BESTGEAR.WS

  • 92.06
    score
  • 9.98
    average
WRITE A REVIEW BEFORE YOU RATE!
Quality
  • 10
  • 47
Service
  • 9.98
  • 47
Delivery
  • 10
  • 47
Pricing
  • 9.94
  • 47
  • Owned by BESTGEAR.WS
    • Score: 92.06
    • Avg: 9.98/10:1
    • Votes: 265
    • Reviews: 123
    • Views: 18349
  • N/A

    Discussion thread not available.

BESTGEAR.WS Reviews

  • Roider007's picture
  • REG
  • 43
 
  • Roider007
  • 4 months ago

Just finished up using zphc test e from this source as was the firstime using bestgear.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent very quick responses.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Domestic t/a super fast 5 days nice and tight packaging.

Items ordered

2 x zphc test e

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using this lab 1 x shot weekly after switching up from another lab i was using i can say product appearance seemed very high quality was excited to give it a try.
The test oil was clean & smooth felt no pip & seemed accurately dosed everything continued as normal on my test cruise felt good energized motivated & good libido through out using this brand.

Additional commentary

Great source fast service excellent selection.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Exivious's picture
  • BASIC
  • 5
 
  • Exivious
  • 4 months ago

This is my first time ordering with BESTGEAR and I'll certainly be ordering more in the coming days. I needed something a little extra for the end of a cycle but didn't want to have to meet a minimum $ order from other domestics, so I went with BESTGEAR and have no regrets. Very fast service and excellent products at reasonable prices for high quality gear.

Communication & Ordering process

No support needed, but very quick to communicate with confirmations of payment received and shipping info. The online chat feature on their site is almost always up and online.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was just 5 days from the time payment was sent. Packaging was pro--no way those vials were going to break thanks to the thoughtful packing, and ZPHC oils come in their own sealed boxes anyway. No concerns at all here.

Items ordered

1x ZPHC Tren Ace 100
1x ZPHC Test E 250

Product effectivenes and experience

I extended a Test E/Deca cycle with 4 weeks of ZPHC Tren Ace a month after my last Deca pin. I ran out of my last brand of Test E at the end of the originally planned cycle, so I started the ZPHC Test E at the same time as the tren. The power increase I noticed from just 50 mg EOD of tren was unlike anything I'd experienced before from high dose test, deca, NPP, or even dbol, and without any of the cramping I get from dbol. I was sweating 8 hours after my first pin and the strength increase was apparent after the second. A week later and my muscles were harder and skin tighter than ever before. I had minimal side effects besides being extremely thermogenic, and I think that side is a good sign. After a while, I bumped the dose to 75 mg EOD. The PIP was very minor in the glute medius and no bother throughout the day, but I don't think I'd ever SubQ it.

My weight before and after the 4 weeks of tren was the same as I was able to recomp a bit following a bulk where I put on some fat. I'm not great at estimating, but I think I gained 3-5 lbs of lean mass during this period and lost the equivalent of fat. Seems like magic, but maybe that's everyone's first time with tren.

Additional commentary

Next time around it will be TRT dose test/medium dose Tren E, and that will be made possible through my next BESTGEAR order. I highly recommend both the vendor and the products I tried. What more could I have asked for?

I recommend shopping here!
  • TC.NM's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • TC.NM
  • 4 months ago

This is my second order with BESTGEAR.WS and I've been totally satisfied with there products. Received my gear in three day's after order was processed. Products were properly packaged. And most of all the products are legit. I would recommend these products to anyone.

Communication & Ordering process

Live person 24/7 to answer questions or concerns.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products were packaged properly!!

Items ordered

Anavar, Primobolan, GH, Decca

Product effectivenes and experience

Been using these products for 6month's excellent gains

Additional commentary

I recommend to anyone looking for high quality gear

I recommend shopping here!
  • lokidavis's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • lokidavis
  • 4 months ago

first time using this source. Very satisfied

Communication & Ordering process

quick and allowed me to change my order last minute due to a mistake

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet

Items ordered

spectrum test e

Product effectivenes and experience

five weeks in it's fully saturated and I am seeing some good gains. Also no PIP

Additional commentary

would reccomend

I recommend shopping here!
  • killakam's picture
  • LVL1
  • 59
 
  • killakam
  • 4 months ago

First time using this source.

