AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 92.34
    score
  • 9.86
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 51
Service
  • 10
  • 51
Delivery
  • 10
  • 51
Pricing
  • 10
  • 51
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 92.34
    • Avg: 9.86/10:1
    • Votes: 742
    • Reviews: 527
    • Views: 83481

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • Gymfoam86's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Gymfoam86
  • 20 hours ago

I was naturally skeptical using this source as my first non domestic supplier, but am awaiting my third order and am happy with everything ive ordered. The ease and conveniance this site gives really is great

Communication & Ordering process

I only had to email once to ask a shipping question, was answered within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From china to east coast us in 8 days first order and 10 days in second, and the second only longer because sat in custons

Items ordered

Bomb labs test e 300
Eq
Deca
Endurex
Test p, e, and cyp
Eq

Dbol, arimidex, exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using this gear for the last 6 months or so. I have honestly made significant gains, running between 500-750 test and having run deca and eq at lower doses. Almost never and pip, if i do probably cause of me. All the tests are legit, ive had every side and i was vdry skeptical when i ordered, deca had joints feeling good. Only thing i can say is im not sure about eq dosage, very little sides, but very happy with everything else

Additional commentary

I really get paranoid when ordering from new sites, and i had only used us domestics, but i have no complaint, definetly best bang for your buck, im waiting on my third order right now will post pictures, show this is not another bullshit review on here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pyramid90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pyramid90
  • 2 days ago

This site is my new go-to. The prices are so affordable that it made me question ordering. I thought I would give anabolicsfast a try due to the good reviews. I placed my donation and within 24 hours my order was shipped. They are very professional and treat their customsrs well.

Communication & Ordering process

The best I've experienced by any online vendor. You probably won't need to contact them, but when i did, I always recieved a response in a 24 hr time frame.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

MOST DISCREET PACKING EVER. I knew what to expect in the package and I was still fooled about what I was looking at for a moment haha. These guys are creative. You'll get a kick out of it. It took just over 3 weeks to arrive at my door.

Items ordered

Cutmix x3 (bomb labs) in use

Sustanon-250 x1 (endurexx)
Nolva
Clomid
Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

This bomb labs cutmix is top notch. I've paid over twice the price for cutmix in the past that was no where close to theirs. I'm only3 weeks in. I pinned ed for week 1. Decided to switch to eod at week 2. The tren ace in the mix is potent. The sides were kickin. Half way through week 2 after cutting back to eod helped with sides greatly. Low pip considering the compounds in cutmix.
Can't comment on the sus, it was for a friend.
Haven't had to use any of the tablets.

Additional commentary

So surprised by the quality of their gear. The guys met or exceeded every expectation I had for a vendor. Will without a doubt be returning to these fellas.

I recommend shopping here!
  • popeboy1's picture
  • ADV
  • 542
 
  • popeboy1
  • 1 week ago

This review is for a promo I got in on a little over a month ago for BOMB LABS Test enan 300mg/ml 10ml
BOMB LABS DECA 250mg/ml 10ml. I'm highly impressed with how quickly this is working, wasn't running for a solid month before I started noticing results, blood pressure has sky rocketed, strength increase is insane. Some water retention, my joints feel very limber, gotta love deca. All in all I'm very pleased with quality. Most of all my sex life has gone mad, wife can't keep up haha.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was on point, They answered every question I had in a timely manner and was very professional on every response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was fully shipped in less than 2 weeks. Packaging was well wrapped so the vials wouldn't break during shipping.

