AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 92.2
    score
  • 9.85
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 49
Service
  • 10
  • 49
Delivery
  • 10
  • 49
Pricing
  • 10
  • 49
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 92.2
    • Avg: 9.85/10:1
    • Votes: 732
    • Reviews: 515
    • Views: 81822
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • boz645's picture
  • LVL3
  • 265
 
  • boz645
  • 3 months ago

I'm glad I tried AnabolicsFast

Communication & Ordering process

Their communication is great and the ordering process was simple and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging, and T/A

Items ordered

3 Test E 300 Bomb Labs
110 Nolva Endurexx
150 Anadrol Endurexx

Product effectivenes and experience

I did a 12 week Test cycle with an Anadrol kicker. I took 600mgs of the Test E split into two shots a week. The Anadrol was taken at 50mgs per day during the first five weeks of the cycle. I also decided to use Nolva during my cycle for my on cycle anti-estrogen instead of adex. The Nolva worded great I only had to take 10mgs of the Nolva twice a week to keep the estrogen at bay. The Test E was easy to inject. I didn't get any pip at all. I noticed all the usual side I get on Test i.e. Oily skin, a little bit of acne. The Test had my libido up and just an overall good feeling throughout the cycle. The Anadrol had my strength and weight up until the Test kicked in. It did raise my bp up some and gave me heartburn, which both were manageable. Overall at the end of the cycle I gained about 13lbs and and added approx. 10 to 15lbs on most of my exercises. It was a nice little cycle

Additional commentary

AnabolicsFast has good quality gear at great prices. I will be using them in the future and would recommend them to my friends with confidence that they will receive great customer service and gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • smoore's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • smoore
  • 3 months ago

My personal experience with AF cialis, Viagra and anadrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Ordered several times and always quick to get back with me. Never have had any issues with ordering. Quick and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package always delivered in less than 2 weeks. Package is nice and discreet.

Items ordered

Bomb labs deca
Endurex winstrol
Endurex anadrol
Cialis
Viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I've only used the Viagra, cialis and anadrol.
Viagra and cialis are on point.
Take 1 Viagra 30 minutes before any sexual activity and ready to go for hours. Even wake up next day with a boner. Cialis works the same way. Can't say I like either one more than the other.
My experience with the anadrol was ok. I was looking for more strength gains but it could just be expecting to much. Started with 50mg first 3 weeks and moved up to 100mg last 3 weeks. Didn't hit any personal best lifts but strength gains were apparent.

Additional commentary

AF is always super quick to get me my package to me. I've always have had a good experience with his products. I would recommend ordering from AF.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rabbitman's picture
  • LVL2
  • 145
 
  • rabbitman
  • 3 months ago

First time using Endurexx NPP or NPP of any sort

Communication & Ordering process

AF always got back quickly with emails, answered questions that i had in detail

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was a couple weeks as with any international source. product was very well packaged for security and for safety of the product

Items ordered

2x Endurexx NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Decided to try the Endurexx NPP. I incorporated it into my cycle i was running. I was doing a bulk and ran 400mg a week which seemed to be the sweet spot for me.
first effects noticed was muscle pumps after working out. Second i starting noticing joints felt a little better, on my feet biggest part of the day and knees always hurt. didn't have any problems with deca dick. appetite picked up, way up, ate like a damn horse. all in all npp was a good experience and made pretty good lean gains just had to make sure kept diet in check with the increase in appetite.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Roider007
  • 3 months ago

Long over due view from last dec on endurex mast p which i added into my cut.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent fast responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

About 2 wks to west coast packed discreat.

Items ordered

2 x endurex mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

Decide to add in some masteron 100mg into my cycle with test p 100mg and winstrol 50mg to harden up my physique never really used mast before and decided to try it. Results was good stacked with winstrol defo got leaner and dry hard effect on low bf for the short run i had as also notice some extra hairloss which sucked so would hate to run it longer. Oil from endurex was smooth no pip i found and did notice a leap in my libido which felt nice.

