texxgears.eu

  • texxgears.eu is a confirmed Scam, and is excluded from eroids ranking system.
  • Owned by TexxGears
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.3/10:1
    • Votes: 185
    • Reviews: 384
    • Views: 57413

texxgears.eu Reviews

  • Hippie's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hippie
  • 4 years ago

Well my Texxgears review is kind of a long one because I Was very happy with them Until about 4 months ago. Now I believe that something has definitely gone wrong with a part of their system. Last year I placed 3 orders that all came through just fine. Then on 12/9/14 and again on 12/27/14 I placed 2 separate orders both of which I received part of quickly, but each were suppose to have a bottle of Genesis Anavar which I never received. I waited extra long because of the holiday season before emailing about them. I got a quick reply that said there was a mistake on both orders, that neither of the Anavars were ever sent out and that they would be shipped together on 2/2/15. In the mean time they were running a special so I placed another order on 2/16/15, I know what you are all thinking here. What a dumbass Well this time I ordered 1 of their Tex brand of Anavar with some test, HCG, Proveron, Clomid and Andriol. And again everything came quickly but the Anavar. I should note in here somewhere that in the 3 totally successful orders last year I twice ordered Anavar and it came through but separately from the rest of each order. Well now it has been 7 weeks on the 2 Genesis that were supposed to be together and 5 weeks on the Texx Anavar. I have gotten no seizure letters or packages for either one and in my opinion now a part of their supply chain has problems.UPDATE: I am still unsure what has gone wrong but was just given tracking number to try replacements again. I will hopefully finish story and let you know when items are received soon.

Communication & Ordering process

Use to always be good in the past, but sense the reshipping which was actually the first shipping of missing products I get no response. UPDATED: I did send another email and got a quick response the way I had come to expect from them. Things are looking up

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I have never had anything seized in 6 orders up until not knowing now where my missing items are

Items ordered

Oxandrolone Tablets Genesis, Testosterone Enanthate Norma, Pregnyl 5000 iu HCG , OxandroTexx 20 mg, Proviron Bayer, Restandol Testocaps, Clomiphene Citrate 50 mg Anfarm Hellas

Product effectivenes and experience

product quality has been top notch for me on everything received. I love the Genesis Anavar, at only 20mg a day got good gains and no bad side effects. The Norma Test also seams very good

Additional commentary

Obviouslly all these are mild but I have been on insulin shots for over 25 years. It is very well under control and the bonus is that I get very good results from weak cycles.

  • bigman2345678's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigman2345678
  • 4 years ago

This is my 4th time ordering from Texxgears. My 3 previous orders were all correct and on time. This 4th order was placed on 12/27/2014, and while there was a delay with the 3rd package of the shipment, it did arrive and my entire order was accounted for.

Communication & Ordering process

I placed my order right around the time the site was having its problems, however I placed my order prior to checking recent activity on eroids, so i had no idea about the problems they were expierencing. I tried to email the site to ask a question, and it got kicked back. However I used the messaging system and left a message with them and I had an email response the next day. So communication, despite the issues, was no problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet. The first 2 packages arrived right when they should (about 18 days after they picked up funds). The 3rd and final package was sent out later and received about a month later. It seemed to be held up at customs due to weather problems, but it did arrive.

Items ordered

5x Combo Texx 4:
Testosterone enanthate 250mg/ml
Drostanolone enanthate 200mg/ml

3x EnanTexx 250
250mgs test enanthate

3x Anavar Hubei
10mgs anavar x50 tabs

Proviron Bayer
120 tabs - 25mgs

Pregnyl 5000 iu HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used their Texxgears injectable blends in the past and had excellent results. I would usually do 3ml a week for between 1250 and 1500mgs for 16-20 weeks, depending on what I took and had excellent gains in strength and size...not to mention my sex drive was absolutely through the roof so I never had any doubt as to the quality of their products. This batch is no different. Altho I have to admit site pain on this particular blend (texx combo 4) has been a tad rough..but its definitely potent.

Additional commentary

I got worried when I saw the reviews on here, the day after I placed my last order, but the communication was always immediate, despite their server problems, so I wasn't too worried. As I said, I received everything I ordered so I will definitely use them again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nastic94's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nastic94
  • 4 years ago

3rd time ordering from Texxgears. All 3 times ordered Bayer Proviron. You won't find a place that sells Bayer Proviron cheaper. Most recent order was this month.

