Xroids.to

  • 86.79
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by xroids
    • Score: 86.79
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1099
    • Reviews: 629
    • Views: 94608
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Xroids.to Reviews

  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

just to get this straight. Extreme pip, complety bunk dbol but your hsooy you dropped a free pounds and happy to recommend the source correct?

  • russhh's picture
  • BAN
  • -500
 
  • russhh
  • 3 years ago

Its a long overdue review for xroids. They have a huge selection and quality stuff. Looked around for a while but quickly came to know that the supplier carries decent stuff and above all is a trustworthy dealer to deal with.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. Usually got back to me same day with detailed answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packaged perfectly so no problems faced.
Shipping: 8 working days

Items ordered

Anavar Kalpa

Product effectivenes and experience

Surely one of my favorite oral "Anavar". Took 50 mg a day and noticed decent results. 30 mg pre workout where as 20 mg in the evenings, initial BF was too high. Emphasized on cardio and dieting with anavar (other gear as well) and noticed great results. took me down to 15% BF. My waist line went down. The strength on anavar was fabulous. Made me push harder on a caloric deficit. Headaches sometimes but not that severe.

Additional commentary

Decent supplier with quality gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • Littleginger's picture
  • LVL3
  • 377
 
  • Littleginger
  • 3 years ago

One stop shop for everything you could need. Multiple orders with no issues

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is easy and sends email updates through whole process. Responds to PMs promptly and never waited more than a day for response. Always helpful answering any questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All packages received well within stated time frame. Packaging is discrete and products have never arrived damaged.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test Cyp
Kalpa Test Prop
Kalpa Winny Tabs 10mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Review is for the Kalpa Test Prop and Winny. Goal was to shed some excess body fat while maintaining strength Dosing protocol below.

100mg MWF Test Prop 1-10week
50mg Daily Winny 6-10week

Overall i love the Kalpa Prop. Oil is thin and never had an issue with pip. Pinned shoulders and quads for rotation with 25g. Noticeable difference in pumps and reps around weeks 4-5 during workouts. The winny worked out as a great compliment to finish cycle and delivered what i wanted. Strength really took off after using winny for the first couple weeks. Noticed an increase in vascularity and fullness in muscles. Sex drive and well being was great for duration of cycle and increased the further i was into cycle. Toward last couple weeks muscles look more dense and hard with less water retention.

Additional commentary

I have used several sources test prop and winny and would rate Kalpa among the top. Overall my experience was great with the products ordered and entire ordering process. Certainly will order again and try out some of the other Kalpa product line.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Great review. Happy you were satisfied.

  • hardcosre's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • hardcosre
  • 3 years ago

another great source here on eroids. Perfect communication and service

Communication & Ordering process

i contacted them few times through their ticket system by opening an account. received answers within 24 hours. the price for dragon trenbolone is lil bit higher than other brands but when i used the product, i was sure it is worth this price.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very nice packaging. discreet
t-a was 1 week in total

Items ordered

Dragon pharma tren 100

Product effectivenes and experience

used this tren ace after one of my friend told me abt this brand. i was already in a cycle and started this tren in the middle of my cycle. definitely stronger than the one i was using in the beginning of my cycle. my body fat was going down significantly on a good cutting diet and my strength remained the same despite being on a diet. it did not affect my cardio at all. i noticed good conditioning, same muscle mass with decreasing body fat. the injections were little bit painful but the pain will go within a day or two. stacked it with typical cutting gear and saw tremendous vascularity, conditioning, muscle hardness and lean mass gains.

Additional commentary

not expensive after you use their quality products. works fantastic.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you. Glad you were satisfied.

  • Fitnessjunky1987's picture
  • BAN
  • 164
 
  • Fitnessjunky1987
  • 3 years ago

This review is for Omnadren 250 I used this in a bulk cycle last winter im a big fan of blends sust was my favorite up into using the Omnadren its a lot like sust but the results I got where on another level.

Communication & Ordering process

Never had any questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A on the order was just over four weeks. Everything was wrap very good none of the amps where broking

Items ordered

Omnadren 250

Product effectivenes and experience

So I was used the omnadren for 12 week 1cc M/W/F by the fourth week I started putting on size like crazy by the end of the 12 week I had put on over 15 pounds and I'm not talking about hold water I looked fuller I was hard as a rock. My strength started going up nothing to big I saw more changes in my body more then anything.The oil was very thick and smooth.

Additional commentary

I haven't used the omnadren since then just because it hard now to find it in stock and the cost to run it at a good dose for a full cycle is no joke but later this year I will be stocking up on it big time for my next go around with it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

It is in stock. Thanks

  • Bengals04's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bengals04
  • 3 years ago

First time ordering from Xroids and I recieved a different product. I have sent in two tickets and haven't heard anything back. Was referred by a friend who swears by them but I have yet to feel the customer satisfaction. Still waiting for my answer

Communication & Ordering process

Website easier just wish customer service was easier.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet

Items ordered

Testosterone enanthate

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Could you please pm me. We are really sorry about this situation and would like to reship the correct product asap.

