AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 89.88
    score
  • 9.86
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 23
Service
  • 10
  • 23
Delivery
  • 10
  • 23
Pricing
  • 10
  • 23
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 89.88
    • Avg: 9.86/10:1
    • Votes: 732
    • Reviews: 571
    • Views: 95638
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • Rosser01's picture
  • BAN
  • 117
 
  • Rosser01
  • 4 months ago

Review for Bomb Labs Mast prop

Communication & Ordering process

These guys are spot on with getting back in a timely manner, never any problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast is in there name so it says it all, within 2 weeks you will get your order.

Items ordered

Bomb labs Mast prop

Product effectivenes and experience

The master prop is good. I like to use Mast prop with all my cycles and this brand is just as good as any. I use it usually during the last 4 weeks at 100mg ed at the end of a cycle to get that hard lean look and this brand didn't dissapoint. Mast prop also keeps the libido strong and that's another reason why I lik to use it.

Additional commentary

Deff going be these guys a try you will not be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nattyboomba's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Nattyboomba
  • 4 months ago

I ran Bomb Labs sust 300, had minimal pip, oil was clear and smooth and flowed easily through a 25 g rig.

Communication & Ordering process

None really needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast shipment, landed within a day pf advertised T/A.

Items ordered

Bomb labs sust 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the sust for 10 weeks at 300mg per week in conjunction with mast at 300 mg per week and loaded on 15 lean pounds (could have packed more on but was looking for some recomp as apposed to a straight bulk).

Additional commentary

Product worked as expected, pip was minimal, arrival time was on point. All in all an easy transaction and a quality product. I will certainly use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Trenmonkey's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Trenmonkey
  • 4 months ago

Ok so this was my second time using anabolics fast and I tried a small order of test and tren for my most recent cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Communication & support are good from what I could tell

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was pretty quick, they do ship right away like they claim to

Items ordered

Endurexx test prop and tren ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I just took an 8 week cycle with tren and test at 400 mg weekly, but I still made some solid strength gains on ohp, squat, deadlift and bench. I was doing something of a recomp. I added a bit of noticeable muscle and lost some fat. My vascularity went up. Side effects were tolerable, mainly night sweats (typical)

Additional commentary

I would use endurexx again, i do like the brand so far

I recommend shopping here!
  • scampy's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • scampy
  • 4 months ago

Long overdue review of endurexx deca 250 and sarcoplex tbol
Used the deca at 500mgs a week for 13 weeks along with test e and c. At about week 6 my joints felt nice and lubed, which at my age is a very noticable effect, also my shoulders and chest really thickened up through weeks 6 through 10. I love how deca makes my muscles look and feel so full.
After week 13 of my test and deca cycle was done i took the tbol for 5 weeks at 40mgs aday and i really liked how it seemed to really cut me up alot and made my arms incredibly vascular, they were sick looking.
I

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Normal international shipping 7-8 days
Packaging is a very thought out process

Items ordered

Endurexx deca 250
Sarcoplex tbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was good, got excellent results from both.
Used tbol ED at 40mgs a day for 5 weeks
Used deca at 500 mgs a week for 13 weeks

Additional commentary

I would definitely like to try other compounds from endurexx and sarcoplexx and i most definitely recommend this supplier and plan to do more business with them myself

I recommend shopping here!
  • austin4590's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • austin4590
  • 4 months ago

I have never written a review on eroids before. I am writing this to warn people about bomblabs. I ordered 2 bomblabs test 400 and 3 bomblabs masteron 200. I have used them for a month and they have had absolutely no effect. I have used steroids for years and I know what it is sopposed to be like. These products have had no effect on me at all. The shipping and packaging was good. I got my things in about 10 days.

Communication & Ordering process

I emailed them about ineffective products and got no responses

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was good and items arrived within 10 days

Items ordered

2 bomblabs test 400
3 bomblabs masteron e 200

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is awful. It has to be completely fake or extremely underdosed. I know what these products are sopposed to do to me and what effects they are sopposed to have. Buyer beware

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Curtis2102's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Curtis2102
  • 4 months ago

Quick and easy also very cost effective

I have NOT received my order!
  • juicyjohn831's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • juicyjohn831
  • 4 months ago

Very easy to do business with, simple and down to the point

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect always gets back to me with in 12 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always between 6-8 days to the East Coast

Items ordered

Bombzlabs:
Sustanon
EQ
NPP
DECA
CYPIONATE
ENATHATE

SCAROPLEX:
ANAVAR
TBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m gonna just get to the point everything I have ever ordered works fast and amazing. Never a issue with thinking gear is fake. You can depend on his gear to work

I recommend shopping here!
  • Juggernaut0156's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Juggernaut0156
  • 4 months ago

Long overdue review for this source. First time ordering and like anyone else was nervous about what they will receive but these guys are no joke. They are legit and my go-to.

