AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 92.58
    score
  • 9.84
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.93
  • 55
Service
  • 10
  • 54
Delivery
  • 10
  • 55
Pricing
  • 10
  • 55
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 92.58
    • Avg: 9.84/10:1
    • Votes: 677
    • Reviews: 486
    • Views: 78338
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • finman101's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • finman101
  • 6 months ago

I am not sure how I deleted most of my review, but I am here to fix it now. I really liked the free shipping on orders over $50.00. I have always received good communication even if I wasn't always happy with the communication, the important thing was that I at least received a response quickly.

Communication & Ordering process

As I said above I may not have agreed with the response on some of the feedback that I received, but I was at least made to feel important because they have always responded quickly. The sight is very easy to navigate

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A has been great for international, I have both times ive ordered, received my package within 2 weeks. Both times I have received a tracking number within 48 hours and could keep tabs on my package.

Items ordered

I ordered the red tophgh

Product effectivenes and experience

I thought that the HGH was of good quality especially for the price. I ran it for 40 days to give it a try and I was getting much better sleep within a couple of weeks, I was getting the numbness in by hands and felt stiffness first thing in the morning in my hands. I got to where my sense of well being was great. I only wish I had ordered more so I could have kept it going so I could give a good full 3-6 month review, but that will be coming and I will let yall know how it goes. even in the 40 days I was leaner and my workouts were stronger.

Additional commentary

the HGh red tops are gtg in my opinion.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ktm85's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • ktm85
  • 6 months ago

First order with anabolicsfast.lt and put it this way...I have already placed a second and it's on the way!
This is a great source with great products and hope the second order is on point also!

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need to communicate. Confirmation email and shipping notification was sent right away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Item was shipped two days after I made payment and received order two weeks after ship date.

Packaging was on point!

Items ordered

2 - Bomb labs Test Cyp 250
4 - Endurexx Bold 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Currently taking:
600 mg Bold per week (split)
350 mg Test Cyp week (split)

I'm 3 weeks into this and I'm already impressed. The past week I can tell my libido has gone up dramatically, morning wood every morning!

Skin is much more oily and began to break out a little on shoulder and forehead, but cleaned that up with some good face wash and cleaning solution. (I rarely ever break out)

Very little PIP yet, if any a little the next day, but nothing over the top.

Additional commentary

3rd cycle and so far this is the best source I feel like I have purchased from and also the best quality product.

Also posted a pic of the product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BenchPress500's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • BenchPress500
  • 6 months ago

Will definitely be ordering from this source again!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed. Order processed without need for input.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast! Packaging was discreet and secured w/ little to no possibility of "breakage."

Items ordered

BombLabs Test-P and Tren-Ace; Pro-Test 400; Endurexx Anadrol and Dianabol; and Sarcoplex Methanoplex.

Product effectivenes and experience

Three (3) weeks in.

Dosage: Tren-A and Test-P at 100 mg daily, 5x week. Anadrol and Methanoplex at 50 mg each, split into two (2) daily doses.

Effects: Increased strength, all compound movements up twenty (20) pounds or more. Libido increase, oily skin, increased agression, bloating, increased confidence, and increased hunger. Body weight up eleven (11) lbs. "Pump" during workouts is quite pronounced. Muscular endurance increases i.e. adding more volume into total workload.

Additional commentary

Minimal PIP with Tren-A and Test-P. Some tren cough.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sixtyatewhiskey's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Sixtyatewhiskey
  • 7 months ago

I ordered 1 kit of the 100iu HGH Red Tops, and have yet to recieve my order. The source seemed solid. But now I can't log into my account. [Yes its correct password and info] But even if I go to reset my password I won't have anything sent to me. Ive emailed the website for help and have not recieved a single reply.
Would like this resolved and would like to know if my package is coming. Order date December 6, Money received.
Order Number: 100001058

I have NOT received my order!
  • Mr_2_swole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mr_2_swole
  • 7 months ago

