AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 91.92
    score
  • 9.87
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 44
Service
  • 10
  • 44
Delivery
  • 10
  • 44
Pricing
  • 10
  • 44
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 91.92
    • Avg: 9.87/10:1
    • Votes: 792
    • Reviews: 566
    • Views: 92116
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • kingzchrist's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • kingzchrist
  • 12 months ago

I love AF. Very good selection and very competitive pricing. I have placed 3 orders from AF so far and everything has been super smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

Very Fast communication and great ticket system. Payment picked up immediately and shipping with tracking followed shortly after

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was amazing on my first order. 7 days. 2nd order was broken up due to size and 2nd pack took about 2 weeks, but everything arrived as expected. AF has the most secure and tight packing i've seen. Bomb proof.

Items ordered

Exemestane 25mg (14Tabs)
Hcg 4500iu 3amps
Viagra 50mg 6 (Tabs)
Nolvadex Tamoxifen 10mg (25 Tabs)
Test Enanthate 250MG
Arimidex Anastrozole 1MG 25tabs
Test Prop 100mg
Turinabol 10MG 100 (Tabs)
Anavar 10mg 100 (Tabs)
Letrozole 2.5MG 25 tabs
Deca 200MG Stealth

Product effectivenes and experience

So I have personally used the Exemestane, Adex, Nolva, Prop and Tbol. My friend is on the Enenthate. All products are dosed properly and work as expected. Tbol was strong and i dropped it, but I'll definitely use again. Prop is very nice. Supper smooth through a 31G. HCG worked as expected. I take 1500iu once per month on my TRT. Boys plummed up nicely.

Additional commentary

All in all, AF is great. Super prices. Very easy to work with. Products are legit and arrive intact and in a timely manner. Order with confidence

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hitithard69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Hitithard69
  • 12 months ago

Here's my review for my test cyp,sust,deca and winny...I started my cycle about 6 months ago....the sust was really good started feeling thevtest effects really quickly all sides were great libido up oily same with the cyp kicked in nicely about 2 weeks in ....deca about the same ....I made great gains off the combo ....strength went way up ....threw in the winny 50 MG a day started drying up pretty bad in the joints but only for a min the deca took care of that .....

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick response only had to ask 1 question and within 24 hrs got my answer ..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast ta as expected....once again no broken bottles secured very nicely. ..

Items ordered

3× sustainable
3x cyp
3xdeca
100 winny

Product effectivenes and experience

16 week cycle everything was expected great as far as quality...

Additional commentary

I will defrnatly order again and again thanks guys keep it up

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joeyd1875's picture
  • BAN
  • 32
 
  • Joeyd1875
  • 12 months ago

This review is for Endurexx Clomid and Sarcoplex nolvadex

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need any support. Everything went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came very fast. Didn't except it to be that fast. It took about 10 days. It was very well wrapped and very discreet

Items ordered

x4 Sarcoprex Nolvadex Tamoxifen 10mg 25 tabs

x2 Endurexx Clomid 50mg 20 tabs

x1 Endurexx Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The clomid and nova were excellent. Very good gear my PCT went smooth. Took 40mg of nova and 100mg of clomid everyday for 2 weeks. Then the last 2 weeks I took 20mg of nova and 50mg of clomid.
Haven't tried the test e as of yet but will let know when I do.

Additional commentary

Overall everything couldn't have been better. Great place for sure!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Viking9's picture
  • BAN
  • 38
 
  • Viking9
  • 12 months ago

review for endurexx test p, and endurex winstol 10 mg

Communication & Ordering process

none needed. very fast, like 10days to the states.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

best in the game! had me fooled. serioulsly

Items ordered

endurex test -p
endurexx winstrol 10 mg
endurex eq,

Product effectivenes and experience

this will not include the eq because i have not run it yet. the test-p is definatly good. i love test -p and have plenty of experience with it. when i made the switch my gains did not break stride. libido is on point and that brings me to the winstrol 10mg the way they are pressed looked kinda suspect. i ran out of my usual and went with it and am suprised to say that these are right up there with any other brand i've used.very good pumps in the gym. really been able to work thru that burn on the last rep a lot better. gear here is g2g

Additional commentary

im happy i tried these guys. good gear fast t/a. will definately use them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • ADV
  • 536
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 12 months ago

This review is for Endurex Test C.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, very smooth transaction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was 9 days, incredibly fast.
The packaging was excellent, I actually didn't know what it was. Someone put a lot of care into the packaging, everything was tight and secure. I've done 2 orders with this source, both packs were the same.

