muscletekgear.com

  • 87.31
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.86
  • 7
Service
  • 10
  • 7
Delivery
  • 9.86
  • 7
Pricing
  • 9.71
  • 7
  • Owned by QUADFATHER1
    • Score: 87.31
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 350
    • Reviews: 482
    • Views: 122027
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

muscletekgear.com Reviews

  • QUADFATHER1's picture
  • SRC
  • 115
 

hello yes all will get handled perfectly as I always do and have done for years. thanks, sorry I have been sick.

  • johnnycash's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • johnnycash
  • 9 months ago

The Quadfather is a stand up guy. The products are of high quality and the delivery is fast and discrete.

Communication & Ordering process

Quad always gets back to you.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

sent quickly and packaged well

Items ordered

10 vials NPP

Product effectivenes and experience

Have used his products on and off. Never disappointed, Test Cyp 400mg Test E,400mg, NPP 250 mg and Deca 500. The high dosage stuff might crystalize but all you need do is boil in pot with pin in vial.

Additional commentary

Solid

I recommend shopping here!
  • JBay0000's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JBay0000
  • 9 months ago

This is a long overdue review for gear I received several months ago, but I've been deployed and at Ranger School and dealing with training and the daily grind around here. Overall I am very satisfied and honestly can't wait for my body to recover so I can order my next cycle. I'm stationed overseas and he sent to me without hesitation (something I can't say for other sites reviewed here).

Communication & Ordering process

This was my only hangup and I understand the issue has been fixed. I didn't know for the longest time l needed to communicate with Quad through eRoids. I had been e-mailing him at his site for weeks before I got on here to see what the deal was. Once I started PMing him here everything was very smooth and fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and professional. I took a risk by having the gear sent to my box on base and again to my unit when I was deployed, but it was packaged so discreetly I received everything without skipping a beat.

Items ordered

Equipoise
Test Cyp
Liquid Anavar
Liquid Winstrol
Liquid Nolvadex
Liquid Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

All products are of good quality. After the bulk of the cycle when I was just using some leftover Winstrol, I got bloodwork done and the stuff is legit.

Only one issue: I'm still using the Nolvadex and parts of it are starting to solidify in the bottle. I've got little chunks of it floating around. I need to do some more research; not sure if the bottle is expired or compromised somehow, but it's a little unsettling.

Additional commentary

Overall a good experience with a good supplier. Sending cash at first seemed sketchy, but turned out to be a major improvement over using money wiring. I'm stationed overseas so my money wiring options are limited and can be a pain, but his cash policy bypassed that altogether. Quad is legit, everything much appreciated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bdubya82's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • bdubya82
  • 9 months ago

I’ve used multiple sources here and this was as smooth as it gets, start to finish and the gear was great. Placing my 2nd order today and realized I needed to review the 1st go around.

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed. Funds sent and package on my steps 8 days later

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

8 days from the time I sent funds. That’s a quick turnaround

Items ordered

3 Sust
2 Tren E
1 Test E
1 A Dex

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran test 200mg per week and Tren at 400 for 10 weeks and loved the results. I kept 12 lbs and I went from 15% to 12% body fat. Night sweats hit me pretty hard. No PIP with the highly doses Sust. Slight PIP with the Test E

Additional commentary

I’ve shopped around a lot and tried multiple sources over the years but I’m sticking with MT . Literally placing 2nd order today . Great gear, no hassle , good prices . Truthfully the Test E is rough , but I’m the one that ordered 400mg per ml Test E. Not near as harsh as other high dosed Test . And the SUST was super smooth. Gonna try the Tren A this time

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jakewillis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Jakewillis
  • 9 months ago

First off this is a top notch source . Been with quad for about two years now . His service is rock solid , and never fails . Hidden jem . Running test cyp / eq / Tren E weight is up 20 lbs and strength is climbing .