Communication & Ordering process

Had questions about my order and they did not have me wait 24 hours. I was impressed! Answered my questions and I knew they were legit

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was at my door in less the 10 days. Packaging was very discreet

Items ordered

Endurexx Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran it for 500mg/ week. Only ordered one bottle because I had used another source but felt nothing from them. But with endurexx Test E was easy to pin. Oil was clean and went in without a problem. Has a mild pip for around 24 hours but that is just from it being my very first cycle. Aggression was through the roof. Oily skin, vascularity, huge hunger, sex drive. Never felt that way before so I knew this was good stuff. They are g2g and will be ordering from them in the future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Suicidedjinn's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Suicidedjinn
  • 4 months ago

Second time ordering. Had some problems but they were quickly fixed. Can’t beat the price. Will be ordering again. All good so far, will update in a couple weeks.

Communication & Ordering process

Questions all answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nice, discreet, solid.

Items ordered

2 10ml bottles Test cyp, 1 10ml tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

8 week cycle, test 250ml E4D, tren A 100ml EOD

I recommend shopping here!
  • tommix's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • tommix
  • 5 months ago

OK so i've ordered from them 2 times already. First review you can find below.

This time shipping took 2 weeks not 5. This time ordered Testosterone Cypionate by Boomlabs.
Previously ordered sustanon and tren. Sustanon 300 gives PAIN and swelling for 4-5days.

This time Test cypionate doesn't give ANY pain, any discomfort at all...and doesn't work AT ALL. even my balls got bigger!! HOW if this is testosterone they grow bigger on cycle? I feel nothing.
Looks like just oil and no testosterone at all. Disappointing. Their tren enth. sucks too. Only Sustanon works but very low quality because it gives huge pip.

That was my last order from them. Bottles looks very quality and so on, but it's like lottery, some stuff ok some oil only. I really would use them all my life, reasonable prices but..

Communication & Ordering process

Good,

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good,

Items ordered

Testosterone Cypionate by Boomlabs.

Product effectivenes and experience

Doesnt work.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Gotthelife23's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Gotthelife23
  • 5 months ago

Start of by saying this is my " go to " for dam near everything I include in my cycle. This company is legit and through countless personal experiences, I must say I have never come across a company that takes this business as serious as they do.

Communication & Ordering process

They are called anabolic fast for a reason. Tickets are responded to normally within a few hours. Communication is cut and dry, straight to the point, never any misunderstandings

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet. Comes well wrapped. Taped tight. Never have to worry about package ripping. Definitely need something sharp to get open. 7 to 9 days till package hits doorstep

Items ordered

5 Viagra
5 tadalafil
5 cut
4 endurexx npp
3 test. Blend. Sustanon bomb labs
2 nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Viagra does the trick fairly quickly. Able to take it at a moment's notice and can carry on strong throughout the night and part of next morning. Sometimes crack them in half as a pre workout for a good pump. Tadalafil is nice because it normally lasts me 3 days from a single 20mg dose without ever having to worry about proper timing before intercourse. Take one and I'm good for atleast a couple days. Endurexx labs is definitely some of the best npp I've taken. Oil was smooth and very easy to draw. No pip. Was able to make lean gains without any water retention, my sense of well being on this stuff was through the roof. The bomb labs sustanon was phenomenal. I will definitely be running again. little to no water retention. Body responded really well to this stuff. Highly recommend introducing these into your cycle. Have not tried hcg or nolvadex so I can't review them just yet

Additional commentary

You have to give anabolic fast a try. After the first order I was hooked. I'm pretty darn loyal to this company. You won't be disappointed

I recommend shopping here!
  • LtDan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LtDan
  • 5 months ago

Just had to take a minute and give these guys a well deserved review. It is such a relief to have a supplier that I can trust and count on to do what they are supposed to do. Have ordered from them 5 times now and the service and delivery times is very predictable. Place the order, pay the money, receive the shipment the following week. Same every time.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, but they answer any questions right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is very tight and secure. Arrives by the following week every time.

