AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 92.45
    score
  • 9.84
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 53
Service
  • 10
  • 52
Delivery
  • 10
  • 53
Pricing
  • 10
  • 53
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 92.45
    • Avg: 9.84/10:1
    • Votes: 672
    • Reviews: 483
    • Views: 77911
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • TARANIS's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • TARANIS
  • 9 months ago

Hi guys, sorry for the late review, had a lot of health and tech problems.
Review is for a generous tub of winny

Communication & Ordering process

C+S was not needed very good , was a promo so never bothered them , at my door under a week , can't grumble

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The ta as I said was sharp under a week and the package was well done ,very secure , and no indication of contents plus1

Items ordered

Winny from promo
Thanks again guys and sorry for late review

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality of the winny was very good ,used them at the end of a cut and seen a decent change in physique and little more vascular, not good stomach wise with orals ,always get severe reflux and indigestion but after a few stomach tabs worked well enough that I could suffer, all in all thought the quality was good and done the job.

Additional commentary

Kind gesture from the man and will be sure to have a good look at his site when my health improves,have a level 3 groin strain ,left the house once or twice in 6 weeks ,feckin painful,had a pillow with a plastic cover I have been using to slide around the house,can at least walk a bit now.
Anyway these guys are good and done me proud and would not hesitate to order from them.
Got a lot of reviews to write ,trying to get 1 done every day or two, so any sources out there I owe a review it will get done .
Wish you the best AF
T

I recommend shopping here!
  • ehzera's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ehzera
  • 10 months ago

I'm going to be reviewing my order of 2x Stealth Tren A vials that I used mid-way through my Tren/Test cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

Source was easy to communicate with and was friendly. No issues at all here. There was a delay in the shipping, taking close to 2 months for the package to arrive, but the supplier explained everything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was really stealthy, definitely wouldn't think that it's gear.

Items ordered

2x Stealth Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

The PIP on these was terrible. I was guaranteed that wherever I pinned, I was going to have PIP there the next few days. Made it extremely annoying to deal with. I used GP Tren at the start and end of my cycle, and the Stealth Tren mid-way because of the availability of my GP Tren.

When I ran the GP at the start, it was 350mg/week and it felt great - gains, vascularity, strength, etc. However, when I switched over to this stealth Tren I bumped it up to 700mg/week and my gains & strength hit a pleatau. I was no longer experiencing the carb sweats that I got from the GP Tren as well. After finishing up the 2 vials of stealth Tren, I switched back to GP and I started getting a little more gains, and was experiencing the carb sweats again as well.

Additional commentary

All in all, extremely unimpressed with the Stealth Tren. I don't have the bloods to show that it's bunk, so this is all just my anecdotal evidence.

  • blessed87's picture
  • BAN
  • 25
 
  • blessed87
  • 10 months ago

This review is for some stealth test c and e 400mg blend i ran a while back these oils are great for the price!

Communication & Ordering process

Responds every 24 hours never needed to contact though

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was nice and stealth!

Items ordered

2 stealth test blend and sarcoplex arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 600 mg for 12 weeks i gained about 21 lbs while on after pct kept around 11 minimal fat gain and the adex kept bloat at bad .5mg eod

Additional commentary

Love this source will be using them for sometime!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mastinos55's picture
  • REG
  • 47
 
  • Mastinos55
  • 10 months ago

This is a long overdue review for anabolics.fast great guys for real helpful and very kind!!!
Any question i had was answered promptly!!! during a big promo!!!!!
They care about ur security too stealth vials etc dont want tell much details thx for that
U will be in good hands here thats for sure.....
Thank you AnabolicsFast great guyz to deal with! And thank you for lettin me participate in this nice PRoMo

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch very fast never waited longer than an hour !!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was just great!!!!
T/A was 7 or 10 days but it was realy fast

Items ordered

Testo E 250 mg PROMO

Product effectivenes and experience

First of all this was one of the best Testos ever no pip nice smooth injections never had any issues
I used it 5 weeks 500mg a week i was impressed no side effects to me i had 6 kg more after 5 weeks sex drive was very high and just felt great like good testo make me feel like this and that was a goood testo e thats for sure thanks a lot for havin me in your promo

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 10 months ago

Review is for Stealth prop, Bomb prop, Stealth tren ace, Stealth masteron prop, Stealth equipose. I started this cycle 4 weeks ago on free promo AF ran, than I grabbed a bunch on stuff on 50% off promo.
This is my sixth order came super fast as usual.

