Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 92.13
    score
  • 9.83
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.96
  • 48
Service
  • 10
  • 48
Delivery
  • 10
  • 48
Pricing
  • 9.98
  • 48
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 92.13
    • Avg: 9.83/10:1
    • Votes: 602
    • Reviews: 444
    • Views: 71835

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • raycel75's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • raycel75
  • 3 days ago

I was a little nervous about using these guys but I gave it a shot and was very impressed with communication and the delivery time.

Communication & Ordering process

Within 4 hrs response time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and professional

Items ordered

2x bomb labs 400
4x endurexx cut stack 150

Product effectivenes and experience

It's already going on 3 weeks using cut stack and it is amazing. This is the real deal, no pip and my strength is through the roof.

Additional commentary

I'm glad I went with these guys. I feel amazing and my transformation is noticeable to my wife and friends.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Russian's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Big Russian
  • 5 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1301
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • humplick's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • humplick
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1301
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • AncientAlien's picture
  • LVL2
  • 161
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 1 month ago

Endurexx review op

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good as always answering questions in a day at most

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Give or take week after shipping

Items ordered

This time test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it 1cc two times week as a good base to my cycle. Was running g some pretty harsh compounds at high mg so good test was needed .. endurexx kept me functioning properly sexually and mentally.
It liners really smooth and bottles were professional looking.
I will run the test alone for a better alone feeling for the gains and sides as I was running a good stack at this time so hated to tell exactly other tham it did as I wanted.

Additional commentary

Good products so far!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dobermann's picture
  • LVL2
  • 161
 
  • Dobermann
  • 1 month ago

Review for endurexx winstrol 10mg.
I was sent 2 packs of winnie 200 pills total as part of the promo they had.i ran them at 50 mg daily along with deca from another source.
At about 1 week i started to get more vascular and hard.2 weeks in is when it started to shine and i could see my veins popping when i was working out.
Made my joints hurt especually my shoulders.good winnie in my opinion.i loved it.i also got a lot of comments of how ripped iwas looking even with rinning deca at 300mg a week.i keep my test at around 500 year round.
Packing was stealth and it came.in about 3 weeks.
Secured and no issues.thnx anabolics fast u are good people.i would use them in the future again for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good within the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is stealth.no issues.

Items ordered

Winstrol 10mg endurex 100 pills x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran for 4 weeks at 50mg daily

Additional commentary

I really enjoyed this guys.they took care of me.appreciate them for sure.thank you!;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cronus's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • Cronus
  • 1 month ago

I took part in a past promo to test the waters with this source. I had very much enjoyed the service, quality, communication and time of delivery so much that I had to place an order for sure again!

Communication & Ordering process

A++ communication all the way. Emails always answered or replied to in a timely manner. Usually within 24 hrs and if not AF follows up and explains why.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A just like what I had been introduced to was less than a week. More specifically 5 days total. Thats faster than some domestic sources I've dealt with. I had been impressed before and once again I'd been very impressed. Packaging was what I like to see. Well wrapped and descreet.

Items ordered

5 Endurexx test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I had a very good success using in the past the Endurexx test c to taper down from a previous cycle. Such great success that I ordered something different to test out quality again being his test e. In the past I've ran test e from other sources at 500 mg's or more but this time I had to drop it down. Way down. Almost trt status. Why not? I was getting insane results just like I was running 500 or more. Rock hard boners, amazing vascularity, dense muscle look, great recovery, aggression, and the oil pulled very well through a 23 gauge. Couldn't ask for more.

Additional commentary

All in all I'm VERY impressed again with service and quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deadliftchick's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Deadliftchick
  • 2 months ago

Review is for testosterone blend. My first time ordering was made simple and inexpensive.

Communication & Ordering process

Great . Order was actually seized, but another sent right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excessive amount of packing.

Items ordered

Testosterone blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Wanted to up my gainz after a successful anavar cycle. Pinned 50 mg a week. Week 3 everything started changing quality gains on 2,600 calories a day. Great sleep, and sex was amazing. 25mg eod cyprostat for the risk of virtilization. Didn't have any change in voice deepness, clit swelled up a bit but went back to normal after cycle ended. Ruffly put on 8lbs in 9 weeks with very close measurements.