I ordered tren ace and sustanon 300 it came exactly 2 weeks from when I placed the order, no pip when I injected and I mix my sust or test with the tren on h days I do my test injections and it felt fine, no tren cough for now it's all pharma grade stuff comes with expiration date on bottle good for a few years, did what tren is suppose to do and what test is suppose to do

Communication & Ordering process

I didn't need to communicate but I know they have online support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came discreetly packaged never even would have known it was gear honestly unless someone knew you had a order coming came in 2 weeks exactly from when I placed the order

Items ordered

Bomblabs 3x tren ace
Bomblabs sustanon 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren ace 100mg EOD, sustanon 2x 300mg injections a week

I recommend shopping here!
  • giants59's picture
  • REG
  • 46
 
  • giants59
  • 8 months ago

SARCOPLEX T-BOL 10MG

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response time on messages/questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very safe packing.
Took a week to get to me.

Items ordered

2x SARCOPLEX T-BOL 10MG 100pc

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used dianobol (d-bol) in the past and just hate dealing with the bloat that it gives me.

This is my first time using T-BOL and can honestly say I'm very impressed. I have no bloat and my strength has increased. I have the overall good sense of well-being and aggression that dbol gives me.
It's giving me Muscle fullness and great pumps.
T-bol is my new go to for kickstarting.

Additional commentary

The tbol tabs are nice little triangles with an indention on them so they can be broken in half which makes dosing more effective, so I'm dosing 50mg/day broken up into 2 doses

I recommend shopping here!
  • malnourishedsloth's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • malnourishedsloth
  • 8 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 933
 

Lazy reviews are unacceptable

  • tomos2big's picture
  • LVL2
  • 182
 
  • tomos2big
  • 8 months ago

Reveiw for service and some dbol

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast, polite and helpful

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packet was very nice and discrete , tablets were not rattling around and none broken

Items ordered

100 x 10mg dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for little under 3 weeks at 50mgs a day , really nice pumps , strength went right up , didn't gain any water , due to diet I think, felt amazing on these actually ,really nice feeling of well being I always get off good dbol, over all very happy and definitely some of the best dbol I've used

Additional commentary

What else can I say, if your looking for a good honest source, carries great gear and is actually bothered about his customers then look no further , top class service and products , thanks guys

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tiptoptim's picture
  • BAN
  • 12
 
  • Tiptoptim
  • 8 months ago

This review is for bomb labs test 400

Communication & Ordering process

They always get right back to my pms

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order coming around 10-14 days

Items ordered

bomb labs Test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

This stuff is strong the pip was bad. But that's part of the game the gains where crazy I put on close to 20lb I did 2cc a week 1 on Monday and the other on Thursday.

Additional commentary

Already pick up some more of that test for later.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Grandpamuscle's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Grandpamuscle
  • 8 months ago

Reviewing Bomb labs testosterone propinate, and sarcoplex arimidex.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Securely and excessively packed and cushioned! Took awhile to open.

Items ordered

4 bomb labs sus
1 Clomid
1 sarcoplex arimidex
2 hcg
2 bomb test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

So far entering week 6 I've used bomb labs test propinate the past 2 replacing another source. For delivery time frame reasons. @ 600 mg a week visibly I'm a lot fuller and muscular, with a gain of 10lbs thus far. Energy and sex drive have increased. I'm not sore at injection sites with this product either. All other products purchased have not yet been used except for arimidex which I've been taking since for the past 30 days. I have no estrogen sides from test, just some water retention.

Additional commentary

Price, and delivery time A plus

I recommend shopping here!
  • adam777's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • adam777
  • 8 months ago

My first order with Anabolicsfast was super easy and quick!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received my order faster than any other supplier i have used on here. T/A was less than 2 weeks!!! Everything was in tact and discreet. A+ on shipping speed and packaging

Items ordered

Endurexx Test Cypionate 250MG
Sarcoplex Anavar 10mg 100 (Tabs)

Product effectivenes and experience

Test cyp had zero pip and produced all the same sides i usually get on my Rx Test Cyp for TRT. I will def use again and recommend. The var was good as well and provided the normal results taking 50-60 mg/day

Additional commentary

All in all i would recommend these guys especially if you want your gear fast!!! Will use again for sure!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Therealdeal12's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • Therealdeal12
  • 8 months ago

Reviewing anabolicsfast and Stealth Tren Ace.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed very good nothing damaged no way you could no what it's was.