Communication & Ordering process

Just a quick couple questions which were answered a hell of a lot quicker then I anticipated. You gotta monitor your account cuz this guy responds quick.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Ordered this like 3 months ago so I don't recall unfortunately. Nothing negative to report though. I always remember negative shit.

Items ordered

HGH SPECTROS Spectrum Pharma

Product effectivenes and experience

First time HGH user. Got it for a post surgery tendon repair. Started 8 weeks post surgery at 2iu a day. Unfortunately only got 40 days out of it as my chick jacked me for the rest of it. If anything this stuff makes me want to get more. I feel like I'm healing fast but with this injury I have to take things slow so it's hard to tell (6-12 month recovery. ) PT says I'm ahead of schedule so I'm happy with the results. Only thing I really have noticed is deep sleep and vivid dreams. I'm sure I'll have more to report when I up the dose. Not a bad first experience. Hope this source sticks around. I'm always partial to the sources with good banter.

Don't have anything to compare it to but I'm happy with my results. Definitely going to try a different GH brand to compare.

Additional commentary

Hasn't been here long but I took advantage of a promo price so I can't complain. I love my old reliable sources but there's something about the new chick on the block that excites me.

I recommend shopping here!
  • jaa1957's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • jaa1957
  • 4 months ago

ZPHC & Best Gear

Communication & Ordering process

Spot on ! Emails & website updates

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Quick, ordered Domestic, about 7 days.

Items ordered

ZPHC
Test E
Tren E
Dbol 10x100

Product effectivenes and experience

Test E 400 2x a week for 8 weeks.
Tren E 200 2x a week for 8 weeks.
No real pip.
Will switch to Test P & Tren A last 2 weeks (9 & 10)

Additional commentary

Got the ZPHC Test P & Tren E. 3 weeks into it, feeling good. Unfortunately the usual night sweats, and occasional insomnia. Always worth it in the end.

I recommend shopping here!
  • MetalKing44's picture
  • BASIC
  • 3
 
  • MetalKing44
  • 4 months ago

Review for Spectrum Anavar 10mg oral tablets

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is top notch as usual. Any questions or concerns are addressed almost immediately.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging is discreet and t/a 3-5 days in my experience

Items ordered

Spectrum Anavar 10mg tabs 100ct

Product effectivenes and experience

I ran this var 4 weeks 50mg per day until week 4 and I tapered down to finish the bottle. You will notice this var gives a great 3D look as it cuts pretty deep on a very limited caloric diet. I went down to as low as 1500 calories the last week (maybe a little lower than that the last week) and had a very dry grainy look. I also noticed significant pumps and I don’t usually get that with anavar when I’m cutting. I would highly recommend this if you compete. The only sides I had were a few cramping episodes and dry joints. I upped my water intake and switched from 1,000mg Cod liver to flaxseed oil and that seemed to do the trick. Great stuff!

Additional commentary

I can’t say enough about how impressed I’ve been with the overall experience with Bestgear. The overall quality and ease with communication keeps me coming back.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ernest's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Ernest
  • 4 months ago

did not want to place a big order, wanted to make sure if they are legit first, THEY ARE! :)
will be ordering again in the future, price wise a bit more expensive but I'm happy to pay extra as communication and shipping is on the top

Communication & Ordering process

Great comms, responds super fast.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

discreet, packet well, could not track order after it left the country of origin which is not great but arrived super fast (11 days )

Items ordered

Testosterone Enanthate ZPHC 250mg/ml, 10ml vial (INT) 4x
Boldenone Undecylenate ZPHC 250mg/ml, 10ml vial (INT) 3x
Clenbuterol Balkan Pharmaceuticals 0.04mg/tab, 60tab (INT) 2x

Product effectivenes and experience

did not used yet, just received checked verification code - authentic, happy with order overall will be ordering again from this source

I recommend shopping here!
  • Lpm99se's picture
  • BASIC
  • 4
 
  • Lpm99se
  • 4 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

Spectrum Labs HGH Lab Report

HGH: 46 (HIGH)

Testing protocol: 10 ius Left Delt 3 hours before labs drawn.

