EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

muscletekgear.com

  • 87.04
    score
  • 9.95
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.83
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 9.8
  • 5
Pricing
  • 9.6
  • 5
  • Owned by QUADFATHER1
    • Score: 87.04
    • Avg: 9.95/10:1
    • Votes: 360
    • Reviews: 503
    • Views: 128148

muscletekgear.com Reviews

  • Noobgainz's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Noobgainz
  • 6 days ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • GetbigRoge's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • GetbigRoge
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gflcrisco's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • gflcrisco
  • 3 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Alpine08's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Alpine08
  • 3 weeks ago

Phenomenal Source

Communication & Ordering process

Quad was very polite and professional in spite of the few times I had to email him with questions. He answered all emails within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything was packed very descrete and all my packs arrived within 7 business days. One time I did have to wait a little longer because product was out of stock. But as soon as it arrived he let me know and shipped it my way.

Items ordered

This order-
3 test props 150
2 sustanon 400
3 test E 400
2 tren ace 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I started the cycle off weighing 205 lbs. The duration of this last cycle was 14weeks. Ran a test prop kicker for the first four weeks @75mg mwf. Also ran test E @ 400 first 8 weeks then bumped up to 600mg the last 8 weeks. Tren A came in at week 6-14 @ 300 ew. I know from experience this is no magic potion. My diet and training were so aggressive this run and the hard definitely paid off! This is the best I’ve ever looked and felt. My finishing weight at the start of my pct was 180lbs. My bench went from 285x1 all the
way to 315 X 2 reps.
All oils were clean and clear and pinned smoothly. The prop at first had a bit of a bite but nothing too bad. This lifestyle ain’t for pussys.lol
Quad has some of the best oils I’ve ran. His gear is easily up there with some of the top INT. Labs
I will definitely continue to order from Muscletek, no reason not to! This was a PHENOMINAL RUN!!!!

Additional commentary

Great source, great gear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bdubya82's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • bdubya82
  • 4 weeks ago

Over due 2nd review for Muscletek.

Communication & Ordering process

I was surprised how quickly he got back to me. I actually needed 1 more Tren ace to finish my cycle properly (I decided to go high Tren low test) and Quad let me get just one bottle, which was cool.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged right and delivered quickly. I think 8 days total time

Items ordered

Test E
Sust
Prop
Tren Ace

Product effectivenes and experience

I loved the Tren, it was a great cycle and I have been running maintenance on the Sust for 8 months now

Additional commentary

There are many good sources here but when the gear is good and the shipping and communication are on point it’s stupid to go elsewhere. I have 2 solid sources and this is one of them. Throwing together an order today.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Meathead36's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Meathead36
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • DaMan112's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • DaMan112
  • 1 month ago

Quad is the best hands down. I have now been using him for about 2 years and will not go anywhere else. All his gear is dosed properly and potent! You can tell that he takes care in the quality of his products and delivers every time. If anything ever comes missing in the order, you just let him know and he does right by you every single time. His response times via email are always quick and he is just an overall nice guy. Very hard to find in a source these days. Most of these assholes don't want anything to do with you because they claim their gear is the best.

Communication & Ordering process

Quad answers every single time you email him. It may take him a whole day at most. He supports his product from the second he sends it till its in your hands. All my blood work always comes back on point. I have yet to run into a bottle I havnt been happy with.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This time around the time of arrival was 2 days! I rarely have ever seen such a turn around. In the past it has taken max 10 days. Be patient and it ALWAYS gets there!

Items ordered

Sust 400
Test E 400
Test Cyp 400
Mast P 200
Tren A 400
HGH
Hcg
Liquid Anavar
Cialis
Eq 500

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using his products now for 2 years. I cruise on his test all year around that is how clean and quality his stuff is. Gear is always smooth with minimal pip even with dosages as high as his. This is how I know he puts love and care into every bottle. Around April I start my blasting till August. The gains have been unbelievable!

His Tren is the absolute most potent I have ever tried and I've been using tren for a long time at higher doses then most. His stuff is on point. Night sweats, irritation, insomnia and the whole 9 yards. I blast his tren at about 800mgs a week and it's overboard. 600 would be the max I recoment to anyone.

His Eq 500 is also the best I have ever tried and gets me super vascular and hard as a rock. The paper skin look is what I get when I'm down to 4 or 5 percent body fat. Also all necessary side effects and helps with the loss of hunger from tren.

These are just 2 examples of what I use and do but all his compounds have been on point and on par with pharma grade that I used to pay way more for. Quad you are God!

