posted Thu, 04/30/2015 - 01:38
4275
Testoviron Bayer - fake or not?
ad
Hello everyone,
i got my hand on those, they look suspicious tho, im almost certain these are fakes,
could someone confirm this?
http://i.imgur.com/24l12fx.jpg
http://i.imgur.com/0f9YL9w.jpg
Thanks in advance.
- Bookmark
- 0
- 0
Why exactly do you think they are fake?
Nothing wrong with these, I have run three cycles on the crate of these that I have from a reputable source.
Nice thick clear oil, overfilled by .2, no post injection pain. My labs showed great numbers.
I'm suprised no one re-assured you on these yet, but those are the real deal- Bayer Thailand.
I would also consider contacting the manufacturer (trying to avoid using names) and asking them to check the lot #. It still won't ensure that they are legit as a scammer could theoretically print real lot #'s used by that company, but still if the lot #'so match the manufacturer date and the expiration date it will be a very good sign. They are a huge global pharma company so you know they track all of that info very closely. Also, have you or your friend ever used real pharma gear or only UGL? Comparing pharma to UGL isn't exactly comparing apples to apples so if it's your first time dealing with pharma gear it wouldn't surprise me if it struck you as appearing abnormal
AnonPost in the gear pics section, cant really discuss brands in the forum.
Yeah sorry for that, but for now its just impossible - these are my friend's ampules and i have no access to them right now.
I've ordered the same ones, but when he was injecting it was really easy to extract this substance (wasnt really oily and didnt smell at all) so im starting to have doubts.
P2i2tit would help if you showed a picture with all of the amps turned to a different position so we can see full effects of label and every angle. They are all in the same position so you can't really tell much