Xroids.to

  • 86.79
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by xroids
    • Score: 86.79
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1099
    • Reviews: 629
    • Views: 94605
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Xroids.to Reviews

  • Bigboy80's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • Bigboy80
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1033
 

Unacceptable. We need details

  • Batman_66's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Batman_66
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1033
 

Lazy

  • dcleo80's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • dcleo80
  • 1 year ago

So this was my first go at HGH. I use a lot of Kalpa products so i decided t try their HGH as it is reasonably priced. After a week I started noticing really smooth skin and in week two a feeling of overall well-being that is hard to describe. I seemed to have more real energy all the time. I also recovered faster from my workouts. I was starting to wonder if HGH is worth the price. Well after the 50 days I went off of it and I could definitely tell a difference. Without realizing it I was just a better athlete and had more in the tank. I am awaiting another kit and will be using it for my last bit of prep!

Communication & Ordering process

Great! Always get back to me in 24hrs or less.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

simple and well packed nothing broken.

Items ordered

Kalpatropin HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Easily mixes with sterel water. Using inslin needle injecting 4iu per day first thing in morning sub-q in belly. Ran for 50 days.

Additional commentary

HGH seems to take much longer to process! But everything else is quick and no issues. I will keep being a loyal Xroids customer!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Is it real's picture
  • LVL2
  • 113
 
  • Is it real
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1033
 

These must have been free eh. Next time give a real and detailed review. Your karma signifies you should know better..

  • SpunkPIG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SpunkPIG
  • 1 year ago

This is the fourth time I have ordered from this source, and as always the product is of great quality and price.
They might sometimes be out of some of the more in demand products but they offer enough alternatives to try a variation, which is what I've have done a couple times to pleasant results.
I do wish the wait time was shorter from order to receiving the order but the orders have always made it to their destination, so happy they have not been seized.
I am always looking for new sources, perhaps some closer, so I joined this site for reviews and recommendations.

Communication & Ordering process

They always respond to my tickets and keep updating the status of your order so it is good to know where you are in the timeframe.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

No packages have been seized nor broken. And I have ordered 4 times.

Items ordered

Sustaxyl 350, Trenboxyl Acetate, Durabolin 500

Product effectivenes and experience

They show results desired, have had subtle almost allergic reactions (overall feeling of skin rash) to some of the products but it only last for a few minutes and no actual physical rash, just the feeling internal.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zadok's picture
  • LVL2
  • 159
 
  • Zadok
  • 1 year ago

Review for last promo!

Communication & Ordering process

For the few questions I had they would always answer within 24 hours. Very good customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good, had no idea what it was. Wrapped up very tight and impossible to damage. I have to say that it came in less then two weeks time.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test Prop
Kalpa Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Was running test prop and tren ace from another source when this showed up in the mail. Once those bottle were used up I decided to pop open these bad boy's to continue with my contest prep. The vials had a shrink wrap and look very professional. Was using 100mg of each every day and boy did not disappoint. No pip whatsoever from the everyday injections. I also included some mast prop the make this a great working three item combo. People say that good tren will make you sweat and keep you up at night but good tren does not do that to me. I went along continuing losing fat and getting leaner and meaner each day even maintaining my strength while on a restricted diet leading up to the contest. The test prop did it's job keeping my libido up and helping with the stress and giving me a sense of well being while the contest was drawing nearer. Wish I had more bottles once those ran out cause I really liked what it did for my physique.

Additional commentary

Great source and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a great source with great gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rosser01's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • Rosser01
  • 1 year ago

Review for Kalpa Primoxl

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication and support just like it should be very quick answers to any questions asked .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around two weeks to the door and was packaged fine couldn't tell what it was until opened , not broken .

Items ordered

1 Kalpa Primoxl from 100 promo that was offered.

Product effectivenes and experience

This was used in conjunction with other primo that I was using and was actually a little better than the one that I was running. Libido jumped a bit although it was very good to begin with. A little more vascularity, a bit more of a strenth Increase and overall feeling of well-being was up a bit as well, I was running the previous primo at 600 mg a week with 125 mg of sustanon and 2 mg weekly of armidex, so when I started using Kalpa nothing skipped a beat and like I said libido, vascularity, and strength jumped a bit from the last, When I get my funds up I would like to get a full cycle of the Kalpa Primoxl. For me 600 mg weekly of Primo is just fine, even after blasting it for 12 weeks , even though I wanted to run it longer like up to at least 20 weeks due to a fucked up wrist I had to cut it short , I still look and feel really good as pretty much all gains were kept . Primo deff lives up to the hype and I can see why it's priced the way that it is.