Communication & Ordering process

Answers emails and pm's promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth mode

Items ordered

Stealth test prop, Stealth tren ace, Stealth masteron, Stealth equipose, Bomb labs test prop, sarcoplex arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm running 500mg test, tren .75 eod, 300mg equipose, 200 mg masteron, 1mg sarcoplex arimidex a day. Just hit week 4 muscles are full I'm fucking swole. Test levels high, great sleep, libido on fleek. Masteron already starting to harden me. Tren got me aggressive, ready to beat the brakes out of somebody. I'm repping weight I was maxing out at. I look a lot fuller and defined will post pics. I have no pip with stealth products, or bomb test. I'm running this cycle for 12 weeks go hard go home..
Weight stayed the same lost some body fat. Ironically I have a focused prolonged endurance on cardio.
I just switched back to heavy lifting, concentrated supplement intake on recovery bcaa, glutamine, hmb, leucine. Soda after the workout to spike insulin levels. I actually am starting to look like a bodybuilder.:-)

Additional commentary

Thanks AF for great service, and free gift. I look forward to ordering in the future (next week lol) running anavar last four weeks, got a photo shoot, competing next year, feeling good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BOOMERANG's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • BOOMERANG
  • 10 months ago

this is a review of the endurexx line of test p and npp that i ran, and going to run there sust, deca and eq in a few months.. first time personally ordering from this src, and definitely will order again. the carrier oil that endurexx uses is pretty cool as well, only seen it with this lab. anabolicsfast.lt is gtg imo

Communication & Ordering process

communication was what it should be for a src who means business and is about customer service, all emails sent were replied to within 24hrs and usually within just a few hrs of me sending them. all questions i had in regards to the different labs they offer were answered, and never left me hanging in the wind.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great, everything came in tack, no broken or cracked bottles, and no crushed pills. i was pleased to see they took there time to ensure my products would be received just the way they were suppose to and not have to email them back about broken or crushed items. t/a was good for international order, from ordering to opening package was exactly two weeks including weekends,a tracker was provided within 24hrs of order being made and payment cleared wich is great in my opinion for a international order.

Items ordered

ordered:
endurexx test p, npp, sust, deca and eq...

only used the test p and npp, and waiting to run the sust, deca and eq in a couple months for my winter bulker

Product effectivenes and experience

i ran the test p and npp the same time i was running another src's wich is human grade, i ran the other src's line of oils and then transitioned right into the endurexx oils. i did't notice a difference in the switch of brands, no drop in quality either considering the other line was pharma human grade gear, and if anything think the endurexx was smoother. no pip from the prop wich happens from time to time with that ester. i love the carrier oil endurexx uses, its a proprietary blend of their own and really smooth, slides through a 25g pin with ease. i ran other src's oil for exactly six weeks, then endurexx following the same six week protocol. the test p gave me insane morning wood, the npp kept my joints nice and lubed, skin was oily as hell and actually made it have a really healthy appearance, muscle stayed full and hard during transition from human grade oil to undurexx and actually felt better while on the endurexx oils. dosing was 100mg eod of both compounds, for a total of 12 weeks, six weeks increments of both labs ran consecutively. so all in all i ran endurexx oils for six weeks.

Additional commentary

i was very pleased with the quality of endurexx oils, i am looking forward to trying the sust, deca and eq in a couple months and it is definitely a brand i will use again in the future. i will definitely order from anabolicsfast again in the future. this src was on point with the whole ordering process and is gtg imo...

