EBC2019 "Spring Cutter" Prize BTC ($43,650.00USD). Good luck everyone! | Sponsors | Discuss

godt240.com

  • 86.84
    score
  • 9.87
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 9.75
  • 4
Service
  • 10
  • 4
Delivery
  • 10
  • 4
Pricing
  • 10
  • 4
  • Owned by godtropin
    • Score: 86.84
    • Avg: 9.87/10:1
    • Votes: 870
    • Reviews: 787
    • Views: 127351
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

godt240.com Reviews

  • Onemore209's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Onemore209
  • 11 months ago

Very great product. Quality is great.

Communication & Ordering process

Usually replies within 24 hours sometimes even Faster. So the communication is there.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The new method is very discreet. Takes a while to sort all the products out but worth it.

Items ordered

2 kits of 240.

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product quality. Results don't come overnight. Great for burning fat. Helped me motivate myself for more cardio and a great diet and the results showed.

Additional commentary

Great efficiency.

I recommend shopping here!
  • superhorny's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • superhorny
  • 11 months ago

Have been using this product for over two years. Best quality with blood work to confirm. A+++++++

Communication & Ordering process

Always quick replies within 24 hours, most of the time less than that. Even if packages stopped by custom, they will reship, no worries there.

Items ordered

10x24IUs

I recommend shopping here!
  • XavHulk's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • XavHulk
  • 11 months ago

Im using this hgh from 1 year and a half ago and I dont change it for another one, the best... nice results on my body, I have earned 7 kg of lean muscle and very nice for strenght trainings.. I have reached 370 kg in deadlift, 210 kg in bench press and 260 kg in squats.
I did a blood test ,here is the link: https://www.eroids.com/pics/lab-test-8

Communication & Ordering process

very quick communication and support by email

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging is very nice all come in stealth way, but they send boxes and stickers if you buy 10 packs

Items ordered

lot of times 5 packs and 10 packs

Product effectivenes and experience

the quality is the best I have tested, I have tried anothers and always come back to godt240 because I obtain the best results on the best price.

I use ussually 4 iu and it is giveing me very nice results but now im using 6 iu and it is a nice difference.. I feel still better recovery

I recommend shopping here!
  • AMERICASFINEST's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • AMERICASFINEST
  • 12 months ago

So this review is way over due. I've order multiple times from god. There products by far the best I've ever had!!

Communication & Ordering process

Response time is almost instantly!! Never had a issue. I ask a question answered insanely fast!!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package is highly discrete.

Items ordered

Multiple kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Any other source I usually ran 4ius a day. This I had to cut down to 2uis day.

I recommend shopping here!
  • markyola211's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • markyola211
  • 12 months ago

9 days pack landed 10 kits boxes and labels seperate genius it’s simple

Communication & Ordering process

5 star

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

9 days to the door and stealth packaging
Labels and boxes sent separately very simple to put together. And he gives you extra for the next package genius bro

Items ordered

10 kits 240 iu

Product effectivenes and experience

5 years

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nachoquero2's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Nachoquero2
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I received the package 8 days after I made it, I'm from Spain and everything arrived in perfect condition. I have been using the godtropin for 5 months every day and I can say that I notice all the symptoms of the hgh and I sleep very well, I will ask again soon and I will comment again

Communication & Ordering process

perfect, respond in less than 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

they sent it to me without the original packaging, but it is logical, but this way they assure the shipment

Items ordered

480iu godtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality hgh, the best in quality / price

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lone Ranger's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Lone Ranger
  • 12 months ago

Hi all

I have used Matt at godt240.com for a few years at this point as its an incredible product

I had its tested at a major university along with 3 other brands and GodTropin came back the best

So here is the results but read through the breakdown not the 1st sentence

The product came back at 41-43% pure but font grown or complain yet

Remember Matt sends boxes/kits that are 24IU a vial and 240IU a kit so do the math

So you get 240IU in a box X at least 41% pure that equals 98.4IU's in a box

This stuff is a 100 real IU's a box which product wise is mind blowing

I have a large group of friends including 2 lower level pros who swear buy it and I have bought at least 200+ kits over last few years and NEVER has there been any complaints except my hands a feet cramp and more so my hands are cramping so bad at night i had to go under 2IU's

Personall I have been up to 5IU's and that was brutal but results where insane. Now I divide a kit up for a month so 3.3 IU's a day.

