AnabolicsFast.lt

  • 92.2
    score
  • 9.85
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.92
  • 49
Service
  • 10
  • 49
Delivery
  • 10
  • 49
Pricing
  • 10
  • 49
  • Owned by AnabolicsFast
    • Score: 92.2
    • Avg: 9.85/10:1
    • Votes: 732
    • Reviews: 516
    • Views: 81623
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

AnabolicsFast.lt Reviews

  • ehzera's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • ehzera
  • 6 months ago

Endurexx Anadrol Review

Communication & Ordering process

Very friendly staff, willing to help with anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came within a week, with very stealthy shipping, pretty sure you'll never get caught at the customs with these.

Items ordered

3x Endurexx Anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it at 100mg ed for 4 weeks, the size came really well and so did the strength. Of course there was some bloating too. Really think it matches up to the Pharma Turskish anapolon's I've used before, but it's way cheaper.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DeQuan JaBooty's picture
  • BAN
  • 50
 
  • DeQuan JaBooty
  • 6 months ago

Review of AnabolicsFast's Endurexx NPP, Testosterone Prop and Dianabol.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communications and support. They respond to PMs here at eroids and through contact info on their site quickly and politely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packaging, Anabolicsfast packaging is very stealthy. T/A to SE USA was about 10 days.

Items ordered

Endurexx Test Prop
Endurexx NPP
Endurexx Dianabol

Product effectivenes and experience

Both NPP and Test prop flowed smooth without PIP.

I used the NPP along side the Test Prop, the first thing I noticed was my nagging shoulder, knee and back pains started to dissipate while taking the NPP. At about a week of use I noticed additional strength at just 300mg per week. This NPP goes toe to toe with any I've tried, I'd recommend the Endurexx NPP to anyone.

The Test Prop was used along side the NPP at 400-550mg per week, In short order after commencing use I noticed oily skin, increased strength and increase libido.

Additionally, I gave a vial of this Endurexx Test Prop to a friend and he noticed a much better mood, strength, but no oily skin and additional hair growth on his head?! (he is bald) He enjoyed it so much I gave him another vial.

Endurexx Dianabol. I like 10mg tabs and they were very effective. I added these with another brand that came in 20mg tabs so I ran 30mg per day until cessation. Sometimes I would just take three of the Endurexx brand through the day. I experienced more fullness, better strength, water retention and the high BP to go with it. My aggression also was raised. (I have since learned how to better leverage my AI and this brand is potent enough to warrant a dosage change with the AI)

Unfortunately I had to once again end my dbol use early due to life stressors. With the high BP and aggression, I had to rein it in after 3 weeks. I would have loved to run it longer as it was really helping with my gains and strength.

I had used the remaining tabs as a pre-work out a few time a week and that method provided strength gains on the days taken.

Additional commentary

I'd recommend AnabolicsFast and the Endurexx brand to anyone looking for great prices and great gear. All of the products were very effective and the delivery was fast. The communication and support is always fast and friendly.

One can't go wrong with this source, highly recommended!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brbry's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Brbry
  • 6 months ago

Fast delivery great product

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need any

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It came in within 7 business days

Items ordered

Promo 5 test prop bomb labs

Product effectivenes and experience

I used it for my last cutting cycle at 100 mgs every other day. Oils is smooth and thick. No PIP whatsoever. Libido increased by second week. Started my cycle at 242 and ended at 215 at 6.8% bf I used it along with winstrol and anavar from another source both at 50 mgs everyday.

Additional commentary

Super fast delivery! Will definitely try again

I recommend shopping here!
  • catkinson's picture
  • LVL3
  • 353
 
  • catkinson
  • 6 months ago

This is a write up of my expereince with ABF on a small order at the end of last year.

Communication & Ordering process

Lightning quick and informative. Communicating at nite was the best for me. They would go back and forth with me setting me straight.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10 days to doorstep. Fastest ive ever recieved coming across the pond. Sealed and wrapped with expectation of being slug aroind like doll. Bitch dismt even break a nail. Rite on point.

