Xroids.to

  • 86.79
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by xroids
    • Score: 86.79
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1099
    • Reviews: 629
    • Views: 94610
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Xroids.to Reviews

  • bigchips27's picture
  • LVL3
  • 296
 
  • bigchips27
  • 1 year ago

Review for kalpa 50 mg winstrol

Communication & Ordering process

received pm within 24 hrs.
Otherwise none was needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

came withing specified time.
Very secure/discreet

Items ordered

Kalpa 50 mg stanz

Product effectivenes and experience

Was included in their previous promo of $100 worth of kalpa brand. I chose to spend it all on winstrol.

Product was effective.
When taking winstrol I get a side effect of shortness of breath. Like I can't get enough oxygen.
This was prevalent with this product .

Stayed in a small calorie deficit and added in 30 min cardio post work out

Dose was 50 mg twice a day to just over a month.

As always when taking winstrol. I leaned up nicely and was able to complete my cardio with ease.

I wasn't on a strict diet and had no plans on getting completely shredded. I used it just to help lean out for a summer vacation

Worked well and I recommend using this product along with a good calorie deficit diet

Additional commentary

I will definitely consider purchasing from this source in the future if I ever have a problem with my main goto sources, or if they are ourmt of stock.

I recommend shopping here!
  • timmyt's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • timmyt
  • 1 year ago

Review is for kalpa proviron and kalpa aromasin, two great compounds and the kalpa line is absolutely one of the best out there!

Communication & Ordering process

Very little needed but when there was l got a fast and friendly response to all my questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was faster than time listed on site - and packaged safe n sound

Items ordered

Kalpa aromasin

Kalpa proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Kalpa proviron from X is prob the best I've tryed and I've used proviron on and off for 7 years. I normally dose at 50 mg a day but with kalpa's 25 did the job , libido way high- bloat down even on dbol test bulking blast and sense of well being was added bonus a+++. Kalpas Aromasin is very high quality and when getting an AI you really need to know for a fact that you have the real deal and with Xroids masin you can rest easy ! You have high Quality Aromasin , I use pill cutter and cut them in half and take eod and I'm GTG

Additional commentary

xroids is a great company with all my needs and most importantly pharmacy grade high quality products every time I order its smooth from start to doorstep , I def recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Warrior1028's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • Warrior1028
  • 1 year ago

Review is for Sustaxyl 350

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great! Replied within 24 hours. No problems at all. Very professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received my pack well within T/A Time. I believe it was approx. 8 days total

Items ordered

Sustaxyl 350
Testoxyl Enanthate 250

Product effectivenes and experience

This review will be for the Sustaxyl 350 as i have yet to use the Testoxyl Enanthate (saving for future Blast)

Been using the Sust for approx 4 weeks now pinning .5cc Monday/Thursday while cruising. I've felt no drop off what so ever from my previous test I was using from a reputable source on this forum. I am really enjoying the Sust and 4 esters:) My strength and lifts have continued to climb with noticeable strength increases:) I am getting great workouts, high energy from the short esters in the mix, and crazy pumps. I've noticed that it is helping a lot with recomp and I am continuing to burn fat while on a clean diet/cardio. Sex drive is up and I/ wife are very happy. This is my first time running Kalpa Test and I've got to say I am VERY impressed by the quality. The oils are incredibly clear/smooth, no pip what so ever. I'm excited to use Kalpa in my future blasts as it's been quite impressive during this cruise.

Additional commentary

I will be ordering From Xroids for sure for my future cycles! Excited to see how great the other products are.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DSTER's picture
  • LVL2
  • 166
 
  • DSTER
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for Xroids!
Got in on a generous promo, and have place orders since.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication w Xroids is good. Here back w xroids via pm here within 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All is as should be. Whole process around 2 weeks.

Items ordered

I've orderd a bunch of kalpa products. But today I will be reviewing some test Cyp and prop, both kalpa. I recieved for a promo a while back.

Product effectivenes and experience

The prop and Cyp are both very smooth. I love mct and I'm glad that kalpa uses it. It's a great all around carrier. Both did what good test does. Overall wellbeing feeling. Great recovery, great sleep, great mood, great libido. Who doesn't love good test?? Zero pip at all. But to behonest I can pin most anything without issue.