Additional commentary

Customer service was professional in answering pm's and email regarding seizure, quickly sending another.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trapman21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trapman21
  • 2 months ago

This is a long overdue review for Anabolicsfast.LT This company was very easy to do business with. First cycle from these guys and would definitely order again. These guys have there stuff together and the product quality it awesome! Every aspect of the transaction went flawlessly.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was great. Not much support was even needed. But emails were to the point detailed and easy instructions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was very solid had no problems.

Items ordered

DBOL 10 MG 100x1
TEST C 250 250x 6
They threw in some free Cialis 30/25 mg x1 ( my girlfriend thanks you)

Product effectivenes and experience

Start with the test 250, I was very happy. I was doing 750mg per week doing 12 week cycle Very strong, I had huge gains up 20 pounds. No pip. The sides were definitely there with rapid weight gain and aggression
50 mg of DBOL daily for 4 weeks split up every 4 hours AWESOME pumps during my workouts

Additional commentary

I'm definitely a customer for life! Give these guys a chance you wont be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • mujeriego's picture
  • LVL1
  • 55
 
  • mujeriego
  • 2 months ago

I love AF, literally lol has become my one and only go to source for everything. I mean what's not to love about these guys? they are lightning fast with communication and shipping, their products are high quality and their prices and range are great

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is perfect. Always quick, always helpful and always willing to go above and beyond for his customers. Best communication out of any source I have ever used hands down! even though he is probably busy he always makes you feel like you're a priority

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is extremellly quick, AF doesn't f around and holds true to his name. All my order have come within a week and a half at most sometimes quicker. Packaging is excellent and discreet

Items ordered

Endurexx test e

Endurexx mast p

Endurexx EQ

Endurexx NPP

Sarcoplex adex

Cialis

Pharma grade Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I have gotten many many products from AF and I don't to go through them all individually otherwise this review will turn into an essay. But I can honestly say that everything I have ordered has been completely on point and has done what it's supposed to do.

I really believe that Endurexx is one of the better labs out there and a hidden gem especially for the price. The test e is on point and I have been cruising on that and their mast p with no issues at all. Have maintained all my size and muscle from my last blast and the small mast dose us keeping my libido very high. Which is fun when using it with the cialis lol.

Overall everything I have ordered I've been happy with, don't have a single complaint

Additional commentary

I recommend this source 100%, can't go wrong with any of the products

I recommend shopping here!
  • iNarcissist's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • iNarcissist
  • 2 months ago

Review for sacroplex turinabol from AFs promo from a few months back

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, easy, no complications

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around two weeks to the west coast of the USA packed very well and padded well

Items ordered

I got the two packs of sacroplex turinabol for my promo choice

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle is over now so I owe some reviews, first up is this Tbol, I've ran Tbol before but not during a cut usually only as a bulker but this time I ran it at 60mgs for 33days while in a keto diet and using clen
Usually during a cut I get very flat which is to be expected but this Tbol really helped me keep full muscle throughout my day and in the gym the pumps were insane, I can't say I gained strength but I certainly retained muscle while dieting and losing fat, I usually shy from orals because they kill my stomach but these were actually gentle.
I would say I want to run this brand of tbol again because the results of a were great compared to my other experience with this drug.

Additional commentary

Thanks bro, you've earned a customer out of me

I recommend shopping here!
  • BOG's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • BOG
  • 2 months ago

This review is for bomblabs Test 400

Communication & Ordering process

Fast he gets back to me the same day if not in a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order take around 2-3 weeks.

Items ordered

10 vials of Bomblab Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm very impressed with this product got some good quality gains and couldn't belive there was no pip at all oil is kinda thick but smooth no knots and no pip. Did a 12 week cycle took 1cc three times a week mon,wed, fri first thing in the morning when I woke up. So that put me at 1200mgs a week first month went up 7 pound month to I was up 13 pounds and month three I finish at 19 pounds. Now I must say I was holding a lot of water and once I came off I dropped 6 pounds but strength was way up and I had a. Dry thick look.

Additional commentary

Great source and easy to work with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tlow89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • tlow89
  • 2 months ago

Great prices and good quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have to contact them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great very discreet, and it arrived exactly 14 days from the day I ordered it and about 11 days from the ship date.

