AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 92.34
    score
  • 9.86
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 51
Service
  • 10
  • 51
Delivery
  • 10
  • 51
Pricing
  • 10
  • 51
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 92.34
    • Avg: 9.86/10:1
    • Votes: 747
    • Reviews: 534
    • Views: 86265

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • Juggernaut0156's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Juggernaut0156
  • 6 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Long overdue review for this source. First time ordering and like anyone else was nervous about what they will receive but these guys are no joke. They are legit and my go-to.

Communication & Ordering process

Had questions about my order and they did not have me wait 24 hours. I was impressed! Answered my questions and I knew they were legit

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was at my door in less the 10 days. Packaging was very discreet

Items ordered

Endurexx Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran it for 500mg/ week. Only ordered one bottle because I had used another source but felt nothing from them. But with endurexx Test E was easy to pin. Oil was clean and went in without a problem. Has a mild pip for around 24 hours but that is just from it being my very first cycle. Aggression was through the roof. Oily skin, vascularity, huge hunger, sex drive. Never felt that way before so I knew this was good stuff. They are g2g and will be ordering from them in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Suicidedjinn's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Suicidedjinn
  • 6 days ago

Second time ordering. Had some problems but they were quickly fixed. Can’t beat the price. Will be ordering again. All good so far, will update in a couple weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Questions all answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice, discreet, solid.

Items ordered

2 10ml bottles Test cyp, 1 10ml tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

8 week cycle, test 250ml E4D, tren A 100ml EOD

I recommend shopping here!
  • tommix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • tommix
  • 2 weeks ago

OK so i've ordered from them 2 times already. First review you can find below.

This time shipping took 2 weeks not 5. This time ordered Testosterone Cypionate by Boomlabs.
Previously ordered sustanon and tren. Sustanon 300 gives PAIN and swelling for 4-5days.

This time Test cypionate doesn't give ANY pain, any discomfort at all...and doesn't work AT ALL. even my balls got bigger!! HOW if this is testosterone they grow bigger on cycle? I feel nothing.
Looks like just oil and no testosterone at all. Disappointing. Their tren enth. sucks too. Only Sustanon works but very low quality because it gives huge pip.

That was my last order from them. Bottles looks very quality and so on, but it's like lottery, some stuff ok some oil only. I really would use them all my life, reasonable prices but..

Communication & Ordering process

Good,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good,

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate by Boomlabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Doesnt work.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Gotthelife23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Gotthelife23
  • 4 weeks ago

Start of by saying this is my " go to " for dam near everything I include in my cycle. This company is legit and through countless personal experiences, I must say I have never come across a company that takes this business as serious as they do.

Communication & Ordering process

They are called anabolic fast for a reason. Tickets are responded to normally within a few hours. Communication is cut and dry, straight to the point, never any misunderstandings

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Comes well wrapped. Taped tight. Never have to worry about package ripping. Definitely need something sharp to get open. 7 to 9 days till package hits doorstep

Items ordered

5 Viagra
5 tadalafil
5 cut
4 endurexx npp
3 test. Blend. Sustanon bomb labs
2 nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Viagra does the trick fairly quickly. Able to take it at a moment's notice and can carry on strong throughout the night and part of next morning. Sometimes crack them in half as a pre workout for a good pump. Tadalafil is nice because it normally lasts me 3 days from a single 20mg dose without ever having to worry about proper timing before intercourse. Take one and I'm good for atleast a couple days. Endurexx labs is definitely some of the best npp I've taken. Oil was smooth and very easy to draw. No pip. Was able to make lean gains without any water retention, my sense of well being on this stuff was through the roof. The bomb labs sustanon was phenomenal. I will definitely be running again. little to no water retention. Body responded really well to this stuff. Highly recommend introducing these into your cycle. Have not tried hcg or nolvadex so I can't review them just yet

Additional commentary

You have to give anabolic fast a try. After the first order I was hooked. I'm pretty darn loyal to this company. You won't be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • LtDan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LtDan
  • 1 month ago

Just had to take a minute and give these guys a well deserved review. It is such a relief to have a supplier that I can trust and count on to do what they are supposed to do. Have ordered from them 5 times now and the service and delivery times is very predictable. Place the order, pay the money, receive the shipment the following week. Same every time.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, but they answer any questions right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very tight and secure. Arrives by the following week every time.

