Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 91.57
    score
  • 9.79
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.88
  • 43
Service
  • 10
  • 43
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 43
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 43
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 91.57
    • Avg: 9.79/10:1
    • Votes: 522
    • Reviews: 395
    • Views: 63683
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • jfr4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jfr4
  • 4 years ago

AF is the best source period. i ordered sarcoplex dbol and pct including hcg for a test e cycle. each and every product is gtg. the only mistake i made was to go to a different source for my test e, which was bunk. the dbol is so good that i thought it the test e kicking in because of the amazing pumps i was getting. customer service excellent. over all experience, simply the best.

  • Heavy1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Heavy1
  • 4 years ago

Made an order with fast for two Test P Endurexx during the sale and was not disappointed the gear is gtg, delivery took 6 days discreetly packaged already made a second order for some Tren ace anabolicfast.com gets 10/10 from me

  • johnsbike's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • johnsbike
  • 4 years ago

i have ordered and recieved 7 orders and still have one on the way.i've gotton organon and endurexx and sarco. all of these brands are top notch.i was 201 when i started 9weeks ago.now i'm 221.the sus amps are by far my favorite but the sarco seems just as good.put around 40-50lbs on my bench.and my shoulders and arms are bigger than they have ever been. i'm super happy with this src.in my book he should be #1,atleast top 5.thanks a-f.plenty more orders comeing!!

  • snuka2012's picture
  • LVL3
  • 261
 
  • snuka2012
  • 4 years ago

I ordered some centrino anavar quite awhile ago, and decided to try them to end a cycle. Seems to be gtg...there's the noticeable vasularity and hardness and pumps. Will try the Nolva and clomid soon and will do the bloodwork to check the results. I'll update this review once that happens. I have used the HCG and it's cheap, passes pregnancy test and seems to work, at least my balls seem to look like it. Otherwise, I've ordered a couple of times already from this site and the shipping has been surprisingly fast to the west coast US...it's been on par with domestic, with last order delivered in 5 days after donation pickup. The guy in charge seems to be honest and is relatively prompt with communication. Will come back again.

  • mjunkie's picture
  • LVL3
  • 357
 
  • mjunkie
  • 4 years ago

I ordered HCG and Dbol, came in 5 days including a weekend, and have been using the HCG for about 2 weeks my balls had shrunk quite a bit and theyre back in business! I will order from them again sometime.

  • Ludwig's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • Ludwig
  • 4 years ago

Ordered some Testoviron Depot about 14 weeks ago. Arrived in about 10 days intact. Gear was smooth and legit human grade.Amps were legit, print didn't scratch off. Prices were good. Will order from them again. Sorry it took so long to review, didn't realize I hadn't. Definately will try again

  • t25bimmer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • t25bimmer
  • 4 years ago

Great company to deal with, quick delivery. Prompt email, added so extras and offered me a discount on my next order. Could not ask for a better source

  • Drake55's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Drake55
  • 4 years ago

Awesome site! Great products and unbelievably fast shipping. Will defiantly be ordering again soon.

  • t25bimmer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • t25bimmer
  • 4 years ago

Amazing customer service, and very fast shipping. Very quick response to emails and all products were exactly as they said: actually most were brand name which I was amazed by. Very satisfied customer.

  • njbeef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • njbeef
  • 5 years ago

Ordered Organon Sustanon amps and some AI and SERMS from AnabolicsFast. Products arrived in about 8 days to the east coast states. I pinned the Sustanon for two weeks and had to stop because of the "sus flu" and feeling like crap, but my lifts all went up. It was legit. I was questionable on the AI and SERMS but on 500mg/week of testosterone, a blood test confirmed my estrogen was at 45, which is not ideal but good enough that I felt okay. So the AI and SERMs worked too. Would recommend giving them a try if they have stock you want.

  • powerfit's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • powerfit
  • 5 years ago

This is the second time I purchased Hygetropin from this source. Cant believe how fast I recevied the product. It is %100 real have all the sides and sleep like a baby.I will keep buying my hgh from them .

  • w1cked001's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • w1cked001
  • 5 years ago

ok here's a quick review- will edit later to add dbol experience. paid 6/30, and received today- faster shipping than a lot of these overrated domestics. The hcg is preggo and g2g (and CHEAP). The clen, however, is close to bunk. I have popped 200 mcg in the last 2 hrs, and my heartrate is basically resting. Less effective than 40 mcg of the highest rated domestic research clen (IMHO)- can't really complain though, many people have already mentioned this. Would order again though, the price of the HCG alone was worth it!

hcg-10/10
clen-3/10
shipping-10/10
overall-9/10

  • berikatious's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • berikatious
  • 5 years ago

I placed my second order with these guys and once again their products and service was great. The delivery was fast and the product worked as expected. I really like this source because they are reliable, I just wish they had more products in stock.

  • flexo's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • flexo
  • 5 years ago

Hello I ordered twice. Both packages were 5 days from money pick up to door.In the eastern states. Thanks AFast for using the shipping money for ems. Most others pocket it and think 3 weeks is acceptable.
Products were just as they should be, libido ,strength, all.that goes with prperly dosed goods. Did I mention 5days from China. Although my business is smaller end I was taken seriously as a customer.
I will order again with confidence.