First time HGH user. 3 weeks in. 2 ius sub q into abdomen every am
anti-aging, leaning, recovery is usage rationale

Would attach labs jpeg image if possible.
Age- 39
Ht- '5"9
Wt- 187 lb

Communication & Ordering process

Exceptional. Email sent immediately to me after order. BTC address supplied. Responded with email to confirm receipt of BTC on both orders within a few hours. Tracking number email to me within 2-3 days. Domestic USA.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Appropriate.

Items ordered

Spectrum Labs HGH 140 iu kit
Spectrum turanabol, eq (not yet started, but received)

Product effectivenes and experience

HGH- 3 weeks. First time user.
Notably more vascular, improved pumps, improved sleep, overall better feeling

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 56
 

Appreciate your blood work and review!
To add lab results on Eroids please press submit(at the top of your screen)-submit a picture-than chose picture category lab tests-than upload your photo-than chose ordered from(type there bestgear.ws)-and than write title of picture. it will be added in lab results section

  • DaD0n's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • DaD0n
  • 4 months ago

This guy runs a smooth ship. ZPHC is pure quality. On my last week of a Test P, Mast P and Tren Ace and the results have exceeded expectations. The Tren is wild. Had to play with he dose to slow sides. Overall I am beyond happy with BG. The communication is stellar, shipping is blazing fast and the quality is second to none. All of the bottle checked out on the verification site. I have 3 orders with this lab and will be placing one for Spectrum next. You cannot go wrong.

Communication & Ordering process

Stellar. He responds within the hour every time. Tracking is given within days.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Discreet and safe. Wrapped up nice, no damage.

Items ordered

ZPHC Test Prop, Mast P and Tren Ace.

Product effectivenes and experience

Ran a 8 week cycle pinning everyday. Started with .75 cc of Tren .5cc of Mast and .25cc. the sides of the Tren hit within day 4. Night sweats, nightmares, insomnia. Had to cut it down to .5. worked like a charm. Week 3 sex drive was outrageous. Pumps and strength increase extremely noticeable. Week 6 the vascularaty begin to reveal itself. My arms look like Google road maps. Every session I surpassed PR's. Week 7 I am getting compliments and questions. People in the gym seeing progress. Filling out. My last week I am finishing with .75cc Ed of the Tren to go out with a bang. This gear is top notch! Top Shelf.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 56
 
  • BESTGEAR.WS
  • 4 months ago
  • @DaD0n

Thank you for your detailed review, much appreciate!
And thanks for all who writing reviews here and support us, you guys are awesome, really appreciate it!
Best wishes!

  • Setsuna32's picture
  • REG
  • 39
 
  • Setsuna32
  • 4 months ago

Review for promo order.

Communication & Ordering process

Communication was solid. Replied to any inquiry within a reasonable amount of time (usually a couple of hours).

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discrete and well protected.

Order took around 10 days to arrive to the Eastern US.

Items ordered

Spectrum Nandro Ph

Product effectivenes and experience

I was able to get in a very generous promo that they were running a couple of months back. I wanted to run some nandrolone so I was happy to have received some Spectrum Nandro Ph (NPP).

I like running the short ester version of nandrolone since long ester deca bloats me like a balloon no matter how much anastrozole I take.

My cycle was pretty short and simple. 8 weeks of test prop and the npp at a 1:1 ratio; I ran both at 150mg eod.

My goal was put on a bit of size while lubricating my joints with the npp. I enjoy running short cycles like these since I can run them more frequently throught the year.

The npp was very smooth and I had little to no pip when injecting the test p/npp mix. I heated up the syringe a bit with warm water before injecting and never had any significant pain or discomfort with the product.

Overall by my second week I felt very good, my shoulders and knees felt very smooth and I was able to lift more weight comfortably. Strength increased a bit as well, obviously not as much as when I am on tren, but a decent increase overall while feeling good and not having to deal with all the negative sides from tren.