Items ordered

Stealth Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality used this for my summer cut took it every other day for 12 weeks 1cc I started seeing and feeling this stuff in about two weeks harder and vainly look night sweats couldnt sleep at all. It this is part of the Tren game.

Additional commentary

The source is on point and so is the gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BigThing's picture
  • LVL3
  • 226
 
  • BigThing
  • 8 months ago

Review of Endurex Sustanon 250mg

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick and spot on.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came within tye estimated time and the packagibg was genious. It got me scratch my head when I opened the pack.

Items ordered

Endurex Sustanon 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm in week 10 of 12 running Endurex Sustanon dosed at 250mg eod. The oils had very little pip, oil was clear. I noticed nice jump in libido, energy and pumps in week 3. Gained nice 10lbs and strenght went up significantly. The only negative thing about the product that I could mention is that the vials were dark brown, I like the clear ones better as I can see what's inside even before I draw it. The vials also did not have an expiration date. Minor issues for good ugl product.

Additional commentary

I recommend Anabolicsfast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeQuan JaBooty's picture
  • BAN
  • 50
 
  • DeQuan JaBooty
  • 8 months ago

Review for small Anabolicsfast test order.

NPP
Test Prop
Dbol

I wasn't disappointed.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communications both through email and Eroids PM system.

These guys have great, fast customer support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 15 days to South East USA and packed very stealthy. Of all international orders I've made Anabolicsfast was the most creative to prevent seizure.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test P
Endurexx NPP
Endurexx Dbol 10 mg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P - no pip, oil flowed smooth. I added this to an ongoing cycle and my strength levels remained high and didn't skip a beat. I ran just one vial and it worked as well as another popular brand I was using prior.

The NPP was used at about 200 mg a week for joint relief, I'm almost 50 and was involved in rough/combat sports from 5 to 45 so many of my joints are not in the best of shape. This NPP gave me quick relief with no prolactin sides at the low dose. The dose was so small I didn't really notice any strength or mass increase, I wasn't really after that with this product anyway.

The Dbol was 10mg per tab so I stacked it with another brands 25mg per day making my dbol intake 35mg per day. I was 235ish lbs at the time and 25mg of dbol just doesn't seem to cut it for me at that weight, the extra 10mg from this order was noticeable in my strength. I ran this for 5 weeks and still have some left over for another cycle kick-start.

I felt positive and expected effects from all three of these products.

Additional commentary

Anabolicsfast had great communications, customer service and the pricing was very good. The T/A was pretty good to the US from abroad as well.

The most important thing, product effectiveness was there as well.

I would recommend this source to others but wish they would expand their inventory just a bit.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hemotox's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Hemotox
  • 8 months ago

Quality gear, fast response times, relatively good T/A.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was extremely quick. Rarely do I ever have to wait more than 6 hours for a response - it's always same-day communication.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was roughly 7 days to the eastern US. Faster than I'm accustomed to.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test E 250 x 3 vials

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran the Endurexx Test E on my cruise in between cycles at 200mg/wk. Bloods came back with just over 1000ng/dL, seems to be fairly accurately dosed. Split dosages to 100mg every tuesday and saturday.

Additional commentary

Solid source. I'll be ordering from them again in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ryansolo's picture
  • LVL1
  • 90
 
  • ryansolo
  • 8 months ago

Good Source and great gear!

Communication & Ordering process

Always answered my emails and PMs within a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was on point and well within the normal timeframe. Packaging was very good and couldn't get any better.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test E 250

3 x sacroplex T bol 10 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

The Endurexx Test E was a very potent. I used it during my cruise at 200 mg a week split between two pins. My time on this product was amazing and even at that small dose it had me feeling great, strength went up and libido was crazy. Don't be afraid to order and use this product because it is one of the better brands in my opinion.
The tbol was great also. Picked my mood up instantly and gave me great strength gains and crazy pimps at the gym.

