Xroids.to

  • 0
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 211
Service
  • 9.96
  • 212
Delivery
  • 9.95
  • 211
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 211
  • Owned by xroids
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1059
    • Reviews: 636
    • Views: 101362

Xroids.to Reviews

  • TIK1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • TIK1978
  • 2 months ago

First time purchase and they ripped me off.
Xroids.to is nothing else than fraud and scam, anyone who submits a bad review because of their lousy service will get marked with bad karma until the comment get’s deleted. Their reviews are written by them, it's 100% fake, sent them almost 800$ splitting up the order with a friend, it's now been more than 4 months and they only reply back to us when we message them from a random email as a new customer. We have learned that no legit source sells illegal substances on the public web, only scammers. Don’t lose your hard earned money to these motherfucking crooks, If anyone is looking for a real and trusted source then send an email request to ([email protected]) and ask kindly for a price list they are the real deal and the packages get sent from USA, we have used them successfully twice.

I have NOT received my order!
  • DarkToro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • DarkToro
  • 3 months ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • sirelliot5's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sirelliot5
  • 4 months ago

Sent 1000 US dollars to these guys. Buy one get one free deal. Received 3 out 5 packages, they never sent tracking #'s for the 2 missing packages or the dates sent. I have sent 3 emails and no response. Nothing was free nor did they send some of everything I ordered. SSSSSSSSSSSSSSSCAM

Communication & Ordering process

no communication no support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

as expected

Items ordered

test eq dbol andol

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • All in workout's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • All in workout
  • 6 months ago

I ordered from Xroids 5 months ago. I’ve never received anything. In fact after they received the money they never responded to any on my inquiries. There have been many many emails. Nothing
They took my money and never looked back don’t let the take yours.
As far as I’m concerned they’re thieves

Communication & Ordering process

Zero communication after they received the money

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing

Items ordered

Test e250 STOSTERONA E 250 mg/ml - 10 ml (BPI.05.10)
Size 10 vials

1 x NANDROLONA D 200 mg/ml - 10 ml (BPI.01.1)
Size 1 vial

4 x CLENBUTEROL 40 mcg (BP.T.64.50)
Size 50 tabs

1 x PARABOLAN 100 mg/ml - 10 ml (BPI.14.1)
Size 1 vi

Product effectivenes and experience

I cannot review what I never received

Additional commentary

Untrustworthy

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 279
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 9 months ago

One of the only sources that I trust for quality. Never let me down.

Communication & Ordering process

Always fast to reply on here. If there are any problems they are fixed fast. Reship policey is also nice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 2 weeks to hit doorstep but packing was great.

Items ordered

5 sp test e
5 dragon npp
5 kalpa mast e

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran it 500 test e. 450 npp. 400 mst e and it was great. Stregth boost was prominent and I gained about 20 pounds for my winter bulk. Very satisfied

Additional commentary

You can always trust xroids for your needs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • norcal650's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • norcal650
  • 10 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Hi, this is my first review. I placed order xroids nov 12th 2017. I was supposed to receive by Dec 11th. When I hadn’t received it by Dec 13th I emailed them and they assured me it was a delay in mail because of holidays. I was concerned the package was lost and I didn’t want to wait 30 days from expected delivery date for it to be reshipped, (xroids policy)so I placed another order Dec 16 th . With a delivery date of Jan 5th 2018. This package has not arrived either. I have ordered 8 previous times over the last 5 years with no problems. There email response is “ it is a mail delay “ it has been 50 days since the first order was shipped , the shipping company has no record of it leaving country of origin. Thanks for reading

Communication & Ordering process

I receive the same response on every email “it’s a mail delay “

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

50 days since shipped, no delivery

Items ordered

(2) SP test 10ml
(2) SP deca 10ml
(1) Tamoximed
(1) Clovis
(1) Dianoxyl (debol)

  • blackcoupe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • blackcoupe
  • 11 months ago

Placed an order late July and received it about 3 1/2 weeks later. Package was nice and discreet, good communication. Ordered Balkan sust 250, dbol 50 and ancillaries all Balkan. Lot numbers checked out on labs verification link. These guys did right by me and I say they are good to go.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds fast, keeps it short and to the point. No bs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was as advertised. Received package 3 weeks from order date. Small discreet package. Everything was in tact.