Items ordered

BOMB LABS Test enan 300mg/ml 10ml
BOMB LABS DECA 250mg/ml 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

BOMB LABS Test enan 300mg/ml 10ml
BOMB LABS DECA 250mg/ml 10ml

Additional commentary

Would love to see how their other products are. Quality was on point with the test e and deca. Thanks for the promo guys and keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • scampy's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • scampy
  • 1 week ago

This is a review ive been meaning to post for awhile now but lately work and life have kept me so busy ive been procrastinating. But alright this review is for some endurrexx deca from anabolicsfast and it was very good quality from my experiance. I dosed it at 500 mgs a week for 13 weeks along with 600 mgs a week of test e ( the test e was from a different soirce). The deca had my joints feeling nice, i seem to notice the condition of my joints while on deca now that im getting older (38). I love the way my body gets that nice full look to my chest and shoulders while on deca. I took 0.5mg of caber every week so i wouldn't have to deal with Mr. Softy at all, i was full boar hard all the time while on this cycle and i loved it. My skin seems to get extra oily while on deca. The only downfall of good deca is how hard it can shut you.down when your off of it but i did a good pct so it wasn't too bad.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First pack was seized but got a reship sent out right away. Packaging was very good, and ta on the reship was like 8-9 days

Items ordered

Endurrexx deca

Product effectivenes and experience

See review above.

Additional commentary

I give this guy 5 stars all around

I recommend shopping here!
  • suny11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • suny11
  • 1 week ago

Order was received well though took long enough like 2 months.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast. All questions answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secret package. Took 2 months to reach me.

Items ordered

Bomblabs test e 300g

Product effectivenes and experience

Not yet started still waiting for pct

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steve0987's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Steve0987
  • 2 weeks ago

I received yet another order which arrived in ten days after the shipping date from China to the east coast US. Just as my last order did. Shipping was free as usual, pip is low and the products work well. I'm awaiting part two of my order rite now and I will continue to be use anabolicsfast in the future. They are cheap and effective, if you're on the fence give them a shot.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is fast, efficient and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've never had a damaged product nor has there any been any cause for concern with the way they package their products.

Items ordered

Masteron Enanthate BombLabs
Testosterone Enanthate BombLabs
Nandrolone Decanoate BombLabs
Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm almost half way through my ten week cycle. The products seem to be working fine. My healing/regeneration rate is way up and am I able to work out five to six days in a row with no soreness.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nsang's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nsang
  • 2 weeks ago

As far as finding the best bang for your buck, these guys are #1. Cheap priced products with great quality. I have only ever used the bomb labs products so I can't comment on the Endurexx products. I do get PIP but I can't say for sure that that's due to the product quality, as I'm pinning 3CC every time. I ordered Sarcoplex tbol, ran 35mg a day for 4 weeks which is typically a lower dose & time-on than recommended, but I definitely saw lots of muscle hardening and the pumps were downright stupid. I have also ordered a cycle for a friend of mine which was Winstrol (no longer on website), Sustanon 300. He said both products worked great.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed, the whole process was smooth as silk.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both orders I've made from this source have shown up in 7 days to Mid-west US

Items ordered

Bomb Labs:
Test E 300
Deca 200
Masteron E

Sarcoplex:
Turinabol 10mg (Separate order for a different cycle)
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm 4 full weeks in to my deca & masteron cycle, already up 10lbs and staying very lean. Definitely 100% legit gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eastmaint3st's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • eastmaint3st
  • 2 weeks ago

Always a pleasure to work with these guys. Super fast delivery, excellent packaging, my go-to, always

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, quick to get back to any questions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly packaged and discreet.

Items ordered

2x test 300

Product effectivenes and experience

10 weeks
Excellent increase in libido and overall sense of well being.

Additional commentary

Give these guys a shot! You won’t be let down!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oliwer954's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Oliwer954
  • 2 weeks ago

these guys are always my go to source, great communication, easy payment methods and quick delivery into the US.
Have ordered Tren A, Test P, Test E ,NPP and Letrazole from them,all do their jobs as stated, would highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

greatly secured

Items ordered

test p, e tren A, anadrol, letrazole, npp

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bomblabsanabolicsfastisascam's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • Bomblabsanaboli...
  • 3 weeks ago

Terrible terrible experience

""""""Bomblabs Oils are so great! They're the very best in the world! I have never tried anabolics so fast or super good before! The packaging was amazing! No wonder they are the greatest ever! """"""

If you like reviews like this^^ realize that they are all fake. No one gets excited like this unless they're high on crack.