Communication & Ordering process

Absolutely no problem with communication. Whenever I messaged him he was prompt to respond.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Last order took 2 weeks to receive from overseas. Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

10 packs Bayer Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

What can I say, quality is second to none. Best Proviron money can buy.
Taking 50mgs a day. 25mgs morning 25mgs 12 hours later.
Used GP Proviron and a few others but none compares to Bayer. Not only that but you can get Bayer cheaper so it's a no brainer.

Additional commentary

I will definitely keep ordering from texxgears. He's been good to me.

Posted Pics: www.eroids.com/pics/love-this-stuff-2

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigmazi's picture
  • LVL3
  • 225
 
  • bigmazi
  • 4 years ago

This is a review for 2 orders made in the 50% promo, 23 and 28. december

Communication & Ordering process

I have made severel orders with Texx during the last 1½ year. They have allways been quick to answer and very helpfull. This time after ordering my 2. order it was not possible to contact them by email anymore. And I actually didnt got any mail from them until 2. order came 3 weeks later.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First order came in 3 working days, and that was very quick thinking that it was christmass Holidays.
2. order came after 3 weeks.
Their packaging have allways been good. safe in descret.

Items ordered

300 x Norma Test E
30 x Organon Sust
6 x TexTex Prolongatum ( it was all they had left.. lool)
11 x Pregnyl 5000 iu
T3
T4
Sopharma Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

Iam using 1 Norma Test E E3D. Its the best test e I have ever tried. All my friend loves it too. Its deffinetly legit human grade gear. It has no pip at all, and is some thick oil. It give great strenght and nice pumps in the gym.

I have use 1500 IU HCG E5D for 3 weeks just to boost my test levels. Its give a nice kick like you just startet af new cycle.

the sopharma clen have my girlfriend tried. 20-60 mcg ED. they dont make you hands shake so much but the Heart rate is increased. and 20mcg is working as good or better than UG 40mcg

Additional commentary

I have made severel orders with Texx, and they have allways been on time with the right products. The only time I havent got my gear on time was with my order made the 28. dec.. it took 3 weeks.

I like that they have legit HG gear. and I hope to do buisness with them for a long time to come.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tweb123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tweb123
  • 4 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 

According to our Terms and conditions, if some product is not available when shipping it it can be replaced by same product but different brand.

Can you please provide me your order ID so I can check deeply about it?

Thanks.

Yul

  • Jay's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • Jay
  • 4 years ago

Looks like TEXXGEARS finally SCAMMED me on my last 2 orders that I paid by Credit card during his 50% off promo!!

It's been 3 weeks and NONE of my Emails have been answered back from TexxGears??????

I have NOT received my order!
  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 
  • TexxGears
  • 4 years ago
  • @Jay

Hi Jay

We have answered to you privately about your orders in the first email you have sent to [email protected], which is the very first email we have received from you, actually.

After 3 weeks your packages are in a regular frame time. Even more if we consider that your country post services are having some delays due to bad weather.

Yul

  • fitmike25's picture
  • BAN
  • 5
 
  • fitmike25
  • 5 years ago

Ordered 7 vials of cut stack and have not received anything as of yet.

I have NOT received my order!
  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 

Hi Fit

Thanks for sending me your order ID so fast.

Your order was done in December the 23rd and it was shipped US domestically the same day.

After few weeks you complained that your order wasnt delivered. We couldnt check aobut it because it was shipped without tracking number, as you chose when checking out. You forgot to tell us when placing your order that your address was already flagged from a previous order with another source so there a big chances that your package, even domestic, just got caught.

We wait some days before reshipping it internationally (there is a logical reason for that and believe me its taking care your own security) and your order was sent, again, in January the 21st. You have your tracking number. Lately packages are taking a bit longer that usual to be released from ISP but they do get release. I´m pretty positive with the fact that you would receive your package in the next days.

You had all this information by email, as we have talked few times so I really dont see logical to come here and sput in our face that way.

Thanks.

Yul

  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 

Please, provide me your order ID by PM message here.

Thanks

Yul

  • Shrededbeef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Shrededbeef
  • 5 years ago

Received only part of the order, only Testosterone Enanthate Norma 20 ampoules, The rest of the order never came scamming me over $200

Communication & Ordering process

0 communication

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate Norma 20 ampoules
Alphabol x 2
Nandrolone Decanoate Norma Replica x 3

Product effectivenes and experience

TEXXGEARS Testosterone Enanthate Norma was a great cheap source for pharmaceutical grade gear.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 

Please let me know to what order are you refering and I will check about it inmediately.

