MUSCLERAPID.COM

  • 90.23
    score
  • 9.97
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 26
Service
  • 10
  • 26
Delivery
  • 10
  • 26
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 26
  • Owned by MuscleRapid
    • Score: 90.23
    • Avg: 9.97/10:1
    • Votes: 536
    • Reviews: 481
    • Views: 76089

MUSCLERAPID.COM Reviews

  • Zuice's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Zuice
  • 3 days ago

This is a review for Muscle Rapid. I've been using tgem for almost 4 years. I remember when they first started. I liked them bc there was no minimum order. After a while they became my goto. I ordered every week almost. This last order was no different. I will continue to use them. Legit..great customer service and decent T/A.

Communication & Ordering process

Great. Always respond to emails and pms on here.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A to me in US is usually like 10 days. Packaging is always great.

Items ordered

Test 300
Tren 200
Va4
Proviron

Product effectivenes and experience

All SIS Labs except the provirion.
Quality is good.
Test 600/wk
Tren 200/wk
Prov 3xday
Var 3xday 150mg total

Additional commentary

Great guys. Recommend them all day err day

I recommend shopping here!
  • gbodt's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • gbodt
  • 4 days ago

Used this source a few times now and wouldnt go anywhere else!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is quick and friendly, botched and order before and upon realising I contacted them and they sorted it with no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaged well and very secure.

Items ordered

SIS Test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on cruise for a while but changed my product to questionable quality, started feeling all the usual lows so needed something to sort me out ASAP and the sis test e did exactly that, great quality stuff from a great supplier.

Additional commentary

Would highly recommend, quality products, fast shipping and great communication.

I recommend shopping here!
  • allybrown91's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • allybrown91
  • 5 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I've used Muscle rapid numerous times & I must say they provide the fastest delivery from all the sites ive used in the UK.

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on. Get an email instantly confirming items ordered. A follow up email with details to make the payment too.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well packed & sealed. Received all my orders in under 48 hours from making my payment.

Items ordered

Pharamacom products:
Tren A
Test E
Test Sustanon
Masteron

Alpha pharma:
Winstrol
Primo
Masteron

Sis Pharma:
Masteron

Product effectivenes and experience

The pharmacom & alpha products were outstanding. Preferred pharmacom the best. Got my lab work back & results for my free test were 5 times my baseline values.
Primo from
Alpha was good but had a very different smell compared to the other primos I've used. Almost like I could taste it. All in all great two labs.
Not a fan of SIS.

Additional commentary

For instant deliveries & quick top ups they are my go to source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Harlissbum's picture
  • REG
  • 18
 
  • Harlissbum
  • 6 days ago

A review for a AS labs decal vial from old promotional give away.

Communication & Ordering process

None needed for promo.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received very quickly after was told it shipped. Packaged very well and secure. Safe for transit. Discrete looking.

Items ordered

AS Labs Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

Pinned good a little soreness for me personally. Used at 400mg until product was gone. Awesome strength gains for the dead lifts!

Additional commentary

I never tried AS Labs before and I'd use it again. Always weary of new juice but it performed as deca should!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sprint1234's picture
  • REG
  • 34
 
  • sprint1234
  • 7 days ago

Review for Organon Pregnyl (HCG)

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and Ordering process is fast and no problem ever.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Absolutely perfect - 2 days and I have my stuff as usual .Professional package.

Items ordered

Organon Pregnyl 5000iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this HCG in the end of my testosterone cycle right before pct. Mixing went smoothly as application too. No red spots at all.
Used 1000ius every 2-3days for 2 weeks and it works great for me. My balls were smallest what I ever had and hcg help me do perfect comeback. I hate the feeling of an empty sack so for me is hcg is a must after every cycle. No estro sides what i was hoping for. I like original Pregnyl organon hcg I used it before and I am gonna use it again.

Additional commentary

Muscle Rapid - great source always pleasure to deal with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • eclipse35's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • eclipse35
  • 1 week ago

SIS Labs Superbol 400

Communication & Ordering process

They respond to emails and PM's within 24 hours Everytime. Most interactions I get a response within an hour.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 11 business days which is quite quick for international shipping. Package was tight and very discreet.