Additional commentary

Will definitely order again, and would recommend to people who are looking for a solid source that pumps a very large reputable lab. Kalpa and xroids have both been around for along time. I try to stick to big overseas sources and labs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sslim66's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • sslim66
  • 1 year ago

Promo Kalpa Test P

Communication & Ordering process

communication and support were as they need to be. No reason to communicate after order placed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was within the stated time. honestly I didn't keep track order was placed and order received. everything was secure and tight.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test p

Product effectivenes and experience

The cap was tight and label looks professional. oil is clear and thin without any particles floating. I have been pinning 150mg eod while coming off my longer test ester. I have had no drop off on intensity in gym or strength while using. sex drive is def up have to hold back from hollering at every girl in the gym. I would have no problem grabbing up more vial of kalpa products.

Additional commentary

thanks for adding me to you promo. will def consider ordering again in the future. Ty very much

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for Kalpa Pharma letrozole and oxandrolone

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely fast and of good quality, I only ask for a question and they responde in less than a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

At my home in EU in about 2 weeks

Items ordered

Kalpa oxandrolone double strenght And Kalpa letrozole.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is excellent, expecially the letrozole that keep my bloat from testo and npp at zero. I used it with 1 gr of testo blend and 600 mg of npp at week and 50 mg of dbol. I use in a two week bulk 2 week cutting period and the recomposition was great after 10 weeks, lost 5 kg of fat and water and 3 kg of weight. The oxandrolone is currently in use from 2 weeks and seems as good as the precedent brand that I used.

Additional commentary

Good suorce , very good products, fast delivery and good communication...10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • flacidego's picture
  • LVL3
  • 287
 
  • flacidego
  • 1 year ago

This review is for the Kalpa promo XROIDS ran a few months ago.

Communication & Ordering process

This was a promo, so I sent a PM to source stating my interest. I then received confirmation and chose my product.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

11 day T/A. Pack was discrete and looked like a normal pack.

Items ordered

1 x 10ml Kalpa Primobolan

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running through primo vials quickly at 800mg/wk so I added this in last week. I'm on week 9 and feel something building up but I'm also on 100mg mast p eod. Primo is one of those compounds that do not really shine until a few more weeks which is also when I'll drop the mast p to better gauge things and because I don't need too many androgens/dht based compounds at once.
I'm pinning 200mg eod. There's a bit of PIP when I inject this by itself, but when mixed with the test e I'm running it's barely noticeable. I like that the flip cap broke off clean with no burrs. Professional and clean presentation.
I wish there were more I could say about effectiveness, but this is primo week 9 we're talking about to be fair.

Additional commentary

XROIDS, thank you for letting me take part in your promo! Looking forward to using your service in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kike0507's picture
  • LVL2
  • 196
 
  • Kike0507
  • 1 year ago

from las promo and try his service

Communication & Ordering process

fast comucation and supoort all timé

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

nice packet and discrete, 2 weeks to southwesth

Items ordered

3 packs Of winny 100pills 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

good quality used 50mg a day pre-contest and everything was con point

Additional commentary

recommend xroids firts time usted kalpa and i lovet his orals, next timé go try kalpa oils

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Gotta say I expected a better review from a lvl2 member

  • shiningstar's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • shiningstar
  • 1 year ago

This is a review that should have been done awhile ago, especially for such a stand up source and great quality products. I got busy and although gave lots of feedback on this sources si page, nothing short of a full review does it justice so i wanted to list my experiences with XRIODS and Kalpa Tren Ace and Test Prop, as these were both phenomenal products and fresh in my mind as i gear up to make an all Kalpa oils run here sometime soon.

Communication & Ordering process

From the time this awesome promo was up xroids response time was super fast and he was more than easy to deal with and answered questions promptly. This source was friendly and knowledgeable and made everything smooth and easy to order, I never had to ask twice for updates and items were already on there way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything came very fast and was expertly wrapped and secure. Items were intact with no damage and easy to remove even though packaged tightly. I was surprised how fast others were posting promo items received and mine arrived just as quick, very impressed with T/A. less than 2 weeks.

