Xroids.to

  • 86.79
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 3
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 3
  • Owned by xroids
    • Score: 86.79
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 1099
    • Reviews: 629
    • Views: 94606
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

Xroids.to Reviews

  • jsoc_rock's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • jsoc_rock
  • 2 years ago

I owe Xroids a review here for some KICK ASS Kalpa and DP gear so here goes!!!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, paid, got confirmation, got legit tracker, followed it to my doorstep BOOM!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

11 days from the day I received my tracker pretty damn good from across the pond! Nothing damaged or broken tightly wrapped nothing losse or rattling

Items ordered

Kalpa Test E, Tren E,
Dragon Pharma Sustanon 350 and Anadrol tabs
DP Clen for a friend!

Product effectivenes and experience

Did 15 weeks of Kalpa Test E and and 1ml of Sustanon 350 holy shit I dropped weight cut out 3/4 of carb intake had new veins and muscles I didn't know I had also cut back to 2 20oz sodas per week which are my cheats lol. I felt incredible strength even with the dragon pharma Anadrol was potent as fuuuuuck! My friend absolutely LOVED the clen did 80mcg per day for contest prep which he now has his pro card for bodybuilding!! Absolutely great products and services. Also had acne and hunger increases when the Test E kicked in so eating was no problem! :-)

Additional commentary

Phenomenal job Xroids! Keep it up!

I recommend shopping here!
  • mhman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 92
 
  • mhman
  • 2 years ago

kalpa quality and xroids service perfect together this source rocks i used them years ago glad they are back. customer service second to none.

Communication & Ordering process

Good love this source. Ordered paid and shipped all in 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing perfect t-a in 5 days

Items ordered

taldenaxly-20 - ceilas

Product effectivenes and experience

works perfect. 20 mg keep me going fro hours and hours. good kalpa qualiy been using kalpa for years love the brand

I recommend shopping here!
  • nrodriguez55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • nrodriguez55
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Not enough detail about effectiveness... You may try again

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

I have not gotten a pm from you ever saying bad quality. You didnt even say what brand. We always make sure your good and happy. Pm me next time.

  • ubuntu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ubuntu
  • 2 years ago

I've been placing orders with xroids for two years now with no issues whatsoever. I have also used multiple forms of payment. Products have always been quality. Payments always go smoothly.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and multiple updates after payment is made. I've never had to contact their support!! Better than other vendors.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and well packed. Had to sign something for the mailman though.

Items ordered

Usually kalpa products such as clenbuterol, ketotifen, etc.

Product effectivenes and experience

10/10 quality. Everything I've tried has worked!! I've done multiple clen cycles and kalpa products are top notch. If it says 100 tabs then you get 100 tabs. I can compare this kalpa clen to sciroxx I have tried in the past and I think kalpa is the way to go!

Additional commentary

They had a pretty good sale that I just missed!! Kind of bummed out!! Oh well! Very much recommend xroids!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • TechniQue1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 111
 
  • TechniQue1
  • 2 years ago

I placed an order several months ago for some kalpa test e and i wanted to write my review for it. Ive always thought highly of kalpa as all of their oils have always been spot on.

Communication & Ordering process

After placing the order and receiving confirmation, none was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packed nice and neat and discreet. My stuff arrived pretty quick and within the t/a.

Items ordered

Kalpa test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running 200mg every week to cruise between cycles. I was able to maintain my mass as well as put a few more pounds on. I couldve probably dropped the dose down a little due to the strength and quality of the test. I will definitely be getting more soon.

Additional commentary

Ive used xroids a few times now and everything has always been great with them. The products are fantastic and the service is like a machine. Always smooth sailing with these guys. I will continue to use them as one of my sources. Thanks again xroids!!!! You are greatly appreciated!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • IrishMack's picture
  • EXP
  • 1687
 
  • IrishMack
  • 2 years ago

Review for Kalpa bulk order of Testoxyl Cypionate.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always great. I had a few questions that were answered within 8 hours on some products they carry. Most of the time my questions relate to the Kalpa line they have as far as what will be carried soon or what not.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is always fast, I only had one order that took an extra 2 days to get to me but it was the carriers fault not Xroids. Packaging was very discreet and very tight. I curse when I unpack it but at the same time its piece of mind that nothing will break.

