BESTGEAR.WS

  • 94.78
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 32
Service
  • 10
  • 32
Delivery
  • 10
  • 32
Pricing
  • 10
  • 32
  • Owned by BESTGEAR.WS
    • Score: 94.78
    • Avg: 9.99
    • Votes: 505
    • Reviews: 222
    • Views: 41016

BESTGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Kojacks406's picture
  • NEW
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Kojacks406
  • 5 days ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Bestgear is by far the best company I have used and I have used plenty others and none can match. Excellent customer service by far and shipping is super fast!!!! If you are stuck not knowing who to trust let me just say this is the place to order. I never do reviews but I couldn’t resist because they have went way and beyond in helping me I am now customer for life...... 5 stars out of 4!!!

Communication & Ordering process

The best Iv ever had

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packages are discreet and everything is in original packaging and sealed

Items ordered

A lot of different test equipoise winny and much more

Product effectivenes and experience

Great results with spectrum and all there products they are top notch and my eq was ZPHC excellent results!!!!!!!

Additional commentary

If you are looking for a place with super fast shipping and great customer service then you should order here....

I recommend shopping here!
  • meat1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • meat1
  • 1 week ago

This review is for promo #7 (Tren A) & recent order including ZPHC Tren.

Communication & Ordering process

No communication needed. Simple process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Great as usual. 3 day turn around. BG is professional every step of the way, even when it comes to packaging.

Items ordered

ZPHC TREN A

Product effectivenes and experience

ZPHC Tren A 100mg EOD for 10 weeks. This was my 5th cycle running tren a. I never felt the effects of tren before as I did with ZPHC. I’ve gotten night sweats bad before from other brands of tren. For some reason they were not bad at all during this cycle. Only while training. The aggressiveness kicked in around week 3. Amazing workouts regarding strength and mentality in the gym. Very little to no pip. My sex drive got to the point of ridiculous lol. I was locked and loaded at all times! Awesome tren!

Additional commentary

BG will remain my go to source. IMO, their products have the quality of many pharma types of gear.

I recommend shopping here!
  • House's picture
  • LVL3
  • 312
 
  • House
  • 3 weeks ago

Thanks bestgear.ws

Communication & Ordering process

Comms always good. He is always on eroids to answer questions.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

2 weeks

Items ordered

3 testo mix spectrum

Product effectivenes and experience

500 mg ew for 12 weeks it was good quality and smooth pinning. Clean oils. Good gainz for as long as i was in the gym.

Additional commentary

I am comming back from covid and lost alot and owed this review. Im sorry so late but did not expect any of this to happen. My gym closed and job but things are looking up.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 
  • BESTGEAR.WS
  • 2 weeks ago
  • @House

Highly appreciated for honest reviews!
Stay safe and healthy brothers!

  • JNino's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • JNino
  • 3 weeks ago

Always a pleasure to work with this site. Very attentive to emails, great product, honestly switched to only using this source after I had my first experience.

Communication & Ordering process

Second to none.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discrete, sends tracking numbers with every order.

Items ordered

Tren A, Spectrum Pharma, 100mg/10ml
Test E, Spectrum Pharma, 250mg/10ml
Winny, Spectrum Pharma, 50mg/10ml x 2
Tren E, ZPHC, 100ml/10ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Tren E quite a bit of PIP on week 3 but it's gone now. Can't hold that against the source though, sort of comes with the territory. It's potent stuff. The Spectrum gear goes in like butter, no complaints, not to say the ZPHC gear is bad by any stretch it truly is not.

I recommend shopping here!
  • bigmike1208's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • bigmike1208
  • 4 weeks ago

This is a review for a Promo back in February. I wanted to try out a new supplier before placing a larger order. Overall I was extremely happy with the products and support I received from them.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and quick support when needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is A+, discrete and all came intact. From order to door in less than a week.

