Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 91.57
    score
  • 9.79
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.88
  • 43
Service
  • 10
  • 43
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 43
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 43
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 91.57
    • Avg: 9.79/10:1
    • Votes: 522
    • Reviews: 395
    • Views: 63614
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • RobDiesal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RobDiesal
  • 4 years ago

Used sust and deca i got from them. ran both for 8 weeks. great strength and size gains. I have other friends who have used them to and so far we've all had great experiences. Always get the order within a week.

  • HydeMind's picture
  • LVL3
  • 245
 
  • HydeMind
  • 4 years ago

Long overdue review. Ordered some D-Bol, Test-P, Tren-A, Masteron and Letro. So far seeing great results, 6 weeks in and my physique is a lot harder, I have picked up ALOT of strength and gained 3-4lbs. I have a low BF 8% @ 209 lbs. side note the dbol and tren are crazy strong!

E-mail response from A-Fast is always same day.

I have ordered twice from A-fast, one order was seized and they reshipped.

Thanks bros!

  • Trypios's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Trypios
  • 4 years ago

Pros: Quick communication, cheap products
Cons: Bad delivery

I ordered mid Dec and got a phone call from the post office 2nd week of Jan that a package arrived for me. I went to pick it up and they asked me what it was, I said it must be a guitar pickup or something (being a musician) and they opened it in front of me without asking. Package was not discreet on the inside and I'm unsatisfied about that. I played dumb and told them I know nothing about that and they said they'll send it back.
Then I ordered from a UK source for delivery to my GFs address and everything went smooth, I'll post a review for the other source once the cycle is done.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 93slug's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • 93slug
  • 4 years ago

Got 4 vials of Endurexx Test C 250 from AF about 6 weeks ago..Been on pinning 500mg/week for 5 weeks now with no signs. In the past with AF's Endurexx Test E..had all the signs, acne, oilly skin, increased libido..but with this Test C..nothing. When I add 250 of Sust to mix I feel it. I hate to say it but I think this Test C is bunk compared to other test c I have used.

****AF got with me on the TEST C and made it straight beyond believe..the only thing he needs to do now is get his website going!!

  • gymguy22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gymguy22
  • 4 years ago

About my 4th order now. This one came through even without his site being up. Got endurr sust/sarco tri-tren and endurexx dbol.

First week sex drive was way up but leveled out now. Im up around 4-5 lbs 2 weeks in and it might be too early to tell how well the sust works. My strength is def going up. Tren has me sleeping worse and sweating, which are usual sides. Dbol is also giving some decent pumps. Oh and both products are very clear high quality/clarity oils with very little pip if any. So far so good. Thanks AF.

  • jburt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jburt
  • 4 years ago

I have placed and recieved two other order since the site went down. Still fantastic CS and T/A. All the gear is the same, and of the same quality. Im told the site should be back up this week. If you have the contacts, dont be afraid to order, even with the site down

  • Starter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Starter
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • breakingface's picture
  • BAN
  • 88
 
  • breakingface
  • 4 years ago

Been a customer for a long time now. I have experience with test/dbol going back ten years. My experience with AF products has produced the results Ive come to expect. Great T/a and communication!

  • strongman480's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • strongman480
  • 4 years ago

anabolicsfast live up to the name. I got my goods in 5 days and one of those days was in customs. there was some pip but not to bad. I did put on some good size so I'm happy with the out come. If you want fast service and good quality products AF is for you. I will be shopping with them again. thanks AF

  • hurez1119's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hurez1119
  • 4 years ago

I have to agree with their clen.. i was not impressed with it after running it for 3 weeks straight, i weigh only 210 but even after bumping the dosage to 160 for 4 days before tapering down i did not have any sides. and only weight i lost was water.. oh well other than that i do like his communication and have had his dbol, tbol, prop, cyp, eq, and mast.. they are alight but a little underdosed in my opinion

  • LightWeight's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • LightWeight
  • 4 years ago

I used the Clenbuterol 40mcg for 5 days and it is BUNK! I had no side effects at all using 120 mcg... until I stopped. Then I had a 4 hour withdrawal on day 6, symptoms were: extreme rage and anger, frustration, and hyperactivity! My system was clean of everything except this 'Clen'. I also received T4 by Merck but I won't try it after this experience. His 'Clen' came in a bag of 100. The pills were inconsistent size and unmarked. I would not trust this company if I was you!!! I hope this saves someone from the horrible experience I had!

  • wireless213's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • wireless213
  • 4 years ago

I got my second order from Anabolics fast... I think these guys have fastest delivery.. I've ordered winstrol and Anavar... both oral.. next time i'm going to try injection version...

  • nexus87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • nexus87
  • 4 years ago

There website is easy to use, and the ordering process was simple. I give them an A+ for communication, they responded promptly, and friendly. All questions were answered in a timely manner. Shipping gets an A+, I could't believe how fast it came. Only took 5 days. My gear was firmyly wrapped and packaged. Very professional. Lastly, I ordered 25 of there 8iu hygetropin, and 3 kits of kigtropin. Everything that I ordered was account for. The hgh is legit.

  • getdown's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • getdown
  • 4 years ago

It was my first order and i want to say.
Great communication & Fast Shipping.
Good price too.Legit Product.

Thanks You.

