AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 92.34
    score
  • 9.86
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 51
Service
  • 10
  • 51
Delivery
  • 10
  • 51
Pricing
  • 10
  • 51
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 92.34
    • Avg: 9.86/10:1
    • Votes: 747
    • Reviews: 534
    • Views: 86272
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • Therealdeal12's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Therealdeal12
  • 1 year ago

Reviewing anabolicsfast and Stealth Tren Ace.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very good nothing damaged no way you could no what it's was.

Items ordered

Stealth Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality used this for my summer cut took it every other day for 12 weeks 1cc I started seeing and feeling this stuff in about two weeks harder and vainly look night sweats couldnt sleep at all. It this is part of the Tren game.

Additional commentary

The source is on point and so is the gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 227
 
  • BigThing
  • 1 year ago

Review of Endurex Sustanon 250mg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick and spot on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came within tye estimated time and the packagibg was genious. It got me scratch my head when I opened the pack.

Items ordered

Endurex Sustanon 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm in week 10 of 12 running Endurex Sustanon dosed at 250mg eod. The oils had very little pip, oil was clear. I noticed nice jump in libido, energy and pumps in week 3. Gained nice 10lbs and strenght went up significantly. The only negative thing about the product that I could mention is that the vials were dark brown, I like the clear ones better as I can see what's inside even before I draw it. The vials also did not have an expiration date. Minor issues for good ugl product.

Additional commentary

I recommend Anabolicsfast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeQuan JaBooty's picture
  • BAN
  • 50
 
  • DeQuan JaBooty
  • 1 year ago

Review for small Anabolicsfast test order.

NPP
Test Prop
Dbol

I wasn't disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communications both through email and Eroids PM system.

These guys have great, fast customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 15 days to South East USA and packed very stealthy. Of all international orders I've made Anabolicsfast was the most creative to prevent seizure.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test P
Endurexx NPP
Endurexx Dbol 10 mg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P - no pip, oil flowed smooth. I added this to an ongoing cycle and my strength levels remained high and didn't skip a beat. I ran just one vial and it worked as well as another popular brand I was using prior.

The NPP was used at about 200 mg a week for joint relief, I'm almost 50 and was involved in rough/combat sports from 5 to 45 so many of my joints are not in the best of shape. This NPP gave me quick relief with no prolactin sides at the low dose. The dose was so small I didn't really notice any strength or mass increase, I wasn't really after that with this product anyway.

The Dbol was 10mg per tab so I stacked it with another brands 25mg per day making my dbol intake 35mg per day. I was 235ish lbs at the time and 25mg of dbol just doesn't seem to cut it for me at that weight, the extra 10mg from this order was noticeable in my strength. I ran this for 5 weeks and still have some left over for another cycle kick-start.

I felt positive and expected effects from all three of these products.

Additional commentary

Anabolicsfast had great communications, customer service and the pricing was very good. The T/A was pretty good to the US from abroad as well.

The most important thing, product effectiveness was there as well.

I would recommend this source to others but wish they would expand their inventory just a bit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hemotox's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Hemotox
  • 1 year ago

Quality gear, fast response times, relatively good T/A.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was extremely quick. Rarely do I ever have to wait more than 6 hours for a response - it's always same-day communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was roughly 7 days to the eastern US. Faster than I'm accustomed to.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test E 250 x 3 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the Endurexx Test E on my cruise in between cycles at 200mg/wk. Bloods came back with just over 1000ng/dL, seems to be fairly accurately dosed. Split dosages to 100mg every tuesday and saturday.

Additional commentary

Solid source. I'll be ordering from them again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryansolo's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • ryansolo
  • 1 year ago

Good Source and great gear!

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered my emails and PMs within a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on point and well within the normal timeframe. Packaging was very good and couldn't get any better.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test E 250

3 x sacroplex T bol 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The Endurexx Test E was a very potent. I used it during my cruise at 200 mg a week split between two pins. My time on this product was amazing and even at that small dose it had me feeling great, strength went up and libido was crazy. Don't be afraid to order and use this product because it is one of the better brands in my opinion.
The tbol was great also. Picked my mood up instantly and gave me great strength gains and crazy pimps at the gym.