Additional commentary

Xroids is a very good company and I will deff be dealing with them in the future as there communication and support are second to none, just like a lot of sources on here they come through without a hitch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • android4life13's picture
  • LVL2
  • 112
 
  • android4life13
  • 1 year ago

This review is for Kalpa tbol that I got from xroids $100 dollar promo a little while ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. I sent X a PM saying I was interested and got a reply in a couple hours saying I'm in.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 10 days after marked shipped to east coast. Packaging was good as not to raise suspicion.

Items ordered

2x 100 tabs of tbol 10mg/tab

Product effectivenes and experience

I was able to get in on the $100 dollar promo that was being offered. I figured I was on a test/deca cycle already (from another source) and an addition of tbol might be great as I have never got to really run a good dose of tbol yet. I have used test/deca before so I knew what to expect from that. I don't like dbol. The only good thing I get from dbol is a good mood. I lose my appetite from it and the strength gains are minimal for me. So I figured I would try tbol and see if it's better for myself. I'm glad I did. I started with 50mg daily for the first week. I noticed a sense of well-being and some strength gains. I seen members here say 60mg is better for tbol so I upped the dose starting my 2nd week. At this point I was already 8 weeks into my test/deca. There's a huge difference between 50mg and 60mg! By the end of the week at 60mg a day I was able to push 1 or 2 more reps each set, good pumps after each workout and always in a good mood. I ran it for 4 weeks and noticed more definition on my delts and more hardness of my muscles! Strength was up, Muscle pumps were great and seem to last all day. I noticed more veins across my chest that went down my shoulders, biceps were constantly pumped, and I felt great. Kept my appetite the whole time too which dbol takes away. There was no bloat from the tbol either. The kalpa tbol was definitely a perfect addition to my cycle and I would absolutely use it again. There wasn't any noticeable negative sides to speak of. Next time I will get blood work done to check. Thanks xroids for the generous promo because now I know for sure tbol works better for me than dbol.

Additional commentary

If you don't respond well to dbol, try tbol. It worked great for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hitman187's picture
  • ADV
  • 472
 
  • Hitman187
  • 1 year ago

this is my review for the generous $100 coupon promo xroids ran.

Communication & Ordering process

communication was real good. i pm'd xroids saying i was interested in promo and i heard back from him within hours saying i was in. once i placed my order and pm'd x the order # pack shipped in 24hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the whole ordering process was fast. once i pm'd xroids my order # status went to paid and shipped within 24hrs, from there i received pack in 11 days. everything arrived discreetly and intact.

Items ordered

kalpa test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

i used the test prop at 120mg ed for 4 weeks at the end of cycle to transition into pct smoother. after being on the enanthate ester of test for 12 week things seem to become a little stale and progress began to wien. in less than a week after switching over to the prop it seemed to reinvigorate my cycle and progress a bit, almost seemed like i was starting a fresh cycle in ways is the best way i can describe it. i got a fresh burst of libido that seemed to level off at the end of enanthate run and return to normal, the prop brought it back to sky high levels of wanting it 24/7. my sense of well being began to peak up again, which helped me keep good enerhy and focus during mt intense training sessions. while on the prop i still noticed my strength continue to progress a bit. moved up an extra 5-10lbs in weight, which is really good for me because i usually don't see dramatic increases in strength from any aas, my gains are always more noticeable in the physique. speaking of which by cycles end i added a good 5-7lbs, lossed a bit of bodyfat, and had an overall harder and more vascular physique. i even kept my dose of adex the same at 0.5mg e3d and that continued to keep all sides away and my estro in about the range i like it. one of the perks of switching over to the prop at the end is i was able to begin pct in 3 days, rather than having to wait the 2 weeks of time if i stayed on the enanthate ester, i like to get through that down time and pct as fast as possible so getting it over and done sooner was a plus for me.

i know this was a very successful cycle just by the feedback i received everyday. i was, and still am, receiving compliments everyday, even was asked if i compete a handful of times. i even had a few guys running the training department at my gym try and recruit me and become a trainer for their company because i had a nice physique, they seen my passion, and thought id be a great trainer and they wanted me on their team. all of the compliments made me feel really good, my confidence seems to lack at times so it reassured me all the hardwork and effort in the gym and sticking to strict diet paid off. i definitely enjoyed this cycle and the progress i made. only thing that sucks is right at the end of my most successful cycle i discovered a heart problem and am now on the injured list for the forseeable future.