Additional commentary

As long as quad is around producing the way he is now. I am not going to any other source. Very happy with his services.

I recommend shopping here!
  • roidalert1515's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • roidalert1515
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Buffalo123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Buffalo123
  • 2 months ago

im sold on muscle tech! it is the real deal,great products great price ordered products and recieved each order in bout 10 days.very easy and prompt servise goodbye middle man and hello muscletek.

Communication & Ordering process

prompt comuntcation

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was great

Items ordered

tren ace 200,sust 400,liguid dbol.mast p 200

Product effectivenes and experience

the sust is awsum i felt the effects from 1ml for over 3 weeks
tren gave me size and strenth
mast is mast what can i say it is what it is i moslty use it for aromitism control
dbol i used in a low 10/20mg bumped it up to 50 when i stopped tren and am getting great results and pumps i take it pre w/o
iv put on a lean 15lbs with low body fat and a little water but not much once i stop the dbol i figure il lose maybe 3 to 5 lbs because iv adhired to a low carb low sat fat and good fat diet.

Additional commentary

mtex is my go 2 supp suplier until somthing changes or ther are product issues and i hope not they got my vote ther idea of get twice the mg per ml for less price on some of ther products has me PUMPING FOR JOY.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Samiches's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • Samiches
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Tricepcious updn's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Tricepcious updn
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • RicoRavage's picture
  • TROLL
  • -37
 
  • RicoRavage
  • 2 months ago
Comment score below treshold. Click to show.

Muscletek delivered quickly and had great customer service. I've had issues with terrible PIP and flu symptoms from a few sources but Muscletek responded quickly with a solution and fixed the problem ASAP! Would order again.

  • Cade35's picture
  • LVL2
  • 129
 
  • Cade35
  • 2 months ago

Solid

Communication & Ordering process

Quads a good dude. Polite, professional and from looking down at all the other reviews, has created a loyal following.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I've been ordering since the beginning and never a problem yet. I've gotten packs as quick as 4 days. Typical shipping around 5-7 days

Items ordered

I'd do better to just list what I haven't.
Items ordered last time and are ordered just about everytime :
Test E
Sust
Tren
Tren E
Test P
Test suspension.

Product effectivenes and experience

I'd say this is what separates Quad from the others. The quality stays consistent. The service and support have not changed after 4 years.
I am a fan of preworkout gear. Muscletek's test suspension is one of my go-to's. Usually, I'll pin 1 ml. About a half hour or so before Work out and I noticed the endurance usually during the second half of my workout. It just makes me hit that last rep than I normally wouldn't go for. The aggression and mental focus is so evident. I do use this for site injection namely biceps. Half ml in each. I also have a very popular brand of suspension from overseas but it's 100 mg per ml. I compared the two at 1 ml each. Just went back and forth with them. Tbh I didn't notice any difference really. With his being 75mg per ml I thought that to sound right. And I know from experience and from being on this site that alot of people say, there's just something different about quads gear. It does seem like some of my better cycles, I was using Muscletek's exclusively. My gym buddy won't use anybody BUT quad. I also know that whatever I order, no matter the cost, it's not gonna be faked or weak or something.

Additional commentary

Stood the test of time, no doubt
Always real products and the strength of them has not fluctuated as far as I can tell.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thejackedviking's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • Thejackedviking
  • 2 months ago

I have been using quad for years, and years. During this time, quality, price, reliability, and communication has never steered me away. I have used 80% of his products, and can attest, that all of them do everything they are supposed to!

Communication & Ordering process

Mon-Fri he responds within 24hrs, and sometimes is hit or miss on the weekends, but that's to be expected, and has never been an issue for me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything always comes packed discrete, and secure. Never recieved a damaged item from him. Packs always land within TA as listed. There has only been a delay a few times, but I always order way ahead of time, so it has never been an issue for me. I have recieved an order as fast as 4 days after sending funds! FAST!

Items ordered

I have used everything from him except Masteron, and his tren Hex, which I did receive but just havent used it!

Just finished this last cycle
Tren ace
Test suspension
Test prop
Kick started with inj anadrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything worked as always, and expected.
Used everything but the anadrol for 8 weeks

tren ace 100mg/ed is like well, tren ace, amazing! It really brings a cycle and gives you all those tren benefits, cut, strong, vascular, and of course kills you're cardio.i was

Test suspension 50mg/ed is amazing, and always had me feeling great an hour or 2 after using, horny, strong, dominate!

