AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 91.15
    score
  • 9.83
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.94
  • 36
Service
  • 10
  • 36
Delivery
  • 10
  • 36
Pricing
  • 9.97
  • 36
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 91.15
    • Avg: 9.83/10:1
    • Votes: 607
    • Reviews: 445
    • Views: 72707
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • yolo412's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • yolo412
  • 4 years ago

Got my order very fast considering it was coming from so far. So far the tbol is great, typical side effects. Guys were awesome with responding to my emails quickly, definitely good products. Ill use again

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and Efficient

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was exactly what everyone else uses, which is fine

Items ordered

Turanabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for 3 weeks, Its exactly what you would expect, slow, solid gains.

I recommend shopping here!
  • gymguy22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gymguy22
  • 4 years ago

Finished a cycle of endurexx sust and sarco tri-tren early. Stopped pinning after 6 weeks in and basically should have cleared my system after 8 weeks. Ran hcg along with cycle. End result was only 6 pound increase and a ton of back acne, although I lost a tiny bit of fat but its rather negligable. Tri-tren had me sweating and sleeping like shit. Endurexx sust leaves me feeling uncertain to its effectiveness. The sarcoplex dbol is def better than the endurexx in my opinion.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and friendly. Professsional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and fast.

Items ordered

dbol, sust, tri-tren, adex, hcg, prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

Pip is very minimal. Great reason to order. Would stick to sarcoplex products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • zklw13's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • zklw13
  • 4 years ago

Great source, fast shipping, quality communication and great gear. Very reliable source will def use again.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication. Answered emails fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A 9 days packed very discreet.

Items ordered

Nolvadex
Aromasin
Arimidex
Clomid
Hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

Nolvadex and aromasin good to go, will update when I use others but look good quality.

Additional commentary

Great source One of my Top 5.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OC Juice's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • OC Juice
  • 4 years ago

This is a long overdue review. I have made several purchases from AF and I must say all of their products to this date are legit. Communication was quick and always recieved my shipments within 7 days. Never had any PIP with their oils, always smooth. I would recommend AF to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and top notch.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was no more than 7 days to the US.

Items ordered

Test E, Test C, Test P, Mast, Cut Blend, Nolva, Wini, Clo

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great! No PIP at all.

Additional commentary

AF is a great source for great quality gear. Outstanding customer service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • juiceguy88's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • juiceguy88
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • getdown's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • getdown
  • 4 years ago

Very Cool guys , wide variety.

Communication & Ordering process

Great ! Alwasy fast reply

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packing and clean storage.

Items ordered

Deca , Susta , D-bol , Clomid (All endurexx)

Product effectivenes and experience

Its my first week and all is ok .
4 pounds for this first Week.
Good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mproblem's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • Mproblem
  • 4 years ago

Fast shipping everything was discreet my new source they got there name for a reason. No problems everything is legit I'm sold they got my business.

Communication & Ordering process

Was great answered all my emails highly recommended fast shipping.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and secured

Items ordered

Hyge 200iu and test prop and tren

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • getdown's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • getdown
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • stfuandtrain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • stfuandtrain
  • 4 years ago

Absolute stand up guys. Been ordering from here for a while now because the excellent prices for such effective gear. I always get a answer to my emails within a few hours. I recently made a order with these guys and made a mistake in my order . Once i let them know they were more then happy to fix a mistake i made without questioning.The only reason i have used other sources is because of the domestic shipping turn around time. But for the extra couple days for shipping due to being on separate parts of the world, It is well worth it to know that your package is guaranteed to show up in a timely fashion. Do not hesitate to order from these guys for any reason

Communication & Ordering process

excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet packing

Items ordered

wide variety

I recommend shopping here!
  • eat2grow's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • eat2grow
  • 4 years ago

Not sure whats going on. Put in order and he said he recieved money but in 3 days no tracking number or emails. This is not a bad review just want my hyges

I have NOT received my order!
  • jimboe85's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • jimboe85
  • 4 years ago

I havee reviewed AF before but its been a long time. And I think he deserves another one from a repeat satisfied customer. I order endurexx and sarcoplex products from him, most recently, sarco nolva, endurexx clomid. Both helped me recoup my test levels as expected. Now the endurexx test prop and enth...sooo good. I've gotten the best results always from his endurexx and sarcoplex. Typically 15lbs of quality lean muscle. Ofcourse with clean high protein high calorie diet. As far as t/a, never been more than 7 days. From the farthest place possible on this planet. After placing order he responds immedaitly and responds to questions within minutes. I would say he is easier to order from than any other online retailer. To sum it up, when I want reliable gear at lowest possible price in less than a week, I go with AF. I experiment with others usually alwayss good experience but AF is like the wifey of sources, always go home to AF. Always reliable. And if there is ANY problems, he MORE than makes up for it big time. You never gotta worry with AF

