EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

godt240.com

  • 86.84
    score
  • 9.87
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.75
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by godtropin
    • Score: 86.84
    • Avg: 9.87/10:1
    • Votes: 870
    • Reviews: 787
    • Views: 127349
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

godt240.com Reviews

  • WHYNOTULA's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • WHYNOTULA
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • dalvino1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • dalvino1
  • 1 year ago

I ordered two kits in December of 2017. Lightening fast delivery and discreet shipping. I did not require blood work as I have ran pharma grade HGH for years and am getting the same exact response and sides. I am running alone until May as I can't run AAS until my IVF is complete with my wife. Currently running 5IU per/day split in two doses. I love the product and the communication has been excellent. There is the good..now the not so good. I ordered two more kits the beginning of February to take advantage of the special of two kits for $500.00 USD. The same week BITCOIN crashed...we communicated regarding what to expect. They agreed to send two kits if I left blood work or a good review. I only received one kit and have been emailing them everyday since I received the kit. I have not received a response as of yet regarding the other kit. I am hopeful this review will spark action and I can again leave a glowing review. Hit me up bro.

Communication & Ordering process

initially was fantastic

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

excellent

Items ordered

4 kits of HGH/received 3/two orders

Product effectivenes and experience

excellent

I recommend shopping here!
  • vascular's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • vascular
  • 1 year ago

Been ordering vials from GOD for 1.45 years now. Always fast shipping and never a bad batch yet - all sides and bloods indicate potency in their product.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast especially via eRoids

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete - sometimes very creative too! :)

Items ordered

I order 200ius of HGH vials every 6 months.

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on this stuff form 1.5+ years and its potent and essential to my athletic performance. 2iUs per day and sometimes 3iUs if I'm competing and all the sides are there: sleep, fat loss, muscle growth, recovery, good mood, good sleep. Love it.

Additional commentary

GOD is very responsive. Communication is great and T/A is usually 1-2 weeks as crazy as that is to believe.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RDNOS's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • RDNOS
  • 1 year ago

I've bought numerous kits. Always been satisfied.

Communication & Ordering process

Never needed to contact. International shipping so it takes a while to get to me, but I know that in advance.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is top notch and discreet.

Items ordered

Numerous kits.

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running 3-4 IUs daily, 6 days a week, for the last year or so. I haven't gotten labs, but I have run US pharmaceutical HGH in the past and I know what to expect. In my opinion, the product is as stated.

Additional commentary

I highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • tmerrill's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • tmerrill
  • 1 year ago

Just received my labs back and I think its pretty good

Base line IGF1 - 200
pined 5iu 3 hours before test - 593 with growth hormone serum being 24.6

Communication & Ordering process

very good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

nice

Items ordered

240iu HGM

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nat20581's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Nat20581
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I have been using this source for several months now. So far service has been top notch. Had a package get stuck during Christmas. He reshipped because it was taking so long. Then the first one shows up! I message him “hey the first one got here, but you’ve already shipped the second”. He was like “no worries”, and didn’t even charge me for the second. Awesome dude! I’m going to get bloods soon and I’ll post more. Thanks, brother.

Communication & Ordering process

Great

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Super discreet

Items ordered

1 kit 2x

I recommend shopping here!
  • swoller87's picture
  • BAN
  • -29
 
  • swoller87
  • 1 year ago

lets try this again eroids!!!!!!! fuck

Communication & Ordering process

Support couldn't have been better unless you could have called them! Very supportive, we had an issue and he was very intelligent and knew what was going on and handled the situation.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It took about 10 weeks but he made it right and gave me an extra kit! Was not his fault that's just how it goes ordering INT! VERY discreet packaging included extra stuff...

Items ordered

1 kit 240 ius

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is very impressive pharma grade doesn't get much better hgh is hgh. I used 2 vials over 2 week period so however much that is. To be honest I don't do well with hgh, it causes insulin resistance and prolactin gyno with me. But the people who are running it couldn't be happier these aren't just gym rats either NPC and IFBB pros.