Additional commentary

i was happy with my experience and service from xroids, so i will continue to do business with them in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Good job +3

  • lobsterbrah's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • lobsterbrah
  • 1 year ago

First Order with Kalpa

Communication & Ordering process

Great Support not much needed though! Just order and wait =)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

less than 2 weeks and packaging was discreet and packed very tight

Items ordered

1x Clen
1x Aromasin

both Kalpa Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The clen is the strongest i've ever used, got every side effect and leaned out rapidly for spring break
The aromasin was used to help control estrogen and i took half a pill 2x a week and it also lowered the size a bit from some prepuberty gyno ive had my whole life so that was amazing as well!

Additional commentary

5/5 recommend!

  • ironcarpenter52's picture
  • LVL2
  • 154
 
  • ironcarpenter52
  • 1 year ago

My Cherry Taken Promo

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. one question one answer

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Within advertised time frame if not quicker. 10 days counting the days that do not count

Items ordered

3 Promo Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

1cc EOD for six weeks. I'm a short ester kindda guy.
And I can say the Kalpa prop set in quick. Seen quick upper chest development.
Maybe cause I focused on chest. All I can say is I've seen a difference in my first international order than I've seen in many of my domestic orders

Additional commentary

Being my first international order and not offering a dime. I do believe I will spend money with X when ordering international

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 194
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 1 year ago

Review for Kalpa anadrol from last promo

Communication & Ordering process

It was a promo so none needed, just put my order in and waited

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Delivery was 2-3 weeks

Items ordered

2 packs Kalpa anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used Kalpa anadrol before and I like the quality which is why I went for it again. I used both packs at 3-4 pills pre workout and got the muscle fullness and pumps I was looking for. Weight gain was less than 5 pounds cause I started using them during what was already a long cycle so I'm sure my receptors were done. I had already used orals this cycle prior to starting the anadrol

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ironforged's picture
  • LVL1
  • 82
 
  • Ironforged
  • 1 year ago

Got in on the $100 credit promo and tried kalpa sustanon

Communication & Ordering process

Really no communication needed. Places order, received tracking and received products

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and received pack in 10 days.

Items ordered

Kalpa sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was great, I usually have to hear my oils but the kalpa Sust pulls through fine at room temp. I received 2 vials and have used one and a half. First vial was used to finish off a cycle, strength continued to increase while I dropped body fat. Continuing the second vial cruising at one cc every 2 weeks. Strength has not dropped off and continuing to lean out. Definitely use kalpa again

Additional commentary

.

I recommend shopping here!
  • freedom1981's picture
  • LVL2
  • 175
 
  • freedom1981
  • 1 year ago

I was lucky to get into their last promo , there were honest and I got my 100$ coupon and I bought some extra too .

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was Oke . It was a little problem because I orordered more than the coupon I got but solved fast from their website support , so no comments .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

To be honest I don't know but didn't take long after the problem solved I gues 22 days including the weekends .

Items ordered

2 vials tren a kalpa
1 packet t3

Product effectivenes and experience

I didn't use the T3 it's not the right time for me to use it . So my review will be for the tren , first of all it was first time for me using tren I read a lot about it and the sides effect I had different cycle but I changed all and I added tren a . From the first pin o felt as I pin my self in my lungs it was hard for me to breath then I understood why hard to do cardio when you are in the tren , I used it 1cc Eod in one week I couldn't sleep I even wrote in the open forum that I can't sleep on tren , sweat like I never did before even behind my ears as a small stream . Now we come to the strength , was nice I didn't feel that big different but I start see nice muscles nice shape and forms , but was a problem when I add more weight with my breathing , but at the end I saw nice shoulders and nice pure muscles I have .