Items ordered

Bomb labs Tren A, and Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are good quality good Tren and good Test.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be ordering from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 2 months ago

My only regret is that I didn't find them.earlier. Always answer my questions and love the quality of there product they secured a future customer in me for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

They answered every question I had that same day can't ask for any better than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got 2 packages over the.pond in the time they said they would be there.

Items ordered

3 bombs labs sust, 2 stealth masteron 2 endurwxx clomid, 1 winstrol, 1 cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great bomb labs is very smooth I'm very happy with what I received.

Additional commentary

Definitely a future customer everything beat my expectations and already ready to place my next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Johndeere8330's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Johndeere8330
  • 2 months ago

Only received part of my order, and now they will not respond to any of my emails

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good until I started asking about the other half of my order and then they stopped responding

Items ordered

Sust,deca,anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product on what I've received, it would be nice to receive my other half or at least hear something back from them

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 2 months ago

Review for 10ml x 250mg Endurexx test e
10ml x 250mg Endurexx deca

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, responds within a few hours and always willing to answer any questions or issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking number given after package was shipped. Package took 17 days to arrive at my doorstep. Was packed very safe and secure.

Items ordered

10ml x 250mg Endurexx test e
10ml x 250mg Endurexx deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Started week 1 with 250mg of both test e and deca twice a week(500mg each). By week 3 noticed I was holding water and my strength was starting to increase rapidly. By week 5 and the end of both bottles ,my workouts were more intense and I was stronger than I had ever been. I was wishing I had more!

Additional commentary

Good results!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ehzera's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ehzera
  • 2 months ago

Endurexx Anadrol Review

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly staff, willing to help with anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came within a week, with very stealthy shipping, pretty sure you'll never get caught at the customs with these.

Items ordered

3x Endurexx Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it at 100mg ed for 4 weeks, the size came really well and so did the strength. Of course there was some bloating too. Really think it matches up to the Pharma Turskish anapolon's I've used before, but it's way cheaper.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeQuan JaBooty's picture
  • LVL1
  • 60
 
  • DeQuan JaBooty
  • 2 months ago

Review of AnabolicsFast's Endurexx NPP, Testosterone Prop and Dianabol.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communications and support. They respond to PMs here at eroids and through contact info on their site quickly and politely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging, Anabolicsfast packaging is very stealthy. T/A to SE USA was about 10 days.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test Prop
Endurexx NPP
Endurexx Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Both NPP and Test prop flowed smooth without PIP.

I used the NPP along side the Test Prop, the first thing I noticed was my nagging shoulder, knee and back pains started to dissipate while taking the NPP. At about a week of use I noticed additional strength at just 300mg per week. This NPP goes toe to toe with any I've tried, I'd recommend the Endurexx NPP to anyone.

The Test Prop was used along side the NPP at 400-550mg per week, In short order after commencing use I noticed oily skin, increased strength and increase libido.

Additionally, I gave a vial of this Endurexx Test Prop to a friend and he noticed a much better mood, strength, but no oily skin and additional hair growth on his head?! (he is bald) He enjoyed it so much I gave him another vial.

Endurexx Dianabol. I like 10mg tabs and they were very effective. I added these with another brand that came in 20mg tabs so I ran 30mg per day until cessation. Sometimes I would just take three of the Endurexx brand through the day. I experienced more fullness, better strength, water retention and the high BP to go with it. My aggression also was raised. (I have since learned how to better leverage my AI and this brand is potent enough to warrant a dosage change with the AI)

Unfortunately I had to once again end my dbol use early due to life stressors. With the high BP and aggression, I had to rein it in after 3 weeks. I would have loved to run it longer as it was really helping with my gains and strength.

I had used the remaining tabs as a pre-work out a few time a week and that method provided strength gains on the days taken.

Additional commentary

I'd recommend AnabolicsFast and the Endurexx brand to anyone looking for great prices and great gear. All of the products were very effective and the delivery was fast. The communication and support is always fast and friendly.