Additional commentary

Great source highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • smoore's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • smoore
  • 1 year ago

Endure winstrol

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was almost instant. No support needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received package within 2 weeks. Very fast! If I wasn't looking for it would have never known what it was. Packaging is that good.

Items ordered

Endure winstrol
Sarcoplex anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks total
First 2 weeks 50mg ed
Last 2 weeks 100mg ed
I have had different brands of winstrol and I can say endurexx is one of the strongest.
While I was taking my diet was pretty clean. For the first 2 weeks I noticed I felt really good and my skin was looking tighter and veins were starting to really show and my jaws would start to hurt while eating.
The next 2 weeks were insane. My body was looking so lean and hard. Strength gains jumped up drastically. Body was so much more well defined. My veins looked like they were about to explode. At one point I thought about stop taking cause while eating my jaws would hurt so bad. Felt like they were about to lock up. I just started eating really slow and taking smaller bites. Overall I loved the stuff.

Additional commentary

If your looking for some really good winstrol I recommend endurexx.
Wife took the anavar and she loved it but I'll let her review that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TOMX's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • TOMX
  • 1 year ago

AF are a pleasure to deal with. This review is for Stealth Inject Test e I bought from AnabolicsFast. First review on here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was really easy, waited a half day and got a reply, other than that no other communication was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was within estimated delivery time. Products were sent stealthy and securely. Packaging were carefully wrapped and tightly, looked like any other packaging, the vials inside were well protected.

Items ordered

Stealth Inject Test Enanthat 300mg
Stealth Inject Deca 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Once the Test e was fully in with dosing 600mg/w for 12 weeks, strength shot up and weight gain was evident. The oil was very smooth and thick and I had no pip at all. The test has my sex drive through the roof. I get oily skin, morning wood and all signs of good test. I focused on a lean bulk and this cycle pretty much ticked every box with me, especially with the products and dosing. Overall my physique was looking much improved, especially delts, arms and chest. All in all I was very happy with the Stealth Line. I put on about 10 pounds.

Additional commentary

AF is a very good guy, they make their job good and their product line is truly great. I recommend AF to anyone that is looking to get a reliable and helpful int source and that is always on the ball! You will not be dissapointed! Great gear. Great source. Will be defo using them again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • MusicMan
  • 1 year ago

Great Prices Fast Shipping I recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Responds via email in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks Discreet Packing

Items ordered

Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the Test C as received one bottle and put it into the rotation as I was previously using TC from another source. Used 1cc e4d alongside dbol and this Endurexx was pretty good. Smooth pinning no PIP and could tell it was good as my libido seemed to pick up after about 2 weeks. Sense of well being was up and my energy seemed heightened as I was pounding the heavier weights during my time on this TC. Muscles were pumped and gained about 7 pounds of muscle and at one point I felt as if I was really making great progress as I was able to lift heavier while having absolutely no soreness. Was hitting the gym 5 days a week but with extreme focus and endurance.

Having this Test C reminded me of the first time that I had ever taken TC as my forehead would always get oily and my libido was jacked. My energy and excitement about my next training session was extremely motivating as I had superstar focus and was hitting the weights harder and harder. After 9 weeks I was thicker in my neck, lats, calves, and thighs. My muscles shot up and stayed pumped which was icing on the cake. I didn't get any acne which let's me know that this brand of test is clean. I recommend this source for the Test C im now wanting to try out the Cialis as well as Deca in the near to immediate future.