I recommend shopping here!
  • yaxay's picture
  • BAN
  • 21
 
  • yaxay
  • 10 months ago

I received some Endurexx Test cyp, as well as Endurexx Test Enanthate from AnabolicFast. I had no issues with this source, and I received the products quickly, and the process was easy and secure. I'd definitely recommend this source. I like Endurexx products personally, but they also supply other good UG brands and HGH as well which is nice as well.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. None needed. Sent the order, pm'd shipping info and products arrived aprox ten days later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was within estimated delivery time. Products were sent very stealthy and securely. Packaging was very discreet, no cause for concern with this int source. I had no problems with vials breaking.

Items ordered

Endurexx test cyp and test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The Endurexx test c/e is smooth, no PIP. Product was spot on with other tests I've used. I got the usual Test sides, ie. good pumps, slight water retention, increased strength, increased libido, slightly oily skin and my hair was coming out more noticeably than usual. Used it at 750mg/week to expand my cycle and felt a boost towards the end. To which I can assume the Endurexx test was actually a bit stronger than the test I was previously using from a other source. Good stuff, looking forward to try other AF products like BombLabs or the Stealth Line.

Additional commentary

I'd recommend AnabolicFast to anybody. Great source, wide selection, great customer service, quality products, and reliable. Don't look further. AF does it right, thanks buddy!

I recommend shopping here!
  • monsterman's picture
  • BAN
  • 8
 
  • monsterman
  • 10 months ago

So I'm posting my review for the Dbol I pick up to kick start my cycle.

Communication & Ordering process

None was need.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Not bad at all got my order in two weeks and none of my tabs where Broking.

Items ordered

200 Dbol tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Jump started my cycle with some good old Dbol took 50mgs a day per workout for the first five week. Started to see changes right away everything from the pumps to the fullness in my muscles to size gains I was up at the end of the five week about 7 pounds but we no a lot was water still I looked good that's what matters to me.

Additional commentary

All and all the Dbol did its job I looking forward to using some of there other products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mattz72's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Mattz72
  • 10 months ago

A review for endurexx test cyp

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good. Placed order and tracking sent.emailed to confirm product due to stealth packaging , No need for anything else

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was real quick over to a country with tough customs, packaging was like no other I've seen, wasn't sure what it was inside? So I emailed to find out , was assured it was what I ordered,

Items ordered

Test cyp 250 /10 ml x 2, endurexx

Product effectivenes and experience

Used test cyp @ 2 x 250 mg per week, got greasy skin and wellbeing at 3 weeks and strength and weight gains (10lb) with added calorie intake, which was quite easy with a good appetite, maybe due to going harder in the gym,

Additional commentary

Clean, thin and pip free oils, very happy with results from there products

I recommend shopping here!
  • eastcoastmuscle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • eastcoastmuscle
  • 11 months ago

Anabolics fast test prop stealth worked just as good as any other test prop I have had over the years . Sex drive went right back up fast and strength and gains stayed solid . Delivery was discreet and fast and I would order again from these guys. Package was secure also.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't really need any support as my order was placed and delivery was received fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Average time for int

Items ordered

Test prop stealth

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for a couple weeks and I'm getting what I am use to with test prop.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 

Really expected a little more out of a higher rank member like you, but I'll let it stand, however u may feel free to edit in more details about your experience while using it

  • johnsbike's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • johnsbike
  • 11 months ago

this review is about the bomblabs eq. very good stuff!!

Communication & Ordering process

a-f answers all questions really quickly,i did have an issue with the mgs on the bottle not matching the ad on site.he quickly shipped me two more bottles to make up the differnce.great src.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

the packing is insaine.very stealth.i didnt even know what it was until i got it completly out of the box!
the t/a was also very quick.about 8 days after donation.

Items ordered

i ordered 3 bottles of bomblabs eq

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality was good.no pip i threw it in my cycle and by the end of the second bottle it really started to kick in.hunger went up strenght went up,got really veiny.this is a good product.i used all three bottles and would indeed buy more!i pinned it three times a week at 300mgs a shot..