Items ordered

SIS Labs Superbol 400
Testosterone Enanthate 200mg/ml
Trenbolone Enanthate 100mg/ml
Drostanolone Enanthate 100mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I used this product at a smaller dosage as I was cruising test so I only did 1cc a week. The product worked exactly as I expected. No dramatic results with the lower dosage but it helped keep me lean while I was cruising test. My diet tends to fall and I lost about 1.5% body fat and gained about 2 lbs of muscle. My diet was full of carbs and minimal amount of cardio. Sex drive was still up even though I was running a lower dosage of test. Little to no PIP. Although it is somewhat thick, it will go through a 25g pin.

Additional commentary

Labeling looks extremely professional!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MB's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • MB
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for SIS MAST E 200

Communication & Ordering process

On point. They usually reply within hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

10-14 days to my region which is the standard time, sometimes it arrives even faster.

Items ordered

SIS LABS MASTE E 200

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Sis labs Mast E at 300 mg per week during the final 5 weeks of a deca(250/week) sust(500/week) cycle and an additional week after stopping deca just with sust. I noticed an increase in muscle quality and vascularity during this period at the end I was starting to look like a rock. It also helped me to perform better during workouts. The only downside (If you can call it that way) is the 24/7 hornyness I couldnt be around chicks during that period. All in all I think it helped me to achieve a better looking physique than it would have been with deca sust alone.

Additional commentary

Easy to deal with this source and good product.

  • alan7890's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • alan7890
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for sis labs anavar 50mg

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication with this supplier used them a number of times and always been good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good packaging and received in around 4 days but have had quicker deliveries from them in the past

Items ordered

Sis labs anavar 50mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Used the anavar at 50mg day for the 60 days I would say this product is of good quality,
I used it alongside just 250mg test e on a fairly low cal diet, anavar is a great compound I had no sides just decent strength gains full muscles tight waist and nice and vascular from this product. I think anavar is a great product and will be using again.

Additional commentary

I have used musclerapid a number of times being that I’m in uk and delivery very quick.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Setsuna32's picture
  • REG
  • 32
 
  • Setsuna32
  • 2 weeks ago

Review for British Dragon Test C & Deca.

Communication & Ordering process

These guys have some of the best communication i have ever dealt with. They are very helpful and polite in their responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything arrived within 2 weeks to the Eastern US. All was packaged adequately.

Items ordered

British Dragon Test C

British Dragon Deca

Product effectivenes and experience

I actually ordered from these guys a while ago and i got some of the old school british dragon with the red dragon logo. Just like the newer dragon pharma line, the quality was spot on. I have used their test extensively and its always good quality test. I used the deca to alleviate the pain from an old shoulder injury i have constant discomfort from. The deca definitely aided in lubricating my joints so that i could workout harder and longer without experiencing the fatigue and discomfort associated with my injured shoulder. This was a basic 12 week cycle i ran, 300mg test c and 300mg nandrolone injected twice every week for the entire duration of the cycle. Pip was minimal to non existent, the oils are very clear and smooth.

Overall i felt very good on this cycle, test and deca always work well for me without any harsh side effects. I am very estrogen sensitive however, and i tend to bloat a lot and experience great sensitivity on my chest, thus i take .5mg of arimidex EOD to combat those sides and sometimes progressively up the dosage a bit to .75mg or even 1mg to lower the harsh estrogenic effects i have to deal with. However the comfortability in my joints and the sense of well being are totally worth it. My strength increased slightly, not as much as when i am on tren, but it was a nice boost, nevertheless the durability i got from these two compounds were the main reason i took them. The increase in appetite also helped with gaining some quality size while following a clean diet.

Additional commentary

I used these guys some time ago and wanted to leave them a review since i was very happy with the service and quality of the products. They are top notch and since i found them on eroids i believed it was only natural to leave a review of my experience with them.

Thank you Musclerapid.com!

