pepshop.eu

  • 0
    score
  • 9.51
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.18
  • 11
Service
  • 9.55
  • 11
Delivery
  • 10
  • 11
Pricing
  • 9.55
  • 11
  • Owned by Pepshop
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.51/10:1
    • Votes: 55
    • Reviews: 126
    • Views: 31075
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

pepshop.eu Reviews

  • oscar bravo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • oscar bravo
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • oscar bravo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1574
 

Quality spot on as normal with the var makes all other stuff look bunk!! Is not a review!

  • Bigguns2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Bigguns2014
  • 5 years ago

Used pep loads of times now and is spot on
Once payment has been recieved , get goods in a day or two

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Perfect package and well sealed

Items ordered

D hacks cialis
Nolvadex
Letro pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the cilias and worked a treat at 20mg
Last for 3 days

I recommend shopping here!
  • angelfan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • angelfan
  • 5 years ago

Yet again pepshop come through with the goods faultless transaction, quick shipping, quality gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on ordered gear paid it arrived simple as

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged and quick delivery

Items ordered

Orbis Test 400
Apollo Test 400

Both potent, and no pip at all, well recommended.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using for a few weeks now, both brands spot on, potent, pip free and smooth, very impressed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lion-o's picture
  • LVL3
  • 321
 
  • lion-o
  • 5 years ago

Hygetropin Black tops. Great sources, great products!

Communication & Ordering process

very good, replay all messages quickly. No problem

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discret

Items ordered

Hygetropin black tops

Product effectivenes and experience

i´ve bee running black hyges for 2 motnhs and im very pleased with results, stay lean and great pumps even Off and keeping muscle mass. Now ON i feel better quality for my body.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rd2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rd2014
  • 5 years ago

Recently used for my first order - although have added items onto a friend's order before - and couldn't be happier. I was kept well informed of my order progress and delivery was quick and very discreet.

Pepshop will now be my go-to place for all future orders.

Communication & Ordering process

Order was fully trackable throughout in the 'my account' section.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very plain and discreet. No rattle from pill tub either.

Items ordered

Sphinx Dbol
Apollo Deca 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect. Still early days on the Deca, but it's starting to show it's magic. The Sphinx Dbol are the best I've used.

I recommend shopping here!
  • methmanpun's picture
  • BAN
  • 1
 
  • methmanpun
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gav1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gav1983
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • CTH91's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • CTH91
  • 5 years ago

This is my first time ordering from pepshop

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was excellent!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great, packaging was very good too

Items ordered

Polygon pharma dnp

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is pretty good, using at 250mg a day and heating up nicely. Been using 5 days now and can stand in this 25 degree weather with just a t shirt and jeans lol

Additional commentary

I'll definitely be placing another order with them, great source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bilias's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bilias
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Kaiser Sosa's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kaiser Sosa
  • 5 years ago

First time using this supplier, so was totally reliant on the positive reviews read on this site. From start to end the customer service was excellent, as I was a new customer I sent several emails which were responded to the same day. Once I placed the order the goods arrived within a few days, packed discreetly. Prices are very competitive. I will be using these guys again.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, queries answered to within the same day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet.

Items ordered

Orbis Decca
Alpha Pharma Androxine
D-Hacks Anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

The goods are legit. I have used these before from other suppliers, the packaging & texture/look of the decca & Androxine look similar to those ordered before from other suppliers. The Decca was to finish off my bulking cycle so cannot comment on how effective it was. The Androxine starts to work within no time, taken with the Anavar I felt a improvement in strength & pumps. I have noticed a more defined stomach, abs are more chiselled & generally stomach feels tighter. Muscles feel a lot firmer & haven't experienced any joint pains yet.

I have always found it difficult to achieve a decent amount of muscle definition, with this combination I can say I'm nearly there!

I recommend shopping here!
  • angelfan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • angelfan
  • 5 years ago

Excellent, I have been looking at Pepshop for a while now mainly because they sell anabolics from lots of diffrrent UGLs not just the same as everyone else. Also because they have DHacks oils which I have been wanting to try.
I finally took the plunge and ordered some gear and Pepshop never let me down. Faultless order.

Communication & Ordering process

Orderjng was so simple ordered and paid from their website with out a problem no need to contact them for any reason.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was extremely quick from payment to the goods arriving through my post box took 2 days here in the UK, packing was very secure and professional

Items ordered

1 x DHacks Test 400
1 x Pharma Labs Anavar 50 mg
1 x DHacks Dbol 20 mg
1 x DHacks Cialis 20 mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I havent been using the Test 400 long but it is very clear, a nice tight secure flip lid, professional looking label, and filled to the brim vial you deffo get 10 mls worth. Pinning is very smooth (DHacks Test 400 has 10 % EO in it) making it easy to pin and pip free, libido is up so the Test Poly Prop is kicking in nicely.