Bomblabs test e, mast e, Sustanon, and eq did absolutely nothing for me. One shot even left me with an infection. I mean absolutely NOTHING. This stuff is just thin oil... No active ingredients.

Why are the oils so thin and so clear? Because there is no hormone in them! Believe me, I've brewed before and it is impossible to make them THIS thin. The crystalline hormone thickens up the oil considerably. What's worse they obviously aren't filtering this stuff because I was left with an infection and a swollen arm for several days.

Also the stuff is crystal clear which is also impossible if it had a hormone like eq or test e

These guys are dangerous and if anyone cared they should be banned from here.

I contacted him and his reply was "learn to pin... You don't know what you're doing. You're the only one to complain"
Well, this board had many many complaints against them but they all got erased just like mine will get erased. There are complaints on other boards.

I assume endurexx is the same fake stuff because there used to be even more complaints against that brand, but they also all got erased.

Communication & Ordering process

Good at first.
But like I said, he told me his bunk had something to do with my technique, and then ignored my emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast shipping.

Items ordered

Bomblabs
Test e
Sustanon
Eq
Masteron

Sarcoplexx dbol and letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

All of the oil was bunk. I lost weight on just the oil and got an infection .

Additional commentary

Save your money. There are actual good sources on here. Not this one.

Read the crazy reviews here... How excited they are. Real reviews don't sound like that!
They all sound the same because they are obviously written by the same author and his friends.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • MuscleMayheim's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MuscleMayheim
  • 3 weeks ago

Review on Bomb labs Test 400, Deca, EQ and Anadrol
Anabolicfast top rated

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was and always has been quick and fast, no comparison

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, amazingly fast, packaging even had me fooled lol great way of getting it done

Items ordered

Bomb labs
Test 400
deca
eq
anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality products PIP was minimal with their product, ive run cycles and show prepped with them and by far has me looking and feeling on top, and was 2nd overall....
great cycle for me to run and hands done great product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nieves1974's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Nieves1974
  • 4 weeks ago

Review on Endurexx Test E/ Tren E and Mast E cycle
AnabolicsFast,one of the best sources!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support from AF is outstanding. You can either reach them through the Eroids messaging or their own website Contact Us page. They never take more than 24hrs to answer.
They are very direct and straight to the point with their answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A is excellent! true to their name it is FAST! 8 days to my door, I'm in the USA/Mid West region.
Packaging is very discrete and bubble wrapped. Never had any issues with anything broken.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test E
Endurexx Mast E
Endurexx Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I have always liked Endurexx products. They are dosed just right are are effective.
This is my go to summer cycle. I usually start late March and end in early to mid June, depending on how I feel and look.
The Test E I run at 375mg, Tren E at 300mg and Mast E at 400mg. After using this cycle it is honestly the best I have ever looked. Take a look at my profile and some pics I posted of results after this cycle.
I am over 40yrs old and look better than a lot of these younger guys at my gym!..lol
I started feeling all products kicking in about 8 days in. I usually do not get alot of sides of of this type of cycle but know that the Tren is hitting because it is hard to sleep.
Going to the gym was really fun during my 4th week, set some PR's and endurance was up, would spend at least 2hrs minimum each session and with little fatigue!
All in all this was an excellent cycle!

Additional commentary

I am always pleased with the products, prices and services from AF.
Give them a try and you'll see what I'm talking about!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deadliftchick's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Deadliftchick
  • 1 month ago

This is my review on Endurexx winstrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Automated email service did everything. Orders usually reach me on the West coast in 12 days. Received a tracking number 24 hours after payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything arrived good as it usually does. No crushed pills.