Items ordered

Balkan sust 250
Balkan Dbol 50
Balkan Letrozol

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the Balkan sust250 for 12 weeks and was not impressed. No pip, sex drive increased so my test levels were elevated but no gains in energy or real noticeable difference in myself at 500mg a week. The Balkan dbol 50 was legit. Balls shrank after the first week, chest and arms blew up by week 3. Should have ordered the kalpa test e.

Additional commentary

Will order again. Love the source. Will try a different lab.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pelon102's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pelon102
  • 1 year ago

I placed an order and it took longer than advertised which isn't a big deal. What is a big deal is both products I received show they are fakes on the website lot numbers verification. I ordered Balkan test cup and winstrol. I got the Balkan test but instead of Balkan winstrol I received dragon pharma. Both show as fakes on their websites.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, he responded within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages were good too.

Items ordered

I received dragon pharma instead of balkan.

Product effectivenes and experience

I havent tried it and i am scared to since their websites show they're fakes.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • invictus90's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • invictus90
  • 1 year ago

I order now for one year with xroids.com and I am every time again surprised about their great service. The prices for high-quality products are one of the best that you can find in all shops, you just have to compare a bit and everyone will agree with me. Apart from this, the customer support is always at the point. You get not only for what you paid, there are also many extras inclusive.

-> xroids should definitaly get back on eroids top 10 ranked suppliers !!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Great - They answer within a few hours via mail or directly eroids PM

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Descreet and tightly wrapped - ampulles are safe and everything arrived in one piece

Items ordered

Kalpa Pharma:
5x Testoxyl E 250
2x Trenboxyl E 200
2x Dianoxyl 10

Balkan Pharma:
1x Testosterona E 250
1x Strombafort 10

Product effectivenes and experience

the solutions were all clear and free from residues. The oil I have tolerated from both manufacturers very well, pain was rarely felt, no swelling or redness.
Tablets were all neatly processed and packaged without damage.

the results have met my hopes in the summer. Orally I'm now for 2 weeks of the stano's on the dia's changeover and am looking forward to a new weight gain

Additional commentary

Hands up for you guys - go on so far 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gherb's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Gherb
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

You have not contacted me once about this. Please pm me to resolve this.

  • Sitman1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Sitman1
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Love these guys! I've been ordering from xroids for 3 years now and I'm very satisfied with there products and services! Never had any major issues, and if something was out of stock when I ordered, they contacted me very fast, and upgraded the replacement! Over these 3 years I have gone from 28% body fat to 13% and gained 32 lbs of lean muscle! Would recommend xroids to anyone!

Communication & Ordering process

The customer service is awesome!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very very discreet packages! No breakage!

Items ordered

Kalpha test e250
Kalpha tren e100
Dragon dbol
Dragon anadrol
Kalpha anavar
Kalpha parabolan

Product effectivenes and experience

Great results, clean gear! Been using for 3 years.

Additional commentary

I will continue to use these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Smokeyman75's picture
  • BAN
  • -6
 
  • Smokeyman75
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • mastercommand's picture
  • LVL1
  • 51
 
  • mastercommand
  • 1 year ago

Hello everyone I was in one of Xroids promo back some time ago. This review is past due on there product. I have received Kalpa Test E 250 I am on TRT and there product produced the results that I am accustom to. I can say that there product was smooth with no pip. I would recommend there product to anyone looking to run some smooth test. Weight stayed the same. Sex drive was great. There product was very good.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has always been great. We had everything done after a few conversations.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

What can be said about this other that it looks like something we would recieve on a daily bases.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test E 250 From there Promo

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality as to be expected. Long term use. Great guys with great service.

Additional commentary

Xroids product Kalpa Test E 250 is a good product. After using there promo I would have no issue in ordering there product. My levels of aggression remained consistent with the use of there product. Communication was great. Shipping was fast. All around very pleased.

I recommend shopping here!
  • socal818's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • socal818
  • 1 year ago

I purchased a product back in may. Followed up about two weeks later and they said it was out of stock... okay would have been nice for the heads up. They said they would change the brand to Balkan and I was excited. Then last minute said they would change it to dragon. I made them aware I wasn't very keen on dragon and I've never gotten results from dragon ( even bad side effects)
They reassured me the product was legit and if I had any problems they would send out another brand. I thought okay no worries.
After two months using the tren and Anadrol, I got 0 results . I had oily skin but that was it. Not even water weight trying to up the Anadrol. No change in labido, not even a little aggression. I'm working with a coach who's aware of this stack and my diet has never been more on point.
I contacted the company and they said the product is legit and I can order something else without paying for shipping.
That wasn't the deal we initially made.
I'm really disappointed because I've been a customer for 3 years and now they seem to just not care. I can see why they barely get a review once a month and they're not on the top list of the site. I won't be ordering again and I will be taking my buisness somewhere else. This is sad.