Items ordered

1 kalpa Tren Ace
1 kalpa Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

First before pinning i had seen both these products listed as overdosed when tested on anaboliclab so i was stoked to know that Xroids provided the same lot numbers as the products tested and supplies good brands and quality gear. The tren a was everything i thought it would be, within the first week started feeling all telltale good tren sides and pinned smooth, no cough for the cough guys lol though i rarely do. It was potent and had me sweating more and vascularity started to show during workouts and gave me a great alpha feeling combined with the test prop, i added another brand mast p just to round out the simple tren mast prop i was going for and the test prop started really boosting libido, i never get oily skin, but i did feel more drive and aggression while training and it proved to be the perfect synergy of the test prop and tren, kalpa oils were like water and really easy to pin and after using just these two vials i can't wait to order more and do a cut cycle from the same brand and source for a much longer run to really see results, after the great results i already got in this short time. Oh yeah ran the tren at 100 mg eod and prop the same with an added 100mg mast p, overall great quality gear and wish i had more.

Additional commentary

This was my first time with Xroids but wont be my last, this source is someone i highly recommend and the products are quality, this promo was so generous that speaks for itself that they stand by there integrity to provide great gear. Thanks Xroids!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • guitarplayer1's picture
  • PRO
  • 919
 
  • guitarplayer1
  • 1 year ago

Pleased with Xroids and kalpa products yet again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication on Xroids part. There was one item sent that was wrong and this guy shipped out the mistake immediately with just one email stating the error.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrival of the goods took 10 days from order. Packing was superior than most.

Items ordered

Kalpa Anadrol 50mg
Kalpa Anavar 20mg special editions
Kalpa Winstrol 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Anadrol was run 50mg everyday split, 25 mg am and 25mg pm while on a cutting diet, yes that's correct a cutting diet. Drol was run 2 weeks on and 2 off. Was not only able to keep strength but was also able to increase my strength while in a calorie deficit. I kept a nice full look to me. Also was running test prop and tren with this run. Easily could tell the anadrol effects while on for the 2 weeks at a time givin the stregth and fullness it provided.

Wife ran the anavar @20 mg split am/pm and winstrol @20mg split am/pm leading 5 weeks out from her national women's physique show. No doubt that her diet and these compounds helped her stay full and dry leading right onto the stage.

Additional commentary

This is the 3rd time that I've used Xroids kalpa gear and have been satisfied with the products each and every time. Some of the products used in the past were Test C, Test E, Deca, Eq, proviron, aromasin and clean.

I recommend shopping here!
  • stunt201aaa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • stunt201aaa
  • 1 year ago

got a chance to get into these guys promo and managed to snatch free var and test susp

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need to communicate much it was during a promo so expected delays anyway.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

For a promo and being international it touched down within 14 days maybe a little less to be honest.

Items ordered

kalpa 50mg var tabs
kalpa 100mg test suspension

Product effectivenes and experience

Started off with 50mg var a day stacked with prop and mast.. I know var takes a bit to kick in but I was noticing a much fuller pump on certain days I trained. The test suspension i would use 45min pre workout! It was a pain in the ass sometimes because thick so I heated it up in syringe. The product itself is fantastic and would use it again. Was kinda upset when I ran out haha.

Additional commentary

I would use these guys as an international source, its fast t/a and products are great quality !

I recommend shopping here!
  • muteman's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • muteman
  • 1 year ago

This was my first time using this source and I must say one of the most simple processes of all. I was lucky enough to get in on the original 30ml promo. He never backed out on his promise which to me is not a stand up guy, I received 2 10ml of kalpa test and the special edition 20mg 100 pack of dbol. Over I could not be more please with customer service time of delivery and security of package.

Communication & Ordering process

There were very little communications needed, I inquired of the products I was interested in and I believe 7 business days it was at my dos, which is amazing. The times we did talk it was quick easy and to the point. No foul talk and things handlers very very professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like I said I ordered during promo and within 7 days to southern us I had my package. I could not be happier. I have switched from my normal trr to the oxydine test e and my strainght has increased, a little of aggression in and out of the gym. Some minor acne flair up but nothing a good ai can't fix. The pack seemed like a late b-day present from a family member so that last a plus!

Items ordered

2 kalpa test e 25 and 100 20 mg dbol, omg within the end of week one and for the next 4-4.5 weeks I kept adding weight not only to me but the bars. I felt like an animal.

