AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 89.88
    score
  • 9.86
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 23
Service
  • 10
  • 23
Delivery
  • 10
  • 23
Pricing
  • 10
  • 23
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 89.88
    • Avg: 9.86/10:1
    • Votes: 732
    • Reviews: 571
    • Views: 95581
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • srt8cali's picture
  • BAN
  • 140
 
  • srt8cali
  • 10 months ago

Great supplier. Shipping internationally came here in less than 9 days which was insane! Would of been faster but there was a slight hiccup over here in the state. AF always replies to messages quickly and professionally and is one of the few vendors i've seen that actually provide a tracking number.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is stellar. AF will respond to your email or PM within hours. Any concerns you have he will address it appropriately. I've never waited for more than 12 hours for a reply from him and i've contacted him quite a few times. He's always been polite and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging really had me laughing. It was really stealthy. When i first opened it I didn't even know what it was and was wondering what the hell it was until I dug in a little further. Very tight and secure packaging. Vials were intact and nothing was broken.

Items ordered

2x Bomb Labs Mast E
6 HCG 1500iu amps

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my first time trying mast e andim on week two. Already noticing the hardening effects everyone is talking about and i'm always sensitive to bloat and so far i don't see any. Strength is really minimal since this compound isn't designed for that but what i've really noticed is that my libido is also really high. Definitely the real deal and his prices are extremely fair. No minimum order either and free shipping. Doesn't get better than that.

HCG is also good to go. Balls feel nice and full and loads are pretty up there considering i'm also runnning some precious left overs of 19nors i had.

Additional commentary

All around great vendor. Can't beat his international shippin and for the prices of his products and free shipping i don't know how he does it! Definitely all around great supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • htbio1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • htbio1
  • 10 months ago

Review for Endurexx Test E 250 and Endurexx Test Cyp 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Kept me informed through the whole process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Not something that would raise suspicion.

Items ordered

1 Test Enth 250
1 Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this bad boys at 500 mg per week meaning 2 ml split in 2 injections. Clear and smooth and PIP free. 3 weeks later strength increase started to happen. Increase in appetite and oily skin which gave me a bit of back acne.
I did gain weight too as friends said I look buff and could see in the mirror too.

Good quality of product in my oppinion.

Additional commentary

Thanks so much.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pumpz187's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • pumpz187
  • 10 months ago

I am not having a pleasant experience with this source. I ordered some of his Endurexx Deca 250 and it gives me horrible PIP 30 minutes after the injection and last for up to 5 days. Ive been pining for over a year now so i know for sure its the gear and not my injection practice. Also don't think its legit deca or its mixed with test. I'm using another test that I've been using for a while along side with the deca. Running that test at 120mg pw and the endurexx deca at 400mg pw. I transitioned into this blast from a 120mg test-e/150tren cycle. Since starting this cycle, my libido has increased, acne has appeared on delts, not feeling any joint support benefits, and I started getting results from this cycle the first week of pinning which makes me believe I'm just running test. Seems like I'm getting all the same affects from my first blast which was test only at 500mg pw. I could be wrong but the more I read around the more it seems like I'm just running test. Will be getting blood work next week to see what my test levels are at.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good, responds fairly quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, shipping was quick to US. Received in less than 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Endurexx Deca 250/10ml
Bomb labs test-e 300/10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Have not used the bomb labs test-e yet but the Endurexx Deca gives me horrible pip for up to 5 days every injection.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Panzer1488's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Panzer1488
  • 10 months ago

Great source, my new favorite go to source from here on out. Smooth and strong product.

Communication & Ordering process

Replied within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

11 days to door.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test 400
Bomb Labs Deca 250
Endurexx Anadrol 50
HCG
Cialis
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Short after, aggression went through the rough as did strength. Up 18lbs by week 6 of 12. Test and Deca and anadrol are surely working on account of aggression, strength, libido and weight gain. Aromasin maybe weak/underdosed, my routine is normally 6.25mg daily, and has always worked, no other estro sides besides itchy/sore nips.
Cialis works wonders, i use them on the weekends when my girlfriend comes over, the combo of this and the test, im able to get easily 5 time rounds, per night.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shwynnie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • shwynnie
  • 11 months ago

very fast shipping, real easy to work with, good communication.

