BESTGEAR.WS

  • 94.49
    score
  • 9.99
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 38
Service
  • 10
  • 38
Delivery
  • 10
  • 38
Pricing
  • 10
  • 38
  • Owned by BESTGEAR.WS
    • Score: 94.49
    • Avg: 9.99/10:1
    • Votes: 405
    • Reviews: 174
    • Views: 29575

BESTGEAR.WS Reviews

  • miggymig's picture
  • LVL3
  • 378
 
  • miggymig
  • 5 days ago

Best ZPHC Domestic Promo Tren A

Communication & Ordering process

None needed

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic so was fast within the week

Items ordered

ZPHC Tren A

Product effectivenes and experience

Smooth no pip. I rarely run Tren but it is a beast maker. By day 3 I had the night sweats so I knew it was gonna be good. Very dry cut after 2 bottles love it I really should of saved it for summer but all good. I will be running it again Next May

I recommend shopping here!
  • JohnConner1776's picture
  • REG
  • 23
 
  • JohnConner1776
  • 6 days ago

Bestgear is no doubt living up to their name. This guy has top quality gear. His whole inventory is quality.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was a pleasure. Very responsive no BS.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 8-10 days. I don’t recall exactly but it was quick even during all this pandemic shit.

Items ordered

2 ZPHC Tren A 100mg.

Product effectivenes and experience

I’m a little over 5 weeks in on ZPHC Tren. I was using another sources Tren which was a great value but after adding Bestgears Tren my body completely transformed. I dropped that little bit of stubborn fat became very vascular and solid. Insomnia increased a little but hey more time to stare at yourself lol. No pop at all. Unless I’m in a bad situation and hurting for $ I will never use another Tren A again.

Additional commentary

Not much more to say other than to say I hope you don’t wait as long as I did to try Bestgear. ZPHC & Spectrum are a class above. Thank You Bestgear!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Legion of Doom's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • Legion of Doom
  • 7 days ago

Review for spectrum deca 250 I received in June.

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication answered all pm fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received pack in 2-3 days pack was very secure.

Items ordered

3 spectrum deca 250mg

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the deca at 375mg ew I started to feel the deca after 5-6 weeks I felt instant joint relief all my aches and pains seemed to fade away. There was no pip what so ever oil was clean and very smooth I also loved the presentation very professional. I ran this with some test for 12 weeks I added good size and strength in that short time also the pumps were painful and I loved the pain free work outs while at the same time my weight and strength went up every week it seemed.

Additional commentary

Bestgear is an amazing scr that cares about his customers hence the top grade gear they provide. I recommended bestgear to every one I would no doubt use this scr again thanks best for the great service and gear u provide.

I recommend shopping here!
  • n2nin's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • n2nin
  • 1 week ago

One of the best sources out there. I recommend without hesitation. From first email until order received was nothing but professional.

Communication & Ordering process

Quick and easy. Very responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 5 days total.
Extremely discrete packaging.

Items ordered

2 X 10ml ZPHC Sustanon
2 X 10ml ZPHC Masteron Prop
200 x 10mg Turnibol

Product effectivenes and experience

Oils were extremely clean. Absolutely no PIP.
Tbol had my veins popping like crazy.
I ran 500mg Sust/Wk
300mg Mast Prop/Wk
50mg Tbol/Day

Starting weight 199.................ending weight 212

Additional commentary

Top notch source. I definitely recommend ordering.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 
  • BESTGEAR.WS
  • 1 week ago
  • @n2nin

Much appreciated guys for reviews and feedbacks on SI page about our products and service!

  • Lvgplus4's picture
  • BASIC
  • 6
 
  • Lvgplus4
  • 1 week ago

I was very skeptical at first ordering from domestic source, but glad i took the risk.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication. Responds in a timely manner.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received product in 6 days, thats including the weekend. Packaging very discreet.

Items ordered

2* Spectrum test e..

Product effectivenes and experience

High quality gear, based off labs results and feel/gains. Currently five weeks in. Using test e 250 weekly for 8 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Johnny thunders's picture
  • BASIC
  • 2
 
  • Johnny thunders
  • 4 weeks ago

4th time to order test cyp domestically. They always come through with in a week from order to delivery. Good communication. I'm still waiting on my international shipment of hcg. I ordered it a week ago and no tracking number yet. The test made it.

Communication & Ordering process

Good when it came to domestic order.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packing was discreet and wrapped well.