I recommend shopping here!
  • misterX2's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • misterX2
  • 2 weeks ago

promo

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication, fast and kind in answering questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast and discreet shipping

Items ordered

1x testosterone enanthate AS Labs

Product effectivenes and experience

I performed testosterone at 175mg at week divided two injections at week. I had a good dose of testosterone at that dosage, morning erections, increased energy, and increased endurance at the gym. I can therefore say that testosterone is good for my experience.

Additional commentary

advice to buy from this source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • boldenone99's picture
  • LVL1
  • 66
 
  • boldenone99
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for Kamagra - sildenafil citrate

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great and guys react very fast all the time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very professional and packs are discrete and good.

Items ordered

Kamagra Sildenafil Citrate

Product effectivenes and experience

This time i tried to use it on two different purposes. First was the fun and experimenting how hard and veiny my dick can be. I tried one 100mg pill and it was so strong my dick looks like sward.It was too much so next i used only half of pill. My friend recommended to me use it for training but i didnt like it at all for that.it doesnt improve my training at all so it was lil experiment which didnt work for me maybe can work for some people.Side effects as usual ...hard headaches, stuffy nose and some red spots on my body which goes out after couple hours.these products is just owesome if you wanna have some fun.

Additional commentary

I´m impressed with this source.its good to deal with them.thanks

I recommend shopping here!
  • N1klas's picture
  • REG
  • 25
 
  • N1klas
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for Optimum Bitotech Test E

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed, seamless transaction.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I'm in the EU.
Package took about 5 days to arrive and was carefully packaged.

Items ordered

Optimum Bitotech Test E x 2

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality did exactly what it should. Used the Test e at 500mg a week.
Got some solid gains while staying lean troughout my blast. Actually the strongest I've ever been so definetly g2g.

Additional commentary

I will certainly use this source again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • sayanbroly's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • sayanbroly
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a review for a promo where they gifted me 1 x biotech test400

Communication & Ordering process

Extremely fast, never needing for support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived fast, 7 days to my home in EU

Items ordered

Promo biotech test 400

Product effectivenes and experience

Good test, minimal pip and no pain at all, I used it at 2ml/week split in 2 time and works very well.I used it with femara and proscar so no sides at all, no bloating, no high bp, no red flush. Used it with boldenone and m1t of another brand and gain a good amont of weight and strengh, around 5 kg in 5 weeks, the diet was only moderately ipercaloric, iperproteic, no high carb. The only side that I had was a bad acne in the back, but I think that it was caused by m1t, because never had it before from test. However I think that this 3 aas works very well togheter, after these 5 weeks I continued with test and bolde and raised the bolde dosage, in the end I used npp for 4 weeks.

Additional commentary

Good site, giid brand selection, I reccomend it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • ADV
  • 528
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 2 weeks ago

i ve ordered from this source so many time that i ve forgotten how many

Communication & Ordering process

fast and kind communication as usual

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

around a week in EU

Items ordered

sis winstrol 10mg x 3
sis test prop x 2
letro pharma grade

Product effectivenes and experience

i used winny 60mg ed(80mg the last week)and it gave me dry ond solid look. never had an hardness like on winny.
test p 100mg eod as a basis with a 1,25mg eod of letro pharma grade.at the beginning i got side effects from letro because i was using 2.5mg ed and it was too much for me.
i found half tab(1.25mg) eod to work better without problems.
test prop worked to keep my libido high during this last part of prep.

got the 4th place in a important local contest in my country

Additional commentary

i recommend shopping here!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • meatballs's picture
  • LVL1
  • 57
 
  • meatballs
  • 2 weeks ago

I've been ordering from Musclerapid for over 4 years. I am always throughly pleased with the timeliness and the quality of products I recieve. The communication is always top notch as well.

Communication & Ordering process

As stated, communication is superb.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I think maybe like 6 days tops for international, that's outstanding. The discreet packaging is also top-notch.

