EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

muscletekgear.com

  • 87
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 5
Service
  • 10
  • 5
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by QUADFATHER1
    • Score: 87
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 360
    • Reviews: 504
    • Views: 129172
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

muscletekgear.com Reviews

  • mickeyboy59's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • mickeyboy59
  • 12 months ago

After being out of the country for a year, I tried MUSCLETEKGEAR.COM again, I always used them before and was always satisfied! He has been around a long time.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent as always.Answers Emails within 24-hours, but usually much sooner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packed tight and secure. SAFE! Looks like a package from Amazon.

Items ordered

Test Prop 150
Test Cyp 200
Deca 500
Test E 400
Sustanon 400
Dianabol 50mg
EQ 500

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on about 6-weeks now.
Sust 400 & Deca once a week.
Test prop EOD
D-Bol ed
All tests are as good as I remember. Deca has relived my old and achy joints.
The D-bol is liquid and tastes terrible (mix w/juice drink), but you can feel it hit!

Additional commentary

Happy he is still here and quality high as before. Good fills on bottles. I haven't gained much weight (only 10-lbs) because when I was away I had my gall bladder out so I cant eat like I used to, but I am one buff cat! Body fat went from 15% to 8%!
Needless to say, my young and beautiful wife is loving the attention!
Will switch to Test E & Test Cyp, and EQ soon. last time I used their EQ I had serious and quality weight gain.
A great and well run site!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robert johnson's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Robert johnson
  • 11 months ago

Update I did not know that my order never reached quad. I pm him and immediately responded and sent my order which I received. As always quality items.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent t/a in the past as well as responding to my email.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quality packaging never an issue

Items ordered

Test prop winny

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for two months with great results

Additional commentary

Excellent and honest source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pinning85's picture
  • LVL2
  • 108
 
  • Pinning85
  • 12 months ago

I've been using quad for less than a year now and can honestly say I've been missing out . He carries great quality products that are smooth and PIP free (at least for me ) even at high doses . His response time has always been very reasonable. Overall I have no complaints and will continue to order here

Communication & Ordering process

Anytime I have PM'd quad he gets back within 24hrs (except weekends) . Never had any "support" issues .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

All my packs have been revived within 7 days of placing order . Packaging is tight and products are not able to move around in package . Sounds like an empty box if you shake it!

Items ordered

TEST E
TREN ACE
TEST PROP
TEST CYP

AND MY FAVORITE - CIALIS

Product effectivenes and experience

Started using quads test e in November. Started getting ng really great pumps and vascularity around the 3 week mark . Unfortunately I suffered an injury to my hand and had to drop my dose of his test e to a cruise dose of 200 a week for over a month . During that time I was able to make great gains to my lower body ,and walking around all day with a great calve pump .

After healing up I added in his tren ace at 100mg eod - holy shit . I usually tolerate tren better than most people I know but the first 2 weeks were brutal . I was getting insane headaches when I was having sex lol ( didn't make me stop) and I got pumps in my face every time I chewed gum or ate anything like beef jerky, my face visibly swelled up around my temples ... into the third week my sides subsided and I began to feel the normal tren aggression, super high libido , and uh... looking more jacked everyday. I had a pretty big body transformation in six weeks of his tren . Nice seperation lines abound my delts and traps . Great all day pumps . And high volume training was easier. About mid February I changed gears to get ready for a powerlifting meet at end of march . I dropped tren and kept his test e at 100 a week , added his test cyp 200 a week and my personal favorite of his , the test prop 150 eod . In the first few weeks of that change I went up 8lbs ... another couple weeks I was up another 4lbs . My lifts all dramatically increased except my deadlift . Usually my strongest lift (and best in competition) my hand injury from November had severely hurt my grip strength in my left hand . Uhhhg... I decided to withdraw from the competition and go back to my doctors prescribed trt .
All in all this run with quads gear was amazing! Felt and looked great throughout!