  • TrainInsane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • TrainInsane
  • 5 years ago

Guy is always on point with shipping and the orders. Have use him several times and everything is g2g except the blue heart dbols are not legit he is receiving from his supplier,have used blue hearts in the past and saw great gains but this time around at 50mg/day I did not get any of the good dbol side effects. No water weight and zero strength gain throughout 4 weeks of using it. Not The sellers fault and he even offered to work with me on another type of dbol. Thumbs up again for Anabolics Fast. I wouldn't use another supplier!

  • snowblowjoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • snowblowjoe
  • 5 years ago

Very prompt in communication and delivery. Was always fast to respond to my emails. I
was able to verify my product with the lab and it was verified legit. Packaging was
done very well. Got a tracking number. Will be placing another order soon.!

  • snowblowjoe's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • snowblowjoe
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • nopainnogain's picture
  • REG
  • 30
 
  • nopainnogain
  • 5 years ago

good dealeur
good comunication
fast shipping

thank you anabolicsfast, 10/10

  • stfuandtrain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • stfuandtrain
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • VOLUME 12's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • VOLUME 12
  • 5 years ago

Okay...Im not a fan of writing reviews on products I have not personally used yet but I felt obligated to say the least about writing this one. ( And yes after a week or so mI will update this) I ordered 200 endurexx winstrol tabs on the 4th and today, the 9th it was at my door. I was absolutely shocked to see these so quick especially knowing where they shipped from. Fast...Riiiidiculusly fast. Faster then some domestic sources. You couldnt tell at all if this package contained gear or a box of staples. Discreet doesnt being to describe the shipping. Again Im not a big write a review before I test the gear but this blew my mind away. Gimmie a week and Ill tell ya how good the winny is!!! Thanks alot AF!!!!!!! *** Been using the endurexx winny now for 6 days at 50mg split up twice a day.. Becoming hard as a rock, alot more vascular, and strength has increased. Last bench session I put 275 up 6 times which is an improvement over the 3 I got last. Mind you the winny isnt the only compound as it is being used for the conclusion of my tren e test e cycle but the effects are very noticeable already and loving it. Would absolutely say these are good to go and will be using again***

  • G420g420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • G420g420
  • 5 years ago

I ordered Dbol & HMG package arrived, no HMG they checked there records and found the mistake. Said they will send out HMG. day 4 of Dbol just started feeling effects today. These guys are g2g!!!!!!!!!!

  • carpejohn's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • carpejohn
  • 5 years ago

I ordered 8 hcg and they couldn't meet the demand. They let me know i could get something of equal value which kind of bummed me out at first. Then I told them substitute it with Exemestane and clomid. The order got to me within 3 days. Looked at contents and they sent me 10 sarcoplex dbol packs, 2 endurexx winni packs, 2 clen packs, 4 nova boxes, 4 clomid boxes and 3 hcg bottles. I was like holy crap! After my blood test came back started dbol on May 19 and I gotta say they are the best dbols I have used in a long time. The pumps and strength and size increase are insane. And I am feeling awsome on them which tells me they are the real deal. Now a week in a half later out of nowhere I get another package from them with the 5 hcg I didn't get the first time and a strip of Exemestane! One word comes to my mind about Anabolicsfast and that is integrity. I will be ordering from them again with total confidence, matter of fact I already ordered more Exemestane from them. I would like to thank Anabolicsfast for being such a stand up source.

  • lvchris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • lvchris
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • curiousGeorgo's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • curiousGeorgo
  • 5 years ago

2nd shipment of hyges came in. Again great customer service, fast shipment, and great product. Same batch as my last, everything checks out. Been on this same batch for some time, and I'm noticing fat lot and muscle gains at 4iu everyday.

  • alex0m's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • alex0m
  • 5 years ago

First time ordering from AnabolicFast and I'm completely impressed. Ordered 2 packets of clen. Took 4 days from time I placed my order and to receiving my package today to Aus, which is amazing enough a it is that it got through at all! Great price, communication, and customer service. Will order again from AnabolicFast!!! Thanks!

  • redskins32's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • redskins32
  • 5 years ago

Ordered Tuesday night and received package today. 4 days, unbelievable! This was my fourth order with him and as always the package was discreet and packed well. I have been using his test comp and deca with good results so far (4weeks). So i decided to grab some more test comp and anavar this time. I will post final results in 10 to 12 weeks. The only problem is that its so easy to order....Thanks Af!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 5 years ago

Another lightening Fast T/A from AF. 6 days to East coast.
Packaging was stellar. Packed tight and very discreet. This is my 3rd order and all great, fast and discreet.
I do not even bother with checking Tracking. My Tracking system I use is economic and precise, it's called checking my mailbox everyday after work.
Thanks again AF!!

Live

  • captainmuscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • captainmuscles
  • 5 years ago

This source isn't high on the trusted list but sometimes vendors just need a chance, so yesterday I placed an order and sent my payment. I will update with latest info in days to follow.

  • jimboe85's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • jimboe85
  • 5 years ago

I ordered from AF once so far and I will order again def. Got some testrapid amps and they work wonderfully. I'm experiencing what is expected from real quality prop. My order was here in 6 or 7 days I believe and I could keep track of every move along the way. Great source

  • ninjajoebear's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ninjajoebear
  • 5 years ago

incredible hpw fast these guys are, like gremilns working for them.
i took the mentioned orals half way into cycle, they worked on third day, hardness in muscle, insane erections (thats what proviron does) and a bit of blocked estrogen.
real deal good job