Items ordered

Endurex Test C
Bomb labs Test C
Endurex dbol
Endurex Winstrol
Sacroplex tbol
Sacroplex anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been cruising on 250 mg of Endurex Test C, entering the 6th week. I feel the product quality is dosed accurately, I feel like I always do on cruise. It's been enough to keep my libido up, and surprisingly, I haven't had a big weight loss.

Additional commentary

I've enjoyed the Endurex Test C, the oil is very thin, draws easily and has no PIP. I like the product enough I did a 2nd order and with the exception of proviron, my next cycle will be Endurex and Sacroplex.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 12 months ago

Ordered from these guys well over a dozen times, and only had one small issue which was quickly resolved. I've basically ran all there gear ( stealth, bomblabs, endurexx.) except npp, deca, or hgh red tops. This review is for Endurexx clomid, sarcoplex ari, and nolva.

Communication & Ordering process

Pm's were consistently answered in a timely manner, although I feel theyre sales email gets you a much faster response. Plus my gear got here so fast, leaving no time to talk about anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

These guys are always on point. A few suppliers I care not to name have gotten careless I feel.

Items ordered

Sarcoplex: arimidex, nolvadex, and letrozole
Bomb labs: test cyp, sustanon, npp, tren ace
Endurexx; Winstrol, dianabol, clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

When I was on a cycle from another source I ran ari 1mg eod while on tren and a high dose of test. Even though I started my pct later then I should have due to reasons beyond my control. 20 mg nolva every day, plus 50mgs a day of clomid. 4 weeks from ending cycle 500iu's of hcg. Lost a lot of water weight I attribute to running test so high last cycle at 650mgs a week. After cycle I chose to run 350 mgs a week to cruise on, but quickly stopped and ran/running pct.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG
  • 12 months ago

This review is for Endurexx Sustanon 250. Top notch source in my opinion. Quality was high. Very impressed with this source and it's Endurexx brand Sustanon 250.

Communication & Ordering process

AF always replied back promptly anytime i contacted them. Showed me that they care about their customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was within expected time, faster than most other previous sources that i've used before

Items ordered

Endurexx Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely a high quality oil with very minimal pip if any at all. I was impressed especially being it was Sustanon. I ran 2 ml's a week for 5 weeks.Got some nice quality gains, increases in my strength, increased my sex drive and my upped my endurance during my workouts.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend this source and it's Endurexx brand to anyone. Quality is on point. Communication was on point and TA was fast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnny1024's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • johnny1024
  • 12 months ago

I am reviewing bomb labs sust300.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome. Recieved timely emails and tracking and updates everystep of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Awesome stealth! ! Even i had a problem finding my goods!

Items ordered

Bomb labs sust 300.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the bomb labs sust 300 at 2.5 mls a week for about 8 weeks. Clear thin oil kept my test levels high as hell and skin oily. Quality testosterone.

Additional commentary

Some pip but any sust especiallt over 250mg concentration that can be expected...wasnt any problem tho...would definalty use agian!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 561boi's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • 561boi
  • 12 months ago

This is a review for stealth test E250 stealth NPP100, and endurexx winny tabs

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was right on point, customer service is A+!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was better than expected was very happy. Less than 2 weeks from order to door! Packaging was nice and tight no issues!

Items ordered

Stealth test E
Stealth Npp
Endurexx winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Stealth test E worked great just like it's supposed to! Kept my levels high throughout cycle! No problems at all! NPP was very good no water rentention and strength was great during use. No PIP with either products! Winny tabs were very potented, would highly recommend during cutting cycle!

Additional commentary

Anabolicsfast service and products are great, would def recommend and will be a repeat customer in the near future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Slimigrant's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Slimigrant
  • 1 year ago

I get my order but i got a big problem with it.
the oils are labeled as vitamin c and hyaluronic acid.
the seller sayed its because to get easyer trough customs.
but my problem is: i dont know which vial is which roid!

for example:
i oderder 2 different vials test e and 2 same vials npp
but three vials are labeled ecxactly the same!!!

how will i know what is what vial??

that was not good thinked....

Communication & Ordering process

comminication about delivery was good, but i hope we can get a solution for my prolem, then i will change it to a good review.

