muscletekgear.com

  • 87.04
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.83
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 9.8
  • 5
Pricing
  • 9.6
  • 5
  • Owned by QUADFATHER1
    • Score: 87.04
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 355
    • Reviews: 492
    • Views: 125315
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

muscletekgear.com Reviews

  • Seannav1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Seannav1
  • 1 year ago

Very efficient and by far the best, and easiest way to send payment. Definitely recommend and will continue to use this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional. Kept in contact with me to send items

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging from previous order was nice and neat, and very discreet.

Items ordered

Test E and Deca

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scarecrow's picture
  • LVL1
  • 87
 
  • Scarecrow
  • 1 year ago

My latest run with Muscleteklabs was from August till October. I split from my side chick (cunt) and.....it didn’t go well, let’s just say. Ran 800mgs of Sust 400 a week and 500mgs of Tren E a week. Prior to starting this I lost 24lbs in 6 days due to stress and other emotional factors (fucking bitch) I gained it all back and as you can see in the pic I did not add any fat. I was as lean as I had ever been. Sides were pretty gnarly from the Tren E, night sweats and bad acid reflux.

Communication & Ordering process

Quad has always responded with in 48 hrs anytime I’ve contacted him. The most impressive thing I think is his curtesy towards you. Dude is just always nice. No matter what you ask he is always polite.

I think the over load of pm’s and the lack of responses people were seeing was a result of a personal matter quad had to attend to. I believe it was an isolated incident.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package has always arrived 3 days after shipping.

Items ordered

Sust 400
Tren E

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve used Quad for years now. At least 3. The sust 400 is always smooth considering it’s 400mgs. I am unable to take any of his other high mg test products. I just can handle them. No pip from the sust 400 or the Tren E. Serious sides from the Tren E. Night sweats like a mofo, and heart burn like I was drinking battery acid.

Additional commentary

I have pics posted with muscletek tagged. “37 years old, wasting away in the Midwest.”

I recommend shopping here!
  • sugarfreebig1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • sugarfreebig1
  • 1 year ago

I know some people on here are concerned about delays and communication problems. I was one. Trust me, Quad is a stand up guy. I was concerned about my package not arriving last month. He made it through. He’s very professional, and has not let me down. I owe him a review because he came through and was very professional about it. I’m just here to say, cut him some slack. It’s the holidays, it’s normal for there to be some delays due to various factors. Relax guys. Quad is the man. Haven’t dealt with anyone as professional as Quad. Hang tight guys. In the meantime, enjoy the holidays!

Communication & Ordering process

Some delays that were very much understandable considering the time of year, and other factors out of one’s control.

Items ordered

(4) Test Enanthate 400
(2) EQ 300

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is top notch.

Pinning 1/2 cc of the test twice per week.
EQ-1/4cc twice per week.

I’m about 3 weeks in and I’m noticing prominent vascularity recovery is awesome,
not having the aches and pains. Pumps are noticeable even while dieting down and low carbs. All the signs of good products are there. Couldn’t be happier!

  • sugarfreebig1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 

I’d like to add another thing. Some may comment on my doses being very low. I respond really well to low dosages, IF the product is dosed accordingly. I’ve tried higher dosed cycles. My body a responds really well at 300-600 of total AAS/week for a full blown cycle. I’ll rarely go above that, it works for me.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

See above

  • BostonMass1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • BostonMass1
  • 1 year ago

I’ve beedn dealing with Quad for over 3 years Jor and have never had an issue ! My last order was about 30 bottles ..all of which ice received in a few weeks .. despite quad having a few Email issues thru the years he’s never failed to follow thru..i consider him a friend as well!

I’ve been using gear for over 6 years and all his products test over what is on label ..

I’ve never had one issue with PIP either and the gear is smooth as can be ..orals are extremely potent too!

Communication & Ordering process

Quad has always delivered ..Despite any personal issues or email problems he always comes thru

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discrete

Items ordered

Tren hex
Oral dbol
Oral var
Sus
Letro
Nova
Arim
Test e
Test c
Eq
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Tested over label claims

I recommend shopping here!
  • Hung2ThaKnee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hung2ThaKnee
  • 1 year ago

Made a couple orders through this source now. Very happy with everything.