So all I can tell you is I wouldn't waste my time writing this if it was crap because everyone that is on a forum like this needs to realize its black market not Walmart so its always a risk so if its crap I know that was the risk

I 100% say use this product if you are looking for GH but remember GH is a long distance product don't expect real solid results for 90-100 days and doing less than 6 months is probably a waste of money

I have been on for 2+ years and I do minor cardio and maybe 50% good diet (i still love pizza and pasta) and my body fat sits at about 8% and if I add cardio and change my diet its crazy how fast I tighten up

Oh and your nails and hair are gonna grow like crazy

Reach out to Matt you will be satisfied

Communication & Ordering process

Great emails return usually in 24 if not then 48

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging hasn't been a problem and as I am a frequent buyer he has changed up how they come and trust me he can get creative

Items ordered

200+ kits over a 2 year period and when packages have been confiscated Matt respond by replacing them, but you need to give it time as I have had some take 12 days with weekends and other take 4 weeks

Product effectivenes and experience

Great product REAL using for over 2 years

Additional commentary

If you like GH and have some extra cash stock up on a bunch because real GH is brutal to find and no matter what we want to think this great source won't last for ever

I recommend shopping here!
  • travis's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • travis
  • 12 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I use this GH for almost 4 weeks, about 6 iu/day, twice a day.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast and efficient communication with Matt. Delivered in 8 days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very ingenious packaging, I thought it was a joke when i received the package but my GH was inside :-)!

Items ordered

1 kit of GODT240

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm currently in cutting and this GH help me to keep mass and not to loose strenght too fast. My shape stay good. I'm waiting for other benefits in long term.
Vials are not contains air (when u inject water inside a vial, the syringue push itself) and it's a good thing about quality of the product.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pump0r's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Pump0r
  • 12 months ago

Hey Guys,

I've ordered here since 3-4 Years. It was allways a good support and i received the Packages.
The delivery was quick and the price is great.

Communication & Ordering process

Normaly great service an communication. Expect this one time.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Normally also discret. I don't know, what happened this time. He does not answer me how his "stealth package" was this time and why it got seized

Items ordered

In total more than 50 Packages. (Not only this Acc)

Product effectivenes and experience

Never used better HGH.

I use normaly 10-12 IU's a Day and pre Competition up to 20 IU's.

My clients use from 4-8 IUs a day.

Additional commentary

But i am sad to write this review now...

My last order was on 22.04.2018. I ordered 10 KITS of HGH. The package was sent from China to a Package Forwarder he told me, and also descriped this forwarder on his page.

After 19! Days the package landed in France and it was ready to be "forwarded".
Here everything bad started. On the Way to my Home, the package has been seized by the customs.

(I need to say, that it is not typical to have controls in the EU)

I contacted Matt now 4 times (and always descriped him what happened) and finally (today) i got an answer back.

Matt: "i sent all packages, its delivered already thx"

Yes! You send all packages to the Forwarder you told me to send the packages (i never doubt this), but after forwarding, my package got confiscated...

I also sent him everything (the number from his forwarder, the order ID, the E-Mail from the Forwarder) really everything. He can call/write them and they will tell him, that it has been confiscated.

I spend more than 2200$ for nothing this time...

On his website he allways guarantee reship if it is lost. It is now the first time when it happened to me but i can't confirm this point.

If somebody likes, i can also attach me and Matts conversation here and you can make your own opinion.