Additional commentary

Endurexx yield results

I recommend shopping here!
  • lkj23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • lkj23
  • 1 year ago

Review for comiphene

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, always less than 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipping time was about 15 days, Packaging was good

Items ordered

Clomiphene Endurexx

Product effectivenes and experience

This product is like pharma clomid. I have used it betwen cycle and libido went to the roof and strength and energy too. I have had some gyno symptoms, due the stro, sensitive nipple, and slight inflammation and tenderness, had to take arimidex and went away in 4 days, I´m very sensitive to stro. So this clomid is fire, perfect, I can recomend it.

Additional commentary

I will buy again for sure, perfect service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbambam's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • bigbambam
  • 1 year ago

My review is for Endurexx Test E. I picked up this test at the start of the summer.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order made it in 16 days from the time I order.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The test did its job good took 250mgs twice a week for 14 weeks. I saw some good quality gain in size and strength. I didn't feel much of anything the first few week but by week four I felt every bit of it kick in good libido was high energy was high I felt great. There was no pip at all from the test also

Additional commentary

Very good source I will be ordering again

I recommend shopping here!
  • BRIAN1980's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • BRIAN1980
  • 1 year ago

Review for Endurexx Winstrol 10mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent but very little if any needed. All questions were answered within 24hr!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A about 10 days to U.S. well within advertised! Packaging very discreet!

Items ordered

Endurex Winstrol 10mg. 100ct.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used for 3 weeks at end of cycle. 10mg. 3×day. By the end of first week I started to notice a much dryer more vascular look! Helped lean me down!

Additional commentary

This was my first experience using winny and was pleased with the results! Had planned on running four weeks but at end of week three my joints were just to sore. Which I had been warned could happen. But I was very pleased with this quality product!

I recommend shopping here!
  • willowhunter's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • willowhunter
  • 1 year ago

Stealth Tren Ace review

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and friendly!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came really quickly and the stealth was on point. Took ~2 weeks.

Items ordered

Stealth Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

The Tren worked decently well, I got Trensomnia and a bunch of the associated Tren sides. Managed to lean out decently while gaining some minor strength which is great considering I was cutting. The PIP was quite decent though.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xrated's picture
  • LVL3
  • 288
 
  • Xrated
  • 1 year ago

Review for the test p

Communication & Ordering process

Good none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

17 days. Neat and discreet

Items ordered

Test p 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this test p at 25mgs ed for the month of this past September. I ran it so low bc I was using tren and mast from a different source and 25mgs ed worked perfect for me. I had great sense of well being and libido and was very pleased. Smooth pins and no issues at all.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the quality test prop

I recommend shopping here!
  • juice55's picture
  • LVL3
  • 254
 
  • juice55
  • 1 year ago

I was told about these guys from another member very glad I listened to him awesome service good quality products

Communication & Ordering process

They are very fast on emails in quick to respond to any problems you have will go above and beyond to make it right

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was always around 2 weeks very consistent packaging was very impressive to say the least definitely went above and beyond to make sure I got it

Items ordered

I've been running their generic HGH for the past few months definitely notice I'm getting leaner in my sleep is all better

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems to be good for generics will review again here in a few months

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this supplier they are kind of a Hidden Gem

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL2
  • 173
 
  • House
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered from this source from the beginning. I had a order I put in about 4 months ago wich is what I am reviewing now. I had a lot of reviews I cant post because I do not remember but this cycle I do. I stay on cycle and usually do blast and cruze all year long. I have not been on cycle for a little bit and cant wait to get back on so I'm going to place a order today from here and a couple other sources. This site is easy to navigate, lots of good products, and well priced. everything I could ask for.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is excellent with this source either on eroids or through email. I have been dealing with this source from many years ago. He took a break for awhile and then came back but has always been on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a has always been around 10-14 days with package secure and blended in with others.

Items ordered

Dianabol
sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

sustanon 1-10 weeks 1ml every 3rd day
Dbol 1-4 weeks 50 mg every day
starting wheight 205 lbs ending wheight 225lbs
bench went from 275 x 10 to 315 x 8
dainabol gave me great hunger, vascularity,jump start with my strength gainzs.
The sustanon started to kick in at bout week 4 and I can always tell when I start waking up with morning wood. Nice boost in strength, losing body fat and looking more rock solid. Feeling very good about myself and taking it nice and slow with a sweaty determination. All in all very good productsw. This eview is older due to getting products and using them and then going into rehab. I fell off eroids for awhile and I owed reviews to some souircews and my eroids brothers.

