Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 91.49
    score
  • 9.79
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.88
  • 42
Service
  • 10
  • 42
Delivery
  • 9.98
  • 42
Pricing
  • 9.9
  • 42
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 91.49
    • Avg: 9.79/10:1
    • Votes: 527
    • Reviews: 407
    • Views: 66062
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • Gulfinoffshoreliving's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gulfinoffshoreliving
  • 4 years ago

5 weeks into my unigen test-e and endurrexx d-bol cycle from AF and feel like super motherfu$#er already!!! Gear is legit size, strength, and libido are all off the charts. Thanks bro...you gotta customer for life!!!

  • wireless213's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • wireless213
  • 4 years ago

I've ordered... Testastrone Enanhate 250 Pharma grade and Endurexx Test... Also, Anavar and Winstrol Pills. the goods arrived in 7 days.. Packaging was ok.. This is good place to order.. fast response and etc...

  • Rypump's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Rypump
  • 4 years ago

Ordered a good quantity of the kigs and throughout the process he kept me in the loop with awesome communication! He even gave me a deal on the bulk order and threw some dbol in the pack, which arrived in an amazing 5 days. Couldn't be happier and will update once I can confirm the effects. But will def. Use this source again!

  • zeeinstinct's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • zeeinstinct
  • 4 years ago

I've done two orders, This guy is SUPER responsive he ships super fast shipping and very discreet. I received both orders in less then a week usally takes around 5 BUSINESS days NOT BAD! I will continue to use him again!!

  • jimboe85's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • jimboe85
  • 4 years ago

I ordered test enan endurexx. It was real and it gave the desired effect but the pip was horrendous. Apparently it was a bad batch and even tho it worked, AF reshipped the order with new batch. So that's a testimony to his integrity. The T/a was 6 days and that's standard for him to US. All his stuff is good so far that I've received. Sarco nolva, endurexx clomid, endurexx test....sarco dbol, very good. And he is pretty cheap. Bout half of other sites prices. So I don't understand who would use anyone else.

  • trenmonster's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • trenmonster
  • 4 years ago

This review is a few months overdue. Package did not show after three weeks. Communication was good throughout. After three weeks AF notified me that my pack was snagged by a big bully....AF quickly reshipped and all arrived discreet and sweet. Dbol adrol sust clen and nolva were all good to go. Sorry AF for taking so long to get this on here. These guys and gals are true pros who stand behind their word. i will always trust this source.

  • wentsideway's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • wentsideway
  • 4 years ago

Another easy order always answers emails fast and shipping
is great for int shipping. Sent me free var after talking about my cutting cycle .
Solid supplier will use again and again . Thanks for being a stand up guy
With great gear.

  • On-A-Hype-Ting's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • On-A-Hype-Ting
  • 4 years ago

this is my second order with AF and i have had no problem at all, service has been great both times. the prices are really low too and all the stuff i ordered was pharma grade. all products look legit and i will start using them soon. thanks again AF i will continue to use your services and i highly recomend AF if your looking for legit pharma grade products at good prices. oh i forgot to mention he also sent me a free pack of Arimadex!

  • bosuj's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • bosuj
  • 4 years ago

first time using anabolicfast. well it was fast, even faster than some domestic suppliers, it was packaged very professionally couldn't be any happier. site was easy and simple to use. very good prices on hcg and pct products as well for being pharma grade. the hcg is spot on since im on cycle and my boys have changed a bit. will use again in the future

  • acemon's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • acemon
  • 4 years ago

I have ordered multiple times from anabolicsfast. Always fast response and shipping times. I will be keeping these guys as a source for A VERY long time. I have ordered hcg multiple times, omega ten and just recently I have ordered the endurexx line of test-c. Cheers to my friends at anabolicsfast.com

  • Nexus1155's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Nexus1155
  • 4 years ago

I am on the east coast, ordered twice from this source already. Endurexx Test e, hcg, all the goodies. Came quickly, was going to do a 10 week cycle. Decided to add another vial and had to make a new order. Personal e-mail send and discussed, and they could not have been more accommodating. What a great company! Have recommended to all my friends. Already seeing gains to put a smile on my face.

  • jimboe85's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • jimboe85
  • 4 years ago

AF is more than legit. he has provided excellent response time and the product is always great and if its questionable or there's any type of issue he will fix it real fast. I recommend him highly. The endurexx line is real good. I felt my libido skyrocket like I was a 12 year old boy. And my vascularity and lean tissue growth was as expected from genuine properly dosed testosterone.

  • s_huckabee's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • s_huckabee
  • 4 years ago

Again... Like my 20th order from AF. This order came in record time (7 days total from payment).
And AF even gave me a little something extra ;-)

Cannot go wrong with the endurexx gear. I just needed to stock up on my deca and tren ace that I am currently running. As well as the Test Cyp, but have a good stock of that.

Could not ask for a better source.. hands down!!!

  • hugz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • hugz
  • 4 years ago

This is my 3rd order from the company.
1) he takes a payment method I like, I will not state what it is but he does it for me. Great service

2) always and I mean ALWAYS responds with quick responses

3) I ordered 3 btls Endurexx test C and 2 bottles deca and 3 btls test E Scaroplex

Scaroplex has some kick / pip unlike a few brands Ive tried on this website from other sources, does it work? ha, if you could see me flex little guys....

The pump, products are all A+ and Im very happy to be a returning company until he gives me a reason not too.

Ive also tried all of his PCT, Tamo, Clomid, Aromasin, HcG and his Viagra / Cialis

Fucking for hours is great, but not being able to get off at times sucks

The pct items seem alittle underdosed, Im not sure which but I can say my Tests are producing, but my estrogen levels are alittle high. I can tell by my sensitivity ( emotions ) and the length of my dinglalings

  • wentsideway's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • wentsideway
  • 4 years ago

I am new to the board but not new to the game .I have placed several orders from this site
Very easy and fast quick to answer emails and questions .Will be back again and again.
Will posts results over next 6 months bi weekly.also sent a nice freebee thanks for being honest and fast .