CIALIS- I use daily to help with bp , and is for sure a giant help in the bedroom , adds an extra pump to my member , and turns my veins on my c*** to "ribbs" lol as in "ribbed for her pleasure "

Additional commentary

This seems to be a tried and true source . My overall experience with it has been flawless

I recommend shopping here!
  • TEX's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • TEX
  • 1 year ago

I have been a member here on eroids since 2012. Damn, i didn't realize it had been that long. I don't have a shitload of Karma points but I'm mostly a lurker and a reader and gather info. I have probably used 15 different sources from Eroids with mixed results. Some are still here and some are long gone.

Communication & Ordering process

My past order with Quads was when he was ill but it didn't really make a difference. He has been on the board longer than me I think and anyone that can hold a good source reputation that long deserves some love. I sent in my order and funds according to his directions and didn't bother him at all except with the details he requested about my order. After that I just waited and checked the mailbox every day. Not sure if its available where everyone lives but the USPS offers a service app now that scans each piece of mail headed to your mailbox everyday. That way you can see what should be there when you check your mail. In my case it helps with me getting to the mailbox before the kids do looking for their Amazon orders...lol

I think the overall Order to receive time was abt 8 or 9 days. I'm satisfied with that.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was tight as hell. Honestly it took me a good 5 minutes to get the pack opened with a brand new razor knife. One bottle of orals was dented and a few were kinda crushed but it was no big deal. All vials were in perfect shape.

Items ordered

Mostly Test. CYP, Enenatate, and Prop. With Dbol and A-bombs to get cycle started. and Nolva just in case.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Prop EOD at 100mg, Cyp and Enantate twice weekly at 200 mg each. 3 dbols before workout and 1 A -bomb in the morning. I do have to mention that I was also using some Masteron and a little bit of Tren E from another source once a week. I'm in my late 40's and already on BP meds so i have to be careful with the Tren.

I fell off a ladder right before Christmas hanging damn lights at my moms house so I hadn't even seen the inside of the gym for over 2 months. I got the gear to get me motivated to get back to the gym while my ankle recovered in a big boot. I was really impressed. I couldn't do much cardio but still managed to drop abt 15 lbs of fat. I went 2 holes tighter on my belts so the fat was definitely dropping off while my lifts really started going up. Almost too quick. Ive had both of my rotator cuffs surgically repaired so as much as I felt like I could kill bench and shoulder work I kept my weights down. (Getting old sucks boys!!)

Additional commentary

Overall went from abt 230lbs to a decent 215lbs with almost no cardio and a decent diet. Very happy with results. Got more coming for a vacation cruise planned for June. Gotta look good for the wife while at the pool since there are prolly gonna be some 20 and 30 year old scoundrels lurking around...hahah

Latrs

I recommend shopping here!
  • Scottjudy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Scottjudy
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered many times from Quad and as all was everything was smooth. Best products I have used, less than a week turn around from money to goods.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was easy answered all of my questions with a fast response

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very descret and wrapped nice and tight

Items ordered

5 bottles of SUS

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using quads products for years quality is a 5 star great gains

I recommend shopping here!
  • frostj881's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • frostj881
  • 1 year ago

QUAD has delivered....am super impressed with communication and can't wait to pin! Heading out for a little vacay this coming weak and will be hitting when I return. I also ordered about half of the cyle I intend, will be placing my next order within a few days to be here when I return! Thank you QUAD!

Communication & Ordering process

top notch

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very tight/stealth. no issues

Items ordered

Test, tren, primo

I recommend shopping here!
  • Yarbroughmatthew85's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Yarbroughmatthew85
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Money landed 3-29-18 he contacted me and I pm the shipping info. Package is on the way.

  • frostj881's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • frostj881
  • 1 year ago

QUAD is the man! I originally posted over a week ago about feeling scammed......I didn't realize he had been sick and was responding when he was able. We have had EXCELLENT communication back and forth with my order. He was out a few products and offered extra and replacements; while at the same time shipping what was in stock. That part arrived yesterday and I know today or Monday will be the rest. I have found my domestic trusted source. Thank you Quad! Trust this one, gentleman. There are too many thieves out there.