Additional commentary

Thank you for your longevity and honesty with eroids

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cochise's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Cochise
  • 1 year ago

My review for Af pharma Exemestane

Communication & Ordering process

AF has answered any questions I've had within hours, everytime.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always recieved pack within 10 business days and the best stealth packing I've seen yet-

Items ordered

Pharma Exemestane, clomid and viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I've only been using the Exemestane at 6.25 eod on a test prop cycle and no issues with bloating or itchy nips ect. Tried a couple viagra, they are sure different looking than I'm used to but very good, better than a few others I have tried.

Additional commentary

I've talked with AF a few times and am really happy with how they treat they're customers
And they are really fast trying to live up to the name..

I recommend shopping here!
  • shiningstar's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • shiningstar
  • 1 year ago

This is an overdue review for a great source and a first time trying what turned out to be a really great product. My review is for the endurexx cut blend 150, 2 vials. I have had awesome experiences with the endurexx line from what i've tried, and this cut blend maybe the best so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Always enjoy my communication with AF, this source is quick to answer any questions and very professional. response time is prompt and if anything comes up they are great at handling issues and taking care of the customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've said this before when i received my first order with anabolicsfast, They are the most discreet and creative shippers i have ever seen in my years of ordering online. seriously, your pack will arrive and you honestly can't make out the contents lol. That being said, it always easy to open and get to product, packed tightly with no broken vials or damage to goods, and the t/a is very quick! comes before i expect it each time.

Items ordered

2 X 10ml Endurexx Cut Blend 150's

Product effectivenes and experience

I am a fan of thin oils so i like endurexx for that, what i first noticed was smooth easy to draw oil with a nice light golden color from the tren and i didn't have any pip from first pin until finish. pinned 1 cc eod and added a little test prop as i like to run higher test lower tren which works better for me for sure. I got a few mild coughs which was nice lol. i noticed a higher body temp and sweats at night but nothing to intense and then had great aggression and pumps in the gym, by end of second week i was tighter and slightly more vascular and losing a small amount of bodyfat but still feeling and looking full and capped delts. I feel this product was very solid and by the time i was done felt like it was dosed correctly and did what it should for a tren mast prop blend. I liked the quality and like i said it pinned like water with no pip, which is a huge plus for blends and mixes so that will make my buy more of this by itself, and it produced results so couldn't ask for more.

Additional commentary

I really enjoy this source, they carry good gear and get it to you fast and discreet, i plan on using them as long as possible!! Thanks AF!

I recommend shopping here!
  • hemlockOG's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • hemlockOG
  • 1 year ago

My review for endurexx tren enanthate

Communication & Ordering process

Fast replies and easy to follow donation, update throughout too

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like 7 days total packed safe and stealth and no damage to my product

Items ordered

Two 200mg tren enan from endurexx

Anavar Not Yet used x two packs of sacroplex 10mg(next summer. ;)

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered two tren enan 200mg by endurexx and ran it at 400mg a week for 10weeks with 259mg of another brands test, .5mg week caber .5mg arimidex from other sources. Gained about 12lbs lean tissue while shedding maybe 5lbs fat in a caloric excess. My squat reads and bench and military press all went up an average of 20lbs.
The oil pinned very smooth and gave me some crazy insomnia and night sweats from the get go. I love the thin oils but EO lumps a little. I got super vascular compared to my last run and my cardio really suffered a lot this time as well. This is my third tren run and I'd say in my experience that this is quality tren and I would order again

Additional commentary

Love their brands

I recommend shopping here!
  • bondsman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bondsman
  • 1 year ago

Great Communication, Straight up Products & the Fastest Service I've had in 20 years.
Whether a 1st timer or an old timer you will be impressed with every facet of this business.
I am writing this because I want to and After receiving products & not to get a discount of any kind.
If they continue with their Biz model (Great Customer service, #1 in Communication & top products) they will be #1 soon.