  • jburt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jburt
  • 4 years ago

I have put in a dozen orders with these guys, and never had a problem. Even when the site went down the three orders I placed through email all went smoothly. never a problem with communication, everything always shows up perfectly packaged for international shipment with no damage. sometimes they even throw in a free pack of some goodies. The gear is legit, just tracked my last order leaving for the states (first through the new website) looks like nothing has changed. pricing is good, gear is G2G. I don't have any reason to order any where else

  • hugz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • hugz
  • 4 years ago

I've used JM for quite some time. This is my first "large" order per say and previously Ive never had a problem.
All his products I've tested ( Endurexxx : Dbol, Test E, Test S , Test C , Deca - PCT items Tamox, HCG, Clomid and Arimidex ) have all worked. I've used him for almost a year now...

Shipping has been 1-3 weeks
Always Discreet
Always fast communication
Usually a free item if you spend enough
Side effects from all Anabolics ( oily skin, acne etc etc )
I've gained about 25lbs and kept of solid muscle over this time and my Strength has literally "almost" doubled on everything

This time I put in a larger order in. 2 weeks to receive, great communication but out of

Deca
Test E
Hcg
Anastrozole
Dbol
Test P
Tren A

I'm missing everything.... I received only the 8 bottles of Test-E and the 3 bottles of HCG however I did get 4 free items apparently... 2 clomid and 2 letroplex .... that I did not order

I would wait to order from him again since his site went down and that entire scam issue happened until I get back with you guys on it. see what happens to me. I've seen people get burned from a source who was 100% solid for months then just rolled out with money. JM is usually a solid guy, maybe this was a mix up of orders I can only wait to see. I will keep everyone posted with results.

  • Note:: this is not a negative review yet - I just want to make it clear that things could be different *
  • hugz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

JM emailed me, so it looks like he is the stand up guy as usual. Like I said, Ive used the majority of his Endurexxx and Scaroplex and I can guarentee they do WORK.

dbol pumps were great, but not for me. I could only do a few sets because of the pump being too much
E and C are basically the same imo, E seemed alittle bit less with water
Arimidex helps with some of the bloat and seemed like the breaking out was less when ran at half twice a week
HCG - Tamox - Clomid all seemed fine to me - Bounced back from 2 cycles, no Geno etc etc

I will post about his Tren and Prop

Right now Im cruising @ 250mg - Test E for 8 weeks then running the Tren and Prop

  • hugz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 

I recieved the rest of my products, took awhile but it came... Was nobody fault. Custom came into effect which was the cause...

A+ quality shipping
A+ prices
A+ customer communication

The guy is solid in my book and always 100% honest.. All you have to do is give him 24 hours. Remember his time frame is not the same as many people, so takes time for a response but he will do it.
Always has for me and we've had regular conversations before... Guy is cool as shit

Communication & Ordering process

perfect

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfect

Items ordered

deca, tren, test E, test C, test S, test P
hcg, arimidex, dbol, letro, clomid, tamox, nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Not the strongest, but definitely beneficial for the price

Additional commentary

my go to guy

I recommend shopping here!
  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 1
 
  • AnabolicsFast
  • 4 years ago
  • @hugz

I think for this thing better first send to us email and to see how we did..obviously your order were separate shipping with not only 1 parcel for safe reason..thanks

  • gearfan's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • gearfan
  • 4 years ago

I order some blue tops from source an used tracking number posted to my account, tracking number status is this my package is at someone else residents email source on eroids an direct email no reply

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mikiegunz83's picture
  • LVL1
  • 90
 
  • Mikiegunz83
  • 4 years ago

This review is long over due. I've been using AF exclusively for about the last year. I'd say I ordered 10 or so orders in that time. AF service is top notch. Everyone of my packs came in 7-10 days and he answers all emails same day! Now for the for the gear I have personally ran the Sarcoplex Enth, Endurexx Tren Ace, Test Enth, Prop and Winny tabs. The gear was 100% legit. I also purchased Hygetropin which was all verified legit, as well as my pct which was clomid and nolva. I can def vouche for the clomid and nolva because I have a doc script to compare too. Needless to say AF is a class act! So if your thinking about putting a order in dont hesitate your in good hands! Thanks AF

