Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 91.57
    score
  • 9.79
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.88
  • 43
Service
  • 10
  • 43
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 43
Pricing
  • 9.91
  • 43
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 91.57
    • Avg: 9.79/10:1
    • Votes: 522
    • Reviews: 395
    • Views: 63609
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • growthman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 
  • growthman
  • 5 years ago

My experience with af has been less than favorable. I order 20 testoviron, 20 deca, nolva and proviron. I ordered 4/26. Paid 4/27 and received package 5/9. The delay was due to the holiday. The test checks out ok, but half the deca amps are different shapes and sizes. Clearly they are counterfeit or fake because the other half are all the same size, shape, print, etc. I pmd the source and they said it was normal, their shit is real, etc. To their defense af offered a refund, but id have to ship back the goods which i dont want to do. I want real gear. Last chance af, please send me real deca. Next step is posting pics of the deca in the pics section. Please do the right thing.

  • growthman's picture
  • LVL1
  • 65
 

Dear af, sorry my review makes you so "mad." I gave you credit for the testoviron being real but when i mentioned the deca being different shapes, sizes, and the ink smearing off you got offended. I am the customer, remember? You didnt even want to see pics of what i received? You just asked me to send it back. That is too much trouble. I will not repackage and ship product for a vendors mistake. I would hope that you would consider your customers inquiry instead of shoot it down "because you sold 3000 amps and they are all real?" Again, the different lot #s is fine. The different shapes and sizes with the ink smearing off was the red flag. Instead of getting so mad it would be nice if for just one minute you considered how this makes me feel. Mad is an understatement, partially for the product but moreover because of the way i was treated when i brought up an issue.

  • 7gothic's picture
  • SRC
  • 1688
 

This ends right here-----this is not a forum for debate and argument.
You've made your review.......now make tracks.

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

We can send to you the shipping fee,,because i really need the amps which you said fakes,,we had sold them more than 4000 amps and all the feedbacks is good except you..Only because they are different bacth ,,it's funny..Our source from Pakistan is the biggest and legit one,,they never sold to us any fakes,,i had told to you,,but you can't trust that,,i have no idea..But i had sold 6 years on Pakistan Amps,you can saw our reviews ,,no one said our amps had any fakes..please resend the "fakes" to me ,,i will pay the shipping fee..many peoples need the amps and we are out of them..thanks

  • jima's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • jima
  • 5 years ago

DO NOT BUY THE CLEN!!
ive ordered twice from af both times package came within 5 days the second time ive ordered clen the product was complete bunk, contacted supplier about the issue he informs me he knows the product is weak which is why its so cheap (12usd) but informs me each pill will have minimal 20mcg
I tested his theory the next day with, 9 pills! thats 200mcg! according to af an with no effect other than a painfull cough (do not recommending trying) no echange or credit was given his excuse was everyone loves his clen even though its weak, they like the price .. i will not recommend or order from him again when hes knowingly selling you bunk gear.

.If there is any question feel free to contact me
.If you dont believe me that he admits its bunk an that he still sells it contact me ill send you a screen shot of our conversation.

  • Plauth's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • Plauth
  • 5 years ago

Even though this is an international source they are just as fast as any of the domestic sources. I placed a small order with them a few months ago and after funds were sent I had the goods in 7 days (Southeast). I ordered Iranian test, HCG, and clomid. I was taking test from another source and 5-6 weeks into my cycle I had ZERO gains so I switched over to the Iranian test from AF and the last 3 weeks have been amazing. Massive pumps and strength increases already. Libido through the roof. HCG has been doing its job as well. Will be order another cycle soon as they have very high quality products. Moreover, the comunication was outstanding! Thanks again!

  • Bweiss1825's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bweiss1825
  • 5 years ago

You guys are great!!! extremely quick shipping, will recommend to all my friends, keep up the great work. Will def use again!!

  • berikatious's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • berikatious
  • 5 years ago

This is a reliable seller. I placed my first order with them and i was happy to see that they responded to my emails promptly, they quickly processed my order and provided a tracking number. I will definitely use them again.