Additional commentary

Great source highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • smoore's picture
  • REG
  • 26
 
  • smoore
  • 8 months ago

Endure winstrol

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was almost instant. No support needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received package within 2 weeks. Very fast! If I wasn't looking for it would have never known what it was. Packaging is that good.

Items ordered

Endure winstrol
Sarcoplex anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks total
First 2 weeks 50mg ed
Last 2 weeks 100mg ed
I have had different brands of winstrol and I can say endurexx is one of the strongest.
While I was taking my diet was pretty clean. For the first 2 weeks I noticed I felt really good and my skin was looking tighter and veins were starting to really show and my jaws would start to hurt while eating.
The next 2 weeks were insane. My body was looking so lean and hard. Strength gains jumped up drastically. Body was so much more well defined. My veins looked like they were about to explode. At one point I thought about stop taking cause while eating my jaws would hurt so bad. Felt like they were about to lock up. I just started eating really slow and taking smaller bites. Overall I loved the stuff.

Additional commentary

If your looking for some really good winstrol I recommend endurexx.
Wife took the anavar and she loved it but I'll let her review that.

I recommend shopping here!
  • TOMX's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • TOMX
  • 8 months ago

AF are a pleasure to deal with. This review is for Stealth Inject Test e I bought from AnabolicsFast. First review on here.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was really easy, waited a half day and got a reply, other than that no other communication was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A time was within estimated delivery time. Products were sent stealthy and securely. Packaging were carefully wrapped and tightly, looked like any other packaging, the vials inside were well protected.

Items ordered

Stealth Inject Test Enanthat 300mg
Stealth Inject Deca 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Once the Test e was fully in with dosing 600mg/w for 12 weeks, strength shot up and weight gain was evident. The oil was very smooth and thick and I had no pip at all. The test has my sex drive through the roof. I get oily skin, morning wood and all signs of good test. I focused on a lean bulk and this cycle pretty much ticked every box with me, especially with the products and dosing. Overall my physique was looking much improved, especially delts, arms and chest. All in all I was very happy with the Stealth Line. I put on about 10 pounds.

Additional commentary

AF is a very good guy, they make their job good and their product line is truly great. I recommend AF to anyone that is looking to get a reliable and helpful int source and that is always on the ball! You will not be dissapointed! Great gear. Great source. Will be defo using them again soon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MusicMan's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • MusicMan
  • 8 months ago

Great Prices Fast Shipping I recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Responds via email in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks Discreet Packing

Items ordered

Test C

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the Test C as received one bottle and put it into the rotation as I was previously using TC from another source. Used 1cc e4d alongside dbol and this Endurexx was pretty good. Smooth pinning no PIP and could tell it was good as my libido seemed to pick up after about 2 weeks. Sense of well being was up and my energy seemed heightened as I was pounding the heavier weights during my time on this TC. Muscles were pumped and gained about 7 pounds of muscle and at one point I felt as if I was really making great progress as I was able to lift heavier while having absolutely no soreness. Was hitting the gym 5 days a week but with extreme focus and endurance.

Having this Test C reminded me of the first time that I had ever taken TC as my forehead would always get oily and my libido was jacked. My energy and excitement about my next training session was extremely motivating as I had superstar focus and was hitting the weights harder and harder. After 9 weeks I was thicker in my neck, lats, calves, and thighs. My muscles shot up and stayed pumped which was icing on the cake. I didn't get any acne which let's me know that this brand of test is clean. I recommend this source for the Test C im now wanting to try out the Cialis as well as Deca in the near to immediate future.