I really need to say, that he offers a great product and it is really worth the price. I have allways great results but to spend so much money and only get 1 sentence back, when having such a big problem isnt correct and fair.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • godtropin's picture
  • SRC
  • 167
 

i reshipped u already

  • bucho777's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • bucho777
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great service and communication. Quality products and will continue to order. Very happy

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discrete

Items ordered

Godtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Great Quality

I recommend shopping here!
  • Phoenix55's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Phoenix55
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This stuff si really good quality. I run blood test for this. STH jumping from 0,8 to 19,6 in 2 hours and after usage of 6IU Godtropin. https://www.eroids.com/pics/godtropin-hgh-blood-test-after-6iu - my blood test.

Communication & Ordering process

Fast communication, great.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Good job there ;)

Items ordered

1x240 IU Godtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Im using 10IU/day with great results ;). 3x day injection.

I recommend shopping here!
  • derogers67's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • derogers67
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

My order was processed fast and I received the vials I wanted. Value was great, shipping packaging was great and provider gave tracking information that was accurate. I will definitely be shopping again with this provider. They did a great job!

Communication & Ordering process

frequent emails on order placement and shipping with very detailed and highly accurate information.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great packing for shipment. No problems and fast delivery

Items ordered

HGH GODT240 kit.

Product effectivenes and experience

injections twice daily.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bgriff989's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bgriff989
  • 1 year ago

Another successful order!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is always on point and nothing to make me feel uneasy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This time around packaging was difficult to get into to say the least LOL. Nothing could be detected unless you knew exactly what to look for. Great job as it stumped me for a second.

Items ordered

1 kit 240iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality same as before. I upped my original dose this time around to 8iu split 4iu AM and 4iu PM and can say for the 3 weeks I have been on this dose it has given me ridiculous pumps in the gym and I have added some definite mass without gaining fat. My diet has been dialed in and will continue to be strict with that. I want to run this hgh at this dose for a few months to really see the power behind it and so
Far it has blown me away. I also am on TRT at 200mg test cyp per week. So I credit these gains to the HgH primarily.

Additional commentary

I will continue to order from these guys because the price allows me to fluctuate with dosages and it not break the bank altogether. I have ran humas and Genos in the past and can not tell a difference in quality. Only notable difference is price and the GODT240 has to be ran just a tad higher. Overall amazing product and will continue to be a customer for life.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Azmedic's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Azmedic
  • 1 year ago

I ordered from GODT240 a few months back , gotta day from the start the communication , customer service and rapid responses were all top with professional standards .
I ordered 240 ius and started taking 2-4 ius a day . Noticed quickly that my sleep was improving , shortly after my joints were aching with some mild carpel tunnel ( sign of good GH ).
I got my blood work back and my IGFlevels were high enough that my endocrinologist asked me if I was using pharmaceutical HGH lol.
I’m able to eat a not so strict diet without worrying about gaining bad weight . My injuries are slowing improving as well as my mood and energy leveled .
So far I’ve gained 10 lbs without even ramping up my macros or changing up my workouts too much .

These guys are top notch and I’ll be using them again .

Communication & Ordering process

I was informed every step of the way , and never felt left in the dark about what’s going on .
A++

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The package was cleverly packaged for safe and stealthy delivery .
I received the pack in about 3 weeks ( which I was informed would be thenETA)

No complaints whatsoever .

Items ordered

1 kit of GODT240

Product effectivenes and experience

Top grade quality
2-4 IUs a day
3 months on so far .

Properly dosed , clean , and sealed as expected - this product is awesome !

Additional commentary

Thanks for hooking it up !
Superb guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Krajata's picture
  • LVL1
  • 61
 
  • Krajata
  • 1 year ago

3-4ui a day, great stuff, been using it for 7months +- did some IGF-1 tests and lately also baseline igf and afterwards to see the difference,
Godtropin worked everytime with every batch, never had any red welts or something, but know people who shared my vial and got a small ones, everyone is just different.