  • curiousGeorgo's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • curiousGeorgo
  • 5 years ago

What can I say? Super fast shipment, great communication, great price on the hyges, and most importantly it's legit! Your are the shxxnitz!

  • Eball2002's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Eball2002
  • 5 years ago

Ordering from AS is great. My Sust and Deca both check out on the manufacturers web site and I'm feeling them working the product is g2g. I wanted to change something after I had placed my order and donated so I contacted him by the chat link on there web sit. Making the change was no problem and they threw in little extra product to boot.

Thanks AS.

Eball

  • Washingtons2Generous's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • Washingtons2Generous
  • 5 years ago

Before I write my review,I have to respond to xelnaga.I cant really blame them for being hesitant to give you the extra 300 Sarcoplex.I'm not saying you are,but way to many people try to scam the sources the same way some sources scam people.There's no real way of knowing if you got bunk blue heart D Bol.Everybody I know of,including myself have gotten excellent results from them.At least they sent you an extra 300 Sarco which is more than what alot of other sources would have done. But on to my review.
I have ordered 3 times from Anabolics fast and placed my 4th order yesterday. I have ordered from them all together about 50 organon sust,30 Aburahain Test E,17 Testoviron,Endurexx test Prop,Centrino Labs Anavar(180 pills),pins and others I cant even remember and they threw in extra clomid.Every single time I got my gear in about 6-7 days,perfectly wrapped and the gear itself,I couldnt be more pleased with. I was ordering through other Underground labs and had OK results. When I started using Anabolics fast,my strength gains are just skyrocketing,size going up,bodyfat going down and I've only been doing it just long enough for the test E to start kicking in,but the prop and anavar is also making things all that much better.I dont think I ever had as many compliments from people as I'm getting now.I'm even seeing veins pop out of my legs and this is even with a diet that could be much better. I dont do abs as much as I should (yet),but my whole midsection is much more lean. I'm 41 years old and getting my 6 pack back.Now that I'm going to improve my diet,do more cardio and stick to anabolics fast,the sky is the limit. No need to go anywhere else unless I absalutely have to.They give you a tracking # for all orders and not that it matters to me where my goodies are at,with A fast I know I'm getting it so I dont sweat anything and I'll get it on the west coast quicker than some domestics.I placed my order and sent $$ yesterday and I'm getting ready to place another order and I'll post more results later and also blood test next week.

  • Washingtons2Generous's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 

I forgot to mention on my earlier review about the great communication with Anabolics fast. Any questions or comments,problems etc. These guys will be quick to get back to you and fix any problems.Fortunately,I havent had any problems but have had alot of questions that they were quick to respond to.
If I could find any complaint with these guys,it would be the "Hi Dear" part when they talk to you. LOL!! God I just hope thats a woman saying "hi Dear". That would be aweful if it were a man.Especially selling roids. 5 stars for Anabolics fast.(If I had enough points to rate them.

  • xelnaga13's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • xelnaga13
  • 5 years ago

As promised I will removed my post and leave positive feedback. These guys are def. on the up and up and have fully resolved my issue. I feel comfortable using them in the future.

  • rm2n's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • rm2n
  • 5 years ago

This guy is legit, customer service was awesome, quick responces, fast shipping, clen has me heated up havn't taken the winstrol long enough to notice yet. No complaints here, will keep updating as far as the winny goes.

  • TrainInsane's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • TrainInsane
  • 5 years ago

Great seller have used several times and Iran test e, organon deca, organon sus and dbol and all products are good to go. Hope pricing doesn't continue to climb weekly because this guy is legit. Discreet shipping and 5 days to from day of purchase!!! highly recommend

  • schmegly55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • schmegly55
  • 5 years ago

Finished 3rd week on all Afast cycle.
500mg test-e (iran)ew
300mg deca (organon, pakistan) ew
30mg d-bol (sarcoplex) ed
10mg tamoxifen (chinese) ed
I'm 56, so I'm not training like a mad man, to keep the joints and tendons in good shape, but the results so far have been very noticable. I have gained 5 lbs well defined muscle, the spare tire is deflating, and the wood is good! Have had no problems with any sides at all, so the chinese nolva is doing it's job. All gear is legit and giving desired effects. Customer service and t/a time is the best! Great job Afast!