Additional commentary

Great source good service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • srt8cali's picture
  • BAN
  • 139
 
  • srt8cali
  • 3 months ago

Great supplier. Shipping internationally came here in less than 9 days which was insane! Would of been faster but there was a slight hiccup over here in the state. AF always replies to messages quickly and professionally and is one of the few vendors i've seen that actually provide a tracking number.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is stellar. AF will respond to your email or PM within hours. Any concerns you have he will address it appropriately. I've never waited for more than 12 hours for a reply from him and i've contacted him quite a few times. He's always been polite and professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging really had me laughing. It was really stealthy. When i first opened it I didn't even know what it was and was wondering what the hell it was until I dug in a little further. Very tight and secure packaging. Vials were intact and nothing was broken.

Items ordered

2x Bomb Labs Mast E
6 HCG 1500iu amps

Product effectivenes and experience

This is my first time trying mast e andim on week two. Already noticing the hardening effects everyone is talking about and i'm always sensitive to bloat and so far i don't see any. Strength is really minimal since this compound isn't designed for that but what i've really noticed is that my libido is also really high. Definitely the real deal and his prices are extremely fair. No minimum order either and free shipping. Doesn't get better than that.

HCG is also good to go. Balls feel nice and full and loads are pretty up there considering i'm also runnning some precious left overs of 19nors i had.

Additional commentary

All around great vendor. Can't beat his international shippin and for the prices of his products and free shipping i don't know how he does it! Definitely all around great supplier

I recommend shopping here!
  • htbio1's picture
  • LVL2
  • 100
 
  • htbio1
  • 3 months ago

Review for Endurexx Test E 250 and Endurexx Test Cyp 250.

Communication & Ordering process

Kept me informed through the whole process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Not something that would raise suspicion.

Items ordered

1 Test Enth 250
1 Test Cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this bad boys at 500 mg per week meaning 2 ml split in 2 injections. Clear and smooth and PIP free. 3 weeks later strength increase started to happen. Increase in appetite and oily skin which gave me a bit of back acne.
I did gain weight too as friends said I look buff and could see in the mirror too.

Good quality of product in my oppinion.

Additional commentary

Thanks so much.

I recommend shopping here!
  • pumpz187's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • pumpz187
  • 3 months ago

I am not having a pleasant experience with this source. I ordered some of his Endurexx Deca 250 and it gives me horrible PIP 30 minutes after the injection and last for up to 5 days. Ive been pining for over a year now so i know for sure its the gear and not my injection practice. Also don't think its legit deca or its mixed with test. I'm using another test that I've been using for a while along side with the deca. Running that test at 120mg pw and the endurexx deca at 400mg pw. I transitioned into this blast from a 120mg test-e/150tren cycle. Since starting this cycle, my libido has increased, acne has appeared on delts, not feeling any joint support benefits, and I started getting results from this cycle the first week of pinning which makes me believe I'm just running test. Seems like I'm getting all the same affects from my first blast which was test only at 500mg pw. I could be wrong but the more I read around the more it seems like I'm just running test. Will be getting blood work next week to see what my test levels are at.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good, responds fairly quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good, shipping was quick to US. Received in less than 2 weeks.

Items ordered

Endurexx Deca 250/10ml
Bomb labs test-e 300/10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Have not used the bomb labs test-e yet but the Endurexx Deca gives me horrible pip for up to 5 days every injection.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Panzer1488's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Panzer1488
  • 4 months ago

Great source, my new favorite go to source from here on out. Smooth and strong product.

Communication & Ordering process

Replied within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

11 days to door.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test 400
Bomb Labs Deca 250
Endurexx Anadrol 50
HCG
Cialis
Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

Short after, aggression went through the rough as did strength. Up 18lbs by week 6 of 12. Test and Deca and anadrol are surely working on account of aggression, strength, libido and weight gain. Aromasin maybe weak/underdosed, my routine is normally 6.25mg daily, and has always worked, no other estro sides besides itchy/sore nips.
Cialis works wonders, i use them on the weekends when my girlfriend comes over, the combo of this and the test, im able to get easily 5 time rounds, per night.

I recommend shopping here!
  • shwynnie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • shwynnie
  • 4 months ago

very fast shipping, real easy to work with, good communication.

