BESTGEAR.WS

  • 89.09
    score
  • 10
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 17
Service
  • 10
  • 17
Delivery
  • 10
  • 17
Pricing
  • 10
  • 17
  • Owned by BESTGEAR.WS
    • Score: 89.09
    • Avg: 10/10:1
    • Votes: 85
    • Reviews: 38
    • Views: 4558

BESTGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Lyn1212's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Lyn1212
  • 12 hours ago

Review for ZPHC Dianabol Injectable form

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Typically within 24 hours I hear a response. So I’d say excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products made it to me no problem. Absolutely no problem with the packaging. Very impressed actually.

Items ordered

Dianabol ZPHC 50 mg 10 ml injectable

Product effectivenes and experience

Really good quality. I’ve never taken the injectable version of Dbol so I wasn’t sure what I was getting into. I’ve gotta say I actually now like it more than the pill version. The water retention was for sure less than pills. Excellent strength gained and the sense of well being I’ve come to equate with Dbol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shannz1086's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Shannz1086
  • 18 hours ago

This review is for their ZPHC Propionate. I ran it by itself for 8 weeks dosed at half a ml a day. Saw great results. Did gain some weight with it roughly 7 lbs but what I noticed most with it was the vascularity. I normally get some vascularity with Prop but their was something diff about this brand that just made me more define. I will most def use this Prop again and would like to try more products from this line.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Approximately 2 weeks

Items ordered

Zphc Propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was excellent smooth pinning. Used for 8 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

I hope you will be banned soon. You asking like a FEMALE (I ask you in PM and you answer yes I'm female) 3 times on test e, on inject superdrol, on tren acetate in promo and do not write this review for 4 months. Also cant imagine how much products you grab at last 3-4 month and you have 0 reviews on all it, saw you in minimum 10 promo where you ask products for sure NOT FEMALE products.
And looks like you forget, but you have from me test p with US domestic shipping, sure you forget it 100%, but my TA was 3 days not any 2 weeks, do not lie, it wasn't international. Hate peoples like you who ruin reputation of this beautiful place.

  • Cochise's picture
  • LVL2
  • 117
 
  • Cochise
  • 5 days ago

Review for the US DOM zphc Test P he sent me to try

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions he answered within hours and no problems with this guy. He’s good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was 5days. Packaged as good as any.

Items ordered

2 Test propionate 10ml vials. ZPHC brand

Product effectivenes and experience

Love the special made vials. Makes you know it’s a legit operation apart from all the videos he posts of the facility’s
I kicked started my TP NPP cycle with one vial and am
Finishing up tapering with the second. I’m happy!

Additional commentary

Thanks guys you really go above and beyond with the site , info and communication.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rageracing's picture
  • ADV
  • 522
 
  • rageracing
  • 6 days ago

Spectrum NPP review

Communication & Ordering process

Didnt need any support. I gave them my address and within a couple days i had recieved a tracking number. Very easy process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was about 10 or 12 days. Gear was packed up nicely. Nothing crazy but secure enough not to break.

Items ordered

Spectrum NPP during a promo

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the Spectrum NPP for just over w weeks at 400mg per week along side some test and DHB from another source. I pinned 130mg of the npp solo my first shot just to see if there was any pip. There wasn't any. I have been pinning on MWF since that first shot. The Spectrum npp was no different than any other quality npp ive used. Increased fullness, strength and joint support. I respond very quickly to npp so i knew i could test quality fairly quickly. I am currently up 4.5lbs in 14 days with no other changes in diet or training. Joints feel good and pumps in the gym are great. I will continue to run this cycle for the next 10 weeks and then switch up compounds.

Additional commentary

The Spectrum npp was presented very nice. Professional packaging and clean clear oil. It pins smooth and i have responded like i typically do to quality npp. I would def recommend the npp and look foward to trying out some more gear in the Spectrum lineup. Thank you to BESTGEAR for the chance to try this new lab out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Bigtallz's picture
  • REG
  • 42
 
  • Bigtallz
  • 1 week ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Pale's picture
  • MOD
  • EXP
  • 1574
 

You have been around long enough to know how to properly review

  • Dobermann's picture
  • ADV
  • 418
 
  • Dobermann
  • 1 week ago

Review for Spectrum Masteron prop 100mg/1ml
Used the masteron At 3 cc a week for 6 weeks and can with absolute certainty that is a quality oil.i had very good results
I got hard and i got veiny.my strenght and agression went up as well As my body temp.
There was no pain whatsoever for me.painless and thin oil as it shoud be.
What it did for me was my skin became paper thin and see through and while working out it looked amazing.people would just stare in the gym lol
Chicks smile at first glance gotta love it!
Thank you for quality oil!:)

Communication & Ordering process

Very good.he is on top of things

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packed tight

Items ordered

2 x10ml masteron prop Spectrum lab

Product effectivenes and experience

Used for 6 weeks at 3 cc a week

  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Thanks buddies for yours reviews and votes!
Best regards! Appreciate it!