Test prop 75mg/ed just like any basic test, but kept my levels up after the suspension faded away. Practically no more pip then if you were to pin with an empty needle!

Inj anadrol 100mg/ pre workout. I was taking every day but started having lower back/kidney pain so just took it pre workout with the test suspension. What a combo! Want the best workout ever, use this and suspension together!

Additional commentary

If you are hesitant about ordering, stop and just order, definitely a great source, and a good honest businessman. Never in the years of buying from him have I heard of someone not getting their orders. That alone should speak loud! Thanks for everything quad. Please keep up the great work!

I recommend shopping here!
  • bancroftjw's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • bancroftjw
  • 2 months ago

Been using Quad for my last few orders . I’m happy with his gear. Been running around 800 mg ew of test e and 800 mg tren and 250 mg deca. In about week 8 starting to really feel the tren with night sweats . And reflux
Gains are good however could be better but most likely due to my diet being shit . I have been running gear for a long time so I don’t put on 15 lb of muscle on a cycle. But I have put on about 5 lb of lean muscle.
I love how guys post I put on 25 lb of muscle on a cycle. All in all I think is gear is good and he is a legit source.

Communication & Ordering process

He gets back with me in a timely fashion.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging very tight. Nothing broken

Items ordered

Tren a
Tren e
Test e
Anavar
Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I used his test e for cruise it seemed good . A little pip. However I added MCT oil and that fixed the problem

Additional commentary

My packages generally came quick less than a week. However one took longer maybe 4-5 weeks. However quad always answers my PM and he came though very nice for me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Xrated's picture
  • LVL3
  • 321
 
  • Xrated
  • 3 months ago

This review is for the products I used for my fall show prep

Communication & Ordering process

Good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet

Items ordered

Sus
Eq
Tren a
Mast p

Product effectivenes and experience

This was a 20 week show prep cycle. I started out running 500mgs of sust, with 500mgs of eq for twelve weeks. Upping the sust to 800mgs from middle to week twelve.
Results were more stamina, better overall sense of well being, increased vascularity, and strength gains.

At week thirteen I drop the sust. And switched to another suppliers test p I had laying around. Continued the eq at 500mgs a week. Started Tren a at 100mgs every day. Within the first week I could feel my body temperature rise. And continued to use at that dose. Good strength gains, increased vascularity, and fat loss.

At week 14 I was using the eq at 500mgs still, Tren a 100mgs everyday, and added in the mast p at 100mgs everyday till end of cycle. Results had a very good hardening effect at very low body fat percentage, strength, and vascularity. I was very pleased with my cycle and ended up at 3% body fat on stage and took second place at my show In men’s open bodybuilding.

Additional commentary

Thank you quad for all your support and help over the years. Merry Christmas brother

I recommend shopping here!
  • npcnklh's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • npcnklh
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Samiches's picture
  • BAN
  • -8
 
  • Samiches
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • logan's picture
  • LVL3
  • 256
 
  • logan
  • 4 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • meatballs's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • meatballs
  • 4 months ago

Been with quad for over 5 yrs. Quality, honesty, communication and product shipping are all amazing and really wouldn't change a thing.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication, but the T/A is so fast I really dont need communication regarding anything.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2-3 days tops. Gear is secure and safely packaged.

Items ordered

Test E
Deca
EQ
Sust
Test suspension
Anadrol
Dbol
Clomid
Arimidex

A few years back I ordered and used the HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Products I've been running are the Test E, liquid dbol and the Deca.

The test E 400 is powerful stuff, if you're new dont use high Mg gear, but for me I love it.

Great gains, test levels are at almost 2800 on 400 mg a week and 500mg of deca a week.

Dbol is great as a preworkout and kickstart to a cycle, taste is what you would expect but I dont really complain and just chase it with orange juice.

His gear pins very very smooth, clean, clear, properly dosed, if not over dosed a tad. I will say the deca is my all time favorite. My joints and strength are insane and through the roof, better than any other cycle to be honest.

The GH from years ago resulted in what you would expect from good generic GH. I lost fat, skin and hair improved and the synergy between his gear and that made me massive.

Additional commentary

Will continue to be a consumer of quads gear and I hope that's for a long time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lucylou7882's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Lucylou7882
  • 4 months ago

First time using the source and it was great !!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great got back to all messages within 8 hours. Honestly the best so far imo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Sent money on a Tuesday was at my door on Thursday lighting fast shipping seeing as how I'm litterally on the other side of the country

Items ordered

3x sustanon 400
2x tren a 200

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great good gains intensity ect nips got sore so I had to use some a Dex I had left over from a previous order tren was also very good got me very dry and hard overall great quality you will get what you pay for!!!