Communication & Ordering process

Not as effective as it used to be. Found myself on the back burner with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Longer than usual due to stocking issue.

Items ordered

tren dp
Dianabol ( for someone else) dp
Anadrol dp

Product effectivenes and experience

Poor. No sides, no gains, 0 results .

Additional commentary

I tried to tell them dragon isn't what I wanted and does not work. I have the brand 2.2 months to kick in in hopes it would take effect but still nothing. This company cares more about money than customers. I won't recommend anyone to this place.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Sorry for your lack of results brother. Please pm me so we can solve this problem. Thanks

  • ODB1978's picture
  • BASIC
  • -20
 
  • ODB1978
  • 1 year ago

Kalpa Test E 250 and Anavar 20 review. Order was placed in Feb but I waited to review after female friend that Anavar was for had a chance to finish 2 cycles before posting review

Communication & Ordering process

Source answered all massages in a timely fashion and was very helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discrete. Shipping took around 3 weeks

Items ordered

Kalpa Testoxyl Enanthate 250mg
Kalpa Oxandroxyl 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E pinned very smooth without any PIP. Dose was 1.5cc, Once per week for TRT/cruising purposes. Kalpa Test E is very clean and top quality. I was excited to try out Kalpa and was not disappointed.

Kalpa Var 20mg was for my girlfriend. This was her first cycle and she was very pleased with the results. dosing was started at 10mg twice per day then dropped to 5mg twice per day after 2 weeks. Energy and strength gains were noticed very shortly after starting cycle. She gained 10lbs after first 6 week cycle, took 4 weeks off then ran another 6 week cycle at 5mg twice per day, gaining another 5lbs with a clean diet. We are both very pleased with her results!! Only issue we had was cutting the 20mg tabs into 4 equal parts because the tabs are already very small.

Additional commentary

xroids has very good pricing and I will be shopping with them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DarkToro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • DarkToro
  • 1 year ago

Love Xroids,
They're the #1 supplier I recommend to friends. Their communication is great, the products are legit and fast shipping also increases their reliability.
I had a horrible turn-around this time due to some items listed as in stock, when in reality, they weren't in stock. Opened a ticket and I was able to get items from a different brand since the ones I ordered were not available.
I've done business with Xroids for 6 years and this is first time I had issues waiting for items for longer than 1 month.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Had an issue with the items I wanted being in stock. I opened a ticket, and they were able to solve the problem very effectively in the best way possible.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time to deliver this time was awful due to the issue they had regarding my items not being in stock. I ordered in April 18th, and just got my final package on June 8th.

Items ordered

4 x Dragon Pharma Testosterone Enanthate
3 x Dragon Pharma Trenbolone Enanthate
1 x Dragon Pharma Dianabol 20mg 100 tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Products are always legit. Love Xroids for the quality of their gear. 10 week cycle

Additional commentary

As I mentioned earlier, Xroids is my number 1 source for gear. My advice for Xroids would be to stay on top of the website in regards to items in stock. If items are outta stock, it'd be wise to communicate on the website thus the customer doesn't have any delays on his purchase. Other than that, Xroids is killing it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • redoctane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • redoctane
  • 1 year ago

This is an xroids.to review for an order I placed with them.

Communication & Ordering process

It's really simple and was worried at first especially after payment since it was my first experience online ordering. They have a ticket system and they always reply back within 24-48 hours. Just login and check to see if you have a response. Even advice about cycling if needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet plain packaging that was well packed for the trip. Everything arrived within the 21 day timeframe. The Nolvadex showed up within 14 and the remaining partial shipment after about 20 days.

Items ordered

I ordered Kalpa Pharm Test Cyp 250 and Dragon Pharma Nolvadex 20mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 500mg cyp for 10 weeks then after 2 weeks off started 40mg Nolva for 2 weeks then 20mg for the next two weeks. Didn't run an AI so noticed some nipple sensitivity during the last 2 weeks but went away completely during the 2 weeks off before Nolva. I gained 18lbs during the cycle and strength went up drastically after the first 2 weeks on, about when the cyp should have started to kick in.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingzchrist's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • kingzchrist
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for a promo gift of Kalpa Var and Dbol i recieved.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms was simple. Promo went smooth. No need to follow up or worry. Picked products and waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Cant be certain of TA, probably around two weeks to US, which is normal.