Communication & Ordering process

Couldn't ask for someone more upfront and willing

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

tight. A++

Items ordered

CYP PRIMO

I recommend shopping here!
  • Armday's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Armday
  • 1 year ago

First order was received in great time, no issues a very smooth transaction. Ran for 12 weeks, started with low dosages for 5 weeks then increased for the last 7 weeks. Pinned nice and had good results. Going to order again and do a second cycle after a break.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order process went great, packaging was very nice.

Items ordered

Test C 200
Deca 500
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality was good, smooth pin.
12 week cycle with no issues and real good results.
Very excited to do a second cycle of their products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • frostj881's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • frostj881
  • 1 year ago

UPDATE****
from a week ago in which I felt scammed from no response from Quad
I wanted to give some credit where it is due. I was unaware of the board posts of QUAD being sick therefore it is VERY understandable why I had no communication with him. Sometimes life gets in the way and unfortunately I let impatience get the best of me. QUAD has been very informative and helpful--we have been pming and I can say the communication has been the best ive received from ANY source. Product coming very soon and I couldnt be more satisfied. Im sure the results will speak for themselves so I can say I have found my source for life. Please trust QUAD with your needs!

I have NOT received my order!
  • Lothar_77's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Lothar_77
  • 1 year ago

Ordered on Sunday. Sent payment on Monday. Quad messaged on Wednesday saying the Test E was out and if Cyp was ok. I said yes.

Order was received 5 days later on Monday. And for the trouble the man put an extra vial of Cyp. Did not expect it. But it's much appreciated.

This man will get my business in the future and anyone that asks I will refer them.

Communication & Ordering process

Replied to every PM. No issues

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

7 days from payment sent to order received. Packaging was discreet.

Items ordered

Tren E
Test Cyp
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Have not used it yet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MAG8430's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • MAG8430
  • 1 year ago

Quad received my payment on March 15 for test e and Clomid. Unfortunately he was out of stock on both so he offered to sub test cyp which he did and threw in an extra 10ml bottle for the inconvenience. I received the package on March 23. It was decreet and packed well. I was surprised not one of the bottles crashed do to the cold weather. I pinned 500 mg with no pip very smooth. I will post before and after lab tests in one month. Thank you quad keep up the good work and excellent service.. God bless

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast within 24 hr of sending a pm I received a response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Answered all pm within 24 hr. Packed well in water tight bag and wrapped in bubble wrap.

Items ordered

Test e , Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned 500mg the day I received. No pip very smooth. Will post before and after lab test in one month.

I recommend shopping here!
  • frostj881's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • frostj881
  • 1 year ago

I have a sneaky suspicion that the QUAD is writing his own great reviews. I sent money exactly as directions stated on March 5. I have gotten ZERO follow up of any kind. I have sent 4 emails thru my personal email acct on file and sent and email through the 'contact us' link on website. SCAMMED I FEEL.

I have NOT received my order!
  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 115
 

just send me a pm and I can respond right away man. as I posted on here I have been sick. I am behind on my webmail. I assume your brand new on here. its impossible to write your own reviews of course. been on here for years and not one single person has every been scammed by me. thanks

  • iron mountain's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • iron mountain
  • 1 year ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

The QUADFATHER is awesome. I hope he is around for years to come. I received my order within a week.

  • reps4jesus16's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • reps4jesus16
  • 1 year ago

I've known quad for a very long time now so I've ordered everything many times but this review is for quads injectable anadrol.

Communication & Ordering process

Amazing, he always gets back to me within a reasonable time and is very easy to work with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 business days typically.

Items ordered

Injectable anadrol but I've ordered a lot of everything else.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used it for 8 weeks at 100mg pwo only but used oral every day to make 150mg total.
Amazing stuff, never felt a pump like that in my life and I've used over a gram of tren a week.

Additional commentary

Quad is a good friend and makes great gear. Simple as that. I only trust him for my preps.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RoidRagin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • RoidRagin
  • 1 year ago

Payment was delivered on Feb 28th, still haven't gotten product. Emailed Quad for the second time on 3/7, and he hasn't responded.