Items ordered

Nandrolone Phenylprop 100MG Endurexx 2
Test Enanthate 250MG Endurexx 1
Testosterone Enanthate 300MG tBombLabs 1
Clomid 50MG 20 (Tabs) 2

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Slimigrant's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

everthing good now.
please someone delete this review!
i dont know how to delete it!

Communication & Ordering process

..

Items ordered

..

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Why you can't ask us first??DO NOT show the stealth details on the site..All of the stuff we knew what is it and will be let you know..Please delete the STEALTH DETAILS FROM HERE...

  • Bobby6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bobby6
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1109
 

Well friend one week is not acceptable for reviewing around here so you might best run along back where you came from.

  • ReSpEcTLeNiG's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG
  • 12 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • Pumped_
  • 1 year ago

Test 400

Communication & Ordering process

Contact was made and order processed and shipped all in couple days. Very speedy and right to the point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order I received a letter but the reship was placed right away and arrived so super fast from an origin country that takes all others weeks and weeks. This order was at my door in just about a week

Items ordered

Endurexx ProTest 400
I originally ordered something else but AF was so kind to substitute with whatever I chose no matter what the cost. Very respectable

Product effectivenes and experience

I expected a bad PIP with a 400 but the good choice of esters is perfect for a smoother PIP. Definitely a great product. The potency is very strong, I had to up to 40mg of nolva from 20mg because of the gyno. That is my true test of the strength of the products I order. I am waiting for my Deca that I will mix with it to make it even smoother. I am on 1.5 cc a week currently and strength is off the roof

I recommend shopping here!
  • stayfitplayhard's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • stayfitplayhard
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • unreal89's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • unreal89
  • 1 year ago

Review for tes cyp Endurexx

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was over the pond in 8 days

Items ordered

3 Endurexx test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Been cruising on this test cyp at 300mg for about 7 weeks post tren cycle to make recovery easier this test had me feeling good throughout and high libido. Skin got more oily i switched from test prop but kept majority of my gains and lost more fat

Additional commentary

Couldnt be happier great products thanks AF!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Najbenchohra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Najbenchohra
  • 1 year ago

Anabolics fast has been my go to for a while now, great prices great gear, quick delivery, answering mails promptly.

But as of my last order I've had a problem as I sent the paiement but the order status still says "pending" and there's no sign of anything being done to my order.

They also won't reply my mails. I'm pretty disapointed about this situation as I've used them for a long time and recommended them to a great deal of people, I hope this little problem gets fixed so I can take this review off and write one that's really representative of the quality of service that I'm used to.

I have NOT received my order!
  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number please..

Thank you.

  • finman101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • finman101
  • 1 year ago

I am not sure how I deleted most of my review, but I am here to fix it now. I really liked the free shipping on orders over $50.00. I have always received good communication even if I wasn't always happy with the communication, the important thing was that I at least received a response quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

As I said above I may not have agreed with the response on some of the feedback that I received, but I was at least made to feel important because they have always responded quickly. The sight is very easy to navigate

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has been great for international, I have both times ive ordered, received my package within 2 weeks. Both times I have received a tracking number within 48 hours and could keep tabs on my package.

Items ordered

I ordered the red tophgh

Product effectivenes and experience

I thought that the HGH was of good quality especially for the price. I ran it for 40 days to give it a try and I was getting much better sleep within a couple of weeks, I was getting the numbness in by hands and felt stiffness first thing in the morning in my hands. I got to where my sense of well being was great. I only wish I had ordered more so I could have kept it going so I could give a good full 3-6 month review, but that will be coming and I will let yall know how it goes. even in the 40 days I was leaner and my workouts were stronger.

Additional commentary

the HGh red tops are gtg in my opinion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ktm85's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • ktm85
  • 1 year ago

First order with anabolicsfast.lt and put it this way...I have already placed a second and it's on the way!
This is a great source with great products and hope the second order is on point also!

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need to communicate. Confirmation email and shipping notification was sent right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Item was shipped two days after I made payment and received order two weeks after ship date.

Packaging was on point!

Items ordered

2 - Bomb labs Test Cyp 250
4 - Endurexx Bold 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently taking:
600 mg Bold per week (split)
350 mg Test Cyp week (split)

I'm 3 weeks into this and I'm already impressed. The past week I can tell my libido has gone up dramatically, morning wood every morning!

