godt240.com

  • 87.68
    score
  • 9.87
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 8
Service
  • 10
  • 8
Delivery
  • 10
  • 8
Pricing
  • 10
  • 8
  • Owned by godtropin
    • Score: 87.68
    • Avg: 9.87/10:1
    • Votes: 860
    • Reviews: 763
    • Views: 119996

godt240.com Reviews

  • Versatile's picture
  • LVL1
  • 64
 
  • Versatile
  • 2 days ago

+- 2 years of taking godtropin

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication with Matt. Always so fast..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The most stealth shipping I've ever seen. It was amazing and even funny sometimes when I saw what they were able to think of(inside which another things was godtropin hidden)

Items ordered

5 kits+ of GodT240 in last year

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm taking godtropin continuously for almost 2 years without pause. The only thing that changes is dosage. I take usually 4-6iu/ed in cycle and 2.5-3iu off steroid cycle.
Godtropin always help me with recovery and my sleep on higher dosages is so much better, full of dreams and then wake up fully rested. Also, I used godtropin during every PCT and i personally think it helps me to keep my gains in more significant level.
Last benefit is keeping my bodyfat where i want it to be and even helping with my diet.
And one more thing: I've never had problem with red welts I've been reading about here. I usually mix 1 vial with 2.4ml BAC water at first, but now even with 1.2ml and still no problem at all :)

Additional commentary

Five stars experience! :)

I recommend shopping here!
  • CCV's picture
  • BASIC
  • 8
 
  • CCV
  • 3 days ago

I usually order to heal (or prevent injury) not necessarily to grow or burn fat. There are plenty of other things I can do to grow or burn fat, but healing is not easy to accelerate in my case. Especially when I am dealing with tendons and ligaments. 4iu a day (2 am and 2 pm) turns the clock back and I can heal like a teenager.

Communication & Ordering process

Perfect communication. Always replies within 24-48 hours.
I've never needed support as the product as always been good.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A takes a bit longer than before, but at least it gets here. There were times I would get it in 3-4 days which is insane considering the source and destination. Now it's about 2 weeks, but that's fine as well. At least it shows up.

Items ordered

2 kits at a time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • superhorny's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • superhorny
  • 1 week ago

Godtropin is a great gear. I have been using it for over two years now and have been ordering from this same place, godt240, for all of this time.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great and prompt. Questions are usually answered within 12 hours most of the time. Support is simply unmatched, had an issue with customs once and package was reshipped without having to pay for it again.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is safe, discrete, and reliable so that the product stays secured throughout shipping.

Items ordered

10 vials of 24ius each.

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality seems to be excellent as I have done several blood tests in the past, and they have all been great. I run 2ius at night 5 times per week. Boosted igf1 from 190 (natural) to around 330.

Additional commentary

I hope to continue ordering from this site for many years to come since they have not let me down in over a few years now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • thenoob's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • thenoob
  • 2 weeks ago

Have been on GodT240 for about 6 months. Recovery both post workout and during are through the roof. Energy levels and sleep is great. Communication is almost instant and shipping was just as he stated about 2 weeks to the US. Will continue to order from Matt highly recommended - A+++ -KCK

Communication & Ordering process

5 Star

Items ordered

GodT240 (2 kits)

Product effectivenes and experience

been on for 6 months, was on test for 4 months, it made for great post cycle for the testosterone.

Additional commentary

highly recommended A+++

I recommend shopping here!
  • wolf651's picture
  • BASIC
  • -8
 
  • wolf651
  • 3 weeks ago
MULTIPLE VIOLATIONS! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • gaspar227's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • gaspar227
  • 3 weeks ago

This always works well, Matt always works with you. Recovery greatly increased, energy levels. I take with testosterone as well and drop 10-15 lbs of fat during a cycle. I've used this for years and keep going back.

Communication & Ordering process

very good, prompt responses, always accurate. Had trouble with customs once and it was resent without question.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This is always as described.