Communication & Ordering process

not much needed but very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was very dicrete

Items ordered

bomblabs tren enth

Additional commentary

will be buying from again

I recommend shopping here!
  • blessed87's picture
  • BAN
  • 25
 
  • blessed87
  • 11 months ago

This is a overdue review for AF and the great service he offers and reliability

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta is usally 7-12 days fast for where its coming from

Items ordered

Eq 200 endurexx

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this eq switched from another top 10s brand at 600mg ew for 14 weeks hunger got to be too much but veins were popping and strength up. Im not sure if eq really is worth it to me but all in all this source ia top notch still need to try everything else

Additional commentary

Would deffinetly shop here agian

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 11 months ago

Been ordering from these guys approx 2 years no complaints. AF has become my go-to source. Always providing A+ customer service, as well as living up to there name in fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Tracking provided 24-48 hrs. No need for communication really.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In 2 years only 1 siezure which was reshipped same week. Extra secure packaging.

Items ordered

10 bomb cyp
5 bomb npp
5 endurexx winny
5 sarcoplex arimidex
13 endurexx dianabol
30 amps AF hcg
4 endurexx tren ace
5 bomb tren ace
5 clomid
4 nolva
2 Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinning test low at 250mg weekly with the addition of .4cc tren ace eod. The intensity in my workouts are now epic, plus I'm holding less water. Tren is doing what is expected strength, muscle definition. Bomblabs tren very smooth thin oil, same as endurexx but endurexx sides more noticeable leaving me to believe may be dosed higher. Also running arimidex 1mg eod no prolactin issues thus far entering week 9 of 12.

Additional commentary

Love these guys!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gotthelife23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Gotthelife23
  • 11 months ago

This is the best experience ice ever had with a supplier. I highly recommend giving these guys a chance. I promise you won't regret it. Products are legit. Shipping is fast. Prices are unbeatable. What more can you ask for

Communication & Ordering process

Response time is within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well protected, secure, and very discreet. This is the fastest shipping i have ever experienced

Items ordered

5 bomb labs eq
2 bomb labs test 400
5 bomb labs npp
5 bags of endurexx anadrol
20 Viagra
2o Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Anadrol is amazing, pumps that feel like the muscle is going to explode. Been running the test and npp for 4 weeks. I've been able to put on solid lean mass with minimal water retention with the npp. The test increased sex drive almost immediately, energy level through the roof and the eq gives a nice hard look. Viagra and cialis make me strong like bull.

Additional commentary

I have been using numerous sites over a long period of time and this company is the one that made me create an account because i feel the need to tell people's how amazing this company is. I will never order from another company unless i absolutely have to. They are very professional, polite, and if there are ever any issues believe me from experience they will go above and beyond the call of duty to keep customer happy. You need to give this company a chance! After dealing with anabolicsfast other company's seem like a joke. Very professional. They take business serious

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Russian's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Big Russian
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1786
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • humplick's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • humplick
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Just received my order and I was completely at ease the whole time. The customer service is second to none. Every email was responded to with in the hour and absolutely made the entire process smooth. The first shot of the mast e and sustanon were great no pip no pain the next day. Just like pharma grade.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1786
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • AncientAlien's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 1 year ago

Endurexx review op

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good as always answering questions in a day at most

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Give or take week after shipping

Items ordered

This time test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it 1cc two times week as a good base to my cycle. Was running g some pretty harsh compounds at high mg so good test was needed .. endurexx kept me functioning properly sexually and mentally.
It liners really smooth and bottles were professional looking.
I will run the test alone for a better alone feeling for the gains and sides as I was running a good stack at this time so hated to tell exactly other tham it did as I wanted.

Additional commentary

Good products so far!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dobermann's picture
  • LVL2
  • 188
 
  • Dobermann
  • 1 year ago

Review for endurexx winstrol 10mg.
I was sent 2 packs of winnie 200 pills total as part of the promo they had.i ran them at 50 mg daily along with deca from another source.
At about 1 week i started to get more vascular and hard.2 weeks in is when it started to shine and i could see my veins popping when i was working out.
Made my joints hurt especually my shoulders.good winnie in my opinion.i loved it.i also got a lot of comments of how ripped iwas looking even with rinning deca at 300mg a week.i keep my test at around 500 year round.
Packing was stealth and it came.in about 3 weeks.
Secured and no issues.thnx anabolics fast u are good people.i would use them in the future again for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good within the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is stealth.no issues.