Items ordered

10 Vials Testoxyl Cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using Kalpa for several years now and never had a bad batch. I always order my Kalpa from Xroids because the prices are pretty good and the quality is spot on. If the Vial says 250mg then that's what it is and I would rather have a product that is dosed correctly then over/under obviously. I use the Kalpa as a TRT dose as well as blasts and bloods show me where I want to be depending on how high/normal I inject.

Additional commentary

I do not buy a ton of gear every month but when I do purchase its always bulk and through very few sources. Xroids is one of the few that I trust and in this game its easy come easy go and I like to get what I pay for not excuses or underdosed garbage. I have been a customer of Xroids for several years now and never had an issue/complaint. They are the only place I go for Kalpa products and will remain that way as long as they are open. Give them a shot and see for yourself and I will stop before this sounds like a fkn infomercial.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PumpkinHead's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PumpkinHead
  • 2 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tonytulo's picture
  • EXP
  • 1280
 

good as far as I can tell???? That's what you have to say in your review for 5 products? Nope. We need details. How you ran it, how long you ran it, side effects, gains , losses , etc etc. This is not a review.

  • deltaalphaone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • deltaalphaone
  • 2 years ago

Sorry first time in review for this so let me do it right so follow the rules yes been using product for 90 days...products were very good quality and I consider bargain for average bodybuilder or those in sports?
The quality and effectiveness of all the injectables is awesome, and last good while ; and I was pretty impressed with Dianabol. It's effect pretty good compared to older companies I once used, so I was very happy and it was well worth it ! However my favorite is and from experience Test Cypionate has been and always will be the baseline for judging and always works well with me!

Just my advise I like Deca especially Ghen shi just do not expect to super size it will pump you a little but remember good to use and works super if you wanna cut some of the weight off but still maintain. I really like these products allot and the supplier is good and so is the top quality of these --again very happy with results from them all! I got allot of strength from D-BALL and Test Cypionate .

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and maintain such in very discreet manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good packaging and I was happy with such and see they are good at discretion

Items ordered

T-Cypionate 200 ml - Balkan
T-Propoinate 100 ml x 5 Balkan
Dianabol 100 tabs 25mg GHen Shi
Deca -Durabolin 100ml x2 GHen Shi

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using for years but these individual products for at least 90 days and longer. Using other for years so I have many years of lifting and knowledge in BodyBuilding as well as sports nutrition.

Additional commentary

I would add from an experience lifter good to add little glandulars to the mix you will be surprised in the strength you can achieve with alos good supplements my favorite is Cellacor drinks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gabanna85's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gabanna85
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • anon
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Click on ask and discuss above and take this there but don't mention pay methods in open forum.... Pm the source to try and resolve the issue first

  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

We have not received a pm from you or a ticket on website. Please pm me with any issues before going on a rant so we can fix the problem. Thanks

  • deltaalphaone's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • deltaalphaone
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • iFit's picture
  • EXP
  • 2071
 

Few things wrong with this review. First, you skipped over the most important section - Product Effectiveness. Second, it's called stealth for a reason. Please don't publicize the secrets. Thank you

  • PennGear's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • PennGear
  • 2 years ago

GAIN TRAIN!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great it was my first time using this source so i had few questions that they answered for me in a very reasonable amount of time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very happy with the way product was packaged and received.

Items ordered

Test Prop Kalpa
Tren Ace Kalpa
Anastrozol Balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

Very pleased with the quality Kalpa did not let me down i would recommend to anyone. I'm running 1cc of Test Prop EOD and .5CC of Tren ED. The Tren is the best i have taken so far up to this point and the prop is right up there with it. Within a couple weeks starting making quality gains nice lean mass and strength gains have been amazing. Ive continued to increase my strength and my physical frame is celebrating every day. enjoying my ride on the gain train.. AC on Full Blast and my sheets still soaked got to love the tren !!!