Items ordered

Zphc test cyp (arrived)
SP labs hcg (still waiting for tracking number)

Product effectivenes and experience

I've used test cyp from zphc before and its great

I recommend shopping here!
  • Kuttingweight's picture
  • REG
  • 29
 
  • Kuttingweight
  • 4 weeks ago

This review is for ZPHC Test cyp.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent communication and support!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Tightly packed and discreet

Items ordered

3 vials of ZPHC test cypionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran 12 weeks at 800mg a week. Felt the effects 10 days in. Slight increase in strength, quality product. This was my first time using ZPHC and I was not disappointed. By the end of my short cycle. I had gained a quality 15 pounds and increased most of my lifts considerably. Had a increase in libido early in cycle and maintained throughout. Some bloating and a little pip. But otherwise no other sides.

Additional commentary

I recommend bestgear.ws to ANYONE looking for a honest source with quality products!

I recommend shopping here!
  • Swolder84's picture
  • LVL2
  • 165
 
  • Swolder84
  • 1 month ago

ZPHC Bold

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was good, once I reached out to the supplier I always received a reply within a day or two. Even reached out to me after I received the product to see if I was enjoying it.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was a few days as it was shipped domestic. Package was safe and discrete.

Items ordered

ZPHC Boldenone

Product effectivenes and experience

Started at 300mg a week, mainly for increased appetite. Ran that dose for 5 weeks and bumped it up to 500mg a week for 9 weeks.
Product did not disappoint, within 5 weeks I noticed a increase in appetite, I became more vascular, strength went up, and libido increased. This is one of my favorite compounds, as I eat very lean and gain some nice LBM. Product had no pip whatsoever and I will definitely use this product again.

Additional commentary

I would have posted this review sooner, however gyms in my area were closed for quite some time due to the coronavirus. I had to postpone my cycle until they had reopened.

I recommend shopping here!
  • K.Juic3d's picture
  • LVL1
  • 69
 
  • K.Juic3d
  • 2 months ago

This is a review for Bestgear and their EQ. I got free promo along with several orders in always under a week domestic.
I did 3 bottles of eq at 250 twice a week, along side of 200mg of their test cyp. I got my test tested and the doctor called saying it was abnormally high. Once the EQ started kicking in around 3 weeks I got the usual benefits of all day vascularity and fullness. The best part about this source is the quality of oil especially from Spectrum pharma, always the smoothest and my body takes it the best I can take 3cc of something in delts no problem. Overall my favorite source and I recommend for sure.

Communication & Ordering process

10/10

Items ordered

Eq.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Sprinter's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Sprinter
  • 2 months ago

3rd time ordering from BESTGEAR. Domestic. There will be many more to come.

Communication & Ordering process

As usual, communication is prompt and to the point. No Bullshit.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging is simple. A white padded envelope with pre-paid printed packing label, shipped USPS Priority. The contents were wrapped in newspaper and taped together.

The shipping took about 7 days upon receiving funds.

Items ordered

4 - ZPHC Test Prop 100mg (with 2 extra thrown in for free. THANKS GUYS!)
2 - ZPHC Test Mix 250mg
1 - ZPHC Tren E 200mg

Product effectivenes and experience

Since I've been purchasing from BESTGEAR, I've only bought their gear made by ZPHC. All of the products have been exceptional in quality.

I pin typically every 5-7 days. I inject 1.0 to 1.5cc per day with a 25g 5/8 pin. I rotate injection sites. Right or left outer quad, right or left upper pec.

All of the gear from ZPHC is pretty smooth with consistent high quality. The Tren E 200 is potent and I usually stack it with ZPHC Test Mix 250 and/or ZPHC Test Prop 100.

Additional commentary

As long as BESTGEAR has their Domestic warehouse, I will be a regular customer.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

Thanks brothers for orders and support, much appreciated for all who post their reviews about my service and products!
for sure you will have +5 extra lb from next cycle)))

  • Vindictive1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 83
 
  • Vindictive1
  • 2 months ago

Over due review for my man at BestGear for the Spectrum Pharma Test E

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was amazing! Answered all my questions in a timely manner

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was super fast this man doesn't play around and well packed

Items ordered

Spectrum Pharma x3 Test E

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality of this gear is absolutely phenomenal, smooth as butter. No pip, blasted for 8 weeks at 500mgs a week and blew up fast in both size and strength

Additional commentary

Don't think twice place your orders. you won't regret it

I recommend shopping here!
  • Mstrong724's picture
  • REG
  • 14
 
  • Mstrong724
  • 2 months ago

Superdrol Spectrum Pharma 50mg/ml, review from Bestgear

Communication & Ordering process

Communication very professional and prompt answers PM same day if not very next day. Never needed to use support, can't imagine any different

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package came under 3 weeks delays from postal service, still very quick. Package was tightly wrapped and discrete with out any damage.