Additional commentary

Thank you soo much for what you do. There are people whos life is greatly improved bc of what you and other sources do. There are places in America that cant get the medical help they need. Or don't have access to. People with lupus, chrons etc... Its all bc of a greedy, arrogant , ignorant , corrupt system. So thanks again and god bless you!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • comebackkid's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • comebackkid
  • 1 year ago

This review is for Godtropin HGH

Communication & Ordering process

I received confirmation email a few hours after sending bitcoin, and tracking info a couple of days later. No other communication was needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I received the order in about 8 days to central U.S. Packaging was interesting to say the least.

Items ordered

1 kit Godtropin 240 HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I have used for 1 week. Began at 4 IU/day and now up to 7. I have gained about 6 lbs of water weight. Getting vivid dreams and tingling hands especially at night. I think I will back down to 4IU until I get used to the sides. Sweated profusely at workout today, and strength and pump was up due to the water retention. Feel a little tired during the day.

Additional commentary

I was concerned about impurities since I had read about some users of Godtropin getting red welts at the injection site. I have had no site irritation doing subq abdominal injections. Based on expected sides, I feel confident that this is real HGH, but I have never used HGH before so I don't have a gauge for the potency. My regular IGF-1 bloods are usually 120-140 and I will not check my bloods for another month or so.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigcat13070713's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • Bigcat13070713
  • 1 year ago

Received my order in mail today. All my questions were quickly responded too. Have been running since beginning of Dec, 5iu a day split into two shots. First kit i picked up from a buddy and did not order myself. And today I received my order of 5 kits that i ordered myself. Besides a few red welts when I first started product I have nothing but great things to say. Have leaned up and felt enormous pumps during workouts. Only one month on and can’t wait to continue seeing more great results. I won’t order gh from any other source

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent, any questions were answered quickly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, A+

Items ordered

5 kits, 240iu each kit

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent quality. Been running at 5iu since December. Was running at 7iu for a couple weeks but experienced right jaw pain, so lowered to 5iu a day and pain is gone. Think I bumped up the dosage to 7iu too quickly. Strength and pumps are great. Running with low dose of test and tren e currently. H

Additional commentary

Just a great source and no one I rather order gh from

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigcat13070713's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 

I don’t post on here a lot, in fact just signed up. I write an honest positive review and get a -1? Lol guys just do that to do it I take it?

Communication & Ordering process

.....

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

....

Items ordered

....

Product effectivenes and experience

.....

Additional commentary

....

  • Muscular's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Muscular
  • 1 year ago

First time ordering from these folks. Very prompt using proper methods of shipment.

Communication & Ordering process

They communicate very quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well done, the best I have seens

Items ordered

GODT240 2 KITS ( 2*240IU )

Product effectivenes and experience

Just started

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sharky6666's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Sharky6666
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jsoros1098's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • jsoros1098
  • 1 year ago

I'm always very skeptical to generic hgh but finally decided to get a kit of godtropin and find out. Glad I did because 3 hours & 20 min after pinning 10iu my GH serum came back at 34.1 and I'm very happy with this result. I will post a photo of the results in the photo section. I have been using this kit through pct and noticed the effects within the first week.I have been in pct for over a month now and I have gained strength and retained everything from my cycle. This product is legit!

Communication & Ordering process

Great response within 24 hours and quick shipping time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

stealth packaging that is effective although unconventional

Items ordered

1 kit

Product effectivenes and experience

very happy with the product & I will continue to use if the batches are consistent

Additional commentary

Best deal out there by far

I recommend shopping here!
  • mcgainz's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • mcgainz
  • 1 year ago

Bloods posted in photo section. Igf-1 went from 249(baseline) to 476. That speaks for itself.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick usually within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth mode ninjas

Items ordered

Godt 240

Product effectivenes and experience

High dosed. 4ius/3ius a day to make 24 ius (1vial) last a week.

Additional commentary

Started to develop red welts on week two, but they seem to be disappearing now. Maybe my body had to adjust - First time using GH, but I'm pleased with the results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Underdog1215's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Underdog1215
  • 1 year ago

Godtropin is a lifesaver. High quality growth hormone that you don't have to pay an arm and a leg for. A hidden gem among hgh sources. I've been on for a few months now and will try to continue running for as long as I can tbh.