Additional commentary

a-f is a very trusted src of mine.use him with confidence,you will get your order and it wont take forever!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BON's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • BON
  • 11 months ago

Reviewing for Endurexx sust

Communication & Ordering process

None need

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was right a two weeks

Items ordered

Endurexx Sust 8 bottles

Product effectivenes and experience

So at the being of the year I did a order for some sust I was gone to use for a bulk cycle I used AF because I was here nothing but good things. So I took the sust for a 12 week cycle I pinned 1cc eod for the cycle. It kicked in a lot faster then I was thinking it would I say by the end of the second week my recovery was great I felt like I could work out forever by week four I start to really see my strength go up and my energy also. Over the whole 12 week I gained a good 12 pounds.

Additional commentary

The quality is there and that's what matters to me so I will be ordering again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kibby's picture
  • LVL3
  • 209
 
  • kibby
  • 11 months ago

Review for ANABOLIC FAST.LT
Endurexx sustanon 250

Communication & Ordering process

Was contacted once my pack was shipped with tracking.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From ordering to receiving pack was 8 days.
Packaging was very discreet and secure no damage to products

Items ordered

2× Endurexx sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The oil was smooth clean and not too thick at all. Was able to backload sling pins for shoulder shots.
I must admit I didn't like the dark color of the vials but that's my problem not theres I like to be able to see what I'm injecting but once in the syringe I could see the oil was very clear.
I ran the sustanon 6 weeks into a sustanon cycle from another source/lab. I was running 1ml eod and aromasin at 6.25mgs e3d at no piont did I change my ai dose or notice any decline in strength or libido.

At the end of my cycle I sit at 17.2st 5ft 11inch and leaning out nicely (pic in my profile). didn't experience any bad sides only oily skin every couple of weeks.
All in all a very successful cycle

Additional commentary

Anabolicfast done a fantastic job getting me my pack
8 days from an European source is OK with me.

Thanks guys ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Streetmonk's picture
  • BAN
  • -593
 
  • Streetmonk
  • 11 months ago

My review for endurexx masteron enanthate I used in my last cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast and easy and after I sent donation there was no more communication and I didnt need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About a week packed really well, they pack it in a stealthy way so even if customs opened it They wouldn't really know what it was, very pleased about this stealth shipping

Items ordered

Endurexx masteron enanthate
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it at 400mg a week stacked with test and var from another source and ran it for 10 weeks. This is my third time using mast and I can say I think it's better than previous brands I've tried. I get very hard and dense and grainy on mast, my body fat is low but mast makes it look even lower and really drains the water from me all while upping my free test and my libido goes insane. I also feel more aggressive in the gym and have gained some strength from it. I love this in my stack and really helps during my cut so I was able to keep motivation in the gym high and the aggression boost helps mentally when carb depleted. I would def recommend this product. It also seems to lower my estrogen alot, I had bloods pulled on cycle and my estrogen was at 15 which is rather low.
I also ordered the Viagra, they were so cheap I couldn't resist. Gave me rock hard boner and twice as much stamina, 100mg and I was driving nails. I've tried pharma Viagra and can say these are dosed right I think, but hella cheaper. I recommend these as well. Thanks anabolicsFast.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • brad123's picture
  • LVL2
  • 118
 
  • brad123
  • 5 months ago

This review is for endurexx clomid

Communication & Ordering process

Not much needed. Always way answered any question I asked very quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was about 2 weeks and packaging was very good and discreet

Items ordered

Endurexx clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I did the clomid at the end of my last cycle and it worded as it should . My balls came back quickly. I was almost at my pre cycle levels of test at an early Pct bloodwork that I have posted that was wbout two weeks after pct ended . I kept a significant amount of my gains . I'd say most of the weight I lost was water weight . I didn't notice much of a crash at all. I was taking other things but this def helped