Items ordered

3 x Spectrum Pharma Testo E 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

The products are great. They look very professional and not like some cheap underground lab. I started this test after being on TRT for a year and wanted to get back into the game. Injection was smooth with no PIP. I run this at 500mg/wk rotating between glutes and thighs for injection sites. I have noticed all the tell tale signs of good gear. Libido increased, nice pumps, overall sense of feeling like a beast. I haven't ordered from a supplier off eroids in a few years and was hesitant to go all in on a new supplier. But they did not disappoint on any front. Quick shipping and high quality gear. I will definitely go back to Bestgear from now on.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Munchichiman's picture
  • REG
  • 24
 
  • Munchichiman
  • 1 month ago

This review is long over due for a promo i recieved last year. I have been swamped with life due to the carona virus and have not had a chance to write a review.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very quick

Items ordered

ZPHC cyp 200 x3

Product effectivenes and experience

I recieved three bottles of their cyp. When it first arrived i have to say i was very impressed with their packaging. The bottles were all individually packaged, with a pamphlet about the product details. The bottles had their brand printed directly on the bottle and not a cheap paper label. The rubbers on the bottles were good quality as well and even on the last draws with a huge 18g they were still in good shape. pretty impressive.
The quality of the test itself was good. I ran it with EQ and had some pretty amazing results. The only thing i can say that i didnt like was the 200mg. I rotate between 4 injection sites so the extra ml a week to get 600mg kind of bothered me. But this is just my personal opinion and also my fault due to only being comfortable with 4 injection sites. The quality of the product was exceptional.

Additional commentary

Give it a try im sure you wont be disappointed.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BlackOUTpyro's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • BlackOUTpyro
  • 1 month ago

Great quality gear, highly recommend

Communication & Ordering process

Answered a few questions I had within 24 hours and was very helpful.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is as good as I've ever seen, very secure and professional.

Items ordered

Canada Peptides Tren Ace and Sustanon
Balkan Anastrozole
Cabaser

Product effectivenes and experience

All products are just as effective as all other high quality gear I have ever used.

Additional commentary

Best international source I have ever used

I recommend shopping here!
  • ageisanumber's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • ageisanumber
  • 1 month ago

Great source that is always communicative and never disappoints. Products are always top notch from both their domestic and international warehouses. Gear is on point and I absolutely recommend. Pics - https://www.eroids.com/pics/primo-anavar-hcg-and-cialis

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is perfect. Super helpful, super fast and always informative.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete and on point. No worries here what so ever.

Items ordered

Primobolan Canada Peptides 100mg/ml, 10ml vial (INT) × 5
Oxandrolone ZPHC 10mg, 100tab (INT) × 1
Gonadotropin (HCG) SP Laboratories 5000iu (INT) × 1
Esculap Balkan Pharmaceuticals 20mg/tab, 20tab (INT) × 1

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been mixing in the products into a current cycle and have zero complaints. Smooth and without any pip on the injectables for sure.

I recommend shopping here!
  • funkflex35's picture
  • LVL1
  • 74
 
  • funkflex35
  • 1 month ago

Promo summer 2019

Communication & Ordering process

Quick to reply here on eroids. Im not sure with email. Very pleasant and polite

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This pack landed 4 days after dispatch. Top notch discreet and securely wrapped.

Items ordered

4 Zphc Test Prop

Product effectivenes and experience

First off i do believe hgh and test prop have the best synergy for my goals. For many years i ran long acting test blends of all sorts but never a full prop run due to a bad experience with an abcess scare and the pip along with test flu. With this Zphc brand i had amazing results with little to no side effects as mentioned.