Items ordered

Bomblabs Test E 300
Endurexx Anadrol
Endurexx Winstrol
Bomblabs Primobolin depot

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 300, for about 3 months now. I'm on TRT so I use year around. 300 mgs. a week. Love it!
I'm in my 50's now and the Test E just makes me forget all about that. I'm stronger than I've ever been, still in the gym 5 nights a week, more pumped than ever and loving life.
Been on the Anadrol for about a week now and starting to really ramp up. Feels great!
The Winstrol and the Primo are for the wife. She's 53 and has just gotten so ripped I am jealous!

Additional commentary

Great products, great prices, very potent and delivered on time, always. I have no reason to shop anywhere else.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pythonsweb's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • Pythonsweb
  • 6 months ago

This was my first cycle and I chose this source for mainly the prices and reviews. I am very glad I did I did a 12 week Test E only cycle and it went very well. There was no PIP at all, Ran bloods 1/2 way thru and was in the 2000 range. I was doing 250 pinning 2x week. Everything worked out the way it was supposed to. I did 3 orders as this was my first time and wanted to make sure I received the product before ordering more, and all 3 orders came in about 3 weeks with no problems.

Communication & Ordering process

None was needed at all, it was all automated and everything went flawless! I had issues later my my account (forgot my password) and that was very timely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I had 3 orders to date, Deilivery times ranged between 18-21 days for delivery in US

Items ordered

Exemestane
Clomid
Nolvadex Tamoxifen
Test Enanthate BombLabs 300MG
Cialis & Viagra
Hcg 4500iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Cialis and Viagra were top! HCG worked as well as the PCT. The Test E was wonderful! great gains for a first cycle, Extremestane was as needed.

Additional commentary

Overall I am very satisfied with this source and my results :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • tommix's picture
  • BASIC
  • -7
 
  • tommix
  • 5 months ago

Well shipping took MORE then a month! I see americans get fast shipping but looks like europeans gets snail post :) But shipping was free so..well ok.
Prices are not bad, very similar to Indian seller prices and MUCH lower than many other sellers. Clomid is on high side price.
Products working, at least testosterone. Tren is underdosed in my opinion or not Tren at all.
From their stuff i get inflammations in injection site bigger then i was getting with other brands.

PS. Eroids don't allow me to rate this company for some reason (bough ratings?)

Communication & Ordering process

Good. Had 2 questions they were answered within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Items was packaged not bad and had some work done to make harder for customs to tell the real contents. But..if package would be opened that wouldn't help much, bottles still have labels :)

Items ordered

BombLabs - Sustanon 300
BombLabs - Trenbolone Enanthate
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality hard to tell, looks good, i feel it's working but cant tell is dose exactly what is declared.

UPDATE: I always get PIP and inflammation in injection site. It's swollen, red and hot, lasts from 4 to 6 days. That's much longer than other brands. So this gear is either bad quality or too much alcohol in it or bacteria inside. Also i dont feel much effect on Tren

Additional commentary

There is PIP so dont believe who say there isnt :) You can get PIP with the same gear and sometimes dont. It depends on injection rather than 100% on gear.
I get PIP and ass hurts for 3-6 days.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gymfoam86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Gymfoam86
  • 6 months ago

I was naturally skeptical using this source as my first non domestic supplier, but am awaiting my third order and am happy with everything ive ordered. The ease and conveniance this site gives really is great

Communication & Ordering process

I only had to email once to ask a shipping question, was answered within hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From china to east coast us in 8 days first order and 10 days in second, and the second only longer because sat in custons

Items ordered

Bomb labs test e 300
Eq
Deca
Endurex
Test p, e, and cyp
Eq

Dbol, arimidex, exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using this gear for the last 6 months or so. I have honestly made significant gains, running between 500-750 test and having run deca and eq at lower doses. Almost never and pip, if i do probably cause of me. All the tests are legit, ive had every side and i was vdry skeptical when i ordered, deca had joints feeling good. Only thing i can say is im not sure about eq dosage, very little sides, but very happy with everything else

Additional commentary

I really get paranoid when ordering from new sites, and i had only used us domestics, but i have no complaint, definetly best bang for your buck, im waiting on my third order right now will post pictures, show this is not another bullshit review on here

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pyramid90's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Pyramid90
  • 6 months ago

This site is my new go-to. The prices are so affordable that it made me question ordering. I thought I would give anabolicsfast a try due to the good reviews. I placed my donation and within 24 hours my order was shipped. They are very professional and treat their customsrs well.