  • Allinthafood's picture
  • REG
  • 37
 
  • Allinthafood
  • 1 week ago

Reveiwing ZPHC Dbol injections 50mg per ml.
I used this stuff about a hour before training everyday at 1ml rotating shoulders and quads. Minimal pip if any but most the time none at all.
Skin splitting pumps every time!
I gained about 15 pounds of mass over 30 days and possibly could have got more if i didnt miss the meals that i did.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick response if needed.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Arrived quickly with discreet packaging.

Items ordered

ZPHC Dbol injection 10ml x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Top quality
1ml/50mg per day about an hour pre work out for 30 days

Additional commentary

Top quality gear from a top source, quick delivery, very fair pricing and good promos! Cant beat it!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kuttingweight's picture
  • REG
  • 27
 
  • Kuttingweight
  • 1 week ago

This review is for ZPHC Danabol 100 tabs. Promo

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick to respond to any questions I had.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very discreet and tightly packed.

Items ordered

ZPHC Danabol 100 tab x3 10mg tabs

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran as a quick start at the beginning of a test E cycle. Ran 50mg a day for 8 weeks. Took my doses about an hour before workouts. Felt the affects day one. Strength continued to increase each week while on cycle. Increased my bench and shoulder presses by 30 and 20 pounds. Gained twenty pounds of bodyweight. Going from 227 to 247. Had some pretty painful pumps and some cramping. But I took some taurine at 4 grams a day to help with both. Did have some mild headaches. Which was unusual for me when running dbol. Normally that only happens when I run Anadrol. But overall. I was extremely pleased with the results!

Additional commentary

I highly recommend bestgear.ws for anyone looking for a reliable source!

  • Zeus1's picture
  • REG
  • 10
 
  • Zeus1
  • 1 week ago

Review on my second and third orders Spectrum Pharma and Balkan products.

Communication & Ordering process

Was great as always. Answering in few hours!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging discreet, T/A about 2 weeks

Items ordered

Spectrum Test E
Spectrum Tren E
Spectrum HGH
Balkan Arimidex

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm now in the 7th week of my cycle, I'm using 750 test, 400 tren e
and 7 IU of growth hormone daily (one day a week off)
My strength has grown markedly, aggression from tren is present, my
sleep has worsened. Increase in quality mass, I also use 0.5 mg of
Arimidex from the Balkan 3 times a week.
Trenbolone from Spectrum is the highest quality, all working weights have grown.
From growth hormone a little tunnel syndrome is present, the quality
is excellent. My body fat is reduced although I add in the total mass.
I use testosterone Spectrum for the second cycle in a row, very
pleased with the quality.
All Spectrum products are checked on the official website and
Arimidex of Balkan is the same, all products are original.

Additional commentary

Original products, great quality of products, amazing communication and perfect shipping. Already made 3 orders and have 0 issues. I highly recommend this source. Will be returning for sure not one time!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 
  • BESTGEAR.WS
  • 1 week ago
  • @Zeus1

Thanks for your orders and sharing results! Appreciate it!!
Best wishes!

  • left4dead's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • left4dead
  • 2 weeks ago

Late review for ZPHC Dianabol Tablets. Checked the source right from his start and he carried labs that I always wanted to try especially ZPHC.

Communication & Ordering process

He is a cool guy and zero communication needed. Was a bit worried of customs but he was 100% sure there would be no problems.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was similar to other sources and I was happy with the T/A which was around a week, including the weekend.

Items ordered

3x ZPHC Oral Dianabol 100 tablets

Product effectivenes and experience

Cant comment enough on the packaging of ZPHC products, its the best I'v seen.The same follows on quality of the inside. Small tabs which were used from 20mgs up to 60mgs per day. Crazy pumps and an amazing overall feeling. Put on some good weight at the beggining of the cycle then used it as pre workout. Great product and lab presentation.The verify code is a big plus these days,I live in a country with neighbors that are known to export fake crap,this year was fake new balkan boxes who knows next month what fake crap they l be sending here. Using the code I was sure I got the real deal.

