EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

muscletekgear.com

  • 87
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by QUADFATHER1
    • Score: 87
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 360
    • Reviews: 504
    • Views: 129173
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

muscletekgear.com Reviews

  • BigBoy63's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigBoy63
  • 1 year ago

Here to clear up confusion. I have now received my package and I will say it's good quality gear. Quadfather is a great guy and he is best reached through PM on eroids, not email. Injectable anadrol is making me feel like a god in the squat rack :)

Thank you Quadfather1 !!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is very quick within less then 24hours when I sent PM through eroids

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and good

Items ordered

Injectable anadrol
Clomid 50 liquid oral
Arimidex

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scottjudy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Scottjudy
  • 1 year ago

I got sus 400 and test E 400 and liquid D dol
Got order fast as all ways. Been using D bol and sus for about three weeks with great gains

Communication & Ordering process

Fast and easy all message and pm answered

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was sent fast and Nicely packaged

Items ordered

Sus 400
Test E 400
Liquid D bol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is the best I have used

Additional commentary

Remember if u have any trouble with emails send him a pm on eroids

I recommend shopping here!
  • dswiz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • dswiz
  • 1 year ago

This is the first time I have ordered from Quad, heard nothing but great reviews from other friends, placed an order first week of December. Have not received an email or no response. I understand Quad has had some issues lately. I would just like a response of some kind. Tried to friend him on here so I could PM him to get this resolved. Hopefully we can make that happen.

I have NOT received my order!
  • sleepingawake198's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • sleepingawake198
  • 1 year ago

I need to back Quad up here. I really was shocked to see that he was labeled as “a scam site.” I’ve ordered from quad before a few times - first domestic source I actually ever tried. To be a hundred percent honest, if payment options were a bit more flexible, I probably would order a lot more—
Although I do agee that it is the absolute safest way to pay probably. Mostly , this rides on the FACT that he can trusted.
I believe the last order I had placed with him was a pretty good amount- money and product wise.
A couple bottles of Proviron, and 4 or 5 bottles of his Test 400-

Communication & Ordering process

Shipping was packed always safe and secure, nice vials and presentation as well.

The actual turnaround from when he received payment was THREE DAYS and never a day more. Super fast, did not even have to ask status or check up, it was just there in my mailbox each time.
Super friendly guy and really helpful/doesn’t mind questions. His communication has always been on point, never took more than a day and half to hear back. Always helpful, always friendly. Even let me know that he had some (unlisted) hcg one time, saving me money, time and hassle of getting it from an overseas source.
— It would be great if he added to his perma-list.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe and secure to the maximum.

Items ordered

Test 400
Proviron
- Placed around this time last year, probably a little more actually. Last order I had with Quad, and this is Lonnnnnng over-due.

Previous
Test 400
Proviron
Var

Product effectivenes and experience

His Proviron which is the most cost effective method you will find, and is just as potent as any other reputable person’s proviron. It is really the only affordable option to run at 100-150. 150 might be excessive sounding but I was using his test at 1600 a week, and lean, dry, vascular, and hard a s rock— in my pants as well. Great Upbeat mood and lots of energy. I’m somewhat estro prone and I barely ran any AI with 1600 mg test. All I really had was the 150 proviron and occasional 12.5 mg aromasin, but it was research stuff, and word was it was bunk/very underdosed.
To compare- Prior to this I had done a gram,
With dbol and needed 37.5-50 of aromasin daily. And that was dosed correct. Case in point- His proviron is good shit.
The oral liquids aren’t exactly “delicious” but I have had reaearch chems that make his seem like “ a gourmet treat” lol.

His Var is also on point _ and a steal price wise, both in the liquid (super steal) and the pressed tabs. Ran at 100.

His Test 400 was really good as far as weight gains and strength increases. It was easy to tell that it was dosed much higher than the strandard 200/250. That may have been an upside and a downside. It was a little more painful PIP wise and going in then used to. It sonetimes ended up leaving a small bump that I’d massage and would go away in a day or two. It was also pretty thick. Taking more time to draw and inject. But if I was ever going to run a G or over, the high dosing makes it well worth it, and a very small price to pay. *** And I just hopped on and saw ge has 200 mg now, so for lower dosing and try dosages- problem solved. Awesome.

Additional commentary

If anyone is considering ordering or trying Quad out- honestly, it sucks that he had a bad, yet extremely Brief, period but every one has a life, and shit does happpen. Take into consideration that all his reviews prior to that all pretty much Gold and the dude has been in the top 3 Domestic for what- at least two years now? Also, let’s be realistic here— This isn’t pharacom or Naps with like a million enployees + reps, dude is flyin’ solo and still managing to be an extremely effective one-man-team.
Quad seems back and it from his latest feedback, and just as fast as the speed I remember. Personally, I think that was f’ed up to list his as a scammer, and so quickly too, but w/e, it’s been removed so that is all the matters.