The Dbol and the cialis are spot on working just as they should quality DHacks tabs.
Havent used the Var yet as saving for another cycle but the quality of the tub and label look very professional so I do not doubt the quality of the tabs.

Over all very pleased with my order.

Additional commentary

I recommend Pepshop due to their good range of anabolics, their fautless ordering process and fast shipping. I will continue using them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • StevieB's picture
  • REG
  • 48
 
  • StevieB
  • 5 years ago

My long overdue review of pepshop. I've made a few orders with pep now. Everything from test to tren to GH. And I've not been disappointed by anything.

Communication & Ordering process

Emails at every step of the ordering process. No other communication required.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and secure. I have most of my stuff delivered to work and nothing has raised any suspicion.

Items ordered

Orbis tren a,
Orbis tren e
Ap sust
Ap androxine
Letro
Caber
Adex
Black tops
[email protected] tren base
D hacks clen
D hacks var
D hack pre boost
Any probably other stuff I forget to mention.

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything received has been legit. There was only one amp of androxine broken probably by postie and the only item I had my suspicions on was Letro. And that turned out to be legit but just took a little longer than usual to deal with a touch of gyno.
Tren and sust was ran through summer with tren base and androxine thrown in pre workout. This, a good diet and good training cut me up nicely. GH I've Been running now for 12 weeks. I haven't purchased exclusively from pep but he is one of the sources. Black tops are well worth the money. It seems I can eat whatever without too much worry. Constantly cutting my nails and falling asleep at work, on the train or wherever. I had a touch of cts a while back but pushed through and hopefully this is now dealt with.

Additional commentary

Pepshop is a very good source a very good range of products and some highly rated labs. My only regret is that I didn't find it sooner :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • paco1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • paco1234
  • 5 years ago

Everything spot on, no complications. Will order again!

Communication & Ordering process

Support is very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet

Items ordered

IGETROPIN

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • RooTShell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • RooTShell
  • 5 years ago

These guys are great. All products are legit. Fast TA. They are now my main source

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast communication. Always answer my questions.

Items ordered

IGETROPIN

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect. Got fuller and very vascular!

I recommend shopping here!
  • syntha's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • syntha
  • 5 years ago

Great service and products, a few of my mates and now I have used this site and will be using again. Delivery is very fast, payment is easy and professional and the products (and range of products) are great.

Communication & Ordering process

very fast email communication, no issues whatsoever

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet, no rattle from the tabs in the tubs and packaged tightly for delivery

Items ordered

2x d-hacks T3
1x d-hacks clen
1x d-hacks aromasin

Product effectivenes and experience

the clen is definitely good quality because I'm shaking like a leaf on 40-80mcg which I don't when using chinese or bulgarian generics. only lab as good is AP for clen. temperature is up and irritability, sides i always see when using t3 too. can't really comment on the aromasin because I've only just started my cycle, but no itchy nips or excess water on 1g test, 2 weeks in.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Therubberdagger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Therubberdagger
  • 5 years ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Brilliant source...used it for my second cycle and just ordered a batch for my third cycle...everythin. Went smooth with not one issue...10/10

Communication & Ordering process

Quick responding to any questions and even little things also...great website and will only use these in future due to not only communication but delivery and quality of products

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Paid before 10am and received it the next day, packaging was perfect and items came in perfect condition

Items ordered

2x tren e, 2x mast e, nolvadex, armi

Completed that cycle and ordered second batch of

2x tren e, 2x test e, dbol tablet, nolv

Product effectivenes and experience

First cycle I would pin 1ml test (friend gave me it as he didn't want it as couldn't pin), 1ml mast and .75ml tren every 6 days and then pct lasted 4 weeks...this cycle I just ordered plan on 1ml tren ad 1 ml test every Monday and thurs

Additional commentary

Brilliant website for everything...have recommended to all my friends

I recommend shopping here!
  • ash48's picture
  • ADV
  • 517
 
  • ash48
  • 5 years ago

this is a review for alpha pharma mastebolin (mast p 100)
I wanted to try alpha pharma range as ive heard very good things about this labs...

all verification codes checked out fine on alphas website.

Communication & Ordering process

no comms needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

turn around was 2-3 days after payment was sent... discreet packaging

Items ordered

alpha pharma mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality of the mast p was very very good, zero pip, ultra clear and clean oil, made more noticeable dry gains on this brand of mast

was running 100mg EOD

Additional commentary

very good would recommend this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigguns2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Bigguns2014
  • 5 years ago

Order d hacks npp prop

Been on 3 weeks and felt libido straight away go up , no pip what so ever very smooth

Communication & Ordering process

1st class

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very fast , spot on

Items ordered

D hacks npp prop and d hacks proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Very good

I recommend shopping here!
  • mutating's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • mutating
  • 5 years ago

Fast order, all fine. Will order again

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast delivery and secure packaging

Items ordered

Insulin - novorapid, t3

Product effectivenes and experience

Pharmaceutical quality as suspected, using 3x per day.
Used before and is as should be.