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is fast ussally same day . At most next day .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is super discrete. Takes me a hr to in wrap it all haha . Lighting fast shipping

Items ordered

Hgh
Arimidex
Proviron
Halo
Clomid
Winstrol
Nolva

Product effectivenes and experience

So I’m doing a review mainly on a past order of quads . Tren E is gold in a bottle , ussally prefer ace but this is a nice change , I don’t get sides normally but strength is climbing fast . Eq is keeping all my veins popping like crazy as well as my hunger even more uncontrollable. the test cyp 400 never disappoints . Arimidex is working as expected . Hgh is giving all the normal sides and very good .

I recommend shopping here!
  • spade93g's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • spade93g
  • 9 months ago

All.i can say here is never fails and always prevails as the good to go service. So far, everything I ever got from him has been on point.

Communication & Ordering process

As aways comm & support is spot on. Any issues, is taken care of exactly how he stated on his always prompt response.
Have had no problems at all with getting what I requested and this is why I am a customer who keeps on coming back.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged tightly and bump proof. No issues.
3 to 4 days literally might have been faster since it was a Friday then arrived Monday.
Second part came in 3 weekdays.

Items ordered

This time around I ordered
2 proviron
Test e 400 x 1
Eq 500 x 4

Proviron was out after I paid but no worries. He sent everything else and a note letting me know he will send it asap.

Product effectivenes and experience

This order was a refill so i don't run out in the midst of things. have been using the eq cycled 14 to 16 weeks off and on with the test. Steady gains, hard, strength keeps up with the gains, and feel full as long as I eat. Really absorbing the nutrients for the pump, recovery, and hard gains. A little pip here and there but hey high concentrate, can't cry about that. All depends where it's poked. The proviron I am ready to try it and experience the nice hard pumps during the best training sessions. Haha.

Additional commentary

To add to his great service, wow. He asked if I like to substitute the provirons since it was taking long. I finally said yes. Asked for 2 mast e instead. Arrived 3 days later and damm, I caught feelings...He sent the 2 mast e and added 1 proviron. Thanks brother for taking care of us. Keep up the great service.

I recommend shopping here!
  • kevstir's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • kevstir
  • 9 months ago

Donation was received on January 27th 2018, but still have not received my products.

I have NOT received my order!
  • kurtisd5511's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • kurtisd5511
  • 9 months ago

Have used this source several times. Always received the products I order and the quality is great! Will continue to use!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication has been great. Any concerns Ive had have been replied to.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great. Nothing broken and everything was packed tight.

Items ordered

Test E
Anadrol 50

Product effectivenes and experience

Running my 2nd cycle. Quality has been great and better than other sources Ive used in the past.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sneakerzilla's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Sneakerzilla
  • 9 months ago

Great source,fast shipping & great gear.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast response if you have any questions or concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast shipping after funds were received i received my pack 3-4 days later cant beat that service.

Items ordered

Tren ace 200
Generic blue top hgh 100 iu kit

Product effectivenes and experience

The gh was good i switched from another source to quads gh to try it out and there was no change or drop off i liked his gh alot i lost body fat daily and slept great if not better than while using the other sources gh i ran 4 iu’s ed same as i was before i switched to quads gh.his tren was great i ran 100 mg eod i got night sweats and aggression only changed slightly which is good.strength went through the roof my body changed daily i loved his tren.

Additional commentary

Great source,been in the game along time very trustworthy source and has great gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bdboyml's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • bdboyml
  • 9 months ago

This is hands down the best source I have ever used. For once, I have no worries about receiving my order in a timely manner and the quality of the products.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. Aside from weekends, which we all need a break, I typically get a reply within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A is amazing. Usually a day or 2 after funds are received.

Items ordered

Test Cyp 200 mg
Proviron
Nolvadex

Product effectivenes and experience

Test: Spot on, smooth pin, and dosed accurately. Proviron: The best i have tried. The price is great and it's 100% legit. Have a lady around. Nolvadex: Combined with the Proviron, i'm dry as can be, which is where I want to be at the moment.

Additional commentary

This is now officially my go2source. Quality products, fast shipping, no worries. What else could you possibly ask for? Thanks Quad!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BiOdick69's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • BiOdick69
  • 10 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Recieved communication from supplier and is working to resolve the issue.