Items ordered

Endurexx Winstrol 100x10mg X 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Middle of week 4 winny only cycle. 5mg daily and having noticable sides. Great endurance during HIIT workouts. Gained a pound a week since on approx, and definitely have dropped water. Hip joints ached so bad 3 years after having a baby. No clit enlargement as I have gotten from other compounds, just extreme sensitivity and heightened sex drive. I'm stronger, appear leaner with more muscle and holding less water.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon54's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dragon54
  • 1 month ago

Review of Endurexx Tren Ace 100 .

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and fast using their contact us form

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 12 days to the Great Lakes State. Package stealth and secure in bubble wrap

Items ordered

Endurexx Tren Ace 100mg
Endurexx Test C 250 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Finished recomp cycle .16 week of 500 wk test 7 weeks of EOD tren at 75 mg. Lost 5 lbs but look much larger all over and went down in waist size. Strength up. Noticed when off tren but still taking test my libido dropped and my mood and patience was better. Did not think I was different on tren but people close to me noticed also. I was told I looked bigger than ever along with more vasularity so I say it was a good run and did what I wanted.

Additional commentary

My first time using Tren .....sides were manageable and it did worked how I wanted. Product was legit to me. All my orders were easy and arrived with in 2 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tdial1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Tdial1982
  • 1 month ago

Cant say enough good things. The products I've bought and used are legit. I've ordered a ton of stuff for buddies, and they are completely satisfied. No hassle ordering, no bullsh#t. Quality products, quality price. This is the only company I will use...period!

Communication & Ordering process

No need. Follow the directions, and wait

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is quick. I get my stuff within 14 days, always. Discreet packaging as well, never had a damaged package in the slightest.

Items ordered

Bomblabs Test 300
Arimidex 1.0mg
Viagra 50mg
Cialis Pro 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is legit. I have been diagnosed with low T, 169 n/l. I had no energy or sex drive. Depression was a big issue as well. Started taking Bomblabs Test [email protected] 300mg a week for 3 weeks, then 150 a week since. WOW. Sex drive through the roof, energy for days, sleep quality increased. I will have to wait for finances before getting tested again. I use Arimidex to offset water weight. .5mg every 4 days seems to work, cause I am waking up with morning wood, lol. The wife likes when I use the Viagra and Cialis...both work fine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ginosamson's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Ginosamson
  • 1 month ago

Endurexx anadrol 50mg

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt. No more than a day for a response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 9 days. Very fast. Packaging was wrapped very good and very discreet

Items ordered

x2 Endurexx anadrol 50mg 50tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran it for 6 [email protected] ed. Started noticing my strength gains going up around the 2nd week. Very little water weight if any. Very good stuff.

Additional commentary

Very good place with great prices and great products. Would absolutely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • megabolangirl's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • megabolangirl
  • 1 month ago

Review is for Cialis 20 mg tabs.

Communication & Ordering process

This source is very prompt with their communication and I didn't have any issues with my order.

Items ordered

Cialis 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems to be quite good as I am comparing this to pharmacy grade cialis and I haven't noticed any difference between the two. Pumps are insane in the gym and out. It lasts for a couple of days. Would definitely recommend for anyone who hasn't tried.

Additional commentary

Cialis was a blast and I will definitely order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deadpoolgirl's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Deadpoolgirl
  • 1 month ago

I used there anavar product long time ago as it came to me for a sample and I have to say it was not bad and it give me a lot of strength and anavar power this was probably one of the best anavar I've ever tried because I never found anything close to this it looks like I was not using the real anavar before and it surprised me because I used to buy all my stuff from very top ranked sources but this time I got to try something different and it was very good experience as I used it for almost 8 weeks at the dose of 10 mg a day I lost a lot of fat and gained a lot more so in this 8 week period and it was amazing s I found out that this stuff was very good.