Items ordered

Endurexx mast p100
Endurexx anadrol50
15×1500iu hcg

Product effectivenes and experience

At the tail end of this run i decided to tweak a few compounds around and close out with 90 mg mastp eod along another brands testp at 150mg eod and 100mg endurexx drol for 25 power packed lean mean days. Glad i did i tell ya. That mast had my dick so hard i had to beat almost everyday along side the wife. Within a weeek the mast and anadrol gave me that 4 th deminsional look i love and only get from it. I kept my ai dialed in and went lite on the carbs after 3 pm and that combination had me so swole but lean. The mast / drol combo in the gym had me biting barbells and bending them over my head. Gym aggression out the roof. Nobody spoke to me those last 25 days..... And if they did my intensly channled focus staired straight thru them. I did have to keep my water intake high high with the 100mg ed drol dose but the astrazenaca adex did the deal and kept away the fluff. Top 3 favorite cycle of mine is the testp/mastp / anadrol. These products did not let me down at all. I road their backs, fed, trained and rest my body with out standing results. Definatly wud use them again .

Additional commentary

ABF dont play around with quality, communication, t/a. And great deals. Ill beback

Thanks again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ginosamson's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Ginosamson
  • 7 months ago

This review is for test p and npp

Communication & Ordering process

His response time was fast. Usually the same day if not a day later the most. Support was great. I didn't have any problems just some questions about some gear.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was quick. Took like 9 days to land. Package was packed great and was discreet.

Items ordered

x3 Endurexx Test propio 100mg/ml 10ml
x3 Endurexx Npp 100mg/ml 10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Results have been getting better every week. Every week it seems I'm putting up more then last week. I gained about 10 pounds I'm gonna say almost all mass. I've been taking 1:1 EOD for 6 weeks now. Even before taking adex once in a while just for acne not water weight. If I have any it's not noticeable at all. My opinion is the gear is awesome.

Additional commentary

Great place to purchase gear!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tonyg10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • tonyg10
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Made a payment the other day and have not recieved a confirmation email.. Have been enailing them but no response. Now i cant login to my account!! They have been my go to site for awhile this isnt like them. Please send me my order!

  • bosuj's picture
  • LVL2
  • 116
 
  • bosuj
  • 7 months ago

first time using anabolicfast. well it was fast, even faster than some domestic suppliers, it was packaged very professionally couldn't be any happier. site was easy and simple to use. very good prices on hcg and pct products as well for being pharma grade. the hcg is spot on since im on cycle and my boys have changed a bit. will use again in the future

Communication & Ordering process

simple and easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

in a timely manner

Items ordered

HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

boys are back would say product is good

I recommend shopping here!
  • allaboutdemgains's picture
  • LVL2
  • 158
 
  • allaboutdemgains
  • 7 months ago

This is a review for some clomid I recieved along with some Npp from anabolics fast.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick shipping was well within the T/A advertised.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging is done better then other gear I've received in the past.

Items ordered

3- packs of Clomid
3- Npp vials

Product effectivenes and experience

The Endurexx is solid gear, I haven't purchased any other brands they provide and would suggest this brand the most. I like the amber colored vials it's a small addition that's different from others. Reason is the gear's life span can be longer when sunlight is restricted to the compounds.The Npp worked really good at 500 mg a week, I was wanting to run it and this was first with this compound, I've always gone deca for the nandrolones but NPP I've read want hold as much water and the you get the same joint lubrication relief. This Npp provided that and kept me with a very healthy appetite through the duration of when i ran, I really seen size being added by week 3 ad there wasn't as much bloat as with deca, So anyone who'd like to keep a lean look and bulk should look at stacking NPP in Endurexx is a go to if I buy from Anabolics Fast and his PCT products haven't let me down yet. The clomid I had to entrust alone as I didn't have any HCG and at my age i felt if the clomid was good it would bring me back, well it did quickly but I would say to take HCG to keep as much as you can while transitioning back to your on production, test Prop to stgart along with Test E @ 750 mg prop @ 400 mg, I felt i recieved some solid gains once increased carbs and added NPP, Would like to try their tren in the future.

Additional commentary

Anabolics Fast has great shipping and a good selection of products. Always has a promo coming up or a discount on site which is nice for the budget

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 7 months ago

I am review for this company's Sustanon 250, and it's my favorite compound. What I really love about it is that it has 4 different Testosterone esters, both slow/fast acting.

