BESTGEAR.WS

  • 94.97
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 49
Service
  • 9.98
  • 49
Delivery
  • 10
  • 49
Pricing
  • 9.96
  • 49
  • Owned by BESTGEAR.WS
    • Score: 94.97
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 360
    • Reviews: 160
    • Views: 25868

BESTGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Halsey's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Halsey
  • 3 days ago

This review is for Bestgear.ws Spectrum Pharma Primobolan. Domestic of course.

Communication & Ordering process

This is my second order this year from this supplier. It went flawless and the effort was easier than ordering at a McDonalds drive thru. As always I ask a couple of stupid questions and they respond quick with a direct answer. I'm kinda anal with wanting to know all the information I can.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and descreet as always, Took about 8 days from moment of purchase to the mailbox. I have no problem with 8 days.

Items ordered

3-100mg/ml of Spectrum Pharma Primobolan.

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything looked professional and "TIGHT", all the codes checked out. As before the Spectrum primo is a light amber that was clear as can be. The lot I recieved was recently tested by Bestgear.ws which is always a reassurance.

Used 100mg of Spectrum primo every other day or 350mg/week for a little over 8 weeks (I'm continuing on with primobolan for 2 more weeks), with my standard TRT dose of 140 cyp. Strength was up after about 4 weeks and I'm seeing gains each and every week. I gained about 5 pounds during this time with heavy protein and consistant calories. I'm assuming my diet was a bit hit and miss on the weekends though. Vascularity was through the roof after a few weeks, I've posted pictures of my unpumped thigh and my forearms. I know people will tell me to run this at a higher dose but this is what I'm looking for. I have no side effects whatsoever and ran bloods with this product last time.

Additional commentary

This has been my goto source, the price is fair but the quality is outstanding. Thanks, I'll be back for more!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tguns00's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • tguns00
  • 7 days ago

This review is for ZPHC Anastrozole. as well as the Spectrum eq, Spectrum test e, and Spectrum winstrol.

Communication & Ordering process

As good as it gets. They let me participate in one of their promos, where I got to try their Eq. Ordered a couple times on top of that. Communication and support always very gracious, prompt and effective.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received all orders within a week from ordering. Packaging was safe, intelligent. in

Items ordered

ZPHC anastrozole, Spectrum equipoise, Spectrum test E, and Spectrum stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used each product at varying times over the past 4-5 months or so. Ran the Spectrum Eq at 500mg/week throughout. Got that shiny skin effect and quality muscle added slowly over the course of it. Anxiety really started getting me at the end though. But this is typically how I react to quality Eq. Ran the anastrozole throughout and can tell its real. I'm also on prescribed TRT and I saw no difference between pharmaceutical and the ZPHC. Ran the Spectrum test E for a short while at 500mg/week, along with 3 weeks of the Spectrum stanozolol at 50mg/day. Both products, along with the other products I received from BestGear, delivered exactly the results I'd expect from both compounds at the dosages I ran them at.

Additional commentary

In my experience, BestGear, their ZPHC and Spectrum lines, are as good as it gets in this market, both quality and service-wise.

I recommend shopping here!
  • meat1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • meat1
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is solely for ZPHC 1MG Anastrozole Tabs purchased from BG.

Communication & Ordering process

Before placing my first order I had a few questions which were answered very quickly and professionally. Other than that, very little communication needed. I followed the steps provided by email through Bestgear after order was placed. It can’t get any simpler.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orders have never taken longer than 4 days to be delivered. Packaging was as expected. Discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Qty-75 ZPHC Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I implemented ZPHC 1MG Anastrozole Tabs into my 10 week cycle of Test P 100mg EOD & Mast P 100mg EOD. My body is very prone to the build up of estrogen while taking any type of testosterone. Close to week 3 of my cycle I started to experience signs of high estrogen levels. Mainly soreness/tenderness at nipples. I immediately had blood drawn and confirmed this to be true. I began taking the arimadex at 1mg EOD. The first week I experienced fatigue and tiredness. By close to week 2 of taking the arimadex, all signs of high estrogen levels were gone and labs at the beginning of week 10 confirmed this to be true. Arimadex was ran 1 week eod after I completed my cycle.