Communication & Ordering process

always on spot, few hours to respond at max. :)

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A average but safe, packaging too good, but hard to get the stuff out lol :D :D

Items ordered

10x240ui kit

Product effectivenes and experience

3-4 ui / day had break for a month otherwise no breaks. love it on cycle and off cycle, works wonders, fat loss etc. muscle building i would say i feel after 5 months of use, easier to get size even tho i am eating not enought calories and still beein around 103kg 183cm
Also i have zero side-effects, that's why iam no longer touching clen etc, hgh works better and no cramps,shakes etc, just a little water retention not noticeable for ordinary people :)

Additional commentary

Recommend to everyone who seeks great HGH for a great price, i feel like you cant get fatter while using hgh lol.
PS: GF is using 1ui a day and works the same aswell but way cheaper for her lol ( i pay that for her anyway tho)
Feel free to check my igf-1 , serum tests ;)

I recommend shopping here!
  • NotNatural23's picture
  • LVL2
  • 102
 
  • NotNatural23
  • 1 year ago

Really liked this stuff

Communication & Ordering process

great always answers within 24hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

stealthy

Items ordered

Ordered 240 ius. 3rd order total have used since the 120ius been here. As before great stuff as with the humas I used before I got the cts sides as usual had great sleep and my hair grows back quick as hell. I had bloods from previous run this one I didn't get done but noticed same as before when I had good bloods from before. I lose some fat but unfortunately I don't get the full effects of HGH because of my sleep apnea. Igf1 is higher but if I didn't have sleep apnea it would be alot better. So now I have a cpap machine and going to get bloods on new batch while on machine to compare the numbers which I think will be alot higher.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used at 4ius per day and had good resuults as above. Had fat loss with diet not on point and lifting was hardly any thanks to shoulder injury.

I recommend shopping here!
  • synergyny's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • synergyny
  • 1 year ago

my review for god240. going on 90days now.

Communication & Ordering process

matt is very easy to communicate with. usually answeres within 24hrs. he also gives sound advice.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was very professional. discrete. the t/a was a little longer than last time but under 20 days.

Items ordered

3× god240

Product effectivenes and experience

going on 90days now with 3iu split a day. 5days on 2days off. i have sleep apnea. its hard for me to get good R.E.M. ill say this. ive definitely improved. i get afternoon tired spells and after a 30 min power nap i feel unbelievable and refreshed. i do get a good amount of numbess in my hands. the weight loss which is what im aiming for is slowly but surely. my stomach used to be like hard fat and now its loosening up. i really believe its working.

Additional commentary

ive tried 2 other generic brands before and this is more intense. especially with the numbness. matt is a good guy that makes it a comfortable experience. will continue to shop here

I recommend shopping here!
  • biggerisbetter's picture
  • REG
  • 28
 
  • biggerisbetter
  • 1 year ago

Its been a long time since I been on here but wanted to leave a review for this great source. Have been using God’s GH for almost 4 years now, usually will t run for 10 months straight @4iu’s/day, 6 days a week. I have ordered approx. 10 times from God & they have always delivered! I do combo the GH w/about 400mg weekly of a test blend. Results are phenomenal, lean, vascular and strong as fuck! Get the typical sides at the beginning of being tired as hell & achy joints. At these prices this source is a no-brainer!

Communication & Ordering process

Once the transaction is fullfilled on buyers end, confirmation is given immediately from the vendor and sends you all the info you need to know. After that its sit back & wait for the goodies!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is amazing, obviously dont want to put too much info on here.

Items ordered

Past years: 40 kits x 240iu’s spread apart of course

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is awesome!!!!!!!
4-6iu’s/day is most i can handle 6 days week
Run GH w/400-500 mg/weekly test blend product

Additional commentary

Do not hesitate on ordering from God if you are looking to run GH!

I recommend shopping here!
  • uclanc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • uclanc
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great stuff. Worth every penny.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great. Seller is easily reachable and answers any questions.

Items ordered

GODT24IU

Product effectivenes and experience

1 year

Additional commentary

Highly recommend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • qragu's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • qragu
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Top Notch Supplier. Gear took a little while to receive but all was as advertised.

Communication & Ordering process

Very reliable communicator and willing to assist.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Extreme safe packaging and order came in undamaged.