4 bottles were sent and used for 38 days. In this time i added 80lbs to my deadlifts and some nice size to my arms. This prop was working so well with no pip i decided to hit my bicepts a few times with a slin at .5ml bi lat. I made solid gains with a total of 8 lbs solid after pct. Had a little prostate swelling towards the end but luckily it calmed down during pct. It took a little more dedication to pin ed but the results were worth it. I also used some suspension after the prop ran out. I cycled 12 weeks with a total of 13 lbs kept my best to date. I was also taking hgh 2iu ed and really focusing on carbs to satisfy my metabolism then slam the protein and big food sittings after heavy exerted workouts. This gear pinned smooth and was crystal clear, no issues but nice gains and i will definately order some Mast etc for a summer run.

Additional commentary

Trusted domestic service, this was the strongest test ive used to date besides suspension. I suggest Valerian root for the aggression. If you want solid gains test prop works best for my body.

*this is a late review. I got very sick. Twice this past year. This supplier has been patient and kind. That says a lot now adays. In case anyone is curious. I have taken part in Zero promos for the year 2020 and have received Zero for the year 2021 thus far. Thank you carry on

I recommend shopping here!
  • Biggun21's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • Biggun21
  • 2 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

This is the 2nd times I've ordered from these guys. 1st order was great. The ZPHC bottles were shrink wrapped, everything was burnt into the vial Indicating what it was, the eq had a beautiful golden color like piss and the deca had a slight color to it as well.

Well this order was not so good as I thought. The boxes of Eq and Deca were not shrink wrapped, the top of the boxes were not glued togerher, there is a piece of tape on back of vial telling u what hormone it is which threw me off at 1st but he quickly responded through emails to reassure me everything is good to go

Now, before I came on here to give this review I contacted him 1st telling him I thought something was wrong. He quickly emailed me back and educated me on why there is differences between the labeling

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was top notch. He walked me through detail for detail of the differences of what threw me off

Items ordered

2 zphc Eq
1 zphc deca

I recommend shopping here!
  • livingthedream's picture
  • LVL3
  • 216
 
  • livingthedream
  • 1 month ago

Was fortunate to have participated in the promo in January. Package arrived quickly and intact. The packaging and vials are some of the most attractive I've seen on this brand.

Communication & Ordering process

To the point and professional. No follow up needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived very quickly, much faster than expected. Outside packaging was discreet and nondescript. Arrived without damage.

However - the actual product packaging was impressive. Even the vials are pretty lol.

Items ordered

3 x Drostanolone Propionate ZPHC 10ml vial (USA Domestic)

Product effectivenes and experience

The gear is super smooth; really draws and injects well. Have been taking 3ccs per week (m-w-f). The libido is really high right now and muscles are definitely firmer. In addition a nice boost to recovery has been noted.

Additional commentary

Had never tried the ZPHC brand before and wanted to see how it is. Overall pleased with the gear, effects and even the presentation. Obviously nice packaging doesn't necessarily translate into gear quality but if there's a choice between cheap/crappy and nice/professional, I'm going with nice/professional as it inspires a bit more trust than the others who are not.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leoncjl69's picture
  • BASIC
  • -10
 
  • Leoncjl69
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • cwgarza's picture
  • REG
  • 31
 
  • cwgarza
  • 2 months ago

This is a long awaited review on some boldenon I received through a promo.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support was not needed. Placed the order and it was shipped with little communication needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping time was roughly 12 days. Packaging was discreet and all of the product was intact.

Items ordered

4- boldenon

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the bold for 15 weeks at 500mg/week. Splitting the doses in 2 pins every 3 days. Great product. Appetite increased as did my BP. I donate blood once a month and that helped with the bp sides. Ran it with test e and gained around 10lbs of quality muscle.

Additional commentary

Definitely love me some bold and bestgears gear is top notch.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

Thanks for all who support us, for all who do not forgot about Eroids, who do not forgot to share their results and experience with us and our products.

  • trenning's picture
  • BASIC
  • 9
 
  • trenning
  • 2 months ago

Honestly some of the best test c I’ve ever ran. Got in on a promo and it was just enough to run for 12 weeks. Wouldn’t pass these guys up!