Items ordered

Winstrol 10mg endurex 100 pills x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran for 4 weeks at 50mg daily

Additional commentary

I really enjoyed this guys.they took care of me.appreciate them for sure.thank you!;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I took part in a past promo to test the waters with this source. I had very much enjoyed the service, quality, communication and time of delivery so much that I had to place an order for sure again!

Communication & Ordering process

A++ communication all the way. Emails always answered or replied to in a timely manner. Usually within 24 hrs and if not AF follows up and explains why.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A just like what I had been introduced to was less than a week. More specifically 5 days total. Thats faster than some domestic sources I've dealt with. I had been impressed before and once again I'd been very impressed. Packaging was what I like to see. Well wrapped and descreet.

Items ordered

5 Endurexx test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I had a very good success using in the past the Endurexx test c to taper down from a previous cycle. Such great success that I ordered something different to test out quality again being his test e. In the past I've ran test e from other sources at 500 mg's or more but this time I had to drop it down. Way down. Almost trt status. Why not? I was getting insane results just like I was running 500 or more. Rock hard boners, amazing vascularity, dense muscle look, great recovery, aggression, and the oil pulled very well through a 23 gauge. Couldn't ask for more.

Additional commentary

All in all I'm VERY impressed again with service and quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deadliftchick's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Deadliftchick
  • 1 year ago

Review is for testosterone blend. My first time ordering was made simple and inexpensive.

Communication & Ordering process

Great . Order was actually seized, but another sent right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excessive amount of packing.

Items ordered

Testosterone blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Wanted to up my gainz after a successful anavar cycle. Pinned 50 mg a week. Week 3 everything started changing quality gains on 2,600 calories a day. Great sleep, and sex was amazing. 25mg eod cyprostat for the risk of virtilization. Didn't have any change in voice deepness, clit swelled up a bit but went back to normal after cycle ended. Ruffly put on 8lbs in 9 weeks with very close measurements.

Additional commentary

Customer service was professional in answering pm's and email regarding seizure, quickly sending another.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trapman21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trapman21
  • 1 year ago

This is a long overdue review for Anabolicsfast.LT This company was very easy to do business with. First cycle from these guys and would definitely order again. These guys have there stuff together and the product quality it awesome! Every aspect of the transaction went flawlessly.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was great. Not much support was even needed. But emails were to the point detailed and easy instructions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was very solid had no problems.

Items ordered

DBOL 10 MG 100x1
TEST C 250 250x 6
They threw in some free Cialis 30/25 mg x1 ( my girlfriend thanks you)

Product effectivenes and experience

Start with the test 250, I was very happy. I was doing 750mg per week doing 12 week cycle Very strong, I had huge gains up 20 pounds. No pip. The sides were definitely there with rapid weight gain and aggression
50 mg of DBOL daily for 4 weeks split up every 4 hours AWESOME pumps during my workouts

Additional commentary

I'm definitely a customer for life! Give these guys a chance you wont be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • mujeriego's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • mujeriego
  • 1 year ago

I love AF, literally lol has become my one and only go to source for everything. I mean what's not to love about these guys? they are lightning fast with communication and shipping, their products are high quality and their prices and range are great

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is perfect. Always quick, always helpful and always willing to go above and beyond for his customers. Best communication out of any source I have ever used hands down! even though he is probably busy he always makes you feel like you're a priority

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is extremellly quick, AF doesn't f around and holds true to his name. All my order have come within a week and a half at most sometimes quicker. Packaging is excellent and discreet

Items ordered

Endurexx test e

Endurexx mast p

Endurexx EQ

Endurexx NPP

Sarcoplex adex

Cialis

Pharma grade Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I have gotten many many products from AF and I don't to go through them all individually otherwise this review will turn into an essay. But I can honestly say that everything I have ordered has been completely on point and has done what it's supposed to do.

I really believe that Endurexx is one of the better labs out there and a hidden gem especially for the price. The test e is on point and I have been cruising on that and their mast p with no issues at all. Have maintained all my size and muscle from my last blast and the small mast dose us keeping my libido very high. Which is fun when using it with the cialis lol.