I recommend shopping here!
  • sic26's picture
  • ADV
  • 482
 
  • sic26
  • 11 months ago

This is for Endurexx Test E 250

Communication & Ordering process

Spoke with AF few times through pm.responded back in few hours didn't have a serious issue but good to know src is there to help out if needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

To be honest not sure T/a time because I did hound the box lol but it seemed pretty fast

Items ordered

Endurexx Test E250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

When I was using Endurexx Test E was while back but have couple notes on product about pip was almost nonexistent except for your minor ache in the area pinned the next day and I liked that it pinned smooth thru small gauges. I had to be on cycle to have tried it out because one vial is not enough for a full cycle but I used it to test it out it came me feeling the same libido was still normal well being feeling. There no need to tweak my AI at all next time will try and use Endurexx brand from start to Finnish to see my results

I recommend shopping here!
  • review2013's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • review2013
  • 11 months ago

Review for sus ordered a few months back

Communication & Ordering process

Great quick replies to emails and no support needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came to uk within 5 days packaged very clever

Items ordered

Endure X sus

Product effectivenes and experience

Using the sus for 8 weeks. I noticed sus working within the first week strength and weight was up each week. Using 1.25ml every mon,wed and Friday.
Pinned smooth minimal pip.

Additional commentary

Would recommend these guys quality gear at good prices.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rosser01's picture
  • LVL2
  • 114
 
  • Rosser01
  • 11 months ago

Endurex Clomid

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support were right on, recieved the tracker within a day or so after order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The t/a was around two weeks and was packaged discretely.

Items ordered

Endurexx Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the Clomid in part of a short pct, as I needed to take a few weeks break because of an injury. Was using primo and sust at the time. The Clomid did its job and I pretty much kept all of my gains and after two weeks libido was strong and I did not really experience much fatigue. The pills were pressed really tightly and very professional product.

Additional commentary

I would recommend these guys as there products are good and they arrive very quickly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sslim66's picture
  • REG
  • 45
 
  • sslim66
  • 11 months ago

Last Promo Endurexx Test E 250

Communication & Ordering process

Emails have been answered within 24 hours if not sooner. Very pleasant to communicate with. No issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping and handling was secure and tightly packed. Cant remember the time on the promo but I do remember posting that I was surprised how fast the promo arrived. I don't start counting days once I place an order.

Items ordered

One vial of Endurexx Test E 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The vial had a tight crimp and the oil was smooth without and particles. I ran this vial for TRT so I shot one ml a week (250mg/week). I ran this trt after a test deca and eq cycle. I never felt a drop off after start my trt dose. I kept my strength and keep 10lbs from my cycle. my sex drive stayed strong, skin was oily, and stayed motivated in the gym. I have to say that endurexx products are dosed properly and I will run it again in the future.

Additional commentary

Thank for letting me in on the promo and look forward to using your products again in the future.
ty

I recommend shopping here!
  • romeo-000's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • romeo-000
  • 11 months ago

review for AF and endurexx test enan

Communication & Ordering process

communication and support no needed everything went smoothly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

international 7- 12 days

Items ordered

eudurexx test en x 4

Product effectivenes and experience

i havent used much from eudurexx but with test e i have been nicely surprised. no PIP - easy to inject.
have been using 500mg to 750mg a week together with other bits.
i start to feel lipido next week straight away, got pumped and felt more energetic within two weeks of using it
gained around 6kg but as i mentioned earlier i have been using other bits from other corner.
eudurexx really good brand also pretty pricing :)

Additional commentary

great source great labs, defo recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • park's picture
  • LVL3
  • 282
 
  • park
  • 11 months ago

Used this supplier many times. Glad to see him back and doing well.

Communication & Ordering process

Returns any emails within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Faster than most international. 8-14 on every order. Very discreet packaging.

Items ordered

Endurexx test E, prop, dbol, var, mast

Product effectivenes and experience

Great products.
Ran test E 1-12 weeks at 750mg ew
Weeks 1-4 test prop at 100 mg eod
Tapered week 12-14 test prop 100mg eod

Dbol was used on another cycle and was very good. Blew up quickly and big quick
strength gains.

