Xroids.to

  • 90.65
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 32
Service
  • 9.97
  • 32
Delivery
  • 9.88
  • 32
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 32
  • Owned by xroids
    • Score: 90.65
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1089
    • Reviews: 617
    • Views: 88064

Xroids.to Reviews

  • kingzchrist's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • kingzchrist
  • 1 week ago

This is a review for a promo gift of Kalpa Var and Dbol i recieved.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms was simple. Promo went smooth. No need to follow up or worry. Picked products and waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Cant be certain of TA, probably around two weeks to US, which is normal.

Items ordered

Kalpa Dbol 20mg
Kalpa Var 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

So I did a mini cycle of dbol during my blast and noticed effects of water retention pump immediately at 20 milligrams a day. I upped to 40mg split and the pump were painful. I had some blood pressure issues and dizziness too, but not horrible. I discontinued after Two weeks but I would say Good2Go d-bol and i will use again when i bulk. After my blast I drop down 2 A maintenance cruise of 50 milligrams of PROP every other day and added in Var to recomp. I was running Var at 20 milligrams a day for 3 weeks and update to 30 milligrams on the 4th week. I noticed immediate vascularity and pump the first week and around the third week my pump in shoulders was horribly painful. I also started noticing hair loss around the 4th week. I do question whether this was low-dose winny and not actually var as I didn't see much fat loss as I should have and the sides didnt match real Var.

Additional commentary

I don't knock xroids for Kalpa's product and I could be wrong but that's my honest review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JBreezy_Illmatik's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • JBreezy_Illmatik
  • 1 month ago

Review for Promo order from a few months ago in which I received Kalpa Dbol 20mg special edition, and Kalpa Deca. Review is for the Dbol as I'm still currently running the Deca. I ran the Kalpa Dbol at 40 mg daily for a total of 6 weeks as a kickstart. Had very nice strength gains and added weight dramatically. Jumped up around 18lbs with not much water, a little bloat, and blood pressure issues but nothing I couldn't stabilize. It came and went with light headedness and a little disorientation when laying down then rising up. But like I said nothing out of control. I would recommend these products and this SRC to anyone. Around 10 day to door. Good stuff!! Thank you again for the generous Promo!!

Communication & Ordering process

On point! Got in on promo and sat back and waited. Very professional!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was secure and delivery was above my expectations.

Items ordered

Kalpa Dbol 20mg limited edition
Kalpa Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol for 6 weeks and currently still using the Deca.

Additional commentary

Great products, Great source!!! U want be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kawc50's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kawc50
  • 1 month ago

This was a flawless transaction. I ordered Dragon Pharma Test C and Winnie V. I am 47 years old and my gains were off the charts. I felt 25 again and most of the young dudes in the gym can't keep up with me due to Xroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test C and Winnie V

Product effectivenes and experience

Extreme quality!!!!! Using 3 months

Additional commentary

Great place to shop I'm about to place another order

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yetiholmes81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Yetiholmes81
  • 1 month ago

The first time I used them. I ordered test E. 12 weeks. It went great. I felt great. Felt like I could jump through the ceiling. Bloods were great. This time I am using test C. I have zero sides good or bad. My bloods show zero signs of this being a legit product. I understand things happen sometimes, but there is no way I can say this was a positive experience. Waiting to hear back. I'm not the type of person to waste my time complaining about a good product in hopes of getting something. I would just rather find a good site and never have to make a complaint.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was decent. Not much needed. Always responded within a few days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was legit. Nothing raised any alarms either time I used them.

Items ordered

Test C. HCG.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm pinning 2 times per week. At 1.2 ML each pin. 12 weeks long.

Additional commentary

I'm still undecided. I guess I will see how it is handled.

  • theholymoley's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • theholymoley
  • 1 month ago

All I can say is WOW!!!!!This review is for Xroids and Kalpa Pharma. I receive this as apart of a promo a couple months back.

Communication & Ordering process

I only had one question and it was answered in less than 24 hours using their ticket system.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped super tight. It took about 10 days land on the east coast.