Items ordered

Recent order
Proviron
Sis Test depot

Previous
Clomid
Nolvadex
Anadrol
Pharma test
HCG

Product effectivenes and experience

The proviron is pharm grade is amazing as you would expect. Keeps the sexdrive high and the test working at a high level. The Clomid and Nolvadex were pharma grade and I completed a blood panel and I recovered completely after a long blast and cruise year. I also incorporated the hcg I purchased from them and it was solid in the recovery process. The anadrol was anapolon, they were ridiculous. I gained enormous strength and it literally transformed me during the 4 weeks. Liver enzymes were elevated when I received blood while using them, but that's the norm. I check again after thr cycle and after Pct and they were back to normal.
I have yet to use the sis test depot but when I do I will update.

Additional commentary

Anyone deciding on an international source look no further. They have been great to me for over 4 years as I stated.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LiLt2's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • LiLt2
  • 2 weeks ago

This is a part 2 to my recent review for AS Labs Tri-Tren 150 and SIS Test 400. I received SIS Labs Primobolin for being a promo winner.

Communication & Ordering process

Again stellar communication as I didn't even realize I had won and they reached out to me more than once to ensure I was aware of winning which most places would just do a one and done then move onto the next name so BIG respect to them.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This came as fast as all other order 7-9 days average counting weekends/holidays and to the states that is awesome as mentioned before. They made sure I was happy with the process and was able to choose the product which is great business so I wanted to try another primobolin brand as I was running another from another source so I wanted to note any differences.

Items ordered

Promo winner - Primo 100 SIS labs

Product effectivenes and experience

In all honesty this was my first run with primo and I was running another brand from another source and was running 700mgs/wk and wasn't happy with the "gains" and yes people have their own opinion about primo either saying it is overrated, weak, poor mans master, and so on... now I know people that love it and say it completely changed their body so i was being optimistic as I know primo gains are very slow and steady but can be permanent. So I ran this after the other primo but this time knowing this was hopefully a better brand I decided to try and get a few weeks out of it so I did 400mgs/wk. In all honesty I felt a bit of a boost in the gym without adding anything else, the biggest change I noticed was my veins, I am Italian so I have very thick skin no pun intended lol but very seldomly do I see veins other than forearms but for once I saw veins on my shoulders, biceps, and even traps which was awesome and I can honestly contribute that to the SIS primo. Thing SIS is by far my favorite brand.

Additional commentary

Worry free my friends, I cannot express my satisfaction anymore that I have in the past 2 reviews and I am NOT a fan boy so these are genuine reviews. I'd say risk at your own but there truly is NO risk with these guys, buy with confidence.

I recommend shopping here!
  • LiLt2's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • LiLt2
  • 2 weeks ago

Long overdue review as I have ordered nearly half a dozen times through MuscleRapid and have yet to find any issues or flaws with their process. This review will be for AS Labs tri-tren & SIS labs test 400.

Communication & Ordering process

They always get back to me within 24 hours and are VERY clear and make sure that I am satisfied fully with their response so we are on the same page. I have never been ignored and whether a pm on here or via email I have absolutely no complaints and am confident to always come back here as I feel they are my go to source overseas.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Being in the states I have waited no more than 9 days including holidays/weekends and as early as 7 days which is PHENOMENAL service and speed for shipping with the distance in mind. Just this past summer I ordered from 2 other sources one in similar area and the order was seized by customs and would not refund nor reship due to it being a promo and I pleaded with that source it was my first ever order with them and they did not care so I for sure will stay with MP from here on out.

Items ordered

SIS test 400
AS Labs tri tren 150

Product effectivenes and experience

Felt the test crazy early, I always know by libido increase when I have good test which no joke this was felt by the end of week 2 which is great in my opinion. With a higher mg dose per milliliter this had absolutely NO pip which makes me VERY happy and satisfied. I ran this at 2ccs/week so 800mg total sticking monday and thursdays, then I combined this with AS Labs tri tren 150 at 4ccs/week so 600mg total same sticking times. I ran these together for 15 weeks and I was on a caloric deficit due to it being my summer cut and I went from 19% bf down to close to 9-10% perfect timing to go on vacation with my girl. While dropping the body fat I also was able to put on 11lbs clean while getting veiny and positive bloat from the test that gave me a great balance, guess you could say I had that "juicehead" look while on vaca which hey its fine with me cuz it just means I was noticed lol. So far SIS and AS labs are becoming my favorites brands and I won't go anywhere else for these brands.