Product effectivenes and experience

I don't like heavy cycle ofter maybe once a year. So I kept it at 500 mg test and 30-40mg dobol my shots were Monday and Thursday with 30mg dbol on shodays and 40mg on non shout days. I usually run10'wk cycles. And have more than impressed xroids if one of the best

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 496
 
  • robb
  • 1 year ago

Review of kalpa anavar 20mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Very little needed, informed promptly by pm that the pack had shipped.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nothing to arouse any suspicion and tightly packed. Just like any regular mail.

Items ordered

100 kalpa winny 10mg
50 kalpa anavar 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been taking the anavar so far for around 10 day's now. Was using another sources var, same brand and mg dosage. So when they came to an end I just continued with the same dose of 60mg a day.
The quality remained the same throughout, the increased pumps and vascularity has been great, with lean gains and a decent diet it's been a tool in getting me where I want to be. Only negative is occasional cramps and acid reflux. In total I'll run the var for 50 days, this includes the var of the same brand and dosage from another source that I was using before I started on Xroids.

I'll follow this up with a review for them.

The winny is for later and will edit this review with an update.

Additional commentary

Kalpa has never let me down, it's a quality lab with consistent results gained everytime. Much love to Xroids for the promo gifts, their a professional outfit and this is gives me confidence in them that's always a bonus in the black market.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • LVL3
  • 377
 
  • Littleginger
  • 1 year ago

Xroids has always been great to deal with. Have used countless Kalpa products from Xroids and been very satisfied.

Review for Kalpa Cyp and Winny 50mg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. Updated throughout process by email. Also, answered PMs in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discreet. T/A is what I expect for international and usually lands in about two weeks everytime.

Items ordered

Kalpa Cyp/ Kalpa 50 mg winny/ Halo to name a few.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the Kalpa Cyp to cruise on before transitioning into a more aggressive cutting cycle. Used half cc Mon and Thurs for total of 10 weeks. Diet was clean and dialed back my calories last 4 weeks.

Strength was maintained even for the 4 weeks I pulled back on my calories. Recovery was good and was able to push self through workouts without feeling overtrained. Pumps in gym and sex drive was great. Never had any issues with pip.

Used the Kalpa winny at 50mg daily for one of my cutting cycles. Changed from Cyp to 100mg Test Prop/ 100mg Mast Prop MWF. After 10 days or so noticeable difference in pumps and strength increased a good bit as well. Overall started to really tighten and harden up after two weeks. Sex drive was much higher as well.

Additional commentary

Great reliable source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dope's picture
  • LVL3
  • 376
 
  • Dope
  • 1 year ago

Review for Xroids service and kalpa test enanthate 250 mg / ml

X was generous enough to let me participate in his promo , i had never run kalpa and always wanted too

I really like Xroids website and customer support

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent , none needed , email updates on every part of the order !! Even a feature that lets Xroids team if you received your order and if all items shipped corectly and undamaged ! Now this is service , first time in all my years in the game i saw a feature like that

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great T/A as it should be for where i live , great packaging , nothing broken or damaged

Items ordered

Kalpa test enanthate 250 mg/ml x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I run the kalpa test e at 500 mg per week , first 6 weeks while dieting and priming with gh for my blast , and while i was blasting for the first 4 weeks of blast

I was really happy with kalpa test e , smooth oil , i am sure is mct although couldnt find any info , clean and potent

No drop of in strength , muscle mass gain or mood while switching from same dose pharma grade Norma test e straight from pharmacy , i continued to get stronger and recomping , my strength was great and that makes me believe product is bit overdosed since it out performed Norma ..

Great product i wouldnt hesitate to use it again

Additional commentary

X is great guy and a true buiseness man , he runs a tight store and takes pride in his work and it shows

I really enjoyed my kalpa test e and Xroids service

Respect

Dope

I recommend shopping here!
  • skinny2swole's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • skinny2swole
  • 1 year ago

Dam good source that comes thru for you.

Communication & Ordering process

No issues, order and relax.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-2 1/2 weeks packed super nice, no amps broke.