Communication & Ordering process

Super reliable and quick response time. They go out of their way to show great customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Talk about discreet packaging. Godt240 makes it a top priority. Its very clever how the hgh comes hidden inside the packages. I've ordered three times so far and t/a has always been pretty quick.

Items ordered

1 godtropin kit of 240iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using 4iu for 2 months now, it's really making a difference. I look leaner but still have a "full" look. Many people have complimented me on the quality of my skin lately.

Additional commentary

Best deal on hgh you can find guys trust me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rregione's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rregione
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Fast, discrete delivery. Product is legit!

Communication & Ordering process

Terrific

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order came discretely packaged.

Items ordered

1 Kit

Product effectivenes and experience

G2G- I take 2ius a day for hrt purposes for 2 months now (switched from another source that was legit as well). Recent blood work showed IGF-1 at 254 on a scale of 75-216.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Canes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Canes
  • 1 year ago

Hello this is for Godtropin a Src I’ve used for almost 2 years now with NO promlems until recent , I ordered 2 kits back in dec , DEC 26th donation was sent to be exact and normally I would have the product within 6 business days, and I would receive both kits I ordered , since I always ordered 2 kits as I did this time only problem is , this time it took almost a month to receive it , now grant it there was the Christmas holiday so getting ur packagea few days later u wld expect from tht , but when it came in only received 1 kit . I’ve tried contacting the src about this the minute I noticed one kit missing and I still did NOT hear back from him which I never had a problem with him answering , emails, PM’s or anytime I tried contacting him.... SO I don’t know if any one else experienced this or NOT , I don’t know if the Src is starting to get sloppy all I know is I shld have had a response about him going to handle me only receiving one kit when I’m paid for 2 kits.....

Communication & Ordering process

NOT very GOOD sat this present time... emailed and PM’d him numerous

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took over 16 bus days to arrive .. and then only half
My Order was there.

Items ordered

2 KITS Godtropin HGH .... 240iu kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Will review when Time is right....

Additional commentary

I’m very surprised with Matty he is usually and was always right on POINT with answering emails , getting you your tracking info and getting the package to your door within 5-7business days and that was from CHINA ,, SO what’s going on now I Dunno ,,, just need Matty to FIXXXX this matter so I could continue taking my GH ....

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • HarrisonBurgeron's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • HarrisonBurgeron
  • 1 year ago

Just got my Godtropin a week ago and all is good. Been ordering from here for half a year now ordering every month and it’s like clock work, works the same way every time it comes around. I’m doing another GH serum and a IGF-1 test. I’m just waiting for results. Pinned 10iu IM of Godtropin. When I first came to this website and started cycling hgh again I did a serum test at 7iu of Godtropin and it came back at 17.4ng/ml and after that this was my go to source because that’s was a good reading compared to other test. So I will post my results on eroids and here for all that is interested.

Communication & Ordering process

Brief and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

Godtropin 240

Product effectivenes and experience

Godtropin is good quality according to test. I’ve been using this product for half a year and it besides the great results I feel great for I have a very good sense of well being and my energy level are superb. I feel sharp at work and things are great in the bedroom. I like what Godtropin has done for me.

Additional commentary

I’ll have test results up soon. I give Godtropin a A plus. Here are some other numbers of product I test in the past and Godtropin came in first. Godtropin 7iu IM 17.4ng/ml) ( ....... 4iu IM 6.78ng/ml) (As.... 10iu IM 15.9ng/ml)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jitsulad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jitsulad
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Amazing Product, great friendly informative company.
Fat Loss, lean muscle, deep sleep. I love this stuff after buying so much fake HGH over the years.

Communication & Ordering process

A++++++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It confused me :)

Items ordered

240iu kit

Product effectivenes and experience

Really high quality, been running GOD for over a year and won't be changing my brand now.

Additional commentary

I love GOD

I recommend shopping here!
  • Surfgcpoint's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Surfgcpoint
  • 1 year ago

I've been using gh for about a year now from another source. Recently their batches were hit and miss so I went in with a friend that was ordering from godt240. I hadn't gotten the tingling hands feeling for the last 6 months at 5iu a day. Once I started godt240's gh the tingles came back and within a week I was seeing a difference in the mirror.