Items ordered

Bomblabs Test E 300
Endurexx Anadrol
Endurexx Winstrol
Bomblabs Primobolin depot

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 300, for about 3 months now. I'm on TRT so I use year around. 300 mgs. a week. Love it!
I'm in my 50's now and the Test E just makes me forget all about that. I'm stronger than I've ever been, still in the gym 5 nights a week, more pumped than ever and loving life.
Been on the Anadrol for about a week now and starting to really ramp up. Feels great!
The Winstrol and the Primo are for the wife. She's 53 and has just gotten so ripped I am jealous!

Additional commentary

Great products, great prices, very potent and delivered on time, always. I have no reason to shop anywhere else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pythonsweb's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Pythonsweb
  • 1 month ago

This was my first cycle and I chose this source for mainly the prices and reviews. I am very glad I did I did a 12 week Test E only cycle and it went very well. There was no PIP at all, Ran bloods 1/2 way thru and was in the 2000 range. I was doing 250 pinning 2x week. Everything worked out the way it was supposed to. I did 3 orders as this was my first time and wanted to make sure I received the product before ordering more, and all 3 orders came in about 3 weeks with no problems.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed at all, it was all automated and everything went flawless! I had issues later my my account (forgot my password) and that was very timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I had 3 orders to date, Deilivery times ranged between 18-21 days for delivery in US

Items ordered

Exemestane
Clomid
Nolvadex Tamoxifen
Test Enanthate BombLabs 300MG
Cialis & Viagra
Hcg 4500iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis and Viagra were top! HCG worked as well as the PCT. The Test E was wonderful! great gains for a first cycle, Extremestane was as needed.

Additional commentary

Overall I am very satisfied with this source and my results :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • tommix's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • tommix
  • 1 month ago

Well shipping took MORE then a month! I see americans get fast shipping but looks like europeans gets snail post :) But shipping was free so..well ok.
Prices are not bad, very similar to Indian seller prices and MUCH lower than many other sellers. Clomid is on high side price.
Products working, at least testosterone. Tren is underdosed in my opinion or not Tren at all.
From their stuff i get inflammations in injection site bigger then i was getting with other brands.

PS. Eroids don't allow me to rate this company for some reason (bough ratings?)

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Had 2 questions they were answered within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items was packaged not bad and had some work done to make harder for customs to tell the real contents. But..if package would be opened that wouldn't help much, bottles still have labels :)

Items ordered

BombLabs - Sustanon 300
BombLabs - Trenbolone Enanthate
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality hard to tell, looks good, i feel it's working but cant tell is dose exactly what is declared.

UPDATE: I always get PIP and inflammation in injection site. It's swollen, red and hot, lasts from 4 to 6 days. That's much longer than other brands. So this gear is either bad quality or too much alcohol in it or bacteria inside. Also i dont feel much effect on Tren

Additional commentary

There is PIP so dont believe who say there isnt :) You can get PIP with the same gear and sometimes dont. It depends on injection rather than 100% on gear.
I get PIP and ass hurts for 3-6 days.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymfoam86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Gymfoam86
  • 2 months ago

I was naturally skeptical using this source as my first non domestic supplier, but am awaiting my third order and am happy with everything ive ordered. The ease and conveniance this site gives really is great

Communication & Ordering process

I only had to email once to ask a shipping question, was answered within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From china to east coast us in 8 days first order and 10 days in second, and the second only longer because sat in custons

Items ordered

Bomb labs test e 300
Eq
Deca
Endurex
Test p, e, and cyp
Eq

Dbol, arimidex, exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using this gear for the last 6 months or so. I have honestly made significant gains, running between 500-750 test and having run deca and eq at lower doses. Almost never and pip, if i do probably cause of me. All the tests are legit, ive had every side and i was vdry skeptical when i ordered, deca had joints feeling good. Only thing i can say is im not sure about eq dosage, very little sides, but very happy with everything else

Additional commentary

I really get paranoid when ordering from new sites, and i had only used us domestics, but i have no complaint, definetly best bang for your buck, im waiting on my third order right now will post pictures, show this is not another bullshit review on here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pyramid90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Pyramid90
  • 2 months ago

This site is my new go-to. The prices are so affordable that it made me question ordering. I thought I would give anabolicsfast a try due to the good reviews. I placed my donation and within 24 hours my order was shipped. They are very professional and treat their customsrs well.

Communication & Ordering process

The best I've experienced by any online vendor. You probably won't need to contact them, but when i did, I always recieved a response in a 24 hr time frame.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

MOST DISCREET PACKING EVER. I knew what to expect in the package and I was still fooled about what I was looking at for a moment haha. These guys are creative. You'll get a kick out of it. It took just over 3 weeks to arrive at my door.