Communication & Ordering process

Well there was a week hiatus from quad where the communication was spotty but turns out he had a family emergency that he needed to tend to which is completely understandable. He still shipped my order in a reasonable time frame. No complaints there

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

First package received within a few days of PMing him. Second package came in 2 shipments. First part came in a week. Rest of it came a week later

Items ordered

TestE
Dbol
Anavar
Adex
Letro

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality gear so far. About a month in I’ve put on some weight and strength. I’m currently running letro at a high dose to combat gyno symptoms so I’m not putting on as much weight as I would running adex eod like normal. But still making good gains. Plan on slowing tapering down the letro soon. Very pleased with quality of everything.

Additional commentary

Great source. Will continue to go through from now on. I plan on placing another order in a few weeks. Thanks quad!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dkwink's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Dkwink
  • 1 year ago

Ordered on Nov 27, via website and email follow up, referenced the email and order # via PM as well. No response and no product. Pretty bummed. Glad I only sent the minimum order. Ordered from a different supplier and had my shit in 5 days.

I have NOT received my order!
  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 115
 

Hello very sorry I will reply via pm and ship your full order asap. Had a family illness but was and am still shipping orders this whole time. I just did not get on this site as was not able to. I will respond to every pm and ship every order. thanks

  • Doobshirl1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Doobshirl1
  • 1 year ago

F*[email protected] SCAMMED. One more of many here, lately. Just my luck. In a pinch, all reviews are great, then bam! He decides to take my order and send email saying order processing. Almost three weeks later and can’t even respond to one single message or email. And don’t gimme sickness in the family bc you weren’t too sick to take my money. Just thought I’d actually register JUST to make sure this piece of shit doesn’t take anyone else’s hard earned money.

I have NOT received my order!
  • lateralus123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lateralus123
  • 1 year ago

scammed. nothing. no responses, no meds.

I have NOT received my order!
  • BigBoy63's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BigBoy63
  • 1 year ago

No response from seller, and have not received my package.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Vee Man 1000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Vee Man 1000
  • 1 year ago

Received first three orders OK. Latest order not received. Also the vendor or seller will not answer messages for the last month regarding the status of the order. Do not recommend using the seller.

I have NOT received my order!
  • ironwhitemike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ironwhitemike
  • 1 year ago

This is my second time ordering and the first time was okay no issues. This order was sent in weeks ago past the time frame with no responses at all. What is going on?

I have NOT received my order!
  • Steelironaddict's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Steelironaddict
  • 1 year ago

Another great run with awesome gear

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was a little off due to some confusion on my part this time but handled with great support and enthusiasm.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was wrapped tightly and shipped in safe inconspicuous box.

Items ordered

60ml bottle liquid dbol 50mg/5ml x2
400mg Test E
500mg Eq

Product effectivenes and experience

This was by far my best run yet. I ran 50mg dbol ed, 200mg test E e3d, and 250mg eq e3d. I was already running 600mg of Sust as a brigde when I got this pack so I waited two weeks before the Sust was over when I began the test e, EQ, and dbol. The dbol pretty much immediately took off in the first couple of days. My pumps were so intense it felt as though at any rep my muscles would tear tendon from bone. That stayed all the way until i stopped the dbol 8 weeks later. Within 3 weeks of the full stack I gained 15 lbs, the trees in my my delts were bulging, and my libido was making me feel a bit rapy. Once the EQ kicked in 5 weeks into the stack, shredder showed up. Striations were becoming more visible in just about everything i could see on my physique. Aggression was noticible from time to time but easily pushed aside with food, booty, or both. My libido also levelled out to a bearable drool thankfully. Fkn yoga pants. At the end of the cycle I gained a total of 25 lbs. But lost 7 due to diet change and loss of water weight. Now I sit between 215 and 218 with a bf of 8-9%.

Additional commentary

All in all I have to say this gear is by far the best I have run and I will continue to make my future purchase solely through this source. You da man quad.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thehulk1776's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • thehulk1776
  • 1 year ago

This is my second time ordering and the first time was okay no issues. This order was sent in weeks ago past the time frame with no responses at all. What is going on?

