EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize pot: BTC ($42,150.00USD). | Become a Sponsor | Discuss | EBC Rules

godt240.com

  • 87.21
    score
  • 9.87
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.67
  • 6
Service
  • 10
  • 6
Delivery
  • 10
  • 6
Pricing
  • 10
  • 6
  • Owned by godtropin
    • Score: 87.21
    • Avg: 9.87/10:1
    • Votes: 870
    • Reviews: 776
    • Views: 123784
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

godt240.com Reviews

  • Sharky6666's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Sharky6666
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • jsoros1098's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • jsoros1098
  • 1 year ago

I'm always very skeptical to generic hgh but finally decided to get a kit of godtropin and find out. Glad I did because 3 hours & 20 min after pinning 10iu my GH serum came back at 34.1 and I'm very happy with this result. I will post a photo of the results in the photo section. I have been using this kit through pct and noticed the effects within the first week.I have been in pct for over a month now and I have gained strength and retained everything from my cycle. This product is legit!

Communication & Ordering process

Great response within 24 hours and quick shipping time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

stealth packaging that is effective although unconventional

Items ordered

1 kit

Product effectivenes and experience

very happy with the product & I will continue to use if the batches are consistent

Additional commentary

Best deal out there by far

I recommend shopping here!
  • mcgainz's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • mcgainz
  • 1 year ago

Bloods posted in photo section. Igf-1 went from 249(baseline) to 476. That speaks for itself.

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick usually within 12 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth mode ninjas

Items ordered

Godt 240

Product effectivenes and experience

High dosed. 4ius/3ius a day to make 24 ius (1vial) last a week.

Additional commentary

Started to develop red welts on week two, but they seem to be disappearing now. Maybe my body had to adjust - First time using GH, but I'm pleased with the results.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Underdog1215's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Underdog1215
  • 1 year ago

Godtropin is a lifesaver. High quality growth hormone that you don't have to pay an arm and a leg for. A hidden gem among hgh sources. I've been on for a few months now and will try to continue running for as long as I can tbh.

Communication & Ordering process

Super reliable and quick response time. They go out of their way to show great customer service.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Talk about discreet packaging. Godt240 makes it a top priority. Its very clever how the hgh comes hidden inside the packages. I've ordered three times so far and t/a has always been pretty quick.

Items ordered

1 godtropin kit of 240iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been using 4iu for 2 months now, it's really making a difference. I look leaner but still have a "full" look. Many people have complimented me on the quality of my skin lately.

Additional commentary

Best deal on hgh you can find guys trust me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rregione's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • rregione
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Fast, discrete delivery. Product is legit!

Communication & Ordering process

Terrific

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Order came discretely packaged.

Items ordered

1 Kit

Product effectivenes and experience

G2G- I take 2ius a day for hrt purposes for 2 months now (switched from another source that was legit as well). Recent blood work showed IGF-1 at 254 on a scale of 75-216.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Canes's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Canes
  • 1 year ago

Hello this is for Godtropin a Src I’ve used for almost 2 years now with NO promlems until recent , I ordered 2 kits back in dec , DEC 26th donation was sent to be exact and normally I would have the product within 6 business days, and I would receive both kits I ordered , since I always ordered 2 kits as I did this time only problem is , this time it took almost a month to receive it , now grant it there was the Christmas holiday so getting ur packagea few days later u wld expect from tht , but when it came in only received 1 kit . I’ve tried contacting the src about this the minute I noticed one kit missing and I still did NOT hear back from him which I never had a problem with him answering , emails, PM’s or anytime I tried contacting him.... SO I don’t know if any one else experienced this or NOT , I don’t know if the Src is starting to get sloppy all I know is I shld have had a response about him going to handle me only receiving one kit when I’m paid for 2 kits.....

Communication & Ordering process

NOT very GOOD sat this present time... emailed and PM’d him numerous

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Took over 16 bus days to arrive .. and then only half
My Order was there.

Items ordered

2 KITS Godtropin HGH .... 240iu kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Will review when Time is right....

Additional commentary

I’m very surprised with Matty he is usually and was always right on POINT with answering emails , getting you your tracking info and getting the package to your door within 5-7business days and that was from CHINA ,, SO what’s going on now I Dunno ,,, just need Matty to FIXXXX this matter so I could continue taking my GH ....

