Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 91.49
    score
  • 9.79
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.88
  • 42
Service
  • 10
  • 42
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 42
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 42
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 91.49
    • Avg: 9.79/10:1
    • Votes: 527
    • Reviews: 407
    • Views: 66056
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • stfuandtrain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • stfuandtrain
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • VOLUME 12's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • VOLUME 12
  • 5 years ago

Okay...Im not a fan of writing reviews on products I have not personally used yet but I felt obligated to say the least about writing this one. ( And yes after a week or so mI will update this) I ordered 200 endurexx winstrol tabs on the 4th and today, the 9th it was at my door. I was absolutely shocked to see these so quick especially knowing where they shipped from. Fast...Riiiidiculusly fast. Faster then some domestic sources. You couldnt tell at all if this package contained gear or a box of staples. Discreet doesnt being to describe the shipping. Again Im not a big write a review before I test the gear but this blew my mind away. Gimmie a week and Ill tell ya how good the winny is!!! Thanks alot AF!!!!!!! *** Been using the endurexx winny now for 6 days at 50mg split up twice a day.. Becoming hard as a rock, alot more vascular, and strength has increased. Last bench session I put 275 up 6 times which is an improvement over the 3 I got last. Mind you the winny isnt the only compound as it is being used for the conclusion of my tren e test e cycle but the effects are very noticeable already and loving it. Would absolutely say these are good to go and will be using again***

  • G420g420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • G420g420
  • 5 years ago

I ordered Dbol & HMG package arrived, no HMG they checked there records and found the mistake. Said they will send out HMG. day 4 of Dbol just started feeling effects today. These guys are g2g!!!!!!!!!!

  • carpejohn's picture
  • LVL2
  • 115
 
  • carpejohn
  • 5 years ago

I ordered 8 hcg and they couldn't meet the demand. They let me know i could get something of equal value which kind of bummed me out at first. Then I told them substitute it with Exemestane and clomid. The order got to me within 3 days. Looked at contents and they sent me 10 sarcoplex dbol packs, 2 endurexx winni packs, 2 clen packs, 4 nova boxes, 4 clomid boxes and 3 hcg bottles. I was like holy crap! After my blood test came back started dbol on May 19 and I gotta say they are the best dbols I have used in a long time. The pumps and strength and size increase are insane. And I am feeling awsome on them which tells me they are the real deal. Now a week in a half later out of nowhere I get another package from them with the 5 hcg I didn't get the first time and a strip of Exemestane! One word comes to my mind about Anabolicsfast and that is integrity. I will be ordering from them again with total confidence, matter of fact I already ordered more Exemestane from them. I would like to thank Anabolicsfast for being such a stand up source.

  • lvchris's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • lvchris
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • curiousGeorgo's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • curiousGeorgo
  • 5 years ago

2nd shipment of hyges came in. Again great customer service, fast shipment, and great product. Same batch as my last, everything checks out. Been on this same batch for some time, and I'm noticing fat lot and muscle gains at 4iu everyday.

  • alex0m's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • alex0m
  • 5 years ago

First time ordering from AnabolicFast and I'm completely impressed. Ordered 2 packets of clen. Took 4 days from time I placed my order and to receiving my package today to Aus, which is amazing enough a it is that it got through at all! Great price, communication, and customer service. Will order again from AnabolicFast!!! Thanks!

  • redskins32's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • redskins32
  • 5 years ago

Ordered Tuesday night and received package today. 4 days, unbelievable! This was my fourth order with him and as always the package was discreet and packed well. I have been using his test comp and deca with good results so far (4weeks). So i decided to grab some more test comp and anavar this time. I will post final results in 10 to 12 weeks. The only problem is that its so easy to order....Thanks Af!

  • anon
 
  • Anonymous
  • 5 years ago

Another lightening Fast T/A from AF. 6 days to East coast.
Packaging was stellar. Packed tight and very discreet. This is my 3rd order and all great, fast and discreet.
I do not even bother with checking Tracking. My Tracking system I use is economic and precise, it's called checking my mailbox everyday after work.
Thanks again AF!!