Communication & Ordering process

The best I've experienced by any online vendor. You probably won't need to contact them, but when i did, I always recieved a response in a 24 hr time frame.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

MOST DISCREET PACKING EVER. I knew what to expect in the package and I was still fooled about what I was looking at for a moment haha. These guys are creative. You'll get a kick out of it. It took just over 3 weeks to arrive at my door.

Items ordered

Cutmix x3 (bomb labs) in use

Sustanon-250 x1 (endurexx)
Nolva
Clomid
Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

This bomb labs cutmix is top notch. I've paid over twice the price for cutmix in the past that was no where close to theirs. I'm only3 weeks in. I pinned ed for week 1. Decided to switch to eod at week 2. The tren ace in the mix is potent. The sides were kickin. Half way through week 2 after cutting back to eod helped with sides greatly. Low pip considering the compounds in cutmix.
Can't comment on the sus, it was for a friend.
Haven't had to use any of the tablets.

Additional commentary

So surprised by the quality of their gear. The guys met or exceeded every expectation I had for a vendor. Will without a doubt be returning to these fellas.

I recommend shopping here!
  • popeboy1's picture
  • ADV
  • 542
 
  • popeboy1
  • 6 months ago

This review is for a promo I got in on a little over a month ago for BOMB LABS Test enan 300mg/ml 10ml
BOMB LABS DECA 250mg/ml 10ml. I'm highly impressed with how quickly this is working, wasn't running for a solid month before I started noticing results, blood pressure has sky rocketed, strength increase is insane. Some water retention, my joints feel very limber, gotta love deca. All in all I'm very pleased with quality. Most of all my sex life has gone mad, wife can't keep up haha.

Communication & Ordering process

Everything was on point, They answered every question I had in a timely manner and was very professional on every response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order was fully shipped in less than 2 weeks. Packaging was well wrapped so the vials wouldn't break during shipping.

Items ordered

BOMB LABS Test enan 300mg/ml 10ml
BOMB LABS DECA 250mg/ml 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

BOMB LABS Test enan 300mg/ml 10ml
BOMB LABS DECA 250mg/ml 10ml

Additional commentary

Would love to see how their other products are. Quality was on point with the test e and deca. Thanks for the promo guys and keep up the good work

I recommend shopping here!
  • scampy's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • scampy
  • 6 months ago

This is a review ive been meaning to post for awhile now but lately work and life have kept me so busy ive been procrastinating. But alright this review is for some endurrexx deca from anabolicsfast and it was very good quality from my experiance. I dosed it at 500 mgs a week for 13 weeks along with 600 mgs a week of test e ( the test e was from a different soirce). The deca had my joints feeling nice, i seem to notice the condition of my joints while on deca now that im getting older (38). I love the way my body gets that nice full look to my chest and shoulders while on deca. I took 0.5mg of caber every week so i wouldn't have to deal with Mr. Softy at all, i was full boar hard all the time while on this cycle and i loved it. My skin seems to get extra oily while on deca. The only downfall of good deca is how hard it can shut you.down when your off of it but i did a good pct so it wasn't too bad.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First pack was seized but got a reship sent out right away. Packaging was very good, and ta on the reship was like 8-9 days

Items ordered

Endurrexx deca

Product effectivenes and experience

See review above.

Additional commentary

I give this guy 5 stars all around

I recommend shopping here!
  • suny11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • suny11
  • 6 months ago

Order was received well though took long enough like 2 months.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast. All questions answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secret package. Took 2 months to reach me.

Items ordered

Bomblabs test e 300g

Product effectivenes and experience

Not yet started still waiting for pct

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steve0987's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Steve0987
  • 6 months ago

I received yet another order which arrived in ten days after the shipping date from China to the east coast US. Just as my last order did. Shipping was free as usual, pip is low and the products work well. I'm awaiting part two of my order rite now and I will continue to be use anabolicsfast in the future. They are cheap and effective, if you're on the fence give them a shot.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is fast, efficient and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've never had a damaged product nor has there any been any cause for concern with the way they package their products.

