AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 91.15
    score
  • 9.83
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 36
Service
  • 10
  • 36
Delivery
  • 10
  • 36
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 36
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 91.15
    • Avg: 9.83/10:1
    • Votes: 607
    • Reviews: 445
    • Views: 72705
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • georgegolde's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • georgegolde
  • 5 years ago

I've been running Test Cyp & Deca for 5 weeks. The test and the Hygetropin are great! The HCG is effective however the injection point burns when you inject, I've never experienced that before. Shipping is incredibly fast and response to order and product questions is quick. I have ordered from them again and will continue to in the future.

  • alain_305mia's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • alain_305mia
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • baby hulk's picture
  • REG
  • 41
 
  • baby hulk
  • 5 years ago

Ok fellas, I normally never write a review until I'm a few weeks into a cycle, but I really wanted to give AF a review that I know he deserves. Now, I have used the endurexx Test from this source before and I can honestly say this is great quality gear, however this review is based solely on AF's packaging, customer service and professionalism. AF is always quick to respond to any inquiries I may have and always provides the information with respects to delayed orders and such. Time arrival is normally 5 days and when I hit 8 days I just wanted to make sure everything was alright. AF responded lightning fast and gave me the information that my carrier could not provide, as my package was delayed at international location due to weather conditions. On another note, being an international source, AF has T/A's that are surprisingly quicker than some domestic sources, which is very impressive! Last but not least, AF's Packaging is the most physically secured and discrete that I have ever seen. I feel very secure knowing that my package will arrive without any damage done to what's inside. I also wanted to mention he even threw in a little extra that I was not expecting... The Endurexx is good stuff! Thanks for the Dbol bro! ;-)

  • Monster666's picture
  • TROLL
  • -52
 
  • Monster666
  • 5 years ago

Using endurexx test e and the libido boost it gave me compared to when I switched off from my last test E was amazing. The sarcoplex dbol was awesome. Compared to my last dbol at the same dose it gave me pumps during workout, when I used it as a preworkout. I highly recommend the endurexx or sarcoplex brand.

  • Cazaa's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Cazaa
  • 5 years ago

First time ordering from anabolicsfast.com and i have to say there communication is top notch and delivery time is excellent i have been on the clen for 5 days now taking atleast 120mg each day and getting no shakes or and sides for the anavar i will be running it in a few days i am pretty sure it is g2g but for the clen as far as it is its not that great but overall 10/10 delivery 10/10 communication 8/10 quality

  • richieu11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • richieu11
  • 5 years ago

First time ordering from this guy and everything was as smooth as butter. Great email communication, great products, hygetropin is good to go! Sources come and go like the seasons, but these guys are doing it right! hope they stick around a while!

  • powerfit's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • powerfit
  • 5 years ago

I have ordered from this source three times . Every time the shipping has been super fast . Every time I email him he responds to me in a timely manor . MY wife and I have been on his Hygetropin for alittle over 3 mo . The HGH is 100% legit. I have not felt my fingers in 3mo carpal tunnel is raging we both sleep like babys and I am eating what ever I want getting leaner. I will recommend this source to anyone .

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 

thanks a lot bro,and hope you can give us a vote..thanks.

  • cyclep's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cyclep
  • 5 years ago

i have ordered from these guys twice both times t/a time have been less than 5 days ordered sarcoplex dbol nolvaplex and hcg already had test cyp in hand from another place but ran the dbol for 6 weeks at 50mg ed and got explosive results these guys products are g2g i felt like superman minimal sides got pimples on my arms but no big deal love these guys and would recommend to any one

  • j223's picture
  • EXP
  • 921
 
  • j223
  • 5 years ago

AF is my go to source for small products. Gotta love the no min order and low prices. Also some of the fastest shipping out there. Products are chinese and I do not know what the writing says but I know they are legit. Clomid has fully recovered me and everything from this source has been good.

If you are looking for a quick low price source for adex and pct stuff, this is the place to get it!!

Also carries some nice pharmaceutical grade gear.