Items ordered

Kalpa Dbol 20mg
Kalpa Var 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

So I did a mini cycle of dbol during my blast and noticed effects of water retention pump immediately at 20 milligrams a day. I upped to 40mg split and the pump were painful. I had some blood pressure issues and dizziness too, but not horrible. I discontinued after Two weeks but I would say Good2Go d-bol and i will use again when i bulk. After my blast I drop down 2 A maintenance cruise of 50 milligrams of PROP every other day and added in Var to recomp. I was running Var at 20 milligrams a day for 3 weeks and update to 30 milligrams on the 4th week. I noticed immediate vascularity and pump the first week and around the third week my pump in shoulders was horribly painful. I also started noticing hair loss around the 4th week. I do question whether this was low-dose winny and not actually var as I didn't see much fat loss as I should have and the sides didnt match real Var.

Additional commentary

I don't knock xroids for Kalpa's product and I could be wrong but that's my honest review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JBreezy_Illmatik's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • JBreezy_Illmatik
  • 2 years ago

Review for Promo order from a few months ago in which I received Kalpa Dbol 20mg special edition, and Kalpa Deca. Review is for the Dbol as I'm still currently running the Deca. I ran the Kalpa Dbol at 40 mg daily for a total of 6 weeks as a kickstart. Had very nice strength gains and added weight dramatically. Jumped up around 18lbs with not much water, a little bloat, and blood pressure issues but nothing I couldn't stabilize. It came and went with light headedness and a little disorientation when laying down then rising up. But like I said nothing out of control. I would recommend these products and this SRC to anyone. Around 10 day to door. Good stuff!! Thank you again for the generous Promo!!

Communication & Ordering process

On point! Got in on promo and sat back and waited. Very professional!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was secure and delivery was above my expectations.

Items ordered

Kalpa Dbol 20mg limited edition
Kalpa Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Dbol for 6 weeks and currently still using the Deca.

Additional commentary

Great products, Great source!!! U want be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kawc50's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • kawc50
  • 2 years ago

This was a flawless transaction. I ordered Dragon Pharma Test C and Winnie V. I am 47 years old and my gains were off the charts. I felt 25 again and most of the young dudes in the gym can't keep up with me due to Xroids.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Test C and Winnie V

Product effectivenes and experience

Extreme quality!!!!! Using 3 months

Additional commentary

Great place to shop I'm about to place another order

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yetiholmes81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Yetiholmes81
  • 2 years ago

The first time I used them. I ordered test E. 12 weeks. It went great. I felt great. Felt like I could jump through the ceiling. Bloods were great. This time I am using test C. I have zero sides good or bad. My bloods show zero signs of this being a legit product. I understand things happen sometimes, but there is no way I can say this was a positive experience. Waiting to hear back. I'm not the type of person to waste my time complaining about a good product in hopes of getting something. I would just rather find a good site and never have to make a complaint.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was decent. Not much needed. Always responded within a few days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was legit. Nothing raised any alarms either time I used them.

Items ordered

Test C. HCG.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm pinning 2 times per week. At 1.2 ML each pin. 12 weeks long.

Additional commentary

I'm still undecided. I guess I will see how it is handled.

  • theholymoley's picture
  • BASIC
  • -22
 
  • theholymoley
  • 2 years ago

All I can say is WOW!!!!!This review is for Xroids and Kalpa Pharma. I receive this as apart of a promo a couple months back.

Communication & Ordering process

I only had one question and it was answered in less than 24 hours using their ticket system.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Wrapped super tight. It took about 10 days land on the east coast.

Items ordered

Kalpa Oxandroxyl( Anavar) 20mg and Kalpa Stanoxyl (Wintro)l 10mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used a 40/40 stack of the var and winny. I broke one of my own rules about only using one oral at a time. I did this because, according to my research, I didn't really have enough Var to get the full effect. So I used 40mg of the var and winny for 30 days. All I can say is WOW!!!!! This stack changed my physical appearance more than any other cycle that I have ran. I also ran 500mg of test and a small does of Decca for my joints. The only bad thing was that I had people at work asking me if I was using juice lol. By the end of this cycle, my body looked much tighter and leaner than before. I am almost to the point were I want to show my body off but not yet lol. This is the first time I have used Anavar so I am sure that this was the compound that really mande the difference on this run. I just wish I had enough to run the full 80mg as suggested by my research. I don't recommend running 2 orals but this did not feel hard on my body like when I'm reaching the end of a dbol cycle. But I didn't get any bloods done really find out.