Items ordered

Masteron Enanthate BombLabs
Testosterone Enanthate BombLabs
Nandrolone Decanoate BombLabs
Letrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm almost half way through my ten week cycle. The products seem to be working fine. My healing/regeneration rate is way up and am I able to work out five to six days in a row with no soreness.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nsang's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nsang
  • 6 months ago

As far as finding the best bang for your buck, these guys are #1. Cheap priced products with great quality. I have only ever used the bomb labs products so I can't comment on the Endurexx products. I do get PIP but I can't say for sure that that's due to the product quality, as I'm pinning 3CC every time. I ordered Sarcoplex tbol, ran 35mg a day for 4 weeks which is typically a lower dose & time-on than recommended, but I definitely saw lots of muscle hardening and the pumps were downright stupid. I have also ordered a cycle for a friend of mine which was Winstrol (no longer on website), Sustanon 300. He said both products worked great.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed, the whole process was smooth as silk.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both orders I've made from this source have shown up in 7 days to Mid-west US

Items ordered

Bomb Labs:
Test E 300
Deca 200
Masteron E

Sarcoplex:
Turinabol 10mg (Separate order for a different cycle)
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm 4 full weeks in to my deca & masteron cycle, already up 10lbs and staying very lean. Definitely 100% legit gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eastmaint3st's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • eastmaint3st
  • 6 months ago

Always a pleasure to work with these guys. Super fast delivery, excellent packaging, my go-to, always

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, quick to get back to any questions!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfectly packaged and discreet.

Items ordered

2x test 300

Product effectivenes and experience

10 weeks
Excellent increase in libido and overall sense of well being.

Additional commentary

Give these guys a shot! You won’t be let down!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Oliwer954's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Oliwer954
  • 6 months ago

these guys are always my go to source, great communication, easy payment methods and quick delivery into the US.
Have ordered Tren A, Test P, Test E ,NPP and Letrazole from them,all do their jobs as stated, would highly recommend.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

greatly secured

Items ordered

test p, e tren A, anadrol, letrazole, npp

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bomblabsanabolicsfastisascam's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • Bomblabsanaboli...
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Terrible terrible experience

""""""Bomblabs Oils are so great! They're the very best in the world! I have never tried anabolics so fast or super good before! The packaging was amazing! No wonder they are the greatest ever! """"""

If you like reviews like this^^ realize that they are all fake. No one gets excited like this unless they're high on crack.

Bomblabs test e, mast e, Sustanon, and eq did absolutely nothing for me. One shot even left me with an infection. I mean absolutely NOTHING. This stuff is just thin oil... No active ingredients.

Why are the oils so thin and so clear? Because there is no hormone in them! Believe me, I've brewed before and it is impossible to make them THIS thin. The crystalline hormone thickens up the oil considerably. What's worse they obviously aren't filtering this stuff because I was left with an infection and a swollen arm for several days.

Also the stuff is crystal clear which is also impossible if it had a hormone like eq or test e

These guys are dangerous and if anyone cared they should be banned from here.

I contacted him and his reply was "learn to pin... You don't know what you're doing. You're the only one to complain"
Well, this board had many many complaints against them but they all got erased just like mine will get erased. There are complaints on other boards.

I assume endurexx is the same fake stuff because there used to be even more complaints against that brand, but they also all got erased.

  • MuscleMayheim's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MuscleMayheim
  • 7 months ago

Review on Bomb labs Test 400, Deca, EQ and Anadrol
Anabolicfast top rated

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was and always has been quick and fast, no comparison

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, amazingly fast, packaging even had me fooled lol great way of getting it done

Items ordered

Bomb labs
Test 400
deca
eq
anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

great quality products PIP was minimal with their product, ive run cycles and show prepped with them and by far has me looking and feeling on top, and was 2nd overall....
great cycle for me to run and hands done great product

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nieves1974's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • Nieves1974
  • 7 months ago

Review on Endurexx Test E/ Tren E and Mast E cycle
AnabolicsFast,one of the best sources!