  • muffpotter1120's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • muffpotter1120
  • 5 years ago

I have had a lot of orders with this guy and I know the endurexx dbol is straight fire. Pumps are craazy can barely raise my arms to drink my shake after shoulders day. As for the clen my buddy is running it and at 80 mcg a day he is very shakey and had to cut dosage. The sustanon my brother is running and he is 6 weeks in and he has gain 12 lbs so far. Man his endurexx line is fire. I'm a customer for life. Thank you AF for the great quality gear.

  • deve's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • deve
  • 5 years ago

Ordered on Thursday and received my gear on Monday. AnabolicsFast is really fast. I ordered gear from them and from US based source and AnabolicFast beat them even though shipping gear from overseas. I am impressed.
They included promo d-bol as was promised and their customer service was very pleasant to deal with. Packaging was really good also. I can't comment on quality of gear yet though. I will definitely order from this source again if gear meets my expectations.

  • Monster666's picture
  • TROLL
  • -52
 
  • Monster666
  • 5 years ago

Ordered sunday and received tues/wednesday (big package in half). Products were extremely well wrapped and box was encased in tons of tape. T/A was on point and customer service was top notch. I'd say this has to be one of the best sources around! Was able to use the sarcoplex dbol and have barely started the endurexx test e, but the dbol was best out of 4 i've used so far.

  • statenislandjuice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • statenislandjuice
  • 5 years ago

I placed an order sunday and recieved it the next week on a monday. the owner answered all my questions and everything came packaged super secure and the products are insane .the endurexx products are crazy strong. massive pumps from the dbol on the first day and the test e injection was smooth. so far im up 6 lbs. anabolics fast is my main guy now

  • ninjajoebear's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ninjajoebear
  • 5 years ago

In this day and time PACKAGING is top priority. these guys had excellent packaging and had it sent out in a time that they must have dwarfs working for them. quality of product is even better. all sides are here, strength up, libido etc. thank u AF u have a customer for life..please continue to only have quality products ...dont let the cheap stuff in.

  • just233's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • just233
  • 5 years ago

So I've been running AF''s Endurexx test cyp for a little over three weeks, let me start by saying I'm loving it, as of right now I'm up 9lb libido is threw the roof, sense of well being is there, strength is just starting to pick up, all your typical signs of properly dosed test, I have zero pip to speak of, Endurexx is smooth as butter, I'm also using AF's exemestane there's no doubt in my mind that It's legit as I'm gyno prone and my nips get soar fast, well 12.5mg eod did the trick. I tried 12.5ed no way my joints hurt so bad I had to lower the dose, I've also been on 70mg ed of sarcoplex Anavar, and veins are popping out everywhere vascularity like a mother f***** def some of the best var I've had. I can't say enough about AF he's def a stand up guy TA has always been under a week, his products are legit not a doubt in my mind, I'll order from AF as long there in business

  • jimboe85's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • jimboe85
  • 5 years ago

Against my better judgement I'm guna write a review. I don't want AF to get overrun like some other top sources and turn into a circus. But id like to be fair and say af is the best source I've found. I got sarco dbol and that shit is f'ing nuts. I'm blowing up in a week and just feel incredible. I'm guna stock up cuz I've never experienced anything like it. Also the endurexx test is excellent. Hope he doesn't get bombarded like my old fav source. My last af order came in 5 days to east coast. Everything was packed tight ans secure....he gave m a tracker the next day and 5 days later I had it in my hands.

  • serberous2's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • serberous2
  • 5 years ago

I cant say enough about AF!
Their response to emails is prompt and shipping is fast and trackable.
They are the only source that I will use, they have proven to be reliable and all the gear I have received from them so far feels legit to me.

  • serenity631's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • serenity631
  • 5 years ago

I just received my package today and am very pleased. I ordered 3 vials of endurexx test e and everything came packaged very well. This is my first order from AF but not my first time using endurexx. Although, my package did take slightly longer than others reviewed on this website I can say nothing negative about the company. My package was shipped instantly but sat in customs for 6 days before being released. This is not the fault of AF. Customs must have been very backed up. Customer service was very prompt with responding to my emails and had quick processing on initial order. I also appreciate the fact that they provide tracking information.. Thanks AF!!