One can't go wrong with this source, highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brbry's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Brbry
  • 2 months ago

Fast delivery great product

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came in within 7 business days

Items ordered

Promo 5 test prop bomb labs

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it for my last cutting cycle at 100 mgs every other day. Oils is smooth and thick. No PIP whatsoever. Libido increased by second week. Started my cycle at 242 and ended at 215 at 6.8% bf I used it along with winstrol and anavar from another source both at 50 mgs everyday.

Additional commentary

Super fast delivery! Will definitely try again

I recommend shopping here!
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 376
 
  • catkinson
  • 2 months ago

This is a write up of my expereince with ABF on a small order at the end of last year.

Communication & Ordering process

Lightning quick and informative. Communicating at nite was the best for me. They would go back and forth with me setting me straight.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days to doorstep. Fastest ive ever recieved coming across the pond. Sealed and wrapped with expectation of being slug aroind like doll. Bitch dismt even break a nail. Rite on point.

Items ordered

Endurexx mast p100
Endurexx anadrol50
15×1500iu hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

At the tail end of this run i decided to tweak a few compounds around and close out with 90 mg mastp eod along another brands testp at 150mg eod and 100mg endurexx drol for 25 power packed lean mean days. Glad i did i tell ya. That mast had my dick so hard i had to beat almost everyday along side the wife. Within a weeek the mast and anadrol gave me that 4 th deminsional look i love and only get from it. I kept my ai dialed in and went lite on the carbs after 3 pm and that combination had me so swole but lean. The mast / drol combo in the gym had me biting barbells and bending them over my head. Gym aggression out the roof. Nobody spoke to me those last 25 days..... And if they did my intensly channled focus staired straight thru them. I did have to keep my water intake high high with the 100mg ed drol dose but the astrazenaca adex did the deal and kept away the fluff. Top 3 favorite cycle of mine is the testp/mastp / anadrol. These products did not let me down at all. I road their backs, fed, trained and rest my body with out standing results. Definatly wud use them again .

Additional commentary

ABF dont play around with quality, communication, t/a. And great deals. Ill beback

Thanks again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ginosamson's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Ginosamson
  • 2 months ago

This review is for test p and npp

Communication & Ordering process

His response time was fast. Usually the same day if not a day later the most. Support was great. I didn't have any problems just some questions about some gear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was quick. Took like 9 days to land. Package was packed great and was discreet.

Items ordered

x3 Endurexx Test propio 100mg/ml 10ml
x3 Endurexx Npp 100mg/ml 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Results have been getting better every week. Every week it seems I'm putting up more then last week. I gained about 10 pounds I'm gonna say almost all mass. I've been taking 1:1 EOD for 6 weeks now. Even before taking adex once in a while just for acne not water weight. If I have any it's not noticeable at all. My opinion is the gear is awesome.

Additional commentary

Great place to purchase gear!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tonyg10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • tonyg10
  • 2 months ago

Made a payment the other day and have not recieved a confirmation email.. Have been enailing them but no response. Now i cant login to my account!! They have been my go to site for awhile this isnt like them. Please send me my order!

I have NOT received my order!
  • bosuj's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • bosuj
  • 2 months ago

first time using anabolicfast. well it was fast, even faster than some domestic suppliers, it was packaged very professionally couldn't be any happier. site was easy and simple to use. very good prices on hcg and pct products as well for being pharma grade. the hcg is spot on since im on cycle and my boys have changed a bit. will use again in the future

Communication & Ordering process

simple and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

in a timely manner

Items ordered

HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

boys are back would say product is good

I recommend shopping here!
  • allaboutdemgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 153
 
  • allaboutdemgains
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for some clomid I recieved along with some Npp from anabolics fast.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick shipping was well within the T/A advertised.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging is done better then other gear I've received in the past.