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • HarrisonBurgeron's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • HarrisonBurgeron
  • 1 year ago

Just got my Godtropin a week ago and all is good. Been ordering from here for half a year now ordering every month and it’s like clock work, works the same way every time it comes around. I’m doing another GH serum and a IGF-1 test. I’m just waiting for results. Pinned 10iu IM of Godtropin. When I first came to this website and started cycling hgh again I did a serum test at 7iu of Godtropin and it came back at 17.4ng/ml and after that this was my go to source because that’s was a good reading compared to other test. So I will post my results on eroids and here for all that is interested.

Communication & Ordering process

Brief and easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good

Items ordered

Godtropin 240

Product effectivenes and experience

Godtropin is good quality according to test. I’ve been using this product for half a year and it besides the great results I feel great for I have a very good sense of well being and my energy level are superb. I feel sharp at work and things are great in the bedroom. I like what Godtropin has done for me.

Additional commentary

I’ll have test results up soon. I give Godtropin a A plus. Here are some other numbers of product I test in the past and Godtropin came in first. Godtropin 7iu IM 17.4ng/ml) ( ....... 4iu IM 6.78ng/ml) (As.... 10iu IM 15.9ng/ml)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jitsulad's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jitsulad
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Amazing Product, great friendly informative company.
Fat Loss, lean muscle, deep sleep. I love this stuff after buying so much fake HGH over the years.

Communication & Ordering process

A++++++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

It confused me :)

Items ordered

240iu kit

Product effectivenes and experience

Really high quality, been running GOD for over a year and won't be changing my brand now.

Additional commentary

I love GOD

I recommend shopping here!
  • Surfgcpoint's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • Surfgcpoint
  • 1 year ago

I've been using gh for about a year now from another source. Recently their batches were hit and miss so I went in with a friend that was ordering from godt240. I hadn't gotten the tingling hands feeling for the last 6 months at 5iu a day. Once I started godt240's gh the tingles came back and within a week I was seeing a difference in the mirror.

Communication & Ordering process

Only took about an hour to get a reply to an email. No other communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discrete and T/A was reasonable.

Items ordered

5 kits of Godtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was top notch. Been on another gh for about 11 months. Godt240's for only about 5 weeks, but it's been long enough to write a good review.

Additional commentary

No doubt the best gh source on Eroids.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sharky6666's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
  • Sharky6666
  • 1 year ago

Ordered from them once - I tried another HGH on this site and had a lot of issues with acne. This product does not have the issues.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent - good communication and the product was on time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I wish they would only have 10IU per vile, so the vials would be "fresher" longer. I would pay for this

Items ordered

240

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent product and quality - I have been using for a couple months - working well - My injuries are healing and i am getting leaner - works extremely well with Low carb diet.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sharky6666's picture
  • BASIC
  • -6
 
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • willi.rodrguez796's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • willi.rodrguez796
  • 1 year ago

Sorry I was going to do a bad review but it was a mistake sorry I haven’t used products yet so I cannot review yet I just thought that I was sent the wrong stuff but it’s just that they are really discreet I apologize

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Please delete this because I don’t know how to but my apologies

Items ordered

2 god t kits

I recommend shopping here!
  • YngTriGuy's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • YngTriGuy
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Ordered multiple times with GODT240. Always get consistent product and fast shipping.

Communication & Ordering process

Able to communicate via e-mail.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Reliable packaging.

Items ordered

GODT240 - 2 Kits Pack & 5 Kit Pack

Product effectivenes and experience

Seems high quality. Skin and fat levels definitely improved in the past 1 year I've used this product.

Additional commentary

Will use again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Slim22's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Slim22
  • 1 year ago

I have ordered from Godt240 5 times and I️ am beyond impressed . The product is always delivered in the allotted time they give you and this product does not disappoint. My sleeping is better, strength is up,etc. In one year of using this product everything has grown including my shoe size and hat size while maintaining a lean physique.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication is great. They respond within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging has always been top notch but this last i received my package it was so discrete i didn’t even know what it was at first.

Items ordered

2 kits of Godt240

Product effectivenes and experience

Been on for a little over a year and still as lean as i was. Went from 220 to 252 and still have visible abs on a not so healthy diet

Additional commentary

I will continue to use godt240 and only them for my hgh needs!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MegaT's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • MegaT
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Fourth shipment from them. Reliable quick good product .