  • Cmunguia's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Cmunguia
  • 10 months ago

Just like previous orders got my product extremely fast despite having to split the order due to not having test E 400

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great I place my order 10 days ago and DM to him with the tracking info. Got the first half of my order five days ago and a note saying the test will ship out as soon as possible, checked my mailbox this morning and there was the second half.

Items ordered

(5) Test E 400
(1) Dianabol
(1) Deca 500

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mateomarv83's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Mateomarv83
  • 10 months ago

I ordered two days before Thanksgiving, the money was picked up within a day or two, and I've gotten zero responses after several emails to quadfather. This sucks. I've placed a few orders with him before and everything worked perfect. It's like he just went ghost on me. Left me hanging in a big-time bind. I wish I would get a response so that I can get my order

I have NOT received my order!
  • Jonny_Boy's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Jonny_Boy
  • 10 months ago

This is going to be my go to source. I really enjoyed the process and the product is top notch.

Communication & Ordering process

Quad always answered PMs within a day and I had way too many questions but he never seemed bothered and was always professional.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was fast product in hand 3 days after payment was received. Packaging was discrete and secure no problems at all.

Items ordered

Test C
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first real cycle but I had a base to compare it to since I’ve been on TRT for a year. Did 400mg Test C a week. No PIP at all. Really wasn’t expecting much with such a small dose but 3 weeks in and I could tell I was on and the strength started coming fast. Felt amazing the whole time kept my diet clean and the results were honestly better than I expected ended 10lbs heavier while losing 2% body fat and strength gains which I’ve managed to keep most of almost 2 months later.

Additional commentary

If you’re hesitant about ordering give Quad a shot you won’t be disappointed!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thejackedviking's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Thejackedviking
  • 10 months ago

Always a great run, when i order from quad!

Communication & Ordering process

Quad always messages back within 24hrs monday-friday. If there is ever an issue, he takes care of it. He never argues, or makes you feel like you arent going to get what you paid for! A fair, honest businessman!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always consistent, safe, and discrete! 99% of the time pack arrives 2-4 days after my donation is recieved! Only has been late 1 time, and thats after over a dozen orders.

Items ordered

Tren E
Tren Ace
Test suspension
Test prop
Sustanon 400
Injectable Anadrol
Oral anadrol
Oral proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren E: If you dont like the sides, stay away because it takes a while to flush from your system Tren Ace: Properly dosed, enjoy! Test suspension: Hits hard in about 1-2hrs post inj. Test prop: got my dick hard after 1 day of inj, couldn't get natty test to restart. :-(
Sustanon 400: smooth as butter! Injectable Anadrol- same timing as the test suspension, as i take them together, but when it hits, you just start attacking the weights like a mad man ! Oral anadrol: hits hard as fuck, like a freight train! Proceed with caution with dosing over 50mg. Big gains if you eat! Oral proviron: keeps everything hard, and my libido high no matter what i take!

Additional commentary

Dont hesitate to order from quad!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tragac's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • tragac
  • 10 months ago

i put in 2 orders with this guy over the last several months. He is very reliable and has good stuff.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all my questions. Was patient with my schedule not letting me pay promptly one time. He checked in with me to make sure it was still a go. Hes involved in transactions!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

super fast.... 2-3 days boom... very secure product with discrete packaging.

Items ordered

test e
test p
sustanon
anavar
arimadex

Product effectivenes and experience

tests are legit. run 400 mg a week, staying strong, lots of wood. Anavar is on hold until i diet. Arimadex tastes bad, but does the trick with a little higher than normal dose

Additional commentary

this guy should be getting to the top soon, he don't play

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigbig12345's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bigbig12345
  • 10 months ago

I ordered from him in the past and got product right away, but this time I ordered on December 12th and he received my money on the December 16th. I have emailed several time with no response. Been month and still no product. Will change my review if he response and I get my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • lateralus123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lateralus123
  • 10 months ago

Need to update a negative review I posted. Quad does appear to follow through. It took several weeks but after PM or two, he DID meet the order in an impressive businesslike fashion. If you're having issues I'd PM and go from there.

Communication & Ordering process

PM through eroids...best bet for sure.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent once "issues" are sorted out.