Items ordered

Cutmix x3 (bomb labs) in use

Sustanon-250 x1 (endurexx)
Nolva
Clomid
Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

This bomb labs cutmix is top notch. I've paid over twice the price for cutmix in the past that was no where close to theirs. I'm only3 weeks in. I pinned ed for week 1. Decided to switch to eod at week 2. The tren ace in the mix is potent. The sides were kickin. Half way through week 2 after cutting back to eod helped with sides greatly. Low pip considering the compounds in cutmix.
Can't comment on the sus, it was for a friend.
Haven't had to use any of the tablets.

Additional commentary

So surprised by the quality of their gear. The guys met or exceeded every expectation I had for a vendor. Will without a doubt be returning to these fellas.

I recommend shopping here!
  • popeboy1's picture
  • ADV
  • 542
 
  • popeboy1
  • 2 months ago

This review is for a promo I got in on a little over a month ago for BOMB LABS Test enan 300mg/ml 10ml
BOMB LABS DECA 250mg/ml 10ml. I'm highly impressed with how quickly this is working, wasn't running for a solid month before I started noticing results, blood pressure has sky rocketed, strength increase is insane. Some water retention, my joints feel very limber, gotta love deca. All in all I'm very pleased with quality. Most of all my sex life has gone mad, wife can't keep up haha.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was on point, They answered every question I had in a timely manner and was very professional on every response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was fully shipped in less than 2 weeks. Packaging was well wrapped so the vials wouldn't break during shipping.

Items ordered

BOMB LABS Test enan 300mg/ml 10ml
BOMB LABS DECA 250mg/ml 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

BOMB LABS Test enan 300mg/ml 10ml
BOMB LABS DECA 250mg/ml 10ml

Additional commentary

Would love to see how their other products are. Quality was on point with the test e and deca. Thanks for the promo guys and keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • scampy's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • scampy
  • 2 months ago

This is a review ive been meaning to post for awhile now but lately work and life have kept me so busy ive been procrastinating. But alright this review is for some endurrexx deca from anabolicsfast and it was very good quality from my experiance. I dosed it at 500 mgs a week for 13 weeks along with 600 mgs a week of test e ( the test e was from a different soirce). The deca had my joints feeling nice, i seem to notice the condition of my joints while on deca now that im getting older (38). I love the way my body gets that nice full look to my chest and shoulders while on deca. I took 0.5mg of caber every week so i wouldn't have to deal with Mr. Softy at all, i was full boar hard all the time while on this cycle and i loved it. My skin seems to get extra oily while on deca. The only downfall of good deca is how hard it can shut you.down when your off of it but i did a good pct so it wasn't too bad.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First pack was seized but got a reship sent out right away. Packaging was very good, and ta on the reship was like 8-9 days

Items ordered

Endurrexx deca

Product effectivenes and experience

See review above.

Additional commentary

I give this guy 5 stars all around

I recommend shopping here!
  • suny11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • suny11
  • 2 months ago

Order was received well though took long enough like 2 months.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast. All questions answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secret package. Took 2 months to reach me.

Items ordered

Bomblabs test e 300g

Product effectivenes and experience

Not yet started still waiting for pct

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steve0987's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Steve0987
  • 2 months ago

I received yet another order which arrived in ten days after the shipping date from China to the east coast US. Just as my last order did. Shipping was free as usual, pip is low and the products work well. I'm awaiting part two of my order rite now and I will continue to be use anabolicsfast in the future. They are cheap and effective, if you're on the fence give them a shot.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is fast, efficient and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've never had a damaged product nor has there any been any cause for concern with the way they package their products.

Items ordered

Masteron Enanthate BombLabs
Testosterone Enanthate BombLabs
Nandrolone Decanoate BombLabs
Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm almost half way through my ten week cycle. The products seem to be working fine. My healing/regeneration rate is way up and am I able to work out five to six days in a row with no soreness.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nsang's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nsang
  • 2 months ago

As far as finding the best bang for your buck, these guys are #1. Cheap priced products with great quality. I have only ever used the bomb labs products so I can't comment on the Endurexx products. I do get PIP but I can't say for sure that that's due to the product quality, as I'm pinning 3CC every time. I ordered Sarcoplex tbol, ran 35mg a day for 4 weeks which is typically a lower dose & time-on than recommended, but I definitely saw lots of muscle hardening and the pumps were downright stupid. I have also ordered a cycle for a friend of mine which was Winstrol (no longer on website), Sustanon 300. He said both products worked great.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed, the whole process was smooth as silk.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both orders I've made from this source have shown up in 7 days to Mid-west US