My pct consisted of the usual clomid/nolvadex combo for 4 weeks and I was good to go after coming off the gear. Overall I gained some quality muscle with little to no fat and my joints were very happy.

Additional commentary

This source has a ton of products and top brands to choose from.

Definitely will order again.

Thank you!

I recommend shopping here!
  • gio2018's picture
  • REG
  • 19
 
  • gio2018
  • 4 months ago

This is one the best sources I've ever done business with, I was recently part of their promo and I also ordered a couple of items on top of that. And soon ready for more of that precious oil.

Communication & Ordering process

Top notch. Emails are replayed in minutes,and their chat is amazing.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Very well packeged and very quick it took about 3 days.

Items ordered

Spectrum x 3 Testo mix
ZPHC Boldenone
ZPHC Turinabol

Product effectivenes and experience

I am currently using 750mg of Test, 50mg of Turinabol used it for the first 5 weeks now I'm on my six week, I am also doing 400mg of Boldenone.
On the 3-4 week I could really feel the test kicking in fully, it always happens the same way when I take some good test, libido is crazy good, strength and just in general I'm feeling it and feels great, the Turinabol did its job right away, barely gained any water retention, the Boldenone gets me super hungry and the vascularity is incredible, great great products.

Additional commentary

This source will be one of my first choices to go with, the service, the products, everything in general is great, keep up the good job my friend.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Jacked1989's picture
  • BASIC
  • 0
 
  • Jacked1989
  • 4 months ago

Best gear is my new favorite domestic source!!! I’ve ordered from them 2x I’m about to place a huge 3rd order!!

Communication & Ordering process

The response time on any questions is unmatched! Always answered me within a couple hours.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Once the package shipped it was at my door in two days!! Packaging was discreet no problems at all!

Items ordered

Spectrum pharma test e, Tren E and A

Product effectivenes and experience

750mg test E, 500mg Tren E and 75 mg of tren A every two days. These products are clean.

Additional commentary

I believe you get what you pay for . but this stuff is legit ! You can authenticate the products online too.

I recommend shopping here!
  • 7thlttd's picture
  • REG
  • 13
 
  • 7thlttd
  • 5 months ago

This is a review for the promo for Superdrol x2... alittle late due to a injury that set me back some and holiday Vacas
..

Communication & Ordering process

Communication is great although didn't really need much

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

The T/A was good concidering it was around the holidays so alittle longer then usual but again this was peak holiday season so not to bad either

Items ordered

Superdrol injectable x2 promo

Product effectivenes and experience

So this was my first time trying injectable Superdrol have had experiences with oral way back in the day... I start with 10mg per day and even hit up to 15mg although was alittle much at 15mg so kinda fluctuated between the two doses through out the short run I was on... It was crazy I would wake up dry looking, hard and very vascular . The recovery time is something else even though I was pushing heavier weight within a week of use didn't seem to get sore at all also going to failer wasn't possible lol it seemed seemed like I could go and go... AND It doesn't aromatize either so this is a plus
The strength i got from it is pretty quick and awesome. Can't stress that enough will add on lean mass fairly quickly, but also keep fat gain to a minimum so Long diet is in check... As for toxicity I felt pretty good up until. The 3rd week started feeling sluggish tired but the gains were worth it for sure...

Additional commentary

Bestgear.ws is a great company they got going on here and great addition to the eroids community as for sdrol I would highly recommend everyone give it a shot at least once or if your wanting to change your body comp in a short amount of time.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 56
 

Thanks buddy for your review and best wishes!

  • jaa1957's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • jaa1957
  • 5 months ago

First try with BestGear, good communications, quick response and updates. Went domestic to avoid longer shipping time, will go Int’l next time as the prices are better.

Communication & Ordering process

Good communications, quick response and updates.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Fast, about 5days from pick-up. Provided tracking info. Good packing also.

Items ordered

TestE
TrenE
Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Heard good reviews on the product, so expecting nothing less. Will report back in a few weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Razi1's picture
  • BASIC
  • 1
 
  • Razi1
  • 5 months ago

This is was my first order with BestGear, but I was impressed with their prompt replies to my questions and quality of service so I had to give them positive feedback. I decided to go with US domestic to get my order faster. The donation process was quick and painless.