I have NOT received my order!
  • rocco's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rocco
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Donovankatz's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Donovankatz
  • 1 year ago

This is my second time ordering now and first time was ok. This time order was sent weeks ago with no response. Would just like to know what’s going on. Thanks.

I have NOT received my order!
  • Cmunguia's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Cmunguia
  • 1 year ago

This is my third order with muscleteklabs.co and I figured it’s about time I sit my ass down a write a review because they are hands-down the best source I’ve came across. The price per MG and quick turnaround time is world class.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is effortless, all I do is send out a message and I know he will reply the next time he logs in and has been doing that consistently with all my orders.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

From the day I sent the money from the post office till receiving the package was left in the week, which is light years faster than anyone else. The packaging is carefully wrapped and discreetly packaged.

Items ordered

From the day I sent the money from the post office till receiving the package was left in the week, which is light years faster than anyone else. The packaging is carefully wrapped and discreetly packaged.

Product effectivenes and experience

Test P
Tren Ace
Winstrol

I recommend shopping here!
  • thehulk1776's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • thehulk1776
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hung2ThaKnee's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Hung2ThaKnee
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • rocco's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rocco
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Xrated's picture
  • LVL3
  • 321
 
  • Xrated
  • 1 year ago

This review is for quads tren a 200mg and mast p 200mg

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet

Items ordered

Two tren a 200mg
Two mast p 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Not only is this gear strong and effective. But, I like how I can pin 100mgs of each compound in an insulin pin at one cc no problem ed. The tren kept strength up while being n an calorie deficit and melted the fat off really good.

Mast p at 100mgs ed hardened me up and gave me a nice dry look going into my competition. Where I placed 2nd. Aggression and since of well being we’re all present. Stop the injections at 7 days out from my show.

Additional commentary

There’s a reason I’ve spent my hard earned money here for three plus years. The mans gear is great, affordable, and reliable. Not let down not once. Thanks for everything quad. Till next time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gunterboy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Gunterboy
  • 1 year ago

Ok so , I'm new to this and as I can see looks like I'm not the only one , I have been waiting for response, gear , anything this my second time the first wasn't bad but this time I sent money express so he got it next day , I have sent multiple emails, contact us , friend request and still nothing , I understand it holidays but it's people $ some kind of response or anything at this point be nice . If you can't pm him , and he won't accept request anyone know wtf to do ??

Thanks

I have NOT received my order!
  • ironwhitemike's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • ironwhitemike
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Bigronnysmith's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Bigronnysmith
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Hefff's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Hefff
  • 1 year ago

I've always ordered overseas until i used muscletek. I've ordered twice and both orders showed up on time and correct. Love the high mg items.

It is also nice to actually talk to the owner of the company instead of someone answering emails

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication and i forgot a item emailed him and he still added it to the order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package tight and secure.

Items ordered

Test 400
Injectable D bol
Deca 500
Equipose 500

Product effectivenes and experience

4 weeks in and already gaining weight and strength. Best source I've used so far

I recommend shopping here!
  • mskozman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mskozman
  • 1 year ago

Ok, I owe Quad a big shout out. I just received my order today 11/13 and it all looks good. I will say this though, it was a bit frustrating as it did take 10 days from when my payment hit and there was no communication after payment was sent, but now I know how it goes and I will do business with Quad again and recommend that anyone else does too. Just be patient...
Did a small order to see how things go: (2) TestE400 ,(2)Nolva and (1)Arimidex.

Thanks Quad! Oz

Communication & Ordering process

Thanks for staying true

Items ordered

TestE400, Nolva and Arimidex

I recommend shopping here!
  • mskozman's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • mskozman
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • POOPPAULIE's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • POOPPAULIE
  • 1 year ago

1st timer with them
Extremely happy

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication
Just message him thru the website and he gets right back to you
Bugged him serveral times and he was always quick to respond and kind

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around is AMAZING
Packaging was tight

Items ordered

4 x test 200 cyp

Product effectivenes and experience

Been about a month and seeing good results
Been on test for a long time so l know what to look for and it’s on point

Additional commentary

Will use again
Getting ready to place another order this week

I recommend shopping here!
  • Victor9107's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Victor9107
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.