Especially after this, I do plan on ordering from Quad again, and I hope any new customers will not heaitate. There is zero chance this dude would scam you. Quad’s gear, service, pricing, and ship speed are all 5 star.
Thank you for your time brothers.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gunterboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gunterboy
  • 1 year ago

This guy went out of his way , like everyone else the small absence scared me but has went out his way to fix it , glad your back thanks bro

Communication & Ordering process

Had small hick up at first , but this guy has went the extra mile to make it right , almost a month later and he stayed in contact to make it right , explaining why so I understand life happens , I recommend HIGHLY !!

Items ordered

EQ
SUST
DBOL
TEST

I recommend shopping here!
  • gflcrisco's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • gflcrisco
  • 1 year ago

Posted order on a Monday and received it by Friday. Needless to say, very impressed. I've been a customer for some time now but I can't lie that I was a little nervous during his absence. Here to say he's back in business and happy with his work.

Communication & Ordering process

We all know he was gone for a bit for family reasons but it appears he's rectified his misgivings. My communications were timely, within 24hrs.

Items ordered

2xTest C
2xDeca
1xTren E
1x Arimidex

I recommend shopping here!
  • rocco's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rocco
  • 1 year ago

Pack landed . As always quad rolls through. I’ve been ordering from him for over 3 years. Every now and than LIFE happens he will always come through

Communication & Ordering process

Just Pm him

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super bubble wrapped and taped like an Armageddon was going to happen

Items ordered

4 liquid var
2 liquid winnie

Product effectivenes and experience

It’s always on point I use these 8 weeks out pre show

Additional commentary

Always dosed the best.

I recommend shopping here!
  • King4Dday21's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • King4Dday21
  • 1 year ago

First order from muscleteklabs placed on 11/8 received 11/14 I don’t know why people aren’t receiving there packages very odd if you ask me. But anyways I have ordered from twice now from muscleteklabs.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding had lots of info to ask him and he was super patient with me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I was skeptical at first being that this was my first time ordering from him but got it super fast less then a week.

Items ordered

  1. Test E 400 mg
  2. Npp 250 mg
  3. Liquid anadrol 50 mg
  4. Arimidex 1mg

Product effectivenes and experience

So it has been a month since I’ve been on and I am very pleased with my results. I have lost bf around my stomach,
I got the feeling of the flu symptoms a little after 1 week so I need the ball was being to roll. PIP was also there but again his stuff is highly dose and I am not use to it but slowly getting betterAlso I am much leaner then I was prior when I first started and my muscle feel fuller. This past Tuesday did arms holy cow the pumps were so painful around my forearms and biceps. As far as anadrol is concerned I had to stop shortly after a week due to the sides they were headaches and zero absolutely zero motivation even getting out of bed was a pain but I did put on about 7 lbs in just the first week and strength was sky rocketing. I plan on giving it another go in the future. Arimidex should have used it once I felt the sides from anadrol kick it but I didn’t so can’t review that just yet. I plan on getting labs done in a few weeks.

Additional commentary

Quad definitely has a customer for life and has made a new friend don’t hesitate on pulling the trigger with him.

P.S hope this was a good enough review considering it was my first one. Thanks again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dkwink's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dkwink
  • 1 year ago

Pack landed today! Everything was well packed and intact.
I will be back in three weeks to vouch on the results.

Communication & Ordering process

..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

..

Items ordered

Test e
nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

..

I recommend shopping here!
  • ou81269's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ou81269
  • 1 year ago

Placed an order on 11/28 and got it yesterday. I have placed MANY orders in the past and ALWAYS get what I ordered. Apparently people have ants in their pants and dont read about his service and how to reach him.

Communication & Ordering process

overall A-

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A++

Items ordered

I have ordered just about everything he has.

Product effectivenes and experience

A+

Additional commentary

FOLKS Quad ALWAYS comes through! This is NOT CVS. Things in life do happen and can delay an order HOWEVER....again you always get your order. STOP PUTTING I did not get my order under the review...go to the ask and discussion section and ask Quad, other members and the mods for help.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dylan Oxford's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dylan Oxford
  • 1 year ago

I also placed an order on 12/4/12 and have heard no word at all. Orders before were great. He had stated that he would send out all orders. But by looking at everyone else's posts, I'm not to sure about this source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Dana Mattos's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Dana Mattos
  • 1 year ago

Ordered 11/28, money sent, not a word. Not usual as I have had great response time in past. anyone know whats happening ?