Var, mast p were used on other cycles and fantastic.

Also ordered other items but did not use myself.

Endurexx isn't a great brand imo. Smooth clean test e. The prop had a little bite but it's prop and I like a bite. All signs of great test. The prop turned my libido into a freight train...to the point me and my girlfriend were getting into arguments over how much sex I wanted.

Weight gain was around 12lbs. Not my first cycle and going for a clean bulk.

Additional commentary

Good source, good product! I'm happy and will continue to use these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Homie's picture
  • BAN
  • 14
 
  • Big Homie
  • 11 months ago

Picked up some Endurexx Test P posted my review.

Communication & Ordering process

Didnt have to just placed my order and set back and waited.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Got my order in ten days.

Items ordered

6 Endurexx Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the test for the first four weeks of my cycle till the long ester test started kicking in. I didn't 1 1/2cc eod for four weeks. Very smooth oil with no pip at all. Left it working in no time libido was up and recovery, strength and energy was up.

Additional commentary

Like this soucre and there service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kilo101's picture
  • BAN
  • 10
 
  • Kilo101
  • 11 months ago

Making my review from my promo order from the being of the year. Picked up some D-Bol tabs.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good they got back to me right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about two week for it to make it to my door.

Items ordered

D-Bol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the D-Bol as a kick start to my cycle. Did 50mg broke into two does a day 25mgs in the morning and 25mgs 12 hour later. Made some good gain manly water tho in the five weeks about five pounds up but the pumps where crazy and I was full all day I must say this was some strong stuff only thing I don't like is I was holding so much water.

Additional commentary

The D-Bol was great I will be ordering some.

I recommend shopping here!
  • JoneDoe's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • JoneDoe
  • 11 months ago

Reviewing Endurexx Test E 250

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was fast order came in 8 days.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Did a 12 week run with Endurexx Test E as my test in my cycle this wasn't the only compound I was running. I pinned 1 1/2cc twice a week Monday and Thursday for the full 12 weeks didn't really start to feel anything till about week four that when I start to put some size on I looked fuller felt better and got stronger by the week. By week 12 I was up 13 pound I wanted more but my eating wasn't where it need to be. Some of the side I got i did get some pop the day after injection and very oily skin.

Additional commentary

The test did its job and the service is spot on can't ask for more.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hotbody29's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Hotbody29
  • 11 months ago

This review is for AF and the Endurexx sust I pick up at the beginning of the year.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always easy and fast when ever I sent a PM they got back to me the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A for my order was about 10 business day. Order came wrap well nothing was broken.

Items ordered

8 Endurexx sust

Product effectivenes and experience

So I didn't a test only cycle for 12 weeks using there sust this was my first time using them so I wanted to test the gear out and only use there and one compound so this way I could see if the quality was really there sust being my favorite I new right away that this sust was on point in no time I felt it kicking in the little thing like energy getting higher and good morning wood at about week three is when I started to see my self getting stronger and harder. I put on some good lean muscle with this cycle close to 10 pounds. Side note the oil had no pip what so ever and I was pining this EOD so that was a big plus.

Additional commentary

AF looks to be a soure I will be making may more orders with.

Thank you

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 11 months ago

Endurexx test E 250 and deca 250

Communication & Ordering process

Had a issue in order prior and was corrected quickly. Great and friendly customer service. Emails answered with hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Promo arrived within 2 1/2 weeks. Was discretely and securely packaged.

Items ordered

1 10l bottle of Endurexx test e 250 and 1 10ml bottle of Endurexx deca 250.

Product effectivenes and experience

Took 1ml of test e and deca twice a week. Total 500mg of each weekly. Didn't feel any differences within the first two weeks. Week 3 my energy level increased and it seemed my workouts became more intense. By week 5 I noticed I had put on 12 pounds( some of it water weight). My bench press increased over 25lbs and I wanted to stay in the gym longer. As I finished both bottles I was bigger and stronger than I was prior! Gained a total of 14lbs. Great product, need more!!!