Additional commentary

I would like to order kalpa again and try another products . But I have to wait promos for discounts .

I recommend shopping here!
  • TimberDog's picture
  • LVL3
  • 226
 
  • TimberDog
  • 1 year ago

This review is for the Kalpa Anavar and Clenbuterol purchased through Xroids. A portion of the order was part of the promo Xroids was running - $100 worth of product.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. I ordered a little more than the $100 promo coupon. Xroids gave me a slight discount on the extra items which was an unexpected yet pleasant surprise. I paid via Bitcoin and they transmitted the payment info right after I ordered and sent payment receipt confirmation within an hour or so of sending the payment. Overall, great customer service experience.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered and paid on the same day and received delivery confirmation the following day. The package arrived 13 days after I ordered, a very acceptable turnaround for an international source. The packaging was discrete and the contents securely packed.

Items ordered

2 x Kalpa Anavar (50 tabs x 20mg)
3 x Kalpa Clen (100 tabs x 40mcg)

Product effectivenes and experience

I've run a couple of Kalpa orals before, but this was my first go with the Anavar. I started at 40 mg's split into two tablets per day for the first 2 weeks then upped it to 60mg's split into 3 tabs per day. I thought the Var was fantastic, and didn't see much difference between 40 and 60mg dosages. It gave me a great pre workout pump and a noticeable increase in overall vascularity, particularly in my chest, shoulders and calves. Unlike my previous experience with Var, I didn't suffer from any heartburn which was nice. I used it on the tail end of my cycle as my body fat was hovering around 8-10% and couldn't be happier with the results.
As for the Clen, this was my second go around with Kalpa Clen. I started at 40mcg per day and planned on scaling up to 120mcg's per day for 2 weeks on them 2 weeks off. But 40mcg's proved to be even more than I could handle. I had a noticeable increase in anxiety and a feeling akin to tweeking, so much so my legs would start shaking when I was standing still and my face would twitch when I would talk. Given the nature of my job, it became too overwhelming, so I stopped after 5 days and never got beyond 40 mcg's. I've experienced these symptoms on Clen before, but not too these extremes and usually they subside, which they didn't in this case.

Additional commentary

Overall, I'm impressed with the quality of Kalpa. I've not yet tried any of their injectables, but I'm stoked to find a great source in Xroids for Kalpa products. I'll definitely be ordering from Xroids in the near future and would recommend them if you're looking for a reliable international source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • biguriel's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • biguriel
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for the Kalpa promo

Communication & Ordering process

Only had to send a PM and it was all sorted.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came in the original discreet sachets, very small and discreet.

Items ordered

100x Dianoxyl
100x Stanoxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

I wasn't actually planning a cycle but was training for strength at the time, so figured I'd just try combining them in a low dose to see how it worked out, along with my usual low dose of test. Went on a pretty dirty bulk while using them at 20mg/day each for 7 weeks (long for orals I know but I wanted to try the low dose longer duration approach).

Gained quite a bit of size and strength actually, surprisingly effective. Got some bloat but not anywhere near as much as when I tried dbol at the typical 30-40mg. This low dose of winny didn't bother my joints much at all, slightly creaky shoulders now and then but perfectly bearable. Put on about 8Kg, I reckon half of which were muscle which I think was good. Only lost a kilo or so after, so wasn't holding much water at all (not sure if winny helped with that). Lifts kept going up week after week, about 10-15Kg on all the big lifts. Went down a bit after stopping, definitely felt the lack of boost so they were helping quite a lot with moving the heavy weights.

Additional commentary

I found the products pretty good and effective even when used at low doses.

I recommend shopping here!
  • quick89's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • quick89
  • 1 year ago

This is a review for kalpa anadrol I got during their promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Honestly I didn't contact them outside of the initial contact. The few times I contacted them during the initial contact they responded quickly and professionally.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Decent stealth, but it came relatively fast. I can't complain during a promo, but it was fast for an international promo.

Items ordered

100 50mg Kalpa Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product at 75mg/day for 2 weeks on 2 weeks off during off season. Anadrol normally stresses me out with my blood pressure, but I kept it under control. I gained about 10lbs of water and glycogen around day 4 or 5 of each of my 2 week blasts but most of it would go away during the 2 weeks off.

