Maintenence in progress, errors may occur while we do this :(

pepshop.eu

  • 0
    score
  • 9.51
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.18
  • 11
Service
  • 9.55
  • 11
Delivery
  • 10
  • 11
Pricing
  • 9.55
  • 11
  • Owned by Pepshop
    • Score: 0
    • Avg: 9.51/10:1
    • Votes: 55
    • Reviews: 126
    • Views: 28322

pepshop.eu Reviews

  • Rayan's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Rayan
  • 2 years ago

I have Start 100mg / Days every 2 days of Stanozolol.
So good ! Perfect !

(whit propionate and Androxine) Clenbuterol / T4.

I recommended this website, because the men is very serious, he send speedly, and the products is the quality, low price... Perfect bro, i want start Hygetropin / Stanozolol for new order :p

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect !

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is really perfect ! Is my best suppliers now !

Items ordered

Stanozolol Alpha Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

i have start it, very fine sensation ! so good !!!!!!!!
This is very similary to Desma Winstrol

Additional commentary

I restart order now :)
but server down, i wait you bro !
if you have discount code, i'm ok whit you !!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • rd2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rd2014
  • 2 years ago

Recently had another successful order from Pepshop. (I ordered Sphinx Sustanon 250, Apollo Deca 400, D-Hacks Oxys and some Arimidex).

I honestly cannot fault the transactions I've had with Pepshop at all. This is - and will continue to be - my go to source for all future products.

Communication & Ordering process

I had to contact Pepshop twice during the placing of this order and received a very swift reply both times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order was placed on a Wednesday afternoon and was received on the Friday. Very happy with a turnaround time like that.

Packaging was totally discreet as always, so no worries there. No rattle from the pill tub at all.

Items ordered

Sphinx Sustanon 250
Apollo Deca 400
D-Hacks Oxys
Arimidex.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran 750mg Sustanon and 600mg Deca a week for 12 weeks, with 100mg Oxy every day for the first 4 weeks. After pct, I have gained about 11lb in total and couldn't be happier. First time trying Oxy and rate it highly, I broke virtually every pb I'd ever set.

First time I've used Adex too. I was taking 0.5mg twice a week, but dropped it before the end, as I felt it was probably too high of a dose for me. So I would say that it was good to go and was doing what it was supposed to do.

All products I have ever used from these 3 labs have been bang on the money.

I recommend shopping here!
  • charlie.kelly's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • charlie.kelly
  • 2 years ago

Ordered and paid. Order was shipped a few days after. Received to Germany also a few days later.

DNP caps were dosed fine, lost 5 kg in 10 days on my first run (dosed at 250mg-375mg-500mg). Haven't tested the ECA yet.

Would definitely recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fairly fast and no problems

Items ordered

Polygon Pharma 50x125mg DNP
ECA x 60

I recommend shopping here!
  • carl3553's picture
  • LVL2
  • 101
 
  • carl3553
  • 2 years ago

What can I say about pep that hasn't already been said! I've been using him for over 2 years now he's my go too guy! Hardly had any problems and if there was a problem.it would be sorted ASAP. ..All around great guy

Communication & Ordering process

Always replies to emails within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super fast delivery...always next day delivery for me

Items ordered

Lots of product so ill name the latest.......dhacks tren e dhacks t400 dhacks npp dhacks ttm regency UK test e pharmacy labs t400 pharma labs test 300.

Product effectivenes and experience

Had a problem with the dhacks t400 but not down to pep it was down to the lab...After every shot was crazy crazy pip! Dhacks ttm was very good slimmed me down within 4 weeks nice and lean! Dhacks tren e I haven't used yet and the npp was for a friend. ..pharma labs test 400 and test 300 are amazing products! Still to this day it's my best lab! I had amazing lab results from both! Regency UK I'm on now there test 250 at 750mg a week...I'm just over 4 weeks in and the gains are coming already! Nice libido oily skin and all around great feeling!

Additional commentary

Give him a try guys he won't let you down...my recommendations pharma labs and muscle@pharmacy are spot on!