Items ordered

hgh
cialis

Product effectivenes and experience

just starting with cycle
cialis appears to be overdosed if anything

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lyftmstr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lyftmstr
  • 10 months ago

I have recieved my entire order now, i did have some issues trying to get a hold of Quad. But after PM’ing him, i finally got response and he let me know he had some web mail issues and shipped order out a few days later. He was short on supplies which did delay a little more- but was shipped when restocked. First time ive had issues with Quad. But in the end he came through.

Communication & Ordering process

Did have email issues. PM is best way to go.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sealed and packed tight. Good.

Items ordered

Test E
Nolvadex
Clomid

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been ordering from quad for a few years now. Quality stuff.

Additional commentary

Be patient. PM him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Stefon31287's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Stefon31287
  • 10 months ago

I have to say quad is a stand up guy. I have been doing business with him for some time now and I always am satisfied .

Communication & Ordering process

As far as communication he always goes above and beyond with answering my questions . He has always gotten back to me in a timely manner and has never left me hanging .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been done in excellence . I have never had any complaints or problems with the way they handle the product .

Items ordered

Test cyp
Tren E
I have tried quite a bit of his products .

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been satisfied with everything I have gotten from him . The consistency of his product is incredible . I highly suggest anyone to give him a shot you will not be disappointed.

Additional commentary

Quad is simply the best !

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shady lawless's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Shady lawless
  • 10 months ago

Quad is awesome, huge thanks for all your hard work and consistency, always up front and honest and reliable.

Communication & Ordering process

always answered pm's in 1 day and packaging was discrete. Great communication and always helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered on a Monday and received partial order Saturday, package was discrete

Items ordered

10 test e. 400
5 deca 500
5 tren e. 200
1 liquid oral arimedex
1 liquid oral d-bol
1 liquid oral anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Running test e 800mg a week with 500 a week of deca and 50mg a day of anadrol, put on 7 lb's in first week and a half, huge sex drive

Additional commentary

Quad has a customer for life here, thanks quad

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zuluwar10's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Zuluwar10
  • 10 months ago

My go too source.

Communication & Ordering process

I've made multiple orders and all of them arrived no later than 3 days after payment.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TestP
Test
Arimidex
Tren A
Anavar
Injectable D-bol

Items ordered

Test worked great it kept me dick working on tren ace. Anavar kept the strength up while on a calorie deficit with the usual lower ab veins popping out. What truly broke my heart was finding out he no longer makes the injectable D-bol. It truly was legendary. Absolutely NO bloat but all the strength increase that Dbol is known for. I had no problem heating it up every time. The gains were so good that Im really depressed knowing it's no longer available.

Product effectivenes and experience

Fast shipping, great prices and of course the products are absolutely legit.

Additional commentary

please make some more injectable Dbol I will buy it all. Dead serious

I recommend shopping here!
  • J73155's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • J73155
  • 10 months ago

Changing review, Quad reached out and explained the situation. I'm sure my order will arrive in no time!

Communication & Ordering process

Back to a+ customer service!!!

Items ordered

CIALIS 2
ANAVAR 50 LIQUID ORAL 1
STANOZOL 40 1

  • pharaohs808's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • pharaohs808
  • 10 months ago

Got in touch with QUAD. just waiting on the second half of the shipment.

Communication & Ordering process

good communication.

Items ordered

clomid 50 oral liquid
Anavar 50 liquid oral
Trenbolone acetate 200

  • atomspltr1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • atomspltr1
  • 9 months ago

I don't like having to write a negative review, but I don't like losing money even more.
First order I made with MUSCLETEKLABS went great. I had a few questions along the way and every email was answered within 24 hours unless it was a weekend. From time I sent payment to time I got gear it was less than two weeks. I could not ask for better service.
Second order was for $630. Payment was received end of November. I have emailed weekly and received no order or any correspondence. Nothing.
I would also like to say that if this matter is resolved, not only will I write a positive review, but I will immediately make another order of at least an equal amount. I know many of you swear by this guy, and I want to also, but this last transaction has been total bullshit and very frustrating.