Additional commentary

Endurexx yield results

I recommend shopping here!
  • lkj23's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • lkj23
  • 8 months ago

Review for comiphene

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect, always less than 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

shipping time was about 15 days, Packaging was good

Items ordered

Clomiphene Endurexx

Product effectivenes and experience

This product is like pharma clomid. I have used it betwen cycle and libido went to the roof and strength and energy too. I have had some gyno symptoms, due the stro, sensitive nipple, and slight inflammation and tenderness, had to take arimidex and went away in 4 days, I´m very sensitive to stro. So this clomid is fire, perfect, I can recomend it.

Additional commentary

I will buy again for sure, perfect service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbambam's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • bigbambam
  • 8 months ago

My review is for Endurexx Test E. I picked up this test at the start of the summer.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My order made it in 16 days from the time I order.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

The test did its job good took 250mgs twice a week for 14 weeks. I saw some good quality gain in size and strength. I didn't feel much of anything the first few week but by week four I felt every bit of it kick in good libido was high energy was high I felt great. There was no pip at all from the test also

Additional commentary

Very good source I will be ordering again

I recommend shopping here!
  • BRIAN1980's picture
  • REG
  • 38
 
  • BRIAN1980
  • 8 months ago

Review for Endurexx Winstrol 10mg.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent but very little if any needed. All questions were answered within 24hr!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A about 10 days to U.S. well within advertised! Packaging very discreet!

Items ordered

Endurex Winstrol 10mg. 100ct.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used for 3 weeks at end of cycle. 10mg. 3×day. By the end of first week I started to notice a much dryer more vascular look! Helped lean me down!

Additional commentary

This was my first experience using winny and was pleased with the results! Had planned on running four weeks but at end of week three my joints were just to sore. Which I had been warned could happen. But I was very pleased with this quality product!

I recommend shopping here!
  • willowhunter's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • willowhunter
  • 8 months ago

Stealth Tren Ace review

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and friendly!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came really quickly and the stealth was on point. Took ~2 weeks.

Items ordered

Stealth Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

The Tren worked decently well, I got Trensomnia and a bunch of the associated Tren sides. Managed to lean out decently while gaining some minor strength which is great considering I was cutting. The PIP was quite decent though.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xrated's picture
  • LVL3
  • 262
 
  • Xrated
  • 8 months ago

Review for the test p

Communication & Ordering process

Good none needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

17 days. Neat and discreet

Items ordered

Test p 100mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this test p at 25mgs ed for the month of this past September. I ran it so low bc I was using tren and mast from a different source and 25mgs ed worked perfect for me. I had great sense of well being and libido and was very pleased. Smooth pins and no issues at all.

Additional commentary

Thanks for the quality test prop

I recommend shopping here!
  • juice55's picture
  • LVL3
  • 254
 
  • juice55
  • 8 months ago

I was told about these guys from another member very glad I listened to him awesome service good quality products

Communication & Ordering process

They are very fast on emails in quick to respond to any problems you have will go above and beyond to make it right

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It was always around 2 weeks very consistent packaging was very impressive to say the least definitely went above and beyond to make sure I got it

Items ordered

I've been running their generic HGH for the past few months definitely notice I'm getting leaner in my sleep is all better

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems to be good for generics will review again here in a few months

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend this supplier they are kind of a Hidden Gem

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • House
  • 8 months ago

I have ordered from this source from the beginning. I had a order I put in about 4 months ago wich is what I am reviewing now. I had a lot of reviews I cant post because I do not remember but this cycle I do. I stay on cycle and usually do blast and cruze all year long. I have not been on cycle for a little bit and cant wait to get back on so I'm going to place a order today from here and a couple other sources. This site is easy to navigate, lots of good products, and well priced. everything I could ask for.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is excellent with this source either on eroids or through email. I have been dealing with this source from many years ago. He took a break for awhile and then came back but has always been on point.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

t/a has always been around 10-14 days with package secure and blended in with others.

Items ordered

Dianabol
sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

sustanon 1-10 weeks 1ml every 3rd day
Dbol 1-4 weeks 50 mg every day
starting wheight 205 lbs ending wheight 225lbs
bench went from 275 x 10 to 315 x 8
dainabol gave me great hunger, vascularity,jump start with my strength gainzs.
The sustanon started to kick in at bout week 4 and I can always tell when I start waking up with morning wood. Nice boost in strength, losing body fat and looking more rock solid. Feeling very good about myself and taking it nice and slow with a sweaty determination. All in all very good productsw. This eview is older due to getting products and using them and then going into rehab. I fell off eroids for awhile and I owed reviews to some souircews and my eroids brothers.