I recommend shopping here!
  • acormus's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • acormus
  • 5 years ago

Everything spot on, no complictaions. Will order again!

Communication & Ordering process

No need for email support, since everything went well.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed descretly and safe.

Items ordered

D Hack Anavar 50
D Hacks Cialis
D Hacks Roa
D Hack t5
D Hacks Yohimbine
Mt2

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything from D hacks was Spot on, got some stomach issues from the Anavar @100mg ed though. The MT 2 also did its job.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • ADV
  • 534
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 5 years ago

i'm using my third kit of hyge black tops...this the third kit that i receive from them

Communication & Ordering process

Support is very good,pep answers to me in half day or 24hours maximum

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7days in Eu

Items ordered

hygetropin
1vial test cyp delta labs
1vial test 400 pharma labs

Product effectivenes and experience

i haven't tried test yet,i'm using the HGH a the moment,product is amazing!i'm using 3 ius ed and i'm keeping all my muscles.
I love it,i can sleep in a fantastic way...swollen hands in the morning...
great HGH,i will order again new kits in the next months

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tazmania's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Tazmania
  • 5 years ago

Ordered many times now from pepshop with good results and great service

Communication & Ordering process

Place the order receive a mail pay internet banking simple as that

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packaged can't see through or touch sensitive revealing the type of goods inside

Items ordered

D-Hacks Var
OBS-Sust
Cambridge Turinabol
British Dragon Andropen
Hygetropen black top 100 iu kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm mixing the OBS Sust with the Andropen 1ml each 1jab a week with 0.5 ml of testoviron - 60 mg a day Turinabol & 100 mg of D-Hacks Var - running 1000 iu of HCG per week during cycle with 2.5 iu of hygetropen first thing every morning - plan on running jabs 9 weeks with anavar - turinabol for 5 weeks

Additional commentary

Been on cycle 2 weeks already seeing shape changes and enjoying the pumps in the gym off the orals - the wife is happy with the sides off the injectables lol

I recommend shopping here!
  • cupra5155's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • cupra5155
  • 5 years ago

ive use pepshop a number of times and each time i have received exactly what i ordered within 2-3 days.

one of my favourite sources and highly recommended

Communication & Ordering process

only had to contact once and received a quick reply which answered my question

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet and well packed

Items ordered

D-HACKS T3
YELLOW MAGIC DNP
D-HACKS CLEN
APOLLO LABS TBOL

Product effectivenes and experience

all items performed as expected and no issues with quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • killer222's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • killer222
  • 5 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Catalyst's picture
  • EXP
  • 2592
 

Take this to the sources page or pm them. This is a review page.

  • Frogre's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Frogre
  • 5 years ago

Best price, a lot of products and fast

Communication & Ordering process

Never had any issue. Just a bit slow to reply.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything is good very quick. The packaging is very discreet.

Items ordered

AP EQ
D hacks var
D hacks ultra burn
D hacks T5+
AP Clen

Product effectivenes and experience

All AP came legit on their site. Didn't try the EQ yet. Clen works perfectly.
D hacks products legit too. Ultraburn is very strong take care with it.
Var is legit : vascularity is on point at 100mg ED.

I recommend shopping here!
  • goku's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • goku
  • 5 years ago

Have ordered from Pepshop a few times in the past with success. Normally the zafa sustanons which are very good.
Last order was SB Labs anadrol and D-hacks ultra burn

Communication & Ordering process

Flawless. Payment is easy and straight forward plus he keeps you updated with order status.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A can't be any quicker for those of us in the UK. Literally made payment, package was sent out the following day and received the day after. Packaging good also.

Items ordered

SB Labs Anadrol (thai labs)
D-hacks ultra burn

Product effectivenes and experience

first time using SB labs and was impressed, On par with Androlics,
Ultra burn very strong!

Additional commentary

Everything ive ordered thus far from pepshop has been on point and genuine. Looking to get a few Baltic orals next.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cornish_Celt's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • Cornish_Celt
  • 5 years ago

An excellent and professional source, Highly recommended.

Communication & Ordering process

Any queries where answered very quickly and knowledgeably

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet, packages arrived the day after payment was received.

Items ordered

Norditropin Simplexx 15mg x 5
Pfizer Genotropin x 1
Organon Sustanon 250 x 25

Product effectivenes and experience

My cycle is as follows:
GH at 4iu per day, Sustanon 250 at 750mg per week, Equipoise at 600mg per week and Dianabol at 50mg per day.
After a 3 to 4 weeks the GH started to get to work and the results after a couple of more weeks have been excellent, I have been getting a lot more vascular than normal, the fat on my waist has started to go down, I've also been taking T4 which is helping. My skin looks better and I'm sleeping well(which is unusual for me as I work night shifts). The Sustanon and Equipoise are also doing their bit, I'm leaner and harder and gaining well.

Additional commentary

Excellent gear with great results from and excellent source.

I recommend shopping here!