I was just trying to add some lbm in the off season, and anadrol is pretty good at that. I was doing some type of weekly undulating periodization during my time with this anadrol. I'd do two weeks of high volume hypertrophy, with 2 weeks of lower volume strength training. It's off season for me, so I'm just trying to put on good mass, get my base strength up, and have fun.

Gains, like I said most of what I gained was water and glycogen, but it's another notch in the belt towards further progress. Strength wise it's hard to tell, but my 5-8 rep maxes went up.

Overall this is some of the top drol I've used in awhile. Matches the pharm stuff I've tried, I'm sure if it was tested it'd be close to spot on (Though I have no way to truly tell, but similar results to 75mg of pharma drol)

Additional commentary

Although this was just a promo, and this is the first time I've tried xroids, and kalpa, but I would use xroids again in the future to buy more kalpa products for sure. Definitely another weapon in the gear arsenal. Glad to have the chance to try them, and definitely worth trying their kalpa products for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SlowBro's picture
  • LVL3
  • 380
 
  • SlowBro
  • 1 year ago

this is a review for the kalpa test c

Communication & Ordering process

everything was smooth, beyond the initial ordering there was no need for any additional communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrived within T/A and was packaged tight, well protected and discreetly.

Items ordered

kalpa test c

Product effectivenes and experience

i used the kalpa test c at 750mg and have been using it for 8 weeks so far. the oil is smooth. typical 3-4 week waiting period for the ester to build up, but at around the 4 week mark i had all of the typical effects of a good quality, proper dosed testosterone. strength and pumps are up, oily skin, increased libido. at the 8 week mark i am up a good solid 6-7lbs of good quality mass, which i am very happy with at this point. overall very happy with the product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Catalyst's picture
  • EXP
  • 2591
 
  • Catalyst
  • 1 year ago

Review for 20mg Kalpa Anavar.

Communication & Ordering process

I've done business with xroids before. Same experience once again with pleasant, fast and efficient communication throughout order process. No further support required. Good service, no messing about.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived safely and discreetly without damage 9 days after order placement.

Items ordered

Kalpa 20mg Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I make no apology for openly mentioning in the forums my lack of appreciation for most of the anavar around the market these days. Often fake, largely under dosed and often just disappointing. I'll be ukbest and say whilst my experience of Kalpa gear has always been very good, I wasn't expecting to be overly impressed. I have to eat those words.

I used the Kalpa anavar in the build up to and during a strong man competition. Dose wise, merely 60mg ed for 5 weeks was sufficient, (competition being week 4). Quite subtle changes at first, strength started to increase slowly end of week 2. Typical var cramps, (particularly in the calves), manifested themselves around week 3. A few days out from competition I felt way stronger than I have in a long time, decent var has a massive effect on my strength levels. I was pressing and squatting at the top of my numbers and squeezing out an extra rep here and there as well. I squatted 340kgs on this run, equalling my PB and something I haven't done in several years.

End result - First place in a decent level competition, with dare I say a degree of ease in that victory.

Visually my physique had a nicer, leaner appearance at the end of the cycle, but one must remember this was not a bodybuilding cycle. I was around 14% BF, (intentionally) at the end of the cycle. Thus was purely about power. The anavar made a huge contribution yo that aspect.

Additional commentary

Very good product. Would I use again? Absolutely. If I want var, this would be my chosen product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Congratulations on your first place victory brother. Glad we could.

  • NoKarma's picture
  • LVL1
  • 76
 
  • NoKarma
  • 1 year ago

Review for promo order of Anavar I recieved.

Communication & Ordering process

Did not need any communication after order was made. Was given a shipped email and patiently waited. Source is active on discussion form to answer any questions customers had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product arrived in stated T/A and packaged well. No product missing or damaged.

Items ordered

Used Kalpa Pharmacy Anavar 50mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the Anavar for about three weeks and am feeling great pumps during and after my workout. I have seen decreased abdominal fat and am lifting nicely into my show which is about 6 weeks out. This Kalpa Anavar does not give me heartburn which has not been my experience in the past with other sources Anavar. Also I only need one tab at day at 50mg and I feel great and again have seen the abodminal fat decrease, with other sources I have had to use up to 80mg daily. Also, the tabs are stamped with "KP" on each pill and pressed well.

