to take so many trips without my order being shipped along

The customer service keeps telling me that there is an issue with money, but it was picked up.

Hello Sir!
If funds were picked up please be convinced it will be accordingly updated on your store account.

Please use BITCOIN next time, for INSTANT confirmation, less fees and anonymity.

We currently have a warning for both WU / MG at checkout stating pick up may take up to 4-5 days and cancellation rate is high.

Soon, only cryptocurrencies will be available for internet retail transactions such as these so you better get used with them.

Thank you!

PS: * also, sending us a Friend Request and a PM with your order number would help if you want to stay in contact with us directly for updates*

  • Da-Kine's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Da-Kine
  • 1 month ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.