  • UFO's picture
  • BAN
  • 56
 
  • UFO
  • 5 years ago

Well guys, this is a follow up review for the products I received from AF. The HCG was legit, confirmed on the yantai pharma website and tested positive on a pregnancy strip. Unfortunately, the exemestane is super bunk. Confirmed here with a blood test(http://www.eroids.com/pics/arl-test-and-worlds-highest-estro-known-to-man)
At first I thought it was a lab error but the results were confirmed last week with another blood test, which had my estrogen levels up to 8964. Yea crazy I know but like I said, confirmed with 2 blood tests. Too bad because everything else from AF has been good and legit!

  • jfr4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jfr4
  • 5 years ago

AF is the best source period. i ordered sarcoplex dbol and pct including hcg for a test e cycle. each and every product is gtg. the only mistake i made was to go to a different source for my test e, which was bunk. the dbol is so good that i thought it the test e kicking in because of the amazing pumps i was getting. customer service excellent. over all experience, simply the best.

  • Heavy1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Heavy1
  • 5 years ago

Made an order with fast for two Test P Endurexx during the sale and was not disappointed the gear is gtg, delivery took 6 days discreetly packaged already made a second order for some Tren ace anabolicfast.com gets 10/10 from me

  • johnsbike's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • johnsbike
  • 5 years ago

i have ordered and recieved 7 orders and still have one on the way.i've gotton organon and endurexx and sarco. all of these brands are top notch.i was 201 when i started 9weeks ago.now i'm 221.the sus amps are by far my favorite but the sarco seems just as good.put around 40-50lbs on my bench.and my shoulders and arms are bigger than they have ever been. i'm super happy with this src.in my book he should be #1,atleast top 5.thanks a-f.plenty more orders comeing!!

  • snuka2012's picture
  • LVL3
  • 261
 
  • snuka2012
  • 5 years ago

I ordered some centrino anavar quite awhile ago, and decided to try them to end a cycle. Seems to be gtg...there's the noticeable vasularity and hardness and pumps. Will try the Nolva and clomid soon and will do the bloodwork to check the results. I'll update this review once that happens. I have used the HCG and it's cheap, passes pregnancy test and seems to work, at least my balls seem to look like it. Otherwise, I've ordered a couple of times already from this site and the shipping has been surprisingly fast to the west coast US...it's been on par with domestic, with last order delivered in 5 days after donation pickup. The guy in charge seems to be honest and is relatively prompt with communication. Will come back again.

  • mjunkie's picture
  • LVL3
  • 357
 
  • mjunkie
  • 5 years ago

I ordered HCG and Dbol, came in 5 days including a weekend, and have been using the HCG for about 2 weeks my balls had shrunk quite a bit and theyre back in business! I will order from them again sometime.

  • Ludwig's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • Ludwig
  • 5 years ago

Ordered some Testoviron Depot about 14 weeks ago. Arrived in about 10 days intact. Gear was smooth and legit human grade.Amps were legit, print didn't scratch off. Prices were good. Will order from them again. Sorry it took so long to review, didn't realize I hadn't. Definately will try again

  • t25bimmer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • t25bimmer
  • 5 years ago

Great company to deal with, quick delivery. Prompt email, added so extras and offered me a discount on my next order. Could not ask for a better source

  • Drake55's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Drake55
  • 5 years ago

Awesome site! Great products and unbelievably fast shipping. Will defiantly be ordering again soon.

  • t25bimmer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • t25bimmer
  • 5 years ago

Amazing customer service, and very fast shipping. Very quick response to emails and all products were exactly as they said: actually most were brand name which I was amazed by. Very satisfied customer.

  • njbeef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • njbeef
  • 5 years ago

Ordered Organon Sustanon amps and some AI and SERMS from AnabolicsFast. Products arrived in about 8 days to the east coast states. I pinned the Sustanon for two weeks and had to stop because of the "sus flu" and feeling like crap, but my lifts all went up. It was legit. I was questionable on the AI and SERMS but on 500mg/week of testosterone, a blood test confirmed my estrogen was at 45, which is not ideal but good enough that I felt okay. So the AI and SERMs worked too. Would recommend giving them a try if they have stock you want.