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Items ordered

1 anavar pouch

Product effectivenes and experience

It was a very good experience using this product as I could tell that it was real and it was doing as it was supposed to do I used it for 8 weeks period at the dose of 10 mg and I get very nice results I lost fat it always happens when we take hormones and as expected I gained strength and it was no surprise that I was feeling good for a 8 week period and I can say this with this product is not bad at all and I recommend buying from here if anyone wants real anavar

I recommend shopping here!
  • xrayoptics's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • xrayoptics
  • 1 month ago

This review is for the Testosterone Enanthate 300mg per ml

Communication & Ordering process

Great website. Communication on that website walked me through all the steps. Very simple and straight forward to understand.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA and packaging was discreet. No holes in the bags...tightly wrapped and no evidence of tampering. TA time was about 13 calendar day from point of payment. Great impression on delivery.

Items ordered

3 bottles of test enanthante.

Product effectivenes and experience

My bloods indicated low T. All I needed was a good dose of test every 4 days. I only use 1/2 ml which is 150mg of test for trt. My body seems healthy and mood is up. I have a desire to eat good healthy food again. No PIP at injection site and the fluid is clear with no evidence of contamination.

Additional commentary

I will continue with this supplier.

I recommend shopping here!
  • funkflex35's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • funkflex35
  • 1 month ago

This review is for a promo in which I had an excellent experience using the products and service with anabolicsfast. I've used this source Inn the past some years ago for Pharma gear, mmm Iranian amps best gains to date but they don't stock then now. It's ok as the test they have now is pretty darn bomb =)

Communication & Ordering process

I had a tracker always within a day or two, they pick up fast and are on point, no slacking on your order

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always within one week from order date, fast, discreet methods also, very impressed

Items ordered

Endurexx anadrol
Bomb labs test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Anadrol is flat out some angry skin splitting pumps, I look like a freak on the stuff. Took about two weeks to fully kick in at 50mg ed. Strength is the best part, no heartburn and they dissolve nicely under the tongue. Libido took a jump from the combo bigtime, I'm using the prop in slins, it's smooth, thin, zero pip so far in spots I've used. Got some wicked acne from the drol so I dropped the dose to 25mg per day and i went another 2 weeks until it was gone. I hit new personal records using the drol, especially my stamina which was surprising. I like it more than dbol except the acne, and slight headaches. The test prop is very good, I will be ordering here for my next order. Quality gear, good prices and fast. I've added a solid 11lbs kept, this past cycle. I was using Sust 350 at 1.5ml twice a week also from another supplier, but the added prop and drol really kicked this cycle off, I'm losing some water since dropping the oral but the hardness and gains are showing now I'm def pleased and thankful for this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 1 month ago

Been consistently ordering from these guys a little over 2 years. Some of the best customer service I've ever received from. From small orders to descent sized ones each came in stated time frame never a broken vial. They've become my goto source. Sometimes receiving gear quicker than domestic sources.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed. But pm's answered super fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very secure mailbox friendly

Items ordered

Ive ordered perhaps 90% of there product over time. Most recent Endurexx Winstrol 100x10mg X 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently cruising on 250mg test C for past month and a half. Feeling and looking good. Heightened libido as always. Holding less bf from not blasting test high.

Additional commentary

Great source!!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • lkj23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • lkj23
  • 1 month ago

Review for Endurex NPP

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 to 3 weeks
Bubble wrapped and secure.discreet.

Items ordered

2 x Endurex NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Endurex npp is great quality, I always choose npp over deca for the less water I carry on it. I stay a lot leaner using npp. Since adding Npp to my cycle I can already feel the immediate effects of its short acting esters. The pain in joints especially my elbows goes away quickly. I used endurex npp in a 10 weeks cycle for 40 days at 100mg EOD along with test E at 500mg. Love the pumps in the gym from npp and strength increased week on week, will definitely use this product and anabolicfast again in the future.

Additional commentary

Thanks for your great services

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon54's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dragon54
  • 1 month ago

Fast is the key word.