Live

  • captainmuscles's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • captainmuscles
  • 5 years ago

This source isn't high on the trusted list but sometimes vendors just need a chance, so yesterday I placed an order and sent my payment. I will update with latest info in days to follow.

  • jimboe85's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • jimboe85
  • 5 years ago

I ordered from AF once so far and I will order again def. Got some testrapid amps and they work wonderfully. I'm experiencing what is expected from real quality prop. My order was here in 6 or 7 days I believe and I could keep track of every move along the way. Great source

  • ninjajoebear's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ninjajoebear
  • 5 years ago

incredible hpw fast these guys are, like gremilns working for them.
i took the mentioned orals half way into cycle, they worked on third day, hardness in muscle, insane erections (thats what proviron does) and a bit of blocked estrogen.
real deal good job

  • growthman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • growthman
  • 5 years ago

My experience with af has been less than favorable. I order 20 testoviron, 20 deca, nolva and proviron. I ordered 4/26. Paid 4/27 and received package 5/9. The delay was due to the holiday. The test checks out ok, but half the deca amps are different shapes and sizes. Clearly they are counterfeit or fake because the other half are all the same size, shape, print, etc. I pmd the source and they said it was normal, their shit is real, etc. To their defense af offered a refund, but id have to ship back the goods which i dont want to do. I want real gear. Last chance af, please send me real deca. Next step is posting pics of the deca in the pics section. Please do the right thing.

  • growthman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Dear af, sorry my review makes you so "mad." I gave you credit for the testoviron being real but when i mentioned the deca being different shapes, sizes, and the ink smearing off you got offended. I am the customer, remember? You didnt even want to see pics of what i received? You just asked me to send it back. That is too much trouble. I will not repackage and ship product for a vendors mistake. I would hope that you would consider your customers inquiry instead of shoot it down "because you sold 3000 amps and they are all real?" Again, the different lot #s is fine. The different shapes and sizes with the ink smearing off was the red flag. Instead of getting so mad it would be nice if for just one minute you considered how this makes me feel. Mad is an understatement, partially for the product but moreover because of the way i was treated when i brought up an issue.

  • 7gothic's picture
  • SRC
  • 1690
 

This ends right here-----this is not a forum for debate and argument.
You've made your review.......now make tracks.

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

We can send to you the shipping fee,,because i really need the amps which you said fakes,,we had sold them more than 4000 amps and all the feedbacks is good except you..Only because they are different bacth ,,it's funny..Our source from Pakistan is the biggest and legit one,,they never sold to us any fakes,,i had told to you,,but you can't trust that,,i have no idea..But i had sold 6 years on Pakistan Amps,you can saw our reviews ,,no one said our amps had any fakes..please resend the "fakes" to me ,,i will pay the shipping fee..many peoples need the amps and we are out of them..thanks

  • jima's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • jima
  • 5 years ago

DO NOT BUY THE CLEN!!
ive ordered twice from af both times package came within 5 days the second time ive ordered clen the product was complete bunk, contacted supplier about the issue he informs me he knows the product is weak which is why its so cheap (12usd) but informs me each pill will have minimal 20mcg
I tested his theory the next day with, 9 pills! thats 200mcg! according to af an with no effect other than a painfull cough (do not recommending trying) no echange or credit was given his excuse was everyone loves his clen even though its weak, they like the price .. i will not recommend or order from him again when hes knowingly selling you bunk gear.

.If there is any question feel free to contact me
.If you dont believe me that he admits its bunk an that he still sells it contact me ill send you a screen shot of our conversation.