  • gymguy22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gymguy22
  • 4 years ago

2 Orders with AF. Awesome, fast, professional. Enough said. Will order much more from these guys. AF has great work ethic.

On a side note the Sarcoplex dbol that everyone is talking up doesn't really blow me away. Went up to 60-70mg a day and not super strength increases yet, more like a way better mind-muscle connection. My 2cents.

  • gpol2286's picture
  • BAN
  • 2
 
  • gpol2286
  • 4 years ago

thanks to anabolic fast for there great services and delevery good packaging delivered all the to my door hvnt used the product yet but going by every one elses review tyey are good to go

  • Coach_LP's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Coach_LP
  • 4 years ago

gear is definitely legit! ran in to some problems early in the ordering process due to sending the payment and whatnot but AF was extremely helpful and responded very quickly. This is how a business should be run, I will definitely ordering from them again soon to stock up :)

  • john8's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • john8
  • 4 years ago

Blue tops and Kigtropin are legit. Tingly hands and wicked dreams. Feel better and more energy!

  • warrkc's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • warrkc
  • 4 years ago

I placed my first order with AF and received a confirmation that the product shipped the next day. They made sure to ship the package through the safest possible import local to protect us both. It took slightly longer that way but that is worth it to me for the safety factor. The Sarcoplex line is excellent and seems to be as close to pharm grade as you can get. There is no pip and the 10 ml bottle contains a full 10 ml. I have also received pct products and AI but have not used them to date. I'll update after those have been in use. IMO AF is very professional, discreet and reliable.

  • joedaddy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • joedaddy
  • 4 years ago

i ordered 3 weeks ago hcg and winnny tabs, i was surprised that my gear got here in a week for this source. most domestic sources take 2 weeks+ so i was really happy when i got this order while going to check the post office for the domestic one.

the supplier replied quickly to my initial questions before i ordered and the good customer service told me that this supplier would answer theiremail if i had other questions.

i sent several email to other sources like BigD and never replied. imagine if u place an order and they can't even reply to an initial inquiry? i know these guys are busy and all but if you dont want to deal with customer service get someone that will, is it that hard? well enough ranting

these guys are legit, so place an order i just place my second one today!

  • hurez1119's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hurez1119
  • 4 years ago

first time ordering from AF, responses and emails were quick and he is helpful. I live on east coast so it took 16 days from time order was shipped but thats okay it was worth it. Just started my alpha pharma testobolin and sustanon 250 with dbol and eq from endurexx. Will post back in a few weeks about quality

  • georgegolde's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • georgegolde
  • 4 years ago

I've been running Test Cyp & Deca for 5 weeks. The test and the Hygetropin are great! The HCG is effective however the injection point burns when you inject, I've never experienced that before. Shipping is incredibly fast and response to order and product questions is quick. I have ordered from them again and will continue to in the future.

  • alain_305mia's picture
  • LVL2
  • 131
 
  • alain_305mia
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • baby hulk's picture
  • REG
  • 36
 
  • baby hulk
  • 4 years ago

Ok fellas, I normally never write a review until I'm a few weeks into a cycle, but I really wanted to give AF a review that I know he deserves. Now, I have used the endurexx Test from this source before and I can honestly say this is great quality gear, however this review is based solely on AF's packaging, customer service and professionalism. AF is always quick to respond to any inquiries I may have and always provides the information with respects to delayed orders and such. Time arrival is normally 5 days and when I hit 8 days I just wanted to make sure everything was alright. AF responded lightning fast and gave me the information that my carrier could not provide, as my package was delayed at international location due to weather conditions. On another note, being an international source, AF has T/A's that are surprisingly quicker than some domestic sources, which is very impressive! Last but not least, AF's Packaging is the most physically secured and discrete that I have ever seen. I feel very secure knowing that my package will arrive without any damage done to what's inside. I also wanted to mention he even threw in a little extra that I was not expecting... The Endurexx is good stuff! Thanks for the Dbol bro! ;-)

  • Monster666's picture
  • TROLL
  • -52
 
  • Monster666
  • 4 years ago

Using endurexx test e and the libido boost it gave me compared to when I switched off from my last test E was amazing. The sarcoplex dbol was awesome. Compared to my last dbol at the same dose it gave me pumps during workout, when I used it as a preworkout. I highly recommend the endurexx or sarcoplex brand.

  • Cazaa's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Cazaa
  • 4 years ago

First time ordering from anabolicsfast.com and i have to say there communication is top notch and delivery time is excellent i have been on the clen for 5 days now taking atleast 120mg each day and getting no shakes or and sides for the anavar i will be running it in a few days i am pretty sure it is g2g but for the clen as far as it is its not that great but overall 10/10 delivery 10/10 communication 8/10 quality

  • richieu11's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • richieu11
  • 4 years ago

First time ordering from this guy and everything was as smooth as butter. Great email communication, great products, hygetropin is good to go! Sources come and go like the seasons, but these guys are doing it right! hope they stick around a while!

  • powerfit's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • powerfit
  • 4 years ago

I have ordered from this source three times . Every time the shipping has been super fast . Every time I email him he responds to me in a timely manor . MY wife and I have been on his Hygetropin for alittle over 3 mo . The HGH is 100% legit. I have not felt my fingers in 3mo carpal tunnel is raging we both sleep like babys and I am eating what ever I want getting leaner. I will recommend this source to anyone .

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 0
 

thanks a lot bro,and hope you can give us a vote..thanks.