Hoping I didn't get screwed, as I have a hard deadline that I need to be in shape for.

I have NOT received my order!
  • RoidRagin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Update: I have now received my order and it looks good.

Communication & Ordering process

Quad said he'd been sick, which is fine. Everyone gets sick. HOWEVER, even when hes sick, hes running a business and he needs to communicate a little better. 2 weeks with no word is a long ass time to be sick and not respond.

Now, he did end up making good on the order and begin responding, so hes not scamming like I orginally was suspecting, but I hope he improves his communication because if the reviews are to be believed, his shit is GTG.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great, discrete and safely wrapped multiple times.

Items ordered

Tren, Test

Product effectivenes and experience

Looks clear, oil looks normal. Just started so cant give results yet.

  • RoidRagin's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 

Its been 2 weeks since payment was received, still no response from Quad, either via PM on here or email. Starting to think this guys decided to bail out and is taking as much cash as he can on the way.

Beware beware, do not buy from this guy.

I have NOT received my order!
  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 115
 

ah yeah I was sick. I responded today via pm. Not trying to run off on and retire on your order I assure you. thanks.

  • tier1jj's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • tier1jj
  • 1 year ago

I made an order to Muscleteklabs two and a half weeks ago. I followed all directions and had to send cash per the instructions. USPS says mail was received a week ago and I have not gotten any response to emails I have sent to Muscleteklabs. I then saw that QUADFATHER1 only responds to PM's so I joined and sent a friend request which was acknowledged, then sent a PM asking about my order. It has been three days now and I have not received my order and I have still not gotten any return PM message.

If I am doing something wrong with my order can someone please advise? I am in final preparation for a show and really need the gear I ordered.

FYI: Did receive a PM today (3/12/18) saying he has been sick and will send. Will keep you posted.

I have NOT received my order!
  • tier1jj's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 

3/16/18- I did receive my order today.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was a bit frustrating and I had to read on the posts here that QUADFATHER only communicates via PM here. Once I figured that out he answered in a few days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging once received was excellent.

Items ordered

Test, HGH, Masteron, Tren

Additional commentary

It took a bit longer than I wanted for the order to arrive. It took about three weeks.

  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 115
 

hello yes all will get handled perfectly as I always do and have done for years. thanks, sorry I have been sick.

  • johnnycash's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • johnnycash
  • 1 year ago

The Quadfather is a stand up guy. The products are of high quality and the delivery is fast and discrete.

Communication & Ordering process

Quad always gets back to you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

sent quickly and packaged well

Items ordered

10 vials NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used his products on and off. Never disappointed, Test Cyp 400mg Test E,400mg, NPP 250 mg and Deca 500. The high dosage stuff might crystalize but all you need do is boil in pot with pin in vial.

Additional commentary

Solid

I recommend shopping here!
  • JBay0000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JBay0000
  • 1 year ago

This is a long overdue review for gear I received several months ago, but I've been deployed and at Ranger School and dealing with training and the daily grind around here. Overall I am very satisfied and honestly can't wait for my body to recover so I can order my next cycle. I'm stationed overseas and he sent to me without hesitation (something I can't say for other sites reviewed here).

Communication & Ordering process

This was my only hangup and I understand the issue has been fixed. I didn't know for the longest time l needed to communicate with Quad through eRoids. I had been e-mailing him at his site for weeks before I got on here to see what the deal was. Once I started PMing him here everything was very smooth and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and professional. I took a risk by having the gear sent to my box on base and again to my unit when I was deployed, but it was packaged so discreetly I received everything without skipping a beat.

Items ordered

Equipoise
Test Cyp
Liquid Anavar
Liquid Winstrol
Liquid Nolvadex
Liquid Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

All products are of good quality. After the bulk of the cycle when I was just using some leftover Winstrol, I got bloodwork done and the stuff is legit.

Only one issue: I'm still using the Nolvadex and parts of it are starting to solidify in the bottle. I've got little chunks of it floating around. I need to do some more research; not sure if the bottle is expired or compromised somehow, but it's a little unsettling.