I recommend shopping here!
  • boboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • boboy
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 792
 

Top quality" is not enough!

  • sp.mac's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • sp.mac
  • 2 years ago

This review is for my last order and current cycle, which I'm using recency, Baltic and apollo labs

Communication & Ordering process

ordering is very easy and fast, once I confirm my order in seconds two emailing are in my inbox one to confirm order and address with also products and total cost etc the other is for the payment method which is straight forward and such an easy way to purchase products, as long as you follow all steps but there's not much effort involved in any process

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging as always is discreet and small.always bubble rapped, does need a signature when arriving at my address which isn't a problem to my self, with the current Tuesday and Thursday posting days order is never at my door later than 48hrs even when ordered on a Thursday so it would arrive Saturday before dinner time

Items ordered

This review is just for last order but I have order off nearly every ugl pepshop has to offer all have been legit, but lastest order was
Recency labs
test e x 1
npp x 3

Apollo
mast 325 X 1
Baltic
test blend x 9

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of all labs are what I expected, very well presented vials and amps, labels all straight and correct spelling on every one, only thing I noticed with the Baltic is like a red shadow around the lettering on the amps almost like a smudge of ink but never stopped me questioning the quality of product, it's whats inside that I'm bothered about, been using the test blend at 750mg for 3 weeks, 100mg npp eod for last 3 weeks and mast by Apollo for the last 3 weeks at 1ml per week 325mg, My body weight has increased from 82kilo to 87kg, libido is throught the roof it gets me annoyed when my partner is tired to go again and I'm not, def think this is the mast that helps with that, overall look atm is big round but still lean with abs are visible, strength is increasing as well bench has increased from 120kg x 4 to 125kg x 5 on last working set (5x5 like this 105,110,115,120,125, starting on 110kg today as I hit 125kg for 5) deads are back up to 210kg x 3 and squat is up to 165kg x 4, but squat and dead strength I never really loose much maybe 10-20kilo off each when off cycle, really chuffed with only been on cycle just under 4 weeks, looking forward to the next 4 weeks then going to change from npp to tren a and maybe add in oral winstrol. Only problem I have had but I think it was my own fault is I got a bit pip for two days after pinning the test mast npp, sure I nicked a vein when pulling out or using longer needles than usual and pulling out wrong, never had pip since so really can't say it was any of the products.

Haven't used the regency test e yet but will be adding it in soon Will update about that later

Additional commentary

Overall love pepshop but like others have said on Here sells out really quickly just wish the restock was a bit faster, but can't fault any other service pepshop offers even when the packers missed one of the npp off it wasn't a usual postage day yet but they sent it straight away and it arrived the next day, won't use any other source or less pepshop is sold out but I always ask when he thinks products will be back and usually emails within a few days with ruff dates

I recommend shopping here!
  • sc0rcher's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • sc0rcher
  • 2 years ago

6th order from Pepshop, and it's getting better and better.
Pep is the place where there's the most selection of UGLs, and the prices are unbeatable.
I have got Alpha Pharma, Baltic, Muscle@pharma, Apollo, Dhacks, sphinx from there, and all have been legit stuff, just that certain labs definitely are dosed better.
The only thing they ought to improve on are to restock fast, as good stuff are always sold out too fast.

Communication & Ordering process

Not much comm required, but any queries on their site they will reply in a day time.
Ordering is easy, as regular emails were sent to update the status.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Never more than a week for international, and packing was plain and protect the glass vials well.