Communication & Ordering process

not much needed but very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

package was very dicrete

Items ordered

bomblabs tren enth

Additional commentary

will be buying from again

I recommend shopping here!
  • blessed87's picture
  • BAN
  • 25
 
  • blessed87
  • 4 months ago

This is a overdue review for AF and the great service he offers and reliability

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ta is usally 7-12 days fast for where its coming from

Items ordered

Eq 200 endurexx

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this eq switched from another top 10s brand at 600mg ew for 14 weeks hunger got to be too much but veins were popping and strength up. Im not sure if eq really is worth it to me but all in all this source ia top notch still need to try everything else

Additional commentary

Would deffinetly shop here agian

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 4 months ago

Been ordering from these guys approx 2 years no complaints. AF has become my go-to source. Always providing A+ customer service, as well as living up to there name in fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Tracking provided 24-48 hrs. No need for communication really.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

In 2 years only 1 siezure which was reshipped same week. Extra secure packaging.

Items ordered

10 bomb cyp
5 bomb npp
5 endurexx winny
5 sarcoplex arimidex
13 endurexx dianabol
30 amps AF hcg
4 endurexx tren ace
5 bomb tren ace
5 clomid
4 nolva
2 Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinning test low at 250mg weekly with the addition of .4cc tren ace eod. The intensity in my workouts are now epic, plus I'm holding less water. Tren is doing what is expected strength, muscle definition. Bomblabs tren very smooth thin oil, same as endurexx but endurexx sides more noticeable leaving me to believe may be dosed higher. Also running arimidex 1mg eod no prolactin issues thus far entering week 9 of 12.

Additional commentary

Love these guys!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gotthelife23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Gotthelife23
  • 5 months ago

This is the best experience ice ever had with a supplier. I highly recommend giving these guys a chance. I promise you won't regret it. Products are legit. Shipping is fast. Prices are unbeatable. What more can you ask for

Communication & Ordering process

Response time is within a few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was well protected, secure, and very discreet. This is the fastest shipping i have ever experienced

Items ordered

5 bomb labs eq
2 bomb labs test 400
5 bomb labs npp
5 bags of endurexx anadrol
20 Viagra
2o Cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Anadrol is amazing, pumps that feel like the muscle is going to explode. Been running the test and npp for 4 weeks. I've been able to put on solid lean mass with minimal water retention with the npp. The test increased sex drive almost immediately, energy level through the roof and the eq gives a nice hard look. Viagra and cialis make me strong like bull.

Additional commentary

I have been using numerous sites over a long period of time and this company is the one that made me create an account because i feel the need to tell people's how amazing this company is. I will never order from another company unless i absolutely have to. They are very professional, polite, and if there are ever any issues believe me from experience they will go above and beyond the call of duty to keep customer happy. You need to give this company a chance! After dealing with anabolicsfast other company's seem like a joke. Very professional. They take business serious

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Russian's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Big Russian
  • 5 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1496
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • humplick's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • humplick
  • 6 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Just received my order and I was completely at ease the whole time. The customer service is second to none. Every email was responded to with in the hour and absolutely made the entire process smooth. The first shot of the mast e and sustanon were great no pip no pain the next day. Just like pharma grade.

  • Greg's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1496
 

NON RELEVANT AND PARTIAL REVIEWS WILL BE DELETED.
A review should be relevant. We don't need know you've placed an order. Or read "gtg received my stuff". Review should be your full experience, and that includes everything from the first contact, to the gains you're making with the products.

  • AncientAlien's picture
  • LVL2
  • 163
 
  • AncientAlien
  • 6 months ago

Endurexx review op

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is good as always answering questions in a day at most

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Give or take week after shipping

Items ordered

This time test e 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it 1cc two times week as a good base to my cycle. Was running g some pretty harsh compounds at high mg so good test was needed .. endurexx kept me functioning properly sexually and mentally.
It liners really smooth and bottles were professional looking.
I will run the test alone for a better alone feeling for the gains and sides as I was running a good stack at this time so hated to tell exactly other tham it did as I wanted.

Additional commentary

Good products so far!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dobermann's picture
  • LVL2
  • 158
 
  • Dobermann
  • 6 months ago

Review for endurexx winstrol 10mg.
I was sent 2 packs of winnie 200 pills total as part of the promo they had.i ran them at 50 mg daily along with deca from another source.
At about 1 week i started to get more vascular and hard.2 weeks in is when it started to shine and i could see my veins popping when i was working out.
Made my joints hurt especually my shoulders.good winnie in my opinion.i loved it.i also got a lot of comments of how ripped iwas looking even with rinning deca at 300mg a week.i keep my test at around 500 year round.
Packing was stealth and it came.in about 3 weeks.
Secured and no issues.thnx anabolics fast u are good people.i would use them in the future again for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good within the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing is stealth.no issues.