Items ordered

2x Superdrol Spectrum Pharma 50mg/ml. 10mls

Product effectivenes and experience

Never was a fan of orals because of stomach issues , wanted to try the injectable version, less toxic , and easier on stomach. I really.didnt know were to start with this, so kept it at .25cc every other day, was able to use 29 insulin Syringe oil barely came out, but it worked. I added this to my regular Trt for 3 weeks . I put on about 6lbs mostly water in that time but strength went up tremendously and made some new personal record lifts. Side effect wise it killed my appetite, bp went up quite a bit, libido went up so didn't the acne . Im satisfied with it, but next time I think I'm going to try inj dianabol instead.

Additional commentary

BG has a great selection domestic and international, and decent prices and some killer promos. Definitely worth giving them a try.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Halsey's picture
  • LVL1
  • 56
 
  • Halsey
  • 2 months ago

This review is for Bestgear.ws Spectrum Pharma Primobolan. Domestic of course.

Communication & Ordering process

This is my second order this year from this supplier. It went flawless and the effort was easier than ordering at a McDonalds drive thru. As always I ask a couple of stupid questions and they respond quick with a direct answer. I'm kinda anal with wanting to know all the information I can.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was secure and descreet as always, Took about 8 days from moment of purchase to the mailbox. I have no problem with 8 days.

Items ordered

3-100mg/ml of Spectrum Pharma Primobolan.

Product effectivenes and experience

Everything looked professional and "TIGHT", all the codes checked out. As before the Spectrum primo is a light amber that was clear as can be. The lot I recieved was recently tested by Bestgear.ws which is always a reassurance.

Used 100mg of Spectrum primo every other day or 350mg/week for a little over 8 weeks (I'm continuing on with primobolan for 2 more weeks), with my standard TRT dose of 140 cyp. Strength was up after about 4 weeks and I'm seeing gains each and every week. I gained about 5 pounds during this time with heavy protein and consistant calories. I'm assuming my diet was a bit hit and miss on the weekends though. Vascularity was through the roof after a few weeks, I've posted pictures of my unpumped thigh and my forearms. I know people will tell me to run this at a higher dose but this is what I'm looking for. I have no side effects whatsoever and ran bloods with this product last time.

Additional commentary

This has been my goto source, the price is fair but the quality is outstanding. Thanks, I'll be back for more!

I recommend shopping here!
  • tguns00's picture
  • REG
  • 44
 
  • tguns00
  • 2 months ago

This review is for ZPHC Anastrozole. as well as the Spectrum eq, Spectrum test e, and Spectrum winstrol.

Communication & Ordering process

As good as it gets. They let me participate in one of their promos, where I got to try their Eq. Ordered a couple times on top of that. Communication and support always very gracious, prompt and effective.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Received all orders within a week from ordering. Packaging was safe, intelligent. in

Items ordered

ZPHC anastrozole, Spectrum equipoise, Spectrum test E, and Spectrum stanozolol

Product effectivenes and experience

I used each product at varying times over the past 4-5 months or so. Ran the Spectrum Eq at 500mg/week throughout. Got that shiny skin effect and quality muscle added slowly over the course of it. Anxiety really started getting me at the end though. But this is typically how I react to quality Eq. Ran the anastrozole throughout and can tell its real. I'm also on prescribed TRT and I saw no difference between pharmaceutical and the ZPHC. Ran the Spectrum test E for a short while at 500mg/week, along with 3 weeks of the Spectrum stanozolol at 50mg/day. Both products, along with the other products I received from BestGear, delivered exactly the results I'd expect from both compounds at the dosages I ran them at.

Additional commentary

In my experience, BestGear, their ZPHC and Spectrum lines, are as good as it gets in this market, both quality and service-wise.

I recommend shopping here!
  • meat1's picture
  • LVL1
  • 52
 
  • meat1
  • 2 months ago

This review is solely for ZPHC 1MG Anastrozole Tabs purchased from BG.

Communication & Ordering process

Before placing my first order I had a few questions which were answered very quickly and professionally. Other than that, very little communication needed. I followed the steps provided by email through Bestgear after order was placed. It can’t get any simpler.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Orders have never taken longer than 4 days to be delivered. Packaging was as expected. Discrete and secure.