Communication & Ordering process

All emails answered quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A less than 2 weeks to Midwest.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test C . Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Running Test C at 500mg week. Very little pip. Strength has increased as well as muscle fullness. Body seems to be in recomp as my diet is at or below maintenance while I hit weights 5 days and cardio 2 days as well as 5k walks on weekends.The Test C is as potent as the pharma grade I was on for TRT last year from my Doctor.I decided to stop paying Dr. and do a cycle myself. I have done blast and cruise for a year now and feel and look better than I have in years.Very happy with the results and price. Tried Cialis when given a sample with orders and while I have not had pharma grade it certainly did it's job and my wife noticed the difference. I gave samples to friends at work and they said it was very close to pharma at a fraction of the cost and they order from here now.

Additional commentary

I have placed multiple orders and been very happy with results,prices, and time of delivery.They were the 2nd source I have tried.I was nervous because the other source was seized 2 times when just ordering T3. I am glad I found them and will not order from any other source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • AncientAlien's picture
  • LVL2
  • 163
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 1 month ago

Great source and well informed

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered any questions that if not within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8-14 days once shipped

Items ordered

Test e from endurexx

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran as a base to keep labido and man parts working as they should. Running nandrolone at high doses cause some labido and other issues and this ran just above the other compounds.
Ahhh it did it's job little to no pipas it pinned smoothed and was really easy to pin .
About two weeks and Into the 4th week labido went crazy and kept feeling great!

Additional commentary

Excellent anD well Informed source

  • Hungarian Hulk's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Hungarian Hulk
  • 1 month ago

Without a doubt the best domestic supplier around. Extremely fast shipping and top of the line quality. The last time I have taken gear this good was when I was prescribed test cyp 4 years ago. It is the real anabolic anarchy. This is my only site I use for domestic shipping and I reccomend it to you all.

Communication & Ordering process

Almost immediate responses to all of my emails. Straight to the point and very patient.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and extremely fast T/A

Items ordered

  • Anavar 10mg 100 (Tabs) oxandrolone (3x)
    -Testosterone Propionate 100mg (6x)
  • Hcg 4500iu 3amps (3x)
    -Exemestane 25mg (14Tabs)
    Clomid 50MG 20 (Tabs) (2x)
    Nolvadex Tamoxifen 10mg (25 Tabs) (2x)
    Masteron Propionate 100MG (3x)

Product effectivenes and experience

The oils are insane!!!! Used mainly bomb labz for all oils, but endurex for test prop. Extremely strong, no pip, smooth as hell. Masteron hardened me up after 4 weeks of use. Test kicked in in 3 weeks for sure. Var was also simply amazing. used for 8 weeks at 50mg a day. by day 12-13 i was literally cock diesel veiny. vascularity of f the charts. PCT brought all my levels back. did bloods before cycle and 2 weeks after pct.

Clomid is honestly too strong. maybe even a bit overdosed. never had sides from clomid before.

Additional commentary

wow. Is all I can say. This brand is by far the best I've encountered. Nothing even comes close. Amazing quality products (honestly best tabs I've experienced), great communication, and timely shipping/handling)

  • rayjuice87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • rayjuice87
  • 1 month ago

I recently came across Anabolicsfast.lt after noticing them in the top ten at eroids. I was so happy to finally see a domestic site with good prices, fast shipping, and a great selection. As consistent with the other reviews I had read, my order arrived on my doorstep about 10 days after money was sent.
Items ordered:

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and T&A is effortless and quick. They are very friendly and go out of their way to make sure that you are a satisfied customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was securely wrapped and looked professional. They also have an option where you can order your stuff without labels for extra safety and disguise.