Communication & Ordering process

Clear instruction prompt reply to questions

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Clever make the effort to get it through

Items ordered

Hgh

Product effectivenes and experience

One year

Additional commentary

Recommend highly

I recommend shopping here!
  • Wallbasher's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Wallbasher
  • 1 year ago

Had a positive experience with GODT240

I have encountered no issues with red welts just some soreness after injecting for approx 24 hours, but that could be due to the large quantity injected into the site (0.4ml).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great, always replied to my emails promptly. A small issue with the dispatch of multipe kits was rectified straight away.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and arrived in approx 7 days.

Items ordered

2x240iu kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I was skeptical at first as the first vial i used had no vacuum and the metal seal on the bottle would spin with little resistance, but every vial since has had a strong vacuum.

I have used Pharmacy grade HGH before and blasted 8iu of Omnitrope in one go, the acute effects from that were far more pronounced than from this product (lethargy, hypoglycemic, sleepyness) however i am seeing some great results from Godtropin, I am losing fat even with a christmas diet, other side effects are pointing towards HGH are that i have a weak grip, water retention and mild joint pain, muscles feel full and I get a pump very easily.

I like this product, I dont quite feel its dosed as highly as it is stated but i cannot confirm that without doing labs possible that it may have suffered degradation during storage/shipping, but I certainly am seeing positive results and for the price I can't complain, I will be using again.

i am using 8iu's daily month on month off (not ideal but unavoidable)

I recommend shopping here!
  • Palchod's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Palchod
  • 1 year ago

This is simply the best source for HGH I've ever experienced.
Can't recommend more.

Communication & Ordering process

No need for any back and forth as the service is 100%.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Brilliant. No need to order.

Items ordered

1 Kit

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using GodT240 for over 12 months, roughly 3ius daily, for purely lifestyle.
Fat loss, deeper sleep, general well-being, the whole package. Can't ask for more.

Additional commentary

Simply put, Godt240 is my only source for HGH.
I live in a country that has stricter customs than most, and they are batting 100% on every order.

I recommend shopping here!
  • RIPPED02's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • RIPPED02
  • 1 year ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1457
 

You don't think your last two reviews here this year were enough?

  • juicyjohn831's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • juicyjohn831
  • 1 year ago

Pleasure doing business with as usual god is always great with his customer

Communication & Ordering process

Even with the time difference he always gets back to me in less the 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Amazing always between 5-7 days to the east coast. Been unconventional lately but that’s due to strict customs. Point is it came thru

Items ordered

Godtropin 240iu kit

Product effectivenes and experience

Great I love it u feel the lethargy right away and the tightness in the hands. That’s how you know you got some real deal gh

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bronco054's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bronco054
  • 1 year ago

I have been running this product for the last 6 weeks and I have been pleased with the results. I did have an issue with some red welts for the first couple weeks but they have since stopped appearing after injecting. I have been running a mix between 3iu's- 4iu's. Don't bother asking my protocol.

Communication & Ordering process

They were very prompt on responding to any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My only complaint was it was held in customs for a bit on the other side. That was the only delay, once it hit over here it was very quick.

Items ordered

1 kit

Product effectivenes and experience

It is working and it has made me decide to order more.

Additional commentary

I fucked one vial up by not aerating and it took a hard bath from an 18 gauge filled with bac. water, the plunger went down so damn fast i didn't have time to do shit. Always balance out the vacuum.

I recommend shopping here!
  • soldy3's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • soldy3
  • 1 year ago

I really wanna appreciate god240, I ordered 480 iu and the package got seized. They reshiped the package with no hesitation. The package got here np.

I've been using god 240 good 3 months and to be honest my diet has been shit and I still lost some good amount of fat. Deep sleep, feeling good. really loving the stuff

Communication & Ordering process

awesome

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

week to midle EU

Items ordered

2x 240 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

really good, strong GH

I recommend shopping here!
  • Big Pimp Daddy's picture
  • LVL3
  • 267
 
  • Big Pimp Daddy
  • 1 year ago

My new go to for good hgh

Communication & Ordering process

quick to respond to email or pm. No problems at all

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick shipping, under a week both orders

Items ordered

2x240iu hgh, ordered 4 total

Product effectivenes and experience

Taking 4iu everyday for a few months now. Noticeable fat loss even whill eating plenty of dirty food. Definite huge difference in deep sleep. I have crazy, movie like dreams that feel like reality I remember them all everyday. I’ve dropped a few pant sizes without dieting or even working out with much consistency. Only other thing I take is 250mg test a week so I attribute all positive changes to the hgh

I recommend shopping here!
  • Testitup's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Testitup
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Discreet shipping and top quality hgh. Can not be beaten in price, reliability and swiftness. Best gh produced outside of big pharma hands down.