Additional commentary

Anybody debating on what source to go to look no further xroids is amazing and they offer quality products KALPA is great oil def worth trying. Keep working hard healthy body = healthy mind !

I recommend shopping here!
  • guitarplayer1's picture
  • PRO
  • 919
 
  • guitarplayer1
  • 2 years ago

Glad I used Xroids Kalpa products during the winter offseason

Communication & Ordering process

Easy to deal with. Put in order and received items 2 weeks later. No need for endless emails or pm's

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was fast enough for me. Pack came through flawlessly

Items ordered

Kalpa Test E
Kalpa Npp
Kalpa Deca
Kalpa EQ
Kalpa Aromasin (did not use yet)
Bayer Proviron

https://www.eroids.com/pics/kalpa-winter-bulker-tools-from-xroids

Product effectivenes and experience

Kicked off a 20 winter offseason cycle last October with Test E @1gn 20 wks, NPP @300mg 6 wks, Deca @300mg(upped dose 600mg when Npp was discontinued)16 wks, EQ @900mg 20 wks and Provi @50g ED throughout.

Starting weight was around 240 and 10%bf, 20 wks later I was sitting @ 268lbs. After stripping off some of the excess fat recently, looks like I made about a 10 lb muscle gain. Of course I was eating well over 6000 calories every day.

The Test is very effective, well dosed, the npp was a great kicker and really helped up my strength, deca came as advertised.. keeping the joints pain free while abusing them with insane poundeges . Now the EQ was too much for me to handle, my hematocrit got jacked up and had to drop it in wk 14, even with 3 straight weeks of phlebotomies I coudn't get it to drop enough. Made me extremely tired and sluggish. Bayer proviron was great and helped keep them gains coming.

Aromasin is sitting in the stash. i'll get to it on my next offseason run.

Additional commentary

Very satisfied with Xroids and happy that I chose their products on that bulker. Just may go with them again this year. Why fix what ain't broke.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Glad you got great results. Thanks for your buisness and review friend.

  • Catalyst's picture
  • EXP
  • 2591
 
  • Catalyst
  • 2 years ago

My first time dealing with XRoids as a source.

Communication & Ordering process

Pleasant, polite and efficient communication throughout. No real issue to resolve so limited communication required during the ordering and delivery process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

As this was a large order, was divided into several packages. Without giving out too much detail, was very securely package, no breakages or damages as a result of this. All good received with 2-3 weeks of order placement.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test
Kalpa Tren E
Kalpa Deca
Kalpa EQ
Kalpa PCT products

Product effectivenes and experience

This was an out and out pure bulk cycle. Gained approximately 18lbs during the 20wk cycle, approximately 10 of which were pure lean muscle. This was a pure XRoids cycle utilising only thei products. I don't stray far from pharma grade and my chosen go to sources, but I have to admit these were surprisingly good and effective. I was just shy of 280 at around 10% BF at the start of the cycle, 296lbs at around 12% at the end.

Test was effective at 1g/wk. Tren E dose 600mg/wk for 12 wks of the cycle, increased aggression and muscle density apparent throughout and after cycle. Deca 600mg throughout for 16 weeks, great bulking compound, some of the best Deca I've run recently. Had a hugely positive effect on my shoulder joint, reduced pain etc. EQ - Excellent. Possibky the best EQ I've run from a UGL. Increased endurance, great vascularity even at a higher BF than usual. Increased appetite, I've easily been pouring 6500-7000 calories a day into my stomach. I find that good EQ is easy to spot for me, I eat a decent meal then I'm hungry an hour later. This has definitely been in that category and would be my EQ of choice for that reason.

Additional commentary

This was an important cycle for me. First "big" cycle post surgery trying to get me back onto stage. Using good quality products, intense training and a solid nutritional plan I'm surpassed where I wanted too be. XRoids gear has been a pivotal part of that success.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you for this great review. Glad you got great results.