Additional commentary

Obviously I recommend Muscle Rapid as I have had nothing but success with them with regards to communication, shipping speed, and quality of product which honestly in my opinion are the 3 most important factors when ordering in this game we play.

I recommend shopping here!
  • ucool2's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • ucool2
  • 2 weeks ago

I've placed numerous orders within the last few months. Now it's time for the thorough review musclerapid definitely deserves!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is spot on! He replies to both messages on here and emails within 24h. Many times even faster.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

One of the fastest EU vendors out there. Most of the time T/A is only a week which is fantastic.
Packaging is tight and discrete.

Items ordered

Pharma Grade T3
Alpha Pharma Tren A
Alpha Pharma Tren Hex
SIS Tren E
SIS Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

The pharma grade t3 is what you'd expect. Very efficient. But you have to be careful. You'll deplete fast. You'll look flat and burn muscle if you don't know what you're doing.
Otherwise this is a great way to lose fat faster.

The tren. My favorite.
AP codes where checked on their website and confirmed. So 100% legit product here.
And although I read conflicting reviews about SIS, their tren was better.
I love AP oils as they're just so smooth and you don't have to press your syringe like an idiot but to me SIS currently makes the better tren.
Both labs come without much PIP btw. SIS oils are a bit thicker but still easy to inject.
Tren cough has been a motherfucker on this cycle but I still look forward to the next one lol.

Overall great products and I already miss being on dat dere tren.
If you're looking to treat yourself, go ahead. Just don't complain about coughing your intestines out. That's part of the game with tren haha

Additional commentary

Thanks again my man! It was a great cycle. It's always nice to have found someone reliable. No lost packages no missing tracking no bs. This is what I call professional!

Looking forward to my next order!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigdawgrocky's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • Bigdawgrocky
  • 2 weeks ago

Reviewing for the BioTech Test P

Communication & Ordering process

answered all my pm/emails.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Well protected and sealed.

Items ordered

BioTech Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

What i like about this product is that it's a fast acting ester of test. You can "feel" the effects in a short time. I also didnt mind pinning frequently. The PIP wasn't as bad either, was numb for a moment, but goes away after; you get used to it. The results i felt were heightened libido, strength gains, energy, ad well being.

  • another thing I like about test p is that it doesn't really bloat you as bad as other long acting esters. I know diet is key and also ai. but i feel like i don't bloat as much when using test p/

Additional commentary

Recommend shopping here!

I recommend shopping here!
  • sbanabolic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • sbanabolic
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for my experience of purchasing HCG from this absolutely fantastic source

Communication & Ordering process

Prompt and Friendly communication. Answers all queries. Goes above and beyond to reassure and help out customers.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Standard packaging. Items arrive next day as promised - very handy for orders containing perishable items e.g. HCG.

Items ordered

1 x HCG - Pregnyl - 5000 i.u.

Product effectivenes and experience

Felt the positive effects with the first 500 i.u. dose. I can confirm that this is legitimate Organon Pregnyl!

Additional commentary

One of the nicest companies I have dealt with.

I have just placed another order

I recommend shopping here!
  • Saxonzk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Saxonzk
  • 1 month ago

Long overdue review for MR. I've placed 5 or so orders over the last year.
Always great service, very polite and professional and I've always received exactly what I've ordered and always receive them the following day.

Communication & Ordering process

Not really needed, but always get a very speedy response.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products come well packaged. Plain, well protected with bubble wrap. Never had a damaged item.

Items ordered

Sis test 300
Sis masteron 200
Genotropin Pfizer

Product effectivenes and experience

Sis test seems a good product to me, I've used it many times, bloods come back as expected, gains are great, sides are typical.
Sis masteron feels spot on and the same as another mast product I've used in the past, dry's the joints out if you don't use enough Test which is good sign that id expect. Products are very well packaged. Really happy with them.
Hgh gave all the typical sides, looks and feels the real deal.