Additional commentary

Next on my list would be spectrum after seeing some reviews on their injectable Superdrol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Steveking1980's picture
  • LVL3
  • 203
 
  • Steveking1980
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is for the spectrum test Enanthate 250mg/ml

Communication & Ordering process

Communication and supper was very punctual from start to finish. Had a few questions regarding domestic shipping and my emails/pm’s were answered with a 24hr period.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package arrived 5 days after pickup. And was secured and intact in the way we all hope for

Items ordered

4-test en250mg/ml

Product effectivenes and experience

I was running a test/Deca cycle(Deca from another source). The test I was running at 700mg a week split into two injections.
I’ve always been a fan of front loading and chose to this time around as well. About three weeks in I was noticing myself more aggressive than I am when not on cycle. More agitated at the little things typically I would shrug off. About 7 weeks in I had some acne breakout on my back and it was reoccurring throughout the 14 weeks I stayed on. I did retain some water but I’m suspecting it was from the Deca I was taking as well.
Strength gains,setting and achieving personal goals, sense of well being was definitely present throughout cycle as well.

Additional commentary

I plan to give this lab another go and this time add this sources Deca.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Thanks for your review, really appreciate it and all other guys who leave their reviews and votes! Happy New Year!

  • Bigboy80's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • Bigboy80
  • 2 weeks ago

This review is fora promo of spectrum npp i received

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was great; always responded within 24hours

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/a was decent
Items arrived sooner than expected
Of course was also very discreet

Items ordered

Spectrum npp 100mg x3

Product effectivenes and experience

Added spectrum npp after being on a different brand npp, my strength remained constant, the only weight loss was from fat (currently dieting)
175 mgs sust 3x a week
100mgs npp 3x a week
250mgs eq 2x a week

Been on 3 weeks now

Hunger is still high, strength keeps slowly increasing.

Additional commentary

Great company, definitely recommend

I recommend shopping here!
  • Glasscastle0515's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Glasscastle0515
  • 3 weeks ago

Review for Test Prop and Tren Ace.

Communication & Ordering process

Answered questions quickly and promptly.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3 day domestic TA with the holidays too. Amazing

Items ordered

10x Tren Ace
2x Test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Products incredibly quality, potent, and look professional as ever. Been using it about a week now and already feeling strong sides from the tren. Night sweats, etc. exactly as it should be. Pumps in the gym, mild strength increases so far (in a deficit) and even had the tren cough which I don’t typically get from bad UGL’s.

Test prop exactly as it should be. Switched from a cruise directly to this brand and haven’t noticed any libido or E2 related problems. Exactly as it should!

Additional commentary

The gear is fantastic. I’m used to UGL’s making stuff out of their garage, so getting a box and a vial of such quality is mind blowing to me. Couldn’t be happier. Verification codes all check out. Everything is just amzing!

Will be returning!

I recommend shopping here!
  • MetalKing44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • MetalKing44
  • 4 weeks ago

Review for ZPHC Trenbolone Enathate

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was quick and attentive. Any question was promptly answered.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was discreet. 3 day T/A

Items ordered

ZPHC Trenbolone Enathate (2)

Product effectivenes and experience

I’ve taken Tren E on and off for 8 years now. This Tren E gave me an immediate gain in strength. It was a noticeable physique change at the end of week two. I did feel a little aggressive and I lost a little sleep here and there but that’s to be expected. Little to no night sweats. This Tren E gives a very grainy/hard look. I ran it for 12 weeks no problem. Very high quality.

Additional commentary

I was very impressed with the overall experience. Felt comfortable from beginning to end. Highly recommend if you enjoy Tren E. The low amount of sides was noticeable but the overall gains were better than ever. 10/10

I recommend shopping here!
  • Geo's picture
  • ADV
  • 514
 
  • Geo
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for ZPHC Test E shipped domestically

Communication & Ordering process

no communication was needed at the time of the order, but all other communication has been replied to promptly

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was secure, TA was 3 days

Items ordered

ZPHC Test E x2

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been running 250mg of test e per week for over a year and switched to ZPHC about 2 month ago.
About a month ago I started feeling a huge increase in libido, skin oiliness and overall feeling of well being.
This is some of the best Test E I have ran in a long time.
I'm looking forward to trying more products from this supplier, I placed an order for some more test and tren.

Additional commentary

BESTGEAR appears to live up to their name, the product that I have tried is top notch, the service and delivery was excellent.
I recommend this supplier and will continue to use them myself.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 
  • BESTGEAR.WS
  • 1 month ago
  • @Geo

Thanks brothers, all who wrote reviews here, really appreciate it!
Best wishes to you all!

  • pharmabruh's picture
  • LVL2
  • 141
 
  • pharmabruh
  • 1 month ago

This is a review for ZPHC dbol 10 mgs per tab. This was part of a promo order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was on point. He answered all of my question in a very quickly manner even amongst a promo and all of the message he probably got that day, communication was always prompt and never took more than a day.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was very fast. I gotta my package within the posted T/A so I have nothing to complain about.

Items ordered

2 100 tab 10 mg per tab ZPHC dbol.