Overall everything I have ordered I've been happy with, don't have a single complaint

Additional commentary

I recommend this source 100%, can't go wrong with any of the products

I recommend shopping here!
  • iNarcissist's picture
  • BAN
  • 50
 
  • iNarcissist
  • 1 year ago

Review for sacroplex turinabol from AFs promo from a few months back

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, easy, no complications

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around two weeks to the west coast of the USA packed very well and padded well

Items ordered

I got the two packs of sacroplex turinabol for my promo choice

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle is over now so I owe some reviews, first up is this Tbol, I've ran Tbol before but not during a cut usually only as a bulker but this time I ran it at 60mgs for 33days while in a keto diet and using clen
Usually during a cut I get very flat which is to be expected but this Tbol really helped me keep full muscle throughout my day and in the gym the pumps were insane, I can't say I gained strength but I certainly retained muscle while dieting and losing fat, I usually shy from orals because they kill my stomach but these were actually gentle.
I would say I want to run this brand of tbol again because the results of a were great compared to my other experience with this drug.

Additional commentary

Thanks bro, you've earned a customer out of me

I recommend shopping here!
  • BOG's picture
  • BAN
  • 23
 
  • BOG
  • 1 year ago

This review is for bomblabs Test 400

Communication & Ordering process

Fast he gets back to me the same day if not in a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order take around 2-3 weeks.

Items ordered

10 vials of Bomblab Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm very impressed with this product got some good quality gains and couldn't belive there was no pip at all oil is kinda thick but smooth no knots and no pip. Did a 12 week cycle took 1cc three times a week mon,wed, fri first thing in the morning when I woke up. So that put me at 1200mgs a week first month went up 7 pound month to I was up 13 pounds and month three I finish at 19 pounds. Now I must say I was holding a lot of water and once I came off I dropped 6 pounds but strength was way up and I had a. Dry thick look.

Additional commentary

Great source and easy to work with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tlow89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • tlow89
  • 1 year ago

Great prices and good quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have to contact them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great very discreet, and it arrived exactly 14 days from the day I ordered it and about 11 days from the ship date.

Items ordered

Bomb labs Tren A, and Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are good quality good Tren and good Test.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be ordering from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 1 year ago

My only regret is that I didn't find them.earlier. Always answer my questions and love the quality of there product they secured a future customer in me for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

They answered every question I had that same day can't ask for any better than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got 2 packages over the.pond in the time they said they would be there.

Items ordered

3 bombs labs sust, 2 stealth masteron 2 endurwxx clomid, 1 winstrol, 1 cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great bomb labs is very smooth I'm very happy with what I received.

Additional commentary

Definitely a future customer everything beat my expectations and already ready to place my next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Johndeere8330's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Johndeere8330
  • 1 year ago

Only received part of my order, and now they will not respond to any of my emails

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good until I started asking about the other half of my order and then they stopped responding

Items ordered

Sust,deca,anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product on what I've received, it would be nice to receive my other half or at least hear something back from them

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

You can touch us with these methods:
(1)PM us here..
(2)Open a ticket on your account on "help desk".
(3)Use our contact page..
(4)Send to our email direct to [email protected]

But now we didn't get any email from you..And you said we not respond your email??

  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 1 year ago

Review for 10ml x 250mg Endurexx test e
10ml x 250mg Endurexx deca

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, responds within a few hours and always willing to answer any questions or issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking number given after package was shipped. Package took 17 days to arrive at my doorstep. Was packed very safe and secure.

Items ordered

10ml x 250mg Endurexx test e
10ml x 250mg Endurexx deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Started week 1 with 250mg of both test e and deca twice a week(500mg each). By week 3 noticed I was holding water and my strength was starting to increase rapidly. By week 5 and the end of both bottles ,my workouts were more intense and I was stronger than I had ever been. I was wishing I had more!

Additional commentary

Good results!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ehzera's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ehzera
  • 1 year ago

Endurexx Anadrol Review

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly staff, willing to help with anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came within a week, with very stealthy shipping, pretty sure you'll never get caught at the customs with these.

Items ordered

3x Endurexx Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it at 100mg ed for 4 weeks, the size came really well and so did the strength. Of course there was some bloating too. Really think it matches up to the Pharma Turskish anapolon's I've used before, but it's way cheaper.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeQuan JaBooty's picture
  • BAN
  • 50
 
  • DeQuan JaBooty
  • 1 year ago

Review of AnabolicsFast's Endurexx NPP, Testosterone Prop and Dianabol.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communications and support. They respond to PMs here at eroids and through contact info on their site quickly and politely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging, Anabolicsfast packaging is very stealthy. T/A to SE USA was about 10 days.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test Prop
Endurexx NPP
Endurexx Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Both NPP and Test prop flowed smooth without PIP.