Additional commentary

Thank you for your longevity and honesty with eroids

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cochise's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Cochise
  • 8 months ago

My review for Af pharma Exemestane

Communication & Ordering process

AF has answered any questions I've had within hours, everytime.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always recieved pack within 10 business days and the best stealth packing I've seen yet-

Items ordered

Pharma Exemestane, clomid and viagra

Product effectivenes and experience

I've only been using the Exemestane at 6.25 eod on a test prop cycle and no issues with bloating or itchy nips ect. Tried a couple viagra, they are sure different looking than I'm used to but very good, better than a few others I have tried.

Additional commentary

I've talked with AF a few times and am really happy with how they treat they're customers
And they are really fast trying to live up to the name..

I recommend shopping here!
  • shiningstar's picture
  • BAN
  • 0
 
  • shiningstar
  • 8 months ago

This is an overdue review for a great source and a first time trying what turned out to be a really great product. My review is for the endurexx cut blend 150, 2 vials. I have had awesome experiences with the endurexx line from what i've tried, and this cut blend maybe the best so far.

Communication & Ordering process

Always enjoy my communication with AF, this source is quick to answer any questions and very professional. response time is prompt and if anything comes up they are great at handling issues and taking care of the customer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've said this before when i received my first order with anabolicsfast, They are the most discreet and creative shippers i have ever seen in my years of ordering online. seriously, your pack will arrive and you honestly can't make out the contents lol. That being said, it always easy to open and get to product, packed tightly with no broken vials or damage to goods, and the t/a is very quick! comes before i expect it each time.

Items ordered

2 X 10ml Endurexx Cut Blend 150's

Product effectivenes and experience

I am a fan of thin oils so i like endurexx for that, what i first noticed was smooth easy to draw oil with a nice light golden color from the tren and i didn't have any pip from first pin until finish. pinned 1 cc eod and added a little test prop as i like to run higher test lower tren which works better for me for sure. I got a few mild coughs which was nice lol. i noticed a higher body temp and sweats at night but nothing to intense and then had great aggression and pumps in the gym, by end of second week i was tighter and slightly more vascular and losing a small amount of bodyfat but still feeling and looking full and capped delts. I feel this product was very solid and by the time i was done felt like it was dosed correctly and did what it should for a tren mast prop blend. I liked the quality and like i said it pinned like water with no pip, which is a huge plus for blends and mixes so that will make my buy more of this by itself, and it produced results so couldn't ask for more.

Additional commentary

I really enjoy this source, they carry good gear and get it to you fast and discreet, i plan on using them as long as possible!! Thanks AF!

I recommend shopping here!
  • hemlockOG's picture
  • BAN
  • 16
 
  • hemlockOG
  • 8 months ago

My review for endurexx tren enanthate

Communication & Ordering process

Fast replies and easy to follow donation, update throughout too

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Like 7 days total packed safe and stealth and no damage to my product

Items ordered

Two 200mg tren enan from endurexx

Anavar Not Yet used x two packs of sacroplex 10mg(next summer. ;)

Product effectivenes and experience

I ordered two tren enan 200mg by endurexx and ran it at 400mg a week for 10weeks with 259mg of another brands test, .5mg week caber .5mg arimidex from other sources. Gained about 12lbs lean tissue while shedding maybe 5lbs fat in a caloric excess. My squat reads and bench and military press all went up an average of 20lbs.
The oil pinned very smooth and gave me some crazy insomnia and night sweats from the get go. I love the thin oils but EO lumps a little. I got super vascular compared to my last run and my cardio really suffered a lot this time as well. This is my third tren run and I'd say in my experience that this is quality tren and I would order again

Additional commentary

Love their brands

I recommend shopping here!