Items ordered

Bomb Labs:
Test E 300
Deca 200
Masteron E

Sarcoplex:
Turinabol 10mg (Separate order for a different cycle)
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm 4 full weeks in to my deca & masteron cycle, already up 10lbs and staying very lean. Definitely 100% legit gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eastmaint3st's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • eastmaint3st
  • 2 months ago

Always a pleasure to work with these guys. Super fast delivery, excellent packaging, my go-to, always

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, quick to get back to any questions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly packaged and discreet.

Items ordered

2x test 300

Product effectivenes and experience

10 weeks
Excellent increase in libido and overall sense of well being.

Additional commentary

Give these guys a shot! You won’t be let down!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oliwer954's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Oliwer954
  • 2 months ago

these guys are always my go to source, great communication, easy payment methods and quick delivery into the US.
Have ordered Tren A, Test P, Test E ,NPP and Letrazole from them,all do their jobs as stated, would highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

greatly secured

Items ordered

test p, e tren A, anadrol, letrazole, npp

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bomblabsanabolicsfastisascam's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Bomblabsanaboli...
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Terrible terrible experience

""""""Bomblabs Oils are so great! They're the very best in the world! I have never tried anabolics so fast or super good before! The packaging was amazing! No wonder they are the greatest ever! """"""

If you like reviews like this^^ realize that they are all fake. No one gets excited like this unless they're high on crack.

Bomblabs test e, mast e, Sustanon, and eq did absolutely nothing for me. One shot even left me with an infection. I mean absolutely NOTHING. This stuff is just thin oil... No active ingredients.

Why are the oils so thin and so clear? Because there is no hormone in them! Believe me, I've brewed before and it is impossible to make them THIS thin. The crystalline hormone thickens up the oil considerably. What's worse they obviously aren't filtering this stuff because I was left with an infection and a swollen arm for several days.

Also the stuff is crystal clear which is also impossible if it had a hormone like eq or test e

These guys are dangerous and if anyone cared they should be banned from here.

I contacted him and his reply was "learn to pin... You don't know what you're doing. You're the only one to complain"
Well, this board had many many complaints against them but they all got erased just like mine will get erased. There are complaints on other boards.

I assume endurexx is the same fake stuff because there used to be even more complaints against that brand, but they also all got erased.

  • MuscleMayheim's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MuscleMayheim
  • 2 months ago

Review on Bomb labs Test 400, Deca, EQ and Anadrol
Anabolicfast top rated

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was and always has been quick and fast, no comparison

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, amazingly fast, packaging even had me fooled lol great way of getting it done

Items ordered

Bomb labs
Test 400
deca
eq
anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality products PIP was minimal with their product, ive run cycles and show prepped with them and by far has me looking and feeling on top, and was 2nd overall....
great cycle for me to run and hands done great product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nieves1974's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Nieves1974
  • 3 months ago

Review on Endurexx Test E/ Tren E and Mast E cycle
AnabolicsFast,one of the best sources!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support from AF is outstanding. You can either reach them through the Eroids messaging or their own website Contact Us page. They never take more than 24hrs to answer.
They are very direct and straight to the point with their answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A is excellent! true to their name it is FAST! 8 days to my door, I'm in the USA/Mid West region.
Packaging is very discrete and bubble wrapped. Never had any issues with anything broken.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test E
Endurexx Mast E
Endurexx Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I have always liked Endurexx products. They are dosed just right are are effective.
This is my go to summer cycle. I usually start late March and end in early to mid June, depending on how I feel and look.
The Test E I run at 375mg, Tren E at 300mg and Mast E at 400mg. After using this cycle it is honestly the best I have ever looked. Take a look at my profile and some pics I posted of results after this cycle.
I am over 40yrs old and look better than a lot of these younger guys at my gym!..lol
I started feeling all products kicking in about 8 days in. I usually do not get alot of sides of of this type of cycle but know that the Tren is hitting because it is hard to sleep.
Going to the gym was really fun during my 4th week, set some PR's and endurance was up, would spend at least 2hrs minimum each session and with little fatigue!
All in all this was an excellent cycle!