Additional commentary

BG is my domestic go to source. The product quality, product presentation, customer service, easily navigating website and prices can’t be beat. IMO.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 75
 
  • BESTGEAR.WS
  • 2 weeks ago
  • @meat1

Thank you guys for orders and support!
Every kind word in my address means a lot for me, much appreciated)

  • Machinegunmac's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Machinegunmac
  • 2 weeks ago

Very long overdue review sorry BG. Awesome product and service

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication you can message him and talk to him very easy
Informative on his products as well which I respect .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3-4 Days and very discreet and packaged good

Items ordered

4 x Spectrum test mix 2 free for promo 2 I paid for

Product effectivenes and experience

Very smooth pretty sure he said it's cottonseed which I've had before but this actually is the smoothest gear I've had besides SP . Been cruising for months on this at 250mg and it started bad because I switched esters but now very good and potent .

Additional commentary

Thanks for the good promo BG will be doing business with again .

I recommend shopping here!
  • GearMaster420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GearMaster420
  • 3 weeks ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve ordered two times last month! Great products! Tested the bottles right away and all came back to EXACTLY what they were suppose to be. I highly recommend ordering from this company!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast! They answered back within a few minutes or by the next morning always!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet and secure!

Items ordered

6 Testosterone Mix ZPHC & 2 Test Prop ZPHC

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is top notch! No lumps on injection sites! Super smooth gear and been taken it for almost a month now. Feel REALLY Good off these products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • brian468's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • brian468
  • 4 weeks ago

I`ve been a customer for about a year now, this is my 6th order and everything arrived in discreetly in a timely fashion.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast as always, no problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

3 testosterone cypionate from ZPHC and 2x arimidex from spectrum pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

this is my first time using test cypionate on cycle, im 4 weeks in and so far so good, I notice no pip at all pinning 100mg a day (700 a week) Ive always used enanthate for my trt but I think i`ll be using cypionate from here on out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thomasg1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Thomasg1234
  • 4 weeks ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 75
 

Hi there. Yes they are one of best products in stock and this test e laboratory tested by us, result here - https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/149664/zphc%20test%20e.png
Also this area for detailed review and products quality, your results from cycle etc
If you want to ask some question you can do it on SI page
Have a nice day!

  • eastcoastmuscle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 147
 
  • eastcoastmuscle
  • 1 month ago

Review is for ZPHC testosterone propionate from Bestgear . I actually really liked this product. The presentation is really done well by ZPHC from the box to the quality of the actual bottle . The oil is very thin and flows very easy . Product is on par with any other quality test prop.

Communication & Ordering process

Product was through promotion so dealing with setting that up was easy and they were very responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and t/a was pretty quick probably a week.

Items ordered

ZPHC test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good and the oil is thin and smooth. Been using for a few weeks and everything feels good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ted Lamont's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ted Lamont
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Excellent products, service, and prices.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, I received my order from domestic shipping in 6 days to Alabama.

Items ordered

Nandrolone D 250mg ZPHC
Test Cyp 200mg ZPHC
Test Prop 100 ZPHC , promotional
T-bol 10mg ZPHC
Arimidex 1mg Spectrum

Product effectivenes and experience

Nandrolone D 250mg weekly
Test Cup 200mg weekly
T- bol 10mg x2 daily
Arimidex 0.5mg x2 weekly
I'm 3 weeks into an 8 week cycle, I've gained incredible stamina, my workout routine is steadily increasing, and I've lost 10 lbs of fat.

Additional commentary

Definitely use BG.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leroylifts's picture
  • REG
  • 17
 
  • Leroylifts
  • 2 months ago

BG is legit in every way - best in class communication and response time, reasonable prices, and quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick response to email. I’ve also reached out via the website messenger and BG has literally responded within minutes every time. Confirmation emails with every step of the process and no minimum order makes BG a great resource to have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete. Domestic received within 7-10 days and International within 30 days.