Additional commentary

So that is my experience with var and winny and it will not be the last. The source is as good as it gets. Prices are reasonable and the gear is stop on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bmurphr1's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • bmurphr1
  • 2 years ago

Xroids provided me with two vials of Testoxyl 250mg/mL by Kalpa, and I tested it over the course of approx. 30 days with great results. I have not been as active as I would be normally because of hip surgery I had recently but now that I'm pretty much recovered I've started back my normal gym routine and honestly feel that the Testoxyl indeed helped my recovery time by helping to keep the muscle I already have and helping to continue to develop new muscle along the way. This is my first experience with any Kalpa products and I must say that I'm left impressed with their gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was there even though none really needed to be sent along with my order. The simple fact that I placed the order and it arrived shortly thereafter (14 days in transit total) lends itself to the fact that they are on top of their game and do what it takes to make sure customers are left satisfied with their orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was stealth as you would imagine, and I have no complaints regarding any aspect of their shipment methods. It's easy to tell they've been in the business before and know how to ship goods to customers in a way that no one would suspect what lies inside.

Items ordered

Two (2) vials of Kalpa Testoxyl 250mg/mL (Cypionate)

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch with no PIP, used for approximately 30 days along with my other normal ancillaries to keep other labs in check.

Additional commentary

As mentioned, Xroids sent these two vials to me for free of charge and even though my dosage timings were adjusted due to previous surgery there's no doubting the effects of Kalpa's product line. I appreciate their willingness to work with me and hope that they become a highly-respected source for people willing to try their gear. They don't have the cheapest gear that you could purchase, but they do sell quality gear that you can count on to get the job done and it's a source I've added to my list of viable companies to do business with in the future. My hat's off to both Xroids and Kalpa for providing me with this highly reputable gear and thank them for a job well done.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL2
  • 146
 
  • bigchips27
  • 2 years ago

I accidentally wrote this review on another sources review page.
So many dang promos I can't keep up with what's coming from where.

This is from the kalpa promo.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure/discreet

Items ordered

Kalpa dbol 20mg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Can only comment and review on the dbol.
In the past I've always used other sources AND other labs.
Usually 100-150 mg a day.
When I received these, I thought nothing special of it, just dbol.
I decided to run at 60-80 mg per day.
I was extremely impressed with these, given that i was running at such a lower dose.
Of course its an instant gratification drug when it comes to size and strength.

But for what it is, and how well I reacted to it, I do recommend using this kalpa product.

I've already ordered more. Unfortunately not from this source as my preferred payment isn't accepted.

I do trust this source and do recommended using them. Very professional and on time.

I definitely order these 20mg again. I like the option of dosing by 20s rather than by 10s or 50s and having to break pills.

All theses muscles are meant for weights, not breaking teenie tiny pills. :-)

Additional commentary

Made me change my lab. I'll definitely use these kalpa brand orals more often.

I'd also mention, maybe because of the lower dose, I didn't get as puffy and didn't retain much water ad usual. I was full and pumped around the clock.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lee1188's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Lee1188
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 2228
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Great review buddy. Clearly you have us confused with somebody else.

  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 499
 
  • robb
  • 2 years ago

Review for kalpa npp.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, always quick with replys when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing other than a completely legit looking package, it wouldn't arouse any type of suspicion.
Around a week for delivery once dispatched.

Items ordered

Kalpa npp X 2 from a promo.

Product effectivenes and experience

Running a test and npp cycle for 10 week's. Almost finished this now. Originally started with 2 other vials of npp I had from a different source. Once I'd finished those off I continued with the kalpa npp. The others were great and the effects continued the same as before. Continued strength and mass gains, up 6kg at this point in time from the beginning of the cycle. I've remained reasonably lean, more water than fat probably from 750mg of test I'm running.
I'm pinning m/w/f 1ml of test cyp with 1.5ml npp. Very happy with how this cycle is going, it's been a success from the beginning.

Additional commentary

Used several kalpa products and they have always been of high quality.I'll definitely be using more ;)

I recommend shopping here!