Items ordered

Testoxyl Suspension 100 x 5 amps
Testoxyl Propionate 100 x 1 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this in my final week leading up to my meet.
Prop was 1ml ed for 10 days and suspension was 1ml on each final heavy day for each lift and 2ml on meet day. 1 30 min before squat and 1 right after bench so it kicks in for deadlifts.
There was some pip with this combo but i knew it was gonna be there but its not to bad and well worth it.

Additional commentary

Amazingly potent gear. Packed the punch i needed to break records. Give the source a try, there worth it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 227
 
  • BigThing
  • 1 year ago

I wanted to thank Xroid staff for allowing me to participate in their promo and trying Kalpa products for the first time.
Products used:
Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Testoxyl propionate 100
Kalpa Pharmaceuticals Proviroxyl 25mg

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and professional communication, absolutely no complaints.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my products in 10 days from sending my info. Products were packed safely and very discretely.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test Prop 100 and Kalpa proviron 25mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first time trying Kalpa products and I'm very happy with the quality. Both products look super professional. I switched to these products mid cycle and noticed absolutely no drop in effectiveness. The test prop oil was clear and pinned easily leaving zero pip. I was using 50mg of test prop ed so the bottle lasted me for almost 3 weeks. Great pump, muscle hardness and slow gradual increase in strength. Very high libido, oily skin, fast recivery, these are all the effects I experienced while on Kalpa test ptop.
Proviron was used at 50mg a day split into am/pm doses. Provi was used as my only ai and it did it's job very well. I switched to Kalpa from Bayer proviron and noticed absolutely no increase in high estrogen side effects which means that these products worked on me just as well as the pharma products. Water retention was kept well under control and I liked how it increased the hardness of my muscles and gave an extra bump to my libido. Overall I am very happy with the products and the service

Additional commentary

I recommend using xroids to anyone looking for a quality products at great prices and backed by excellent customer support. Thank you xroid, I'm looking forward to doing more business with you.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymjunkie01's picture
  • EXP
  • 1815
 
  • Gymjunkie01
  • 1 year ago

Xroids was generous enough to let me participate in his last promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Not really any needed, ordered site kept me updated and in about 12 days my order arrived

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came under his stated T/A and was very well packaged and discreet

Items ordered

60 X 25 mg kalpa aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

It's deff some of the better aroma I have ran , took my pill cutter split the pills in half down to 12.5 mg and took one of those Ed . After 3 weeks had my bloods pulled and it was effectively working estro was 27 I was happy with it. Week 6 now and estro still under control no acne or estro related side affects .not a whole lot else to say when I had my blood work pulled and with the heavy cycle I am on it controlled it very well.

Additional commentary

Overall very happy with the kalpa brand and will be ordering more of it in the future. Xroids is deff a easy SRC to deal with deff recomend this aroma

I recommend shopping here!
  • landmaster247's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • landmaster247
  • 1 year ago

Took part in the last promo. Received 2 bottles of test prop and 100 clenbuterol 40 mcg each.

Communication & Ordering process

Very helpful and super quick to answer any and all questions very curteously. Even the ones I consider dumb lol.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet, and I received them in 9 days of notification of shipping. Quickest I've ever received any promo product.

Items ordered

2 - 10 ml bottles of test prop
100 tabs 40 mcg clenbuterol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been taking the clen over the past month two to three times daily 40 mcg each time. First off I was getting the shakes, which always happens when I start good clen. That subsided after about 1 week. I really like clen for the fact that it helps me maintain my weight around 235-240 lbs while on a heavier cycle, which I have been. That is my normal weight when not cycling, and I really try and stay around that and close to 8-10% bf year around. This clen is very easy to break apart for my wife. Really like the clen. It doesn't give me headaches like some of the cheaper clen I've had in the past as well. The test prop I added to the end of my cycle at 100 mg's ed got the last 20 days. I lowered my sustanon from 1.25 grams to 500 mg's while using the prop. I thought I was going to feel a little drop off when lowering my sustanon, bit I actually felt more aggression, annoying the shit out of my wife for ass all day lol, and my strength definitely increased after about the first week. I was actually benching 355 lbs for 10 reps, which I haven't done for a few years due to nagging injuries. All in all the rest prop was some of the smoothest and to date, and feel it's properly dosed for sure. I will definitely be using kalpa products again.

