Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 91.57
    score
  • 9.79
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.88
  • 43
Service
  • 10
  • 43
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 43
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 43
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 91.57
    • Avg: 9.79/10:1
    • Votes: 522
    • Reviews: 395
    • Views: 63608
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • Mproblem's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Mproblem
  • 4 years ago

These guys are fuckin awesome always quick one email we received funds its out 48hrs. One week to Ny.

Communication & Ordering process

Great short and sweet

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet

Items ordered

Tren ace test prop and t4

Product effectivenes and experience

Very vascular endurexx is good shit

I recommend shopping here!
  • Senella86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Senella86
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hulkstuntdouble's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hulkstuntdouble
  • 4 years ago

One word. EXCELLENT. From ordering to receiving only took 9 days.

Communication & Ordering process

Great and fast response in all aspects of communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The plane could have crashed and all contents would be safe.

Items ordered

Sus 250
Pins

Product effectivenes and experience

Sus has been a long time fav of mine to start a cycle. Gains and strength come very fast. I'm a fan of 12 week cycles mostly. 1-4 Sus, 5-8 Cypionate, 9-12 Test E/Equipoise.

Additional commentary

Certainly look forward to more business in the future and will not hesitate to recommend to others.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thebadguy's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • thebadguy
  • 4 years ago

I have placed like 10 orders over the past year. This is my Favorite shop by far! They usually arrive 7-10 days after payment. One order go hung up in customs , after 15 days in customs he sent me another pack. Then the first one came too. Almost always i get an extra goodie like 100 free d-bols or 100 free t-bols, free bottle of masteron. The last order took about a month due to some snags in China but JM must have emailed back and forth with me 8 or so times updating me every 5 days or so. Communication is superb which makes you feel comfortable sending hard earned dough to someone that may as well be on mars. The gear is GTG and the prices are ridiculously low ( i paid these prices back in 2003 and it was a deal then) especially on HCG. Another thing I respected was that when the problems on his end were happening (only over a two week period) He did not take new orders so other people wouldn't be wondering where there gear was. Super Stand up guy. Oh I tested the HCG and I was pregnant LOL. This is post is long overdue sorry bud but thanks for the awesome service. (He's like the chinese Dos Equis guy. most interesting man in the world... He has perfect pronunciation, even under water, yeah Im a goofball)

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding, The best ever and I have been in the game 12 years.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a to Southeastern USA used to be 7-8 but now like10 due to some issues I wont discuss on here but i think to western US its like 6 days. The boxes are so damn small I always think he must have forgot something but he hasn't yet (takes a while to cut all the tape off.) In all my orders had only one vial HCG broken one time which was more than rectified. Always sends a tracking number.

Items ordered

Sarcoplex Var and Tbol and Nolva
schering Proviron
Endurexx- Sust, tren Ace, Mast, Winny tabs,
La winny tabs
HCG and HMG
Chinese Nolva
syringes

Product effectivenes and experience

Sarcoplex seems a bit better than endurexx but both are GTG better than lixus, Omega and definitely better than GE-TM or many others I have used. I have been happy using endurexx injectables and SP orals.Have never had inject pain.
HCG checks out on EPT.
I got the expected results and side effects from all products.
Oh yeah I was tested for steroids a few months back and came back pos for T/E ratio,oxandrolone, and Drostanolone so its the real deal (the test sucked)

Additional commentary

thumbs and toes up. Product list changes often but staples sarcoplex and endurexx seem to stay. I made a request for viagra, dont know if thats why he has it now but a month after I requested it, Voila. Wish he kept proviron on the list I need that shit on tap.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xman65's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Xman65
  • 4 years ago

4rth order from AF. The mans word is gold. Money sent picked up within 24hrs and gear shipped immediately. 10 days to my door.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to answer every single time no matter how stupid my question may be.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Other side of the world to me in Fl. in just over a week. Wrapped tight and clean....you could throw it against a wall and it would not break....

Items ordered

Sarcoplex Tren E., Aanastozole, Endurexx sustanon, Test blend 450,d-dol, Winstrol. China made HCG. Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

All products used several times 8-12 weeks always the same....clean and clear, no pip, Very good results.