Items ordered

Qty-75 ZPHC Anastrozole

Product effectivenes and experience

I implemented ZPHC 1MG Anastrozole Tabs into my 10 week cycle of Test P 100mg EOD & Mast P 100mg EOD. My body is very prone to the build up of estrogen while taking any type of testosterone. Close to week 3 of my cycle I started to experience signs of high estrogen levels. Mainly soreness/tenderness at nipples. I immediately had blood drawn and confirmed this to be true. I began taking the arimadex at 1mg EOD. The first week I experienced fatigue and tiredness. By close to week 2 of taking the arimadex, all signs of high estrogen levels were gone and labs at the beginning of week 10 confirmed this to be true. Arimadex was ran 1 week eod after I completed my cycle.

Additional commentary

BG is my domestic go to source. The product quality, product presentation, customer service, easily navigating website and prices can’t be beat. IMO.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 
  • BESTGEAR.WS
  • 2 months ago
  • @meat1

Thank you guys for orders and support!
Every kind word in my address means a lot for me, much appreciated)

  • Machinegunmac's picture
  • LVL1
  • 62
 
  • Machinegunmac
  • 2 months ago

Very long overdue review sorry BG. Awesome product and service

Communication & Ordering process

Very good communication you can message him and talk to him very easy
Informative on his products as well which I respect .

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

3-4 Days and very discreet and packaged good

Items ordered

4 x Spectrum test mix 2 free for promo 2 I paid for

Product effectivenes and experience

Very smooth pretty sure he said it's cottonseed which I've had before but this actually is the smoothest gear I've had besides SP . Been cruising for months on this at 250mg and it started bad because I switched esters but now very good and potent .

Additional commentary

Thanks for the good promo BG will be doing business with again .

I recommend shopping here!
  • GearMaster420's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • GearMaster420
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I’ve ordered two times last month! Great products! Tested the bottles right away and all came back to EXACTLY what they were suppose to be. I highly recommend ordering from this company!

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast! They answered back within a few minutes or by the next morning always!

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The packaging was discreet and secure!

Items ordered

6 Testosterone Mix ZPHC & 2 Test Prop ZPHC

Product effectivenes and experience

The quality is top notch! No lumps on injection sites! Super smooth gear and been taken it for almost a month now. Feel REALLY Good off these products.

I recommend shopping here!
  • brian468's picture
  • BASIC
  • -5
 
  • brian468
  • 3 months ago

I`ve been a customer for about a year now, this is my 6th order and everything arrived in discreetly in a timely fashion.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was fast as always, no problems

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

packaging was discreet and secure.

Items ordered

3 testosterone cypionate from ZPHC and 2x arimidex from spectrum pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

this is my first time using test cypionate on cycle, im 4 weeks in and so far so good, I notice no pip at all pinning 100mg a day (700 a week) Ive always used enanthate for my trt but I think i`ll be using cypionate from here on out.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Thomasg1234's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Thomasg1234
  • 3 months ago
THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

Hi there. Yes they are one of best products in stock and this test e laboratory tested by us, result here - https://www.eroids.com/sites/default/files/gearpic/149664/zphc%20test%20e.png
Also this area for detailed review and products quality, your results from cycle etc
If you want to ask some question you can do it on SI page
Have a nice day!

  • eastcoastmuscle's picture
  • LVL2
  • 148
 
  • eastcoastmuscle
  • 3 months ago

Review is for ZPHC testosterone propionate from Bestgear . I actually really liked this product. The presentation is really done well by ZPHC from the box to the quality of the actual bottle . The oil is very thin and flows very easy . Product is on par with any other quality test prop.

Communication & Ordering process

Product was through promotion so dealing with setting that up was easy and they were very responsive.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was discreet and t/a was pretty quick probably a week.

Items ordered

ZPHC test prop

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality is good and the oil is thin and smooth. Been using for a few weeks and everything feels good.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ted Lamont's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Ted Lamont
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Excellent products, service, and prices.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent and professional

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet, I received my order from domestic shipping in 6 days to Alabama.

Items ordered

Nandrolone D 250mg ZPHC
Test Cyp 200mg ZPHC
Test Prop 100 ZPHC , promotional
T-bol 10mg ZPHC
Arimidex 1mg Spectrum

Product effectivenes and experience

Nandrolone D 250mg weekly
Test Cup 200mg weekly
T- bol 10mg x2 daily
Arimidex 0.5mg x2 weekly
I'm 3 weeks into an 8 week cycle, I've gained incredible stamina, my workout routine is steadily increasing, and I've lost 10 lbs of fat.

Additional commentary

Definitely use BG.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Leroylifts's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • Leroylifts
  • 3 months ago

BG is legit in every way - best in class communication and response time, reasonable prices, and quality products.