Items ordered

Kalpa Oxandroxyl( Anavar) 20mg and Kalpa Stanoxyl (Wintro)l 10mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used a 40/40 stack of the var and winny. I broke one of my own rules about only using one oral at a time. I did this because, according to my research, I didn't really have enough Var to get the full effect. So I used 40mg of the var and winny for 30 days. All I can say is WOW!!!!! This stack changed my physical appearance more than any other cycle that I have ran. I also ran 500mg of test and a small does of Decca for my joints. The only bad thing was that I had people at work asking me if I was using juice lol. By the end of this cycle, my body looked much tighter and leaner than before. I am almost to the point were I want to show my body off but not yet lol. This is the first time I have used Anavar so I am sure that this was the compound that really mande the difference on this run. I just wish I had enough to run the full 80mg as suggested by my research. I don't recommend running 2 orals but this did not feel hard on my body like when I'm reaching the end of a dbol cycle. But I didn't get any bloods done really find out.

Additional commentary

So that is my experience with var and winny and it will not be the last. The source is as good as it gets. Prices are reasonable and the gear is stop on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bmurphr1's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • bmurphr1
  • 1 month ago

Xroids provided me with two vials of Testoxyl 250mg/mL by Kalpa, and I tested it over the course of approx. 30 days with great results. I have not been as active as I would be normally because of hip surgery I had recently but now that I'm pretty much recovered I've started back my normal gym routine and honestly feel that the Testoxyl indeed helped my recovery time by helping to keep the muscle I already have and helping to continue to develop new muscle along the way. This is my first experience with any Kalpa products and I must say that I'm left impressed with their gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was there even though none really needed to be sent along with my order. The simple fact that I placed the order and it arrived shortly thereafter (14 days in transit total) lends itself to the fact that they are on top of their game and do what it takes to make sure customers are left satisfied with their orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was stealth as you would imagine, and I have no complaints regarding any aspect of their shipment methods. It's easy to tell they've been in the business before and know how to ship goods to customers in a way that no one would suspect what lies inside.

Items ordered

Two (2) vials of Kalpa Testoxyl 250mg/mL (Cypionate)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch with no PIP, used for approximately 30 days along with my other normal ancillaries to keep other labs in check.

Additional commentary

As mentioned, Xroids sent these two vials to me for free of charge and even though my dosage timings were adjusted due to previous surgery there's no doubting the effects of Kalpa's product line. I appreciate their willingness to work with me and hope that they become a highly-respected source for people willing to try their gear. They don't have the cheapest gear that you could purchase, but they do sell quality gear that you can count on to get the job done and it's a source I've added to my list of viable companies to do business with in the future. My hat's off to both Xroids and Kalpa for providing me with this highly reputable gear and thank them for a job well done.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL3
  • 272
 
  • bigchips27
  • 2 months ago

I accidentally wrote this review on another sources review page.
So many dang promos I can't keep up with what's coming from where.

This is from the kalpa promo.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure/discreet

Items ordered

Kalpa dbol 20mg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Can only comment and review on the dbol.
In the past I've always used other sources AND other labs.
Usually 100-150 mg a day.
When I received these, I thought nothing special of it, just dbol.
I decided to run at 60-80 mg per day.
I was extremely impressed with these, given that i was running at such a lower dose.
Of course its an instant gratification drug when it comes to size and strength.

But for what it is, and how well I reacted to it, I do recommend using this kalpa product.

I've already ordered more. Unfortunately not from this source as my preferred payment isn't accepted.

I do trust this source and do recommended using them. Very professional and on time.

I definitely order these 20mg again. I like the option of dosing by 20s rather than by 10s or 50s and having to break pills.

All theses muscles are meant for weights, not breaking teenie tiny pills. :-)

Additional commentary

Made me change my lab. I'll definitely use these kalpa brand orals more often.

I'd also mention, maybe because of the lower dose, I didn't get as puffy and didn't retain much water ad usual. I was full and pumped around the clock.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lee1188's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Lee1188
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1349
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Great review buddy. Clearly you have us confused with somebody else.

  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 433
 
  • robb
  • 2 months ago

Review for kalpa npp.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, always quick with replys when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing other than a completely legit looking package, it wouldn't arouse any type of suspicion.
Around a week for delivery once dispatched.

Items ordered

Kalpa npp X 2 from a promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

Running a test and npp cycle for 10 week's. Almost finished this now. Originally started with 2 other vials of npp I had from a different source. Once I'd finished those off I continued with the kalpa npp. The others were great and the effects continued the same as before. Continued strength and mass gains, up 6kg at this point in time from the beginning of the cycle. I've remained reasonably lean, more water than fat probably from 750mg of test I'm running.
I'm pinning m/w/f 1ml of test cyp with 1.5ml npp. Very happy with how this cycle is going, it's been a success from the beginning.