Additional commentary

Ive ordered from several places, hes the best. Straight forward polite and honest with some the best prices Ive ever seen. I hope someday he will expand his selection even more. Check him out if you want guaranteed reliability and powerful shit. Endurexx is slightly lesser priced than Sarcoplex but Is real good ....His Sarcoplex Tren blows away the Lixus tren I have used and the Endurexx Dbol caused me to leave my blue hearts in the bottle.....I was really suprised. 100% happy also with HCG and its price....the boys have not changed. Hes got some good pharma grade shit also.

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiceguy88's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • juiceguy88
  • 4 years ago

Ordered from AF about a month ago .. There eere a few small hiccups in the beggining with customs on his end but he responded to every email within 6 hours. When pack finally shipped it was at my door in 6 days, perfectly wrapped. Tren is fire, so is the sust. Minimal pip and great results so far . Def a stand up guy.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, always quick to respond and extremely polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

6 days to northeast us.. Impressive.

Items ordered

Tren A And sustanon 250, both endurexx also threw in some free samples =)

I recommend shopping here!
  • jantzen21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • jantzen21
  • 4 years ago

Ordered last month and got my shipment in 6 days. Unbelievably fast. Will be using these guys again. Just put in another order a week ago.

Communication & Ordering process

They message you back right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging from discreet.

Items ordered

1 bottle test e
2 packs clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I love the endurxx.

I recommend shopping here!
  • hugz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • hugz
  • 4 years ago

after having my first package opened by not customs or fedex that Im aware of. Tape was entirely moved and it came from fedex???

JM re-sent my order 5HCG - 4 Dbol - 3 Test - 2 Arimidex ( 1 being from a missed order previously ) and 2 free items... I cannot thank this guy enough for being true to his word. Shipping was actually the fastest Ive ever had in the 2 years Ive been ordering from him. 10 days to the states.

Communication & Ordering process

User ALWAYS emails you, if you email him

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

100% tapped up and bubbled wrapped

Items ordered

Test E
Dbol
Arimidex
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive always used his products

Tren
Test C, P, E, S
Dbol ( endurexxx )
HCG - Arimidex, Tamox, Clomid all good to go

Additional commentary

This guy is perfect

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drywallstar's picture
  • LVL1
  • 93
 
  • Drywallstar
  • 4 years ago

Hcg got brought the boys back to town and shipping was quick.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails answered and info along the way

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Twelve day ta

Items ordered

two 5,000 iu vials of hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

good to go, used at the end of my last cycle.....1000 iu ed for 10 days

I recommend shopping here!
  • Drake55's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Drake55
  • 4 years ago

I've been ordering off ANABOLICSFAST for over a year now and I will definitely be ordering off them again. I placed my last order on 3/15 and received it on 3/30. There quality for the price are the best I've seen on this site. I ordered a decent sized order this time and received it in two packages on the same day. One package contained the gear and one contained the nolvadex. The crazy thing is the package containing the nolvadex was cut open and taped back together by us customs. They didn't touch a thing! It freaked me out at first, but I came to the conclusion that they were looking for something else. I'm just glad they didn't check the other pack! I guess this is the chance you take when you order over seas. But like I said no damage done and I will definitely order off these guys again.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome! All emails were answered within 24 hours

Items ordered

Endurexx Test C,Endurexx Deca 250,Endurexx Tren A,Sarcoplex Var,Endurexx EQ, and Nolvadex

Additional commentary

Supplier sent free gear! I got hooked up with some Sarcoplex Turanoplex

I recommend shopping here!
  • yolo412's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • yolo412
  • 4 years ago

Got my order very fast considering it was coming from so far. So far the tbol is great, typical side effects. Guys were awesome with responding to my emails quickly, definitely good products. Ill use again

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and Efficient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was exactly what everyone else uses, which is fine

Items ordered

Turanabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 3 weeks, Its exactly what you would expect, slow, solid gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymguy22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gymguy22
  • 4 years ago

Finished a cycle of endurexx sust and sarco tri-tren early. Stopped pinning after 6 weeks in and basically should have cleared my system after 8 weeks. Ran hcg along with cycle. End result was only 6 pound increase and a ton of back acne, although I lost a tiny bit of fat but its rather negligable. Tri-tren had me sweating and sleeping like shit. Endurexx sust leaves me feeling uncertain to its effectiveness. The sarcoplex dbol is def better than the endurexx in my opinion.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and friendly. Professsional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast.