  • Plauth's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • Plauth
  • 5 years ago

Even though this is an international source they are just as fast as any of the domestic sources. I placed a small order with them a few months ago and after funds were sent I had the goods in 7 days (Southeast). I ordered Iranian test, HCG, and clomid. I was taking test from another source and 5-6 weeks into my cycle I had ZERO gains so I switched over to the Iranian test from AF and the last 3 weeks have been amazing. Massive pumps and strength increases already. Libido through the roof. HCG has been doing its job as well. Will be order another cycle soon as they have very high quality products. Moreover, the comunication was outstanding! Thanks again!

  • Bweiss1825's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bweiss1825
  • 5 years ago

You guys are great!!! extremely quick shipping, will recommend to all my friends, keep up the great work. Will def use again!!

  • berikatious's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • berikatious
  • 5 years ago

This is a reliable seller. I placed my first order with them and i was happy to see that they responded to my emails promptly, they quickly processed my order and provided a tracking number. I will definitely use them again.

  • curiousGeorgo's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • curiousGeorgo
  • 5 years ago

What can I say? Super fast shipment, great communication, great price on the hyges, and most importantly it's legit! Your are the shxxnitz!

  • Eball2002's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Eball2002
  • 5 years ago

Ordering from AS is great. My Sust and Deca both check out on the manufacturers web site and I'm feeling them working the product is g2g. I wanted to change something after I had placed my order and donated so I contacted him by the chat link on there web sit. Making the change was no problem and they threw in little extra product to boot.

Thanks AS.

Eball

  • Washingtons2Generous's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • Washingtons2Generous
  • 5 years ago

Before I write my review,I have to respond to xelnaga.I cant really blame them for being hesitant to give you the extra 300 Sarcoplex.I'm not saying you are,but way to many people try to scam the sources the same way some sources scam people.There's no real way of knowing if you got bunk blue heart D Bol.Everybody I know of,including myself have gotten excellent results from them.At least they sent you an extra 300 Sarco which is more than what alot of other sources would have done. But on to my review.
I have ordered 3 times from Anabolics fast and placed my 4th order yesterday. I have ordered from them all together about 50 organon sust,30 Aburahain Test E,17 Testoviron,Endurexx test Prop,Centrino Labs Anavar(180 pills),pins and others I cant even remember and they threw in extra clomid.Every single time I got my gear in about 6-7 days,perfectly wrapped and the gear itself,I couldnt be more pleased with. I was ordering through other Underground labs and had OK results. When I started using Anabolics fast,my strength gains are just skyrocketing,size going up,bodyfat going down and I've only been doing it just long enough for the test E to start kicking in,but the prop and anavar is also making things all that much better.I dont think I ever had as many compliments from people as I'm getting now.I'm even seeing veins pop out of my legs and this is even with a diet that could be much better. I dont do abs as much as I should (yet),but my whole midsection is much more lean. I'm 41 years old and getting my 6 pack back.Now that I'm going to improve my diet,do more cardio and stick to anabolics fast,the sky is the limit. No need to go anywhere else unless I absalutely have to.They give you a tracking # for all orders and not that it matters to me where my goodies are at,with A fast I know I'm getting it so I dont sweat anything and I'll get it on the west coast quicker than some domestics.I placed my order and sent $$ yesterday and I'm getting ready to place another order and I'll post more results later and also blood test next week.

  • Washingtons2Generous's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 

I forgot to mention on my earlier review about the great communication with Anabolics fast. Any questions or comments,problems etc. These guys will be quick to get back to you and fix any problems.Fortunately,I havent had any problems but have had alot of questions that they were quick to respond to.
If I could find any complaint with these guys,it would be the "Hi Dear" part when they talk to you. LOL!! God I just hope thats a woman saying "hi Dear". That would be aweful if it were a man.Especially selling roids. 5 stars for Anabolics fast.(If I had enough points to rate them.

  • xelnaga13's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • xelnaga13
  • 5 years ago

As promised I will removed my post and leave positive feedback. These guys are def. on the up and up and have fully resolved my issue. I feel comfortable using them in the future.