Additional commentary

Used several kalpa products and they have always been of high quality.I'll definitely be using more ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • BeastM0del's picture
  • LVL2
  • 102
 
  • BeastM0del
  • 2 months ago

Xroids Kalpa Test C Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication - A

Very quick to reply and not much communication was needed. He provided tracking and it showed in 10 days. Easy peasy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging - A+

Packaging was on point. Sealed tight and very creative. Prior to this, I had 2 int'l packages seized (have letters on hand), and due to that, I was a little skeptical. But once I saw it passed customs and how it was packaged, I have 100% in Xroids getting packs to me. Definitely feel like I found my new int'l provider.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my second time using Kalpa, however, this is the first time using their Test C. Used Test P in the past, but this review is for the Test C. Been pinning 1 cc every Sunday & Wed for about 5 weeks now and I have to admit this Test C is in my top 3 Test C's. I'm up 7 lbs and my lifts have been consistently improving. I have the typical oily face and crazy high libido. Let's just say the multiple fwb's I have are more than satisfied. Lol...As for the pip...none whatsoever. Literally 0 pip. Recently my body has been sensitive to pip with E and P, but with Kalpa's Test C, I have none and no test flu. Hallelujah! Haha

Additional commentary

I have to give this experience a 10/10! Everything from communication to my lifts has been enjoyable. I found my new int'l source and Kalpa products is one of the top products I have personally used. Don't be afraid to pull the trigger with Xroids....he'll take care of you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 300 Savage's picture
  • LVL2
  • 124
 
  • 300 Savage
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1349
 

*NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.**
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

YOU MAY WRITE A REVIEW IF
You've received AND USED the product.

  • Jeepman78's picture
  • BASIC
  • -24
 
  • Jeepman78
  • 2 months ago

My review for a $100 Kalpa promo that Xroids let me get in on to use the products and experience there services. This was my first time using Kalpa products and probably wouldnt of tried ofnit werent for the promo. Im happy I got in and Xroids is now one of my sources I will be using in the future to try new products.

Communication & Ordering process

There website is easy to navigate and they appear to have a good selection of products. No communication needed other than placing the order and they followed up with tracking info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order was split into 2 packs, both packaged securely with no signs of what the contents were from the outside. Both received in around 14 and then 18 days, which I consider fairly fast for overseas.

Items ordered

  • Dianoxyl 20(methandienone) 20mg x 100tabs. I ran 30mgs/day for 4 weeks.
  • Nolvaxyl (tamoxifen) 20mg x 30 (2 packs). I used 10mgs/day for 4.5 weeks, while on d-bol instead of increasing my typical AI doses.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran d-bol as Kickstart w/test and Tren. Strength increase was rapid, gained around 10lbs though lost definition. Took Nolvadex along with Letrozole to keep estrogen sides down and keep HDL from lowering. No signs of gyno observed.

Additional commentary

D-bol worked fast, by 2nd week my strength and size notably increased as well as having a positive effect on my mood which i typically experience with taking d-bol. My previous cycle was geared towards cutting so this time my diet was geared towards lean bulk. From experience I know I am somewhat estrogen sensitive especially with d-dol and anadrol so I like adding nolvadex on top of my typical dose of Letrozole 0.5mgs EOD. No signs of gyno observed in my chest though I did experience signs of the water weight and observed some bloating in my face so I discontinued the d-bol at week 4. I appeared to maintain the size/mass from the d-bol since the Test and Tren have kicked in. Very happy with the Kalpa products and with Xroids for letting me try the products. I would not hesitate to order from Xroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • finaprick191aa's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • finaprick191aa
  • 2 months ago

I got in on a promo with these guys and ordered some kalpa sustanon and some dbol. Overall everything worked out great with my experience. Kalpa makes some great gear and my service with these guys was just as good as any business I use on a daily basis.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little. Received an email with shipping info and that was the only contact I needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipped nice and discreet. Good turn around time for product arrival.

Items ordered

Kalpa sustanon
Kalpa dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the sust at 175mg every other day to keep the blood levels of all the esters up. I ran the dbol at 60mg per day for 30 days, which was probably overkill, but I put on 15lbs in the first month very easily. Strength was great, oily skin, sex drive up, overall feeling of well being. Combined with my workout of 6 days on and one off, two muscle groups per day, I was able to gain 8 lbs of nice muscle from this cycle. Normally I would've ran some npp or deca with it, but sometimes it's good to revisit a simple classic that works.