Communication & Ordering process

Responses are quick and concise. Although any communication whatsoever is usually unnecessary.

Items ordered

240 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Used one kit and am in the process of getting a supply to hold me over the next 6 months. 4iu ED 2 upon waking 2 upon arrival home in the afternoon.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Colossus_fit's picture
  • ADV
  • 528
 
  • Colossus_fit
  • 1 year ago

this is a first time i use this source , using the EU service

Communication & Ordering process

always got an answer in a day

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

1 week for EU

Items ordered

480 ius godtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

i did 3 months in total
i used it 5 ius ed in one dose early in the morning. fuller muscle, strenght up and great sleeping already after 2 weeks. i gained 4-5 kg in the first month due water retention...fat loss is fast and when i stopped it
i lost all the water and i had a fantastic skin that i never had!

in the best chinese hgh i used in my life

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • RIPPED02's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • RIPPED02
  • 1 year ago

Great products! I highly recommend. Waiting for my second order now!

Communication & Ordering process

FAST! Usually responds within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet and received within 4-5 days

Items ordered

Godtropin 240

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 4IU daily for four months site specific and could tell a difference at about the 7th day. Tingling in hands, better sleep and awesome pumps. Towards the end of my cycle I was really getting lean and vascular.

Additional commentary

Definitely recommend, product is on point and ships quickly.

I recommend shopping here!
  • OldTymer's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • OldTymer
  • 1 year ago

I bought 1 kit 240 IU in 2016, results were fantastic and on par with pharma that I've been able to get at times when finances are looking good. When I got down to my last 2 vials I switched to another brand that I had in the fridge from earlier in the year and needed almost 3x to approximate the results of the GODT240. I typically use between 2-4 IU per day depending on intensity of workouts, and take some days off as well, have been using HGH for approx 10 years and had my share of fantastic and not so fantastic products, and as well have seen great suppliers drop off the map. Am planning to buy a new kit this month of December as a Christmas gift to myself & a lean year of finances had my HGH supply dwindle to nil, so I wanted to have a look at the reviews & see that things were still great with this product and am happy to find GODT240 is still delivering the goods

Communication & Ordering process

fast & responsive, not much needed as it shows up quick but if you have a question they respond right away

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A & packaging superb

Items ordered

1 x T240 IU kit (10 vials)

Product effectivenes and experience

on par with pharma but far more economical

Additional commentary

I would recommend this one to friends, for quality & ease of ordering

I recommend shopping here!
  • LukeL's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • LukeL
  • 1 year ago

Order process very simple.
Very fast delivery - 5/6 days
Quality of packaging highest I've seen relating to other HGH suppliers.
Quality of product is one of the best generics I've used
Top Tip - Use Bitcoin. It speeds everything up.

Communication & Ordering process

Responds quickly to orders and any questions.
Tracking was provided immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Top quality

Items ordered

240iu HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of product is one of the best generics I've used

I recommend shopping here!
  • BIG_T's picture
  • REG
  • 40
 
  • BIG_T
  • 1 year ago

I've ordered multiple times now and have never wanted to go anywhere else, always a smooth transaction. I was using only 2iu a day as part of my pct protocol and everything worked as I would of expected with real GH!

Communication & Ordering process

Wasn't needed followed directions and things happened as they should

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was perfect t/a was around 1-2 weeks depending.

Items ordered

1 kit, have ordered in the past also.

Product effectivenes and experience

Have been using this product for over 2 years now on and off. Has all the signs of real gh!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tennessee's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Tennessee
  • 1 year ago

All is well here. I've been using Matt's GH since he came to the board. I am writing this review of one kit i received about 2 months ago. I'm down to my last 2 vials.

Communication & Ordering process

I email him and he emails back usually within a few hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is easy for me as i am in close proximity to departure point.

Items ordered

I kit 240

Product effectivenes and experience

I don't rate this last pack as highly as all previous but it did get misplaced for a couple days by the delivery service. It does work, but the sides are not as strong and the fat burning is not as efficient as i would like. However, i'm working out less and eating worse these past few months. I shouldn't take GH for granted.

I used this for a month at 3 daysx4iu and a day off. Then switched back to 6daysx4iu one off.

Additional commentary

I will keep using Matt as long as he delivers good product. It's been really convenient for me and I appreciate his efforts.

I recommend shopping here!