  • thatguy90's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • thatguy90
  • 5 years ago

Trying to follow guidelines here so bare with me.

First communication and response time: two days

Received order in __7___days from order date: Placed order 3/20, rcved 3/28

Package shape and overall appearance of product: Well packaged, Labeled discreet, Wrapped in bubblewrap nice and firm.

Product Ordered: Winny 10, dbol 10, nolva 10 mg, clomid 50 mg, clen 40 mcg

Describe dose used of product and length used: Persons using the dbol have showed real good gains as I cannot personally comment on using it. Have been on tren ace 300 mg/week, and winny 60 mg/day for 22 days along with the clen 120 mcg/day and have noticed significant gains and fat loss. extremely happy how it cycle is turning out.
Will post when i start PCT.

On cycle sides and signs of effectivness: Just a much bigger appetite but with a little discipline looking pretty shredded.

Compare this product to equal products you have used in the past: N/A

Did you do bloodwork before or during or after cycle to confirm product effectivness? N/A

What was your overall experience with the cycle in terms of meeting goal: so far everything is gtg. very pleased.

Would you use this source again? Yes

List your stats and cycle experience as it pertains to this product and others: Stats at beginning of cycle- 6'4, 213 16%. Now 6'4, 225, 13% BF. 6 wks left.

Final comments and rating for this source: First time donating with source. Although very pleased with overall experience with supplier from pricing, packaging,shipping,reponse time, and of course the product itself, the only thing I would say is that it looks like more supply needs to be met for demand. Also ordered clomid and even threw in some extra. Always a plus in my book. 9 out of 10
Cheers.

  • roidjunky79's picture
  • LVL2
  • 189
 
  • roidjunky79
  • 5 years ago

7/7 Orders placed with AF all arrived in 3-8 days to east coast. Packaging is very discreet and top notch. Communication is the best by far. All my questions get answered within minutes via pm. I have been using the aburaihan amps 1000mg a week and organon deca amps 500mg a week for a month now and am finally starting to get REAL gains. My cycle started mid february and unfortunately i feel it was a waste cause i started off using a very "popular" ugl but had little to no strength gains and barely moved up in weight. Ever since i switched to AF's gear weight is up 12 pounds,workouts are much more intense , enjoyable, and am constantly getting stronger and breaking previous lifting records. Libido is finally very high where it should be, joints and elbows are feeling much more comfortable. I have also been running AF's hygetropin for 5 days now at 8iu's a day,( 4iu upon awakening and 4iu afternoon) with AF's Euthyrox T4 at 50 mcg a day and i am holding more water, wrists and hands getting that numb feeling. All in all very pleased . AF u have my business for life. To those that have not gave this source a chance u are truly missing out on the best source on eroids. This is coming from someone who used to doubt this source. Can't wait till u restock so i can clean u out lol

  • packer's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • packer
  • 5 years ago

Ordered from AF a while back. Ordered organon sus 250, and deca durubolin. This was my second cycle and I can confirm these products were a lot better. Previously went with UGL but had to try Human grade this time. Libido was through the roof, strength up within the first few days (although this was probably from the dbol from a diff source.) Gained around 20 pounds from the cycle. Will use again, pleasure to do business with.

  • Boston's picture
  • BAN
  • 252
 
  • Boston
  • 5 years ago

Ordered 20 amps of bayer testoviron depot. Order was in my hands 6 days after i payed. Pinned 2 amps as soon as i got them. That was 5 days ago and i'm already feeling the effects. Sex drive is way up already as well as vascularity and hunger. Im a walking hardon at this point. Im sure its gonna get even better in the weeks to come. The oil is incredibly thick. It's almost jelly like. And ive experienced zero pip from a 2.2 cc shot. Oh yeah, i pulled almost 1.2ml from 1 amp : ) I'll use this guy again for sure because i know the gear is legit, this prices are great and the shipping is awesome. Thanks AF.

  • bldaw21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • bldaw21
  • 5 years ago

Ordered from AF an 4/13 and recieved on doorstep 4/18. ordered d-bol and some ancillaries to go with the rest of my gear. Package was discreet and packaged well. have been using d-bol for 5 days now and strength gains are through the roof. this was my first internet order and I am very pleased with the service recieved from this site. I will definately use them again.