Communication & Ordering process

Very quick response to email. I’ve also reached out via the website messenger and BG has literally responded within minutes every time. Confirmation emails with every step of the process and no minimum order makes BG a great resource to have.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discrete. Domestic received within 7-10 days and International within 30 days.

Items ordered

ZHPC Test C
ZHPC Test Mix
ZHPC Deca
Spectrum Anavar
Spectrum Dianabol
Spectrum Winny
Spectrum Test P
Spectrum Primo
Spectrum Armidex
HCG generic

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran the Test Mix EOD for the last half of my cycle just after finishing up Organon Sustanon. With respect to quality and potency, the ZHPC Test Mix is comparable to Sustanon from Organon; I never missed a beat. The only difference was the ZHPC Test Mix did nibble a little and sometimes I had a little PIP.

I tested everything with the roidstest.com Ester identification solution and everything except the Primo came back perfect. The primo came back as mixed, but considering the quality of everything else, I will still use it when the opportunity presents itself and report back on how it ran for me.

My wife ran the anavar for 2 months and it changed her world. She added weight to the bar on every lift and lost body fat. She had no side effects other then her wanting to molest me every few hours. I didn’t mind.

A close friend ran the ZHPC Test Cyp at 400/week with d-bol kicker and winny closer. He really put on some muscle by the end.

I’m currently running the ZHPC Test C at 200mg/week for a cruise and all is well.

Additional commentary

Multiple people in my circle used these products and everyone walked away satisfied. BG is a great source and it’s evident reading similar results from so many other people.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 78
 

Thank you buddy for orders and detail review, appreciate it!
Best wishes, stay safe and healthy!

  • blackops79's picture
  • LVL1
  • 67
 
  • blackops79
  • 3 months ago

I tried out this sources testosterone

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was very easy and I only needed a couple of messages here for the order. No need for customer support as everything went easy.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was fast at roughly a week for delivery. Packaging is effective and as expected.

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate

Product effectivenes and experience

I used the product for a couple of months at a dosage I am very familiar with. Everything went as expected and the desired effects were there. Oil looked clean and was smooth with no real pip to speak of.

Additional commentary

I give this source’s service and testosterone a thumbs up!

  • kibby's picture
  • EXP
  • 764
 
  • kibby
  • 3 months ago

This is a review from roughly 11 months ago for some spectrom pharma (partial promo and partial payed order).

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent!
Very fast and reassuring. Always had a reply within 4 hours or less

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Pack tuck around 11 days across the pond. Packaging was very secure and tough.
Very happy with the care taken with my products.

Items ordered

3 x test prop spectrum pharma (promo)
5 x test prop spectrum pharma
5 x test base spectrum pharma
2 x superdrol spectrum pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

The prop was used for an 8 week blast at 1ml eod.
The test base was injected 1ml no later than 2 hours before training.
Zero pip from the prop but the base had a little bite And has that hospital smell to it but nothing to worry about.

Basically I used this cycle as recomp cycle and it helped me with the tendinitis I’ve been suffering from. It helped me push trough the pain especially the test base. I was just over 171/2 stone towards the end of this cycle with a lot less body fat.
This is a cycle, with the same lab I would like to repeat once I finally get treatment and can give 1000%.

A word of warning to those who want to try the superdrol. Start as LOW as possible as honestly this compound made me feel probably the worst I’ve ever felt on a cycle. I’m not blaming the lab in anyway superdrol just obviously doesn’t agree with me.

Additional commentary

BW has been a pleasure to deal with and are an extremely good sources.

Thanks again BW cheers,kibby

I recommend shopping here!
  • Pyro627's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Pyro627
  • 3 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

I highly recommend this company. First off the service is as good as it gets, all my questions were answered in a quick manner and with a clear answer. Delivery was within a week and a tracking number was provided I ordered test e, t-bol and winstrol. The test and t-bol were ZPHC and the winstrol was Specrtum. Kicked off cycle with t-bol and finish with winstrol of course running test for the full 12 weeks. Great results put on great noticeable size. Will use again for next cycle

Communication & Ordering process

Great communication with quick responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Package was plain just the way I wanted it and shipping is within a week I have it in hand

Items ordered

ZPHC test e
ZPHC t-bol
Spectrum Winstrol

Product effectivenes and experience

Good quality and packaging. Everything very official and sealed. Ran test for 12 weeks kicked off with t-bol and finished cycle with winstrol

Additional commentary

I would recommend this company for the great customer service and support, quick delivery and quality products. An easy company to work with.

I recommend shopping here!