  • andro rush's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • andro rush
  • 3 years ago

Reviewing Halotest by Genshi labs

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and to the point. Website is easy to go through. Supportive, friendly and humble to his customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping: 10 days
Packaging: Discreet

Items ordered

Halotest (Genshi)

Product effectivenes and experience

Used halo on days i was feeling like not working out. 20 mg pre workout and a massive surge of strength and aggression. That desire of keep going harder. Within a short period of time, amazing strength gains.

Additional commentary

Definitely works.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rover4x's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rover4x
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cybrog's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • cybrog
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • thahulk2014's picture
  • LVL3
  • 276
 
  • thahulk2014
  • 1 year ago

Another great experience with xroids. Ive made tons of orders through them never a problem and always satisfied 100%.

Communication & Ordering process

Ive only had to contact them once or twice and they always respond back in 24hrs due to timezone.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a is super fast considering the distance it traveled. Had most packs with in 2 weeks. Pack is wrapped tight and stealthy.
.

Items ordered

A ton but i am only reviewing a few.
Kalpa mast e
Kalpa test e
Kalpa proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is great. I ran test e at 500mg, mast at 400 and prov at 50. 12 weeks. I didnt need a ai and i am really gyno prone. Test had me stong as hell and pumped up and oily. I had bloods but at my doc they just tell you your numbers no print out. Only goes to 1500 but i know its over that by the way i felt. Mast had me low on water retention tight and vascular and proviron had my free test pretty high. Cant go wrong with kalpa.

Additional commentary

I will be a customer of xroids for life and i highly recommend them to all my friends.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscle_prodigy's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • Muscle_prodigy
  • 3 years ago

Purchased Genshi Prop and Tren ace several months ago from xroids.com. I wanted to try the Genshi products as i could see they were more expensive than other brands so i thought they must be stronger and fully dosed.

Communication & Ordering process

I am Extremely happy and satisfied with communication and support. They took time to respond my tickets same day. I had no problems placing order and going through the process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received the parcel within 6 days. Fast international shipping

Items ordered

Testo-P 500
Tren A-375

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren A and Test P is a must in my cutting cycle. i can feel the effects quickly and can say if the gear is spot on or not. Genshi line was strong as i expected. Good gains and helped in fat loss. Started 1 ml Tren A ED and 1 ml Testo P ED and tapered up to high doses. As usual very bad acne, messed up violent dreams, sweating. but results were very decent. Aggression and lean gains through out the cycle with fat loss.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roid001's picture
  • BAN
  • 7
 
  • roid001
  • 3 years ago

Great service and i am happy to recommend it to others. Support was to the point

Communication & Ordering process

All the questions and emails were answered within 24 hours. Every answer to the point and clear. Good support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was packed professionally and carefully. Shipping time was 7-8 days.

Items ordered

npp x 2
t.prop x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

I started using it about 2 weeks ago. i could notice it within first week. no more joint pain and discomfort. i pinned 1 ml eod from each. its working fantastic so far. my strength increased and i am good on bench now.
So far no problem with gyno or water, no problem with bp. the vials were looking clear and smooth. no pain during injection. My workout time has also increased a little bit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Blazeee's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • Blazeee
  • 3 years ago

This review is for Balkan Test E purchased last year. Ordered 30 amps. Used it for about 7 weeks. Unfortunately most of Balkan gear is out of stock now and didn't have the opportunity to try Balkan from them again.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent. I was given the tracking number without any request. The website looked quite familiar and user friendly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professionally packaged. All amps were intact and secure. Parcel passed the customs without any problem.

Items ordered

Balkan Test E x 30 amps

Product effectivenes and experience

Balkan test E did wonders for me, was using a local brand before, purchased from a gym buddy. I could easily tell the difference. Balkan test E gave me amazing energy, sex drive and helped me recover faster. I made steady consistent gains with little water retention. Hit PRs on several occasions. Did blood work after 4 weeks. It came back as expected. I was pinning 4 amps a week split on : Mon Wed Fri Sun

I recommend shopping here!
  • riotmaker's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • riotmaker
  • 3 years ago

Bought some Nolvadex and Clomid for my PCT. It was a good experience with them and hopefully i will buy again. The process was easy and they dealt with me professionally.

Communication & Ordering process

I am very happy with their Communication and support. They answer my emails not more than 12 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I did not know what was inside the package. it was so tight and safe. Thank you for such security and protection. the t/a was about 2 weeks i guess.

Items ordered

Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Good PCT package. My natural testosterone slowly came back to normal after the cycle. i was taking both nolva and clomid together. I could feel some sex drive after 10 days. It also took care of extra water bloat.
I used it for a month and then stopped it. Kept most of my gains.

Additional commentary

Thank you xroids for such nice products

I recommend shopping here!
  • chained's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • chained
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Water retention and doses covered but what about gains? Strenght? Pip? Sides? Take this opportunity to EDIT.

  • silman's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • silman
  • 3 years ago

In the beginning i was skeptical. but when i received my parcel i was surprised

Communication & Ordering process

He replied once or twice a day and that's not bad in my opinion. Support was good.