Product effectivenes and experience

Product quality is right where it should be. Considering the dose is 10 mgs per tab, I felt all the positive benefits from dbol at 30 mgs. Usually I used dbol at 50 mgs from the onset of my cycle, but since these tabs where 10 mgs per tab, I decided to start at 30 mgs a day for the first (about) 4 weeks, then I bumped it up to 50 mgs a day for the duration of the dbol part of my cycle. I feel like these little tabs are the real deal since at 30 mgs I was getting the craziest pumps that would last the whole workout. I would also get lower back pumps during back training that was so intense I would have to cut some workouts short. Once I bumped it up to 50 mgs, everything just intensified. I put on about 11 pounds during the cycle, but I know most of it is water weight. My face got puffy so I had to add arimadex to help with estrogenic side effects .

Additional commentary

I would definitely recommend this brand and this source. Thanks again best gear for letting me take part in your promo.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Brc0106's picture
  • LVL2
  • 140
 
  • Brc0106
  • 1 month ago

This review is for the promo spectrum test mix

Communication & Ordering process

It was good they replied back to me within 24 hrs

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The promo was domestic and the ta was 2 days just as fast as Amazon.

Items ordered

2 spectrum test mix (sust)

Product effectivenes and experience

I'm using this at .5ml every 5 days and let me say I'm very pleased with this sust. Even though I'm taking a low dose I can tell this is quality test due to the mornin wood and oily skin. I've taken alot of different brands of test since I found eroids and this is just as good as any of the top labs. The presentation is very professional shows they care about there product. Like that they have domestic shipping as well.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Tripod 66's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Tripod 66
  • 1 month ago

Review for Spectrum Pharma Nandro Ph received from BESTGEAR.WS

Communication & Ordering process

Website was easy to use and worked perfectly. Ordering process was simple. Instructions were received promptly. No extra communication was necessary.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 19 days total from ordering to delivered. Ordered on the 3rd shipping email on the 8th tracking on the 9th and delivered the 22nd.
Products were received safe and secure in a discreet package.

Items ordered

Spectrum Pharma Nandro Ph

Product effectivenes and experience

The presentation of the Spectrum Pharma product is as professional as it comes. Packaged individually in boxes with identification and verification codes, information pamphlet included. Vials are labeled, crimped and capped perfectly. A very "pharmaceutical quality" appearance overall. The carrier oil is cottonseed which I have always had good experiences with. This is no exception. I always heat oil and pin with 25g and 27g depending on site. Very smooth and never any discomfort. I started using the Nandro Ph dosed at 450mgs/wk split 3× 150mg m/w/f alongside a test blend already in use. I always add caber with nandros as well. I've used npp several times and it has become one of my favorite compounds as the benefits are noticable in a short period of time. Over the first few weeks the discomfort in some of my joints, shoulder and elbow mainly, began to greatly decrease. 3 to 4 weeks increased strength and vascularity, muscles holding fullness and pump much longer. At 6 weeks now I feel and look pumped all day, noticably increased muscle separation and definition, vascularity is ridiculous. Very solid lean gains.
I'm very happy with the results from Spectrum Pharma's Nandro Ph. They produce a quality product In appearance and performance.

Additional commentary

Thank you BESTGEAR.WS for providing a very professional service and allowing me to experience one of your quality products.
You are appreciated!

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 67
 

Thanks a lot for detail review, appreciate it!
All Spectrum Pharma products are top notch quality)

  • moreus33's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • moreus33
  • 1 month ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Review for testosterone propionate Spectrum Pharma

Communication & Ordering process

Ordering process was simple, customer support always answer in few hours. Lol looks like they never sleep..

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Shipping to UK was 11 days
Packaging discreet, bubble envelope

Items ordered

I order 5 x testosterone propionate Spectrum

Product effectivenes and experience

No PIP, little bit thick oil but really smooth, i love it
Test propionate work perfect, crazy libido... pump, my strength grow every day

Additional commentary

Spectrum is my g2g brand from now. Amazing design, perfect vials, super smooth oil
I highly recommend this brand

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Dragon1
  • 2 months ago

Awesome company i will use them for everything in the future

Communication & Ordering process

excellent communication and support

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

fast 5-6 days and secure- Domestic

Items ordered

Anapolon 0

Product effectivenes and experience

awesome strong

Additional commentary

Awesome company

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 
  • Dragon1
  • 2 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • Dragon1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

Thank you Best Gear for your speedy reply and clarification on my part! awesome company!!

Communication & Ordering process

awesome

Items ordered

ANAPOLIN O

I recommend shopping here!
  • Dragon1's picture
  • BASIC
  • -4
 

I have e-mailed you many times, order # 3657 the other post has nothing to do with you !

I have NOT received my order!