Items ordered

ZHPC Test C
ZHPC Test Mix
ZHPC Deca
Spectrum Anavar
Spectrum Dianabol
Spectrum Winny
Spectrum Test P
Spectrum Primo
Spectrum Armidex
HCG generic

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Test Mix EOD for the last half of my cycle just after finishing up Organon Sustanon. With respect to quality and potency, the ZHPC Test Mix is comparable to Sustanon from Organon; I never missed a beat. The only difference was the ZHPC Test Mix did nibble a little and sometimes I had a little PIP.

I tested everything with the roidstest.com Ester identification solution and everything except the Primo came back perfect. The primo came back as mixed, but considering the quality of everything else, I will still use it when the opportunity presents itself and report back on how it ran for me.

My wife ran the anavar for 2 months and it changed her world. She added weight to the bar on every lift and lost body fat. She had no side effects other then her wanting to molest me every few hours. I didn’t mind.

A close friend ran the ZHPC Test Cyp at 400/week with d-bol kicker and winny closer. He really put on some muscle by the end.

I’m currently running the ZHPC Test C at 200mg/week for a cruise and all is well.

Additional commentary

Multiple people in my circle used these products and everyone walked away satisfied. BG is a great source and it’s evident reading similar results from so many other people.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 75
 

Thank you buddy for orders and detail review, appreciate it!
Best wishes, stay safe and healthy!

  • blackops79's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • blackops79
  • 2 months ago

I tried out this sources testosterone

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very easy and I only needed a couple of messages here for the order. No need for customer support as everything went easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was fast at roughly a week for delivery. Packaging is effective and as expected.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product for a couple of months at a dosage I am very familiar with. Everything went as expected and the desired effects were there. Oil looked clean and was smooth with no real pip to speak of.

Additional commentary

I give this source’s service and testosterone a thumbs up!

  • kibby's picture
  • EXP
  • 762
 
  • kibby
  • 2 months ago

This is a review from roughly 11 months ago for some spectrom pharma (partial promo and partial payed order).

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent!
Very fast and reassuring. Always had a reply within 4 hours or less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack tuck around 11 days across the pond. Packaging was very secure and tough.
Very happy with the care taken with my products.

Items ordered

3 x test prop spectrum pharma (promo)
5 x test prop spectrum pharma
5 x test base spectrum pharma
2 x superdrol spectrum pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The prop was used for an 8 week blast at 1ml eod.
The test base was injected 1ml no later than 2 hours before training.
Zero pip from the prop but the base had a little bite And has that hospital smell to it but nothing to worry about.

Basically I used this cycle as recomp cycle and it helped me with the tendinitis I’ve been suffering from. It helped me push trough the pain especially the test base. I was just over 171/2 stone towards the end of this cycle with a lot less body fat.
This is a cycle, with the same lab I would like to repeat once I finally get treatment and can give 1000%.

A word of warning to those who want to try the superdrol. Start as LOW as possible as honestly this compound made me feel probably the worst I’ve ever felt on a cycle. I’m not blaming the lab in anyway superdrol just obviously doesn’t agree with me.

Additional commentary

BW has been a pleasure to deal with and are an extremely good sources.

Thanks again BW cheers,kibby

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pyro627's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pyro627
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I highly recommend this company. First off the service is as good as it gets, all my questions were answered in a quick manner and with a clear answer. Delivery was within a week and a tracking number was provided I ordered test e, t-bol and winstrol. The test and t-bol were ZPHC and the winstrol was Specrtum. Kicked off cycle with t-bol and finish with winstrol of course running test for the full 12 weeks. Great results put on great noticeable size. Will use again for next cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication with quick responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was plain just the way I wanted it and shipping is within a week I have it in hand

Items ordered

ZPHC test e
ZPHC t-bol
Spectrum Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality and packaging. Everything very official and sealed. Ran test for 12 weeks kicked off with t-bol and finished cycle with winstrol

Additional commentary

I would recommend this company for the great customer service and support, quick delivery and quality products. An easy company to work with.