Items ordered

10 kits of 24iu Godtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

Been following usage of 5 weeks. 4iu daily.
Pre-usage from Lab Results: IGF-1 = 148, Growth Hormone, Serum = <0.1
Pinned 5iu intramuscular 75minutes before bloodwork. results below.
In Usage Lab Results: IGF-1 = 421, Growth Hormone, Serum = 4.1

Additional commentary

Very A+++ rating

I recommend shopping here!
  • jimbopv123's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • jimbopv123
  • 1 year ago

3ius does the body good!!! just stocked up on 2400 units =) usual sides. Great sleep, tight skin, badass pumps. my go to site for the last 2 years. Always hooks it up

Communication & Ordering process

spot on ! all answered within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discreet. TA is not bad too!

Items ordered

10X240IU kits

Product effectivenes and experience

3iu am empty stomach. waist is coming in and muscle bellies are rounded

Additional commentary

A++

I recommend shopping here!
  • MuscleheadtilDeath's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • MuscleheadtilDeath
  • 1 year ago

I have been using God240 for about 7 months. Love this source and product. Have tried several brands of GH, have had some decent ones but Godt240 is the top, I’ve done pharma gh and Godt240 is PROPERLY dosed for sure. Did
3IUS of pharma so ran the same with Godt240, same effects
Same sides as the human grade gh. I recently bumped it up to 4ius a day because I’m crazy and always increase my dosage after over a year being on anything,couldn’t handle it, too strong had to back down to 3IUS. Once again this shits on point.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10
Every time I’ve had a question or anything, they respond within and hour or two max.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great, I think it was a week max. Packaging was extremely safe and secure.

Items ordered

God240

Product effectivenes and experience

3ius a day. Again have been using for about 7 months.
I experiment with PEDS, most people take gh a couple times throughout the day for the gh spikes theory. All well and good- I myself have tried this for about four months and noticed great fat loss affects.
Lately I’ve been pining about an hour before workout, and love the results, and the pump is AMAZING,almost unbearable but gotta nut up or shut up. ( btw another Testament to the product is the insane pump from the igf in the hgh is causing that)

Anyway effects are increased fat loss (despite being on a dirty bulk) overall sense of well being,expedited recovery time,great sleep, hit REM so much faster.Definite increase in lean muscle, all other peds have remained the same or have been taken out.

Sides: ( these are normal and come with the territory of legit gh) Hands are extremely swollen,slight lethargic ( countering with T3) arms and hands fall asleep.

Additional commentary

Highly recommend. My go to source as long as the shits as good as it has been. Thanks Godt240!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Orngthmpr's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Orngthmpr
  • 1 year ago

Great product! Tingle in hands about 2 weeks in.
Fat loss has been amazing. Noticed that immediately.
Starting to notice smoother skin. Definitely buying more.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication email within an hour most of the time. shipping info in 2 day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete, very very discrete!!

Items ordered

10 kit 240

Product effectivenes and experience

4 IU daily
6 weeks in
526 igf-1
I did get red welts, researched this and is common with hgh. Was told they would go away once my body got used to it. I associated this with quality which is why I got my IGF-1 tested. Let me tell you at 526 score with only 4IU a day..... quality speaks for itself!

Additional commentary

God quality. You don’t REALLY start to see a physical difference oh HGH until 4-6 months in, however givin my test score and my sides. I’m looking forward to the ride ahead.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Td350's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Td350
  • 1 year ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great experience

Communication & Ordering process

Answered questions within a day at most

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is on point very discreet.

Items ordered

1 Kit

Product effectivenes and experience

First time hgh user. Been on for 2 months 5 on 2 off. Started at 4 ius a day but had to drop down to 2 and work back up due to pain and numbness in hands. So far so good about to place another order. About 2 1/2 weeks to New York.

Additional commentary

Stuff is legit

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bgriff989's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bgriff989
  • 1 year ago

Another successful order from Godt240.com!!!!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication on this order was great. Especially since the package took longer to get here than normal. I was hitting them up every other day and was assured I would receive my order and of course I did with no issues.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Usually I receive my order to the west coast in 10-12 days. This time it took about 25 days total due to being hung up in customs here. Once it made it thru after that is was at my door the next day. Their new stealth shipping is tough to open and retrieve products but ideal for shipping purposes.