Additional commentary

Great source!! Thanks MR!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • meatcastle's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • meatcastle
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Professional company, and the SIS products they sell have my reccommendation. Glad I found this supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Professional, discreet and well worded (clearly British). Respond quickly and politely.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very quick delivery, 4 orders over the last year have all arrived within 2 days of payment (bank transfer). Discreet, proper packaging - jiffy bag with printed address label, products secure inside with bubble wrap. SIS bottled products are also silenced with cotton wool at the top of the bottle, so it has no sound.

Items ordered

SIS Test E (Test Depot 300)
SIS Tren E 200
SIS Dianabol 100x10mg
SIS Turinabol 100x10mg
SIS Deca (Durabolin) 300
Tamoxifen 20 mg
Anastrozole 1mg
Pharmacom Clenbuterol 40mg (Meltos)

Product effectivenes and experience

SIS Test E - 100%. Side effects as researched and expected, worked well as a base for Tren. Worked best in a low dosage (300 - 400mg/wk) with higher dosage of Tren (500mg/wk); keeps the side effects down, and provides the base Testosterone. Found increasing it to give very marginal improvement versus much heavier side effects.

SIS Tren E - 100%. Rocket fuel. Taken at 500mg/wk. Able to add 2.5kg to every powerlift every week while using it, and have found I can lose 7.5kg - 10kg from Bench when off cycle (IE short term 20kg gain results in net 10 - 15kg gain), but keep every kg on Deadlift and Squat with standard PCT (Tamoxifen). Sex drive monstrous and did introduce noticeable anxiety/sadness, particularly in the morning. All as expected from researching Tren. Not suitable for everyone - absolutely avoid if you're prone to depression or betraying your girlfriend.

SIS Dianabol - 100%. Taken at 50mg/day (2 in the morning, 2 before evening workout, 1 after workout). Painful, great pumps and a serious increase in size while on due to water retention. Had to come off it though because I felt too sick on it during our hot summer, definitely makes me nauseous. I want to try it again in cooler months, taken with food this time (as per internet bro science reccommendations)

Turinabol & Deca - not used yet, but expect positive results as I really trust this brand now.

Anastrozole - fairly sure it controlled gyno (tender nipples eased up while taking it) and helped prevent water retention. However like the Tamoxifen, I've never really suffered with shutdown or visible gyno, so I can only assume they're working.

Tamoxifen - as above. Sex drive quite feeble 6 weeks off cycle, but no bad sides so assume it's working. Will be back on before I'm fully fired back up.

Clen - well, I get stroppy and flustered when I use it, so it must be Clen. Does it work? Well between the Clen, lots of long walks, frequent powerlifting and an agressive diet, I lose fat at 3lbs per week. So something's working. The side effects reassure me that it's legit.

Additional commentary

Just received my 4th order in a year, and thought it was time for a review as I've had plenty of time to consider and test the products they sell. Absolutely would reccommend, never had a hiccup.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Gg1010's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Gg1010
  • 2 months ago

My first review on muscle rapid however I have used them many times in the past.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast email replies, professional, well structured emails and very polite. Replied promptly with timescales.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet.

Items ordered

SIS labs test cyp 200 x2
SIS labs dbol 10mg
Pharma nolva
Pharma adex

Product effectivenes and experience

200mg of test cyp 2x a week split evenly through the week for 10 weeks.
30mg of dbol for 4 weeks to kick start cycle.
This is my 4th cycle and the first time incorporating anything other than test e.g. Dbol. After a week on dbol I feel some more aggression and pump in the gym etc. Just waiting for test cyp to kick in.

Additional commentary

Would definitely reccomend muscle rapid and will be using in the future.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big ian's picture
  • REG
  • 33
 
  • Big ian
  • 2 months ago

This is the review of my 3rd or 4th order from MR

Communication & Ordering process

Always replies within a few hours if I need to contact them and order updates come thick and fast once you place it

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turnaround within 24 hrs domestic uk and the ackaged securely

Items ordered

AS labs tren enanthate
AS labs 25mg anavar

Product effectivenes and experience

Both these items IMO are as well dosed as any way I’ve used in the past (and I’ve used many) based on the effects and side effects I experienced using them. Used them both in a cut this year but not at the same time, swapped from one tren that I was getting goood results from to this and noticed no drop off in performance, strength, vascularity, muscle hardness etc, continued to get the acid reflux I only get from tren.