Communication & Ordering process

Unbelievable quick replies to my questions and I was never left with any doubt.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Packaging was very discreet and arrived intact and fairly well packaged. Donated on a Monday and order arrived Friday.

Items ordered

2x ZPHC Dbol

Product effectivenes and experience

Never tried ZPHC before so I was not sure to expect. I checked the product authenticity code on ZPHC's website and the code was valid. The product efficacy was good at 50mg/day split in 3-5 doses per day. I take 1-2g of Taurine pre workout for the usual back pumps otherwise I'll just sit there in extreme pain.

Additional commentary

If you are looking for something us domestic and pretty reasonable pricing, try these guys out. I will definitely order again. Next time I will try out Spectrum Pharma, seems like another good lab.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Ricardo Caraballo's picture
  • BASIC
  • -3
 
  • Ricardo Caraballo
  • 5 months ago

to anyone who is new to finding a good source thats fast ,trustworthy and reliable. bestgear is where to go. This is a 100% real customer, i was skeptical at first,but glad i took a chance. so go ahead and buy now,you will get what you order.

Communication & Ordering process

every email was responded to. tracking number sent right away after payment was verified. 7 days

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

neat discreet,undamaged

Items ordered

test cyp ZPHC

I recommend shopping here!
  • TrenDaddy's picture
  • REG
  • 20
 
  • TrenDaddy
  • 5 months ago

This review is for the promo for the injectable superdrol-

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent in all aspects. My first time running superdrol and even helped with dosage and sent a link for more info.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was great, discreet, in tact, and fast

Items ordered

2 Inject-able Superdrol Spectrum

Product effectivenes and experience

Ok this is my first time running superdrol and let me tell you, just wow. I was skeptical at first as Ive never ran it and heard about some bad side effects.

I started off at a low dose at 10mg for 3 days to see how i would react, i definitely felt the strength increase from that dosage, but didnt get really any bad sides so after 3 days i upped it to 15mg. Thats when the magic started for me. My strength was going up drastically but also felt the lethargy on that dosage too. It was so bad I Was drained almost all day but i pulled through. I noticed my weights went up on all exercises along with some pretty solid gains. I stuck with 15mg for 3 weeks as I thought that was plenty enough for my first run. I will definitely try more next time around, probably 20mg.

Additional commentary

Great supplier and Im happy that my first run with superdrol was with them.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rustyshackleford556's picture
  • BASIC
  • -2
 
  • rustyshackleford556
  • 5 months ago

Reviewed by a non-active member of eroids.com

THIS IS NOT A REVIEW! Read the rules!
Points have been deducted from your karma.
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 56
 

Thanks man, appreciate it. I will cover your loses on bloods with store credit if you will post it here on Eroids.

  • tragac's picture
  • REG
  • 15
 
  • tragac
  • 5 months ago

I used this source 2x... i feel they rock!

Communication & Ordering process

Answered all my questions timely with both orders. Wasn't a condescending cunt like some of these guys.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

T/A was 2 weeks first time and closer to a month second. The second was over Christmas so understandable. Very discreet and both got through no issues.

Items ordered

Two orders:
1. test mix
2. Balkan Anastrozole and test E

Product effectivenes and experience

wholly shit, a supplier not willing to sell backyard trash!! All top notched!! I am a big Balkan guy. The products checked out as official on their site.

My subject was mid cycle and with same dose (1/2 cc 2x week) there was an increase in strength and well being with the testo mix. The Balkan was the start of current cycle and is on point, rapidly getting all the same results as was at end of last cycle. The anastrozole works great with no itchy tits taken every other day.day.

Additional commentary

im not sure why these guys are not at the top, i've gotten worse shit from all the tops.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 56
 

Thanks for your order and review. Yea all sources with international shipping on Xmas and New Year period have longer TA, you understood it is not our fault.
We sell only original production, you can be sure our all Balkan production always only original, directly from fabric.
Best wishes!