  • summerd's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • summerd
  • 3 years ago

Ordered some winny Dragon pharma EU 50 mg. Not a fan of 50 mg but the destination it was going to be sent favored shipping time and other matters.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was perfect through their ticketing system. Was in rush for winny so not much of correspondence.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well i can definitely say the packaging is totally safe and secure. To my mail box in a week.

Items ordered

Dragon pharma Win 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

one pill a day and bumped to 2 a day at the end of previous cycle. dosages might seem higher but didn't run it for very long. The first thing it did, was to kill my joints. Terrible terrible joint pain. No option but to add NPP and drink lots of water. Didn't gain any weight but noticed improved conditioning. kind a polished look. Body fat was definitely higher before starting winny. Helped me loose fat with strict diet and training protocol. Hair started getting thinner a bit. Strength was second to none. Was lifting like a beast on 2 pills a day. One of the true reasons for running winny. Ran it for a few weeks and got liver values monitored. Slightly elevated but not up to dangerous levels so went for couple of more weeks.

Additional commentary

Excellent product. mg to mg might still be a problem for me but stuff is legit and works.

I recommend shopping here!
  • triiii22200000's picture
  • BAN
  • -500
 
  • triiii22200000
  • 3 years ago

Needed a few vials of trenbolone acetate to stock my cycle till the end. Pushed the button and went for xroids. and for sure they didn't disappoint me.

Communication & Ordering process

Exchange of emails on rare occasions other than that not much of communication. Everything was crystal clear. One thing, for placing order and inquiries, needed to open an account on their website which was irritating at first but got used to it later

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well wrapped secure package. and the mail arrived less than a week.

Items ordered

Tren ace By DP EU

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality tren. All tren related sides like sweating, hard to breath, acne and aggression. But got me leaner and stronger. I gained pure muscle on this cycle. Took my libido to next level along with test prop and winstrol. gf more than happy. gave me more attention than usual lol :) Added some fullness, vascularity and great conditioning but not to forget that i was on prop and win as well as clen on this particular cycle.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DarkToro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • DarkToro
  • 3 years ago

I live in a western state of the United States. I have been a religious customer of Xroids. These guys have great gear, great prices, outstanding service and a short estimated time for arrival. These dudes are on it. Have ordered from them for 2 years now and they're my first source. They also have this email system where they let ya know when you put an order, when they receive your money, and when they ship your package. Absolutely professional, efficient and very reliable source.

The only negative I see with Xroids is the fact that they send the package with a signature request, thus, every time I order something and I'm not home when the package is delivered, I need to go to the post office to get it. Some people like the signature request, I would prefer if the mail was just dropped off at my door. But there are pro's and con's for both sides. Other than that, A+ source. Very recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is one of Xroids best asset. With other suppliers, once you send them the money you're pretty much wondering what is going on. Sometimes the gear comes, sometimes it doesn't. You wonder if they received your money or if they're playing with you. With Xroids, they communicate every step of the way. Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Time frame is about 2.5 weeks average. Packaging is very discreet for sure.

Items ordered

3 Boldenones
2 Test E
1 Deca

Kalpa Pharmaceuticals

Product effectivenes and experience

I love Kalpa, product quality is great, solid product for a great price.
Running a 13 week cycle with boldenone for 13 weeks, test E for 10 weeks and Deca for the first 6 weeks.

Additional commentary

Like I mentioned earlier, I'm a #1 fan of this source. Have millions of things I could say good about them. I work an 8 am to 5 pm job, so the only negative I see is every time I order gear, the mailman will be at my house around noon. Obviously I'm not home. So he leaves me a note, and I have to go grab it at the post office because the package by Xroids requires a signature. I think you guys should have an option on your website to check if you want signature mail or drop off at the location. That would please some customers guaranteed. Great company though. Can't say more good things about Xroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you

  • Van_De_Gladiator's picture
  • BAN
  • 9
 
  • Van_De_Gladiator
  • 3 years ago

MY purchase from this company did not let me down. Glad to do bussiness with them. Thank you for a wonderful products.