Communication & Ordering process

Only took about an hour to get a reply to an email. No other communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and T/A was reasonable.

Items ordered

5 kits of Godtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was top notch. Been on another gh for about 11 months. Godt240's for only about 5 weeks, but it's been long enough to write a good review.

Additional commentary

No doubt the best gh source on Eroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sharky6666's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Sharky6666
  • 1 year ago

Ordered from them once - I tried another HGH on this site and had a lot of issues with acne. This product does not have the issues.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent - good communication and the product was on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I wish they would only have 10IU per vile, so the vials would be "fresher" longer. I would pay for this

Items ordered

240

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent product and quality - I have been using for a couple months - working well - My injuries are healing and i am getting leaner - works extremely well with Low carb diet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sharky6666's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • willi.rodrguez796's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • willi.rodrguez796
  • 1 year ago

Sorry I was going to do a bad review but it was a mistake sorry I haven’t used products yet so I cannot review yet I just thought that I was sent the wrong stuff but it’s just that they are really discreet I apologize

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Please delete this because I don’t know how to but my apologies

Items ordered

2 god t kits

I recommend shopping here!
  • YngTriGuy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • YngTriGuy
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered multiple times with GODT240. Always get consistent product and fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Able to communicate via e-mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Reliable packaging.

Items ordered

GODT240 - 2 Kits Pack & 5 Kit Pack

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems high quality. Skin and fat levels definitely improved in the past 1 year I've used this product.

Additional commentary

Will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Slim22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Slim22
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered from Godt240 5 times and I️ am beyond impressed . The product is always delivered in the allotted time they give you and this product does not disappoint. My sleeping is better, strength is up,etc. In one year of using this product everything has grown including my shoe size and hat size while maintaining a lean physique.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is great. They respond within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging has always been top notch but this last i received my package it was so discrete i didn’t even know what it was at first.

Items ordered

2 kits of Godt240

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for a little over a year and still as lean as i was. Went from 220 to 252 and still have visible abs on a not so healthy diet

Additional commentary

I will continue to use godt240 and only them for my hgh needs!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MegaT's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • MegaT
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Fourth shipment from them. Reliable quick good product .

Communication & Ordering process

Clear instruction prompt reply to questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clever make the effort to get it through

Items ordered

Hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

One year

Additional commentary

Recommend highly

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wallbasher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Wallbasher
  • 1 year ago

Had a positive experience with GODT240

I have encountered no issues with red welts just some soreness after injecting for approx 24 hours, but that could be due to the large quantity injected into the site (0.4ml).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, always replied to my emails promptly. A small issue with the dispatch of multipe kits was rectified straight away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and arrived in approx 7 days.

Items ordered

2x240iu kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I was skeptical at first as the first vial i used had no vacuum and the metal seal on the bottle would spin with little resistance, but every vial since has had a strong vacuum.

I have used Pharmacy grade HGH before and blasted 8iu of Omnitrope in one go, the acute effects from that were far more pronounced than from this product (lethargy, hypoglycemic, sleepyness) however i am seeing some great results from Godtropin, I am losing fat even with a christmas diet, other side effects are pointing towards HGH are that i have a weak grip, water retention and mild joint pain, muscles feel full and I get a pump very easily.

I like this product, I dont quite feel its dosed as highly as it is stated but i cannot confirm that without doing labs possible that it may have suffered degradation during storage/shipping, but I certainly am seeing positive results and for the price I can't complain, I will be using again.

i am using 8iu's daily month on month off (not ideal but unavoidable)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Palchod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Palchod
  • 1 year ago

This is simply the best source for HGH I've ever experienced.
Can't recommend more.

Communication & Ordering process

No need for any back and forth as the service is 100%.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Brilliant. No need to order.

Items ordered

1 Kit

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using GodT240 for over 12 months, roughly 3ius daily, for purely lifestyle.
Fat loss, deeper sleep, general well-being, the whole package. Can't ask for more.

Additional commentary

Simply put, Godt240 is my only source for HGH.
I live in a country that has stricter customs than most, and they are batting 100% on every order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RIPPED02's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • RIPPED02
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1500
 

You don't think your last two reviews here this year were enough?