Items ordered

HGH 240 IU

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality, have used this for over 3 years.

I recommend shopping here!
  • W8lifter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • W8lifter
  • 1 month ago

Great product and bloods to prove it.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast and discreet!

Items ordered

1 - GODT240IU ( 10*24IU )

Product effectivenes and experience

Great quality! Was using for 6 months at 2iu's a day and had bloods drawn scoring 317 IGF1 (High) as well as 0,2 GH serum levels.

Additional commentary

Would definitely recommend!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tstar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Tstar
  • 1 month ago

I've ordered total of 4 orders through the supplier. He has not disappointed me once. Great product at a great price.

Communication & Ordering process

Communicates well and explains any questions or concerns regarding the product. He is reachable through email and responds within a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very very discreet. On my last order, I had trouble finding the product in the packing :)

Items ordered

5x kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I've run between 4-5iu per day 5 on 2 off or 7/7 and always seen results. My main goals are to stay lean and help with recovery from sports. I've run 5x kits 3 times with sometime in between and I can definitely see the difference when Im on it vs not.

I strongly believe his product helped me recover through my complicated surgery and get back on to playing soccer within 4 months. I am 34 y/0 and actively play soccer at least 3 times a week. Product helps me stay injury free and fresh.

Additionally, I love food and eat a lot, his product helps me maintain my looks/weight. I sleep like a baby at nights and never feel sleepy during work(it happens if I am off his product).

Additional commentary

I dont use any other supplement at all and whenever i hit the gym(once a week) I get crazy pumps.

As long as the supplier is around, I will be using him.

I recommend shopping here!
  • nopainnogain81's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • nopainnogain81
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Great product, more hits then misses. Great price and effectiveness.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication very helpful company. Communication does reply within 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet enough to pass customs.

Items ordered

1 kit of 240

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was great. It is the same as other hgh I've ordered. No real side effects rendered except slight numbness on the hands. Great fat loss and vascularity was pretty much there when taking 5 ius a day. The product is worth it. Ive noticed some kits are stronger then others. My last kit was not effective as my prior 2. Same diet and lifting.

Additional commentary

None as of right now.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tstar's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Tstar
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • PAKOOOO's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • PAKOOOO
  • 1 month ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Phatman77's picture
  • LVL2
  • 109
 
  • Phatman77
  • 2 months ago

I originally thought it was too good to be true. I was wrong. No issues....ever!!!

Communication & Ordering process

None needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Safe, secure, and fast.

Items ordered

10 x 240 iu kits

Product effectivenes and experience

I've been running 6 ius a day for the past 6 months. I've had substantial fat loss. My diet isn't on point, otherwise I'd be shredded. The deep sleep is amazing. I wake up everyday feeling refreshed. The numbness in my hands isn't that noticeable. I've been told how good I look, and I don't mean my body. I guess I look younger, and happier. I definitely feel it. The next test for the Godtropin is to see how it helps me recover from a torn bicep.

Additional commentary

I don't see a reason to stop taking it. I am a customer for life. If you are someone that needs to see tests to prove to you that it works, here's a link to my labs when I was only on it for 4 weeks.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/lab-tests-pre-and-4-weeks-in

I recommend shopping here!
  • DragonDog's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • DragonDog
  • 2 months ago

Godtropin works is the bottom line.

Communication & Ordering process

Always within 24hrs of inquiry.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Nearly undiscoverable. Requires some work to remove from packaging.

Items ordered

5X Kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Used Godtropin for several years. This batch did not feel as strong, but the IGF1 levels were truly elevated even 2 days later at over 400. Pinned between 4 - 8iu daily. Recovery from HIIT was less than 24 hours, ready to go the next day.

Additional commentary

I will use this product again.

I recommend shopping here!
  • profile7051's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • profile7051
  • 2 months ago

Started using this product in 2016 with great results. Product ordered in 2018 is not good, would not recommend this product.

Communication & Ordering process

communication is great, support after product arrives varies, it depends if you make a complaint or just have a question. Make a complaint that the product may not be legit and supplier gets defensive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products come in a timely manner, packing is good.