Skin is much more oily and began to break out a little on shoulder and forehead, but cleaned that up with some good face wash and cleaning solution. (I rarely ever break out)

Very little PIP yet, if any a little the next day, but nothing over the top.

Additional commentary

3rd cycle and so far this is the best source I feel like I have purchased from and also the best quality product.

Also posted a pic of the product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BenchPress500's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • BenchPress500
  • 1 year ago

Will definitely be ordering from this source again!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Order processed without need for input.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast! Packaging was discreet and secured w/ little to no possibility of "breakage."

Items ordered

BombLabs Test-P and Tren-Ace; Pro-Test 400; Endurexx Anadrol and Dianabol; and Sarcoplex Methanoplex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Three (3) weeks in.

Dosage: Tren-A and Test-P at 100 mg daily, 5x week. Anadrol and Methanoplex at 50 mg each, split into two (2) daily doses.

Effects: Increased strength, all compound movements up twenty (20) pounds or more. Libido increase, oily skin, increased agression, bloating, increased confidence, and increased hunger. Body weight up eleven (11) lbs. "Pump" during workouts is quite pronounced. Muscular endurance increases i.e. adding more volume into total workload.

Additional commentary

Minimal PIP with Tren-A and Test-P. Some tren cough.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sixtyatewhiskey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sixtyatewhiskey
  • 1 year ago

I ordered 1 kit of the 100iu HGH Red Tops, and have yet to recieve my order. The source seemed solid. But now I can't log into my account. [Yes its correct password and info] But even if I go to reset my password I won't have anything sent to me. Ive emailed the website for help and have not recieved a single reply.
Would like this resolved and would like to know if my package is coming. Order date December 6, Money received.
Order Number: 100001058

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mr_2_swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mr_2_swole
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I ordered tren ace and sustanon 300 it came exactly 2 weeks from when I placed the order, no pip when I injected and I mix my sust or test with the tren on h days I do my test injections and it felt fine, no tren cough for now it's all pharma grade stuff comes with expiration date on bottle good for a few years, did what tren is suppose to do and what test is suppose to do

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need to communicate but I know they have online support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came discreetly packaged never even would have known it was gear honestly unless someone knew you had a order coming came in 2 weeks exactly from when I placed the order

Items ordered

Bomblabs 3x tren ace
Bomblabs sustanon 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren ace 100mg EOD, sustanon 2x 300mg injections a week

I recommend shopping here!
  • giants59's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • giants59
  • 1 year ago

SARCOPLEX T-BOL 10MG

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response time on messages/questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very safe packing.
Took a week to get to me.

Items ordered

2x SARCOPLEX T-BOL 10MG 100pc

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used dianobol (d-bol) in the past and just hate dealing with the bloat that it gives me.

This is my first time using T-BOL and can honestly say I'm very impressed. I have no bloat and my strength has increased. I have the overall good sense of well-being and aggression that dbol gives me.
It's giving me Muscle fullness and great pumps.
T-bol is my new go to for kickstarting.

Additional commentary

The tbol tabs are nice little triangles with an indention on them so they can be broken in half which makes dosing more effective, so I'm dosing 50mg/day broken up into 2 doses

I recommend shopping here!
  • malnourishedsloth's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • malnourishedsloth
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1109
 

Lazy reviews are unacceptable

  • tomos2big's picture
  • LVL2
  • 182
 
  • tomos2big
  • 1 year ago

Reveiw for service and some dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast, polite and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packet was very nice and discrete , tablets were not rattling around and none broken

Items ordered

100 x 10mg dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for little under 3 weeks at 50mgs a day , really nice pumps , strength went right up , didn't gain any water , due to diet I think, felt amazing on these actually ,really nice feeling of well being I always get off good dbol, over all very happy and definitely some of the best dbol I've used

Additional commentary

What else can I say, if your looking for a good honest source, carries great gear and is actually bothered about his customers then look no further , top class service and products , thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tiptoptim's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • Tiptoptim
  • 1 year ago

This review is for bomb labs test 400

Communication & Ordering process

They always get right back to my pms

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order coming around 10-14 days

Items ordered

bomb labs Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff is strong the pip was bad. But that's part of the game the gains where crazy I put on close to 20lb I did 2cc a week 1 on Monday and the other on Thursday.

Additional commentary

Already pick up some more of that test for later.

I recommend shopping here!