I recommend shopping here!
  • NYBX01's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • NYBX01
  • 2 months ago

This review is for a promo BG had several months ago sent me 3x Spectrum Bold

Communication & Ordering process

First and foremost BG's communication was top notch. Any questions I had were answered in no more than 24hrs. The replies were always very friendly and detailed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic shipping took to the Midwest no more than 5 business days!

Items ordered

I chose 3 x Spectrum Bold 250mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the EQ with another sources Test E 250mg . I ended the cycle with Winny at 40mg a wk and used Aromasin 3wks in.
Dosing was Test E 500mg each wk split Mon/Wed/Fri and the EQ 750mg wk split Mon/Wed/Fri.
I didn't start the cycle until late May hence the late review.
Let me start off by saying that all the Eq's I've tried have been fairly thick and do not easily pull or dispersed with a 25g pin. This oil on the other hand I had no problem using A 25G Pin, it was not that thick and was smooth with no PIP.
I ran all three vials for 12wks on a caloric deficit. The EQ did not increase my appetite, EQ has never effected me that way. In about week 3 started to feel the difference of being on the EQ, had some very moderate strengths gains but my endurance was through the roof. Around wk 4 started getting nipple sensitivity but nothing the Aromisin I had on hand did not handle.
I did make some muscle gains, took a while though to start seeing the difference in the mirror but that's just the way EQ works. I actually finished off the cycle with some Winny I had and at the end was very vascular. You cannot expect to see results in less than 6wks but It is worth the wait!

It was a great cycle with a great product brand and a great source to deal with!

Additional commentary

Do not hesitate to order from BG.
My experience from beginning to end was a good one.
Spectrum products are legit!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Letitgo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Letitgo
  • 2 months ago

spectra D250 deca , once again amazing product all went as it should , can't say enough on how easy this source is ty best gear will be placing another order very soon ty !

Communication & Ordering process

as good as it gets

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

descret

Items ordered

spectra D250 deca

Product effectivenes and experience

8 weeks

Additional commentary

used ZPHC 1st then went to spectra think I like the spectra better but could be the time few weeks to get it going will try ZPHC agian and see both are quality products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bcg1036's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Bcg1036
  • 2 months ago

So far I am absolutely pleased with the service, quality, shipping speed. Just an absolute easiest process and looks like pharmacy grade stuff. I like the fact that they have a way to verify if the products are authentic.

Communication & Ordering process

Super easy and very fast responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

I ordered and paid on 7/31 and I received my products on 8/7. What I like the most is that they give you a usps tracking number which is awesome so I can know exactly when it's supposed to be arriving.

Items ordered

ZPHC Test cypionate
Stromba pharma winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

I have only been on the test and winny for a few days but there was no pip with the test and I can tell already that the winny is working because my muscles are hardening up. I will post more after my cycle but so far seems like premium products

Additional commentary

I am going to order again already because I just ordered a few things the first time to make sure it's legit and it is probably the best gear I've ever seen.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lake805's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Lake805
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

To me, these guys are the best hands down

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Excellent

Items ordered

Nandrolone decanoate 250mg/10ml ZPHC
Testosterone Mix 250mg/10ml ZPHC
Trenbolone E 200mg/10ml ZPHC
Turinabol 10mg/100 ZPHC

Product effectivenes and experience

Excellent

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 75
 

Thank you for your support, but main rule on Eroids for reviews area: “shipping not review”. For future - your review must be detailed. Have a nice day.

PS thank you all guys who supporting us here, really highly appreciate it!

  • shaun1's picture
  • LVL3
  • 281
 
  • shaun1
  • 2 months ago

This is a long overdue promo review for Bestgear.