Communication & Ordering process

Not needed at all. These guys are on top of their stuff! You

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

They were still in their T/A with Covid going on, so I know they sent out my stuff as quick as they could. Absolutely discreet.

Items ordered

3 test c zphc

Product effectivenes and experience

Pip for the first few pins, but that is absolutely expected. Ran their stuff at 600mg per week for 12 weeks. Libido was crazy after about 3 weeks, pumps and fullness were there, and my skin got more oily as usual. They have some of the best products in my honest opinion.

Additional commentary

Can’t go wrong with these guys!

I recommend shopping here!
  • upndown's picture
  • BASIC
  • 7
 
  • upndown
  • 2 months ago

Winsrtol was top notch and i highly recommended this source

Communication & Ordering process

Very easy only a few emails

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Everything arrived sealed and packed well

Items ordered

Zphc Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Great winnnie, got lean and veins were popping, had a very dry look while on this product

I recommend shopping here!
  • tragac's picture
  • REG
  • 16
 
  • tragac
  • 2 months ago

I have done business with these guys for a while.

Communication & Ordering process

excellent, not much needed, fast and to the point

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

stuff was fast, received in 5 days

Items ordered

2 x Trenbolone acetate ZPHC 10ml vial

Product effectivenes and experience

wow.. I'm a cycles for pennies type... I hit this at 1/4 ml daily and had to back off because hard pumps in shoulders... its been 3 weeks and my lifts are up,. my cuts are more defined and the muscle bellies are fuller... downside is taking it daily--

Additional commentary

these guys are on point

I recommend shopping here!
  • juice55's picture
  • LVL3
  • 254
 
  • juice55
  • 3 months ago

This review is for the stanazol inject from a promo

Communication & Ordering process

The communication was really not needed he did everything in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was on par with the listed time packing was really good

Items ordered

3 winny inject

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality was great on par with others I’ve tried very pleased with the results for only running three bottles at a half cc a day but it all comes down to diet and cardio

Additional commentary

Sorry it took so long for the response but just crazy busy I would like to thank the supplier for his patience and great product I would definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Cochise's picture
  • LVL2
  • 125
 
  • Cochise
  • 2 months ago

Review for zphc sustanon blend

Communication & Ordering process

I received the promo and started to Use it for trt 3x a week Right off the bat it gave me horrible back acne and it wouldn’t
Stop so after a while I stopped use, best contacted me and asked me to review and I mentioned I didn’t want to give him a bad review because of my bad experience. He still hounded me today for a
Review so here it is!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick and packed good

Items ordered

3x zphc Sustanon

Product effectivenes and experience

Clean oil but Gave me bad acne right away, I mentioned and he still wanted me to review.

Additional commentary

Im sure there’s good experiences and I’m sure his other items are good just what I received on this order isn’t for me this time-

I recommend shopping here!
  • ArkLaFl's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • ArkLaFl
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve been with bestgear.ws for some time now and I’m sorry I haven’t written a review yet. Bestgear.ws has the best compounds. If you want the best customer service and the best gear Bestgear .ws is it.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and support are the best. Better then my Doctor in Fl and the meds “compounds” are better then of those controlled by the FDA. Bestgear.ws is absolutely the best 1stop shop for gear in the world.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Professional, discrete

Items ordered

All US domestics

Product effectivenes and experience

Best Quality in the world
I use each as properly as directed

Additional commentary

Thanks Bestgear.ws y’all are the best

I recommend shopping here!
  • Phlipper's picture
  • REG
  • 11
 
  • Phlipper
  • 3 months ago

Excellent service, as always. Very good communication and they were very cool when I got bent out of shape over an issue with the USPS. Very good guys.

Communication & Ordering process

Stellar ... as always.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and very reliable. Never had anything broken.

Items ordered

ZPHC Test Cyp and Test Prop.

Product effectivenes and experience

Switched from my prescribed US pharma grade Test Cyp to the ZPHC during my Winter cruise and I'd almost swear my libido ratcheted up a notch. Very good stuff.