Items ordered

Winstrol 10mg endurex 100 pills x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran for 4 weeks at 50mg daily

Additional commentary

I really enjoyed this guys.they took care of me.appreciate them for sure.thank you!;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 6 months ago

I took part in a past promo to test the waters with this source. I had very much enjoyed the service, quality, communication and time of delivery so much that I had to place an order for sure again!

Communication & Ordering process

A++ communication all the way. Emails always answered or replied to in a timely manner. Usually within 24 hrs and if not AF follows up and explains why.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A just like what I had been introduced to was less than a week. More specifically 5 days total. Thats faster than some domestic sources I've dealt with. I had been impressed before and once again I'd been very impressed. Packaging was what I like to see. Well wrapped and descreet.

Items ordered

5 Endurexx test e

Product effectivenes and experience

I had a very good success using in the past the Endurexx test c to taper down from a previous cycle. Such great success that I ordered something different to test out quality again being his test e. In the past I've ran test e from other sources at 500 mg's or more but this time I had to drop it down. Way down. Almost trt status. Why not? I was getting insane results just like I was running 500 or more. Rock hard boners, amazing vascularity, dense muscle look, great recovery, aggression, and the oil pulled very well through a 23 gauge. Couldn't ask for more.

Additional commentary

All in all I'm VERY impressed again with service and quality.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deadliftchick's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Deadliftchick
  • 6 months ago

Review is for testosterone blend. My first time ordering was made simple and inexpensive.

Communication & Ordering process

Great . Order was actually seized, but another sent right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excessive amount of packing.

Items ordered

Testosterone blend

Product effectivenes and experience

Wanted to up my gainz after a successful anavar cycle. Pinned 50 mg a week. Week 3 everything started changing quality gains on 2,600 calories a day. Great sleep, and sex was amazing. 25mg eod cyprostat for the risk of virtilization. Didn't have any change in voice deepness, clit swelled up a bit but went back to normal after cycle ended. Ruffly put on 8lbs in 9 weeks with very close measurements.

Additional commentary

Customer service was professional in answering pm's and email regarding seizure, quickly sending another.

I recommend shopping here!
  • trapman21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • trapman21
  • 6 months ago

This is a long overdue review for Anabolicsfast.LT This company was very easy to do business with. First cycle from these guys and would definitely order again. These guys have there stuff together and the product quality it awesome! Every aspect of the transaction went flawlessly.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was great. Not much support was even needed. But emails were to the point detailed and easy instructions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was very solid had no problems.

Items ordered

DBOL 10 MG 100x1
TEST C 250 250x 6
They threw in some free Cialis 30/25 mg x1 ( my girlfriend thanks you)

Product effectivenes and experience

Start with the test 250, I was very happy. I was doing 750mg per week doing 12 week cycle Very strong, I had huge gains up 20 pounds. No pip. The sides were definitely there with rapid weight gain and aggression
50 mg of DBOL daily for 4 weeks split up every 4 hours AWESOME pumps during my workouts

Additional commentary

I'm definitely a customer for life! Give these guys a chance you wont be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • mujeriego's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • mujeriego
  • 6 months ago

I love AF, literally lol has become my one and only go to source for everything. I mean what's not to love about these guys? they are lightning fast with communication and shipping, their products are high quality and their prices and range are great

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is perfect. Always quick, always helpful and always willing to go above and beyond for his customers. Best communication out of any source I have ever used hands down! even though he is probably busy he always makes you feel like you're a priority

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is extremellly quick, AF doesn't f around and holds true to his name. All my order have come within a week and a half at most sometimes quicker. Packaging is excellent and discreet

Items ordered

Endurexx test e

Endurexx mast p

Endurexx EQ

Endurexx NPP

Sarcoplex adex

Cialis

Pharma grade Aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

I have gotten many many products from AF and I don't to go through them all individually otherwise this review will turn into an essay. But I can honestly say that everything I have ordered has been completely on point and has done what it's supposed to do.

I really believe that Endurexx is one of the better labs out there and a hidden gem especially for the price. The test e is on point and I have been cruising on that and their mast p with no issues at all. Have maintained all my size and muscle from my last blast and the small mast dose us keeping my libido very high. Which is fun when using it with the cialis lol.