Communication & Ordering process

Comms and support were top notch, couldn't ask for any better

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was right around the 2wk Mark and packaging, very discrete

Items ordered

Promo for- 2x- Inj Superdrol Spectrum Pharma 50mg/ml,

Product effectivenes and experience

This was my first run with superdrol and I really didn't know what to expect other than what I had read about it in the forums so I was smart enough to start out on A low dose. I was being a simple cycle of just Test and wanted to kick start it with something besides Dbol. I started out at 25mgs split am/pm. By the end of the first week I could definitely tell a difference in my strength. By the middle of week 2 is when the shit hit the fan. I started to get gnarly headaches and the pumps at the gym began to get intense but the fact that I was able to notice size gains and the fact that my strength was climbing I wanted to try and stick it out. Beginning of week 3 my kidneys started causing me such discomfort along with the painful pumps at the gym I had to tap out. I will say Superdol is some amazing stuff,, the strength and size gains that come with it are amazing I just wish it wasn't so toxic. I would definitely like to give it a try again in the future but next time I will be better prepared and have all my liver and kidney support on hand and I'll for sure start a lower dose than 25mgs a day.

Additional commentary

I can't say nothing but good things about bestgear, great guy to work with and the fact that he carries quality gear at a great price is awesome. Spectrum Pharm put out a amazing product with their Superdol just wish I could have handled it better. So if your looking for a great source to get QUALITY gear from look no futher than Bestgear. Once again thank you Bestgear for allowing me to take part in your promo and try out a new product. I greatly apologize for taking as long as I did to leave you a review.

I recommend shopping here!
  • lilmarkiemarkus86's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • lilmarkiemarkus86
  • 2 months ago

Best source on eroids right now in my opinion. I've made 4 orders with BG this year. Products are of highest quality I've ever had. Great prices and fast delivery domestic to US

Communication & Ordering process

Any communications i have had are instant. These guys run a tight ship.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Always 7 to 10 days after i order to receive at my doorstep. It would be quicker if i didnt always order on friday afternoons.

Items ordered

ZPHC TREN A
ZPHC TEST PROP
ZPHC TEST MIX
SPECTRUM TEST MIX

Product effectivenes and experience

I used both test mixes at one ml every 4 days. Libido went up, strength went up, lost fat. Seriously the best oil quality i have ever used. Same quality as test ive picked up from my local pharmacy that prescibed to me. Im currently using tren at 75mg eod. My abs have come out. My strength went up by roughly 20lbs instantly on every lift. Great definition. This stuff does give me a lot of aggression and i can say i have a shorter fuse because of it.

Additional commentary

Best domestic source to the US. For the quality of the oils hes got Im surprised he doesn't charge more than he does. I will remain with Best Gear from here on out for all my gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tiltedview's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • Tiltedview
  • 2 months ago

This source has become my go-to source. Everything from communication, delivery time, and product quality is on point. I have placed several orders with these guys however only the last two orders were specifically for my own cycle, (spectrum dbol, ZPHC Eq, ZPHC test cyp), the orders before that I only was getting test cyp for TRT, the rest of the products were for friends but all of my friends were very satisfied with their products.

Communication & Ordering process

Very fast response time when i had any questions, they also were great at keeping me updated (especially through pandemic concerning international orders), they provided a tracking number each time as soon as they had it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was pretty standard, delivery time for domestic is very fast, i received one order in 4 days i believe it was.

Items ordered

ZPHC EQ
ZPHC Test Cyp
Spectrum Dbol
and a host of other compounds for friends but as stated earlier I personally did not use them however all were positive feedback

Product effectivenes and experience

both the ZPHC oils were very smooth ZERO pip, for a few months i was just using 150 mg/week TRT of ZHPC test cyp and even at that low dose I was getting random erections, morning wood, slightly oily skin and all my side effects of having low T (278) seemed to subside. I'm currently 7 weeks in on a 400mg/400mg test/eq cycle that i am very happy with. My appetite is through the roof, im having veins appear that i never saw before, Im getting almost daily compliments on my physique by complete strangers. Also, at the beginning of this cycle I was using 30mg/day of the spectrum dbol for 4 weeks. This was my first time using dbol and let me say that it was probably the best experience i have had with AAS to date, just in terms of aggression in the workouts, strength, sex-drive, and an amazing sense of well being. The intensity I was bringing to my workouts was insane.
stats:
36 yr old
6'2"
122lbs
12%

Additional commentary

Im very happy with this source, as i stated earlier this is my go-to source and i find no reason to shop elsewhere unless they do not carry or are out of stock of what I need.