Additional commentary

Big thanks xroids for letting me take part in this promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big_Bossman's picture
  • ADV
  • 601
 
  • Big_Bossman
  • 1 year ago

Kalpa 20 MG Var from Xroids

Communication & Ordering process

There was no need for communication, this was part of a promo by xroids.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I can not remember the exact T/A for this order but it was fairly quick for a international source, the package was very discrete.

Items ordered

Kalpa 20 MG Anavar tabs x50

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Kalpa Var at only 40 mgs a day for 3 weeks one in the Am pre workout and then another 12 hours later, this is some of best Var I've used I was very surprised with the pumps and vascularity I got in such a short time at only 2 tabs a day, the pumps were almost too much at times. I ran the Anavar along side another top sources winny at 50 mgs a day.

Additional commentary

I would definitely recommend Kalpa Var to anyone and it's clear xroids is putting out legit Kalpa, will definitely be using xroids again. Thanks for the generous promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dcleo80's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • dcleo80
  • 1 year ago

I ordered Bulk Kalpa Sustaxyl 350 From xroids.com. The transaction was great, I never had any problems just followed the email confirmations and about 12 days later I got my package. I have now run the "Sust" a couple different ways but I found the least amount of sides when I pinned Monday, Wednesday, Friday split equally for a total of 525 mg of testosterone a week. I was eating like crazy on this cycle and so put on about 40lbs of a lot of muscle, with some fat and water of course. My poundage in the weight room went up all around. Good examples are from 225lbs max on bench to 315lbs. Also, from a 300lbs max squat to a 405lbs. This all happened during a 12 week cycle. I used Exemestane for estrogen control but still got some sides such as "test flu" and water retention (probably from diet). This was only during the first month and not all the time. I love Xroids and will continue ordering from them.

Communication & Ordering process

Easy. No extra assistance needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nondescript. no markings. Nothing broken and well wrapped.

Items ordered

Kalpa Sustaxyl 350 (10 vials)
Kalpa Aromaxl (Exemestane)

Product effectivenes and experience

Great Quality. Got what I felt to be great results with 1 and 1/2 CC's a week. 1/2 CC Monday, Wednesday, Friday. Used 12.5mg EOD of the Exemestane. For a total of 12 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Handsomejoe321's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Handsomejoe321
  • 1 year ago

I have used xroids several times over the year and all my orders have been accurate and discreet.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy.

Items ordered

Test c. Winstrol, test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Used product 250 pw for low t. Worked great

Additional commentary

Great website would use again

I recommend shopping here!
  • alwaysmassive78's picture
  • LVL2
  • 151
 
  • alwaysmassive78
  • 1 year ago

First time dealing with this source- was promo for credit and ordered the Oxandroxyl (special 20mg x50) and Aromaxyl 25mg x30 (exemestane)

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly, was short and sweet. Easy to deal with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in less than a week and with that in mind I wasn't expecting it
Discrete packaging

Items ordered

Anavar-Oxandroxyl (special 20mg x50)

Aromaxyl 25mg x30 (exemestane)

Both Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Got these at a PERFECT TIME.Had a ruptured Bicep and had been running 750mg Test 600mg Deca (if I remember correctly). I went for surgery and was advised by my surgeon to continue running whatever I had been (not just to assess best process for Anesthetic but also to not alter anything during the healing process). I was told Steroids would likely be the cause of the Tendon weakness (which I believe isn't the whole story as I'm 38 and was doing deadlifts with arms obviously at full extension, and had spent the week prior doing a lot of manual work, all normal factors in this type of injury). After 6 weeks my cast was removed and my injured arm was 2.5-3 inches smaller than my other having not moved at all during this period (in facvt I could not rotate even my wrist at first). I had reduced my dosages during this period to 250mg Test and 200mg Deca during injury lay-off as while I wanted to follow the advise of my Doctor, I didn't feel the higher dosages would be necessary.
Once the cast was removed they couldn't put my arm in a brace as the extra large ones were too small and actually were cutting into the wound making it bleed. Being told I would have to wait to begin physio (which turned out to be a month) I added 20mg daily of Anavar for it's muscle saving ability and increased Test at 350mg and Deca at 300mg every 5 days (so 500mg Test, 400mg Deca). I then added Dbol at 50mg as those were the ones I had in abundance before dropping that down to split does of dbol 10mg am and 10mg pm.
The Anavar I've been running for some time now- I can't say it's stripped me of weight as I've only been training a short while since getting the go ahead, but that was never my priority- It was more for the benefits of wound healing and muscle retention. I was surprised to find that despite not training (apart from my immobile arm, I didn't lose any weight in the 3-4 months of not training. Pushing my daughter in the pushchair meant I had to stop regularly to massage my cramping calves, and I suspect it contributed to my lack of putting on much fat despite my time off training. I can't say I enjoyed getting cramped up in my working arm by doing general household tasks, but the strange half inch addition to my working but untrained arm was interesting- and that occured prior to the Test and Deca being increased from 250mg Test and 200mg Deca a week so I imagine it had an impact