Items ordered

Clen (Balkan) + T3 (Abdi Ibrahim)

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen is very strong. It gave me weird shakes but the energy and cardio was amazing. I always hated HIT but with clen i could participate in HIT group classes. T3 was strong, i was eating more calories than before but my body fat stayed same although i was eating a bit junk too. one pill in morning and one in the evening. I couldn't sleep well at night.

Additional commentary

Strong weight loss products

I recommend shopping here!
  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 258
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 3 years ago

This is a long over due makeup review i had problems with website x pm me i told him the issue he fixed it right away. That being said xroids is a great standby source i ve used them for maybe six years on and off they are fast great products and huge variety definitely a one stop shop for your gear needs

Communication & Ordering process

Like i said they have great commincation even if your being a dbag like i was

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tight dicreet no chance for breaks or prying eyes

Items ordered

Kalpa test e testc deca eq letro clomig hcg nolvadex clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils smooth no pip actually ran the test and eq for 10 weeks gained 5 pounds as i leaned out even though i had a poor diet and parting too much the pct is tops i was running letro from another source it seemed weak placed my order arrived quickly it put the beat down on my estro side effect hcg noldex clomid just used post ebc and kept all my ebc progress with no muscle loss strong libido it was like i never came off

I recommend shopping here!
  • meister's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • meister
  • 3 years ago

I received my order from XROIDS well within the TA, well packaged, with no issues on their end!

Communication & Ordering process

All communication was responded to quickly!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packaged tight and it was received well within the time period.

Items ordered

LIV52

Product effectivenes and experience

As far as I can tell the product is working just fine. I take it as an extra support for my internals and have had zero issues. I've been using the received LIV52 for a couple of months.

Additional commentary

The postal service did not deliver the package to me the first time around and sent it straight back to XROIDS. I contacted them and explained what happened and without question or concern they sent me another package. The T/A for them to send 2 packages to me was still within their advertised T/A.

I know this isn't a gear review, but supplying a product to a customer, no matter what it is, in a professional manner is worthy of a positive review!

Thanks guys for taking care of me!

I recommend shopping here!
  • baddboee1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • baddboee1
  • 3 years ago

Xroids is a great company I've ordered from them twice and they always come through they have gained my trust my go to source..

Communication & Ordering process

Comm is great they alway respond back with any question you have very helpful and polite,response with in 12 to 24 hours always eager to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was good for being international after shipped about 2 weeks actually a week earlier than stated.packaging was secure and discrete very satisfied.

Items ordered

Kalpa test e is all I ordered at first 1 10ml vial

Product effectivenes and experience

It was a short cycle cause a new source Iwas testing the water and man they came through diet wasn't great weight 170 after week 1 oily skin morning wood lol week 2 acne sucks but part of test week 4 strength went way up and week 5 the pumps were insane unfortunantly that's when Iran out but gained 8 pounds in 5 weeks muscles swoll loved it waiting on next order can't wait I was running it at 500mg a week its good clean crystal clear oil with little pip love kalpa.

Additional commentary

X is a great company shipping a little slow sometimes but all and all they have gained my trust and there products are off the hook will be a customer for years to come thanks xroids.continue to do what you do.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymrat1987's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Gymrat1987
  • 3 years ago

Xroids is a great company. They have gained my trust and business for life.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was was great. I think the longest I waited for a response was 48 hours. They have always been extremely helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet. Took 2 to 3 weeks coming international

Items ordered

Test cyp bulk
Dbol bulk

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the test cyp was clean and clear with no pip. I used the the test for about three months and out on about twelve pounds. At first I thought the dbol was a little weak, so I bumped it to 100mg ed. My nips got sore after a week so I knew it was legit. I just didn't get bloated or puffy with it which is a good thing.

Additional commentary

Xroids has always taken care of me and they truly care about the customer's needs. They were always willing to re ship products that did not reach me with proper proof.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you friend.

  • kccochive1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • kccochive1
  • 3 years ago

Great Company so far. I look forward to trying out their liquids.

Communication & Ordering process

Comm is great. They always respond in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging looks great. Nothing was broken, destroyed etc etc.

Items ordered

Tiromel T3
Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Clen is good. Ive been taking it alone with out the T3 mainly because the T3 didnt arrive in time, but I will stack it on my next cycle. So far Ive been on 2 weeks going for 3 and then taking a 3 week off period. I felt the effects of the Clen on my 2nd to 3rd day. I did notice my body temp was higher than normal but nothing to crazy. I was not sweating profusely. I did get a headache by jumping up to a higher dosage so I went back down and bump up gradually. I did notice I am extremely thirsty, so I hope thats a good sign of it working. I also notice at times Ill have trouble sleeping, but not often. All in all, I like it. Ill def update once I am done with this cycle.

I will also update on how well the Stack is once I start a cycle with both.

Additional commentary

These guys are great. Products arrived earlier than stated but, since half the order ships out before the other, its hard to start a cycle. Ill have to just order well in advance.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you friend

  • Darkhorse777's picture
  • LVL3
  • 258
 
  • Darkhorse777
  • 3 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • WINNING's picture
  • EXP
  • 929
 

Send your source a pm or take this to S.i. This isn't a review!!