Items ordered

dbol, sust, tri-tren, adex, hcg, prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

Pip is very minimal. Great reason to order. Would stick to sarcoplex products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zklw13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • zklw13
  • 4 years ago

Great source, fast shipping, quality communication and great gear. Very reliable source will def use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Answered emails fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 9 days packed very discreet.

Items ordered

Nolvadex
Aromasin
Arimidex
Clomid
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Nolvadex and aromasin good to go, will update when I use others but look good quality.

Additional commentary

Great source One of my Top 5.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OC Juice's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • OC Juice
  • 4 years ago

This is a long overdue review. I have made several purchases from AF and I must say all of their products to this date are legit. Communication was quick and always recieved my shipments within 7 days. Never had any PIP with their oils, always smooth. I would recommend AF to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was no more than 7 days to the US.

Items ordered

Test E, Test C, Test P, Mast, Cut Blend, Nolva, Wini, Clo

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great! No PIP at all.

Additional commentary

AF is a great source for great quality gear. Outstanding customer service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiceguy88's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • juiceguy88
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • getdown's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • getdown
  • 4 years ago

Very Cool guys , wide variety.

Communication & Ordering process

Great ! Alwasy fast reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packing and clean storage.

Items ordered

Deca , Susta , D-bol , Clomid (All endurexx)

Product effectivenes and experience

Its my first week and all is ok .
4 pounds for this first Week.
Good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mproblem's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Mproblem
  • 4 years ago

Fast shipping everything was discreet my new source they got there name for a reason. No problems everything is legit I'm sold they got my business.

Communication & Ordering process

Was great answered all my emails highly recommended fast shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secured

Items ordered

Hyge 200iu and test prop and tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • getdown's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • getdown
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • stfuandtrain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • stfuandtrain
  • 4 years ago

Absolute stand up guys. Been ordering from here for a while now because the excellent prices for such effective gear. I always get a answer to my emails within a few hours. I recently made a order with these guys and made a mistake in my order . Once i let them know they were more then happy to fix a mistake i made without questioning.The only reason i have used other sources is because of the domestic shipping turn around time. But for the extra couple days for shipping due to being on separate parts of the world, It is well worth it to know that your package is guaranteed to show up in a timely fashion. Do not hesitate to order from these guys for any reason

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packing

Items ordered

wide variety

I recommend shopping here!
  • eat2grow's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • eat2grow
  • 4 years ago

Not sure whats going on. Put in order and he said he recieved money but in 3 days no tracking number or emails. This is not a bad review just want my hyges

I have NOT received my order!
  • jimboe85's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • jimboe85
  • 4 years ago

I havee reviewed AF before but its been a long time. And I think he deserves another one from a repeat satisfied customer. I order endurexx and sarcoplex products from him, most recently, sarco nolva, endurexx clomid. Both helped me recoup my test levels as expected. Now the endurexx test prop and enth...sooo good. I've gotten the best results always from his endurexx and sarcoplex. Typically 15lbs of quality lean muscle. Ofcourse with clean high protein high calorie diet. As far as t/a, never been more than 7 days. From the farthest place possible on this planet. After placing order he responds immedaitly and responds to questions within minutes. I would say he is easier to order from than any other online retailer. To sum it up, when I want reliable gear at lowest possible price in less than a week, I go with AF. I experiment with others usually alwayss good experience but AF is like the wifey of sources, always go home to AF. Always reliable. And if there is ANY problems, he MORE than makes up for it big time. You never gotta worry with AF

  • jburt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jburt
  • 4 years ago

I have put in a dozen orders with these guys, and never had a problem. Even when the site went down the three orders I placed through email all went smoothly. never a problem with communication, everything always shows up perfectly packaged for international shipment with no damage. sometimes they even throw in a free pack of some goodies. The gear is legit, just tracked my last order leaving for the states (first through the new website) looks like nothing has changed. pricing is good, gear is G2G. I don't have any reason to order any where else

  • hugz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • hugz
  • 4 years ago

I've used JM for quite some time. This is my first "large" order per say and previously Ive never had a problem.
All his products I've tested ( Endurexxx : Dbol, Test E, Test S , Test C , Deca - PCT items Tamox, HCG, Clomid and Arimidex ) have all worked. I've used him for almost a year now...

