Xroids.to

  • 88.45
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.85
  • 13
Service
  • 9.93
  • 14
Delivery
  • 9.93
  • 14
Pricing
  • 10
  • 13
  • Owned by xroids
    • Score: 88.45
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1099
    • Reviews: 627
    • Views: 93373
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Xroids.to Reviews

  • JuicyJ817's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • JuicyJ817
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 929
 

Product effectivenes and experience Products are top notch and test results from the doctor are through the roof.

This is not a review!! It's weak and tells me nothing! !

  • King Slow's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • King Slow
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 929
 

Product effectivenes and experience Quality is good. Can see gain improvement

This isn't a review. Especially with all that you have ordered! You have to learn the proper review process!

  • Rxland's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Rxland
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 929
 

Send your source a pm or take this to S.i. !

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Just write me a pm

  • dcruz177's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • dcruz177
  • 3 years ago

honestly i was dissapointed in xroids, i hear so many good reviews from them. i order test enthate and d-bol. gained 4 pounds of muscle, gain no "hulk like stregth". not even the dbol. i used test enthate for 16 weeks and dbol on my last 5 weeks. i just want know what happend xroids?

Communication & Ordering process

communication was great tho, they replyde very fast and helped me every time i asked questions ( trust me i asked alot)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packagin was great, arrived in less than 3 weeks.

Items ordered

test enthate and dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

quality wasent good. gained 4 pounds of muscle in 16 weeks. not sure if the gear was legit.

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

pm me please

  • afc1129's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • afc1129
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • EXP
  • 2583
 

5 days and you're writing a review.....

  • Dray-m28's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Dray-m28
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 929
 

Feeling great and horney

This isn't review!! What were your gains like? Fat loss? Strength increase? Pip? Aggression? How was it run? How long was it run?

  • DeepSouthIron's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • DeepSouthIron
  • 3 years ago

Great source, used multiple times. Sorry for the late review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. Always fast replies to emails or PMs.
Had an issue with BitCoin. Bought some BC just for the order, and had to wait about 4 days for it to get to my wallet. Well, in that time it dropped, significantly, enough to screw up how much I bought. Talked with X and he was on point with it. He was able to make it work, despite him having to take a loss on it. I apologized profusely and he was on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was as expected. First package arrived in about 10 days and the second one was in my hands by day 16.

Items ordered

Kalpa Tren E (x3)
Bayer Test E (20 amps)
Kalpa Provoxyl (x2)
Kalpa Stanoxyl (x2)

Product effectivenes and experience

Product is on point. The test was amazing, no pip and properly dosed. Tren was awesome. Had all the normal tren sides with aggression and lack of water retention.
This was my first time using the Proviron from Kalpa and I was genuinely surprised with how it made me feel. There was a definite increase in libido and overall mood.

Additional commentary

Love these guys. I just placed another order for a future cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • birdbear27's picture
  • ADV
  • 429
 
  • birdbear27
  • 3 years ago

In my honest opinion.... there is no better source than Xroids.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is on point. Every question was answered within 24 hours. X is available here on eroids. But if you make a ticket on the site and ask questions, they will respond the same night.
They kept me up to date with a tracker for each of the 6 packs my order was divided into.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was extremely tight and safe. To the point that it was difficult to get into. That's a good thing. Nothing was damaged.

Items ordered

Kalpa test e
Kalpa test p
Kalpa tren ace
Kalpa mast p
Kalpa proviron
Kalpa aromasin
Kalpa Anavar
Kalpa letro
Tiromel t3
Liv-52
Hcg
Caber 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on everything for just over 3 weeks and I'm like a little school boy over this stuff. Kalpa is incredible quality. The mast really gets me going in the gym. Even amidst moving to a new place, going crazy at work, hardly sleeping, and eating too much shit food. I'm still getting stronger bigger and leaner and I feel downright incredible. If you're wondering which brand to run with..... KALPA..... KALPA KALPA KALPA.

Additional commentary

Xroids is my #1 go to source. US domestic is convenient, but no US source can hold a candle to the reliability, cost, and quality of Xroids products. I recommend Xroids to everyone who asks about a good source. I've yet to have a better experience anywhere else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thanks friend you are a True stand up friend.

  • ac89's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • ac89
  • 3 years ago

Wasn't able to cycle for a while after receiving some of his tbol, but now that I have, I can say it's the real deal.

This review is late, but better late than never.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, never had to ask where it was like I have had to with some in the past.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product came in a week and was discreetly packaged. (more so than some others I've used in the past)

Items ordered

I received some of his kalpa tbol and was

Product effectivenes and experience

Very pleased with it. Excellent kicker, gained weight, hardness, and decent strength gains. Also great pumps almost right away.

Additional commentary

I've already recommended xroids to some friends and will use him again when gearing up for my next cycle.