2-T E
2-T P
10-Cialis

Communication & Ordering process

1 in both areas this outfit is a growth company

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect

Items ordered

E
P
Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Received 5 days ago. Used E & P and am happy

Additional commentary

I don't care if you've been with a Co for 10 years you owe it to yourself to try this outfit & experience Real Customer Service & without a doubt the best customer service you've ever experienced.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Archangle101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Archangle101
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Highly recommend ,easy , convenient and a very good product

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch, always with impeccable response time I had if I had a question he always responde top notch, always with impeccable response time If. I had a question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I had a question.descrerte

Items ordered

Test e -(x2)
Tren e (x2)

I recommend shopping here!
  • jokerboyxx's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jokerboyxx
  • 1 year ago

So hello everyone im new to this site but been around the gear for a while never tried online sources until this one and I must say im overly impressed great guy great product great price great shipping S+++++

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent never waited more than a few hours for a reply friendly as can be and explains everything if need be

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was perfect 13 days to my box very secure would never think to even question the parcel

Items ordered

Test E x2 Deca x1 both stealth

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is among the top of any ive ever used very little if any pip noticed the t around week 3 and the deca around the end of week 2 over all great stuff still on cycle will post full results when done

Additional commentary

Overall great service great price couldn't ask for a better source

I recommend shopping here!
  • TARANIS's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • TARANIS
  • 1 year ago

Hi guys, sorry for the late review, had a lot of health and tech problems.
Review is for a generous tub of winny

Communication & Ordering process

C+S was not needed very good , was a promo so never bothered them , at my door under a week , can't grumble

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta as I said was sharp under a week and the package was well done ,very secure , and no indication of contents plus1

Items ordered

Winny from promo
Thanks again guys and sorry for late review

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the winny was very good ,used them at the end of a cut and seen a decent change in physique and little more vascular, not good stomach wise with orals ,always get severe reflux and indigestion but after a few stomach tabs worked well enough that I could suffer, all in all thought the quality was good and done the job.

Additional commentary

Kind gesture from the man and will be sure to have a good look at his site when my health improves,have a level 3 groin strain ,left the house once or twice in 6 weeks ,feckin painful,had a pillow with a plastic cover I have been using to slide around the house,can at least walk a bit now.
Anyway these guys are good and done me proud and would not hesitate to order from them.
Got a lot of reviews to write ,trying to get 1 done every day or two, so any sources out there I owe a review it will get done .
Wish you the best AF
T

I recommend shopping here!
  • ehzera's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ehzera
  • 1 year ago

I'm going to be reviewing my order of 2x Stealth Tren A vials that I used mid-way through my Tren/Test cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Source was easy to communicate with and was friendly. No issues at all here. There was a delay in the shipping, taking close to 2 months for the package to arrive, but the supplier explained everything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was really stealthy, definitely wouldn't think that it's gear.

Items ordered

2x Stealth Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

The PIP on these was terrible. I was guaranteed that wherever I pinned, I was going to have PIP there the next few days. Made it extremely annoying to deal with. I used GP Tren at the start and end of my cycle, and the Stealth Tren mid-way because of the availability of my GP Tren.

When I ran the GP at the start, it was 350mg/week and it felt great - gains, vascularity, strength, etc. However, when I switched over to this stealth Tren I bumped it up to 700mg/week and my gains & strength hit a pleatau. I was no longer experiencing the carb sweats that I got from the GP Tren as well. After finishing up the 2 vials of stealth Tren, I switched back to GP and I started getting a little more gains, and was experiencing the carb sweats again as well.

Additional commentary

All in all, extremely unimpressed with the Stealth Tren. I don't have the bloods to show that it's bunk, so this is all just my anecdotal evidence.