Communication & Ordering process

Well professional mannered; answered all pm/emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Product was well protected and concealed perfectly.

Items ordered

Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The compound is amazing, just absolutely love how it has long and short acting esters, the test prop in it kicks in a short matter of time, while the other esters took weeks. What I benefited from this compound was putting on size and mass. My strength has also increased while on it; really benefit me for powerlifting completions. Another thing I loved about Sustanon was the increase sex drive.

My diet was on point during the time, so didn't have any bloat or water retention. food is really important, if you're going to eat crappy, you're going to bloat up no matter what you take. And also kept the bloat away by having AI's on deck.

I recommend shopping here!
  • DirtyRed's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • DirtyRed
  • 7 months ago

Endurex Test E

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication thru entire process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was very discreet. Would've never guessed what's inside

Items ordered

Endurex Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Oil was thin enough to pin with a 25 g pin. I pinned every 3 days to keep optimum blood levels. Test kicked in for me around week 2.5 to 3. Libido was on full alert, definitely strength increase along with hood pumps in gym

Additional commentary

Source seems to have all points of ordering to receiving down pat. Would definitely order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • kingzchrist's picture
  • REG
  • 35
 
  • kingzchrist
  • 7 months ago

I love AF. Very good selection and very competitive pricing. I have placed 3 orders from AF so far and everything has been super smooth.

Communication & Ordering process

Very Fast communication and great ticket system. Payment picked up immediately and shipping with tracking followed shortly after

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was amazing on my first order. 7 days. 2nd order was broken up due to size and 2nd pack took about 2 weeks, but everything arrived as expected. AF has the most secure and tight packing i've seen. Bomb proof.

Items ordered

Exemestane 25mg (14Tabs)
Hcg 4500iu 3amps
Viagra 50mg 6 (Tabs)
Nolvadex Tamoxifen 10mg (25 Tabs)
Test Enanthate 250MG
Arimidex Anastrozole 1MG 25tabs
Test Prop 100mg
Turinabol 10MG 100 (Tabs)
Anavar 10mg 100 (Tabs)
Letrozole 2.5MG 25 tabs
Deca 200MG Stealth

Product effectivenes and experience

So I have personally used the Exemestane, Adex, Nolva, Prop and Tbol. My friend is on the Enenthate. All products are dosed properly and work as expected. Tbol was strong and i dropped it, but I'll definitely use again. Prop is very nice. Supper smooth through a 31G. HCG worked as expected. I take 1500iu once per month on my TRT. Boys plummed up nicely.

Additional commentary

All in all, AF is great. Super prices. Very easy to work with. Products are legit and arrive intact and in a timely manner. Order with confidence

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hitithard69's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Hitithard69
  • 7 months ago

Here's my review for my test cyp,sust,deca and winny...I started my cycle about 6 months ago....the sust was really good started feeling thevtest effects really quickly all sides were great libido up oily same with the cyp kicked in nicely about 2 weeks in ....deca about the same ....I made great gains off the combo ....strength went way up ....threw in the winny 50 MG a day started drying up pretty bad in the joints but only for a min the deca took care of that .....

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick response only had to ask 1 question and within 24 hrs got my answer ..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast ta as expected....once again no broken bottles secured very nicely. ..

Items ordered

3× sustainable
3x cyp
3xdeca
100 winny

Product effectivenes and experience

16 week cycle everything was expected great as far as quality...

Additional commentary

I will defrnatly order again and again thanks guys keep it up

I recommend shopping here!
  • Joeyd1875's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Joeyd1875
  • 7 months ago

This review is for Endurexx Clomid and Sarcoplex nolvadex

Communication & Ordering process

Didn't need any support. Everything went smooth

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came very fast. Didn't except it to be that fast. It took about 10 days. It was very well wrapped and very discreet

Items ordered

x4 Sarcoprex Nolvadex Tamoxifen 10mg 25 tabs

x2 Endurexx Clomid 50mg 20 tabs

x1 Endurexx Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

The clomid and nova were excellent. Very good gear my PCT went smooth. Took 40mg of nova and 100mg of clomid everyday for 2 weeks. Then the last 2 weeks I took 20mg of nova and 50mg of clomid.
Haven't tried the test e as of yet but will let know when I do.