Shipping has been 1-3 weeks
Always Discreet
Always fast communication
Usually a free item if you spend enough
Side effects from all Anabolics ( oily skin, acne etc etc )
I've gained about 25lbs and kept of solid muscle over this time and my Strength has literally "almost" doubled on everything

This time I put in a larger order in. 2 weeks to receive, great communication but out of

Deca
Test E
Hcg
Anastrozole
Dbol
Test P
Tren A

I'm missing everything.... I received only the 8 bottles of Test-E and the 3 bottles of HCG however I did get 4 free items apparently... 2 clomid and 2 letroplex .... that I did not order

I would wait to order from him again since his site went down and that entire scam issue happened until I get back with you guys on it. see what happens to me. I've seen people get burned from a source who was 100% solid for months then just rolled out with money. JM is usually a solid guy, maybe this was a mix up of orders I can only wait to see. I will keep everyone posted with results.

  • Note:: this is not a negative review yet - I just want to make it clear that things could be different *
  • hugz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

JM emailed me, so it looks like he is the stand up guy as usual. Like I said, Ive used the majority of his Endurexxx and Scaroplex and I can guarentee they do WORK.

dbol pumps were great, but not for me. I could only do a few sets because of the pump being too much
E and C are basically the same imo, E seemed alittle bit less with water
Arimidex helps with some of the bloat and seemed like the breaking out was less when ran at half twice a week
HCG - Tamox - Clomid all seemed fine to me - Bounced back from 2 cycles, no Geno etc etc

I will post about his Tren and Prop

Right now Im cruising @ 250mg - Test E for 8 weeks then running the Tren and Prop

  • hugz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

I recieved the rest of my products, took awhile but it came... Was nobody fault. Custom came into effect which was the cause...

A+ quality shipping
A+ prices
A+ customer communication

The guy is solid in my book and always 100% honest.. All you have to do is give him 24 hours. Remember his time frame is not the same as many people, so takes time for a response but he will do it.
Always has for me and we've had regular conversations before... Guy is cool as shit

Communication & Ordering process

perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfect

Items ordered

deca, tren, test E, test C, test S, test P
hcg, arimidex, dbol, letro, clomid, tamox, nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Not the strongest, but definitely beneficial for the price

Additional commentary

my go to guy

I recommend shopping here!
  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 
  • AnabolicsFast
  • 4 years ago
  • @hugz

I think for this thing better first send to us email and to see how we did..obviously your order were separate shipping with not only 1 parcel for safe reason..thanks

  • gearfan's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • gearfan
  • 4 years ago

I order some blue tops from source an used tracking number posted to my account, tracking number status is this my package is at someone else residents email source on eroids an direct email no reply

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mikiegunz83's picture
  • LVL1
  • 90
 
  • Mikiegunz83
  • 4 years ago

This review is long over due. I've been using AF exclusively for about the last year. I'd say I ordered 10 or so orders in that time. AF service is top notch. Everyone of my packs came in 7-10 days and he answers all emails same day! Now for the for the gear I have personally ran the Sarcoplex Enth, Endurexx Tren Ace, Test Enth, Prop and Winny tabs. The gear was 100% legit. I also purchased Hygetropin which was all verified legit, as well as my pct which was clomid and nolva. I can def vouche for the clomid and nolva because I have a doc script to compare too. Needless to say AF is a class act! So if your thinking about putting a order in dont hesitate your in good hands! Thanks AF

  • androgen1234's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • androgen1234
  • 4 years ago

This is my second order with Anabolicsfast. Once again, everything went extremely smooth. Order was placed right after the Chinese Holiday and I received in 5 days. Thats amazing for an international source. I ordered Sarcoplex Eq and Tbol. I started running both products and I've already been seeing great strength gains, the Tbol is awesome stuff. In addition, I'm seeing good pumps and increased vascularity, cant wait for whats in store in the next few weeks. The guys behind Anabolicsfast are doing a fantastic job; quick communication, great products, super fast shipping, and good prices on top quality gear. Look no further than here. Will be ordering again soon, thanks Afast.