  • blessed87's picture
  • BAN
  • 25
 
  • blessed87
  • 1 year ago

This review is for some stealth test c and e 400mg blend i ran a while back these oils are great for the price!

Communication & Ordering process

Responds every 24 hours never needed to contact though

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was nice and stealth!

Items ordered

2 stealth test blend and sarcoplex arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 600 mg for 12 weeks i gained about 21 lbs while on after pct kept around 11 minimal fat gain and the adex kept bloat at bad .5mg eod

Additional commentary

Love this source will be using them for sometime!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mastinos55's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • Mastinos55
  • 1 year ago

This is a long overdue review for anabolics.fast great guys for real helpful and very kind!!!
Any question i had was answered promptly!!! during a big promo!!!!!
They care about ur security too stealth vials etc dont want tell much details thx for that
U will be in good hands here thats for sure.....
Thank you AnabolicsFast great guyz to deal with! And thank you for lettin me participate in this nice PRoMo

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch very fast never waited longer than an hour !!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was just great!!!!
T/A was 7 or 10 days but it was realy fast

Items ordered

Testo E 250 mg PROMO

Product effectivenes and experience

First of all this was one of the best Testos ever no pip nice smooth injections never had any issues
I used it 5 weeks 500mg a week i was impressed no side effects to me i had 6 kg more after 5 weeks sex drive was very high and just felt great like good testo make me feel like this and that was a goood testo e thats for sure thanks a lot for havin me in your promo

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 1 year ago

Review is for Stealth prop, Bomb prop, Stealth tren ace, Stealth masteron prop, Stealth equipose. I started this cycle 4 weeks ago on free promo AF ran, than I grabbed a bunch on stuff on 50% off promo.
This is my sixth order came super fast as usual.

Communication & Ordering process

Answers emails and pm's promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth mode

Items ordered

Stealth test prop, Stealth tren ace, Stealth masteron, Stealth equipose, Bomb labs test prop, sarcoplex arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running 500mg test, tren .75 eod, 300mg equipose, 200 mg masteron, 1mg sarcoplex arimidex a day. Just hit week 4 muscles are full I'm fucking swole. Test levels high, great sleep, libido on fleek. Masteron already starting to harden me. Tren got me aggressive, ready to beat the brakes out of somebody. I'm repping weight I was maxing out at. I look a lot fuller and defined will post pics. I have no pip with stealth products, or bomb test. I'm running this cycle for 12 weeks go hard go home..
Weight stayed the same lost some body fat. Ironically I have a focused prolonged endurance on cardio.
I just switched back to heavy lifting, concentrated supplement intake on recovery bcaa, glutamine, hmb, leucine. Soda after the workout to spike insulin levels. I actually am starting to look like a bodybuilder.:-)

Additional commentary

Thanks AF for great service, and free gift. I look forward to ordering in the future (next week lol) running anavar last four weeks, got a photo shoot, competing next year, feeling good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BOOMERANG's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • BOOMERANG
  • 1 year ago

this is a review of the endurexx line of test p and npp that i ran, and going to run there sust, deca and eq in a few months.. first time personally ordering from this src, and definitely will order again. the carrier oil that endurexx uses is pretty cool as well, only seen it with this lab. anabolicsfast.lt is gtg imo

Communication & Ordering process

communication was what it should be for a src who means business and is about customer service, all emails sent were replied to within 24hrs and usually within just a few hrs of me sending them. all questions i had in regards to the different labs they offer were answered, and never left me hanging in the wind.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great, everything came in tack, no broken or cracked bottles, and no crushed pills. i was pleased to see they took there time to ensure my products would be received just the way they were suppose to and not have to email them back about broken or crushed items. t/a was good for international order, from ordering to opening package was exactly two weeks including weekends,a tracker was provided within 24hrs of order being made and payment cleared wich is great in my opinion for a international order.