Items ordered

3- packs of Clomid
3- Npp vials

Product effectivenes and experience

The Endurexx is solid gear, I haven't purchased any other brands they provide and would suggest this brand the most. I like the amber colored vials it's a small addition that's different from others. Reason is the gear's life span can be longer when sunlight is restricted to the compounds.The Npp worked really good at 500 mg a week, I was wanting to run it and this was first with this compound, I've always gone deca for the nandrolones but NPP I've read want hold as much water and the you get the same joint lubrication relief. This Npp provided that and kept me with a very healthy appetite through the duration of when i ran, I really seen size being added by week 3 ad there wasn't as much bloat as with deca, So anyone who'd like to keep a lean look and bulk should look at stacking NPP in Endurexx is a go to if I buy from Anabolics Fast and his PCT products haven't let me down yet. The clomid I had to entrust alone as I didn't have any HCG and at my age i felt if the clomid was good it would bring me back, well it did quickly but I would say to take HCG to keep as much as you can while transitioning back to your on production, test Prop to stgart along with Test E @ 750 mg prop @ 400 mg, I felt i recieved some solid gains once increased carbs and added NPP, Would like to try their tren in the future.

Additional commentary

Anabolics Fast has great shipping and a good selection of products. Always has a promo coming up or a discount on site which is nice for the budget

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 2 months ago

I am review for this company's Sustanon 250, and it's my favorite compound. What I really love about it is that it has 4 different Testosterone esters, both slow/fast acting.

Communication & Ordering process

Well professional mannered; answered all pm/emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was well protected and concealed perfectly.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The compound is amazing, just absolutely love how it has long and short acting esters, the test prop in it kicks in a short matter of time, while the other esters took weeks. What I benefited from this compound was putting on size and mass. My strength has also increased while on it; really benefit me for powerlifting completions. Another thing I loved about Sustanon was the increase sex drive.

My diet was on point during the time, so didn't have any bloat or water retention. food is really important, if you're going to eat crappy, you're going to bloat up no matter what you take. And also kept the bloat away by having AI's on deck.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 2 months ago

Endurex Test E

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication thru entire process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet. Would've never guessed what's inside

Items ordered

Endurex Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil was thin enough to pin with a 25 g pin. I pinned every 3 days to keep optimum blood levels. Test kicked in for me around week 2.5 to 3. Libido was on full alert, definitely strength increase along with hood pumps in gym

Additional commentary

Source seems to have all points of ordering to receiving down pat. Would definitely order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingzchrist's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • kingzchrist
  • 2 months ago

I love AF. Very good selection and very competitive pricing. I have placed 3 orders from AF so far and everything has been super smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

Very Fast communication and great ticket system. Payment picked up immediately and shipping with tracking followed shortly after

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was amazing on my first order. 7 days. 2nd order was broken up due to size and 2nd pack took about 2 weeks, but everything arrived as expected. AF has the most secure and tight packing i've seen. Bomb proof.

Items ordered

Exemestane 25mg (14Tabs)
Hcg 4500iu 3amps
Viagra 50mg 6 (Tabs)
Nolvadex Tamoxifen 10mg (25 Tabs)
Test Enanthate 250MG
Arimidex Anastrozole 1MG 25tabs
Test Prop 100mg
Turinabol 10MG 100 (Tabs)
Anavar 10mg 100 (Tabs)
Letrozole 2.5MG 25 tabs
Deca 200MG Stealth

Product effectivenes and experience

So I have personally used the Exemestane, Adex, Nolva, Prop and Tbol. My friend is on the Enenthate. All products are dosed properly and work as expected. Tbol was strong and i dropped it, but I'll definitely use again. Prop is very nice. Supper smooth through a 31G. HCG worked as expected. I take 1500iu once per month on my TRT. Boys plummed up nicely.

Additional commentary

All in all, AF is great. Super prices. Very easy to work with. Products are legit and arrive intact and in a timely manner. Order with confidence

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hitithard69's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • Hitithard69
  • 2 months ago

Here's my review for my test cyp,sust,deca and winny...I started my cycle about 6 months ago....the sust was really good started feeling thevtest effects really quickly all sides were great libido up oily same with the cyp kicked in nicely about 2 weeks in ....deca about the same ....I made great gains off the combo ....strength went way up ....threw in the winny 50 MG a day started drying up pretty bad in the joints but only for a min the deca took care of that .....

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick response only had to ask 1 question and within 24 hrs got my answer ..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast ta as expected....once again no broken bottles secured very nicely. ..

Items ordered

3× sustainable
3x cyp
3xdeca
100 winny

Product effectivenes and experience

16 week cycle everything was expected great as far as quality...

Additional commentary

I will defrnatly order again and again thanks guys keep it up

I recommend shopping here!