I am updating my review to state that I have now received my order. The Quadfather has come through. In keeping with my earlier statement, I am now preparing to make another order of at least the same amount.
Thank you Quadfather for seeing this through. I look forward to doing more business with you.

Communication & Ordering process

First time great. Now, none at all.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Firsttime great. Very quick and discreet

Items ordered

Test-E
EQ

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear I got was fabulous. Great results all around.

Additional commentary

I'm glad to see adog below got his matter resolved. I am optomistic that mine will be also. Order #3399. Talk to me Quad.

I recommend shopping here!
  • adog's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • adog
  • 10 months ago

Received order

Communication & Ordering process

It was since last year but life happens and better late than never

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging.
The time no comment but all other orders were within a week

Items ordered

2 tren h
2 cyponate

Product effectivenes and experience

Good 2 go

Additional commentary

I made several email attempts ; hell i even wrote dude a letter. Had to rewrite my review it came in today
I understand life shows up and quad made good on his end
I’ll purchase again

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steelironaddict's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Steelironaddict
  • 10 months ago

Review for order placed during "SCAM" incident

Communication & Ordering process

Very little due too his situation at the time which was completely understandable. Other then that, always quick and very polite.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1/2 of the order landed a week and a half after being placed then second half a week later. Always tightly wrapped in discreet package.

Items ordered

2 bottles sustanon 400
2 bottles Test Enanthate 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Always very good gear. Very smooth pin with hardly any pip. Sides never crazy.

Additional commentary

All around great guy. Always willing to answer any questions you may have with the best attitude.

I recommend shopping here!
  • whitelightning's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • whitelightning
  • 10 months ago

Payment was received by muscletek on 12/16 for order # 3423 and I have not received my order or any communication regarding my order.

I have NOT received my order!
  • viper1124's picture
  • REG
  • 21
 
  • viper1124
  • 10 months ago

I have Delt with many sources and I personally and will stick up for this guy he is one of the best sources I have felt with! Always follows thru always makes sure if something is missed it is addressed and handled. Also his gear is top shelf easy to pin and bottles are always filled to the top. I have ran his Sus and Test E for a long time and always had great results! Other sources I have tried and had all kinds of post injection pains and under dosed issues. But every time I ran his gear blood test always came back with positive results. Except for some test results well your cycling hard to keep everything on point haha. Also ran Tren E of quads and that was a crazy cycle on top of sus and test e. Great results and normal tren sides but that a big dawg gear so comes with big dog side effects. ( the only side effect I had was loss of sleep) but if you want to call that a side effect go ahead. Normal cycles I run Test- E and Sus and I get great results with a good diet. Usually I gain 20 pounds + and fill out pretty nice. Strength gains are through the roof when adding some Tren to the equation. Normal cycle 750!Test-e 500mg Suston and 300 mg Tren a week works well with me and a lot of PCT after words!

Communication & Ordering process

Always on call! Just a PM away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and tight and always discreet

Items ordered

Tren E
Suston
Test E
Nolva
Clomid

I recommend shopping here!
  • reyds94's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • reyds94
  • 10 months ago

Im doing this review to kinda make up for a negative that i put about 3 reviews below this u can see it.
Well i had made an order back in mid november and didnt recieved finally i got ahold of Quadfather and he explain to me about the issues he had so beetween that and me not really paying attn to my email which i had missed an email from him i wrote that review.
Which i didnt really wantes to write being that in the past i've hade realy good experience with him and well the point is that he is a stand up man and i received my order in a couple of days from the time we had resolved the communication issue and well im happy and hope every other negative review writer has resolves theirs as well.

Communication & Ordering process

After he came back from taking care of his personal issue everything went smooth and quick as well as in the past

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick this guy is the fastest ive received my orders comparing themto the other 7 i have used.

Items ordered

NPP 250
SUST 400
HGH
ANAVAR
WINSTROL

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is one of the highest you can find and you will see your desired results as long as u do your part like everything else. Right dossage per ML like the label says if not more.

Additional commentary

Will defenetly come back in the future and recomend friends to use him.

I recommend shopping here!