  • androgen1234's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • androgen1234
  • 4 years ago

This is my second order with Anabolicsfast. Once again, everything went extremely smooth. Order was placed right after the Chinese Holiday and I received in 5 days. Thats amazing for an international source. I ordered Sarcoplex Eq and Tbol. I started running both products and I've already been seeing great strength gains, the Tbol is awesome stuff. In addition, I'm seeing good pumps and increased vascularity, cant wait for whats in store in the next few weeks. The guys behind Anabolicsfast are doing a fantastic job; quick communication, great products, super fast shipping, and good prices on top quality gear. Look no further than here. Will be ordering again soon, thanks Afast.

  • RobDiesal's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RobDiesal
  • 4 years ago

Used sust and deca i got from them. ran both for 8 weeks. great strength and size gains. I have other friends who have used them to and so far we've all had great experiences. Always get the order within a week.

  • HydeMind's picture
  • LVL3
  • 244
 
  • HydeMind
  • 4 years ago

Long overdue review. Ordered some D-Bol, Test-P, Tren-A, Masteron and Letro. So far seeing great results, 6 weeks in and my physique is a lot harder, I have picked up ALOT of strength and gained 3-4lbs. I have a low BF 8% @ 209 lbs. side note the dbol and tren are crazy strong!

E-mail response from A-Fast is always same day.

I have ordered twice from A-fast, one order was seized and they reshipped.

Thanks bros!

  • Trypios's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Trypios
  • 4 years ago

Pros: Quick communication, cheap products
Cons: Bad delivery

I ordered mid Dec and got a phone call from the post office 2nd week of Jan that a package arrived for me. I went to pick it up and they asked me what it was, I said it must be a guitar pickup or something (being a musician) and they opened it in front of me without asking. Package was not discreet on the inside and I'm unsatisfied about that. I played dumb and told them I know nothing about that and they said they'll send it back.
Then I ordered from a UK source for delivery to my GFs address and everything went smooth, I'll post a review for the other source once the cycle is done.

I have NOT received my order!
  • 93slug's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • 93slug
  • 4 years ago

Got 4 vials of Endurexx Test C 250 from AF about 6 weeks ago..Been on pinning 500mg/week for 5 weeks now with no signs. In the past with AF's Endurexx Test E..had all the signs, acne, oilly skin, increased libido..but with this Test C..nothing. When I add 250 of Sust to mix I feel it. I hate to say it but I think this Test C is bunk compared to other test c I have used.

****AF got with me on the TEST C and made it straight beyond believe..the only thing he needs to do now is get his website going!!

  • gymguy22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gymguy22
  • 4 years ago

About my 4th order now. This one came through even without his site being up. Got endurr sust/sarco tri-tren and endurexx dbol.

First week sex drive was way up but leveled out now. Im up around 4-5 lbs 2 weeks in and it might be too early to tell how well the sust works. My strength is def going up. Tren has me sleeping worse and sweating, which are usual sides. Dbol is also giving some decent pumps. Oh and both products are very clear high quality/clarity oils with very little pip if any. So far so good. Thanks AF.

  • jburt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jburt
  • 4 years ago

I have placed and recieved two other order since the site went down. Still fantastic CS and T/A. All the gear is the same, and of the same quality. Im told the site should be back up this week. If you have the contacts, dont be afraid to order, even with the site down

  • Starter's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Starter
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • breakingface's picture
  • BAN
  • 88
 
  • breakingface
  • 4 years ago

Been a customer for a long time now. I have experience with test/dbol going back ten years. My experience with AF products has produced the results Ive come to expect. Great T/a and communication!

  • strongman480's picture
  • LVL2
  • 106
 
  • strongman480
  • 4 years ago

anabolicsfast live up to the name. I got my goods in 5 days and one of those days was in customs. there was some pip but not to bad. I did put on some good size so I'm happy with the out come. If you want fast service and good quality products AF is for you. I will be shopping with them again. thanks AF

  • hurez1119's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • hurez1119
  • 4 years ago

I have to agree with their clen.. i was not impressed with it after running it for 3 weeks straight, i weigh only 210 but even after bumping the dosage to 160 for 4 days before tapering down i did not have any sides. and only weight i lost was water.. oh well other than that i do like his communication and have had his dbol, tbol, prop, cyp, eq, and mast.. they are alight but a little underdosed in my opinion