Additional commentary

Overall everything couldn't have been better. Great place for sure!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Viking9's picture
  • BAN
  • 38
 
  • Viking9
  • 7 months ago

review for endurexx test p, and endurex winstol 10 mg

Communication & Ordering process

none needed. very fast, like 10days to the states.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

best in the game! had me fooled. serioulsly

Items ordered

endurex test -p
endurexx winstrol 10 mg
endurex eq,

Product effectivenes and experience

this will not include the eq because i have not run it yet. the test-p is definatly good. i love test -p and have plenty of experience with it. when i made the switch my gains did not break stride. libido is on point and that brings me to the winstrol 10mg the way they are pressed looked kinda suspect. i ran out of my usual and went with it and am suprised to say that these are right up there with any other brand i've used.very good pumps in the gym. really been able to work thru that burn on the last rep a lot better. gear here is g2g

Additional commentary

im happy i tried these guys. good gear fast t/a. will definately use them again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sam I Am's picture
  • LVL2
  • 153
 
  • Sam I Am
  • 7 months ago

This review is for Endurex Test C.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed, very smooth transaction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was 9 days, incredibly fast.
The packaging was excellent, I actually didn't know what it was. Someone put a lot of care into the packaging, everything was tight and secure. I've done 2 orders with this source, both packs were the same.

Items ordered

Endurex Test C
Bomb labs Test C
Endurex dbol
Endurex Winstrol
Sacroplex tbol
Sacroplex anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been cruising on 250 mg of Endurex Test C, entering the 6th week. I feel the product quality is dosed accurately, I feel like I always do on cruise. It's been enough to keep my libido up, and surprisingly, I haven't had a big weight loss.

Additional commentary

I've enjoyed the Endurex Test C, the oil is very thin, draws easily and has no PIP. I like the product enough I did a 2nd order and with the exception of proviron, my next cycle will be Endurex and Sacroplex.

I recommend shopping here!
  • SteakNlobsterlikeamobster's picture
  • LVL2
  • 112
 
  • SteakNlobsterli...
  • 7 months ago

Ordered from these guys well over a dozen times, and only had one small issue which was quickly resolved. I've basically ran all there gear ( stealth, bomblabs, endurexx.) except npp, deca, or hgh red tops. This review is for Endurexx clomid, sarcoplex ari, and nolva.

Communication & Ordering process

Pm's were consistently answered in a timely manner, although I feel theyre sales email gets you a much faster response. Plus my gear got here so fast, leaving no time to talk about anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

These guys are always on point. A few suppliers I care not to name have gotten careless I feel.

Items ordered

Sarcoplex: arimidex, nolvadex, and letrozole
Bomb labs: test cyp, sustanon, npp, tren ace
Endurexx; Winstrol, dianabol, clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

When I was on a cycle from another source I ran ari 1mg eod while on tren and a high dose of test. Even though I started my pct later then I should have due to reasons beyond my control. 20 mg nolva every day, plus 50mgs a day of clomid. 4 weeks from ending cycle 500iu's of hcg. Lost a lot of water weight I attribute to running test so high last cycle at 650mgs a week. After cycle I chose to run 350 mgs a week to cruise on, but quickly stopped and ran/running pct.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG
  • 7 months ago

This review is for Endurexx Sustanon 250. Top notch source in my opinion. Quality was high. Very impressed with this source and it's Endurexx brand Sustanon 250.

Communication & Ordering process

AF always replied back promptly anytime i contacted them. Showed me that they care about their customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was within expected time, faster than most other previous sources that i've used before

Items ordered

Endurexx Sustanon 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Definitely a high quality oil with very minimal pip if any at all. I was impressed especially being it was Sustanon. I ran 2 ml's a week for 5 weeks.Got some nice quality gains, increases in my strength, increased my sex drive and my upped my endurance during my workouts.

Additional commentary

I would highly recommend this source and it's Endurexx brand to anyone. Quality is on point. Communication was on point and TA was fast.

I recommend shopping here!
  • johnny1024's picture
  • BAN
  • -2
 
  • johnny1024
  • 7 months ago

I am reviewing bomb labs sust300.