I recommend shopping here!
  • PEZ's picture
  • ADV
  • 401
 
  • PEZ
  • 2 months ago

This review is about ZPHC Testosterone Cypionate. I had read nothing but good things about ZPHC, and that is definitely the case for me.

https://www.eroids.com/pics/best-gear-zphc

Communication & Ordering process

This was a promo so I didn’t have a website checkout experience. I’ll be ordering some more gear. I’ll get to experience it then.

BestGear was quick to respond with details to proceed. He respected my request for additional privacy measures. That really goes a long way with me.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was nice and tight. It meets the standard I have. The pack shipped during Corona. There were some large shipping delays. I was just unfortunate enough to be routed through a shipping center that was being hammered, and is also known for being bad in general, Corona or not.

Items ordered

3* ZPHC Testosterone Cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

I am running a testosterone only cycle at 400mg a week. I have been splitting it twice a week. I really dig the clear labels and overall presentation. That’s right, presentation matters to me.

This dosage is the highest I have run in a long time. I am on prescribed TRT, and I feel this is comparatively dosed. This was great timing for returning to the gym, and maximizing my results.

It got ugly during the quarantine period. One night I ate a Pop-Tart, and it was all downhill from there. I had more body fat than I would have liked.

I am currently at 8 weeks, and I’ll take it to 12 weeks. This is without a doubt good gear. It hit hard on week 4. I was back into my routine, reps and weights. That’s a huge testament to the product, given I didn’t do anything for 2 months.

I have held onto a lot of muscle during this cutting phase. I was 240lbs before I got back in the gym. Body fat was ugly, close to 20%. Today, I’m 218lbs and my abs are popping. I have been carb cycling and doing a refeed every 2 weeks. I have gained more muscle and lost the fat. I can’t ask for more.

Additional commentary

It is great having a domestic source bringing in quality international gear. I hope to see you guys here for a long time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 007_NYC's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • 007_NYC
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review of Dbol ZPHC - domestic.

Communication & Ordering process

Outstanding - had a few questions which were answered almost immediately. Very friendly and professional I was never left hanging.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet packaging - very tight. T/A was 5 days door to door including a weekend. Nice!

Items ordered

2X Dbol zphc

Product effectivenes and experience

First time using the ZHPC dbol brand - 40mg ed is the sweet spot for me. Pumps have been through the roof - minimal sides - was able to feel the product very early on. This is a high quality, clean product equal to or better than any other dbol oral brands I've used in the past. It's the real deal and the only dbol I'll be using moving forward.

Additional commentary

Overall my experience was excellent from start to finish with these guys. Fast quick comms, clear concise instructions, high quality gear and blazing fast domestic delivery. What else could you ask for? Plus they were easy to deal with and have great pricing. I have placed 2 new orders - looking forward to long term with this group. I highly recommend them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • robb's picture
  • ADV
  • 564
 
  • robb
  • 2 months ago

Review of injectable dbol.

Communication & Ordering process

Little needed. Sent package with tracker.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Came quick, nothing suspicious and carefully packed.

Items ordered

3 zplc injectable dbol. 50mg per ml.

Product effectivenes and experience

Used 50mg end till done. Quality gear, pumps and strength was noticeable almost from the get go.
Indurance was increased as well as sense of well being, a usual side I get off tabs and now injectable dbol.
First time using injectable version, will use again and would recommend.