Items ordered

Turinabol 10MG 100 (Tabs) Tbol 10MG
Anadrol 50MG 50 tabs Anadrol 50 tabs
Dianabol 10MG 100tabs Dianabol 100tabs
HGH Red tops 100iu hgh red tops
Viagra 50mg 10 (Tabs) ViagraTabs50mg
Cialis Professional 20mg 10tabs Tadalafil20
Masteron Propionate 100MG Masteron Propionate BombLabs
Testosterone Cypionate 250MG testcypio BombLabs
Testosterone Propionate 100mg TestosteronePropionate BombLabs
Nandrolone Decanoate 250MG Nandrolone Decanoate BombLabs
Trenbolone Acetate 100MG trenace100 BombLabs
Sustanon 300 Testosterone Blend BombLabs
Clomid 50MG 20 (Tabs) Clomid50mg
Hcg 4500iu 3amps hcg anabolicsfast
Equipoise 300MG Equipoise300 Endurexx
Winstrol 10mg 100 (Tabs) WinstrolTabsEndurexx

Product effectivenes and experience

So far I have been using stack of Sustanon and Deca and EQ -- bodyweight up 12lbs in 2 weeks and strength up 30% or more across the board. Pinning was painless and I noticed that this stuff was the real deal immediately. My buddy is on the anadrol and raves about it every day.

  • Joeyd1875's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Joeyd1875
  • 1 month ago

Review for Endurexx Test E 250

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Responded back within 5 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was very fast. Took about 9 days

Items ordered

x2 Endurexx Test enan 250mg/ml 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Took twice a week at 1ml for 500cc a week. Started to notice my strength go up around 3.5 weeks. My libido went way up also around that time. Very little pip. Very good stuff

Additional commentary

Great source, great prices and great products. Def recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • letsgettropical's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • letsgettropical
  • 1 month ago

This review is for BombLabs Sust 350

Communication & Ordering process

Some of the best communication and support i have received. All communication was via PM on eroids. I had several question about products and bulk deal pricing. AB answered all questions quickly and without any BS..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was professional and goes above and beyond to prevent seizures! This company knows what they are doing. Shipping only took 9 DAYS from the first day i sent pm asking to take part in promo!! Thats crazy! I have never had a product come that FAST. Their name is fitting, this supplier does not fuck around!

Items ordered

1 vial bomb labs sust 350
1 vial bomb labs mast 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been ruuning a long Sust Tren cycle and added the bomblabs sust 350 into cycle. Pip was mild, oil flowed smoothly through the 22g pin i use. Increased libido and felt strong as fuck! Continued to increase strength while using this brand. I pinned twice a week 700mg a week. Plan on using the mast at the end of cycle to harden up. Wish i had more than 1 vial.

Additional commentary

Thank you AB for the awesome customer service and opportunity to sample bomb labs products! This company is going to become my go too supplier! Love the fast shipping and quality gear!

  • SkinnytoSwole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • SkinnytoSwole
  • 1 month ago

First order with AF was fast and easy. First one using an online source and they assisted me with any questions that I had. Was nervous at first to order being that it's such a far away place but surely the package arrived after 10 business days or two full weeks after my money order was picked up. Total number of emails I sent to AF was probobly around 6 emails in total. Again I was nervous about my order but they came through and products are spot on and worked tremendously well for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Great on response time. Responded within 4-5 hours. Always answered any questions that I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks or 10-12 business days

Items ordered

Masteron
Test cyp x 2
Sustanon
Winstrol
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great

I recommend shopping here!
  • stunt201aaa's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • stunt201aaa
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for when I purchased on AF during his promo

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point, every reply was fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From donation sent pack arrived 6 days which is great. The pack was tight and very discreet

Items ordered

Bomblabs mast prop
Bomblabs tren ace
Bomblabs sus 300

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the mast and tren with my test e I was currently running & I really enjoyed his products.. started them right away and within the 2nd week changes were noticed at a fair dose. Libido, strength & tightness was coming together all in one

Additional commentary

I would deff check this guy out for just about everything. Communication is fast and the prices plus quality you cannot go wrong!

I recommend shopping here!