Items ordered

I have ordered 4, 5 packs over the past 2 1/2 years.

Product effectivenes and experience

Started in April 2016 with low dose of 1 iu for 1 month, increased to 2 iu for 1 month, topped out at 3 iu's. Would cycle for 8 months on 3 months off.
Product purchased in 2016 was great, had numbness in hands, lost about 15 pounds of fat while gaining muscle, got really ripped.
product purchased in 2017 was great, maintained what I had lost and was still staying in great shape for a 50 year old man.
Product purchased in 2018 is total crap, it seems like its a lot weaker than previous batches. Started gaining weight, not as cut as I was from previous batches, even started getting red welts with this batch.

2016 igf blood work was 415
2017 igf blood work was 408
2018 igf blood work in May was 315
Second igf blood work for 2018 igf was 235.

this leads me to believe there in no HGH in the batch I purchased this year. I have even tried increasing iu's with no improvement.

My feeling is, sometimes you order from Godt240 and you will get good stuff and sometimes you will not, you have a 50/50 chance of getting good product, to much money to take any more risk with this supplier.

Additional commentary

Can anyone advise on a legit supplier for this type of product, I would greatly appreciate it.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Night Manager's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Night Manager
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Maracanazo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Maracanazo
  • 2 months ago

Ordered godt240iu, took about 7 biz days to arrive.
Once I started using it 2.4iu a day and felt no side effects, however about the 3rd day in I started getting red itchy welts the sizes of a quarter(dollar).

At first I thought it could be the BAC water although I never had a reaction to it before but this was a new bottle so I decided to stop the hgh and injected bac water alone for 3 days and waited a few more days and had no itchiness or red welts.

Restarted the hgh about 10 days later from a new vial and same story red itchy welts, also didn't feel anything in regards to side effects.
No numbness in the hands no change in sleep and no soft skin and the reason I say this is because compared with Jintropin 2iu I immediately start to feel numbness in hands soft skin and good sleep right away.

Upped dose to 5iu a day and a lot of water retention and sweating started to happen.

Conclusion:

Although I was offered $100 for a positive review I would NOT recommend buying this product godt240iu from this seller.

Communication & Ordering process

3.5/5

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Stealth but not secured

Items ordered

Godt240iu

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is bad. Gives red itchy welts for days after the injection.
Rating 2/5

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • Ammjr's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • Ammjr
  • 2 months ago

I use GODT240 as an anti aging combined with cypionate.

Communication & Ordering process

I have never had a need to communicate beyond the ordering process. Never had a problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure & discreet. Received 24 days after ordering.

Items ordered

240 IU Kit

Product effectivenes and experience

Sleeping in amazing, I feel invigorated, and have lost weight (I'm a little too heavy) while gaining muscle mass and definition.

Additional commentary

Thank You GODT240!!!!

I recommend shopping here!
  • stellarrr1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • stellarrr1
  • 2 months ago

Second time using GodT240 been running this cycle with tren, sust, and masteron.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick turnaround after money is sent. Didn't really need any support since shipping happened so quickly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Secure and discreet, about 2 weeks after funds recieved.

Items ordered

1xGodT240

Product effectivenes and experience

Been running product around 60days now. I have noticed a lot of my joint pain subsiding, not as much as I'd like, but definitely better than without. I have had great sleep, vivid dreams a good sign that the product is legit.

Only running approx 4-5iu/ day and my bf% has dropped substantially. Stomach fat is down significantly. I will post pictures aswell.

Thanks GodT keep it up brother

Additional commentary

Not sure why people down this source, I will post bloods soon and see what the fuss is about...

I recommend shopping here!
  • lillswole's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • lillswole
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Amazing seller, really discreet packaging, door to door in 7 days (5 business days). Quality product. Already sleeping better and recovering more quickly, starting to notice a little fat loss WITH increased appetite. Placing my second order now!