Additional commentary

I am always pleased with the products, prices and services from AF.
Give them a try and you'll see what I'm talking about!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deadliftchick's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Deadliftchick
  • 3 months ago

This is my review on Endurexx winstrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Automated email service did everything. Orders usually reach me on the West coast in 12 days. Received a tracking number 24 hours after payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything arrived good as it usually does. No crushed pills.

Items ordered

Endurexx Winstrol 100x10mg X 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Middle of week 4 winny only cycle. 5mg daily and having noticable sides. Great endurance during HIIT workouts. Gained a pound a week since on approx, and definitely have dropped water. Hip joints ached so bad 3 years after having a baby. No clit enlargement as I have gotten from other compounds, just extreme sensitivity and heightened sex drive. I'm stronger, appear leaner with more muscle and holding less water.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon54's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dragon54
  • 3 months ago

Review of Endurexx Tren Ace 100 .

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and fast using their contact us form

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 12 days to the Great Lakes State. Package stealth and secure in bubble wrap

Items ordered

Endurexx Tren Ace 100mg
Endurexx Test C 250 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Finished recomp cycle .16 week of 500 wk test 7 weeks of EOD tren at 75 mg. Lost 5 lbs but look much larger all over and went down in waist size. Strength up. Noticed when off tren but still taking test my libido dropped and my mood and patience was better. Did not think I was different on tren but people close to me noticed also. I was told I looked bigger than ever along with more vasularity so I say it was a good run and did what I wanted.

Additional commentary

My first time using Tren .....sides were manageable and it did worked how I wanted. Product was legit to me. All my orders were easy and arrived with in 2 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tdial1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Tdial1982
  • 3 months ago

Cant say enough good things. The products I've bought and used are legit. I've ordered a ton of stuff for buddies, and they are completely satisfied. No hassle ordering, no bullsh#t. Quality products, quality price. This is the only company I will use...period!

Communication & Ordering process

No need. Follow the directions, and wait

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is quick. I get my stuff within 14 days, always. Discreet packaging as well, never had a damaged package in the slightest.

Items ordered

Bomblabs Test 300
Arimidex 1.0mg
Viagra 50mg
Cialis Pro 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is legit. I have been diagnosed with low T, 169 n/l. I had no energy or sex drive. Depression was a big issue as well. Started taking Bomblabs Test [email protected] 300mg a week for 3 weeks, then 150 a week since. WOW. Sex drive through the roof, energy for days, sleep quality increased. I will have to wait for finances before getting tested again. I use Arimidex to offset water weight. .5mg every 4 days seems to work, cause I am waking up with morning wood, lol. The wife likes when I use the Viagra and Cialis...both work fine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ginosamson's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Ginosamson
  • 3 months ago

Endurexx anadrol 50mg

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt. No more than a day for a response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 9 days. Very fast. Packaging was wrapped very good and very discreet

Items ordered

x2 Endurexx anadrol 50mg 50tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran it for 6 [email protected] ed. Started noticing my strength gains going up around the 2nd week. Very little water weight if any. Very good stuff.

Additional commentary

Very good place with great prices and great products. Would absolutely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • megabolangirl's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • megabolangirl
  • 3 months ago

Review is for Cialis 20 mg tabs.

Communication & Ordering process

This source is very prompt with their communication and I didn't have any issues with my order.

Items ordered

Cialis 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems to be quite good as I am comparing this to pharmacy grade cialis and I haven't noticed any difference between the two. Pumps are insane in the gym and out. It lasts for a couple of days. Would definitely recommend for anyone who hasn't tried.

Additional commentary

Cialis was a blast and I will definitely order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deadpoolgirl's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Deadpoolgirl
  • 3 months ago

I used there anavar product long time ago as it came to me for a sample and I have to say it was not bad and it give me a lot of strength and anavar power this was probably one of the best anavar I've ever tried because I never found anything close to this it looks like I was not using the real anavar before and it surprised me because I used to buy all my stuff from very top ranked sources but this time I got to try something different and it was very good experience as I used it for almost 8 weeks at the dose of 10 mg a day I lost a lot of fat and gained a lot more so in this 8 week period and it was amazing s I found out that this stuff was very good.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

1 anavar pouch

Product effectivenes and experience

It was a very good experience using this product as I could tell that it was real and it was doing as it was supposed to do I used it for 8 weeks period at the dose of 10 mg and I get very nice results I lost fat it always happens when we take hormones and as expected I gained strength and it was no surprise that I was feeling good for a 8 week period and I can say this with this product is not bad at all and I recommend buying from here if anyone wants real anavar

I recommend shopping here!
  • xrayoptics's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • xrayoptics
  • 3 months ago

This review is for the Testosterone Enanthate 300mg per ml

Communication & Ordering process

Great website. Communication on that website walked me through all the steps. Very simple and straight forward to understand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA and packaging was discreet. No holes in the bags...tightly wrapped and no evidence of tampering. TA time was about 13 calendar day from point of payment. Great impression on delivery.