Overall everything I have ordered I've been happy with, don't have a single complaint

Additional commentary

I recommend this source 100%, can't go wrong with any of the products

I recommend shopping here!
  • iNarcissist's picture
  • BAN
  • 50
 
  • iNarcissist
  • 6 months ago

Review for sacroplex turinabol from AFs promo from a few months back

Communication & Ordering process

Fast, easy, no complications

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Around two weeks to the west coast of the USA packed very well and padded well

Items ordered

I got the two packs of sacroplex turinabol for my promo choice

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle is over now so I owe some reviews, first up is this Tbol, I've ran Tbol before but not during a cut usually only as a bulker but this time I ran it at 60mgs for 33days while in a keto diet and using clen
Usually during a cut I get very flat which is to be expected but this Tbol really helped me keep full muscle throughout my day and in the gym the pumps were insane, I can't say I gained strength but I certainly retained muscle while dieting and losing fat, I usually shy from orals because they kill my stomach but these were actually gentle.
I would say I want to run this brand of tbol again because the results of a were great compared to my other experience with this drug.

Additional commentary

Thanks bro, you've earned a customer out of me

I recommend shopping here!
  • BOG's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • BOG
  • 6 months ago

This review is for bomblabs Test 400

Communication & Ordering process

Fast he gets back to me the same day if not in a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order take around 2-3 weeks.

Items ordered

10 vials of Bomblab Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm very impressed with this product got some good quality gains and couldn't belive there was no pip at all oil is kinda thick but smooth no knots and no pip. Did a 12 week cycle took 1cc three times a week mon,wed, fri first thing in the morning when I woke up. So that put me at 1200mgs a week first month went up 7 pound month to I was up 13 pounds and month three I finish at 19 pounds. Now I must say I was holding a lot of water and once I came off I dropped 6 pounds but strength was way up and I had a. Dry thick look.

Additional commentary

Great source and easy to work with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tlow89's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • tlow89
  • 7 months ago

Great prices and good quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't have to contact them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great very discreet, and it arrived exactly 14 days from the day I ordered it and about 11 days from the ship date.

Items ordered

Bomb labs Tren A, and Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are good quality good Tren and good Test.

Additional commentary

I will definitely be ordering from them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • daddyking1220's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • daddyking1220
  • 7 months ago

My only regret is that I didn't find them.earlier. Always answer my questions and love the quality of there product they secured a future customer in me for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

They answered every question I had that same day can't ask for any better than that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I got 2 packages over the.pond in the time they said they would be there.

Items ordered

3 bombs labs sust, 2 stealth masteron 2 endurwxx clomid, 1 winstrol, 1 cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great bomb labs is very smooth I'm very happy with what I received.

Additional commentary

Definitely a future customer everything beat my expectations and already ready to place my next order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Johndeere8330's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Johndeere8330
  • 7 months ago

Only received part of my order, and now they will not respond to any of my emails

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good until I started asking about the other half of my order and then they stopped responding

Items ordered

Sust,deca,anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product on what I've received, it would be nice to receive my other half or at least hear something back from them

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

You can touch us with these methods:
(1)PM us here..
(2)Open a ticket on your account on "help desk".
(3)Use our contact page..
(4)Send to our email direct to [email protected]

But now we didn't get any email from you..And you said we not respond your email??

  • Bigshinsu77's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Bigshinsu77
  • 7 months ago

Review for 10ml x 250mg Endurexx test e
10ml x 250mg Endurexx deca

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, responds within a few hours and always willing to answer any questions or issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tracking number given after package was shipped. Package took 17 days to arrive at my doorstep. Was packed very safe and secure.

Items ordered

10ml x 250mg Endurexx test e
10ml x 250mg Endurexx deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Started week 1 with 250mg of both test e and deca twice a week(500mg each). By week 3 noticed I was holding water and my strength was starting to increase rapidly. By week 5 and the end of both bottles ,my workouts were more intense and I was stronger than I had ever been. I was wishing I had more!

Additional commentary

Good results!

I recommend shopping here!
  • ehzera's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ehzera
  • 7 months ago

Endurexx Anadrol Review

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly staff, willing to help with anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came within a week, with very stealthy shipping, pretty sure you'll never get caught at the customs with these.

Items ordered

3x Endurexx Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it at 100mg ed for 4 weeks, the size came really well and so did the strength. Of course there was some bloating too. Really think it matches up to the Pharma Turskish anapolon's I've used before, but it's way cheaper.

I recommend shopping here!