Communication & Ordering process

10/10, communicates quickly and ships even faster!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet, door to door in 7 days. Be prepared though, Bitcoin takes longer to hit your wallet than the HGH will to hit your doorstep!

Items ordered

240 IU Kits

Product effectivenes and experience

2 months

Additional commentary

Would recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • norevolution's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • norevolution
  • 3 months ago

Review after running 5iu of Godt240 GH every night SC for 10 weeks. You can see my IGF-1 result if you search for my name in the pics section.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication, while prompt, was pretty unprofessional. E-mail's were written in the style of a texting middle-school teen with special needs.....

"Hey BRO!!!

If u leave an honest review and vote, or u post blood test, u will get up to 100$ discount for the order!"

This is not how a legitimate business communicates!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was around 3 weeks. Package took a roundabout route which I will not disclose, however tracking worked just fine. There was no stealth in the packaging..

Items ordered

2x 240iu GH kit

Product effectivenes and experience

As stated above, used the product for 10 weeks at 5iu SC every night. Got blood drawn 3hr after pinning 5iu SC on a fast. IGF-1 was 283, totally within the range of normal physiologically. Not happy, definitely underdosed as far as I'm concerned.

Additionally, I noticed some of the vials lacked a proper vacuum seal and as a result reconstitution was challenging. Maybe this caused the lack of purity?

Additional commentary

I e-mailed the results to Godt240 support, and recieved a response from them defending their products. I will include it in it's entirety:

"hey bro
its not calculate the IGF like this, all your IGF1 test is not high. normally, if one peole run igf1 properly, IGF1 should be more than 500, but u use too much steroids and medecine at same time, it effect a lot the IGF1 NUMBER. and the IGF1 is not calculate like this, its completely wrong and ridiculours, sorry"

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • luck515's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • luck515
  • 3 months ago

Was a little sceptical at first to order HGH from this source. However, there’s a lot of reviews about Godtropin and decided to pull the trigger. Had many controversial reviews about having red welt.

Personally I haven’t experience them and I’m on 4iu a day and man I gotta say it’s been ages since I got such nice sleep at night . Growth is very good too . Getting bigger week after week. This is my first time injecting hgh and I gotta say it’s even easier than injecting AAS. No pain, fast and easy slin injection.

Communication & Ordering process

Replies generally in less than 24h. Provided tracking after awhile with no hassle.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Reached within 2 weeks

Items ordered

2x Godtrophin 240iu kit

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m on my fourth week and I gotta say the growth is nice and significant.

Additional commentary

Excellent product for its price

I recommend shopping here!
  • Heavylifts11's picture
  • REG
  • 22
 
  • Heavylifts11
  • 3 months ago

This is my 4th or 5th order with Godt. Listen, you're gonna get sore spots and maybe some red welts where you inject this stuff that's gonna happen. If you don't want that to happen I recommend shopping elsewhere. I have taken IGF labs 1-2 months after being on each batch and have consistently seen readings 450-500 (see my labs in the pictures I write my tag on it). I used to shop.. elsewhere.. you can find my labs on their page and it was somewhere in the low low 300s (see my labs on their page) but it didn't give any welts or red spots. Me personally, I would rather have the stuff that has one side effect and works much much better. That's me.

I've been on a cut the past month and a half and have gone down from 220 18%bf to 208 9% bf. Strength has gone down a little but muscle mass seems well maintained. I am 5'10 30YO and am also on prescribed TRT 200mg per week. Been toying with the idea of adding some cardarine and/or ostarine in the next month. We'll see.

Communication & Ordering process

Always responds within 24 hours

Items ordered

2 kits 240iu

I recommend shopping here!
  • Powerlift19's picture
  • BAN
  • -5
 
  • Powerlift19
  • 3 months ago

Ok this review is for a order I made a while back. The hgh was no good left rashes with red welts. I plead with godt240 through contact vial email to make things right but he refused to do so. He made no effort to reship a different batch or refund pretty much his reply was, "its test good quality you don't believe thx" I've even ran at lower doses 2iu per day with the same results rash and red welts. I've felt left in the dark and ripped off very bad experience with godt240

Communication & Ordering process

For payment communication is A+ but when complainant about very bad product F-

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

A+ packaging but it didnt need that if product was no good.