Communication & Ordering process

Awesome. Recieved timely emails and tracking and updates everystep of the way.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Awesome stealth! ! Even i had a problem finding my goods!

Items ordered

Bomb labs sust 300.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the bomb labs sust 300 at 2.5 mls a week for about 8 weeks. Clear thin oil kept my test levels high as hell and skin oily. Quality testosterone.

Additional commentary

Some pip but any sust especiallt over 250mg concentration that can be expected...wasnt any problem tho...would definalty use agian!

I recommend shopping here!
  • 561boi's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • 561boi
  • 7 months ago

This is a review for stealth test E250 stealth NPP100, and endurexx winny tabs

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was right on point, customer service is A+!!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was better than expected was very happy. Less than 2 weeks from order to door! Packaging was nice and tight no issues!

Items ordered

Stealth test E
Stealth Npp
Endurexx winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Stealth test E worked great just like it's supposed to! Kept my levels high throughout cycle! No problems at all! NPP was very good no water rentention and strength was great during use. No PIP with either products! Winny tabs were very potented, would highly recommend during cutting cycle!

Additional commentary

Anabolicsfast service and products are great, would def recommend and will be a repeat customer in the near future!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Slimigrant's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Slimigrant
  • 7 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

I get my order but i got a big problem with it.
the oils are labeled as vitamin c and hyaluronic acid.
the seller sayed its because to get easyer trough customs.
but my problem is: i dont know which vial is which roid!

for example:
i oderder 2 different vials test e and 2 same vials npp
but three vials are labeled ecxactly the same!!!

how will i know what is what vial??

that was not good thinked....

  • Slimigrant's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 

everthing good now.
please someone delete this review!
i dont know how to delete it!

Communication & Ordering process

..

Items ordered

..

  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Why you can't ask us first??DO NOT show the stealth details on the site..All of the stuff we knew what is it and will be let you know..Please delete the STEALTH DETAILS FROM HERE...

  • Bobby6's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bobby6
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 955
 

Well friend one week is not acceptable for reviewing around here so you might best run along back where you came from.

  • ReSpEcTLeNiG's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • ReSpEcTLeNiG
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pumped_'s picture
  • LVL2
  • 157
 
  • Pumped_
  • 7 months ago

Test 400

Communication & Ordering process

Contact was made and order processed and shipped all in couple days. Very speedy and right to the point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order I received a letter but the reship was placed right away and arrived so super fast from an origin country that takes all others weeks and weeks. This order was at my door in just about a week

Items ordered

Endurexx ProTest 400
I originally ordered something else but AF was so kind to substitute with whatever I chose no matter what the cost. Very respectable

Product effectivenes and experience

I expected a bad PIP with a 400 but the good choice of esters is perfect for a smoother PIP. Definitely a great product. The potency is very strong, I had to up to 40mg of nolva from 20mg because of the gyno. That is my true test of the strength of the products I order. I am waiting for my Deca that I will mix with it to make it even smoother. I am on 1.5 cc a week currently and strength is off the roof

I recommend shopping here!
  • stayfitplayhard's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • stayfitplayhard
  • 7 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • unreal89's picture
  • LVL1
  • 50
 
  • unreal89
  • 8 months ago

Review for tes cyp Endurexx

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Was over the pond in 8 days

Items ordered

3 Endurexx test cyp 250

Product effectivenes and experience

Been cruising on this test cyp at 300mg for about 7 weeks post tren cycle to make recovery easier this test had me feeling good throughout and high libido. Skin got more oily i switched from test prop but kept majority of my gains and lost more fat

Additional commentary

Couldnt be happier great products thanks AF!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Najbenchohra's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Najbenchohra
  • 8 months ago

Anabolics fast has been my go to for a while now, great prices great gear, quick delivery, answering mails promptly.

But as of my last order I've had a problem as I sent the paiement but the order status still says "pending" and there's no sign of anything being done to my order.

They also won't reply my mails. I'm pretty disapointed about this situation as I've used them for a long time and recommended them to a great deal of people, I hope this little problem gets fixed so I can take this review off and write one that's really representative of the quality of service that I'm used to.

I have NOT received my order!
  • AnabolicsFast's picture
  • SRC
  • 3
 

Sir, accept my friend request and PM me your order number please..

Thank you.