Additional commentary

Overall a good experience with a good supplier. Sending cash at first seemed sketchy, but turned out to be a major improvement over using money wiring. I'm stationed overseas so my money wiring options are limited and can be a pain, but his cash policy bypassed that altogether. Quad is legit, everything much appreciated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bdubya82's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • bdubya82
  • 1 year ago

I’ve used multiple sources here and this was as smooth as it gets, start to finish and the gear was great. Placing my 2nd order today and realized I needed to review the 1st go around.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed. Funds sent and package on my steps 8 days later

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days from the time I sent funds. That’s a quick turnaround

Items ordered

3 Sust
2 Tren E
1 Test E
1 A Dex

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran test 200mg per week and Tren at 400 for 10 weeks and loved the results. I kept 12 lbs and I went from 15% to 12% body fat. Night sweats hit me pretty hard. No PIP with the highly doses Sust. Slight PIP with the Test E

Additional commentary

I’ve shopped around a lot and tried multiple sources over the years but I’m sticking with MT . Literally placing 2nd order today . Great gear, no hassle , good prices . Truthfully the Test E is rough , but I’m the one that ordered 400mg per ml Test E. Not near as harsh as other high dosed Test . And the SUST was super smooth. Gonna try the Tren A this time

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jakewillis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Jakewillis
  • 1 year ago

First off this is a top notch source . Been with quad for about two years now . His service is rock solid , and never fails . Hidden jem . Running test cyp / eq / Tren E weight is up 20 lbs and strength is climbing .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast ussally same day . At most next day .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is super discrete. Takes me a hr to in wrap it all haha . Lighting fast shipping

Items ordered

Hgh
Arimidex
Proviron
Halo
Clomid
Winstrol
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

So I’m doing a review mainly on a past order of quads . Tren E is gold in a bottle , ussally prefer ace but this is a nice change , I don’t get sides normally but strength is climbing fast . Eq is keeping all my veins popping like crazy as well as my hunger even more uncontrollable. the test cyp 400 never disappoints . Arimidex is working as expected . Hgh is giving all the normal sides and very good .

I recommend shopping here!
  • spade93g's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • spade93g
  • 1 year ago

All.i can say here is never fails and always prevails as the good to go service. So far, everything I ever got from him has been on point.

Communication & Ordering process

As aways comm & support is spot on. Any issues, is taken care of exactly how he stated on his always prompt response.
Have had no problems at all with getting what I requested and this is why I am a customer who keeps on coming back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged tightly and bump proof. No issues.
3 to 4 days literally might have been faster since it was a Friday then arrived Monday.
Second part came in 3 weekdays.

Items ordered

This time around I ordered
2 proviron
Test e 400 x 1
Eq 500 x 4

Proviron was out after I paid but no worries. He sent everything else and a note letting me know he will send it asap.

Product effectivenes and experience

This order was a refill so i don't run out in the midst of things. have been using the eq cycled 14 to 16 weeks off and on with the test. Steady gains, hard, strength keeps up with the gains, and feel full as long as I eat. Really absorbing the nutrients for the pump, recovery, and hard gains. A little pip here and there but hey high concentrate, can't cry about that. All depends where it's poked. The proviron I am ready to try it and experience the nice hard pumps during the best training sessions. Haha.

Additional commentary

To add to his great service, wow. He asked if I like to substitute the provirons since it was taking long. I finally said yes. Asked for 2 mast e instead. Arrived 3 days later and damm, I caught feelings...He sent the 2 mast e and added 1 proviron. Thanks brother for taking care of us. Keep up the great service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kevstir's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • kevstir
  • 1 year ago

Donation was received on January 27th 2018, but still have not received my products.

I have NOT received my order!
  • kurtisd5511's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • kurtisd5511
  • 1 year ago

Have used this source several times. Always received the products I order and the quality is great! Will continue to use!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been great. Any concerns Ive had have been replied to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Nothing broken and everything was packed tight.

Items ordered

Test E
Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Running my 2nd cycle. Quality has been great and better than other sources Ive used in the past.

I recommend shopping here!