Items ordered

5*240iu kits all batches bad left rashes and red welts that were painful

Product effectivenes and experience

I used for approximately 4 months which was dumb and painful on my behalf..its just i spent a lot of money and made myself think hopefully itll start working like other sources I've used.

Additional commentary

Don't throw away your hard earned money on godt240. He might be a selective scammer or paid reviews.

I DO NOT recommend shopping here!
  • flounder's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • flounder
  • 3 months ago

Great Product at a Great price

Communication & Ordering process

spot on. Simple and Easy

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and well packaged. Usually fast shipping but I did have a pack seized. Seller reshipped without an email from me.

Items ordered

GodT, HGH

Product effectivenes and experience

I have made many orders and used this product for over two years now. I run 4 ius, 5 days on and one or two days off per week. I do sub C once in the morning or 1 hour before workout. Had very minor redness at injection site in the beginning but that went away after a week or two. Also some minor but annoying thumb and wrist pain (CT) as I tapered up, 1 iu at a time up to 4 ius, but that also subsided after a month. NO significant side effects.

At 62 yo i have to say I look fantastic. I could be one of those anti aging models you see in mags and on TV. I workout 6 days a week and my pumps are great, esp with 4iu one hour before workouts. Before GODT, I did not have many veins. After GT, my arms are like road maps up to my shoulders. My calves are covered in roots and I now have thick veins exposed in my thighs that are branching out. Few if any folks in my gym have obvious veins in there thighs.

Of course this took some time as HGH is a marathon and not a sprint. After the usual sleep and pump improvements in the first month of starting GH my midsection started melting away and my abs started showing in in a few months. My diet wasn't great but once I started seeing abs it is so much more motivating to clean my diet (avoid carbs and increase protein)....that is when the veins started.

I do not have blood work. However, at 60 yo (when I started now 62) and working out for 40 yrs (some with aas) i have never looked or felt like this so I know this stuff works and is the real deal.

I also started TRT (test 250mr per week) while on GODT and this has amplified the effects. I also use an herb, mucuna pruriens to help control prolactin, a possible side effect of HGH.

Additional commentary

I really like this product and find the price to be excellent. I will continue to use it. This is an honest and unbiased review and I hope it can help others. If you do not believe me, try one kit and see for youreself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • russ21juice's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • russ21juice
  • 4 months ago

I have been using this source for 2 years and have never had any shipping issues. If I have a question they are more than willing to answer. I used Godt240 for contest prep and off season and since I’ve been on I noticed my body fat stays lower and fullness especially in my shoulders. I run 4iu a day anything over causes me to get pain in my fingers. I will continue to use them great price and quality.

Communication & Ordering process

If I have a question they are more than willing to answer.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I always receive package, even if there is a delay they are willing to communicate through the process

Items ordered

X3 Godt240

Product effectivenes and experience

I used Godt240 for contest prep and off season and since I’ve been on I noticed my body fat stays lower and fullness especially in my shoulders. I run 4iu a day anythinf over causes me to get pain in my fingers

I recommend shopping here!
  • spc2030's picture
  • BASIC
  • -1
 
  • spc2030
  • 4 months ago

Order from this site and waited about 3 weeks to receive. I am very happy with the quality and discreet packaging. Customer service is on point. I am definitely ordering more product. I have started noticing the sides after 2 weeks. Sleep is better, libido is off the chain and pump is amazing. highly recommend!

Communication & Ordering process

very good communication and keeping me updated

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very very discreet!