I found the situation legit and fully understand the problem, because of the usual fast response and shipping I got worried at the non response. Have been in contact and still would fully recommend this source.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Seannav1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Seannav1
  • 1 year ago

Very efficient and by far the best, and easiest way to send payment. Definitely recommend and will continue to use this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional. Kept in contact with me to send items

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging from previous order was nice and neat, and very discreet.

Items ordered

Test E and Deca

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scarecrow's picture
  • LVL2
  • 102
 
  • Scarecrow
  • 1 year ago

My latest run with Muscleteklabs was from August till October. I split from my side chick (cunt) and.....it didn’t go well, let’s just say. Ran 800mgs of Sust 400 a week and 500mgs of Tren E a week. Prior to starting this I lost 24lbs in 6 days due to stress and other emotional factors (fucking bitch) I gained it all back and as you can see in the pic I did not add any fat. I was as lean as I had ever been. Sides were pretty gnarly from the Tren E, night sweats and bad acid reflux.

Communication & Ordering process

Quad has always responded with in 48 hrs anytime I’ve contacted him. The most impressive thing I think is his curtesy towards you. Dude is just always nice. No matter what you ask he is always polite.

I think the over load of pm’s and the lack of responses people were seeing was a result of a personal matter quad had to attend to. I believe it was an isolated incident.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package has always arrived 3 days after shipping.

Items ordered

Sust 400
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used Quad for years now. At least 3. The sust 400 is always smooth considering it’s 400mgs. I am unable to take any of his other high mg test products. I just can handle them. No pip from the sust 400 or the Tren E. Serious sides from the Tren E. Night sweats like a mofo, and heart burn like I was drinking battery acid.

Additional commentary

I have pics posted with muscletek tagged. “37 years old, wasting away in the Midwest.”

I recommend shopping here!
  • sugarfreebig1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • sugarfreebig1
  • 1 year ago

I know some people on here are concerned about delays and communication problems. I was one. Trust me, Quad is a stand up guy. I was concerned about my package not arriving last month. He made it through. He’s very professional, and has not let me down. I owe him a review because he came through and was very professional about it. I’m just here to say, cut him some slack. It’s the holidays, it’s normal for there to be some delays due to various factors. Relax guys. Quad is the man. Haven’t dealt with anyone as professional as Quad. Hang tight guys. In the meantime, enjoy the holidays!

Communication & Ordering process

Some delays that were very much understandable considering the time of year, and other factors out of one’s control.

Items ordered

(4) Test Enanthate 400
(2) EQ 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch.

Pinning 1/2 cc of the test twice per week.
EQ-1/4cc twice per week.

I’m about 3 weeks in and I’m noticing prominent vascularity recovery is awesome,
not having the aches and pains. Pumps are noticeable even while dieting down and low carbs. All the signs of good products are there. Couldn’t be happier!

  • sugarfreebig1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

I’d like to add another thing. Some may comment on my doses being very low. I respond really well to low dosages, IF the product is dosed accordingly. I’ve tried higher dosed cycles. My body a responds really well at 300-600 of total AAS/week for a full blown cycle. I’ll rarely go above that, it works for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

See above

  • BostonMass1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BostonMass1
  • 1 year ago

I’ve beedn dealing with Quad for over 3 years Jor and have never had an issue ! My last order was about 30 bottles ..all of which ice received in a few weeks .. despite quad having a few Email issues thru the years he’s never failed to follow thru..i consider him a friend as well!

I’ve been using gear for over 6 years and all his products test over what is on label ..

I’ve never had one issue with PIP either and the gear is smooth as can be ..orals are extremely potent too!

Communication & Ordering process

Quad has always delivered ..Despite any personal issues or email problems he always comes thru

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discrete

Items ordered

Tren hex
Oral dbol
Oral var
Sus
Letro
Nova
Arim
Test e
Test c
Eq
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Tested over label claims

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hung2ThaKnee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hung2ThaKnee
  • 1 year ago

Made a couple orders through this source now. Very happy with everything.

Communication & Ordering process

Well there was a week hiatus from quad where the communication was spotty but turns out he had a family emergency that he needed to tend to which is completely understandable. He still shipped my order in a reasonable time frame. No complaints there

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First package received within a few days of PMing him. Second package came in 2 shipments. First part came in a week. Rest of it came a week later

Items ordered

TestE
Dbol
Anavar
Adex
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality gear so far. About a month in I’ve put on some weight and strength. I’m currently running letro at a high dose to combat gyno symptoms so I’m not putting on as much weight as I would running adex eod like normal. But still making good gains. Plan on slowing tapering down the letro soon. Very pleased with quality of everything.