  • 1ronhead4752's picture
  • LVL1
  • 70
 
  • 1ronhead4752
  • 4 years ago

what else is there to say about AF other than impeccable quality and service,had little mix up on the last order sent me SP nolva instead of the chinese stuff which is of much higher quantity both are legit but i emailed him telling him about the mix up and that i had the SP nolva ready for shipment to exchange and BOOM half hour later he PMs me back telling me to keep the SP nolva and that hes still gonna send me the chinese nolva i ordered!!! what a guy ! gotta bunch of freinds who are on the endurexx gear and all is pharma grade anbd up to par with the best my go to guy and has never let me down thanks AF

  • Xman65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Xman65
  • 4 years ago

Found this site when re upping to complete EQ + Dbol cycle. Endurexx EQ and Sarcoplex Dbol were paid for + injection equip. and some chinese Nolva (great prices + pharma grade). Gear at the door in 6 days with a free Sarcoplex Nolva 10 mg 25 tabs....one possible issue Sarcplex verification numbers on Sarco site did not match numbers on packages. Rep.from Anabolics Fast was right on it and really seemed anxious to prove the authenticity....which he did. Great prices and customere service. Good gear. Will go again.

  • Qweezycozy100's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Qweezycozy100
  • 4 years ago

This was my first time ordering from a online Comp since gennxxl. I am very impressed with their service. They had a fast response with everything and my stuff got to and through the US very fast. I alos like the HGH that i had picked up along with the bag of Dbol. Legit place all around. Going to make a new order this week.

  • jburt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jburt
  • 4 years ago

Have ordered from several sites in the last year, and these guys have the best CS and T/A I have ever seen, for product from China. Gear is legit. Drop shipped from a USA location, so no worries about the man. 2 weeks from order to doorstep, tracking #'s the whole way

  • Gulfinoffshoreliving's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gulfinoffshoreliving
  • 4 years ago

5 weeks into my unigen test-e and endurrexx d-bol cycle from AF and feel like super motherfu$#er already!!! Gear is legit size, strength, and libido are all off the charts. Thanks bro...you gotta customer for life!!!

  • wireless213's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • wireless213
  • 4 years ago

I've ordered... Testastrone Enanhate 250 Pharma grade and Endurexx Test... Also, Anavar and Winstrol Pills. the goods arrived in 7 days.. Packaging was ok.. This is good place to order.. fast response and etc...

  • Rypump's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Rypump
  • 4 years ago

Ordered a good quantity of the kigs and throughout the process he kept me in the loop with awesome communication! He even gave me a deal on the bulk order and threw some dbol in the pack, which arrived in an amazing 5 days. Couldn't be happier and will update once I can confirm the effects. But will def. Use this source again!

  • zeeinstinct's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zeeinstinct
  • 4 years ago

I've done two orders, This guy is SUPER responsive he ships super fast shipping and very discreet. I received both orders in less then a week usally takes around 5 BUSINESS days NOT BAD! I will continue to use him again!!

  • jimboe85's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • jimboe85
  • 4 years ago

I ordered test enan endurexx. It was real and it gave the desired effect but the pip was horrendous. Apparently it was a bad batch and even tho it worked, AF reshipped the order with new batch. So that's a testimony to his integrity. The T/a was 6 days and that's standard for him to US. All his stuff is good so far that I've received. Sarco nolva, endurexx clomid, endurexx test....sarco dbol, very good. And he is pretty cheap. Bout half of other sites prices. So I don't understand who would use anyone else.

  • trenmonster's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • trenmonster
  • 4 years ago

This review is a few months overdue. Package did not show after three weeks. Communication was good throughout. After three weeks AF notified me that my pack was snagged by a big bully....AF quickly reshipped and all arrived discreet and sweet. Dbol adrol sust clen and nolva were all good to go. Sorry AF for taking so long to get this on here. These guys and gals are true pros who stand behind their word. i will always trust this source.

  • wentsideway's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • wentsideway
  • 4 years ago

Another easy order always answers emails fast and shipping
is great for int shipping. Sent me free var after talking about my cutting cycle .
Solid supplier will use again and again . Thanks for being a stand up guy
With great gear.

  • On-A-Hype-Ting's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • On-A-Hype-Ting
  • 4 years ago

this is my second order with AF and i have had no problem at all, service has been great both times. the prices are really low too and all the stuff i ordered was pharma grade. all products look legit and i will start using them soon. thanks again AF i will continue to use your services and i highly recomend AF if your looking for legit pharma grade products at good prices. oh i forgot to mention he also sent me a free pack of Arimadex!

  • bosuj's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • bosuj
  • 4 years ago

first time using anabolicfast. well it was fast, even faster than some domestic suppliers, it was packaged very professionally couldn't be any happier. site was easy and simple to use. very good prices on hcg and pct products as well for being pharma grade. the hcg is spot on since im on cycle and my boys have changed a bit. will use again in the future

  • acemon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • acemon
  • 4 years ago

I have ordered multiple times from anabolicsfast. Always fast response and shipping times. I will be keeping these guys as a source for A VERY long time. I have ordered hcg multiple times, omega ten and just recently I have ordered the endurexx line of test-c. Cheers to my friends at anabolicsfast.com

  • Nexus1155's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nexus1155
  • 4 years ago

I am on the east coast, ordered twice from this source already. Endurexx Test e, hcg, all the goodies. Came quickly, was going to do a 10 week cycle. Decided to add another vial and had to make a new order. Personal e-mail send and discussed, and they could not have been more accommodating. What a great company! Have recommended to all my friends. Already seeing gains to put a smile on my face.

  • jimboe85's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • jimboe85
  • 4 years ago

AF is more than legit. he has provided excellent response time and the product is always great and if its questionable or there's any type of issue he will fix it real fast. I recommend him highly. The endurexx line is real good. I felt my libido skyrocket like I was a 12 year old boy. And my vascularity and lean tissue growth was as expected from genuine properly dosed testosterone.