Aromaxyl 25mg x30 (exemestane) Right, this is an odd one- I have had Aromasin from elsewhere and usually only get Pharma grade PCT. I have had poor experience from UGL anti-e/ Aromatase Inhibitors as they are generally ineffective. For a short period I was using 50mg Dbol and as it's the only compound to guarantee me gyno. One side was cut out at 18 years old, in their wisdom they left the other, and told me it would flare up now and again (they always give me nolva). Letro works but kills my joints, If running dbol, Nolva at 20mg a day SLOWS it, but doesn't clear it. Adex is decent but Aromasin is excellent. I literally take as needed and it works like a dream. That's the Pharma Grade stuff. This I got simply as I wanted to get some anyway and had heard good things about Kalpa so took the chance on it, not expecting anything to be impressed. But it's excellent.
Only been running 5-6 weeks or so but really impressed by Kalpa Gear

Additional commentary

Good Source, Easy comms, Really impressed by Kalpa. It's not massively well known in the UK, but it should be.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PEZ's picture
  • LVL3
  • 353
 
  • PEZ
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for KP Letrozole.

Communication & Ordering process

This order was from a free promo. I messaged the source to be included and revived a response in a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pack arrived in ten calendar days. The packaging was small and discreet. My mailing address was clearly visible.

Items ordered

2*KP Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

This promo came at the best time. I had a gyno flare that was not stopping with a different brand of Letro. The lumps were quarter sized on both nips. I have lost count of time but in about three weeks, the lumps are almost undetectable. Id compare them to the size of a ball point pen tip.

I'm very impressed with KP and will be switching to them for my AIs.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dcleo80's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • dcleo80
  • 1 year ago

I ordered Tren Ace(kalpa). I got my order much faster than I anticipated. It came in like eight days. Communication with xroids is always within 24 hours. I stacked the tren with Sust 350. I was already getting about 500mg of test per week and I only added 150mg of the tren ace a week and noticed a difference. I dropped body fat consistently without changing diet. Then I started my cut for three weeks and dropped 18 lbs while keeping muscle. I also noticed a more vascular look. I ran the tren and sust 350 for 2 months together. Only bad sides where tren cough if I pinned too fast. Very happy and will be using again.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick to return a question! Never let me down so far.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Careful packaging, no breakage. Plain, no markings.

Items ordered

bulk trenbolone Acetate(10 vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

The color was a light yellowish brown. Quality was good. A low dose of 150mg per week for 2 months stacked with 500mg test yielded mantained strength and muscle with a total of 25lbs of fat loss.

I recommend shopping here!
  • The Hoff's picture
  • BAN
  • 69
 
  • The Hoff
  • 1 year ago

This review is for Kalpa Anavar

Communication & Ordering process

Great, no extra communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged, T/A under 3 weeks.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test C
Kalpa Anavar 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This review is for the Anavar only. I took 2 of these tablets for 25 days. I did a quick blast of Test C, Tren and this Kalpa Anavar. This is the first anavar I've used in 20 years. It was also my first run with tren. I had a really good strength increase in a short amount of time. Had some pretty bad muscle cramps. Also a bad case of Backne. I also had a few nose bleeds during this time, I'm not sure if the side effects were from the anavar or the Tren.The product felt very similar to winstrol, but I did have a better strength increase and a slight appetite loss, which is odd for me. I believe this product to be legit.