Additional commentary

Love the Endurexx combo stack of test e and deca!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brbry's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Brbry
  • 11 months ago

Endurexx winstrol

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. Did not need to contact them

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came in fast and discreet

Items ordered

Promo endurexx winstrol 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

This is for the cycle I ran early this year which was test p, tren ace from different source along with endurexx winstrol. Test p and tren a was dosed at 50 mgs eod entire 9 weeks. Winstrol was 4 weeks long at 40 mgs ED. I felt the winstrol harden my muscles at day 12. Strength increased as well. Back pumps was a nightmare. So I had to add taurine but didn't really help much. I used Tudca, liv52 and milk thistle with cranberry extract for support. I also took exemistane 12.5mgs every 3 days.caber at .5mgs Monday and Thursday. Used hcg last 3 weeks of cycle at 1000ius a week. PCT was nolva at 20 mgs and clomid at 100 mgs ED. Gained 8lbs after pct.

Additional commentary

Good source and fast for international

I recommend shopping here!
  • SixPkDave's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • SixPkDave
  • 11 months ago

This is a review for the red top gh that I ordered from AF back in late March, early April.

Communication & Ordering process

After I ordered, I really didn't need any communication, because everything just moved very smoothly with timely updates, so I had no real reason to communicate with them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack arrived in 10 days and that included the 4 weekend days that fell into the TA. Packaging was very plain and run-of-the-mill looking. Pack was padded very well so that no damage occurred.

Items ordered

100iu red top hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

Started using 1iu each day for the first 3 days or so, then upped it to 1.5iu to 2iu's for 5 days on and 2 off. This might be considered a low dose for some or most people, but it fitted me just fine. At first I really didn't notice anything, but I figured that since it's gh, it's not gonna really do anything until I'd been on it a little while.
I noticed my hands were a bit achy about 4 weeks in, along with the fact that I would not get "fatty" around the abs even when my diet was off...like way off. Also felt more energetic. Slight euphoria...just a "feel good" feeling all around.

Additional commentary

I was kinda sad when it ran out and wished I'd have ordered more in the first place. It seems to me that hgh use is a months long commitment. If I had ordered more and continued use, I'm sure that the effects would have continued if I would have continued using it.
Thanks AF. I was not disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 11 months ago

Long overdue I absolutely love this site! Haft to say it's the least amount of money I ever spent on a cycle. Received my 3rd order 4 months ago. Used promo code "fast", which lived up to its name

Communication & Ordering process

Emails answered considerably fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very unique and discrete packaging.

Items ordered

Sustanon, test prop, deca, tren ace, dianabol. (Clomid was from another supplier.)

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 500 mg Sustanon, 400 mg Deca, a week as well as 50 mg of dianabol daily. All injectables Stealth. Ran that for 6 weeks consuming 5000 calories a day, 7 meals 2 shakes. Supplements consisted of Dymatize mass gainer,Organ shield, xtend bcaa, anavite w/ 1st meal, tribulous, and axiom pre workout as well as 1 mg arimidex a day. Week 7-12 Test prop 500 mg, tren ace 500 mg a week dropped down to 3,500 calories. Ended Clomid 2 weeks.
During bulking dianabol kicked in right away I noticed strength within a week powerlifting maxing 6 reps regardless what body part I was training. By week six I was substantially stronger, and about 6 lbs heavier. As soon as I switched to cutting phase (test prop/tren) I moved to a lot hotter climate and manage to drop a lot of water weight. My muscles separated and hardened as they usually do on tren. Wasn't as aggressive, had mild to no gyno. I dropped weight during training and went to failure, keeping a strong concentration on tension. And maintained very close measurements on arms, quads 10-13 lbs lighter, and am actually now as strong as when I held more weight.

Additional commentary

Placing an order now can't wait to get back on gear.

I recommend shopping here!