Additional commentary

I will use this source again, cannot wait to use the Kalpa Tren tabs...

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mitch77's picture
  • LVL2
  • 193
 
  • Mitch77
  • 1 year ago

Review for Kalpa promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and customer support is great. Answers to my emails quickly within 24 hours. Very professional source.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received the promo products within 1 week. The package was packed tight, very secure, all products were in order and in perfect shape.

Items ordered

1 x Kalpa Test prop
1 x Kalpa Tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

The vials look very professional, like a pharma grade, test prop nice clean and clear oil, tren ace nice golden colour. I was using tren ace 50mg with other products a couple weeks a go. 50mg per day was enough to me to feel good quality tren ace. The product I believe was right dosed. Little night sweats, a bit aggression, more veins popping out, fat melted nicely. This is typical tren ace effect I get when I use good quality tren at these dosages. Right now I am using Kalpa test prop 50mg per day only. No other products are involved. The libido is high through the roof, no pip whatsoever, nice smooth thin oil. My appetite is so high I have to be careful with what I eat to keep my body right in shape. I feel and I see I have very full muscles and not loosing any strength yet since I stopped my heaviest part of my cycle but still cruising on Kalpa test prop for a couple more weeks before I completely end my cycle for this year.

Additional commentary

Very satisfied with Kalpa products. It was my first time I used Kalpa products and I am sure it will not be the last time. I would recommend to everyone to ty this source and to try kalpa products, you will not be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 1 year ago

Promo product Kalpa Pharmaceuticals LTD, 100 tablets (10mg/tab)

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, emails answered promptly within 24 hrs. Friendly and polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took less than 3 weeks to receive promo package. Safely and securely packaged, very discreet.

Items ordered

2 packages of Kalpa Pharmaceuticals LTD, India Methandrostenolone 100 tablets (10mg/tab) aka dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Started out on 40mg daily(4 tabs) abd after the first week climbed to 60mg daily(6tabs). Noticed really good pumps after week 1 abd some lower back tightness. Week 2 started putting on water weight but strength abd endurance increasing at a rapid rate. At week 3 I had gained 10 pounds abd my appetite was through the roof(stayed thirsty too). At week 4 I had added 10 to 20lbs to most of my lifts and was feeling good. I discontinued after week 4 as recommended when taking orals. Great product very satisfied!!

Additional commentary

Will use them again!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • brad123's picture
  • LVL2
  • 118
 
  • brad123
  • 1 year ago

Review for last promo

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I recieved package in about two weeks . Packaging was good

Items ordered

Kalpa cials
Kalpa viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

Both of these worked great and I will be ordering more . I usually split them in half and take half of each. Take about an hour before I want to get it in and I'm standing at attention at any action. My faience loves when I take thems It usually lasts about a day each time I take them . I have a prescription for viagra and these work just as good for a fraction of the price.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sic26's picture
  • ADV
  • 482
 
  • sic26
  • 1 year ago

over do review for x I was in last promo.

Communication & Ordering process

none was needed for this promo. I will say this I have ordered from x before and through or email he definitely makes his business to get back by next day sometimes within few hours can't say I had a issue with him not answering. reliable src been around for a long time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

arrival time was pretty quick like 9day.

Items ordered

2packs aromasin kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

I was already using aromasin from another src not working to well low dosed or bunk from my experience running different compounds knowing my body as soon as I received kalpa aromasin I ran 12.5 mg not even two full days I could feel the difference. I could see the difference in my puffy nips, joints little achy but nothing crazy, fish oil can't fix lol. I fin using half a pack to fin out my pct this was my first time not having a better back up plan. Mistakes do happen from to time to time even to the best of us but I'm happy x came thru

Additional commentary

always reliable x kalpa comes through;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • miggymig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 371
 
  • miggymig
  • 1 year ago

Review for the last Promo

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick TA time just a few days longer than 2weeks
Packed nice and safe

Items ordered

2 Kalpa Viagra
1 Kalpa Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Boom! I cut the Cialis in half and take Half daily keep me feeling great and ready. When I take the Viagra I'm a beast I walk around full and half hard for about 15-20 hour (no not a 20hr hard on)
Went to a swinger party took both
I did 3 rounds at the part and 2 with the wife at home same night not bad for in my 40s