Additional commentary

Overall I give this source a 100 out of 100 owner is a great dude with great products the only thing is w the sustanon 400 be prepared for pip I'm guessing cuz of the concentration but that is no problem for me I kinda like it great source though

I recommend shopping here!
  • rayjuice87's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • rayjuice87
  • 5 months ago

They call him quad. Quad is the man. The way quad handles this business should be the standard. Fastest turnaround I have seen yet—package was at my doorstep 2 days after mailing the cash.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent. He will reply within 24 hours, but it is not necessary to email him more than the first time that you send the money. Quad will deliver.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete tight packaging will arrive at your door in less than a week.

Items ordered

Liquid anadrol 50
Test e 400
Deca 400

Product effectivenes and experience

I am two weeks in on my cycle of test e, deca, and liquid anadrol. My appetite, sense of well being, and strength are up noticeably. No pain from injection. Anadrol tastes bad but who cares when it works right? Hoping to feel the full effects within a few weeks, the effects I have now are probably mostly from the anadrol.

Additional commentary

Quads prices are not the cheapest but you get what you pay for. I would highly recommend this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Robert Lean's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Robert Lean
  • 5 months ago

I have been ordering from Quad for myself and all my clients for over 6 years. He is by far the best person I have ever done business with anywhere in every aspect. He always comes through and if you have to wait a little longer than expected don't get frustrated. It is worth it to get the very best gear from the best source around. He is a one man show so I would tell anyone to stock up and buy as much as you can when you order just to keep ahead of the game. The quality is the best I have ever had and Quad will treat you with as much respect as you treat him with. He will go above and beyond to meet the needs of his friends, customers or whatever you consider yourself to be. I would never use another source after all these years and I haven't even considered it since my first cycle over 6 years ago.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is the best and he always responds no matter what. He has some of the best customer service skills dealing with people that I have ever experienced.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always perfect never a single issue in over 6 years now.

Items ordered

This last order I went with some of my favorites
EQ (by far the best ever)!!!
Tes Suspension and Tren Ace which are amazing when taken together
Tes Cyp (by far the strongest cyp I have ever had)

Product effectivenes and experience

I run a pretty low dose with great results. The quality and potency is top notch so over the years I just found my ideal dosage for what I want to do which is just stay ripped, vascular and strong.
300 mg per week of tes cyp (1.5 ml)
500 mg per week EQ ( 1 ml )
On training days I mix 1 ml tes suspension with 1/2 ml tren ace an hour before I hit the gym. The pumps are amazing and the strength enhancement is insanely great!

Additional commentary

One thing I can not stand is seeing new people on the discuss page or review page posting disrespectful comments because they may have had to wait a couple weeks for an order and it is usually the bare minimum on top of it. I know for a fact Quad has never ripped off one single person ever! Even when he has been down or dealing with issues that come up from time to time he comes through. Do not be so quick to call a respected source a fraud or a scam because you did not get your order in a week or even if you had to wait three weeks. Shit happens and Quad will ALWAYS get your gear to you. Treat him with respect as he treats everyone with respect. You get things accomplished a lot faster and easier that way.

I recommend shopping here!
  • dsauce2017's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • dsauce2017
  • 5 months ago

So here is the deal guys... MustleTekGear is legitimate, honest and properly dosed! A year ago I was searching for a new contact. I came across MT and read the reviews... one thing stood out, Quad the owner had very thorough communication skills and great business relationships with his customers. That means people trust him....Most reviews about 90% seemed happy with the service. I can tell you with 100% confidence the products are on point , dosed correctly and very strong. Quad is fair dude and the products are top notch! Give him a try and you will stay with him...

Communication & Ordering process

Listen closely.. being 100% honest... on rare occasion it may take him a little extra time to get back to you however he always does ... always does without fail...and it is always worth the wait...

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is always secure and prompt... The way he does things is very easy

Items ordered

Tren
Masteron
Test Cyp
Test Prop
HGH
Deca
Anavar
Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are legitimate, properly dosed and great quality. I think he overdosed in some cases just a little bit to stay ahead of the rest. My results have been stellar, rock hard gains! One year with Quad and counting... I’m a client and a happy one...

Additional commentary

I’ll leave you with this treat him with respect he’ll do the same with you ....be a little patient because the products are 100% worth it you’ll be happy and keep ordering....