  • Lyn1212's picture
  • BAN
  • -36
 
  • Lyn1212
  • 6 months ago

Review for ZPHC Dianabol Injectable form

Communication & Ordering process

On point. Typically within 24 hours I hear a response. So I’d say excellent.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Products made it to me no problem. Absolutely no problem with the packaging. Very impressed actually.

Items ordered

Dianabol ZPHC 50 mg 10 ml injectable

Product effectivenes and experience

Really good quality. I’ve never taken the injectable version of Dbol so I wasn’t sure what I was getting into. I’ve gotta say I actually now like it more than the pill version. The water retention was for sure less than pills. Excellent strength gained and the sense of well being I’ve come to equate with Dbol.

I recommend shopping here!
  • Shannz1086's picture
  • BASIC
  • -15
 
  • Shannz1086
  • 6 months ago

This review is for their ZPHC Propionate. I ran it by itself for 8 weeks dosed at half a ml a day. Saw great results. Did gain some weight with it roughly 7 lbs but what I noticed most with it was the vascularity. I normally get some vascularity with Prop but their was something diff about this brand that just made me more define. I will most def use this Prop again and would like to try more products from this line.

Communication & Ordering process

Excellent

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Approximately 2 weeks

Items ordered

Zphc Propionate

Product effectivenes and experience

Quality was excellent smooth pinning. Used for 8 weeks.

I recommend shopping here!
  • BESTGEAR.WS's picture
  • SRC
  • 56
 

I hope you will be banned soon. You asking like a FEMALE (I ask you in PM and you answer yes I'm female) 3 times on test e, on inject superdrol, on tren acetate in promo and do not write this review for 4 months. Also cant imagine how much products you grab at last 3-4 month and you have 0 reviews on all it, saw you in minimum 10 promo where you ask products for sure NOT FEMALE products.
And looks like you forget, but you have from me test p with US domestic shipping, sure you forget it 100%, but my TA was 3 days not any 2 weeks, do not lie, it wasn't international. Hate peoples like you who ruin reputation of this beautiful place.

  • Cochise's picture
  • LVL2
  • 121
 
  • Cochise
  • 6 months ago

Review for the US DOM zphc Test P he sent me to try

Communication & Ordering process

Any questions he answered within hours and no problems with this guy. He’s good

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

Turn around was 5days. Packaged as good as any.

Items ordered

2 Test propionate 10ml vials. ZPHC brand

Product effectivenes and experience

Love the special made vials. Makes you know it’s a legit operation apart from all the videos he posts of the facility’s
I kicked started my TP NPP cycle with one vial and am
Finishing up tapering with the second. I’m happy!

Additional commentary

Thanks guys you really go above and beyond with the site , info and communication.

I recommend shopping here!
  • rageracing's picture
  • ADV
  • 556
 
  • rageracing
  • 6 months ago

Spectrum NPP review

Communication & Ordering process

Didnt need any support. I gave them my address and within a couple days i had recieved a tracking number. Very easy process.

Delivery (T/A) & Packaging

TA was about 10 or 12 days. Gear was packed up nicely. Nothing crazy but secure enough not to break.

Items ordered

Spectrum NPP during a promo

Product effectivenes and experience

I have been using the Spectrum NPP for just over w weeks at 400mg per week along side some test and DHB from another source. I pinned 130mg of the npp solo my first shot just to see if there was any pip. There wasn't any. I have been pinning on MWF since that first shot. The Spectrum npp was no different than any other quality npp ive used. Increased fullness, strength and joint support. I respond very quickly to npp so i knew i could test quality fairly quickly. I am currently up 4.5lbs in 14 days with no other changes in diet or training. Joints feel good and pumps in the gym are great. I will continue to run this cycle for the next 10 weeks and then switch up compounds.

Additional commentary

The Spectrum npp was presented very nice. Professional packaging and clean clear oil. It pins smooth and i have responded like i typically do to quality npp. I would def recommend the npp and look foward to trying out some more gear in the Spectrum lineup. Thank you to BESTGEAR for the chance to try this new lab out.

I recommend shopping here!