Additional commentary

I would not go over the 50mg end dose. Noticed my nips became sensitive so this is my max dose.
Just to add this was without an AI.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Zeus1's picture
  • REG
  • 12
 
  • Zeus1
  • 2 months ago

Review for dbol zphc, dbol spectrum and Test Prop zphc

Communication & Ordering process

They always answer in few minutes till few hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging always discreet and T/A on point

Items ordered

2 dbol zphc
1 dbol spectrum
3 testo prop zphc

Product effectivenes and experience

just finish my pct
my cycle was 100mg test p eod and 40mg dianabol daily
lite cycle for covid period
sex drive and well being is though the roof and i am getting stronger every week
the results from this lite cycle was superb, feeling little aggressive
have great pump from dbol
no pip no redness and using 24g for injecting
everything was perfect, it kicked in like expected

Additional commentary

this is my go to source and I hightly recommend this guys for all

I recommend shopping here!
  • codael's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • codael
  • 2 months ago

This review has been long overdue. For this review im only going to review what i have used from bestgear. Im also going to list everything i have purchased from here in items ordered. After seeing how good the quality was I ordered extra shit for my future cycles. But the gear I used was anavar from spectrum, t3 from zphc, winstrol from Spectrum (injectable), test e (spectrum) and last but not least boldenone(zphc). The rest of the items i have ordered that i have not listed i have not used but will be using them in the future and as always i will post in the discussion on how it is going for me. Also i was prepping for a show which ended up getting canceled. But here is my long and overdue review :)

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication, always replys to emails quick, never a problem.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was great, very discreet and wrapped up perfectly.

Items ordered

Winstrol
Test e
Tren ace
Dianbol
Test prop
Anavar
Bold
t3
Mast
Deca
Arimdex

Product effectivenes and experience

Alright lets start with the test e. I was on this for roughly 22 weeks. I know this was a very long cycle. I started at 300 mg a week and by the time i was finished i was only at 500 mg a week. Also keep in my mind i was doing a cutting cycle for this. The test e was from spectrum and it worked well my strength went up and my mood was much better. I ran this solo for 4 weeks and then i added in the Bold from zphc into the mix. This is also my first time using bold and boy let me tell you, whether its just from the bold or a mix from the test and bold. My veins were popping out of no where. I felt like frank mcgrath. Go check out picture on discussion i have posted on here. Insane. I ran bold for 18 weeks. Then around 12 week mark i added in the anavar. I started low at 20mg a day and by the time i was done it was up at 50mg. I could also tell the difference when i added this in because the pumps i would get was alot different compared to when i ran just the bold and test. So it was def legit. Also since i ran var for 12 weeks i felt it in my liver the last two weeks of using. Next time i wont be running such a long cycle with this. Now i know i will get some heat for this and def dont recommend but i did the winny for ten weeks st8 at 50mg a day(injectable). The pip on this was god awful, lol but what i found worked for me is by injecting just half of it once in the morning and once at night and since it was only half i did not have pip. The winny made me dry as a biscuit. The only downside is the joint pain, it was insane. There would be times when i was eating my meals and my hand would literally cramp up mid eating and i couldnt move it to save my life. Last but not least i added in t3 for 4 weeks. It made me sweat like crazy. Now this t3 made my temp rise so much, and i know this because since covid everyday i go to work i have to check my temp. Before i used this my temp was always around 96-97 but after starting t3 my temp went from 97-100. My boss always said are you ok. lol. But he also knew i was prepping for a show so he knew the deal. But i got down to really low bodyfat on this cycle and as i mentioned before you can look at the discussion page on here and see my pictures. I didnt have to many side affects beside acne, joint pain and some hair shedding and some liver pain. But the products i did use did its job, because everytime i added in a new compound my body changed.

Additional commentary

I def will only go through bestgear from now on. I am excited to do my next cycle, which will be my bulking cylce, which will be dbol, sust, deca which i start in Sept. I will post in discussion on how those compounds are working for me when i get to using them. Again thank you to bestgear for providing wonderful gear and service!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 75
 

Thank you for so detailed review!
Appreciate it, best wishes!