Additional commentary

I will use these guys again in the future. There was nothing bad about my experience whatsoever. A good source with quality products.

  • aharper916's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • aharper916
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Thank you xroids.to for great quality product. It arrived within 20 days and the pricing is better or comparable to other places. Thanks again.

  • aharper916's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • aharper916
  • 2 months ago

I have been for any communication from xroids.to changed from xroids.com. I ordered through bitcoin but I have no emails stating that from xroids. I want to give them a great rating; however, I have to wait and see. As of right now, it is not looking good for me.

I have NOT received my order!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

could you pm me please?

  • HanginLow's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • HanginLow
  • 2 months ago

Got in the Xroids promo for some Kalpa gear

Kalpa Test E 250 is G2G

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, I followed the promo instructions and was promptly updated when anything changed via email and my account, smooth process I knew where it was at all times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Considering this was free all expenses paid gear, it got shipped quickly to the States

Items ordered

1x Kalpa Test E 250
1x Kalpa EQ 300 (havent tried)

Product effectivenes and experience

Bottle looks professional, shrink wrapped, expiration date, sterile and sealed. Oil is clear and smooth, minimal pip on 3cc Glute injections. I switched to the kalpa in the middle of a 750 Test E blast where I was using a well known and verified brand of Test E. 3 weeks into 3ccs 1x AW and feeling no different than my previous well known brand. All the signs are there of quality Test.

Additional commentary

Just wanted to say thanks to the Xroids team, looking at you for my upcoming cut cycle!

I recommend shopping here!
  • CosLo's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • CosLo
  • 3 months ago

Got in on an X promo, I opted for oral turinabol which is my favorite oral. I didn't need a lot of communication. I made the cutoff for the promo and I was able to order $100 worth of OT. I used it to jumpstart a low dose test cycle. I ran it fo 4.5 weeks at only 40 mg per day. The OT performed great! For me, I don't get a ton of strength from it but I get thick and dense without the water. I always maintain my OT gains for a long period of time. This was no different. I would defitley order again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was minumum, but that's how I like it. No need for long drawn out convos and I don't ask a ton of questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pretty quick for a supplier outside of conus. I think it took a little over a week. Stealth was good, though not extremely necessary.

Items ordered

Kalpa Oral Turinabol, 10 mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it as a jumpstart a test cycle. Felt it kick in about week 2 and it got me continuously stronger and harder, but not at break neck speed. OT is slow

Additional commentary

Would definitely order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • jambone327's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • jambone327
  • 3 months ago

first order from xroids. ordered on the black friday sale. prices were amazing and the product works as its suppose to. packages actually took a while to receive as it was shipped over the xmas holidays. in all, it took a month to receive the packages. i was worried about being scammed but they kept in contact with me the whole time and reassured, no guaranteed me that i would receive the packages, and i did. i would totally order from them again.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was great! needed to contact them and they replied within a day everytime.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was good and secure. ordered on the black friday sale and it did take a little longer to receive the packages (about a month). i chalked it up to the holidays. in all i did receive the packages.

Items ordered

dbol 20mg, anavar 50mg, sus 350, ep 300, gen cialis 20

Product effectivenes and experience

sus 350 kicked in right away
anvar works nice, strength went up
cialis always does what its suppose to
dbol working good

I recommend shopping here!
  • Carey Broder's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Carey Broder
  • 3 months ago

I ordered over 2 months ago haven't received goods. Have tried to contact xroids multiple times and have not received a response. First and last time I will use this service. M4Bteam from here on out

I have NOT received my order!
  • mickey5's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • mickey5
  • 3 months ago

I have done business with xroids twice. My orders were promptly delivered. Communication was great. Products I bought were legit and produced great results.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. They are very responsive. The website has gone down a couple of times, not sure why. Also they have dropped in the ratings given by eroids, not sure why. No difference, I will continue to do business with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Test cypionate Kalpa
Anavar Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are doing the job intendend. Very pleased. I am using test cyp and var for 10 weeks.

Additional commentary

Prices are very competitive and every so often they provide sales. I always check the website for a sale. I am hoping they put up a link that would allow me to be notified of sales.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nattyboomba's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Nattyboomba
  • 3 months ago

This was my first experience with this source. My order was broken into 2 separate parcels, 1 of which I received in a timely fashion and 1 was apparently lost to the system. After communicating and waiting an appropriate amount of time to see if it would arrive late, it did not and they reshipped at no cost, which I received in full 2 weeks later.