The var I started mid way through the cycle, experienced pretty much an immediate increase in pumps at the gym starting at only 25mg, worked up to 75mg/day but muscle cramps became an issue at this doseage (as is normal for me with other good var in the past) so back down to my usual doseage of 50mg which was just right in terms of effects with no sides (other than mega pumps which I don’t see as a bad thing).

Additional commentary

Tried 4 items from AS labs now and been more than happy with all of them and more than happy with MR, will deffo be using them both again for sure in the future. 100% recommended :-)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Rebeccadanl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Rebeccadanl
  • 3 months ago

Not the first time I have ordered from this company. Both times my orders have been processed and delivered within 24 hours! Can’t fault the service that has been provided. Would recommend 10/10.

Communication & Ordering process

Very professional and communication was perfect. Instructions were sent quickly and I was informed of the process. They let me know when my order was dispatched.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete packaging.

Items ordered

Tiromel 25mcg x 100

Product effectivenes and experience

Perfect gtg both times I have ordered.

Additional commentary

A very trustworthy source. I am very happy with the serivce they provided.

I recommend shopping here!
  • river_thames's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • river_thames
  • 3 months ago

Used twice so far
Great communication
Speedy delivery
Discreet package
Good value
Trustworthy source.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Emailed very quickly with instructions. Emailed to confirm successful payment. Emailed to confirm item had been posted.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, double wrapped backing.

Items ordered

Kamagra
AS Labs Testosterone Enanthate 300/ml

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steffen's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Steffen
  • 3 months ago

Very quick service. Well stocked; great range of gear. Excellent trusted supplier.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication, friendly and helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, perfect.

Items ordered

Sis Labs Testex (Testosterone Cyp.)

Product effectivenes and experience

Testex seems very potent. I use this product for moderate subQ TRT. I get no irritation from injecting it this way, I see no reason to use another brand or type of test while it works this good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • taggles's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • taggles
  • 3 months ago

Unbelievable customer service..

Price spot on, delivery next day, no hassle.

Haven't used the anavar yet but used the Pharmacom clen . melts today and was shaking my ass off, definitely legit.

Grade A. Hope it continues and not crash like most other suppliers.

Communication & Ordering process

awesome

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

perfect

Items ordered

Dragon Pharma Anavar
Pharmacom Melts

Product effectivenes and experience

Only used the Clen and it was spot on

Additional commentary

Great communications

I recommend shopping here!
  • nathan.no1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • nathan.no1
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Musclerapid.com are without a doubt the best source i have ever used. They are really trustworthy i accidently sent a payment for my
Order twice to them and was refunded the extra payment the same day. The customer service is great i highly reccomend these guys anyone who is new looking for a source and is worried about products or not recieving there orders rest assure you can put your whole
Trust into muscle rapid for legit products and first class customer service.

Communication & Ordering process

exellent communication and support.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very good really discrete very fast delivery.

Items ordered

Sis test depot 300
Sis winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality gear no pip atal i felt a difference in my workouts around the 2nd week mark of my cycle felt stronger more full and am constantly beasting my gym
Sessions.

Additional commentary

I will keep using muscle rapid as ino im getting quality gear
For my money and ino i am always going to receive my orders and if i ever have a problem ino muscle rapid will always sort the problem out

I recommend shopping here!
  • HornyCamel's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • HornyCamel
  • 4 months ago

Another high ranked uk source which is very long here.Used them some years ago. As expected everything went perfect this time too.

Communication & Ordering process

Really none needed everything went fast

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discrete shipping

Items ordered

Biotech Test P

Product effectivenes and experience

Since my last cycle i use Propionate as a Kickstarter and in the last days of a cycle. Used the prop for week 1-4 . The first week i noticed an increased libido while in the second the typical "on" feeling and the need for an a. i. (heavy aromataser)which was clearly the prop kicking in.

Additional commentary

Looking forward using them in the future more often

I recommend shopping here!