Communication & Ordering process

The communication and support from AF is outstanding. You can either reach them through the Eroids messaging or their own website Contact Us page. They never take more than 24hrs to answer.
They are very direct and straight to the point with their answers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A is excellent! true to their name it is FAST! 8 days to my door, I'm in the USA/Mid West region.
Packaging is very discrete and bubble wrapped. Never had any issues with anything broken.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test E
Endurexx Mast E
Endurexx Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I have always liked Endurexx products. They are dosed just right are are effective.
This is my go to summer cycle. I usually start late March and end in early to mid June, depending on how I feel and look.
The Test E I run at 375mg, Tren E at 300mg and Mast E at 400mg. After using this cycle it is honestly the best I have ever looked. Take a look at my profile and some pics I posted of results after this cycle.
I am over 40yrs old and look better than a lot of these younger guys at my gym!..lol
I started feeling all products kicking in about 8 days in. I usually do not get alot of sides of of this type of cycle but know that the Tren is hitting because it is hard to sleep.
Going to the gym was really fun during my 4th week, set some PR's and endurance was up, would spend at least 2hrs minimum each session and with little fatigue!
All in all this was an excellent cycle!

Additional commentary

I am always pleased with the products, prices and services from AF.
Give them a try and you'll see what I'm talking about!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Deadliftchick's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Deadliftchick
  • 7 months ago

This is my review on Endurexx winstrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Automated email service did everything. Orders usually reach me on the West coast in 12 days. Received a tracking number 24 hours after payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything arrived good as it usually does. No crushed pills.

Items ordered

Endurexx Winstrol 100x10mg X 5

Product effectivenes and experience

Middle of week 4 winny only cycle. 5mg daily and having noticable sides. Great endurance during HIIT workouts. Gained a pound a week since on approx, and definitely have dropped water. Hip joints ached so bad 3 years after having a baby. No clit enlargement as I have gotten from other compounds, just extreme sensitivity and heightened sex drive. I'm stronger, appear leaner with more muscle and holding less water.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon54's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Dragon54
  • 7 months ago

Review of Endurexx Tren Ace 100 .

Communication & Ordering process

Easy and fast using their contact us form

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 12 days to the Great Lakes State. Package stealth and secure in bubble wrap

Items ordered

Endurexx Tren Ace 100mg
Endurexx Test C 250 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Finished recomp cycle .16 week of 500 wk test 7 weeks of EOD tren at 75 mg. Lost 5 lbs but look much larger all over and went down in waist size. Strength up. Noticed when off tren but still taking test my libido dropped and my mood and patience was better. Did not think I was different on tren but people close to me noticed also. I was told I looked bigger than ever along with more vasularity so I say it was a good run and did what I wanted.

Additional commentary

My first time using Tren .....sides were manageable and it did worked how I wanted. Product was legit to me. All my orders were easy and arrived with in 2 weeks

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tdial1982's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Tdial1982
  • 7 months ago

Cant say enough good things. The products I've bought and used are legit. I've ordered a ton of stuff for buddies, and they are completely satisfied. No hassle ordering, no bullsh#t. Quality products, quality price. This is the only company I will use...period!

Communication & Ordering process

No need. Follow the directions, and wait

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is quick. I get my stuff within 14 days, always. Discreet packaging as well, never had a damaged package in the slightest.

Items ordered

Bomblabs Test 300
Arimidex 1.0mg
Viagra 50mg
Cialis Pro 20mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Test is legit. I have been diagnosed with low T, 169 n/l. I had no energy or sex drive. Depression was a big issue as well. Started taking Bomblabs Test [email protected] 300mg a week for 3 weeks, then 150 a week since. WOW. Sex drive through the roof, energy for days, sleep quality increased. I will have to wait for finances before getting tested again. I use Arimidex to offset water weight. .5mg every 4 days seems to work, cause I am waking up with morning wood, lol. The wife likes when I use the Viagra and Cialis...both work fine.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ginosamson's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Ginosamson
  • 7 months ago

Endurexx anadrol 50mg

Communication & Ordering process

Very prompt. No more than a day for a response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took about 9 days. Very fast. Packaging was wrapped very good and very discreet

Items ordered

x2 Endurexx anadrol 50mg 50tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran it for 6 [email protected] ed. Started noticing my strength gains going up around the 2nd week. Very little water weight if any. Very good stuff.

Additional commentary

Very good place with great prices and great products. Would absolutely recommend

I recommend shopping here!