  • rm2n's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rm2n
  • 5 years ago

This guy is legit, customer service was awesome, quick responces, fast shipping, clen has me heated up havn't taken the winstrol long enough to notice yet. No complaints here, will keep updating as far as the winny goes.

  • TrainInsane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • TrainInsane
  • 5 years ago

Great seller have used several times and Iran test e, organon deca, organon sus and dbol and all products are good to go. Hope pricing doesn't continue to climb weekly because this guy is legit. Discreet shipping and 5 days to from day of purchase!!! highly recommend

  • schmegly55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • schmegly55
  • 5 years ago

Finished 3rd week on all Afast cycle.
500mg test-e (iran)ew
300mg deca (organon, pakistan) ew
30mg d-bol (sarcoplex) ed
10mg tamoxifen (chinese) ed
I'm 56, so I'm not training like a mad man, to keep the joints and tendons in good shape, but the results so far have been very noticable. I have gained 5 lbs well defined muscle, the spare tire is deflating, and the wood is good! Have had no problems with any sides at all, so the chinese nolva is doing it's job. All gear is legit and giving desired effects. Customer service and t/a time is the best! Great job Afast!

  • thatguy90's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • thatguy90
  • 5 years ago

Trying to follow guidelines here so bare with me.

First communication and response time: two days

Received order in __7___days from order date: Placed order 3/20, rcved 3/28

Package shape and overall appearance of product: Well packaged, Labeled discreet, Wrapped in bubblewrap nice and firm.

Product Ordered: Winny 10, dbol 10, nolva 10 mg, clomid 50 mg, clen 40 mcg

Describe dose used of product and length used: Persons using the dbol have showed real good gains as I cannot personally comment on using it. Have been on tren ace 300 mg/week, and winny 60 mg/day for 22 days along with the clen 120 mcg/day and have noticed significant gains and fat loss. extremely happy how it cycle is turning out.
Will post when i start PCT.

On cycle sides and signs of effectivness: Just a much bigger appetite but with a little discipline looking pretty shredded.

Compare this product to equal products you have used in the past: N/A

Did you do bloodwork before or during or after cycle to confirm product effectivness? N/A

What was your overall experience with the cycle in terms of meeting goal: so far everything is gtg. very pleased.

Would you use this source again? Yes

List your stats and cycle experience as it pertains to this product and others: Stats at beginning of cycle- 6'4, 213 16%. Now 6'4, 225, 13% BF. 6 wks left.

Final comments and rating for this source: First time donating with source. Although very pleased with overall experience with supplier from pricing, packaging,shipping,reponse time, and of course the product itself, the only thing I would say is that it looks like more supply needs to be met for demand. Also ordered clomid and even threw in some extra. Always a plus in my book. 9 out of 10
Cheers.

  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 5 years ago

7/7 Orders placed with AF all arrived in 3-8 days to east coast. Packaging is very discreet and top notch. Communication is the best by far. All my questions get answered within minutes via pm. I have been using the aburaihan amps 1000mg a week and organon deca amps 500mg a week for a month now and am finally starting to get REAL gains. My cycle started mid february and unfortunately i feel it was a waste cause i started off using a very "popular" ugl but had little to no strength gains and barely moved up in weight. Ever since i switched to AF's gear weight is up 12 pounds,workouts are much more intense , enjoyable, and am constantly getting stronger and breaking previous lifting records. Libido is finally very high where it should be, joints and elbows are feeling much more comfortable. I have also been running AF's hygetropin for 5 days now at 8iu's a day,( 4iu upon awakening and 4iu afternoon) with AF's Euthyrox T4 at 50 mcg a day and i am holding more water, wrists and hands getting that numb feeling. All in all very pleased . AF u have my business for life. To those that have not gave this source a chance u are truly missing out on the best source on eroids. This is coming from someone who used to doubt this source. Can't wait till u restock so i can clean u out lol