The Test Prop has a little PIP, even mixed with the Cyp. But it's bearable and nothing like sustanon. A week or so after adding Prop to my cruise dose, ramping up to my Spring cycle, I could feel it in the gym. It's also very good stuff.

Additional commentary

Love BG. Won't go anywhere else if I can help it.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Nicolai's picture
  • LVL1
  • 58
 
  • Nicolai
  • 3 months ago

I had the honor of being part of a Promo with BG, and now it's time to honor my dues.

Communication & Ordering process

BG is very professional and guides you through the process of ordering and receiving. There wasn't much need for customer support. BG kept me updated.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

When BG tells me he's shipped an order - I know It only takes a week or less (For US international)

Items ordered

3x Testosterone Cypionate: Spectrum Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The product quality is similar to ZPHc in that they both start hitting like a truck around weeks 3-4. There was 0 pip. I was expecting acne, but didn't get any. I did get that oily glow though. My intensity and aggression went up as did my lifts and appetite. I was pinning 300mgs (0.6 cc's) twice a week, for 12 weeks.

Additional commentary

I've used many different Testosterones, from esters to pharma, to UGL's. This product is the truth and the presentation is pretty much the best I have ever seen. I can't wait to try their oral supplements. Once agin, thanks BG for the opportunity.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 91
 

Thanks for all you brothers who not forget about us and who support us here. Highly appreciated!

  • Letitgo's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Letitgo
  • 3 months ago

can't say enough every time I've ordered this is my fifth order and everything's always been perfect just like everybody of course I'd like it to be lower price but hey it is what it is I mean free would be nice lol.

Communication & Ordering process

always right on time

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

very discreet little hiccup with covid but still arrived within three weeks

Items ordered

spectrum Boldenone Undecylenate 250 ,trenbolone 200 test e 200. all products are from spectrum.

Product effectivenes and experience

qualities on spot five weeks in front loaded bold. tren 1cc 200mg,Bold 2cc 500mg,test e 1.5cc 300 mg I must respond better to the bowl versus deca because there's a big difference already.

Additional commentary

at the suggestion of best care I switched to bold from deca and it's awesome that he recommended that he's real good at talking with you on what you should do and what your options are.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Johnny thunders's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Johnny thunders
  • 3 months ago

5th time to order from best gear. I ordered spectrum's test e domestically and zphc d-bol internationally. Test came in fast because its domestic. Dbol was about 2 weeks because international.

Communication & Ordering process

For the most part the gave me the ingot on shipping. With international order it takes a little longer, I asked and had a response with in 24 hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Both packages were in inconspicuous envelopes. Inside product was wrapped well.

Items ordered

Spectrum test e and zphc d-bol

Additional commentary

Bestgear always come through in a pinch. Will keep using this supplier

  • steroidmen's picture
  • LVL1
  • 72
 
  • steroidmen
  • 3 months ago

My first review for the young source BESTGEAR .
This was before the global quarantine.

Communication & Ordering process

Very kind guys, they quickly answer questions and communicate easily

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 1 week . delivery was fast and all products were well sealed.

Items ordered

2 x Enantahat balkan
100 tabs stanazolol balkan
sust 250 balkan

Product effectivenes and experience

All products have been checked against receipt codes and identified as original. Balkan is a cool factory farm. Test E was used 500 per week and stanaza 10 mg per day.

Additional commentary

Serious and punctual guys with quality farming. I wish you to climb to the top. Great source!

I recommend shopping here!
  • NoKarma's picture
  • LVL1
  • 73
 
  • NoKarma
  • 3 months ago

Was able to get in on their promo last year. Ordered Spectrum Test E, never used this line before and was excited. I was not disappointed. I had solid gains (increased muscle mass, fat-loss and increased strength).