Additional commentary

The product was well packaged and professional looking, none of the tabs were crushed. I will definitely buy this product again, but would probably jump the dose up to 60mg a day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BradRage's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • BradRage
  • 1 year ago

X was kind enough to let me in on a recent promo which was cool because it gave me a chance to try out a lab I have never used before. After trying two of the three products I would not hesitate to use Kalpa again.

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly was not needed, everything was as it should be I was kept informed on when products would be shipped they arrived much quicker than I expected so A plus.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The pack was sealed and wrapped fine. Nothing was broken. When it comes to a promo number one I don't expect it to be here super fast . I once waited four months from another source. I think it arrived around 7 to 9 days. So I was impressed when the mail man handed me my pack.

Items ordered

Test E 250

Test prop

100 (20mg) dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have not used any of the test e 250. I have used all the prop. As for the prop here is a little side info . I was on another site that has test of various labs and their products to see if the mg is what it claims so on and so forth. But it just so happens the last batch of prop tested was the same as what I had which was cool because that bottle from the same batch came back at 102 or 103 mg.
But as far as the prop goes I haven't had any test in going on five months and I could feel the body temp rise and started to get the feeling where I see women as objects. But one bottle wasn't enough for a cycle but it is legit.
So moving on to he dbol started taking 60 mg a day that was to much I felt overwhelmed with anxiety so I knocked it down to 20 or 40 mg depending on how I feel. I felt the dbol start feeling me out but to be honest I stopped using it so I could save it for when I get ready to hit it hard because this dbol felt strong and I don't want to waste it.

Additional commentary

Iam glad we have sources that allow us to try their products. Now I would not hesitate to use kalpa. Thanks for the chance to try out a new lab and as for the test e I will be using it with an upcoming cycle soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jc74s's picture
  • ADV
  • 472
 
  • Jc74s
  • 1 year ago

This is a review from the promo I would like to say thanks first for giving me a opportunity to try the test prop . My experance was very good all around . This was my first time dealing with this source I have to say I was amazed I usually deal on the domestic end but dealing with this source I be doing business with him again ...

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was short and sweat I placed my order was told when it was shipped just had to seat back and wait ...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was under a week faster then most domestic source to be honest ..

Items ordered

3 x test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

I started off right at the back with 150mg that's all I loaded I wanted to gauge the pip first shot went into my delt slight pip but nothing crazy .Now I do have a high tolerance for pain so please take note of that . Secound shot went into my quads again slight pip nothing crazy . With in a couple of day I felt my mood change I been working 12 hour days but when I hit the gym straight beast mode I have more energy along with the additional sex drive that comes with quality prop I am week two now I lowered the dose down to 100mg due to the increase of erection that are not needed when I am working during the day :)

Additional commentary

I have to say my exp with this source has been a good one everything you can ask for quality product . Resonable t/a and good communication .

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dr. Loveall's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dr. Loveall
  • 1 year ago

This is my 3rd time ordering from these guys and I am always completely satisfied with my orders... I am impressed with the way they stay in touch with me, follow my orders through, and their promptness and professionalism... I have been very happy each and every time with the quality of the products, the service from the second I place an order, the delivery is guaranteed and of course they have I think the best pricing... I know of several other people that use this place and all had nothing but great review about them so that is how I ended up ordering from them and am sooooo glad I listened to them because I have heard horror stories about so many other places... I strongly recommend them so give them a try you'll be glad you did.... I use products from Dragon Pharmacy because i just like them better because of the results I get...

Communication & Ordering process

the communication & support is fabulous...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I am extremely satisfied with the T/A and packaging.... Everything was discreet and very well packaged... The packages were tightly wrapped, tight and clean....

Items ordered

Enantate 250
Masteron 100
Cypionat 250
Anavar
Nolvaxyl
Clenbuterol
Thyroxyl
2ml Syringes

Product effectivenes and experience

Very impressed with the quality of all the products.... I am very happy with each of the injectables and with the weight loss pills taking orally... I have dropped 2 waist sizes, I went from 26% body fat to 18%, much stronger in my weight workouts now, Have lots more overall energy, especially in the bedroom too.... I highly recommend the products I'm using....

Additional commentary

This is a new site that my friends turned me on to and I am so glad I listened to them...

I recommend shopping here!