I recommend shopping here!
  • busemo1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • busemo1
  • 5 months ago

Muscletekgear has been coming through for me since 2014 with great service and products everytime without fail.

Communication & Ordering process

Quadfather has always answered any questions promptly within 24 hrs.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging has always been properly secured and protected for shipping.

Items ordered

2x Sustanon 400
2x Testosterone Enanthate 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using the last order for two weeks and its the real deal holyfield. Great pumps and accelerated recovery. This has been the same experience with all my previous orders including Dbol, Tren Enanthate and Acetate.

Additional commentary

I stick to what works and Muscletekgear works. Im very pleased i found this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • touchitsdh's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • touchitsdh
  • 5 months ago

First time I ordered from Quad. I ordered during his issues he was having in July. Being a new source I immediately thought I was getting scammed. Especially seeing all the trolls post and impatient ignorant newbies start panicking after a couple days. After getting in contact with him on this site everything went awesome.

Communication & Ordering process

Once figuring out communicating through THIS site all communication was prompt. Within 24 hours for sure. All questions answered and with respect.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and discreet. Nothing broken or leaking.

Items ordered

Test prop 150
Tren ace 200
Liquid arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is great... heading in to my 9th week of the cycle and definitely can vouch for the potency. The effects really hit in the 3rd week. Dosed as expected /advertised. Hardly any PIP but sometimes could be a result of a bad pin on my part. Im also pinning everyday so i could just be sore. Results are great... shoulders blew up right away and fat started to drop pretty quick. Insomnia can be rough at times. Arimidex doing its job perfectly.

Additional commentary

Extremely pleased with the gear and, once figured out, the ordering process. This isnt walmart ladies. Quad came through with flying colors and his gear is legit. I will definitely be ordering again. Sole supplier if he carried caber but for everything else this guy has my business for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • oilrigguy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • oilrigguy
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • chuckagozino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • chuckagozino
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jonq88's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • jonq88
  • 5 months ago

sixth (6th) order from Quad. Not once has he let me down. The quality and gains are awesome. His product tends to be on the strong side- so newbies take it easy especially if a little pip every once in while may bother you. My last order i had a question on dosing and other related issues, so i asked quad in a PM. He quickly responded and gave me some valuable information to assist my development and growth. Like a brother would help a brother. Quad is really a good dude. If you do order my only suggestion: Practice Patience. This guy is gold and his word is bond.
My previous 5 orders usually took about 2- 3 weeks. My 4th order was excessively long (6 weeks) but Quad & i both determined it was a miscommunication between my orders. Once resolved he made me whole immediately.

Communication & Ordering process

Once you understand he prefers to communicate on the message board on this website- than communication and response is typically 12-24 hours. You can send an email or try to message on his site- but i have found Eroids message gets read and response quicker.
As i stated above- this guy is like a real brother. You can sense he really wants to please his people and see them succeed. If you have question just ask him- See for yourself.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was GTG. My 6th order was the fastest i have ever received an order from ANY supplier. My mail was sent on Thursday. Tracking and acceptance from him on Monday- My order at my doorstep Thursday AM. 3 FUCKING days. It arrived so quick- It was like he was next door and hand delivered with a UBER or used a amazon drone.

Further one of my products was on backorder. He kindly left a note explaining the issue of non-availability- and he would send as soon as was able

Items ordered

This go around 6th order:
Test Sus
Prop.
Proviron.

5th order (past spring)
TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 200
SUSTANON 400
Injectable Anadrol 100
CLOMID 50 LIQUID ORAL

Product effectivenes and experience

I am on my 8th year doing cycles. Not trying to be the biggest and strongest, but i do like to look and feel my best at my age, so i tend to be on the conservative side. I go hard at least 2x p/ year usually spring and summer. Living near the beach means that cut and definition has got to be on point. The other times I am a few steps past a TRT guy.

I have made a few mistakes in the past, so the blast and cruise or failing to properly do a PCT is out of the question. Not good having 6 weeks of limp dick and fucked up emotions. (take it from me)

So my last cycle looked like this:

week 1-4 Test Prop & Anadrol (mixed in same pin)
week 1-16 proviron (i would never do another cycle WITHOUT Prov included in my mix)
week 1-16: HCG (to keep my lil boys good and ready)
Week 5- 12 Test E 2x p/ week at 800mg
Pct on week 18. including climid

I recommend shopping here!
  • yhxj7's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • yhxj7
  • 6 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.