Items ordered

ordered:
endurexx test p, npp, sust, deca and eq...

only used the test p and npp, and waiting to run the sust, deca and eq in a couple months for my winter bulker

Product effectivenes and experience

i ran the test p and npp the same time i was running another src's wich is human grade, i ran the other src's line of oils and then transitioned right into the endurexx oils. i did't notice a difference in the switch of brands, no drop in quality either considering the other line was pharma human grade gear, and if anything think the endurexx was smoother. no pip from the prop wich happens from time to time with that ester. i love the carrier oil endurexx uses, its a proprietary blend of their own and really smooth, slides through a 25g pin with ease. i ran other src's oil for exactly six weeks, then endurexx following the same six week protocol. the test p gave me insane morning wood, the npp kept my joints nice and lubed, skin was oily as hell and actually made it have a really healthy appearance, muscle stayed full and hard during transition from human grade oil to undurexx and actually felt better while on the endurexx oils. dosing was 100mg eod of both compounds, for a total of 12 weeks, six weeks increments of both labs ran consecutively. so all in all i ran endurexx oils for six weeks.

Additional commentary

i was very pleased with the quality of endurexx oils, i am looking forward to trying the sust, deca and eq in a couple months and it is definitely a brand i will use again in the future. i will definitely order from anabolicsfast again in the future. this src was on point with the whole ordering process and is gtg imo...

I recommend shopping here!
  • yaxay's picture
  • BAN
  • 21
 
  • yaxay
  • 1 year ago

I received some Endurexx Test cyp, as well as Endurexx Test Enanthate from AnabolicFast. I had no issues with this source, and I received the products quickly, and the process was easy and secure. I'd definitely recommend this source. I like Endurexx products personally, but they also supply other good UG brands and HGH as well which is nice as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. None needed. Sent the order, pm'd shipping info and products arrived aprox ten days later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was within estimated delivery time. Products were sent very stealthy and securely. Packaging was very discreet, no cause for concern with this int source. I had no problems with vials breaking.

Items ordered

Endurexx test cyp and test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The Endurexx test c/e is smooth, no PIP. Product was spot on with other tests I've used. I got the usual Test sides, ie. good pumps, slight water retention, increased strength, increased libido, slightly oily skin and my hair was coming out more noticeably than usual. Used it at 750mg/week to expand my cycle and felt a boost towards the end. To which I can assume the Endurexx test was actually a bit stronger than the test I was previously using from a other source. Good stuff, looking forward to try other AF products like BombLabs or the Stealth Line.

Additional commentary

I'd recommend AnabolicFast to anybody. Great source, wide selection, great customer service, quality products, and reliable. Don't look further. AF does it right, thanks buddy!

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsterman's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • monsterman
  • 1 year ago

So I'm posting my review for the Dbol I pick up to kick start my cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

None was need.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not bad at all got my order in two weeks and none of my tabs where Broking.

Items ordered

200 Dbol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Jump started my cycle with some good old Dbol took 50mgs a day per workout for the first five week. Started to see changes right away everything from the pumps to the fullness in my muscles to size gains I was up at the end of the five week about 7 pounds but we no a lot was water still I looked good that's what matters to me.

Additional commentary

All and all the Dbol did its job I looking forward to using some of there other products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mattz72's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Mattz72
  • 1 year ago

A review for endurexx test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Placed order and tracking sent.emailed to confirm product due to stealth packaging , No need for anything else

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was real quick over to a country with tough customs, packaging was like no other I've seen, wasn't sure what it was inside? So I emailed to find out , was assured it was what I ordered,

Items ordered

Test cyp 250 /10 ml x 2, endurexx

Product effectivenes and experience

Used test cyp @ 2 x 250 mg per week, got greasy skin and wellbeing at 3 weeks and strength and weight gains (10lb) with added calorie intake, which was quite easy with a good appetite, maybe due to going harder in the gym,

Additional commentary

Clean, thin and pip free oils, very happy with results from there products

I recommend shopping here!