Thanks Xroids

I recommend shopping here!
  • pit4's picture
  • LVL2
  • 107
 
  • pit4
  • 3 years ago

Late review for this source but better late than never.sorry xroids but i wanted totry your gear first and the only thing i have tosay they are the best out there keep up thegood work and don`t stop selling great gear for us.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discret package and extra fast delivery.

Items ordered

Balkan primo
Kalpa arimixyl

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are great arimixyl throw away all the water from my dianabol cycle and i use it and now at my primo cycle which helps me keep my estro down.
Balkan primo is killin great gains and muscularity.

Additional commentary

Excellent source!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 276
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 3 years ago

Xroids is a great source with great products. I am very pleased with the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Comunication is great the rep on her does a good job. Support on site is also great. You put in a ticket and within 24hrs always an answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack always arrives before or on the date they provide. Packing is great.

Items ordered

I orderd a ton of products but for now im only going to review what I have tried out of this small pharmacy.
Kalpla test e
kalpa tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good. Not underdosed and not over. Ive got good results off of this so far. Tbol week 1-4 80mg had to g9 down in mg because of back pumps 60 is good. Test e is also a great product as I switch over from another sources test e and lost no strength or size.

Additional commentary

All around this is a great source with top quality products. I trust anything from kalpa as that will be one of my gotos 4ever

https://www.eroids.com/pics/kalpa-pharmaceuticals-2

I recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

Thanks friend

  • sharky212's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • sharky212
  • 3 years ago

Was shipped on the 25th received on the first

Communication & Ordering process

Always professional very responsive

Items ordered

kalpa Nolvaxyl
kalpa Cut Mix 150

Additional commentary

These guys the best. Had issue receiving payment but they more than compensated me for it. A+ operation

I recommend shopping here!
  • tattedbeast's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • tattedbeast
  • 3 years ago

my order was shipped in two. i received both 2 weeks after it was shipped out.

Communication & Ordering process

always professional, polite, and cooperative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks ( 1 week shorter than stated)
i want to add that i am in the process of moving and told xroids that and they expedited my order for FREE and even gave me tracking to relieve any stress i might have receiving my product while moving.

Items ordered

2 kalpa anavar
1 kalpa anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

i havent tried them yet, the anadrol was good to me before, so i have faith in it. this will actually be my first time running var..very excited!

Additional commentary

thank you XROIDS. you'll always be at the top of my source of recommendation.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jman1987's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • Jman1987
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 929
 

This is not a review, either take it to Si or pm. This is specifically for reviews! !

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 30
 

All we asked was to send a pic. What's wrong with that? We want to be fair.

  • tattedbeast's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • tattedbeast
  • 3 years ago

this will be my fourth time ordering from xroids. always good prices (which the shipping would be cheaper or if there was a less expensive way to send donations :/ ). anyway, my order was semi shipped. i received the first part one week early!

Communication & Ordering process

always on point, always professional and kind.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week earlier than stated ( 2 weeks i think?)

Items ordered

was semi shipped , received first part which was 3 5ml genshii deca vials

Product effectivenes and experience

never tried gen shii , but i have no doubt that it will be outstanding like their products always are.

Additional commentary

ill post a second review once the second order is received

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavensent1989's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • heavensent1989
  • 3 years ago

very good communication and are honest people

I have NOT received my order!
  • DontAtMe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • DontAtMe
  • 3 years ago

I originally placed an order the 1st week of June, I waited T/A though it was different than my actual ETA. When it didn't come, I was told they'd reshipped my order. My order says July 30th, but the T/A is 10-16 days it was shipped early July. When asked about it, they said they'd nullify the costs and send out another package? UPDATE:I RECEIVED MY ORDER! X KEPT HIS WORD. YES IT WAS KIND OF SLOW COMING, he kept his word. Will definitely place an order again!

Communication & Ordering process

They're quick to reply and very helpful. Very good customer service

Items ordered

2x Testoxyl Propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I'll be running the test for 12 weeks with GP dbol wk 1-4 and arimidex. then ending with GP 4-12anavar

I recommend shopping here!
  • heavensent1989's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • heavensent1989
  • 3 years ago

.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 247fkyl's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • 247fkyl
  • 3 years ago

Xroids had a promo while back and i didnt get a chance to review them so this is it!

Communication & Ordering process

Never had an issue or anything so didnt need to communicate with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was about 2 1/2 weeks. everything came firmly packed and very discrete!

Items ordered

Testo-P 200 (2ml), Proviron, Dianabol, Clenbutaxyl

Product effectivenes and experience

i was on another sources prop already so i pinned some of the genshi prop did about 75mgs eod in week 3 and again in week 5 and 6 just to blend it in. felt great the whole time didnt feel any difference! i used the proviron while on cycle to keep me feeling tighter and fuller and its exactly what it did!

Additional commentary

great sources and will def order with them in the future! thanks xroids

I recommend shopping here!