Yul

  • Hitch2207a's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Hitch2207a
  • 5 years ago

Order from TExx 3x and first two were g2g... however, on the last one Texx took the money and ran...
As of Dec 1st no contact and all emails ignored. Stay away from Texx

I have NOT received my order!
  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 

Hi

Please, provide me your order ID by PM here so I ´ll be able to check about it.

Yul

  • Tweb123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tweb123
  • 5 years ago

Communication WAS ON POINT UNTIL FUNDS WERE PICKED UP I'VE BEEN WAITING ON A TN# FOR 3WEEKS NOW WHATS REALLY GOING WITH TEXXGEARS? NO COUSTOMER SUPPORT AT ALL

I have NOT received my order!
  • franklinjosef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • franklinjosef
  • 5 years ago

Over 40 emails and approximately 10 pm's on this site and Absolutely No replies from texx. He directed one message toward me on here asking for my order #, I gave it to him 4 times. Still, nothing.
Do not trust texx.
Scam artist and thieves.

I have NOT received my order!
  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 

We think your review is for the order #4474.

This order was shipped in November the 11th. Few weeks alter you contacted us and say that it wasnt received. According to our Terms and Conditions we reshiped your package in December the 22nd. This time we shipped it with trackign number and we didnt provide you this information in purpose. Few weeks later you complained again about your package not being received. Postal Services website shows that your Packaged was delivered in January the 3rd.

When we told you that, no more notification received from you.

  • LOPEZ5411's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • LOPEZ5411
  • 5 years ago

I pm Texxgear about my issues on my order he, she or it has not replied yet no tracking info, I did receive astralean 50 mg but incomplete they suppose to be 50 tabs only got 30, stanatexx yet to be found. I wish I could get my money back!!

Communication & Ordering process

None existent

Items ordered

Astralean stanatexx

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 

Two reviews from the same order. Not nice.

We are on the way to solve your issues.

Yul

  • rcorchid's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • rcorchid
  • 5 years ago

I posted a review on here 4 weeks ago but it merits posting again as I have not received my order even though my money was picke-up almost immediately. I have sent many emails to Texxgears, ;tried to contact him through his website, and PM'd him here with little to no response. He claims to not have received my order (the 50 Norma Test Es promo), yet he was pretty quick to collect my money. He did respond to a couple PMs and I resent him all of my order and shipping info, but have not heard anything from him in weeks. I never got an order number from him because apparently his website wasn't working properly at the time of my order, yet if he has my money and I emailed him all of my order and shipping info, why won't he just fill and send my order?

He needs to be aware that when he scams someone, word gets around fast.

I have NOT received my order!
  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 

I'm still waiting to know your order ID. Since you started complaining it have no received this information.

  • franklinjosef's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • franklinjosef
  • 5 years ago

Used texx multiple times in the past, but things have changed. As soon as they picked up the funds they stopped answering emails. They have ignored over 20 emails. They are now scammers and thieves. Please stay away from this source. Stay far away. There are far better sources out there running reputable businesses. Texx is a scammer.

I have NOT received my order!
  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 

We think your review is for the order #4474.

This order was shipped in November the 11th. Few weeks alter you contacted us and say that it wasnt received. According to our Terms and Conditions we reshiped your package in December the 22nd. This time we shipped it with trackign number and we didnt provide you this information in purpose. Few weeks later you complained again about your package not being received. Postal Services website shows that your Packaged was delivered in January the 3rd.

When we told you that, no more notification received from you.

  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 

Hi

We had some issues with the email server. Can you please send us your order ID by PM here? Thanks.

  • LOPEZ5411's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • LOPEZ5411
  • 5 years ago

i ordered astralean and stanatexx on november 22, i paid to track my product and i haven't receive my tracking info either my product. i send two emails about my concerns to texxgears haven't replied yet, i understand we live in a busy world, but at least reply to my emails.

I have NOT received my order!
  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 

We think your review is for the order #4533.

We are reshipping those products inmediately.

My apologies for the delay.

Yul

  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 

Please, send us your order ID by PM. We had some issues with the email server. Thanks.

  • salviato1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • salviato1
  • 5 years ago

Ordered 2 weeks ago and received nothing!!

I have NOT received my order!
  • TexxGears's picture
  • SRC
  • 117
 

We have been checking and rechecking your complaint.

We think it´s for the order #4479. It looks like or the shipper mix it up and forgot to ship it to you or, most probably, that it was my mistake and I didnt ask him to ship it. Your order is being shipped inmediately.

Yul