Items ordered

hgh 1 kit

Product effectivenes and experience

good qualify as side effects are already noticeable after 1 month

Additional commentary

highly recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • magicmike1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • magicmike1
  • 4 months ago

first time ordering from godt240

Communication & Ordering process

very responsive and easy to work with

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

received on time and discreet packaging

Items ordered

2 kits of 24iu godtropin

Product effectivenes and experience

been on for 4 weeks, noticeable muscle gains and fat reduction. love it!

Additional commentary

Will continue and order again!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MattWVU's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • MattWVU
  • 4 months ago

I have ordered from godtropin 5+ times at this point and ive been nothing but extremely happy and satisfied with all my orders. He responds to emails within 24 hours and I got tracking within 24 hours of payment. The product is by far the best product youre gonna get around for the best possible price. I love this product and while this source is around I will not shop around to anywhere else.

Communication & Ordering process

He responds within 24 hours to all emails and is incredibly professional and answers all questions asked promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Most discreet package ive ever gotten. Wasnt even sure if the product was there but it was we will just say that!

Items ordered

2 x godtropin 240iu kits

Product effectivenes and experience

Ive been using 4ius ED for 6+ months now and about two years ago I ran it for over a year. The product is definitely quality I have gotten incredibly lean with only slight dieting while still putting on slight mass. Vascularity is through the roof, been sleeping amazing since I have been on and my bacne has cleared up and now have zero acne on my face even while on full cycle. My hair is even thicker and more full noticeably since ive been on the product is definitely concentrated! Ill never order any other sources product while this one is still around.

Additional commentary

Best source around, getting ready for another order in less than a week for over two kits cant wait to get it in my hands.

I recommend shopping here!
  • baol's picture
  • LVL1
  • 71
 
  • baol
  • 4 months ago

First order with GODT240

Communication & Ordering process

Constant communication and support, fast and precise answers, excellent assistance

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The order was simple and fast, I used the recommended shipping method for the European destination, I received the package packaged in a discreet and safe way, just 6 days from the order, a very fast shipping time, much better than many domestic services.

Items ordered

1 kit GODTROPIN 240UI

Product effectivenes and experience

Not so long ago the source had problems with the quality of the product supplied, with the negative results of some members who reported significant problems at the point of injection that forced them to stop using the product.
On the source page you can read positive reviews both for the service offered and for the effectiveness of the product, but often these reviews are provided by members with zero or very low karma, to the extent that they question the veracity of the reviews.
I expressed doubts about the quality of the product and the veracity of the reviews.
The only way to understand how things are was to test the source directly using his hgh.
So I bought a 240ui kit; the order was simple and fast, I used the recommended shipping method for the European destination, I received the package packaged in a discreet and safe way, just 6 days from the order, a very fast shipping time, much better than many domestic services.
I contacted the source for payment and received the shipment number shortly thereafter.
I used the product as described here: https://www.eroids.com/pics/blood-work-with-hgh-godt240
Rigorous feeding, training 5 days a week, cardio bike 40 min., (just awake fasting), 4/5 times a week. Very strong carpal tunnel syndrome, initially joint pains, then disappeared, vivid dreams, rejuvenated skin, no problem with injection, steady and progressive decrease of body fat, increased muscle volumes, accelerated recovery.

Additional commentary

Blood tests do not lie, the product is legitimate and works well, the quality-price ratio and the service offered are excellent.
Constant communication and support, fast and precise answers, excellent assistance

I recommend shopping here!
  • TxDawg's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • TxDawg
  • 4 months ago

H have been using this product for over 6 months. It works as advertised. The benefits are slow to show up with GH. I saw very little for about 3 months and then it really became noticable. 3IU ed. first thing in the morning. I went to 4 , but the sides started and I had to go back to 3. Noticable fat loss and I am not eating as clean as I should.

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication. Usually within 24 hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging changes up. He stays one step ahead.

Items ordered

GOD T 240

Product effectivenes and experience

I see good and bad. There is definitely something there. 3IU ed. first thing in the morning. 6 months. I got welts early on. It turned out that I was pinning to shallow. Use a 12.7mm pin and all is well.

I recommend shopping here!