Additional commentary

Great source. Will continue to go through from now on. I plan on placing another order in a few weeks. Thanks quad!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dkwink's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dkwink
  • 1 year ago

Ordered on Nov 27, via website and email follow up, referenced the email and order # via PM as well. No response and no product. Pretty bummed. Glad I only sent the minimum order. Ordered from a different supplier and had my shit in 5 days.

I have NOT received my order!
  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 115
 

Hello very sorry I will reply via pm and ship your full order asap. Had a family illness but was and am still shipping orders this whole time. I just did not get on this site as was not able to. I will respond to every pm and ship every order. thanks

  • Doobshirl1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Doobshirl1
  • 1 year ago

F*[email protected] SCAMMED. One more of many here, lately. Just my luck. In a pinch, all reviews are great, then bam! He decides to take my order and send email saying order processing. Almost three weeks later and can’t even respond to one single message or email. And don’t gimme sickness in the family bc you weren’t too sick to take my money. Just thought I’d actually register JUST to make sure this piece of shit doesn’t take anyone else’s hard earned money.

I have NOT received my order!
  • lateralus123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lateralus123
  • 1 year ago

scammed. nothing. no responses, no meds.

I have NOT received my order!
  • BigBoy63's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigBoy63
  • 1 year ago

No response from seller, and have not received my package.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Vee Man 1000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Vee Man 1000
  • 1 year ago

Received first three orders OK. Latest order not received. Also the vendor or seller will not answer messages for the last month regarding the status of the order. Do not recommend using the seller.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ironwhitemike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ironwhitemike
  • 1 year ago

This is my second time ordering and the first time was okay no issues. This order was sent in weeks ago past the time frame with no responses at all. What is going on?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steelironaddict's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Steelironaddict
  • 1 year ago

Another great run with awesome gear

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was a little off due to some confusion on my part this time but handled with great support and enthusiasm.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was wrapped tightly and shipped in safe inconspicuous box.

Items ordered

60ml bottle liquid dbol 50mg/5ml x2
400mg Test E
500mg Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

This was by far my best run yet. I ran 50mg dbol ed, 200mg test E e3d, and 250mg eq e3d. I was already running 600mg of Sust as a brigde when I got this pack so I waited two weeks before the Sust was over when I began the test e, EQ, and dbol. The dbol pretty much immediately took off in the first couple of days. My pumps were so intense it felt as though at any rep my muscles would tear tendon from bone. That stayed all the way until i stopped the dbol 8 weeks later. Within 3 weeks of the full stack I gained 15 lbs, the trees in my my delts were bulging, and my libido was making me feel a bit rapy. Once the EQ kicked in 5 weeks into the stack, shredder showed up. Striations were becoming more visible in just about everything i could see on my physique. Aggression was noticible from time to time but easily pushed aside with food, booty, or both. My libido also levelled out to a bearable drool thankfully. Fkn yoga pants. At the end of the cycle I gained a total of 25 lbs. But lost 7 due to diet change and loss of water weight. Now I sit between 215 and 218 with a bf of 8-9%.

Additional commentary

All in all I have to say this gear is by far the best I have run and I will continue to make my future purchase solely through this source. You da man quad.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thehulk1776's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • thehulk1776
  • 1 year ago

This is my second time ordering and the first time was okay no issues. This order was sent in weeks ago past the time frame with no responses at all. What is going on?

I have NOT received my order!
  • rocco's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rocco
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Donovankatz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Donovankatz
  • 1 year ago

This is my second time ordering now and first time was ok. This time order was sent weeks ago with no response. Would just like to know what’s going on. Thanks.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Cmunguia's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Cmunguia
  • 1 year ago

This is my third order with muscleteklabs.co and I figured it’s about time I sit my ass down a write a review because they are hands-down the best source I’ve came across. The price per MG and quick turnaround time is world class.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is effortless, all I do is send out a message and I know he will reply the next time he logs in and has been doing that consistently with all my orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the day I sent the money from the post office till receiving the package was left in the week, which is light years faster than anyone else. The packaging is carefully wrapped and discreetly packaged.

Items ordered

From the day I sent the money from the post office till receiving the package was left in the week, which is light years faster than anyone else. The packaging is carefully wrapped and discreetly packaged.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P
Tren Ace
Winstrol

I recommend shopping here!