Items ordered

3 bottles of test enanthante.

Product effectivenes and experience

My bloods indicated low T. All I needed was a good dose of test every 4 days. I only use 1/2 ml which is 150mg of test for trt. My body seems healthy and mood is up. I have a desire to eat good healthy food again. No PIP at injection site and the fluid is clear with no evidence of contamination.

Additional commentary

I will continue with this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • funkflex35's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • funkflex35
  • 3 months ago

This review is for a promo in which I had an excellent experience using the products and service with anabolicsfast. I've used this source Inn the past some years ago for Pharma gear, mmm Iranian amps best gains to date but they don't stock then now. It's ok as the test they have now is pretty darn bomb =)

Communication & Ordering process

I had a tracker always within a day or two, they pick up fast and are on point, no slacking on your order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always within one week from order date, fast, discreet methods also, very impressed

Items ordered

Endurexx anadrol
Bomb labs test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Anadrol is flat out some angry skin splitting pumps, I look like a freak on the stuff. Took about two weeks to fully kick in at 50mg ed. Strength is the best part, no heartburn and they dissolve nicely under the tongue. Libido took a jump from the combo bigtime, I'm using the prop in slins, it's smooth, thin, zero pip so far in spots I've used. Got some wicked acne from the drol so I dropped the dose to 25mg per day and i went another 2 weeks until it was gone. I hit new personal records using the drol, especially my stamina which was surprising. I like it more than dbol except the acne, and slight headaches. The test prop is very good, I will be ordering here for my next order. Quality gear, good prices and fast. I've added a solid 11lbs kept, this past cycle. I was using Sust 350 at 1.5ml twice a week also from another supplier, but the added prop and drol really kicked this cycle off, I'm losing some water since dropping the oral but the hardness and gains are showing now I'm def pleased and thankful for this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 127
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 3 months ago

Been consistently ordering from these guys a little over 2 years. Some of the best customer service I've ever received from. From small orders to descent sized ones each came in stated time frame never a broken vial. They've become my goto source. Sometimes receiving gear quicker than domestic sources.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed. But pm's answered super fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure mailbox friendly

Items ordered

Ive ordered perhaps 90% of there product over time. Most recent Endurexx Winstrol 100x10mg X 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently cruising on 250mg test C for past month and a half. Feeling and looking good. Heightened libido as always. Holding less bf from not blasting test high.

Additional commentary

Great source!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • lkj23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • lkj23
  • 3 months ago

Review for Endurex NPP

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 to 3 weeks
Bubble wrapped and secure.discreet.

Items ordered

2 x Endurex NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Endurex npp is great quality, I always choose npp over deca for the less water I carry on it. I stay a lot leaner using npp. Since adding Npp to my cycle I can already feel the immediate effects of its short acting esters. The pain in joints especially my elbows goes away quickly. I used endurex npp in a 10 weeks cycle for 40 days at 100mg EOD along with test E at 500mg. Love the pumps in the gym from npp and strength increased week on week, will definitely use this product and anabolicfast again in the future.

Additional commentary

Thanks for your great services

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon54's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dragon54
  • 3 months ago

Fast is the key word.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A less than 2 weeks to Midwest.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test C . Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Running Test C at 500mg week. Very little pip. Strength has increased as well as muscle fullness. Body seems to be in recomp as my diet is at or below maintenance while I hit weights 5 days and cardio 2 days as well as 5k walks on weekends.The Test C is as potent as the pharma grade I was on for TRT last year from my Doctor.I decided to stop paying Dr. and do a cycle myself. I have done blast and cruise for a year now and feel and look better than I have in years.Very happy with the results and price. Tried Cialis when given a sample with orders and while I have not had pharma grade it certainly did it's job and my wife noticed the difference. I gave samples to friends at work and they said it was very close to pharma at a fraction of the cost and they order from here now.

Additional commentary

I have placed multiple orders and been very happy with results,prices, and time of delivery.They were the 2nd source I have tried.I was nervous because the other source was seized 2 times when just ordering T3. I am glad I found them and will not order from any other source.

I recommend shopping here!