Items ordered

Latest order :

1 x pharma letrozole
2 x nolvadex-d
2 x UK Regency Tren A and Mast Prop
1 x D-hacks exemestane

Product effectivenes and experience

Ordered the letrozole and nolvadex-d to get rid of a small lump under the nipple. Item came in original boxes with inserts, definitely from legit pharma.
The UK Regency is a new lab that Pep carries, and heard some good review on them.
As I'm currently on a test/tren/mast/eq cycle, switched the tren a from another reputable lab to the uk reg, and first jab in gave me a real bad tren cough and broke sweat. Now 2 weeks in, I can feel I'm warmer than ever and sweat so much more. The mast prop at 350 mg/wk kept me as dry and ripped as previous lab, but more economical. Definitely will stick to this lab at the moment, and try their other oil.
Ran out of D-hacks exemestane previously, and got the small lump, therefore reorder it as soon as they are available. I'm using 25mg ed, as my cycle are heavy on test and eq other than tren and mast, and it kept me well covered with no painful or sensitive nips.

Additional commentary

My no.1 go to source in eroids, and seriously I'm rather reluctant in writing the review as I'm afraid stocks will run out more quickly than before.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rd2014's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rd2014
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

does what it says on the tin.

These reviews are to help the community make judgement calls on products and get other members true experience of the product, this does nothing towards that. Details required, gains, losses, sides, pip, libido, etc etc.

  • Katkitchunky's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Katkitchunky
  • 2 years ago
NO PAYMENT DISCUSSIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • bilias's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • bilias
  • 2 years ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

erm, no sir !

  • paco1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • paco1234
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

lazy weak ass review! Do it up correct next time round.

  • RooTShell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • RooTShell
  • 2 years ago

I used this source 3 times already and every time everything went smoothly.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support is always spot on with pepshop. I get my messages answered within 24h which is much better than most of the sources I've dealt with. They are always friendly and willing to help.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A usually is 10 to 15 days and I'm on a different country than pepshop. My orders usually get dispatched 2-3 days after payment, the rest of the time it takes to arrive is due to the mail carrier. Packaging is always discreet, all vials, amps and pills come well packed. Never got any damaged product in the 3 orders I made with pepshop. Everything arrives safely and promptly.

Items ordered

My last order consisted of Apollo Labs Boldenone 500, Apollo Labs Tren 300s, Baltic Labs Test Enanthate 250 and D-Hacks Boldenone 300.

Product effectivenes and experience

As usual all products came in original packaging and are definitely legit. I ran a 16 week cycle of Test E, Boldenone, Tren and Dbol and gained 11kg while upping my calories gradually. Started to notice increased size, strength, vascularity and sexual drive by week 3. Felt some pip with Apollo Labs 300s but diluted it with the Boldenone and it went away.

I was very pleased with the results and I will be ordering the same products for another cycle. Don't feel like a need to change a thing as the previous cycle worked wonders.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend pepshop. Used many sources before but right now pepshop is the only source I use when I need to restock. Their prices are fair, all products are legit and work well, communication is fast as well as their T/A. Can't go wrong with these guys.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RooTShell's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • RooTShell
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

simply not a review dude. Much more detail next time

  • paco1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • paco1234
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

doesn't tells us much if anythng at all. Try putting some effort in to your reviews its a great way to help the communtiy.

  • pumper12345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • pumper12345
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • MONK's picture
  • BAN
  • -1
 

g2g ?!

Cmon man time To kill this Term altogether!

  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • ADV
  • 490
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 2 years ago

i used this source so many time and never disappointed.
this review is for some test vials of pharma labs i used in my cycle

Communication & Ordering process

communication is good,they answer faster through website

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10days,packaging is very good,nothing bad to say

Items ordered

test 400 pharma labs

Product effectivenes and experience

test 400 Pharma Labs contains 200mg test en and 200mg test cyp for each ml.
the oil appears dense,hard to aspire,this show the high concentration of test for each ml.
smooth oil,perfectly transparent,without floating impurities.zero pip.
i loved this products

i used it at 2.4ml weekly(around 1 gram of test)+ 250mg deca for 10 weeks...
eating more of 4000kcal daily,i gained 13kg in 10 weeks.

some fast words for the effects:
i started to see the amazing gains after 4th week...week after week my weight went up,
my arms arrived at 44.5cm(they were 41 before to start),amazing strenght i improved every exercise(my bech from 100kgx10 until 125x10!)...