Items ordered

1 kit 240iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using Godt240 for about 8 months and love it. I run 4iu a day and this stuff never ceases to amaze me. The results from it are the normal hgh results, leanness, numb hands, better skin, faster hair and nail growth, and recover and pumps in the gym are unmatched. I recommend this source to everyone and can attest to their legitimacy, price, and quality being worth it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Muscular's picture
  • BASIC
  • -11
 
  • Muscular
  • 1 year ago

Quality and price on something that works.

Communication & Ordering process

Very business like and supportive

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well done.

Items ordered

GODT240 2 KITS ( 2*240IU )

Product effectivenes and experience

Using along with regular testosterone. Good lasting gains.

Additional commentary

Hair not falling out when I was on testosterone alone. Libido does not seem to die down towards the end of a cycle consisting only of abs. Just some very good overall health affects.

I recommend shopping here!
  • flubber1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • flubber1
  • 1 year ago

This is my first run with HGH. I took a chance on godt240 (godtropin) based on the good and bad reviews. Glad I went with Matt because the product is effective and the IGF-1 serum test i took proves it. I will definitely re-up with god's gh.

Communication & Ordering process

Matt responded to all inquiries right away (within 24hours).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

My pack got returned to sender on the first attempt and Matt reshipped right away. It seemed like it took forever to get it partly because it did and I was anxious to start taking it. I'm ordering ahead of schedule next time so I don't miss a dose. The package came stealth and with a free gift.

Items ordered

1 kit of 240iu

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been taking god's GH for close to 4 weeks now. I'm administering 2iu subq.early morning every day. I think the product quality is on point based bloods and price.

Additional commentary

I posted my IGF-1 blood test result for anyone interested in seeing it. This HGH is the real deal. It is too early to tell what positive changes on my body it may have but Im hoping for the best. I'm taking it mainly to target some stubborn fat deposits. I'm also doing my part too by eating clean and lifting hard 5 days a week.
I have had some negative sides from it like sore throats, low blood sugar headaches and fatigue.

I recommend shopping here!
  • anthony1marc's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • anthony1marc
  • 1 year ago

I’m a female 22 years old. Taking godtropin for over 2 months now. Already after a week I stared to see changes on skin, hair and nails. Also my sleep is very deep without interruptions and I’m waking up full of energy. I’ve already lost 16% of body fat. My diet is clean food, I don’t have a big caloric deficit sometimes I go over my calories but my body fat is lowering more and more.

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was very easy. The response was within 24h and after 48h I received my tracking number which made me very happy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was VERY discreet, first I thought it was a scam until I took a closer look and everything was perfectly nicely packed.

Items ordered

1 x godtropin 240iu

Now I will order a lot of it more.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m injecting the HGH 2iu first thing when I wake up on empty stomach. I inject in my glues. Then I do fasted cardio and eat my first meal after 3h. Doing it this way I’m having incredible result

Additional commentary

I absoulutly love the product and recommend it to everyone. It has worked like magic on my body and I’m so happy.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattWVU's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • MattWVU
  • 1 year ago

I've been using godtropin on and off for two+ years now and without a doubt I am incredibly leaner on it. I lose body fat and gain lean muscle incredibly nicely running 4iu every morning. For the price it is by far the best growth out there and I notice an incredible difference in my leanness when I'm on godtropin vs when I'm off godtropin.

Communication & Ordering process

He answers emails within 24 hours and ships out within 48 hours. You honestly don't really need to communicate you get the tracking within two business days every single time without a doubt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

INCREDIBLY discreet. To the point that I thought I got linked for my package.

Items ordered

1 x godtropin 240iu last order
Ordered more than 5 kits in the past.

Product effectivenes and experience

Using 4iu every morning and have noticed incredible fat loss especially in the stomach with little to no dieting what so ever. I've gotten more vascular and my skin has cleared up quite a bit since beginning use as well. Overall AWESOME product.

I recommend shopping here!