I used the NPP along side the Test Prop, the first thing I noticed was my nagging shoulder, knee and back pains started to dissipate while taking the NPP. At about a week of use I noticed additional strength at just 300mg per week. This NPP goes toe to toe with any I've tried, I'd recommend the Endurexx NPP to anyone.

The Test Prop was used along side the NPP at 400-550mg per week, In short order after commencing use I noticed oily skin, increased strength and increase libido.

Additionally, I gave a vial of this Endurexx Test Prop to a friend and he noticed a much better mood, strength, but no oily skin and additional hair growth on his head?! (he is bald) He enjoyed it so much I gave him another vial.

Endurexx Dianabol. I like 10mg tabs and they were very effective. I added these with another brand that came in 20mg tabs so I ran 30mg per day until cessation. Sometimes I would just take three of the Endurexx brand through the day. I experienced more fullness, better strength, water retention and the high BP to go with it. My aggression also was raised. (I have since learned how to better leverage my AI and this brand is potent enough to warrant a dosage change with the AI)

Unfortunately I had to once again end my dbol use early due to life stressors. With the high BP and aggression, I had to rein it in after 3 weeks. I would have loved to run it longer as it was really helping with my gains and strength.

I had used the remaining tabs as a pre-work out a few time a week and that method provided strength gains on the days taken.

Additional commentary

I'd recommend AnabolicsFast and the Endurexx brand to anyone looking for great prices and great gear. All of the products were very effective and the delivery was fast. The communication and support is always fast and friendly.

One can't go wrong with this source, highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brbry's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Brbry
  • 1 year ago

Fast delivery great product

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came in within 7 business days

Items ordered

Promo 5 test prop bomb labs

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it for my last cutting cycle at 100 mgs every other day. Oils is smooth and thick. No PIP whatsoever. Libido increased by second week. Started my cycle at 242 and ended at 215 at 6.8% bf I used it along with winstrol and anavar from another source both at 50 mgs everyday.

Additional commentary

Super fast delivery! Will definitely try again

I recommend shopping here!
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 356
 
  • catkinson
  • 1 year ago

This is a write up of my expereince with ABF on a small order at the end of last year.

Communication & Ordering process

Lightning quick and informative. Communicating at nite was the best for me. They would go back and forth with me setting me straight.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days to doorstep. Fastest ive ever recieved coming across the pond. Sealed and wrapped with expectation of being slug aroind like doll. Bitch dismt even break a nail. Rite on point.

Items ordered

Endurexx mast p100
Endurexx anadrol50
15×1500iu hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

At the tail end of this run i decided to tweak a few compounds around and close out with 90 mg mastp eod along another brands testp at 150mg eod and 100mg endurexx drol for 25 power packed lean mean days. Glad i did i tell ya. That mast had my dick so hard i had to beat almost everyday along side the wife. Within a weeek the mast and anadrol gave me that 4 th deminsional look i love and only get from it. I kept my ai dialed in and went lite on the carbs after 3 pm and that combination had me so swole but lean. The mast / drol combo in the gym had me biting barbells and bending them over my head. Gym aggression out the roof. Nobody spoke to me those last 25 days..... And if they did my intensly channled focus staired straight thru them. I did have to keep my water intake high high with the 100mg ed drol dose but the astrazenaca adex did the deal and kept away the fluff. Top 3 favorite cycle of mine is the testp/mastp / anadrol. These products did not let me down at all. I road their backs, fed, trained and rest my body with out standing results. Definatly wud use them again .

Additional commentary

ABF dont play around with quality, communication, t/a. And great deals. Ill beback

Thanks again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ginosamson's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Ginosamson
  • 1 year ago

This review is for test p and npp

Communication & Ordering process

His response time was fast. Usually the same day if not a day later the most. Support was great. I didn't have any problems just some questions about some gear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was quick. Took like 9 days to land. Package was packed great and was discreet.

Items ordered

x3 Endurexx Test propio 100mg/ml 10ml
x3 Endurexx Npp 100mg/ml 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Results have been getting better every week. Every week it seems I'm putting up more then last week. I gained about 10 pounds I'm gonna say almost all mass. I've been taking 1:1 EOD for 6 weeks now. Even before taking adex once in a while just for acne not water weight. If I have any it's not noticeable at all. My opinion is the gear is awesome.

Additional commentary

Great place to purchase gear!!!

I recommend shopping here!