my sexual appetite went up until the sky,i stressed my GF so much that we quarreled several times because she accused me to be an animal ahah =P
never had a similar libido!
others effects were water retention,oily skin,and aggression in the gym (aggression against weights, not against people lol)
i loved this cycle and i will use again this brand

Additional commentary

highly recommended

I recommend shopping here!
  • KidGroessler's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • KidGroessler
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gav1983's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • gav1983
  • 2 years ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 792
 

No reviews of schedule 2 drugs

  • jp12's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • jp12
  • 2 years ago

Delayed review for great source

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication on both orders I placed in early and middle 2014

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both orders were packaged discreetly, second order sent in two different packages.

Items ordered

Dbol 50mg (CR)
Winny 50mg (CR)
Test E (CR)
Tren A (AP)
Test P (CR)
EQ (CR)
Needles etc
adex, clomid,nolv

Product effectivenes and experience

First cycle 12 weeks dbol and test e worked wonders, excellent dosage felt no pip on any injections noticed great results gained about 8/10kg
Second cycle 12 weeks test p tren a winny worked even better, test p had no pip which was a bonus.
Excellent source been waiting for website to come back up for weeks now it has, ordering again soon

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sauron's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 792
 
  • Sauron
  • 2 years ago
  • @jp12

Please expand on this review

  • oscar bravo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • oscar bravo
  • 2 years ago

This is a review for my last order with pep, about 8 weeks ago!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was spot on, updated with emails at every stage of my order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and bubble wrapped - Very inconspicuous as I don't sign for my own mail this is a bonus!

Items ordered

6 X Dhacks Anavar.- 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the var for 10 weeks in total, Started at 2 tabs a day morning and night and after around day 5 or 6 i started to feel the forearm pumps. strength did take around 2-3 weeks to get noticeable.
I have leaned out a great deal all over but especially on my abdominal area (always a good sign for var) I bumped it to 3 a day at week 4 and the vascularity of my body was nothing like ive ever experienced before.
Overall the best anavar i have personally used.

Additional commentary

Cannot wait to place another order with pep when back up and running, i hope you have a lot of var in stock ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big ian's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Big ian
  • 2 years ago

Made two orders with these guys, cant fault their service.

Communication & Ordering process

Normally answer emails within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I live in the same country as them so turnaround is usually within a day or two.

Items ordered

Apollo deca 400
Apollo tren 300
British dispensary androlics

Product effectivenes and experience

The deca i wasnt impressed with to be honest, was running another labs just prior to switching to the apollo stuff on a kind of rehab cycle to sort some old nagging injuries. I was getting some nice relief an fullness from the other labs deca 300 (1ml of) but within around 10 days of swapping to 1ml of deca 400 the effects significantly declined, joints started to ache etc. Ran it for 4 more weeks to make sure and then swapped back to the other labs deca and within a couple of weeks my joints felt relief again. Cant comment on the muscle building properties as that was not the aim of the cycle.

The tren 300 was fine, definitely contained tren and did what i expected (strength, hardness, aggression) in my cutting cycle although i did get a bit of pip from it amd think it was closer to a normal tren 200 than 300 but thats fine as it was competitively priced with comparable 200's.

The androlics had all the hallmarks of being legit, (shrink-wrapped bottle, seal under cap, cotton wadding and silica gel pack inside). Unfortunately i didn't get to find out what the muscle building properties were like because i can only assume i reacted badly to the fillers/binders with these tabs? Ive used oxys many times before, both pharma and ugl but never androlics and i got a horrible sickly full sort of feeling in my stomach from them, which absolutely screwed my appetite up. At first i thought i was coming down with something but when i stopped taking them about a week after i was okay again so decided to pass them on to a friend as i needed to be able to eat on my bulker. Ive not seen my friend for a while but can only assume he got on well with them as he never complained. Ive no doubt they were the genuine article.......

Additional commentary

Excellent service provider and will definitely use again sometime, unfortunate with my experience with the apollo deca 400 but im guessing it was a bad batch as they generally get v good feedback........

I recommend shopping here!