from TRT to natty again?
Clever_Guy, Tue, 02/06/2024 - 22:12 298
OLD BASTARDS REGISTRY
Houseoffox, Mon, 03/04/2024 - 16:49 471
Sensitive nipples
keepgrafting, Thu, 02/29/2024 - 17:13 14
Just started TRT without AI
DCBG78, Sat, 02/24/2024 - 22:41 41
Low SHBG and possible e2 sides
daveleeander, Sat, 02/10/2024 - 13:49 6
New to TRT
daveleeander, Sat, 02/10/2024 - 13:45 4
Can this be a cruise...Test, Tren A, hgh?
Makwa, Tue, 02/06/2024 - 15:39 4
Blast on prescribed trt... how to pass bloodwork
Jaxattax86, Mon, 02/05/2024 - 01:05 21
TRT Philippines
yogo591, Sat, 02/03/2024 - 14:43 0
new cycle questions
hogwild, Sat, 02/03/2024 - 07:13 43
Tendons and Aging
Gflash, Wed, 01/24/2024 - 01:47 74
TRT Help
foreverlost4, Wed, 01/24/2024 - 00:33 14
Started TRT and E2 at 66
Makwa, Thu, 01/18/2024 - 15:04 2
another-trt-option-with-improved-fertility-and-hypogonadism-solution
MEXVOL, Thu, 01/18/2024 - 01:05 0
Cystic Back Acne
HenryHulk, Wed, 01/10/2024 - 15:49 66
cruise, now blasting? noobie question about production
inlinesix, Tue, 01/09/2024 - 11:40 2
Free test really high, down sides?
RazorRambo24, Sat, 12/23/2023 - 19:29 2
GH pin types? And proper reconstitution
ForeverFitBod1, Thu, 12/07/2023 - 09:52 5
Donating blood or phlebotomist
Stokes500, Thu, 11/23/2023 - 05:25 3
Bad Reaction to Arimidex on TRT!!!!
rmac1982, Sun, 11/19/2023 - 20:07 17
Where to post a cycle/ training log
Greg, Tue, 11/14/2023 - 20:31 2
Most Recent Blood test
TheIcon, Fri, 11/10/2023 - 18:33 3
TRT and Cycles
Wildling, Thu, 11/09/2023 - 18:26 6
Loss of sex drive on cruise
Greg, Tue, 11/07/2023 - 15:51 61
Sub acromial decompression and bicep rupture + shoulder arthritis
Stokes500, Tue, 11/07/2023 - 08:40 67
Gave up my natty card at 50
SweetChicken, Sun, 11/05/2023 - 12:08 30
Lab to TEST if Steroids are legit?
WOR support1, Tue, 10/24/2023 - 11:35 13
TRT and thick blood.
BroadwayBulk, Thu, 10/05/2023 - 15:02 57
Trt testing schedule for bloodwork
TheIcon, Thu, 10/05/2023 - 13:32 27
quest labs ultra sensitive estradiol - #30289
juiceball8082, Tue, 09/19/2023 - 21:16 5
Hello Eroids
Slightly Retarded, Mon, 09/18/2023 - 17:12 7
I'm 29 and on trt
Drexyl, Thu, 09/14/2023 - 22:37 30
Terrible anxiety & low t help please.
Michael_Anthony, Wed, 09/06/2023 - 02:48 36
TRT + low dose Primo
Mission866, Sun, 08/27/2023 - 16:47 6
On Anavar Cycle, Getting Blood work done for TRT Doc. How will this effect ? (Stall ?)
Walker42, Fri, 08/25/2023 - 11:46 8
HGH NORDS AND GENOS
gunsnboats, Sun, 07/16/2023 - 16:10 8
Need input adding to my trt
mike204, Sun, 07/09/2023 - 22:49 4
Started TRT 9mos ago - Diagnosis of prostatitis yesterday
UncleYoked, Wed, 06/28/2023 - 23:14 14
Blood test timing post cypionate use
Steeltoad777, Thu, 06/15/2023 - 01:08 6
Proviron
baconlatte, Mon, 06/12/2023 - 18:43 11
HGH
ForeverFitBod1, Fri, 06/09/2023 - 22:41 14
Advice please
Makwa, Thu, 05/25/2023 - 20:14 13
Need TRT Labs, but currently on Blast
Stephenalt, Wed, 05/24/2023 - 19:58 96
Shoulder arthroscopy
Gflash, Sun, 05/14/2023 - 14:42 6
The longer I stayed off my testosterone the better my libido..
DeeMan, Wed, 04/26/2023 - 04:09 33
Bloodwork Help (Low Free T / High-ish LH / Normal Total)
Michael_Anthony, Wed, 04/26/2023 - 02:00 4
Self prescribed bloodwork
JEX30Sex, Fri, 04/21/2023 - 03:37 15
50 yrs low freeT...or not !?
Rustyhooker, Wed, 04/19/2023 - 23:47 2
Blood work advice
keepgrafting, Thu, 04/13/2023 - 17:11 2
EXTREME muscle pain after testosterone crash
Kilroy, Wed, 04/12/2023 - 23:22 27