  • xelnaga13's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
  • xelnaga13
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • schmegly55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • schmegly55
  • 5 years ago

I've used afast 3 times now, and they absolutely rock! 5-7 days to east coast each time. answered all my questions right away. running iran test-e, organon deca, sarcoplex d-bols. all g2g! great prices on pct, but havent used them yet. overall experience - 5 stars!! highly recomend afast! will be ordering more for sure. Only problem now is they're getting so popular, they're having trouble staying in stock. Good for you afast!

  • redskins32's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • redskins32
  • 5 years ago

Alright This was my 3rd order with AF and I am happy with how each played out. But im going to break it down for you guys.
ORDERING- Was smooth, his website is easy to maneuver on and like other sites each product has a description. One thing this time was I had ordered but had a problem logging on to the payment site and asked AF to hold my order past the 48hr payment limit and he did so with no problem. That was important because he was running low on the majority of his items. So AF gets a A+.
Delivery- My first order of mostly pct products(didnt want to spend too much since this was a test run with AF) was ordered on a Thursday and was delivered the following Tuesday(5 business days). At this time I had gotten some Z Line Pharma Sus and tren from a buddy and after about six weeks i was not happy with that product at all so i decided to place another order with AF. I ordered some Endurrex test e, La Pharma winny tabs, Sarcoplex EQ and some clen. Ordered on a Monday and got the delivery that Friday for the non domestic and the domestic(Endurexx and Sarcoplex) came that Wednesday. My most recent order of Unigen test compound, deca and Alpha EQ was ordered on 4/15 but due to my payment issue i did not pay for it until 4/17. Well it just arrived this morning 4/21. All my orders took 4 to 5 days from payment to delivery. If it gets any better then this then please let me know because i could not ask for a better source when it comes to his delivery!
A+
Product- As i stated earlier I was running some bunk product until I got my hands on the gear I got from AF. Its been a month since i started the Endurexx test e and since last week I could tell that I had some good test. Last week I started to notice the euphoria feeling and my hunger really started to ramp up. This week i noticed the oily skin, strength and well lets just say my wife has been trying to hide from me! I also have been on the La Pharma winny and I am really pleased so far with the lean gains and vascular look im noticing. The clen it seems is a little under dosed but for the price I just take more until I feel like im at my limit.. My last order I will be taking later so I will update on that gear as well when the time comes. Overall So far I am Really pleased with the gear.
A+
Overall- I had never did anything like this before so I was a little nervous about the whole process.Overall i have had nothing but a positive experience with AF from start to finish. I was new to this ordering process and he helped me throughout. Step by step he answered all my questions quickly and even helped me with info on some of the products. AF says what he does and does what he says. Communication is key to the success of any business and his is second to none.TWO BIG THUMBS UP!
A+

  • chrome_305's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • chrome_305
  • 5 years ago

I been on "Test Enanthate Iran Aburaihan" (500mg a week) and some blue hearts(50mg a day) for about 6 weeks now and everything is rising like strength and weight(+9lb). I have only gotten slight acne around week 4 then that went away quickly.My libido has me breaking my neck at anything walking.I am now just waiting for AF to have some "ENDUREXX TEST E 250 10ML VIAL" in stock so I can order some of those.

  • xelnaga13's picture
  • BAN
  • 4
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • halahala1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • halahala1
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • tororo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • tororo
  • 5 years ago

Good Source. This Guy real Bodybuilder. Has surely knowledge and experience. Sometimes can discount then I bulk-ordered.

  • mad-ox's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • mad-ox
  • 5 years ago

Of all the sources I've ordered from, af is definately the easiest with the fastest shipping. Ordered anavar a couple months ago n am just starting it. Just placed another order for testoviron to replace the test I'm running from another source. Im hoping to salvage this cycle, very disappointed in my gains to this point.

  • dmmister's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dmmister
  • 5 years ago

AF, you are the man!!! The gear is G2G!!!Fastest shipping ever and through extra on the top... This will be my only source from now on!!! Thanks!!!