Communication & Ordering process

i email them and asked about my order. the answer was satisfactory and i could relax that my parcel is ship. after 2 days of sending payment my parcel was shipped. good customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

CESORED. and very carefully small box.
Shipping was 12 days sent from HK. i remember when i purchase stuff on ebay from CENSORED it takes somewhere from 3-6 weeks to arrive so this one was very fast shipping

Items ordered

Sustanon
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Both gear is from British Dragon brand. It is a very decent quality brand. No pip and no lumps after injection. i started feeling it after 3 weeks. my sex went up and i started getting aroused more frequently. in the gym my training improved a lot just from 3 ml of sustanon and 2 ml of deca per week. no problem with gynocomastia and water retention. My diet was perfect on these gear. i gained only lean mass and i trained harder.

Additional commentary

this is a legit source. if you do regular cardio and proper diet u will not get any water retention or puffy from sustanon or deca durabolin. it all depends on diet. good products.
i recommend them because of their customer service and decent products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -4
 

Apart from a few minor censorship issues, fair review.

  • jt123's picture
  • BAN
  • 6
 
  • jt123
  • 3 years ago

Totally satisfied from xroids.
Review for Dragon pharma Tren ace

Communication & Ordering process

Customer service and communication were top notch. Opened an account to place an order.
Smooth Clear transactions. Next day parcel sent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe & discreet
Shipping: 10 days from the time of placing order

Items ordered

Tren Ace ---- Dragon pharma EU

Product effectivenes and experience

Amazing product. noticed fat loss, strength, and high sex drive within few weeks. Slight pip. Gave me some nasty scary tren coughs. High blood pressure. Product was top notch. Pleased to saw my body change merely in weeks. Nothing can stand along tren ace.

Additional commentary

Recommend to others, Definitely legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • xroids's picture
  • SRC
  • 31
 

Thank you for your business/review.

  • DontAtMe's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • DontAtMe
  • 3 years ago

Although this may get flagged, people need to see it. I've ordered 3 times through X! They are very reliable, plus they carry Kalpa. After a recent mix up(from january) i was able to set something up with their customer service for something for a new cycle instead of originally planned. Originally planned to run dianabol 50mg a day for 4 weeks with test prop for 8 weeks with 100mg EOD and boost mid cycle. But after the mix up i asked for some NPP.
Kalpa Test Prop-As for weight gain, i cut up quite a bit, but i like to keep a leaner diet. Original weight was around 220 maybe 20% bf and i definitely went down to 208 and dropped 2 pants sizes while contributing to a much leaner look
(Steak with Tilapia, brown rice, broccoli, almond milk and salmon)for the diet. so, i believe their products work although i know diet is half of it. And before anyone comments on how i lost weight on prop, ive taken Enanthate before and gained a lot, also had high blood pressure, so i was looking for something less harsh. And since doctors want to prescribe cyp, i figured id try prop and decided to try it as opposed to Enanthate and try with dbol. I dont listen to everyone else as genes are different, so it is all trial and error.

Communication & Ordering process

Their customer service is by far superior to others I've used. They're diligent ans work to staisfy you. Always a quick response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Their packaging is very tight, no need to worry. T/A is a little on the far out side but thats to be expected as they always come through.

Items ordered

Kalpa Test prop
Kalpa dbol
Kalpa oxandryl (friend )

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinning for the prop is by far the worst I've ever experienced. I also dont heat my oils. Lol, i pin legs alternating and it was painful. Like i said 100mg EOD but the product quality is fantastic. I love kalpa. Like i said, even on Test Prop i went from 220 to 208, which i know isnt a cutting cycle but i prefer to refrain from putting on a ton of water weight. Also, discontinued the kalpa dbol as i felt it gave me tremendous pumps, so painful that i had to stop the use even at 25mg pre workout.

Additional commentary

This is my go to source, i wish i had more information for you guys, but hopefully youll invest wisely. These guys are legit. Cant wait for the NPP

I recommend shopping here!