Communication & Ordering process

My order was split in 2 separate packages, and one of them never made it, while the other had showed up easily within the estimate given. After writing a ticket and a reasonably quick response, they shipped replacement (at no cost), which arrived in 2 weeks.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

With the exception of the list parcel, arrivals time was good, and the packing was discreet and complete.

Items ordered

50mg winstrol tabs from Dragon Pharma
20mg dbol tab from Dragon Pharma
50mg Clomid
10mg tamoxifen
Test E 250 from Dragon pharma
Test E 400 from Dragon Pharma
100mg Sildenafil

Product effectivenes and experience

Started with the Test E 400, 600mg weekly (injected e3d), as well as kickstarted with dbol shop at 60mg daily, taken 3 times daily. The dbol worked as im accustomed to, adding juat under 15 lbs in 4 weeks. There was a fair amount of PIP with the 400, but that's to be expected at this concentration, for me anyway. Moved to the 250, which was largely painless. I've been taking 12.5mg aromasin from day 1, that I got from another source, as well as proviron at 50mg daily, from another source. I haven't had cause to touch the Clomid or tamoxifen yet, and I'm saving the winstrol for my next run. I'm at week 8 and have put in about 22 pounds, have increased sense of well being, energy, night sweats, increased libido, etc. From where I stand, a great and trustworthy source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • invictus90's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • invictus90
  • 3 months ago

This is a review of the 100 $ xroids.com promo (Kalpa Pharmaceuticals) I participated in.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was not necessary in this case, since everything went smoothly. From experience, however, I know that MisterX responds to tickets / e-mails within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and tightly packed. The gear packed in thermostatic foil, which is certainly an advantage

Items ordered

1 x Testoxyl Enanthate 250 - Kalpa Pharma
1 x Boldaxyl 300 - Kalpa Pharma

https://www.eroids.com/pics/xroids.com-100-promo

Product effectivenes and experience

No pain - liquids are clear. I've used in the Boldaxyl with 600 mg weekly. Already after the first days my veins showed up and the pump during the workout was as extreme as I myself have never experienced before.

Additional commentary

I definitely recommend this place, great products and a great selection at unbeatable prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • grawrruff's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • grawrruff
  • 3 months ago

I recently ordered some Kalpha Pharmaceutical products from XRoids. They provided great, prompt service with good packaging and the goods are exactly what I expected. They provided tracking with no need for any followup except to post here to state how well they did.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/ml-of-test-for-days-and-pecker-pills

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed. Products arrived exactly as expected and on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products arrived on time very discretely. Packaging was top shelf. The vials were even shrink wrapped which was another plus. The only time I have seen this before.

Items ordered

Two Kalpa Test P Vials
Kalpa Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products. The Cialis isn't needed, but it is a PED without a doubt and that's what we are all here for, enhancing performance, right? The ladies love these things, and I do too.

The Test P is for maintaining stable levels while clearing out long esters from my system. Great stuff, and would suggest this if you want to frontload, use a short ester, or to use to maintain while clearing out long esters. Really good stuff.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigtex800's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bigtex800
  • 3 months ago

Every order I put in with xroids has always been successful. They have great customer service. The prices are more than fair. They are my go to online source. I believe I first ordered from them 6 years ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great. Tickets are answered right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are very tightly secure and descreet .

Items ordered

I have ordered almost everything basic from test, orals, and hardcore anabolics.

Product effectivenes and experience

I love their dragonpharma stuff. I do not care for kalpapharma. Kalpa does not make every batch equal to one another. But xroids does not control that issue.

Additional commentary

This review is far over due. I apologize for not doing so sooner.

I recommend shopping here!
  • erictheredd's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • erictheredd
  • 3 months ago

Website was down for a day or so. I just joined eroides and PMed xroids. Xroids gave me a tracking number for my order and I got it. Took about 10 days. Very reasonable.

Communication & Ordering process

Very Good

Items ordered

2 250mg/ml Testosterone Cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my first time doing TRT but it seems to be working great. Just a day after taking 100 mg I worked out and ran and I had more energy than I've had in a long time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xroids.is.scam's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • xroids.is.scam
  • 3 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

SCAM!!!
When I had passed the money, the website went offline. Fake!!!