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great. None was needed outside of a simple question which was answered promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived within stated T/A on thread. Packaging was amazing. Never have had this level of packaging as far a boxing, label, design and even a small booklet individually placed in each box. Thats craftsmenship!

Items ordered

Ordered Spectrum Test E and was lucky enough to receive promo gift which was more test E.

Product effectivenes and experience

  • Did not have bloods drawn. These comments reflect my subjective observations. I have 9+ years of AAS experience and use.

This Test E was strong. Ran 500mg for 20 weeks, on a EQ and Primo cycle (from different supplier). What I noticed immediately was no pip 24-48 hrs after use. Next, over a three week period I began to notice weight gain. I went from 229lb to 258lb (diet was shit), cleaned it up and got down to 249lb and looked swole. As the cycle progressed, this testosterone provided fat-loss, amazing strength increases. I used up all six bottles and have to rate it one of the best products I have had the pleasure of using.

Additional commentary

This review should have been posted a while ago. I had to be reminded of my duties as a customer, I was selfish and didnt realize this process is a two way street. Great gear, great service and great source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Testbeast200's picture
  • LVL1
  • 88
 
  • Testbeast200
  • 4 months ago

Review for ZPHC Deca. Domestic.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communication. Quick response times.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping was less than a week package was discrete and merchandise was packed tight and secure.

Items ordered

3 x ZPHC 10ml Nandrolone Decanoate 250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

Very clean and professionally packaged product. Oil was crystal clear. Quality was excellent. Oil flowed easily with zero pip. I took 500mg of deca a week for 16 weeks along with test e, d-bol(first six weeks) and mast e. I was looking to make some bulk gains using deca as my main anabolic and deciding to use this ZPHC nandrolone was definitely a good choice because I gained nearly 22 pounds and strength was at an all-time high. You can look at my pictures to see the 16lbs of gains I made in the first eight weeks. Gained about another 5 pounds in the last eight weeks while getting a lot stronger and just a little leaner.

Additional commentary

Excellent product will definitely use again great domestic source.

I recommend shopping here!
  • keithkirby90057's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • keithkirby90057
  • 4 months ago

Writing A review for some Canada Peptides Pre Work out products. Products reviewed are Anadrol 50mg oil injection, and Test Suspension 100mg

Communication & Ordering process

None needed for this order but in the past whenever I have had a question bestgear replies in under 24 hours and is friendly, knowledgable, and helpful with whatever issues may arise.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

This order came in under a week and within the past year I have made at least 6 orders from best gear and it each time the products come discreetly and safely package and always within a week, sometimes with 2-3 days.

Items ordered

This ordered include Canada Peptides Anadrol 50 mg oil injectable and 100 mg test suspension. I have used most of the oils available through bestgear's domestic lines and must say I have never been disappointed.

Product effectivenes and experience

I used used these products 3-4 times a week near the end of my last cycle. I would use both these products 1-2 hours pre workout and must say it is literally pure strength in a can. I had some of my most intense workouts and hit PR's on Squat, Deadlift, and Bench while using these products. I have my AI dialed in so my estrogen level with these products was never a problem but it is something to be aware of as they can raise your levels. Also there is some PIP with both these products. The anadrol has some PIP immediately but goes away after 4-6 hours while the test suspension PIP would come on about 24-36 hours later. However the PIP never affected my workouts and was tolerable.

Additional commentary

What can I say bestgear is hands down my go to source if they carry a product I need. I have posted numerous bloods showing there effectiveness and must say every product I have ever received from them has done the job and usually exceeded my expectation. The packaging is professional and you can rest assured you are getting a product made in a clean lab and not somebodies kitchen sink. There are verification codes on the boxes and the presentation of the vials is second to none. Yes the prices are a little higher then other sources but I am a firm believer in you get what you pay for and I'm willing to spend a little extra money for the peace of mind on something that I am injecting into my body. Thank You BG for continuing to put out quality products and keeping up to date with lab testing them and posting the results.

I recommend shopping here!